130x130_sq_1382641793984-12-piece-fountain-piclogo.jpg

Republic of Music

San Diego , CA

LOCATION

6220 Hannon Court
San Diego, CA US 92117 (map)
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

"Show stopping performance!" "Amazing musicians!" "Republic of Music singers rock!" "Class act show!" "Fun group!" "Best Wedding Band ever! "WOW, way beyond our expectation!"
... Read more
"Show stopping performance!" "Amazing musicians!" "Republic of Music singers rock!" "Class act show!" "Fun group!" "Best Wedding Band ever! "WOW, way beyond our expectation!"



In a world of so many musical options we know the process of choosing the right band for your biggest day is so important. Being chosen as the #1 Wedding Band in San Diego, Republic of Music has the highest commitment to weddings. We promise we'll go the extra mile to give you what you want!

We are YOUR perfect event entertainers!

Republic of Music is an award winning entertainment company that provides cutting edge live music, dance & show bands for your upcoming corporate event, wedding, fundraiser, mitzvah or private party.

We provide world class entertainment in San Diego, Orange County, Los Angeles, Palm Desert, Arizona, Imperial County, Riverside County, Las Vegas, Reno and beyond.

Wherever you're in need of outstanding wedding entertainment, we'll be there!

Hailing as Southern California's most audience engaging, interactive party band, this rave-reviewed show is the ultimate musical entertainment choice for your wedding celebration. Republic of Music defies the norm with show-stopping performance energy, passionate lead singers, interactive performers, tantalizing dancers, sizzling costumes, captivating choreography and unmatched musicianship.

Do you want to DANCE?

We breathe life into your event by offering different band configurations (from 4-12 piece) to compliment your vision and budget. Known for delivering a concert-like presentation of mega-hit Dance, Rock, Disco, Oldies, R&B, Hip Hop, Country, Latin and Funk Pop Radio hits from the 50’s-2010s, Republic of Music captivates audiences around the world as the #1 party band of choice. We offer energetic medleys that take you on a musical journey; going from one memorable song into another as you re-live the greatest hits from each decade. We ALWAYS keep the beat going with continuous music; the energy never dies!

Appropriate Ambiance?
Republic of Music is available in any size configuration for your ceremony, cocktail reception and dinner. Whether your event calls for an elegant ambiance with our classy Jazz Duo to the swanky speakeasy era with our 12 piece Big Band, we customize our size, volume, playlist, attire and budget to fit your unique needs.

Republic of Music boasts world-class musicians and vocalists who deliver soulful renditions of Jazz standards, Smooth Jazz, Contemporary Groove, Ballads and instrumental vibe music. Our classy ensemble creates an air of sophistication at your one-of-a-kind wedding.

Specialty Show?

Our performers are masters at every major musical style! We pack dance floors, bring audiences to their feet and create lasting memories! In addition to being known as the #1 Dance Band in San Diego playing all the favorite party songs from every decade, we also love to provide theme-based entertainment for your special event.

If you're a Country music lover, Blues enthusiast, Latin Salsero, Swing cat, Jimmy Buffett Parrot Head or you love the sounds of Beach & Reggae, you'll be charmed by Republic of Music's energetic & believable theme-based shows.

We offer one hour Theme Sets or were happy to provide one style of music for an entire event. All Specialty Shows are executed in the appropriate costuming and with choreography when appropriate.

Republic of Musics polished look and sound boasts years of experience among seasoned top level players whose talents have been called upon by the likes of B.B. King, Bay City Rollers, Pointer Sisters, Vince Neil of Motley Crue, Neil Sedaka and Slash to name a few.



Our Band of World-Class Performers Consist of:
top quality musicians / multi-instrumentalists and vocalists
lead vocalists / entertainers extraordinaire
dazzling dancers who are masters at party pumping

Our Business Model:
provide world-class entertainment for any event
cover mega hits from every major musical style
perform each song as rivetingly as the original artist
show up well dressed, well-coifed and well mannered

How We Do It:
Our Musicians - have played together for years & perform over 400 songs
Our Vocalists - choose your styles of music,we'll provide you the perfect vocalist(s)
Our Dancers - dazzle crowds with choreography, costumes & engaging energy

Republic of Music takes love and weddings seriously...



SHOW HIGHLIGHTS:
* 2 LED Light Trees * Laser Light Show - gives an energetic club-like affect for dancing * Club-Like Sound * Mega-hit medley's * Continuous Music * Dueling Guitar Solos * Interactive Lead Singers * Group Dances - from line dancing to Cupid Shuffle to the Conga line, we keep your guests engaged! * Audience Participation * Costumes * Choreography * Musical Breakdowns


WEDDING SERVICES:



Attire - we offer a polished look of all black, black and white or we'll match our attire to the bride's color palatte

Master of Ceremony - Basic MC services complimentary with any wedding package; Ultimate MC service also available (our renowned band leader/MC provides you a 12 page questionnaire regarding your love story, how you met, the proposal, why you chose your bridal party, fond childhood memories, etc and weaves this information into funny & intimate behind-the-scenes stories and trivia to share with your friends and loved ones. This personalized services makes for the ultimate wedding experience for you and your guests; memorable, heartfelt, touching & funny!)

Ceremony Music - strings, trumpet, acoustic/electric/classical guitar, piano, harp, vocals

Cocktail Music - we suggest 1-5 musicians playing Jazz, Smooth Jazz and Contemporary Groove Music; instrumental only or with vocals

Dinner Music - we suggest 2-6 piece band playing Jazz, Smooth Jazz, Contemporary Groove, R&B, Blues, Ballads, Reggae, etc. Can be instrumental only or with vocals.

Dance Band - 4-14 piece band - can include Drums, Bass, Guitar, Keyboard, Sax, Trumpet, Trombone, Flute, Harmonica, Steel Drum, Pedal Steel Guitar, Strings, Male & Female Vocalists, Professional Party Pumpers/Dancers)

First Dance Song - we will learn and perform your song of choice if we don't know it already

Wedding DJ - professional DJ can be added to any entertainment package for after-hours dancing or for continuous music between live band sets

Built In DJ Service - the band leader will play music of your choice during our breaks complimentary with any package

Live Karaoke - a karaoke set can be added to any entertainment package. We provide you a karaoke songlist plus lyrics on stage for your guests to choose from for a highly interactive addition to any show. Our seasoned vocalists provide backing vocals and singing support to you; YOU are the rockstar in our show!



