130x130_sq_1402078449012-2572042092482991109227168912o

Rentaland Tents & Events

Orlando , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

11829 South Orange Blossom Tr.
Orlando, FL US 32837

PHONE

877-736-8595

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Rentaland Tents and Events is a full service company for weddings, corporate events, trade shows, backyard parties, galas, sports tournaments, and any event that needs clean quality... Read more
Rentaland Tents and Events is a full service company for weddings, corporate events, trade shows, backyard parties, galas, sports tournaments, and any event that needs clean quality equipment for rent and/or set up. We ensure a professional touch before, during, and after the event is completed. We work with the client to make sure every detail is covered and every minute will be the perfect moment for everyone in attendance. Whether it is a wedding that needs a tent with our immaculate liner, round tables for guest seating and chairs, to a tent for a corporate event with rectangle tables for seating and chairs. Rentaland Tents and Events helps to make sure every aspect is taken care of so all you have to do is have a great time!

Our sales staff is friendly, easy to work with, and full of great ideas to help you plan the perfect event. We are here to help from brainstorming the initial ideas all the way through breaking down after the event. We can help with trade show floor plans, backyard party layouts, wedding centerpieces, floral arrangements, and more. Call or come by our showroom today! Read less

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1320261164268-40x80poletentwithcathedralwindows
130x130_sq_1320261381686-40x80poletentwithstringlights
130x130_sq_1320261625717-floralarchceremonywithwhitepaddedfoldingchairs
130x130_sq_1320261990648-blackandwhite
130x130_sq_1320262667159-newimage14
130x130_sq_1401462145551-2464734001993300158171372006001n
130x130_sq_1401462148647-257112209248372444248156280o
130x130_sq_1401462152159-2571602092482591109267882870o
130x130_sq_1401462155681-2572042092482991109227168912o
130x130_sq_1401462158314-2573442092476624443192072305o
130x130_sq_1401462160974-5220284001995400157961343119761n
130x130_sq_1401462163939-552922398128026889614830601961n
130x130_sq_1401462166809-55606345228030480771940352943n
130x130_sq_1401462169564-5644035587057041651781142233425n
130x130_sq_1401462172236-9929545318986135125541404439673n
130x130_sq_1401462174797-10058685318987868458701909830644n
130x130_sq_1401462177434-10130925318986435125512041316586n
130x130_sq_1401462181040-1969135641365789232502856363301n
130x130_sq_1401471337429-pkg

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Altar / Arch Arrangements, Barware, Chair Covers, Chairs, China, Dance Floor, Decor, Flatware, Glassware, Linens, Staff, Tables, Tent Accessories, Tents
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
Do you provide customary wedding items, such as Chuppahs or Mandaps?
We have a large selection of Tent sizes that may be used to have a beautiful outdoor wedding. We help you make your home you venue. Chuppahs, Gazebos and Arches are available for rent.
Do you have a showroom available for the client to come preview rental items?
We do have full design studio. The brides can book an appointment to see what linen and decor would look best with their color scheme.
How far in advance do you suggest reserving rental items?
Ideally a bride should reserve her rentals no later than 6 months prior to her date. But anytime she ready she should reserve.
Can the order be modified close to the event date?
Yes! The order can be revised up to a week before the wedding date.
Do you have a minimum order size for delivery?
We require a $200 minimum in rental equipment to qualify for delivery. Delivery fees apply.

INFO FOR WEDDING CAKE

What additional services do you provide?
Consultations, On-site Delivery, On-site Setup, Tastings
Do you provide customary cakes, such as Croquembouche?
No
Are you licensed by the state health department?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.5
out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.3/5.0
4.4/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jodi
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
AMAZING!! Family owned company- EVERYONE IS SUPER FRIENDLY and so HELPFUL!!! I would recommend them to anyone and everyone! I went in with a tight budget and they worked everything I wanted and more into it!

