130x130 sq 1402078449012 2572042092482991109227168912o

Rentaland Tents & Events

Orlando , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

11829 South Orange Blossom Tr.
Orlando, FL 32837 US

PHONE

877-736-8595

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Rentaland Tents and Events is a full service company for weddings, corporate events, trade shows, backyard parties, galas, sports tournaments, and any event that needs clean quality... Read more
Rentaland Tents and Events is a full service company for weddings, corporate events, trade shows, backyard parties, galas, sports tournaments, and any event that needs clean quality equipment for rent and/or set up. We ensure a professional touch before, during, and after the event is completed. We work with the client to make sure every detail is covered and every minute will be the perfect moment for everyone in attendance. Whether it is a wedding that needs a tent with our immaculate liner, round tables for guest seating and chairs, to a tent for a corporate event with rectangle tables for seating and chairs. Rentaland Tents and Events helps to make sure every aspect is taken care of so all you have to do is have a great time!

Our sales staff is friendly, easy to work with, and full of great ideas to help you plan the perfect event. We are here to help from brainstorming the initial ideas all the way through breaking down after the event. We can help with trade show floor plans, backyard party layouts, wedding centerpieces, floral arrangements, and more. Call or come by our showroom today! Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1320261164268 40x80poletentwithcathedralwindows
130x130 sq 1320261381686 40x80poletentwithstringlights
130x130 sq 1320261625717 floralarchceremonywithwhitepaddedfoldingchairs
130x130 sq 1320261990648 blackandwhite
130x130 sq 1320262667159 newimage14
130x130 sq 1401462145551 2464734001993300158171372006001n
130x130 sq 1401462148647 257112209248372444248156280o
130x130 sq 1401462152159 2571602092482591109267882870o
130x130 sq 1401462155681 2572042092482991109227168912o
130x130 sq 1401462158314 2573442092476624443192072305o
130x130 sq 1401462160974 5220284001995400157961343119761n
130x130 sq 1401462163939 552922398128026889614830601961n
130x130 sq 1401462166809 55606345228030480771940352943n
130x130 sq 1401462169564 5644035587057041651781142233425n
130x130 sq 1401462172236 9929545318986135125541404439673n
130x130 sq 1401462174797 10058685318987868458701909830644n
130x130 sq 1401462177434 10130925318986435125512041316586n
130x130 sq 1401462181040 1969135641365789232502856363301n
130x130 sq 1401471337429 pkg

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Altar / Arch Arrangements, Barware, Chair Covers, Chairs, China, Dance Floor, Decor, Flatware, Glassware, Linens, Staff, Tables, Tent Accessories, Tents
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
Do you provide customary wedding items, such as Chuppahs or Mandaps?
We have a large selection of Tent sizes that may be used to have a beautiful outdoor wedding. We help you make your home you venue. Chuppahs, Gazebos and Arches are available for rent.
Do you have a showroom available for the client to come preview rental items?
We do have full design studio. The brides can book an appointment to see what linen and decor would look best with their color scheme.
How far in advance do you suggest reserving rental items?
Ideally a bride should reserve her rentals no later than 6 months prior to her date. But anytime she ready she should reserve.
Can the order be modified close to the event date?
Yes! The order can be revised up to a week before the wedding date.
Do you have a minimum order size for delivery?
We require a $200 minimum in rental equipment to qualify for delivery. Delivery fees apply.

INFO FOR WEDDING CAKE

What additional services do you provide?
Consultations, On-site Delivery, On-site Setup, Tastings
Do you provide customary cakes, such as Croquembouche?
No
Are you licensed by the state health department?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.5
out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.3/5.0
4.4/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Jodi
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
AMAZING!! Family owned company- EVERYONE IS SUPER FRIENDLY and so HELPFUL!!! I would recommend them to anyone and everyone! I went in with a tight budget and they worked everything I wanted and more into it!

THEY ARE THE ABSOLUTE BEST!
AMAZING!! Family owned company- EVERYONE IS SUPER FRIENDLY and so HELPFUL!!! I would recommend them to anyone and Read more...
AMAZING!! Family owned company- EVERYONE IS SUPER FRIENDLY and so HELPFUL!!! I would recommend them to anyone and everyone! I went in with a tight budget and they worked everything I wanted and more into it!

