130x130_sq_1340736181341-transparentlogo

Reinhardt Productions, Inc.

Port Saint Lucie , FL

LOCATION

6005 NW Wolverine Road
Port Saint Lucie, FL US 34986 (map)

PHONE

954-695-2292

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Reinhardt Productions, Inc. is an event videography company that specializes in weddings. We pride ourselves in capturing your day in an unobtrusive, professional manner. We strive to... Read more
Reinhardt Productions, Inc. is an event videography company that specializes in weddings. We pride ourselves in capturing your day in an unobtrusive, professional manner. We strive to provide a timeless, elegant video that best portrays the personality of the couple through the editing process. Many of our former clients say, "It was like watching a movie of our wedding, it wasn't just a cookie-cutter job". To acheive that response we edit all of our work, no editing is sub-contracted out. We are also proud to announce that we were recently awarded Top Wedding Video of 2007 by Felicite.com in a national contest among wedding videographers.

Please contact us regarding your upcoming wedding, and we'd love to set up an appointment to further discuss our packages and demo our work. There are no hour restrictions with our packages and we have the most affordable and flexible packages offered in South Florida. We service the Keys to Orlando, and can travel outside that range for an additional travel fee.

Check out our website for samples, testimonials, and packages/pricing, or contact us directly at 354-695-2292 or 2reinpro@bellsouth.net. Happy Planning! Read less
Videography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1376579527870-9706

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Documentary, Storytelling, Traditional
What do your packages include?
Ceremony, DVD of Raw Footage, Edited Video, High Definition Video, Montage - Childhood / Dating, Montage - Music Dubbed Over, Montage - Wedding Highlights, Multiple Cameras, Multiple Videographers, Online Highlight Films, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What formats can the final video be in?
Blu-Ray, DVD
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Are you a commercial studio or a home-based business?
home-based business
Do you offer demo DVDs for potential clients to look at?
yes, we can mail a client a DVD, or samples are available on our Vimeo channel.
What types, such as unedited footage or special effects, of videography do you offer?
We offer a variety, basically whatever the client wants
Do you have lighting equipment to accommodate a more dimly-lit event?
Yes, we have on-camera LED lights, and also light stands if needed.
How many videographers do you work with?
Several
Does the client get to meet the videographers before the event?
Yes
Do you guarantee your presence at the actual event?
Depending on the package, and when you book
Do you book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
More than one event a weekend
Do you have a replacement videographer in case you become unavailable on the event day?
yes
What kind of equipment do you typically bring with you on the day-of?
Videocameras, tripods, monopods, lights, batteries
Do you bring backup equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
yes
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
We only break for the vendor meal, which we request the client provide if we are booked for more than 4 consecutive hours
Do you charge overtime?
$150 an hour, above contracted time
Do you give access to your raw footage?
it can be purchased afterwards
Do you reserve the right to use the video in the future for deals, contents, etc.?
yes, but we do ask permission as a courtesy
Is the client involved in the editing process? If so, how much input does the client have in editing?
yes, we allow client to pick songs where needed, and also let them choose template for DVD Menu
How long does it take for the client to get the final video?
Turnaround time is 12 weeks
Do you require a minimum number of hours to book?
4

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel
Wedding:
6/6/2014
5.0/5.0
Marty did a great job videoing our ceremony! We literally decided to do this last minute, called Marty on the Wednesday before our Friday wedding at Jupiter Beach Resort and he was available. He got back to me right away and quoted me a fair price for just videoing the ceremony. I had read nothing but positive reviews about Marty and he did not disappoint! We got the DVD quickly in the mail and were so pleased when we watched it! He captured many of the elements of the background scenery and decorations for the intro and he must have had one stationary camera set up as well as a second one because I felt like there were two people at work behind the scenes. He captured our ceremony so beautifully and I was so excited to see the bridal party walking down since when you're the bride, you miss all that on your wedding day. He got each of us saying our vows and hooked up the microphone to the pastor so that the sound was great, and no intrusive microphones on either of us. It was just what I wanted! He even stayed after during the post ceremony pictures and video'd us as we were having pictures taken which made for such a nice ending and surprise footage to our wedding video. He captured our most precious moments and I would definitely recommend Marty to friends and family. I only wish that I had opted to video the entire event! The DVD came in the mail like a professional movie, with nice pictures of us on the front and back and I was happy to find out that I could order duplicates for only $25 for our parents. What a nice gift this will be. Great job and thank you Marty, I'm so happy we did this and it was a pleasure working with you!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
2/22/2014
5.0/5.0
Marty and Kenya Reinhardt are the perfect husband and wife duo!! I would recommend them to anyone!
My fiance (at the time) and I met Kenya for the first time in Delray Beach at a Starbucks and she was very professional and brought an example of her and her husband's work to show us. We loved the work they both did immediately! We called Kenya not long after to book them for our wedding. They are definitely reasonably priced for the amazing work they both do :) Originally we only signed up for 6 hours of wedding footage. However, as I was creating the wedding day schedule as the days got closer to the wedding, I quickly realized we wanted to have Marty and Kenya there for 2 more hours. When I emailed them letting them know that we wanted them to stay 2 more hours, they had no problem with it for a great price and responded very quickly, as they always do!