TESTIMONIALS:

My wife and I were absolutely thrilled with the performance that Republic of Music gave at our wedding! We had the reception on a Yacht that cruised around San Diego. We were concerned with the logistics involved with a live band playing on different decks at different points of the evening, but RoM went out of their way to coordinate everything in advance to deliver flawless performances the entire time!

Also - the flexibility of their music styling was wonderful. My wife and I were very particular about what we wanted played and worked very closely with the band leader (Tiana) on the setlist. While they can perform music from all different eras, we mainly wanted dance music from the last few years. RoM was able to perform live and professional renditions of VERY current hits like "I Gotta Feeling", "Only Girl In The World", "Poker Face", "Rolling In The Deep" and many more. Our guests were blown away with how current and fresh RoM keeps themselves!
Stop shopping around! Go to one of Republic of Music’s showcases, see how great they are for yourselves, and book them for your wedding today!

(Richard & Tamara Wedding 8/13/2011)


We had an 8-piece band for our reception (3 vocalists, keyboard, drums, bass, guitar, and saxophone), and they played the whole range of music from ballads to country to pop dance FLAWLESSLY.

But, the performance only was the icing on the cake. Well before the date, Tiana responded IMMEDIATELY with poise and helpfulness to a multitude of requests--from a special reception entrance song to a incorporating a special family sing-a-long (yes--it was a unique request) in the reception... and lots of other small details that made the wedding celebration uniquely ours. She and the other vocalists did a costume change that made things extra special, and the country set just blew us all away.

My LARGE extended family commented on how GREAT the band was--how well they timed stuff/ how they got people dancing/ how flawless and professional the sound was (none of the out of key or slightly off rhythm or weirdness I've heard with other places). And everyone danced--all three generations of us, including my husband's fairly reserved parents, an accomplishment. More than one person said that the wedding celebration was one of the best they had ever gone to.

On top of this, the price was perfect for our budget and a bargain for an element of the celebration that, in my opinion, with the food and open bar, makes or breaks the party. Thank you for making our night memorable and for making us leave the celebration worry free and happy that everyone had as good a time as we did.

(Ed & Grace Wedding 7/30/2011)


This band is beyond fantastic. They blew the roof off at our wedding; I have never seen so much energy in one room at a time, people were on the dance floor non-stop, which is exactly what we wanted! The vocalists were all stellar, and were individually fantastic, but together there was just amazing charisma. They had costume changes too, that really gave an extra something special to the evening.

My husband and I planned very closely with the band leader-we discussed which genre of songs to be played at which times throughout the evening, which is pretty normal, but even our wedding planner was impressed with how specific they were about timing details between meals.

At the last minute, literally a week before the wedding, we decided to have an after party. I asked the band if they could also DJ, and without batting an eye lash, they did. They asked for songs that we'd like to play, and had absolutely everything we wanted. I'm thrilled that I got them for the extra time. Everybody commented about the band, and rightfully so! Yay Republic of Music!

(Anne & Timothy Wedding 6/25/2011)


It is easy to see (and hear) why Republic of Music is the very best. We had our wedding at The Hotel Del Coronado on June 11, 2011 and started searching for music options 3-4 months before. We met with several bands but RoM was the clear choice to go. From the very start, Tiana showed professionalism, understanding and interest in our wedding. We attended one of RoM’s showcases and booked them the next day. Tiana was very responsive in working with us to plan our reception. Which brings us to our wedding day. Everyone was blown away by their talent. Their singing lineup has got to be the BEST out there (no joke, some of their renditions are better than the originals). The whole band brings energy and sounds amazing live. RoM did a good job of playing a mix of music and making sure to play some songs we requested. I thought this was a cliche, but guests really were coming up to us and telling us how fantastic the band sounded. RoM was a crucial part in making our wedding a success. We would highly recommend Republic of Music.

(Stacy & Rick Wedding 6/11/2011)



Republic of Music played at my wedding reception and they were amazing!!! Our guests have not stopped raving about how great the band was. They had my guests on the dance floor all night and played a great mix of music to keep everyone happy. They are very talented and created such a great atmosphere for our wedding. They were also willing to accommodate all of our special song requests. Tiana was wonderful to work with - she is responsive and helpful and truly loves what she does.

(Suzanne & Ben Wedding 4/30/2011)



Words cannot express what an amazing job Republic of Music did at our wedding. I cannot think of ever experiencing an evening more perfect, and your band was a main piece of the puzzle. From your seamless breaks, to your overwhelming professionalism in the face of an ever-evolving evening of music, Christina and I could not have envisioned entertainment that was more perfect. Thank you for an absolutely unforgettable night!

(Bob & Christina Wedding 3/01/2011)



The band was just amazing.. they kept the whole crowd dancing on their feet until the reception ended.. They were flexible to adjust the type of music depending on the response. It was a good mix of current hits and the not-so contemporary ones and everyone was able to relate to their music. Highly recommended!

(Jed & Dakotah Wedding 10/30/2010)



RoM did an amazing job at our wedding! They kept everyone of all ages dancing all night and played all of the songs we wanted. They were extremely professional and were always quick to answer any questions. My husband ended up performing a surprise song with Eric and it was perfect. Choosing RoM was one of our absolute best wedding decisions!

(Brian & Tabitha Wedding 10/16/2010)



We were married October 9th, 2010 and hired Republic of Music for our wedding band. They were off the hook amazing! Extremely easy to work with. Tiana Hartsten, the owner is great to work with, makes everything so simple for you and caters to your every need. They really worked with our budget and accommodated all the songs we wanted to hear. Not only were they the songs we wanted to hear, but we felt like we were at a concert. Everyone danced all night, it was the best night of our lives and Republic of Music made it even more special then we could ever imagine. Every single member of the band is extremely talented and they are worth every single penny. I am still getting phone calls telling me how amazing our band was. Thank you for making our wedding so special!!

(Daniel & Leylah Wedding 10/09/2010)


Republic of Music was spectacular!! Tiana and the rest of the band members were so professional and easy to work with. They made our reception incredible and many of our guests came up to us and said that they were the BEST wedding band they have EVER seen. I cannot say enough positive things about RoM and I would recommend them to anyone who is considering a band for their wedding day!!

