130x130_sq_1330547019425-logo

Reliable Photobooths Inc.

Montgomeryville , PA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

PO BOX 214
Montgomeryville, PA US 18936 (map)

PHONE

215-896-2531

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

At Reliable Photobooths Inc. we aim to provide high quality, affordable photo booth rentals for your Wedding, Birthday, Bar/Bat Mitzvah, corporate event, or any other event, and with... Read more
At Reliable Photobooths Inc. we aim to provide high quality, affordable photo booth rentals for your Wedding, Birthday, Bar/Bat Mitzvah, corporate event, or any other event, and with providing superb customer service. We service the Greater Philadelphia region, including New Jersey and Delaware, but if your event is beyond that region, give us a call at (215) 896-2531 Read less
Rentals & Photobooths

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1270650568623-printout
130x130_sq_1283542861158-83590306520100214153352
130x130_sq_1283542849704-85354063020100501143606
130x130_sq_1283542917579-85354072720100501143652
130x130_sq_1283542941814-85354442320100501152321
130x130_sq_1283543013548-85354882320100501162016
130x130_sq_1283542977564-85354524820100501153640
130x130_sq_1283543038533-90726576320100619154425
130x130_sq_1283543072439-90726603820100619164633
130x130_sq_1283543101970-90726621520100619170940
130x130_sq_1283543132423-90726623420100619171226
130x130_sq_1283543460845-9072832930285
130x130_sq_1283543162829-90726660920100619184517
130x130_sq_1283543513798-9153994000115
130x130_sq_1283543782689-9161137770316
130x130_sq_1283543831626-9161232630383
130x130_sq_1283543846283-91615345520100626204729
130x130_sq_1283544171173-9222038620222
130x130_sq_1283543897767-91615546820100626213122
130x130_sq_1283543947423-94720658220100724140426
130x130_sq_1283543998283-94720667220100724140737
130x130_sq_1283544052704-94720702820100724153737
130x130_sq_1283544104173-94720711020100724154332
130x130_sq_1283544158126-94720794920100724172119
130x130_sq_1283544237220-94723898220100724150816
130x130_sq_1283544224986-94723803420100724141124
130x130_sq_1283544542079-9472700570263
130x130_sq_1283544515158-9472699420261
130x130_sq_1283544610486-95517760320100731184210
130x130_sq_1283544573954-95517721820100731183318
130x130_sq_1283544631501-95518547720100731202545
130x130_sq_1283544671142-95518762620100731205516
130x130_sq_1283544826298-9552541980141

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Photo Booth
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
How far in advance do you suggest reserving rental items?
As soon as possible. We book on first come, first serve basis.
Can the order be modified close to the event date?
Yes It can. We will need notice at least a week in advance, to be able to accommodate the changes.

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Finda
Wedding:
3/15/2014
5.0/5.0
Reliable Photobooth were a fantastic company to work with. I attended a bridal show in January 2013 which was how I was able to be familiar with the company. Our package included props, 2 prints and a scrapbook for a decent price (less than their competitors).

A few days before the event I was contacted by Peter who was the attendant at our wedding reception. He was pleasant and helpful to all of our guests. He even made sure my husband and I had a turn in the booth. Everyone absolutely raved about it and a cousin who was the fence about having one at her August nuptials was sold on the idea.