Later, I set up a meeting with Marty to review the final wedding day schedule. He had to reschedule, but for a legitimate reason. He rescheduled for 2 days later at around 7 pm, so I called him at that time. It wasn't until I was on the phone with him that I found out it was his birthday! Obviously, Marty and Kenya are professional and will do what it takes to make their clients happy!! :)
Then, when the wedding day finally came, Marty and Kenya arrived at the venue on time and ready to film. They never were in the way and I could barely tell they were even there because they were both very discreet. They captured the most precious moments of every part of the wedding, especially those moments that the bride and groom do not get to see until they are on video. They did an amazing job before, during and after the wedding! When we received our recap video, we were amazed at how great it was! Overall, Kenya and Marty are a marvelous choice for a wedding videographer! They will NOT disappoint :)
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
10/25/2013
5.0/5.0
Marty is absolutely TOP NOTCH. I've only seen the re-cap of our video so far and must say already that having him as our videographer is one of the best monies spent on our wedding. During the ceremony and reception we hardly noticed him (he was never up in anyones face) but the video memories he captured and attention to detail has amazed me. He is a super nice guy and incredibly talented. If you are looking to capture all the important, beautiful moments of your wedding live then look no further, Marty is your guy! I would hire him over and over again.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sharon
Wedding:
6/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Reinhardt production is awesome. Marty is professional, provides excellent service.

Our daughters wedding video is magnificent .

You will not go wrong if you choose Reinhardt Productions for any special event.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cathy
Wedding:
5/31/2013
5.0/5.0
The video turned out amazing. They captured the love, joy and personality of the couple. While they filmed on wedding day you didn't even notice them there. Very professional, efficient and dedicated to the task at hand. I would 100% recommend them. The video is priceless.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Steph
Wedding:
11/10/2012
5.0/5.0
Marty responded really quick to my emails during the planning (Vendors got points for this since we didn’t meet anyone until the wedding day). Kenya was our videographer the day of the wedding & she was great. Can’t wait to see our video!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
SPB
Wedding:
10/6/2012
5.0/5.0
Reinhardt productions did a wonderful job. They were very easy to work with and our videographer (Rick) was on-time, professional, and provided excellent service on the day of our wedding. And their video was amazing. We weren't sure about having a videographer, but now think it was one of the best decisions we made. We have a video of the most important day in our lives and it’s priceless! Again, Reinhardt productions did an outstanding job and we'd refer anyone to utilize their services.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
8/4/2012
5.0/5.0
We had a destination wedding and selected Martin Reinhardt based on wedding wire reviews,... We spoke with him a couple times on the phone , then met him once before the wedding...he seemed very knowledgeable, polite and personable..right away we knew we wanted him as our videographer. he was also offering a price that was more reasonable than others. We have not yet received the final product, but we are excited.
The day of the wedding, he was dressed professionally, coordinated well with the photographer and they were both team players...that was very important. Martin immediately put me at ease , and was very approachable throughout the process. On our wedding day he was also very calming and reassuring. He was always there to get the good stuff and we would definitely recommend him. We loved working with Martin.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
veronique
Wedding:
7/19/2012
5.0/5.0
I didnt yet receive my wedding video as the event only took place two weeks ago, but I will say the following for now, and will edit later on :
what a pleasure Marty and Kenya to have met with you two !! I have no doubt our film will be brilliant, as you two worked countless hours on our wedding day, and as a professional wedding planner, this is something I was able to notice and appreciate. I hired your services after many long days of research, and decided to choose you due to various points : I loved your website, you were very responsive and eager to please over emails, I loved what I saw of your work and talent, and your pricing was soooooo good. On the day itself, I found out that I also got a second "Mommy" for the day, being your wonderful wife Kenya. Brides To Be, did you know that this exceptional lady not only has 9 children to call her own and take care of, but she also works and assists her husband on all his events, and was able to care for me on a way I would never have expected. Oh Kenya, thank you so much for being so nice, for being so helpful, for being so sweet, and thank you Marty for working so hard for us on our wedding day !!!! You two totally amazed me, and I will never forget you ! More as soon as we receive our video ! Cant wait !!! Hurry Marty !!! :)
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lare
Wedding:
6/10/2012
5.0/5.0
The did an awesome job, and put in many hours of work from start to finish.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
A.
Wedding:
6/9/2012
5.0/5.0
Marty and his team were not only incredibly professional, they went above and beyond to capture all of our special moments immaculately. The whole final product, and video summary were brilliantly edited and I would not only use Reinhardt Productions again, I would recommend them to anyone for their special occasion! Incredibly easy to work with, and excellent results. A+
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Justine
Wedding:
5/12/2012
5.0/5.0
Marty is so talented and was such a pleasure to have on our big day!!! My video and recap video were the best I've ever seen and his mix of music and words in the videos was so beautiful! He really captured every moment of our day! Thank you so much Marty!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meghan
Wedding:
3/5/2012
5.0/5.0
Marty and Kenya were incredibly responsive, professional, and an overall joy to work with! Marty was punctual and courteous the day of and wasn't overly obtrusive with the camera. There were several occasions during the night that I completely forgot he was there, which personally makes it a little easier for me to act like myself. While watching the finished product, I found myself tearing up on several occasions; way more than I did on my actual wedding day, which any newlywed can tell you goes incredibly fast...

Furthermore, you truly cannot beat Reinhardt's prices for the services they offer! My husband and I did a ton of research and no one even came close to Marty and Kenya's videography wedding package deals. Having your special day captured on video is one of the smartest decisions we made and Marty and Kenya were definitely our best investment!
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1340737125248-57
Melissa
Wedding:
2/18/2012
5.0/5.0
From the first phone call I had with Martin & Kenya I knew they would be wonderful to work with. They were so professional, personable, & flexible. I am so thankful we went with Reinhardt Productions for our wedding video. Martin showed up before his scheduled time and stayed past his scheduled time. He went above & beyond his "contracted obligations". He was so kind and captured our day beautifully.