THEY ARE THE ABSOLUTE BEST! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130 sq 1245986452578 1002510
Sabrina
Wedding:
8/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Great affordable prices. Would recommend.
Great affordable prices. Would recommend.
Great affordable prices. Would recommend. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Rentaland Tents & Events responded with the following comments:

We are so happy for you and we thank you for your business! Best of luck! :-)
Default vendor profile pic
Erica
Wedding:
3/2/2013
5.0/5.0
The staff was very supported. Made my wedding day less stressful.
The staff was very supported. Made my wedding day less stressful.
The staff was very supported. Made my wedding day less stressful. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130 sq 1319423255884 1001168copy
Dana
Wedding:
4/8/2012
5.0/5.0
The BEST in the business! I had an amazing experience with these guys. I was so impressed. They were awesome. I was so stressed, and they were the easiest company to deal with. Their prices are unbeatable, their customer service is awesome, and they just couldn't be more helpful. I had a snafoo with the disposable plates I was going to use for my appetizer and desserts, so I needed to get 260 small plates two days before my wedding. They said that was no problem! And it wasn't! They were just awesome! Highly recommend you get everything you need through this company. Couldn't say enough about their level of professionalism!
The BEST in the business! I had an amazing experience with these guys. I was so impressed. They were awesome. I was so Read more...
The BEST in the business! I had an amazing experience with these guys. I was so impressed. They were awesome. I was so stressed, and they were the easiest company to deal with. Their prices are unbeatable, their customer service is awesome, and they just couldn't be more helpful. I had a snafoo with the disposable plates I was going to use for my appetizer and desserts, so I needed to get 260 small plates two days before my wedding. They said that was no problem! And it wasn't! They were just awesome! Highly recommend you get everything you need through this company. Couldn't say enough about their level of professionalism! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Devastated Bride
Wedding:
12/10/2011
5.0/5.0
Crystal was on time and professional. My flowers were beautiful and lasted a month. thx again
Crystal was on time and professional. My flowers were beautiful and lasted a month. thx again
Crystal was on time and professional. My flowers were beautiful and lasted a month. thx again Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Nadia
Wedding:
11/1/2008
5.0/5.0
Our wedding was an outdoor backyard wedding. We used Rentaland services for everything from utensils to the tent itself.
Bobby and Mildred were VERY accomodating. I had several (like 15) revisions to the contract based on budget over the course of 1 years plannign period. They were more than happy to accomodate! They made several visits to my house in Lakeland which is about 1 hour away from their store to inspect the site and give solid recommendations of what we needed to make the reception happen. They will even work with you to accomodate your budget and still ensure a beautiful event!
I would highly recommend their services to anyone seeking a beautiful outdoor wedding!
5 stars all the way!!!
Our wedding was an outdoor backyard wedding. We used Rentaland services for everything from utensils to the tent Read more...
Our wedding was an outdoor backyard wedding. We used Rentaland services for everything from utensils to the tent itself.
Bobby and Mildred were VERY accomodating. I had several (like 15) revisions to the contract based on budget over the course of 1 years plannign period. They were more than happy to accomodate! They made several visits to my house in Lakeland which is about 1 hour away from their store to inspect the site and give solid recommendations of what we needed to make the reception happen. They will even work with you to accomodate your budget and still ensure a beautiful event!
I would highly recommend their services to anyone seeking a beautiful outdoor wedding!
5 stars all the way!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Bride1118
Wedding:
11/18/2006
5.0/5.0
Never in a million years would I have thought my wedding flowers would come from a rental place, but they have now added a florist department. They were amazing, even better than the magazine pictures, tall, bold, fresh.
Never in a million years would I have thought my wedding flowers would come from a rental place, but they have now added a Read more...
Never in a million years would I have thought my wedding flowers would come from a rental place, but they have now added a florist department. They were amazing, even better than the magazine pictures, tall, bold, fresh. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Quintell
Wedding:
3/26/2006
5.0/5.0
They are some of the nicest people! They remembered everything, even the things we forgot about - like the lighters for the unity candle!!!

They took the time to go over our options and give us what we wanted, not what they wanted to give.

It was great!!
They are some of the nicest people! They remembered everything, even the things we forgot about - like the lighters for Read more...
They are some of the nicest people! They remembered everything, even the things we forgot about - like the lighters for the unity candle!!!

They took the time to go over our options and give us what we wanted, not what they wanted to give.

It was great!! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Joanna
Wedding:
8/8/2009
4.9/5.0
A+!
A+!
A+! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Cindy
Wedding:
10/10/2013
4.8/5.0
Thank you for the services you provided for our wedding!!!
Thank you for the services you provided for our wedding!!!
Thank you for the services you provided for our wedding!!! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Rentaland Tents & Events
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1402078449012 2572042092482991109227168912o