Thank you guys so much!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Steven
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Very professional. Great equipment. Tons of fun props. The scrape book they put together is really awesome too. All of guests enjoyed the booth so much and still talk about it.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
7/13/2013
5.0/5.0
We learned about Reliable Photobooths from a wedding expo. in Philadelphia. They provided a great deal for us on the photobooth, and everyone had a blast taking pictures during the reception. The album that was given to us after the reception ended was a great reminder of the celebration, and the guests really enjoyed taking a copy of their pictues home and looking at others from the wedding online at a later date. Eugene, the person who set up and operated the photobooth, was polite, punctual, and professional. He went out of his way to contact the hotel's wedding coordinator to ensure that there would be enough time and space for him to set up. Overall, we had an extremely positive experience with this company, and would highly recommend them to friends and family members who are planning an upcoming party.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gina
Wedding:
7/6/2013
5.0/5.0
I and my husband would definitely use Reliable again for any event. They were friendly, professional and very flexible. Our attendants, Eugene and his asst. were phenomenal!!!! I couldn't have asked for anyone better. They made the booth so welcoming and treated my guests like royalty. I would absolutely recommend Reliable Photobooths to any one, because just as their name states, they are that and much more. Thank you again for being one the most enjoyable parts of our wedding!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
This company was easy to work with and a hit at our wedding! As soon as the reception started some of our youngest guests started taking photobooth pictures using the props we provided. Within a minute of finishing their photo shoot, pictures were done and ready to take home as a souvieneer. Guests had a blast and the quality was great! Everyone loved that you could look online to see everyone's pictures. Highly recommend!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
The photo booth was set up in a timely manner. The attendant was very friendly and helpful. Lots of fun props! My guests loved it!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Crystal
Wedding:
6/15/2013
5.0/5.0
We have been to a few weddings using Reliable photobooths inc. and knew we would not be disappointed!!! It cant be easy with drunk ppl in and out all night of their booth but they took very good care of our guest and let them have fun!!! we love our photo album and love that there is a website for our event for all guest to view pictures! Thank you again Reliable Photo booths Inc.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rada
Wedding:
6/15/2013
5.0/5.0
The photobooth was a huge hit at our wedding – no matter what age! Eugene provided us with an online gallery to share with our guests, an iPad with the ability for our guests to upload their picture to facebook, and a beautiful guestbook that our guests were able to sign along with their picture. The set up was prompt and timely and the night flowed well with little back up (only because it was so popular). Service and quality is excellent despite their reasonable prices.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
5/4/2013
5.0/5.0
Reliable photobooths was great! They were quick to answer phone calls and any questions we had! Their staff was friendly and very helpful! I am glad that we had found reliable photobooths!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
We had Reliable Photobooth Inc. for our St. Patrick's Day Party and it was a great hit at the party. I can honestly say it was the best party we ever had, and everyone loved the photo's and were also able to take them home with them. Thank you Pete for making our party a great success.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
IRINA
Wedding:
3/14/2013
5.0/5.0
Thank you so much to Reliable Photobooths and for being so awesome--definitely one of the biggest hits of the party!! Cannot recommend this vendor enough--you will get way more than your money's worth!! Amazing quality, amazing service, amazing props!! Definitely will use again and recommend to everyone I know. Thanks again, You guys rock! xoxo!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Beth
Wedding:
12/9/2012
5.0/5.0
Reliable Photo Booth was a wonderful company to work with. Everyone loved the photo booth and the photos look amazing. Eugene was very nice and professional and thank you again.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
These guys were great. Always answered the phone when I called and extremely helpful answering all my questions. Would definitely use them again in the future.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
8/10/2012
5.0/5.0
Absolutely loved Reliable Photobooths! They were extremely helpful, interacted with the guests, and everyone had a ball. I would HIGHLY recommend them.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Bg2
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
We were on the fence about getting a photo booth as it seemed a bit out of the budget but we ended up getting a pretty good deal here and are so glad that we had one! Peter was running our booth and he was fantastic - so friendly and professional and at the end of the night he handed us one amazing guestbook. Everyone absolutely loved the photo booth and we got compliments all night. Reliable Photobooths was so responsive and easy to work with AND a big plus for me - they let you pay with credit card online. We would definitely recommend them!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ana
Wedding:
5/12/2012
5.0/5.0
We were a guest at a wedding that has Reliable Photobooths and it was a hit!! We had so much fun using them, we booked them for our weeding and it was another hit as well with our guests!!! We cannot wait to see the online gallery they provide with all the images!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lily
Wedding:
4/15/2012
5.0/5.0
Eugene was terrific. He was willing to stay the extra time which I decided on at the end of the evening based on his suggestions. You can pay balance at that time if necessary. He hung out a few minutes more while I dragged the bride and groom in for a last mom/dad photo opp.
Pictures were beautiful and clear and printed immediately. Bride's logo looked great. Everyone loved it. Very easy to operate. Don't forget to look up at the camera!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
4/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Very professional and courteous! My guests had a great time and they were very helpful. The scrapbook was so nicely put together! There was a great flow and never a back up. Thank you!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
katie
Wedding:
11/18/2011
5.0/5.0
The service provided was excellent and all of the guests enjoyed the photo booth. They also provided you with a CD of the pictures that night and an album (for a little extra).
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
10/8/2011
5.0/5.0
Rented the Photo booth for our wedding on 10/8 and everyone enjoyed it. Got so many commments on how awesome it was and people couldn't wait to get in with different people each time. Loved that they got a strip and we got a strip to mount in our photobook. Set-up was quick. Our attendant was great. Would recommend these guys to everyone. Plus the cost was the best for the package you get! Will rent from again.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Susan
Wedding:
9/3/2011
5.0/5.0
Reliable Photobooths provided us with over-the-top service, reliability, and professionalism. Eugene set up the booth at our wedding right on time and was an amazing attendant throughout. He helped all of our guests with the booth, and was efficient and knowledgeable while also being friendly and warm. They all gave him rave reviews. I highly recommend Reliable Photobooths for any occasion!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1309889655412-carnivalfun8
Samantha
Wedding:
8/12/2011
5.0/5.0
Having a photobooth at our wedding may have been one of the best decisions we made. All of our guests loved posing for the pictures and we got the photo scrapbook, which was priceless. Guests got to glue their pictures in it and write notes to us. It was great to see everyone come out of their shells and find new fun poses.