We recieved our video exactly when it was promised. I can not even put into words how much we LOVED our video. It was perfect and it was beyond my expectations. The chapters are so cool!!! I love how we can just pick which section we want to see!! And even the case was amazing!!! I have watched the whole thing through, twice already lol
Thank you so much for filming our wedding. I'm over the moon in love with our video, as it will be something we will have with us the rest of our lives. Thank u for capturing everything so well :)
With deepest gratitude,
Melissa & Diego
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christina
Wedding:
1/7/2012
5.0/5.0
My husband and I chose Reinhardt Productions to be our videographer for our wedding last January and we're so happy we did. Not only were their prices and packages exactly what we were looking for, but Martin was so nice to work with. I planned my Fort Lauderdale wedding from Los Angeles and he was super understanding and accommodating, completely available to answer the dozens of questions and concerns I had. We received our final wedding DVD a few weeks ago and we loved it. It was thoughtfully shot and perfectly edited. We'd recommended Reinhardt to anyone looking for a great videographer in the South Florida area.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christina
Wedding:
12/31/2011
5.0/5.0
Reinhardt Productions really gives you a great bang for your buck. They are on time, professional and always easy to contact. He had worked with my photographer in the past, so it made it easy for them to work together there. That really helps.

He sends you a wedding recap video within weeks so you can forward on, and they really are amazing.

I didn't want much more than the video and the recap, but he really did a great job on everything.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kimberly
Wedding:
12/17/2011
5.0/5.0
Very easy to work with and loved the final products. Very well done!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lrozo
Wedding:
12/10/2011
5.0/5.0
Martin is really Amazing, works with your budget, he does an AMAZING JOB!!

Marty IS extremely reasonable in price and flexible, extremely professional and most of the time we didn't even know he was there recording.

We would definitely recommend Marty to our friends and family.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mel
Wedding:
11/4/2011
5.0/5.0
Love Martin! He was awesome, friendly and I would 100 percent recommend him to anyone planning their wedding!!!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
bayly0820
Wedding:
8/20/2011
5.0/5.0
Marty was a great vendor to work with. He met me at the location that I stated and he showed me his work. I loved it! My husband and I are very happy with the outcome. He included a blooper reel wich I wasn't expecting, awesome! Anyone who is thinking twice about hiring a videographer they should just do it, there are moments that pictures can't capture. I definitely recommend Reinhardt Production.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
8/13/2011
5.0/5.0
Marty was an amazing videographer! We just received our video and everyone was extremely pleased with it that they ordered a copy. The details and time that were put into making a lasting memory really showed. We added a photo montage, but were completely surprised when the bloopers started playing at the end. Marty was extremely reasonable in price and flexible during the day with places to shoot and the timing. Marty was extremely professional and most of the time we didn't even know he was there recording. We would definitely recommend Marty to our friends and family and would use him for future events.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
William & Jenifer
Wedding:
7/22/2011
5.0/5.0
From the beginning of the planning stages for our wedding I said I wanted a good video because the bride is the last to come out and doesnt get to see any friend/family (including our sons) come down the aisle. I can honestly say the video surpassed my wishes, it was GREAT! Marty was our videographer and from our initial meeting I knew I made a good choice. He was very professional and recorded everything but I honestly dont remember seeing him. My husband and I had a movie night to watch it for the first time together; I cried, we laughed, and can not express how happy we were. I would recommend this vendor to any and every bride/groom looking to have a great video capturing every moment of there special day. Priceless
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
AndyG
Wedding:
5/20/2011
5.0/5.0
Marty from Reinhardt Productions was the videographer at our beach wedding in the Florida Keys in May, 2011. From our initial contact a few months prior to the wedding all the way through the finished product, Marty was professional, accommodating, and a pleasure to work with. We almost did not notice him filming at our event, he managed to capture everything while maintaining a very low profile. The finished products are unbelievable!! We ordered both the full video and a recap video set to music--both are phenomenal. We can't stop watching them. Recently, we had some of our wedding guests come over for a "view the video" party--thats how happy we were with it! I highly recommend you go for the recap too---set to the song of your choosing--it is absolutely fantastic. Marty's artistic ability and attention to detail are A+++. Highly recommended!!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Naomimarie
Wedding:
5/6/2011
5.0/5.0
Reinhardt productions were great! We spent quite a while trying to find a videographer that was within our budget but provided a quality video highlighting our day and Marty just did that! He was very professional the entire time and captured our day perfectly without us even noticing he was there. We couldn't have been more happier with our experience!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Samantha
Wedding:
4/9/2011
5.0/5.0
Reinhardt Productions were fabulous! Kenya was very polite and wonderful to work with, was always prompt in getting back to me and was very flexible with my budget. She was always catching great moments during the wedding and the wedding recap was a fabulous memory my husband and I will always cherish! Highly recommended!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
owalker
Wedding:
4/8/2011
5.0/5.0
Working with Marty from Reinhardt Productions was great. He always answered questions quickly before and after the wedding and did a fabulous job at the wedding. My husband and I were so excited to watch our video when we received it and were so happy to see that it was absolutely beautiful. Marty captured all the moments so wonderfully and added some great effects to the video. We really enjoyed reliving our special day. We also ordered the short 2-minute recap, which was also beautiful. Marty posted the link online so we were able to share it with our family and friends. We have received so many compliments on the recap! Thank you for doing such an excellent job!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tgymkid
Wedding:
2/26/2011
5.0/5.0
Kenya did the videography for my daughter's wedding. We had only contracted for 4 hours and when we asked her to stay for an extra hour she dis so willingly. She was a pleasure to work with and was a great support for my duaghter all evening. She even brought a special camera because she knew our venue had large windows. The video came out amazing and I know we will treasure it always. To think we contemplated not even having a videographer! You can't go wrong with Marty and Kenya, they were wonderful!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
anjanet
Wedding:
2/19/2011
5.0/5.0
I used Reinhardt Productions for my Feb. 19, 2011. As an event planner; who has planned numerous weddings and other events, I wanted a professional team that was talented, as well as experts in the videography field. Reinhardt Productions, gave me a flawless video, with a crystal clear picture and sound. Looking at the video I was immediately taken back to the moment that I said "I Do!" Besides the high quality of video produced, the price for the service is phenomenal and...I would say the price would be hard to beat.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KB101010
Wedding:
10/10/2010
5.0/5.0
Marty was awesome! He was always there getting the shots I wanted. I cant wait to see the final product.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jaymie
Wedding:
8/21/2010
5.0/5.0
Martin Reinhardt was amazing during our wedding in August in the Florida Keys. He captured every special moment and put together a video that we can cherish for a lifetime! We never had to tell him where to be or what to shoot, he just knew to be there and was never in the way or at all a bother. He was extremely professional and we would recommend him to any couple looking for a great wedding videographer!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
BritKarpinen
Wedding:
7/30/2010
5.0/5.0
AMAZING!!!!!! Wouldn't have had anyone else video my wedding. Great job capturing every moment. It was perfect! I could watch it over and over!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristine
Wedding:
6/13/2010
5.0/5.0
Marty and Kenya are amazing! We had met prior to our wedding and they were very flexible in creating a package that met our budget. But more importantly, they captured the true essence of our wedding day, which our photographer neglected to do! Thank goodness that we decided to have a videographer! They did such a great job and were completely wonderful they day of the wedding. Kenya must have fixed my hair or dress 100 times and Marty was able to get great footage of the boys, where the photographer couldn't get to. Reinhardt Productions is well worth the cost, which is considerably reasonable and they were the easiest vendors that we used! Our video completely exceeded our expectations!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Fatima.Roig
Wedding:
4/17/2010
5.0/5.0
If there was one vendor that completely exceeded my expectations it was Marty. Marty is extremely nice and professional. I didn't expect my video to be that nice because the cost was so low in comparison to other videographers. I love my wedding video and I have received nothing but compliments on my recap. Friends of mine (including my sister) who are getting married and have seen my video are booking Marty for their special day.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Natasha and Damon
Wedding:
4/9/2010
5.0/5.0
Reinhardt Productions was absolutely flawless. We got married in April 2010 and we selected RP based on quality of services and costs. Martin was completely personable , professional, timely, and ultimately provided an absolutely stunning wedding video. He was patient and always responsive. I give my full recommendation for Reinhardt Productions, as they are fantastic. Thanks again!