(Ariel & Gabe Wedding 10/02/2010)



We booked Republic of Music for our wedding and they were amazing! I seriously can't say enough about how great the band is. Eric learned our first dance song and it sounded wonderful. The band had people dancing all night long. People didn't sit down! Our reception was on the hot side because the AC wasn't working that great and people didn't care, they just kept on dancing. The members can sing everything from disco to country with such ease. They are worth every penny and made our wedding memorable and fun! Definitely book them.

(June & Chad Wedding 7/10/2010)



Republic of Music, Tiana and the members of the band are amazing! We had the BEST time at our wedding and the music made the party! RoM was recommended to me by a friend who attended a wedding where they performed. She said they were terrific and urged me to look into booking them for our wedding. I have to say I was blown away. They exceeded all expectations. Everyone was on the dance floor the entire night and asking for more at the end. These guys will give you an amazing experience!

(Stephanie & Charles Wedding 7/04/2010)


I'm the bride:
Our caterer and coordinator recommended Republic of Music to us, and we could not have been happier - they MADE our wedding for us, and I'm not exaggerating.
We had 200 people in a tent at a private estate in Rancho Santa Fe. The band's crew came to set up very early, they provided cocktail music and the party band - 12 pieces. Tiana from the company coordinates all the bands personally - you can email her or call her at any hour and she is always attentive, professional, and knows what she's doing. The band was incredible - each musician an artist, the singers were GREAT, and I swear, I'd never have thought that a wedding band could go from Nat King Cole, to the Stones, to U2, to Lady Gaga in one set, but they did and everything was amazing. We had the time of our lives because of this band. They're wonderful - hire them - they are worth every penny. There are only two things you need for a great wedding, alcohol, and a killer band - these guys will get you 50% of the way there.

(Brandy & Zach Wedding 6/12/2010)


Republic of Music was the absolutely perfect band for my wedding! The only direction I provided them was that I wanted my guests on the dance floor all night long! Republic of Music did just that! They played music for everybody, and for every age group. The compliments I received from my guests on the band choice ranged from everything to: "They played every song so well, it sounded like the CD!" and "There were times where I would go to sit down, and I'd get right back up again". I would recommend Republic of Music to any bride for a wedding celebration!

(Thasia & Jean Wedding 5/22/2010) Read less

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1382641676590-12-piece-fountain-piclogo.jpg
130x130_sq_1382641710271-12-piece-wlogo-ii
130x130_sq_1344011008367-caliendophotography.com32
130x130_sq_1344010952836-8piecejazz
130x130_sq_1344011154582-caliendophotography.com462
130x130_sq_1343938636695-9pc70sshow
130x130_sq_1344011067594-caliendophotography.com112
130x130_sq_1344011150332-caliendophotography.com452
130x130_sq_1343938982753-6pcshowwebcompressed
130x130_sq_1344011314978-2m
130x130_sq_1344011515170-heatedgenologo
130x130_sq_1344011071431-caliendophotography.com132
130x130_sq_1343938978900-3
130x130_sq_1344011141157-caliendophotography.com322
130x130_sq_1344011584967-img7827
130x130_sq_1343938989513-beachwebcompressed
130x130_sq_1343939006176-tn
130x130_sq_1343939014026-romprod
130x130_sq_1344011074920-caliendophotography.com212
130x130_sq_1344011506280-firestarter
130x130_sq_1344011137621-caliendophotography.com242
130x130_sq_1344011145053-caliendophotography.com402
130x130_sq_1344011194463-caliendophotography.com512
130x130_sq_1344011198543-caliendophotography.com522
130x130_sq_1344011352563-img8898new
130x130_sq_1344011552638-heatelegantnologo
130x130_sq_1353459376094-1stdance
130x130_sq_1353459379626-030img2486
130x130_sq_1353459383024-487bimg4968
130x130_sq_1353459386231-622bimg5269
130x130_sq_1353459388325-africanamericanwedding4
130x130_sq_1353459390254-borelliwedding3
130x130_sq_1353459392059-dangwedding1
130x130_sq_1353459395644-dangwedding5
130x130_sq_1353459398628-dangwedding7
130x130_sq_1353459401033-dangwedding10
130x130_sq_1353459404256-dangwedding12
130x130_sq_1353459407984-dangwedding16
130x130_sq_1353459490848-meganchadwedding1426
130x130_sq_1353459534462-raceremony016
130x130_sq_1353459615615-rafavorites040
130x130_sq_1353459649465-rareception073
130x130_sq_1353459683595-rareception286
130x130_sq_1353459718743-rareception351
130x130_sq_1353459745624-rareception361

INFO FOR BAND

Are you an agency or a band?
Band
What is the size of your band?
Large (6+ musicians), Medium (4-6 musicians), Small (1-3 musicians)
What music genre does your band play?
50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Blues, Classic Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Funk, Hip Hop, Jazz, Latin, Motown, Oldies, Pop, R&B, Reggae, Rock, Soul, Strings, Swing
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

INFO FOR CEREMONY MUSIC

What ceremony music arrangements can you provide?
Acapella, Brass - Quartet, Brass - Quintet, Brass - Trio, Instrumental - Duo, Instrumental - Solo, Instrumental - Trio, Soloist / Vocalist, String - Quartet, String - Quintet, String - Trio
What instruments does your group play?
Cello, Drums, Flute, Guitar, Harp, Organ, Piano, Saxophone, Trumpet, Viola, Violin

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
April
Wedding:
2/6/2014
5.0/5.0
Republic of Music is fantastic! We used them as the band for our wedding and could not be happier. The band put on such a wonderful performance and all of our guests were dancing much more than we expected. We got a lot of feedback from our guests that they really loved the band. Tiana was so great to communicate with during the planning process. She was really responsive with calls and emails. She really made sure that our needs were met while still guiding us with her experience as an MC. We cannot recommend Republic of Music enough!
Republic of Music is fantastic! We used them as the band for our wedding and could not be happier. The band put on such a Read more...
Republic of Music is fantastic! We used them as the band for our wedding and could not be happier. The band put on such a wonderful performance and all of our guests were dancing much more than we expected. We got a lot of feedback from our guests that they really loved the band. Tiana was so great to communicate with during the planning process. She was really responsive with calls and emails. She really made sure that our needs were met while still guiding us with her experience as an MC. We cannot recommend Republic of Music enough! Read less
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nathaniel
Wedding:
12/28/2013
5.0/5.0
This band ROCKS!!! Tiana & Co. are extremely talented, energetic, cool, & fun. My wife & I hired her & the ROM for our wine country wedding in Temecula, CA in 12/2013. We had a sophisticated/cool mojo @ the wedding, & these cats fit in perfectly. Not only did they look & act the part, the music was incredible & very high energy. Jazz, rock, Motown, you name it, & they played it...spot on.