THEY ARE THE ABSOLUTE BEST!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1245986452578-1002510
Sabrina
Wedding:
8/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Great affordable prices. Would recommend.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Rentaland Tents & Events responded with the following comments:

We are so happy for you and we thank you for your business! Best of luck! :-)
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erica
Wedding:
3/2/2013
5.0/5.0
The staff was very supported. Made my wedding day less stressful.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1319423255884-1001168copy
Dana
Wedding:
4/8/2012
5.0/5.0
The BEST in the business! I had an amazing experience with these guys. I was so impressed. They were awesome. I was so stressed, and they were the easiest company to deal with. Their prices are unbeatable, their customer service is awesome, and they just couldn't be more helpful. I had a snafoo with the disposable plates I was going to use for my appetizer and desserts, so I needed to get 260 small plates two days before my wedding. They said that was no problem! And it wasn't! They were just awesome! Highly recommend you get everything you need through this company. Couldn't say enough about their level of professionalism!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Devastated Bride
Wedding:
12/10/2011
5.0/5.0
Crystal was on time and professional. My flowers were beautiful and lasted a month. thx again
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nadia
Wedding:
11/1/2008
5.0/5.0
Our wedding was an outdoor backyard wedding. We used Rentaland services for everything from utensils to the tent itself.
Bobby and Mildred were VERY accomodating. I had several (like 15) revisions to the contract based on budget over the course of 1 years plannign period. They were more than happy to accomodate! They made several visits to my house in Lakeland which is about 1 hour away from their store to inspect the site and give solid recommendations of what we needed to make the reception happen. They will even work with you to accomodate your budget and still ensure a beautiful event!
I would highly recommend their services to anyone seeking a beautiful outdoor wedding!
5 stars all the way!!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bride1118
Wedding:
11/18/2006
5.0/5.0
Never in a million years would I have thought my wedding flowers would come from a rental place, but they have now added a florist department. They were amazing, even better than the magazine pictures, tall, bold, fresh.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Quintell
Wedding:
3/26/2006
5.0/5.0
They are some of the nicest people! They remembered everything, even the things we forgot about - like the lighters for the unity candle!!!

They took the time to go over our options and give us what we wanted, not what they wanted to give.

It was great!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joanna
Wedding:
8/8/2009
4.9/5.0
A+!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cindy
Wedding:
10/10/2013
4.8/5.0
Thank you for the services you provided for our wedding!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
6/9/2007
4.7/5.0
Rentaland provided great service and equipment.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.6/5.0
Rentaland Tents and Events had some very nice tents for rent when we stopped by.They offered us a generous discount and where very nice explaining how to set it up.We received our tent on time and even had them help us with the lighting.I was very satisfied with the service we received from their whole staff and will definitely stop by again for our next party.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dinucik
Wedding:
8/28/2011
4.5/5.0
Good service, available over the phone and in person meetings. Convient S-set-up and breakdown services. Everything was set-up on time and ready to go.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.0/5.0
They had a lot of good equipment to use for a reception.We where very satisfied with the way the people at Rentaland handled our order.We did not however get any help from the delivery people.They seemed to be in a rush and totally just dropped everything off and left.It threw us behind a bit but we go everything set up by ourselves.I would still use them again.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sara
Wedding:
8/17/2007
3.8/5.0
They were very easy to work with and had a lot of good recommendations. They set up and took down on time. Their "stuff" was decent quality. I would use them again.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
chirawan
Wedding:
4/18/2009
3.7/5.0
I used Rentaland for my linens and glassware. They were very easy to work with and did a great job of keeping track of the million changes I made throughout the planning process. It did take them a while to get back to me via email. Several times I had to drive to the office to get a response from them.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kathleen
Wedding:
3/23/2013
3.3/5.0
We had to rent chairs for the ceremony. I thought they were over priced charging overtime for their delivery and set up costs. We rented one if their most basic chairs to save some money. I wasn't impressed but I had not choice who I could rent through based of the venues rules
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jamey Ivey
Wedding:
10/24/2008
2.8/5.0
They had what we wanted, but they were 2 hours late getting there. They left us in a bind to set up the reception and originally told us they would help set up, but then left to leave. They stayed for a little bit to assist, but not long.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Rentaland Tents & Events
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1402078449012-2572042092482991109227168912o