Natasha and Damon
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
bernalbrenda1
Wedding:
4/3/2010
5.0/5.0
What a great videographer. Very professional. He was there almost 1 1/2 earlier than we were suppose to start. He planned so well that we didn't even realize he was there the whole time. Very reasonable price. Over all very happy
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1237726902703-dscn0541
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
All I can say is HIRE Marty and Kenya! Reinhardt Productions was the best decision we made for our wedding. Marty is very professional, easy to work with and just a great person! Kenya is wonderful and spent the day of our wedding with the girls (I hardly knew she was videotaping, it was just like having another friend in the room :)). If you are thinking of eliminating video due to budget - don't!!! We just recieved our DVD and have watched it multiple times already. We will forver cherish the memories Marty and Keny caught on video. THEY ARE THE BEST!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
2/20/2010
5.0/5.0
AMAZING!!!!! Compared to other videographers we looked at, Martin provided so much bang for your buck! We LOVED the online highlight video that we could send to our friends. In only 4 minutes, he managed to capture the essence and feeling of our wedding. It was the perfect thing to send out to our family and friends!

The whole video was no less amazing and we are so glad we decided to use Reinhardt Productions! I have already sent along contact information to several friends and would do the same for anyone else having an event in South Florida!
Services Used: Videography
Bg19
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Reinhardt Productions did a wonderful job. Marty was extreamly professional. We sware he has nija skills because we barely saw him but when we got the video back we were suprised at how many moments were caught that we didn't realize he was there for. Also although we had one camera it seemed like he was in two places at once sometimes.

Highly recommend them!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MelissaMedina
Wedding:
1/23/2010
5.0/5.0
Marty was everything a wedding vendor should be on one of the most stressful days of your life! Marty was punctual, patient, reliable and most importantly- affordable! During the ceremony and reception, Marty blended into the crowd and was not in your face with the cameras and lights. He was the last vendor to leave at the end of the night ensuring he captured every moment of our special day. The best part of Reinhardt productions however, came a couple of weeks after the wedding when I actually got the wedding video. It was breathtaking! Professional, timeless and classy. I would recommend Marty to any bride and groom. He made our special day last a lifetime.
The Medina's : )
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mrs Adams
Wedding:
12/20/2009
5.0/5.0
Marty exceeded my expectations for the videography done for our wedding!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jgattas
Wedding:
12/5/2009
5.0/5.0
Reinhardt productions really came through for us! The video came out absolutely beautiful! They were able to capture special moments and were extremely easy to work with and flexible. I highly recommend them. They also delivered our edited video with a very quick turnaround time and the work was superb.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristine
Wedding:
10/24/2009
5.0/5.0
Working with Marty right from the beginning was absolutely wonderful. He was detailed and informative about what was to be expected. On the wedding day, he was so easy-going and catching all the great parts of our wedding. He is incredible sweet and his calm energy was just what you want on that day when you're running around making sure everything's perfect. We love the finished product and to us, the DVD was on of the best thing we got from that day so we never forget how much fun our special day was!
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1235872837359-meandtom'ring'
ES&TS
Wedding:
10/10/2009
5.0/5.0
Reinhardt Productions was my favorite vendor. I was referred to Marty and Kenya by a friend. People always say shop around for vendors - but once I emailed Marty and received an immediate response - I booked them and never looked back !! I can honestly say they met ALL mine and my husbands ;) expectations.