They were easy to deal with up to & including on the wedding day - everyone was cheerful & happy to be there. Great emcee work by Tiana, too - good transitions, etc.

They played straight through for 1.5 hours & not once was the dance floor empty - it was an amazing time to say the least!

I highly recommend Tiana & the Republic of Music for any event, but especially weddings with live music - they really are a perfect touch to make a wedding go from good to great. Ditch the DJ. Get a live band. Go with ROM.

Peace!

P.S. We had a string trio from ROM for the ceremony & they also did a FANTASTIC job - added another level of beauty & sophistication to the evening. Great, professional performers.
This band ROCKS!!! Tiana & Co. are extremely talented, energetic, cool, & fun. My wife & I hired her & the ROM for our Read more...
This band ROCKS!!! Tiana & Co. are extremely talented, energetic, cool, & fun. My wife & I hired her & the ROM for our wine country wedding in Temecula, CA in 12/2013. We had a sophisticated/cool mojo @ the wedding, & these cats fit in perfectly. Not only did they look & act the part, the music was incredible & very high energy. Jazz, rock, Motown, you name it, & they played it...spot on.

They were easy to deal with up to & including on the wedding day - everyone was cheerful & happy to be there. Great emcee work by Tiana, too - good transitions, etc.

They played straight through for 1.5 hours & not once was the dance floor empty - it was an amazing time to say the least!

I highly recommend Tiana & the Republic of Music for any event, but especially weddings with live music - they really are a perfect touch to make a wedding go from good to great. Ditch the DJ. Get a live band. Go with ROM.

Peace!

P.S. We had a string trio from ROM for the ceremony & they also did a FANTASTIC job - added another level of beauty & sophistication to the evening. Great, professional performers. Read less
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music,
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dominique
Wedding:
11/30/2013
5.0/5.0
I first discovered Republic of Music at the San Diego Bridal show. I could hear them singing from the different booths and had to find out where it was coming from. When I finally found where the amazing singing was originating, I met Tiana. She was so personable and made me feel very confident that I found the band for my wedding. During the wedding process I never worried about the entertainment. Tiana and her band knew exactly what they are doing and will cater to exactly what you want them to play. Before my wedding they let me come see them perform at different wedding and that sealed the deal for me. THEY ARE AMAZING!!!
I had my wedding at the US Grant in the presidential ballroom. I could not have been more happier on my wedding day that I booked the Republic of Music for my wedding. Not only do they put on an amazing show, they also MC it and make sure everything is running on time. If I did not have Tiana as the MC for my wedding I could see it being a disaster. During the wedding the dance floor was never empty. Everyone from the 20 somethings to 80yrs old enjoyed the music and were up dancing. Through out the night all my guest kept raving on how great the band is. I strongly suggest booking the Republic of Music for your next event.
I first discovered Republic of Music at the San Diego Bridal show. I could hear them singing from the different booths and Read more...
I first discovered Republic of Music at the San Diego Bridal show. I could hear them singing from the different booths and had to find out where it was coming from. When I finally found where the amazing singing was originating, I met Tiana. She was so personable and made me feel very confident that I found the band for my wedding. During the wedding process I never worried about the entertainment. Tiana and her band knew exactly what they are doing and will cater to exactly what you want them to play. Before my wedding they let me come see them perform at different wedding and that sealed the deal for me. THEY ARE AMAZING!!!
I had my wedding at the US Grant in the presidential ballroom. I could not have been more happier on my wedding day that I booked the Republic of Music for my wedding. Not only do they put on an amazing show, they also MC it and make sure everything is running on time. If I did not have Tiana as the MC for my wedding I could see it being a disaster. During the wedding the dance floor was never empty. Everyone from the 20 somethings to 80yrs old enjoyed the music and were up dancing. Through out the night all my guest kept raving on how great the band is. I strongly suggest booking the Republic of Music for your next event. Read less
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tamara
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
Republic of Music was very responsive and professional throughout our entire experience. To earn our business Tiana invited us to a Band Rehearsal where they played several genres of music showcasing their wide range of talent. We were sold right then on their talent and voices! We then met with Tiana before our wedding to go through the very detailed Timeline for our wedding day. Tiana wanted to make sure that she understood every song that we wanted them to play or not play as well as the iPOD songs playing during band breaks.

Our Wedding Day could not have been more perfect because of this band. They played beautifully on the acoustic guitar for our ceremony music, following with some Jimmy Buffett/beach Boys during cocktail hour. For Reception, we had the 7 piece band perform in which they were all dressed professionally in black and white formal attire. Tiana was the lead MC and kept things moving flawlessly throughout the Reception. They played every song we requested with choreographed danced routines. In addition, The band learned 3 new songs for our bride/groom, father/daughter, mother/son dances. Not only did they sing them flawlessly, but they sounded even better then the artists. Overall we had the best experience using this band and they seriously made our wedding amazing and memorable. The dance floor was packed the entire night and I barely left the dance floor! It was a bash!!!

I highly recommend using Republic of Music for your wedding. They are professional, fun, and will make your wedding memorable for everyone! I am definitely going to use them in the future and refer them to anyone that asks for a band.


Thank you Tiana for everything! You helped transform our wedding into a "DREAM WEDDING" beyond our expectations. We could not be more grateful!

Sincerely,
Tamara R. Crawford
Republic of Music was very responsive and professional throughout our entire experience. To earn our business Tiana Read more...
Republic of Music was very responsive and professional throughout our entire experience. To earn our business Tiana invited us to a Band Rehearsal where they played several genres of music showcasing their wide range of talent. We were sold right then on their talent and voices! We then met with Tiana before our wedding to go through the very detailed Timeline for our wedding day. Tiana wanted to make sure that she understood every song that we wanted them to play or not play as well as the iPOD songs playing during band breaks.