Reliable Photobooths was just great. They are very professional and responded to any of my calls and emails very quickly. They had a great set up at the wedding and Peter was wonderful. He helped all of our guests with their photos and set it up so we can view the pictures online.

I would highly recommend Reliable Photobooths and getting the scrapbook!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Wendy
Wedding:
7/8/2011
5.0/5.0
The photobooth was the hit of our wedding. Peter at Reliable Photobooth was very professional and easy to work with. Looking at the photos makes me laugh over and over again. Highly recommended.

We purchased a certificate for the photobooth on Living Social which was a fantastic value. I would have loved to have just rented Reliable's props package but it didn't include much and I was able to buy more for the same price.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1277653807403-fbavatar1193277179
Alexis
Wedding:
6/18/2011
5.0/5.0
I would recommend this vendor. They were easy to work with before & during the event. I liked that my guests could pick whether they wanted b&w or color pictures. Everyone has had fun looking at the pictures which are now available online.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Beth
Wedding:
5/21/2011
5.0/5.0
We werent sure if we should spend for the photobooth for our wedding, but we are so happy we did. These photos are so funny, and almost all the guests used it which is great, but it didnt take away from the dance floor which we had been worried about. Peter, who took care of the photobooth and set up etc was great. The photos were so quick, very easy to use and so fast to print. The quality is great and we have thse funny (and some sweet) photos forever. All our family and friends are saying what a great idea that was and they wish they did it for their weddings. Would DEFINITELY do this again!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carol
Wedding:
7/24/2010
5.0/5.0
We had a great time with the photo booth. It was a unique experience for many of our guests. It was fun to squeeze entire families into the booth. Many giggles were heard by all age groups while inside for their photos! Our photo specialist was very pleasant to work with. He was on time and helpful. we would definately use this company again in the future. Thanks.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
fxyl8e
Wedding:
7/10/2010
5.0/5.0
We used them for an event in July 2010 and everyone thought it was one of the best ideas ever. They were ready when the guest arrived and very professional with their service. I highly recommend them for any event.

-K. C.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emily
Wedding:
6/17/2012
4.9/5.0
Our experience with Reliable Photobooths Inc. was fabulous. We had a casual BBQ after our destination wedding but they would also be great for a more formal wedding. Eugene came on time and had the booth set up quickly and smoothly. They provide you with a CD of all of the photos and a link to the photos online. We were very very happy with their service.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Flores22
Wedding:
5/26/2012
4.9/5.0
Used this company for my wedding and was very happy with the result! All the gusts loved going in the booth and had so many laughs. I wasn't going to add the prop box but I am so glad I did because they really made for great pictures and people loved using them! The person working my wedding (Ari) was very professional and even did me a few favors throughout the night by passing on a message to the reception staff. I was worried that a photobooth might take away from dancing but it did not at all! SO glad I had them at my wedding. Thank you!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Susan
Wedding:
10/22/2011
4.9/5.0
Reliable Photobooths was a great company to work with. Their prices were great for all the different things they were able to offer. I didn't want the traditional print out that is 2x6 and they customized a print of 4x6 for our booth and it was great! Arie and Peter were great to work with and everyone at my wedding LOVED the photo booth!!! I would recommend it to everyone!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Reliable Photobooths Inc. responded with the following comments:

Dear Susan,

Thanks again for using Reliable Photobooths Inc. for your wedding. We are thrilled that you are happy with our services and thank you for this awesome review!!!
130x130_sq_1310868906865-1001641
Anonymous
Wedding:
4/28/2012
4.8/5.0
We weren't very sure if we would be able to afford a Photobooth at our wedding, but we were VERY glad that we did! Reliable Photobooth was extremeely fast and responsive to all of our questions, and all of our guests had a wonderful time! There were fun props that everyone enjoyed using.

At the end of the night, we were supposed to get a CD along with our Scrapbook, but in the midst of everything, we must of dropped/lost it. We asked them about it later in the week, and they gladly sent out another copy for us!

Eugene who was the attendant that night was extremely helpful, and was very kind to print out multiple copies of pictures for large groups of people in the photobooth. I have been to other weddings where other companies were not willing to do this! Trust me, this is a big plus, that way all your friends can have a copy of the same picture, as well as place one in the Scrapbook!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tracey
Wedding:
4/27/2013
4.7/5.0
My husband and I are so glad we booked Reliable Photobooths for our wedding. Prior to our day, we went to a wedding with a photobooth and after seeing all the fun everyone had, we knew we wanted one but weren't sure we could afford it. I came across a deal for Reliable Photobooths on groupon and after reading the reviews they received, I booked them. I am so glad I did. Peter (our attendant) was on time and set up quickly. He let my husband and I know when the photobooth opened and let us know when it was about to close so we could get in any last photos. He was great! As for the booth itself, our guests loved it! It was big enough to fit larger groups of people too (I think our biggest group that squeezed in was 9). It didn't take away from our reception but enhanced it. I also highly recommend you add on the scrapbook option. It's a riot to look at the pictures our guests took and read their messages to us-- it is a keepsake from our wedding that we will treasure forever. Oh and bonus, we also got a CD and a website link with all the pictures our guests took throughout the evening-- so even if they left it out of our scrapbook, we still saw it...made for some more good laughs!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heidi
Wedding:
8/17/2012
4.7/5.0
This photo booth rental was almost an afterthought...thank goodness we ordered it! It evidently was a ton of fun, as we have the photos to prove it! The photo album that we received after is so much fun to look at, and I saw the majority of our guests proudly carrying their own photos home from the wedding with them. Definitely get the props and the scrapbook...people leave their notes along with the photos, and it is PRICELESS! A ton of fun, and a nice alternative to the professional photos we will get. This company came on time and did the job well, all for a good value.
Heidi R. Doylestown, PA.

Heidi
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
6/21/2013
4.6/5.0
We ended up going with Reliable Photobooths for our wedding because we had a groupon and we couldn't be happier. They had a lot of fun props for the guests and put together a wonderful scrap book and CD that they gave us at the end of the night. They we hard to get a hold of at first, but that was probably because of the groupons. After we booked them they were very prompt in answering our emails and were very professional at our wedding.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.6/5.0
Great way to give your guests a party favor that they will actually use. Everybody at the wedding loved it. I would recommend getting more hours than you need. Reliable Photobooths called to confirm everything before the wedding and explained that most guests don't use the photobooth until after about an hour into the wedding. They recommended I add hours to the service and they were exactly right. Love the pictures and will cherish them forever.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsay
Wedding:
5/19/2012
4.6/5.0
My husband and I had Reliable Photobooths at our wedding and the guests had so much fun!! The props they provided were great! Waking up the next morning and looking at our guestbook provided a ton of laughs. We got a cd of all the photos as well.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
10/13/2012
4.5/5.0
The living social deal was the best deal I found from any photo booth place in the philadelphia area.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie/Dan
Wedding:
7/8/2011
4.4/5.0
This was a really fun add on to our reception. We would recemend this for other couples getting married.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths

MAP

 
PO BOX 214, Montgomeryville, PA 18936 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Reliable Photobooths Inc.
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1330547019425-logo