They were with us all day long - Kenya was with me and Marty was with my husband to be. We started at the hotel then off to the church and who could ever forget the 'photo shoot' in the 115 degree Florida sun - I'm so so sorry Marty !!
From the photo shoot to the reception - the followed us all over town ...


Marty and Kenya worked extremely well together - they captured every moment without skipping a beat.

Words can not describe how thankful we are that they were apart of our special day. They both went above and beyond their call of duty.
While working with them prior to and on our wedding day - I could tell they both have a strong passion for what they do but now after seeing the final product - I am convinced !!


Marty and Kenya - Thank you so much for preserving our special for us !!
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1250359927869-6blackandwhite
sbrl28
Wedding:
9/27/2009
5.0/5.0
I was at my friends wedding when I met Marty. Reinhardt productions was my first choice after seeing the beautiful wedding video from my friends wedding. Now that I am married, I am so pleased with the video. I had the sneak peak sent to me less than 2 weeks after the wedding and the video will be cherished forever!!! Thanks again for all your hard work. :) Thanks to the video, we will always be able to look back on our special day!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
D.
Wedding:
8/15/2009
5.0/5.0
I decided to look into a videographer just a few weeks before the wedding. I am so glad that I did. The day passes so quickly that it is nice to experience the day again through the video. I did not have any time to plan or direct the videographer but with this company I did not need to do anything besides tell them the time and place. He was very professional showing up on time and coordinating everything himself. I did not notice him during the wedding. I received the video after just a few short weeks and I am very happy with the quality and content. They put personal touches on the video such as our picture on the disc and cover. I would recommend this company!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
The Breakers
Wedding:
7/12/2009
5.0/5.0
Reinhardt productions was one of the Best decisions I made for my wedding day!!
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1239850040328-facebookpic.
Natalia
Wedding:
7/3/2009
5.0/5.0
Marty was a pleasure to have around. His turnaround time on the video was very fast. He was pleasure to have at the wedding and a pleasure to work with after the wedding furing the video production Marty. I highly recommend him.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Marty Reinhardt traveled to Islamorada in the Keys to shoot our wedding. He was very professional, and knew exactly what he was doing! The video is absolutely beautiful..it was worth every penny!

Reinhardt Productions is a husband/wife team that know exactly what and how to capture every important moment perfectly and beautifully during your wedding! And their prices are very reasonable for the exceptional quality service that you will receive!! I would recommend them to everyone!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sirbobsalot543
Wedding:
6/13/2009
5.0/5.0
Reinhardt Productions did an absolutely amazing job with our wedding footage. We were told by other people that we really did not need a videographer and that most other people just use photos. Looking back after our wedding we realize this is the complete opposite of the truth. This is the 21st century and we can now capture the best moments of our lives with movement and sound not just still images. We loved our pictures but words cannot describe how amazing it was to have the wedding captured on video. We are so happy with the editing skills and the creativity that Reinhardt Productions put into our DVD. They captured the wedding perfectly and made the footage into a storybook experience. The wedding day was chaotic and it felt like a blur going by but when we sat down to watch the DVD we were able to completely relive the entire experience and see everything that we had missed. This is something my wife and I can now show to our kids and even our grand kids one day. If anyone else is thinking about skipping the videography and settling for just photos, I beg you please go for the video and I promise if you use Reinhardt Productions, like us you will say this was the best part of the entire wedding.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sue
Wedding:
5/23/2009
5.0/5.0
I was on the fence about Videography for the wedding especially because of the cost, but I am sooo lucky that I found Reinhardt Productions through my officiant. I saw a sample video and when I asked about cost it was the most reasonable offer I have seen so I booked them. Not only did they show up on time, Marty was professional and the video was AWESOME! I am sooooo glad I got the video,we've watched it ourselves already a couple times and with family that couldn't be there and it was great because you don't get to see everything on the day of, especially because you are getting ready and ect... If you want to see ours you can go on youtube and look for Cohn Wedding, and it'll give you the recap :) I definitely recommend them!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
traceyandjosh
Wedding:
5/9/2009
5.0/5.0
I think that Marty was one of my favorite vendors to work with. He was very sweet & calm on the day of my wedding. He was behind-the-scenes, never in the way or at all demanding, yet he always seemed to be there to catch the moment. Working with Marty before and after the wedding was also great. He always responds quickly to emails, and provides you with all of the information you need. He is extremely professional, yet very warm and friendly. He just "gets it!"
He is incredibly talented & I am sure that our wedding video will be something that we will cherish year after year.
If you are having doubts about hiring a videographer for your wedding-- DO IT. It's the only way to replay your vows and all of those emotions ... it's something that still photography cannot capture. And consider Reinhardt productions. The value they provide, in comparison to their cost, definitely makes every penny worth it!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mblathan
Wedding:
4/11/2009
5.0/5.0
Marty and Kenya are the absolute best! I highly recommend this company to anyone who wants to book an awesome company for their wedding/event! Not only are they absolutely dependable, they are wonderful people and a pleasure to be around. My sister used the same company before I did, and I would show friends and family HER amazing wedding video! Mine came out just as wonderful!

