130x130_sq_1377101231631-reno-photobooth-company

Reno Photobooth Company

Sparks , NV
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

5001 Chappelet Drive
Sparks, NV US 89436 (map)

PHONE

775-354-0300

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Rentals & Photobooths

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Photo Booth

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tracy
Wedding:
7/21/2013
5.0/5.0
I have been at many weddings with Reno Photobooth. The attendants are always professional, while letting guests have fun with props and friends in the photobooth.
Their service is often imitated but never duplicated. Jo and her team are one of a kind!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Peggy
Wedding:
7/19/2013
4.9/5.0
We hired Jo Shaw & Reno Photo Booth for our son's wedding in July, 2013. Many people told us how great photo booths can be for events like this ... so our expectations were high. Turns out everyone was right.

The Reno Photo Booth staff were totally professional, fun and cooperative. They worked with the country club to arrange set up, timing etc. They were on time, friendly and helpful. The attendant made sure everyone got their photos, provided help with props, etc.

Knowing Jo, we sort of expected that level of professionalism ... but we were not prepared for the quality of the photos. Everyone commented about how flattering the pictures are - and how nice to have both black & white as well as color (and no limits!). We can't wait to see the CD with all the photos.

Everyone LOVED the photo booth and had a fantastic time. It's perfect for people to take a break from dancing, or in between other activities - and it's a great warm up for everyone.

There are choices in Photo Booth companies ... we highly recommend the Reno Photo Booth - great product, great team!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.9/5.0
I highly recommend Reno photobooth! Their photobooth is amazing, as well as the props. They work with you and are extremely helpful. They were one of
The highlights of our wedding
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andrea
Wedding:
7/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Jo was wonderful to work with. The photo booth was a real hit at the wedding.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jami
Wedding:
3/30/2013
5.0/5.0
The photo booth was a hit at our wedding all of our guests loved it. Jo was so accommodating and was very quick with every question that I had. Would highly recommend!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Catarina
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
I had such a great experience with Reno Photobooth - they were reliable, courteous and awesome to work with! Having the photo booth at our wedding really added a fun, unique element that all guests enjoyed.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Great addition to our reception! They were so nice to work with and brought a variety of great props!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shaina
Wedding:
6/30/2012
5.0/5.0
What more can I say but AMAZING!!! Jo was so professional and prompt to any of my needs. the booth was a hit at our wedding and made that night an event no one could forget. they stayed longer than we planned for because everyone was having so much fun! the notes my guest wrote at the booth is such a wonderful thing my husband i can look back on and also getting a disc with everyones photo on it made it even more fun for us to go back and look at them all. i highly highly HIGHLY recommend this company! Such wonderful people and the product they carry is top of the line!!!!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
chorvath
Wedding:
10/8/2011
4.9/5.0
Jo at Reno Photobooth was great!! All of our guests had a great time and the pictures are memories that we will take with us forever!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Zach
Wedding:
10/1/2011
5.0/5.0
They were amazing. So fun - on time!! Were easy to get a hold of with questions.

I am a producer in Los Angeles for a living - so I am very used to hiring vendors on a daily basis. I hired RPBC for my wedding. They were great from day 1. And they made the event very special - and we all had a blast.