Our Wedding Day could not have been more perfect because of this band. They played beautifully on the acoustic guitar for our ceremony music, following with some Jimmy Buffett/beach Boys during cocktail hour. For Reception, we had the 7 piece band perform in which they were all dressed professionally in black and white formal attire. Tiana was the lead MC and kept things moving flawlessly throughout the Reception. They played every song we requested with choreographed danced routines. In addition, The band learned 3 new songs for our bride/groom, father/daughter, mother/son dances. Not only did they sing them flawlessly, but they sounded even better then the artists. Overall we had the best experience using this band and they seriously made our wedding amazing and memorable. The dance floor was packed the entire night and I barely left the dance floor! It was a bash!!!

I highly recommend using Republic of Music for your wedding. They are professional, fun, and will make your wedding memorable for everyone! I am definitely going to use them in the future and refer them to anyone that asks for a band.


Thank you Tiana for everything! You helped transform our wedding into a "DREAM WEDDING" beyond our expectations. We could not be more grateful!

Sincerely,
Tamara R. Crawford Read less
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough wonderful things about ROM. From start to finish from the moment I met Tiana till I begged for them to play one more song before calling it a night, they were professional, and even more importantly, a TON of of fun. The dance floor was packed from the opening note until the end of the night. There were 20 years olds dancing, there were 70 year olds dancing. My father in law said at one point during the night "I have no idea what any of this crap they're playing is, but I can't stop moving my feet!" I was a sweaty mess by the end of the night myself (but still a beautifully glowing bride, of course!).
Leading up to the event, there were some last minute restrictions/issues with noise level at our venue that had me slightly freaking out, concerned that we wouldn't be able to have live music. Tiana took charge and worked with the venue to ensure that everything would be per the venues limits. She took an enormous weight off of my shoulders in the week leading up to the wedding. It was a huge relief knowing that I had someone informative and willing to take the time to make our wedding live up to our dreams.
ROM made our night a dream come true, without a doubt!
I can't say enough wonderful things about ROM. From start to finish from the moment I met Tiana till I begged for them to Read more...
I can't say enough wonderful things about ROM. From start to finish from the moment I met Tiana till I begged for them to play one more song before calling it a night, they were professional, and even more importantly, a TON of of fun. The dance floor was packed from the opening note until the end of the night. There were 20 years olds dancing, there were 70 year olds dancing. My father in law said at one point during the night "I have no idea what any of this crap they're playing is, but I can't stop moving my feet!" I was a sweaty mess by the end of the night myself (but still a beautifully glowing bride, of course!).
Leading up to the event, there were some last minute restrictions/issues with noise level at our venue that had me slightly freaking out, concerned that we wouldn't be able to have live music. Tiana took charge and worked with the venue to ensure that everything would be per the venues limits. She took an enormous weight off of my shoulders in the week leading up to the wedding. It was a huge relief knowing that I had someone informative and willing to take the time to make our wedding live up to our dreams.
ROM made our night a dream come true, without a doubt! Read less
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Liz
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Republic of Music made our wedding reception an amazing night to remember forever! We planned our wedding from long distance and I was very nervous about hiring a band we hadn't yet seen play live, but Tiana was very patient, professional and helpful through the decision making process. The dance floor was packed all night by guests of all ages. During one song the power went out for a few minutes, but the band didn't miss a beat, kept singing and drumming, and kept everyone dancing until the lights came back on! At the end of the night when it was time for the party to end our guests were shouting "One more song!" Thank you ROM, we would recommend you to anyone!
Republic of Music made our wedding reception an amazing night to remember forever! We planned our wedding from long Read more...
Republic of Music made our wedding reception an amazing night to remember forever! We planned our wedding from long distance and I was very nervous about hiring a band we hadn't yet seen play live, but Tiana was very patient, professional and helpful through the decision making process. The dance floor was packed all night by guests of all ages. During one song the power went out for a few minutes, but the band didn't miss a beat, kept singing and drumming, and kept everyone dancing until the lights came back on! At the end of the night when it was time for the party to end our guests were shouting "One more song!" Thank you ROM, we would recommend you to anyone! Read less
Services Used: Band,
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Judy
Wedding:
9/7/2013
5.0/5.0
From the moment I heard the Republic of Music play at the US Grant Bridal Swoon I knew I had to hire them for the wedding. Tiana was our main point of contact and was a great pleasure to work with. She was always very patient and had great ideas. Not only that but boy does she have a voice. Day of the wedding we had one of the musicians play for the ceremony and a five piece band for the reception. Tiana was our MC. They did a fantastic job and we have received very many compliments on how great the band was and how they liked it better than a DJ. The only regret I do have is that we didn't get a chance to listen to them more day of our wedding. We were so busy running around, changing and talking to all our guests that we were barely even at our seats. Although, our guests compliments on the band reassured us that they were just as great as the day we saw them at the bridal event. Thanks Republic of Music!
From the moment I heard the Republic of Music play at the US Grant Bridal Swoon I knew I had to hire them for the wedding. Read more...
From the moment I heard the Republic of Music play at the US Grant Bridal Swoon I knew I had to hire them for the wedding. Tiana was our main point of contact and was a great pleasure to work with. She was always very patient and had great ideas. Not only that but boy does she have a voice. Day of the wedding we had one of the musicians play for the ceremony and a five piece band for the reception. Tiana was our MC. They did a fantastic job and we have received very many compliments on how great the band was and how they liked it better than a DJ. The only regret I do have is that we didn't get a chance to listen to them more day of our wedding. We were so busy running around, changing and talking to all our guests that we were barely even at our seats. Although, our guests compliments on the band reassured us that they were just as great as the day we saw them at the bridal event. Thanks Republic of Music! Read less
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music
Bg23
Anonymous
Wedding:
8/31/2013
5.0/5.0
EVERYONE has to book Republic of Music! They made our wedding by far the best!!! All our guests still have not stopped raving about them! They were so much more than I could have possibly dreamed!!! We actually had another band booked and heard Republic of Music at the wedding convention at the US Grant and cancelled the other band the following week! Tiana was a complete pleasure to work with! Always accessible and easy to talk to and knew exactly what we wanted and brought it all the day of the wedding and then some! They played all the music we wanted and as we watched the video from the wedding at times we forgot it wasn't the actual record playing because they sounded amazing!!! They brought such high energy and Tiana was a great MC throughout the night!!! Now I'm just looking for some other reason so throw a big party so we can have them play again!!!
EVERYONE has to book Republic of Music! They made our wedding by far the best!!! All our guests still have not stopped Read more...
EVERYONE has to book Republic of Music! They made our wedding by far the best!!! All our guests still have not stopped raving about them! They were so much more than I could have possibly dreamed!!! We actually had another band booked and heard Republic of Music at the wedding convention at the US Grant and cancelled the other band the following week! Tiana was a complete pleasure to work with! Always accessible and easy to talk to and knew exactly what we wanted and brought it all the day of the wedding and then some! They played all the music we wanted and as we watched the video from the wedding at times we forgot it wasn't the actual record playing because they sounded amazing!!! They brought such high energy and Tiana was a great MC throughout the night!!! Now I'm just looking for some other reason so throw a big party so we can have them play again!!! Read less
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittany
Wedding:
7/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Republic of Music was definitely a highlight of our wedding! They provided music for my wedding for the ceremony, cocktail hour, and dancing music for the reception, and all of it was top quality and exactly what my husband and I were looking for!