Thank you so much!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
danistar
Wedding:
4/4/2009
5.0/5.0
I'm in love with Marty and Kenya. They're the sweetest people in the world. My husband has worked in film production, so he did all the research here. Marty was so professional and impressed him, which is hard to do. There were no other choices in videography; they were the only ones we spoke to and we booked them without meeting them in person.

Reinhardt did a great job of filming our wedding in its entirity. They were with us the ENTIRE day - from the first fluff of hair to the very last dance. We appreciated that there was no time limit and we didn't feel rushed with them. They worked beautifully with our photographers so they could both record the wedding without getting in each others' shots. And they did not disturb people who were partying and celebrating, and did a fabulous job getting interviews without any awkwardness. Everyone loved being around them, because of their friendly personalities and professional ease.

We received the completed DVD within 2 months of the wedding. Aaaand... it's awesome. They captured everything beautifully, the sound quality was perfect, and they really "got" what we were all about. There wasn't a single moment missed. They got every dance, every bite of dessert, all of our friends lounging on the terrace. Watching it makes me feel like I'm reliving the events. We are so happy to have our memories captured so well, and at such a fantastic price.

Thank you so much for everything!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alyssa
Wedding:
3/29/2009
5.0/5.0
Amazing!!!! Our wedding video was so impressive! It even made my husband cry! Reinhardt Productions are the way to go! They are responsible, reliable, friendly, professional and just great at what they do! They did a great job with my friend's wedding video also!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
3/28/2009
5.0/5.0
Marty and Kenya were AMAZING to work with! I would URGE you to check them out before going anywhere else! I would get responses to my question, most times, within minutes and always so kind. They REALLY worked with me to help me get the perfect video within my budget. Kenya was UNBELIEVABLE at the wedding! She captured EVERYTHING yet was barely noticable. She was sweet and friendly and totally put EVERYONE at ease! Our guests are still talking about how sweet she was! THEN once we got the video (in less than 4 weeks, might I add) it was INCREDIBLE!!! I seriously can't put into words! They caught every feeling and emotion and made it come back to life. Please please please consider this couple! As much as I've tried, I know that words really can't tell you how great they've been!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dana
Wedding:
3/28/2009
5.0/5.0
Reinhardt Productions was completely professional and easy to work with throughout the entire process. They got absolutely amazing footage without being intrusive. We hardly knew they were there.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
3/21/2009
5.0/5.0
Reinhardt Productions came highly recommended to me when I was looking for a videographer and working with them was one of the best and easiest decisions for our wedding. Having both Marty and Kenya with us on our wedding day was fun, stress-free, and allowed us to each have our time before the wedding captured, which enhanced our video. We live in Arizona, but our wedding was in Weston, FL and because Marty and Kenya are so easy to work with we were able to coordinate everything with ease. Our video is fabulous! Not only were we extremely pleased with our DVD, but our family and friends love it too! So much, everyone wanted a copy! And I couldn�t believe how quickly our video was completed and the DVD is such great quality. I definitely recommend a videographer for weddings and if you have the chance to work with Reinhardt Productions you should take the opportunity!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ryan
Wedding:
3/7/2009
5.0/5.0
Reinhardt Productions did a phenomenal job creating a video that captured the excitement, anxiety, anticipation, and beauty of a wedding day. The video that Reinhardt Productions created was beautiful. My wife and I are so glad we chose them. Thank you so much for giving us the best memory of our lives from so many different angles.
Services Used: Videography, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
1/9/2009
5.0/5.0
Hey guys! We got the videos today and just wanted to say thank you SO much!!! We absolutely loved it. Thanks for capturing all those special memories for us, it was perfect :) Thanks again!!! Love, Melissa & Paul Dragone
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maria
Wedding:
11/28/2008
5.0/5.0
I would like to state that Reinhardt Productions, were very professional and very pleaseant to work with. Being the Bride to be Martin made me and everyone in our group feel very comfortable. There were more than one time were we all forgot that he was even around recording candit moments. This to me made it wonderful. In addition to see the final cut of the video was great. There were moment caught that I did not even remember from my wedding.
Reinhardt Productions is very recommendable, anyone who pick this vendor would be very pleased.

Sincerely,
November Bride 2008

Best time ever.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jililan
Wedding:
11/22/2008
5.0/5.0
I am so happy my husband and I went with Reinhardt Productions. They were very professional, friendly and did an awesome job. My video was amazing!! I couldn't have asked for anything more from them, I would totally recommend them to anyone looking for a videogrpaher!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ali
Wedding:
11/15/2008
5.0/5.0
Marty with Reinhardt Productions was the videographer for our wedding! The first time I spoke with him I had a feeling he was the one for the job! I was right. Derrick and I's wedding was on November 15, 2008 and Marty and Dawn captured EVERY moment! They were so wonderful, professional and such a pleasure to have there. Their work is phenomenal and I would recommend them to anyone. Our video is perfect and we will treasure it forever. What better way to relive the best and happiest day of your life! I know we will, time and time again. I am so happy and thankful we decided to have a videographer and wouldn't trade their work for the world! Thank you so much Reinhardt Productions!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lina
Wedding:
10/10/2008
5.0/5.0
Where do I begin... I am so emotional right now, and it's been about a week since I watched our video for the first time. Words can never express what my heart feels for the both of you right now. You captured a moment in time that I wish could stand still and never fade... I have watched the video about seven times. The first time James and I sat to watch it by ourselves, we cried as soon as it started. We basically cried through the whole thing. How do I thank you? How do you thank two wonderful people that seem to have everything. My father is getting old, and James's mother is ill. You gave us memories with them to last a lifetime. Everything goes by so fast that day, that you forget all the little things, a look, a touch, a hug... I do not know about anyone else, but you guys will be in my heart forever... You captured the day perfectly. It is amazing how you will grab the words of a song and place them with the perfect scene or moment... Everyone that has watched it on my facebook profile, even if they don't know James and I as a couple, have said they either cried or felt like it. They say they felt like they were there. Not ony are you talented, but you guys are so kind. Kenya was so sweet and helpful. I just felt I could trust her and she fit right in, and the boys loved you Marty. Thank you. We are also able to send copies of our video to those who couldn't make it, but wished they could have been there...