They rock!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ramie
Wedding:
10/1/2011
5.0/5.0
I am so greatful that Jo (Reno Photobooth) could be apart of our big day! She was so helpful from the beginning to end, absolutely an amazing person and such a wonderful service she offers. I would recommend the Reno Photobooth to anyone for any other occasion. My husband and I love looking at our guestbook and remembering all the crazy things our guest did. Our friends love looking at it to to remember the night.
Services Used: Unique Services
Bg20
Karen
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
Great team to work with and such a fun way to entertain our guests! Loved it!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ajc
Wedding:
8/27/2011
4.5/5.0
Reno Photobooth was great. They had really fun props. Also afterwards when my CD got lost in the mail, they sent another one right away!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sandraverafenton
Wedding:
8/27/2011
5.0/5.0
All of our guests had so much fun with the photobooth! Jo and the rest of her employees were so kind and helpful. This is a definite must, I will cherish these pictures forever. Guests also mentioned that their pictures were a wonderful wedding souvenir.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JamesK
Wedding:
8/8/2011
5.0/5.0
Without question, I would recommend them for your special event and your wedding. Jo is not the only vendor out there with a photo booth, but she ensures that your event turns out fantastic. We used her for our wedding and she made everyone feel welcome. Our guests walked away with great mementos from our wedding and commented on how much fun they had taking pictures. Jo showed up early to set up and made sure we had our disc by the end of the week. We had great suprises on the disc as not everyone left us a copy of their photos and it just added to the joy of having the photos. Highly recommend.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lydia
Wedding:
8/6/2011
5.0/5.0
We were so happy with the way Reno Photobooth worked with us prior to the big day, answered our questions, and then provided a great looking photobooth for our wedding reception. It's a FANTASTIC ice breaker and really gets the crowd moving around. People kept telling us the next morning how much fun they had with it - and we have the pictures to prove it!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Happy Customers
Wedding:
7/3/2011
4.9/5.0
Reno Photobooth Company was great! I would recommend them in a second. Pictures were clear, good prompts, and very easy to work with. They were on time and always returned calls.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
7/1/2011
5.0/5.0
This was a big hit at the wedding. People are still talking about the photobooth. It was so much better than traditional wedding favors. Thanks Jo and Reno Photobooth Company.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Aunnie
Wedding:
6/25/2011
5.0/5.0
Reno Photobooth were so amazing at our wedding. I'm so glad we had them there and it was worth every penny. I got so many compliments from my guests. They loved it. Makes good memories, adds fun flare, and is so entertaining for all ages.
Services Used: Unique Services
130x130_sq_1297632324273-janeallan
Jane
Wedding:
6/25/2011
5.0/5.0
Reno Photobooth Company was such a pleasure to work with for my June 25th wedding. I had done extensive research on different photobooth options in the Reno-Tahoe Area, and the quality of this booth doesn't even compare.

For my wedding, I opted for the Classic Model 12 Photobooth with the guestbook package, and I am so glad that I did. My guests and I could not get enough of the booth, and the selection of props were so much fun! By the end of the night, my guestbook was complete with the photos taken that day and it will certainly be a cherished keepsake for years to come.

The price is well worth the quality and the value of the package of services, professional staff, and equipment. I highly recommend Reno Photobooth Company for any event.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kpoulin
Wedding:
6/17/2011
4.9/5.0
Very friendly, very good prices. We loved them!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Retha
Wedding:
6/9/2011
5.0/5.0
I have used Reno Photobooth for a few events. It was the best idea ever for my wedding. Instead of spending money on stupid wedding favors that people typically throw away I decided that this was an aweseom idea. I got a master copy of all the pics taken and as people took pics in the photobooth they got to choose to put some in and alubum with a note which was given to me at the end of the reception. Not to mention, I didnt have to have my photographer there for the whole reception to get pictures because of the photobooth. We put it right by the bar and everyone had a blast! My friends still have their pics on their fridge.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mrs.stewart
Wedding:
8/21/2010
5.0/5.0
The photobooth was a huge hit! Jo was so easy to work with - arranging for the photobooth was the easiest part of the planning process (and definitely one of the favorites). They even had a guestbook setup - so after getting their photos taken they could cut out photos and decorate a page. So Fun! We also received a dvd with all of the photos from the photobooth! This is definitely something I would like to do at another party! I only wish I had gotten to do more pics in the photobooth!
Services Used: Unique Services
Bg8
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Reno Photobooth Company did an amazing job before and at my wedding. I got more complimentson the Photobooth than anything else. Thanks for making my day so special!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
joshuakyle7
Wedding:
6/13/2010
4.8/5.0
Our guests loved the photobooth, we loved it, they loved the props, we loved getting the disc, the album was amazing- really something special that we could recommend to everyone. Jo was excited and helpful and it really made us feel great about it. Thanks so much!!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rustic Bohemian Lake Tahoe wedding
Wedding:
6/12/2010
5.0/5.0
This was a really fun way to add to our wedding reception. We had a "rustic country meets Bohemian elegance" feel to our wedding, with wooden farm tables, and family style dinner. The photo booth was great for all ages from the very little ones up through grandparents... everyone was in that booth; and the props were fun too! We have an amazing keepsake album, plus guests took home a bunch of photos too! Everyone loved this!! Reno Photobooth was great - professional, courteous, helpful before and during the reception... We highly recommend this company, and the whole concept of the reception photobooth!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
surdonna
Wedding:
3/26/2010
5.0/5.0
Jo and her staff are very professional and fun. The photobooth was a huge hit for our Daughter's wedding. I would highly recommend Reno Photobooth company for many different types of events and parties!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
emilyphipps
Wedding:
3/14/2010
5.0/5.0
Jo was so easy to get a hold of, very quick to respond, ultra professional & incredibly sweet.