Tiana and her band were extremely easy to work with throughout the entire process. We had some requests that weren't on their list, but they were able to learn them and play them beautifully for us. And then once the party started, boy did it start! And they kept it going throughout the whole reception! When we had to stop dancing to do cake, I was almost disappointed because I really just wanted to keep going :)

The variety of music they play is also incredible. It ranged from "Surfer Girl" and "God Only Knows" to "Baby Got Back" and "Blurred Lines." Their talents are unmatched and their energy never ends! I absolutely recommend Republic of Music to anyone looking for a wedding band! It was definitely one of the best decisions we made for our wedding. We love you guys and thanks for putting on one amazing show!!!!!!
Republic of Music was definitely a highlight of our wedding! They provided music for my wedding for the ceremony, cocktail Read more...
Republic of Music was definitely a highlight of our wedding! They provided music for my wedding for the ceremony, cocktail hour, and dancing music for the reception, and all of it was top quality and exactly what my husband and I were looking for!

Tiana and her band were extremely easy to work with throughout the entire process. We had some requests that weren't on their list, but they were able to learn them and play them beautifully for us. And then once the party started, boy did it start! And they kept it going throughout the whole reception! When we had to stop dancing to do cake, I was almost disappointed because I really just wanted to keep going :)

The variety of music they play is also incredible. It ranged from "Surfer Girl" and "God Only Knows" to "Baby Got Back" and "Blurred Lines." Their talents are unmatched and their energy never ends! I absolutely recommend Republic of Music to anyone looking for a wedding band! It was definitely one of the best decisions we made for our wedding. We love you guys and thanks for putting on one amazing show!!!!!! Read less
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jaime
Wedding:
6/30/2013
5.0/5.0
If I can say one thing about Republic of Music, it is that they absolutely made my wedding phenomenal! Not only was Tiana (lead vocalist, manager) so approachable, she was extremely organized and charismatic as the MC on stage. From the ceremony music, to the cocktail hour, to the dinner music to the rocking reception, RoM absolutely killed it! They played sets and medleys that everyone knew and loved to sing/dance along with (even old school hip hop). There were flocks of people asking me what the band's name was and how they could hire them by the end of the night. We were so pleased with the final product and quality of RoM and would highly recommend for any special event!
If I can say one thing about Republic of Music, it is that they absolutely made my wedding phenomenal! Not only was Tiana Read more...
If I can say one thing about Republic of Music, it is that they absolutely made my wedding phenomenal! Not only was Tiana (lead vocalist, manager) so approachable, she was extremely organized and charismatic as the MC on stage. From the ceremony music, to the cocktail hour, to the dinner music to the rocking reception, RoM absolutely killed it! They played sets and medleys that everyone knew and loved to sing/dance along with (even old school hip hop). There were flocks of people asking me what the band's name was and how they could hire them by the end of the night. We were so pleased with the final product and quality of RoM and would highly recommend for any special event! Read less
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alexander
Wedding:
6/29/2013
5.0/5.0
Groom speaking: I don't readily give out perfect reviews, but for Republic of Music, I do, because I can't imagine having a better wedding band experience. I gave a perfect five stars for Quality of Service, because the musicality of Republic of Music is impeccable. They even learned some songs of Tower of Power (a soul-funk band known for their precise rhythmic syncopation and piercing harmonious horns), and they performed them (as well as the rest of the repertoire) perfectly and with so much energy and soul. They know how to get everybody on their feet! Five stars for both Responsiveness and Professionalism, because not only did RoM always quickly but thoroughly respond to inquiry, but also gave helpful reminders for deadlines and in general kept in very good communication, even when we in our busy-ness were late in our correspondence. Five stars for Value, because compared to other quotes we got, we knew we were getting a tremendous deal. We were invited to listen to the band at another event. RoM smartly utilizes their members' talents so as to provide a flexible lineup that sounds great but keeps the headcount down. And lastly, five stars for Flexibility because RoM is able to work with you to create exactly the experience you want. They are not constrained to any single genre of music. They dress exactly how you want them too. We even got to perform a song with the band (me on piano and my bride singing)!
To sum up, I cannot more highly recommend Republic of Music. They add class, value, and fun to your wedding reception that no DJ ever could and make it something that will stand out in yours and your guests' memories forever.
Groom speaking: I don't readily give out perfect reviews, but for Republic of Music, I do, because I can't imagine having Read more...
Groom speaking: I don't readily give out perfect reviews, but for Republic of Music, I do, because I can't imagine having a better wedding band experience. I gave a perfect five stars for Quality of Service, because the musicality of Republic of Music is impeccable. They even learned some songs of Tower of Power (a soul-funk band known for their precise rhythmic syncopation and piercing harmonious horns), and they performed them (as well as the rest of the repertoire) perfectly and with so much energy and soul. They know how to get everybody on their feet! Five stars for both Responsiveness and Professionalism, because not only did RoM always quickly but thoroughly respond to inquiry, but also gave helpful reminders for deadlines and in general kept in very good communication, even when we in our busy-ness were late in our correspondence. Five stars for Value, because compared to other quotes we got, we knew we were getting a tremendous deal. We were invited to listen to the band at another event. RoM smartly utilizes their members' talents so as to provide a flexible lineup that sounds great but keeps the headcount down. And lastly, five stars for Flexibility because RoM is able to work with you to create exactly the experience you want. They are not constrained to any single genre of music. They dress exactly how you want them too. We even got to perform a song with the band (me on piano and my bride singing)!
To sum up, I cannot more highly recommend Republic of Music. They add class, value, and fun to your wedding reception that no DJ ever could and make it something that will stand out in yours and your guests' memories forever. Read less
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Pam
Wedding:
5/25/2013
5.0/5.0
My husband and I were married on May 5, 2013 and had to plan from long distance. Music is so important to us and with our inability to come see the band perform live, you can imagine how nerve-wracking it can be to find the right band. From the moment we found Republic of Music all our concerns were gone. Tiana handled us so patiently, was very knowledgeable about how to have the wedding flow smoothly, very quick with phone and email responses and an overall sweetheart to work with. It felt like we had a 2nd coordinator.