P.S. If you guys EVER need a reference of your work, PLEASE feel free to have ANYONE contact me...

Sincerely,
Lina and James "Karrat" :)
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
CMLewis
Wedding:
8/31/2008
5.0/5.0
Reinhardt Productions is the best videographer around. Their work is top of the line and they are very personable. I would use them again in a second! They were able to get my wedding DVD back to me in impeccable time. Please use their services, you will not regret it. Seriously, I will have my wedding DVD forever! I am so happy with it!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
8/2/2008
5.0/5.0
Exceptional......very professional, beautiful work
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
carla
Wedding:
7/19/2008
5.0/5.0
We were incredibly impresed with our video. He listed to exactly what we wanted and it is the perfect representation of our day. The entire process was seemless. Marty was professional, kind and gave us ideas without being overbearing like other vendors we worked with. I highly reccommend him...our wedding video has been such a hit with our friends and family.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Natalie
Wedding:
6/21/2008
5.0/5.0
We were looking for videographer for our wedding and were having a hard time finding someone who was in our budget and available. Marty at Reinhardt Productions was refered to us by another vendor, and we are so glad I asked if they new of anyone. I emailed Marty for information of his pricing and services. He replied within hours with all the information needed to make our decision. We were less than two months away form our wedding date and it was important for us to find a good videographer that wouldn't go over our budget. We made our decision to book him as soon we read his email and looked over his website. He was flexible throughout the process, he would reply to my emails even if they were late at night. We would highly recommend him, he was easy to reach and quick to respond by either phone or email, was on time to our wedding, professional, and our video turned out perfect.We also recieved our video in about five weeks after our event, I know couples who waited a lot longer!
We would highly recommend Marty at Reinhardt Productions!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
April
Wedding:
4/1/2006
5.0/5.0
Marty and Kendra are fantastic. Our video came out great and they were extremely professional and helpful. They made our wedding day go smooth and fun.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christina
Wedding:
5/16/2008
5.0/5.0
Marty and Kenya were unbelievable! They met all of our needs on our special day. Their work product and flexibility proved to be of the highest quality. They are the perfect addition to your wedding day!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
abbigail7
Wedding:
5/3/2008
5.0/5.0
We loved working with Marty and Kenya. They were so great. They even came to our rehearsal. They came early to get footage of us getting ready which I loved. Our wedding video is to die for. I cry everytime that I watch. I got the video very quick as well. About a week before I got my DVD Marty emailed me a recap that he put together which included the rehearsal, getting ready and the wedding. I would highly recommend hiring Reinhardt Productions.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
abbeyledoux
Wedding:
5/3/2008
5.0/5.0
We loved working with Marty and Kenya. Our wedding video was awesome. I cry everytime that I see it. I would highly recommend hiring this team to do your wedding. We LOVED Them:)
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alex
Wedding:
3/29/2008
5.0/5.0
Absolutely wonderful experience working with Marty. Not only was I impressed with his work after receiving the video only 1 month after the wedding, but everyone else at the party was complimenting his work. He was everywhere, got all the best shots, was punctual, dressed professionally, and even stayed longer than we had discussed. Absolutely would recommend this vendor.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
3/16/2008
5.0/5.0
Marty exceeded our expectations. It was the best money we spent. We highly recommend him.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julia
Wedding:
3/8/2008
5.0/5.0
When my husband and I were planning our wedding, potography & vieography were what we felt were the most important. My brother was refently married, and after watching he and his wife run around like lunatics I realized that they didn't even have the chance to enjoy their wedding. They asked me: What did the center pieses look like? Was everybody eating? Dancing? I didn't want to be one of those brides who wasn't able to enjoy their special day. What capture the memories better than in a photo and a video? We were very fortune to find Marty with Reinhardt Productions, Inc. The moment we spoke with him, we knew we didn't have to even bother looking for anybody else! Though we were a destination wedding, Marty with Reinhardt Productions, Inc did not hestitate at all to be there, and the entire time he was there he didn't skip a beat. From the rehersal dinner to the last dance, Marty and his wife captured every second of our wedding. When we first saw our recap, we cried. I didn't remember more then half the things that were recorded, and if it weren't for the video I would have never seen the way my husband was looking at me as I was walking down the isle. His tears, his smile. I would have never remembered the reactions of our families when they first saw me as his bride. It's things like that, that made me want to write this review. He captured the magic of or wedding day, and because of that we're able to recapture that feeling of being the bride and the groom every time we watch our wedding video! My friends that have since been engaged, Marty with Reinhardt Productions is the first thing that comes out of my mouth...after congrats!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
3/1/2008
5.0/5.0
I really loved the quality and professionalism of the video. They were unobtrusive and were able to capture all of our special moments. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a family-friendly, quality production team!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristenlcardoso
Wedding:
12/22/2007
5.0/5.0
They were so great to work with and the video came out beautifully! Also a great deal for the money.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shari
Wedding:
9/8/2007
5.0/5.0
Marty and Kenya are the kindest and most professional people I have ever encountered. They knew exactly what I wanted without even having to ask me. The definitely go above and beyond. After using Reinhardt Productions for our wedding, we used them again for my mom's Surprise 50th Birthday Party. It was only a small fraction of people compared to our wedding, but they service was still exceptional. I will continue to use them for all our videography needs.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bryan
Wedding:
2/10/2007
5.0/5.0
Reinhardt Productions is by far one of the best vendors we worked with for our wedding. I would not only recommend having a videographer but using Marty and Kenya. They made everything easy for us and their price is unbeatable.