Jo & her staff were absolutely amazing! They made our wedding so much fun. It's been almost four weeks and our guests are still stoked on the photo booth. The booth & their services are completely worth the price if not more. There are a ton of props, and guests can re-enter the booth for the full rental time as much as they want.
We got our disk of all the pictures in the mail (very quickly) & it includes every photo taken as single shots & as the full printed versions, which is amazing. Also, we were really surprised at the quality of the guest book; it was way better than we had hoped for.
You definitely need to add Jo & Reno Photobooth Co's services to your event!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
carebear
Wedding:
2/27/2010
4.6/5.0
We LOVED having a photobooth at our wedding, and Reno Photobooth Company provided a really nice, quality booth. The photos printed quickly, and we were able to have our names and wedding date placed in the middle of the printed photos, making a nice memento for our guests. The costumes they provided were also super fun. We also love that our guest book is made of photos from the booth that our guests pasted on scrapbook pages. I would advise brides to make sure that your guests are aware of the scrapbook, as some of our guest did not know they were supposed to fill out pages. Reno Photobooth Company provided an employee to help work the booth, but I wish they had told each group to go to the scrapbook as they emerged from the booth. Overall great company, and I would use them again in a heart beat.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Betsy
Wedding:
2/6/2010
5.0/5.0
The photobooth was absolutely the best thing we could have done at our wedding reception. Everyone got in it, tried on the costumes, and had so much fun! We got the photo album of all the pictures and people wrote messages in it and it was so much fun to go through the next day. The pictures were hilarious and everyone enjoyed themselves. I wish I could have gotten in it more, but at least my guests had a blast. Jo and Matt are so much fun, and really made the experience that much better. They were awesome to work with, very helpful, and on it 100%, I never had to worry how it would turn out. I would recommend this to anyone for any occasion. I look forward to using them again in the future!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bridget
Wedding:
10/11/2009
5.0/5.0
Jo was very easy to work with. It was great knowing that with all the stress that comes with planning a wedding, she was one area we did not have to worry about. The photo booth was so much fun and made for some really great memories! I loved looking across the room and seeing everyone from my dad to my grandmother in the silly props waiting to get the pictures taken! too much fun!!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mama
Wedding:
9/18/2009
5.0/5.0
This was the hit of the wedding next to the happy couple. I'm not kidding it was the entertainment, the keepsake for guest and for the bridal party. The pictures are of the best quality and irreplaceable. I even will be using it again for my younger daughters 16Th birthday, graduation and of course her wedding. I cant put into words how much we liked this Photo Booth!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jason
Wedding:
8/27/2009
5.0/5.0
The Photobooth was a hit at our wedding! The quality of the pictures were amazing. Our scrapbook has been looked at by everyone and received many smiles. This is definitely one service that is a must for any wedding,party,work function,etc...Thanks Jo!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
arcalle
Wedding:
6/27/2009
5.0/5.0
We hired Jo Shaw with Reno Photo booth for our wedding reception and it was truly a wonderful experience. The photo booth was classic with modern touches. The booth itself was gorgeous and the picture quality was definitely above our expectations. Jo ran the booth for us leaving us with nothing to do but have fun. She was incredibly professional and wonderfully kind to our guests. The booth was a real hit. From set up to break down people were lining up to get in. We received a cd with every picture taken and is so much fun to look at. On of the best decisions we made. Our friends and family still talk about it.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
SherriMorgan
Wedding:
6/20/2009
4.8/5.0
We were looking for an element of fun. The bride and groom first thought this would not be that entertaining...then they tried the booth at a wedding show. They donned some props and had a blast! Our guests, who spanned all ages and backgrounds had great fun posing and then receiving their picture strips with our custom border...making this a fantastic favor. Many guests noted this was great fun and provided a favor they would actually keep. Others in attendance with upcoming events scrambled to check on RenoPhotobooth's availability. We'd do it again in a heartbeat!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
nothankyou
Wedding:
1/1/2009
4.0/5.0
We loved having the photo booth at our wedding, and our guests loved it too. Everyone had a great time dressing up for their pictures, and adding their photos to the scrapbook that Reno Photobooth provided. The scrapbook is awesome! We had an issue with the original price they quoted us, but took on some blame for not sending a confirmation email ourselves after the conversation. Overall, we recommend.
Services Used: Unique Services

MAP

 
5001 Chappelet Drive, Sparks, NV 89436 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Reno Photobooth Company
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1377101231631-reno-photobooth-company