Although we felt very confident before our wedding that we had an amazing band, we still hadn't ever seen them. When we finally heard/saw them live, they blew away all our expectations! Their soul singer, Kori, was incredible! He sounded just like Stevie Wonder! Alli, their female vocalist also had a beautiful voice! They had really fun choreography, looked totally rockstar, warm yet professional during the MC announcements and the musicians were slammin'! Thank you for making our wedding so memorable. We're looking for another excuse to hire them again!
My husband and I were married on May 5, 2013 and had to plan from long distance. Music is so important to us and with our Read more...
My husband and I were married on May 5, 2013 and had to plan from long distance. Music is so important to us and with our inability to come see the band perform live, you can imagine how nerve-wracking it can be to find the right band. From the moment we found Republic of Music all our concerns were gone. Tiana handled us so patiently, was very knowledgeable about how to have the wedding flow smoothly, very quick with phone and email responses and an overall sweetheart to work with. It felt like we had a 2nd coordinator.

Although we felt very confident before our wedding that we had an amazing band, we still hadn't ever seen them. When we finally heard/saw them live, they blew away all our expectations! Their soul singer, Kori, was incredible! He sounded just like Stevie Wonder! Alli, their female vocalist also had a beautiful voice! They had really fun choreography, looked totally rockstar, warm yet professional during the MC announcements and the musicians were slammin'! Thank you for making our wedding so memorable. We're looking for another excuse to hire them again! Read less
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music,
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
11/10/2012
5.0/5.0
YOU GUYS ROCKED IT!!!! Obviously there are many components to any event but in my opinion, if the music sucks, the party sucks and I cannot express enough how fabulous all of you were at Meghan and Aaron's wedding Saturday night. I have received so many complements about your band and how much fun our guests had dancing and partying. I loved that you all were so engaging with everyone, it really gave the celebration a more personalized feeling.

I'm so sorry that I can't remember the names of the band members there but please tell them all how much we loved you all. This wedding was FUN!!!! Thank you again, xoxo!!

~ Mother of the Groom
YOU GUYS ROCKED IT!!!! Obviously there are many components to any event but in my opinion, if the music sucks, the party Read more...
YOU GUYS ROCKED IT!!!! Obviously there are many components to any event but in my opinion, if the music sucks, the party sucks and I cannot express enough how fabulous all of you were at Meghan and Aaron's wedding Saturday night. I have received so many complements about your band and how much fun our guests had dancing and partying. I loved that you all were so engaging with everyone, it really gave the celebration a more personalized feeling.

I'm so sorry that I can't remember the names of the band members there but please tell them all how much we loved you all. This wedding was FUN!!!! Thank you again, xoxo!!

~ Mother of the Groom Read less
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music,
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tanika
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
"Tiana (the lead singer and MC) was so sweet and genuine. Throughout the entire process, she was so responsive to emails and questions. She instilled a sense of confidence and calm with us regarding our wedding. A few months before our wedding we were able to see her and the band play a gig at the Hilton. We were BLOWN away. Throughout the wedding reception Tiana was so attentive to us and our needs while being organized, professional, and a great entertainer/MC. She even pulled my father in law up on stage and let him sing! ROM made our wedding personal, organized, professional, and exactly the type of reception we had always imagined. Thank you ROM it was an A+"
"Tiana (the lead singer and MC) was so sweet and genuine. Throughout the entire process, she was so responsive to emails Read more...
"Tiana (the lead singer and MC) was so sweet and genuine. Throughout the entire process, she was so responsive to emails and questions. She instilled a sense of confidence and calm with us regarding our wedding. A few months before our wedding we were able to see her and the band play a gig at the Hilton. We were BLOWN away. Throughout the wedding reception Tiana was so attentive to us and our needs while being organized, professional, and a great entertainer/MC. She even pulled my father in law up on stage and let him sing! ROM made our wedding personal, organized, professional, and exactly the type of reception we had always imagined. Thank you ROM it was an A+" Read less
Services Used: Band,
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amie
Wedding:
5/27/2012
5.0/5.0
Wow what can I say about this band! They went above and beyond my expectations! We had them play and allow some Karaoke for our guest to sing at our wedding and the even went without a hitch. I recommend them for any function, they are professional, they sound awesome and my guests kept telling me how awesome the band was. Tiana the manager and the lead singer was amazing. I was so nervous and didn't know how to coordinate my wedding and she just held my hand through the hold process. Everyone complimented her and said she was such an awesome Masters of Ceremony. She really made the event heartfelt. Thank you so much Tiana for helping me memories I will never forget!

I definitely recommend them for any event!
Wow what can I say about this band! They went above and beyond my expectations! We had them play and allow some Karaoke Read more...
Wow what can I say about this band! They went above and beyond my expectations! We had them play and allow some Karaoke for our guest to sing at our wedding and the even went without a hitch. I recommend them for any function, they are professional, they sound awesome and my guests kept telling me how awesome the band was. Tiana the manager and the lead singer was amazing. I was so nervous and didn't know how to coordinate my wedding and she just held my hand through the hold process. Everyone complimented her and said she was such an awesome Masters of Ceremony. She really made the event heartfelt. Thank you so much Tiana for helping me memories I will never forget!