The production quality, editing, and overall quality of work is phenomenal. In fact, I now see Marty at almost every wedding I attend because I have recommended his services to all of my friends and because they have seen his work, they hire him immediately.

We literally have watched our video dozens of times already, not to mention how wonderful it will be to have this keepsake years from now.

Do yourself a favor, hire Marty immediately. You wont regret it.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KristenC
Wedding:
7/29/2006
5.0/5.0
Marty and Kenya were amazing! I would have to say that working with Reinhardt Productions was the best decision we made. They were an excellent value, and their work far surpassed our high expectations!

Now, almost two years later, we still enjoy watching our wedding video. We would highly recommend Reinhardt Productions for any of your videograpy needs!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alissa
Wedding:
5/31/2008
5.0/5.0
We really enjoyed working with Marty! He did an excellent job of capturing key moments in the video!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rafael
Wedding:
11/9/2013
4.9/5.0
Amazingly humble, helpful and a pleasure to have had them videograph our wedding. My wife and I did a lot of searching on multiple sites, reading reviews, going off friends suggestions etc. In the end it was ours photographers suggestion that landed us with Reinhardt. They were always available to talk to us. Super flexible the day of the wedding that was fairly crazy and raining to complicate things for an outdoor venue. Our production was spot on with their estimated time for delivery (we actually delayed them by neglecting to respond to email and again always cordial and a pleasure.) Great family business. You will be in great hands and well taken care of. NB: you DO NOT have to worry about outrageous south florida prices for their services. They are A++ all around.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Pierre
Wedding:
3/5/2010
4.9/5.0
Excellent job! The first thing I noticed and appreciated was that he took initiative to do his job!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
paulageorg
Wedding:
11/28/2009
4.9/5.0
Marty did a wonderful job! I loved our wedding video! It brought tears to my eyes watching back the day. I liked his work so much that he has since done my friend's wedding as well as one of my corporate events. I would recommend him to anyone! Thank you Marty for making the memory of our special day so beautiful!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
brittanyc126
Wedding:
5/16/2009
4.9/5.0
Reinhardt Production is a step above the rest!They captured every aspect of our wedding day that we wanted. We watched the video three times last night and I can't wait to get home and see it again. The quality of the video was amazing. Marty was quick to respond to any and all emails that I sent him with questions. I strongly recommend using Reinhardt Productions for any special events that you or your family might have coming up. We used them for our wedding, my sister also used them for her wedding, and we had them do a video for our grandparents 50th wedding anniversary. Each video is invaluable to our family. Reinhardt Productions is stellar!
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1235519165722-cimg0160-4
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.9/5.0
Marty and Kenya were so kind and wonderful to be around on our wedding day. We haven't gotten our video back yet, but I know that it will be fabulous. The Reinhardts are an excellent duo and they captured all the important moments from our special day. A videographer was not an expense we initially planned on, but my father in law really wanted to have a video from the wedding. We're so glad that we found Reinhardt productions and we can't wait to get our DVDs!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
nassarinec
Wedding:
5/25/2008
4.9/5.0
First and foremost we wanted to say what an amazing job Marty did while he was at our wedding. His professionalism and attention to detail was impeccable. The final product was exactly what we had envisioned. Thank you for creating a spectacular video and capturing so many fond memories that will stay in our hearts forever.

With Love,

Nassarine & Rodolfo

San Antonio, Texas
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Allyson
Wedding:
10/12/2013
4.8/5.0
We received the DVD exactly 3 months from our wedding date. It was beautiful; it was worth every penny to be able to relive our special day! Marty was fantastic to work with!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
A&A
Wedding:
4/17/2011
4.8/5.0
Marty and Kenya are very professional and enthusiastic. The finished result captures our wedding day beautifully.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mesjlc
Wedding:
3/7/2009
4.8/5.0
Reinhardt Productions was an outstanding vendor for our videography. The videographer was extremely impressive.....she was helpful, friendly, and professional. Her attitude was exceptional and she shot exactly what we wanted. The final video editing was outstanding. Our DVD still makes us cry! The editors talent is second to none. We would highly recommend Reinhardt Productions to any couple looking for videography services.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christina
Wedding:
2/28/2010
4.2/5.0
Marty captured all the details of my wedding day and thanks to him I will get to relive my wedding day for years to come.

The sound quality during the cermony was not very good. I'm sure that it was hard to get great sound because it was an outdoor ceremony but I would think that this is something that could be fixed with professional editing and a more sensitive microphone.

All in all, I got what I wanted which was my entire day on film to relive with my family for years to come. I only wish I got a little better quality for the amount of money I invested into it.
Services Used: Videography

DEALS

10% off Booking
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
10% off all non-Saturday weddings!
Deal #WWd9f6e19416340b69
220x220_1340736181341-transparentlogo

MAP

 
6005 NW Wolverine Road, Port Saint Lucie, FL 34986 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Reinhardt Productions, Inc.
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1340736181341-transparentlogo