I definitely recommend them for any event! Read less
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
4/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Now that the wedding is over and things are getting back to normal, I wanted to take a moment to thank Republic of Music! Our wedding was at L'Auberge in San Diego and the music and excitement Republic of Music provided was the highlight of the day. The strings during the ceremony were lovely, the MC work by Tiana by during dinner was spot on, and the music during the reception was over the top. All day and continuing still, people complimented us on our fantastic band. We really had high expectations and weren't the easiest clients :) The end result was exactly what we wanted and the band totally rocked!
If a couple is looking for a high energy band, a band that gets and keeps your guests attention, MC announcements that are personalized and hearfelt and memories to take away for a lifetime, hire Republic of Music!
Now that the wedding is over and things are getting back to normal, I wanted to take a moment to thank Republic of Music! Read more...
Now that the wedding is over and things are getting back to normal, I wanted to take a moment to thank Republic of Music! Our wedding was at L'Auberge in San Diego and the music and excitement Republic of Music provided was the highlight of the day. The strings during the ceremony were lovely, the MC work by Tiana by during dinner was spot on, and the music during the reception was over the top. All day and continuing still, people complimented us on our fantastic band. We really had high expectations and weren't the easiest clients :) The end result was exactly what we wanted and the band totally rocked!
If a couple is looking for a high energy band, a band that gets and keeps your guests attention, MC announcements that are personalized and hearfelt and memories to take away for a lifetime, hire Republic of Music! Read less
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
London
Wedding:
6/22/2012
4.9/5.0
What an excellent band! Tiana bent over backwards to make sure that all our musical needs were met! We gave her quite a set list to work around and she really worked with, listened to each reason behind every song choice and helped me downsize our lengthy set list to one that would properly fit our wedding! The band was on fire, the guests were dancing the whole night and their look as a whole just really added to their energy and professionalism! Their price point is very reasonable without giving up quality! Thank you Republic of Music!!! You guys are amazing!!!!! They even allowed me to sing a song or two for my husband with them! And as a result, I've since joined the band! So now I continue to enjoy their music! hahaha
What an excellent band! Tiana bent over backwards to make sure that all our musical needs were met! We gave her quite a Read more...
What an excellent band! Tiana bent over backwards to make sure that all our musical needs were met! We gave her quite a set list to work around and she really worked with, listened to each reason behind every song choice and helped me downsize our lengthy set list to one that would properly fit our wedding! The band was on fire, the guests were dancing the whole night and their look as a whole just really added to their energy and professionalism! Their price point is very reasonable without giving up quality! Thank you Republic of Music!!! You guys are amazing!!!!! They even allowed me to sing a song or two for my husband with them! And as a result, I've since joined the band! So now I continue to enjoy their music! hahaha Read less
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Darlene
Wedding:
9/29/2012
4.8/5.0
You don't see live bands so much at weddings these days when there are so many more options for hiring a DJ. But I had my heart set on a live band and most importantly, we wanted a band that played some current Top 40 hits and RoM had the most current and extensive list out there - they also played some smooth/sexy songs during dinner as well as some fun latin ballroom music for our older guests. Meeting and working with Tiana (lead vocalist/manager) made it one of the easiest decisions of our wedding planning process. Tiana just has a way about her that makes you feel comfortable immediately and she was always so friendly and bubbly - you can just tell that she has a passion for music and entertaining. They played at our reception and we also had part of the band play acoustic during our outdoor cocktail hour. Feedback from family and guests sounded like they didn't quite make an impact outdoors - I think the sound didn't carry well outdoors, but inside the ballroom, it was great. They filled up the stage, all were dressed (formally to match our event) in coordinating colors, and they played all of the songs that my husband and I selected off their extensive list. They also learned some new songs for our first dance and a medley for my father/daughter dance which made it really special. We would love to hire this band again in the future.
You don't see live bands so much at weddings these days when there are so many more options for hiring a DJ. But I had my Read more...
You don't see live bands so much at weddings these days when there are so many more options for hiring a DJ. But I had my heart set on a live band and most importantly, we wanted a band that played some current Top 40 hits and RoM had the most current and extensive list out there - they also played some smooth/sexy songs during dinner as well as some fun latin ballroom music for our older guests. Meeting and working with Tiana (lead vocalist/manager) made it one of the easiest decisions of our wedding planning process. Tiana just has a way about her that makes you feel comfortable immediately and she was always so friendly and bubbly - you can just tell that she has a passion for music and entertaining. They played at our reception and we also had part of the band play acoustic during our outdoor cocktail hour. Feedback from family and guests sounded like they didn't quite make an impact outdoors - I think the sound didn't carry well outdoors, but inside the ballroom, it was great. They filled up the stage, all were dressed (formally to match our event) in coordinating colors, and they played all of the songs that my husband and I selected off their extensive list. They also learned some new songs for our first dance and a medley for my father/daughter dance which made it really special. We would love to hire this band again in the future. Read less
Services Used: Band,
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.7/5.0
Very unique and professional! Tiana was easy and great to work with. We booked the band last minute for our 4th of July Wedding and everything was perfect. We wanted a stand up bass, and it broke last minute, but all the entertainment and music played was more then adequate and made up for it all! They also had to learn a Michael Buble song ( for our first dance) and did that with a two week notice without a hitch! We would hire this band again and had a wonderful and memorable night thanks to Tiana and company! Thanks Republic of Music.
Lory & Steve
Very unique and professional! Tiana was easy and great to work with. We booked the band last minute for our 4th of July Read more...
Very unique and professional! Tiana was easy and great to work with. We booked the band last minute for our 4th of July Wedding and everything was perfect. We wanted a stand up bass, and it broke last minute, but all the entertainment and music played was more then adequate and made up for it all! They also had to learn a Michael Buble song ( for our first dance) and did that with a two week notice without a hitch! We would hire this band again and had a wonderful and memorable night thanks to Tiana and company! Thanks Republic of Music.
Lory & Steve Read less
Services Used: Band

MAP

 
6220 Hannon Court, San Diego, CA 92117 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Republic of Music
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1382641793984-12-piece-fountain-piclogo.jpg