130x130 sq 1455288415 709637b5c654e380 popchockrings2

Rev. Pamela L. Brehm

Boyertown , PA

LOCATION

Boyertown, PA 19512 US (map)

PHONE

610-367-7244
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

?Sacred events deserve ceremonies as exceptional and unique as you. Have your ceremony tailored to meet your heart’s desire. ?Your wedding is truly a “once in a lifetime” experience and... Read more
?Sacred events deserve ceremonies as exceptional and unique as you. Have your ceremony tailored to meet your heart’s desire. ?Your wedding is truly a “once in a lifetime” experience and there are no "do overs" to remedy a cold reception meal, an under baked cake, ho-hum photographs, or an over-the-top DJ. The same is true of your ceremony Officiant. You want an Officiant who is professionally qualified and has experience. Officiating weddings is more than reciting words. Weddings are about people and the experienced, caring and professional Officiant is essential to the success of your wedding.


I was ordained in 2001 and since then, it has been my mission to help couples like yourself create the wedding ceremony of your dreams. Each couple receives individual and personalized treatment from our first encounter until the final Marriage Certificate has been signed, sealed and delivered to the Court House.

Whether your wedding ceremony is formal with a large guest list, small and intimate with just the two of you or somewhere in between . . . the attention to detail and services you receive are exactly the same!

My goal is to take the feelings you have in your hearts for one another and put them into words -- therefore, each ceremony is unique and special. Perhaps you would like to incorporate special music, poetry or a sacred reading, wine sharing, unity candle, sand ceremony, flower petal ceremony, presentation of roses to mothers and grandmothers . . . anything and everything is possible. Perhaps you each come from different cultural backgrounds and would like a ceremony that weaves together the customs and traditions of your childhood . . . that is my specialty! I have created wedding ceremony celebrations for blended families and also for couples honoring their children.

When you interview Officiants for one of the most important days of your lives, I would love to be considered. It is truly an honor for me to help each couple co-create the wedding ceremony that reflects each of your individual personalities and what you express together as a couple. I love what I do and it is a privilege to be part of such a special celebration of your love and commitment! You can take comfort in the fact that I prepare your ceremony with effort and thought, care and integrity. Quality begins with integrity and should not be considered optional.

First impressions count and I truly feel you will know in your heart when you have found the Officiant that is ideal for the two of you!

So, as you continue with your wedding plans, strive to put together a team of the people you truly trust and want to help you create your wedding, and then work with them. They want the very best for you too!

?Reverend Pamela is located in Berks County, Pennsylvania, and is available to officiate at ceremonies (Weddings, Sacred Unions, Funerals and Memorial Services, Baptisms and Baby Welcomings) in the area as well as the surrounding counties of Lancaster, Montgomery, Bucks, Chester, Lehigh, Schuylkill, and Philadelphia. She is also able to travel outside of those areas and has performed ceremonies in Harrisburg, Jim Thorpe and New Jersey. Reverend Pamela has had the honor of officiating at weddings held at the Wachovia Center and First Energy Stadium before Philadelphia Flyers and Reading Phillies games–a first she’s been told! If you are pondering who might best be able to help you create your special ceremony, please consider Rev. Pamela L. Brehm. She is also a proud member of the American Association of Wedding Officiants. Read less
Officiant

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1275060041931 0001512
130x130 sq 1275060756087 hollyryan4
130x130 sq 1275224007012 img0302
130x130 sq 1275060123634 5abu9689
130x130 sq 1275059136712 img0088

INFO FOR OFFICIANT

What types of weddings and events do you provide services for?
Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious, Single Religion
What religious affiliations do you serve?
Agnostic, Anglican, Baha'i Faith, Baptist, Buddhist, Catholic, Episcopalian, Evangelical, Hindu, Islam, Jainism, Jewish, Lutheran, Methodist, Mormon, No Denomination, Orthodox Christian, Presbyterian, Quaker, Shinto, Sikhism, Taoist
On average, how long are wedding ceremonies you officiate?
Less than 30 Mins.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Raymond
Wedding:
12/3/2016
5.0/5.0
My husband and I wanted to get married right away after the election not knowing if we would have a chance after Jan 20th. We only had a week to plan. Rev. Brehm came thru and created a beautiful ceremony in very little time. Our wedding was amazing! If we are still in PA we are definitely thinking of renewing our vows here every 5 years. Outstanding!
My husband and I wanted to get married right away after the election not knowing if we would have a chance after Jan 20th. Read more...
My husband and I wanted to get married right away after the election not knowing if we would have a chance after Jan 20th. We only had a week to plan. Rev. Brehm came thru and created a beautiful ceremony in very little time. Our wedding was amazing! If we are still in PA we are definitely thinking of renewing our vows here every 5 years. Outstanding! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Megan
Wedding:
12/2/2016
5.0/5.0
Pam is absolutely a delight to work with! We planned our wedding in 3 months and she was so helpful with ideas and opinions!! Absolutely loved her!!!
Pam is absolutely a delight to work with! We planned our wedding in 3 months and she was so helpful with ideas and Read more...
Pam is absolutely a delight to work with! We planned our wedding in 3 months and she was so helpful with ideas and opinions!! Absolutely loved her!!! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Rick
Wedding:
11/21/2016
5.0/5.0
Just give her a call and discuss what you want. You'll get it.

Our ceremony = exactly what we wanted.
Our ceremony = small, short, intimate and stress-free.
Our ceremony = it was a pleasure.
Just give her a call and discuss what you want. You'll get it.

Our ceremony = exactly what we wanted.
Our Read more...
Just give her a call and discuss what you want. You'll get it.

Our ceremony = exactly what we wanted.
Our ceremony = small, short, intimate and stress-free.
Our ceremony = it was a pleasure. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Tiffany
Wedding:
11/19/2016
4.8/5.0
You only get your day once in a lifetime and I would recommend Pam to anyone. She was excellent and guided us in the right direction. She listened to our needs and wants and implemented them in every aspect of our ceremony. If I had to do it all over again, I would pick Pam in a heartbeat.
You only get your day once in a lifetime and I would recommend Pam to anyone. She was excellent and guided us in the right Read more...
You only get your day once in a lifetime and I would recommend Pam to anyone. She was excellent and guided us in the right direction. She listened to our needs and wants and implemented them in every aspect of our ceremony. If I had to do it all over again, I would pick Pam in a heartbeat. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Marie
Wedding:
11/15/2016
5.0/5.0
She was amazing she gave us just what we wanted our ceremony and even tho it was small I couldn't have asked for more
She was amazing she gave us just what we wanted our ceremony and even tho it was small I couldn't have asked for more
She was amazing she gave us just what we wanted our ceremony and even tho it was small I couldn't have asked for more Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Brian
Wedding:
11/11/2016
5.0/5.0
Pam was an amazing officiant! Extremely responsive and comforting on our wedding day. She even took some incredible photos and captured our special day from different angles. I would highly recommend her!
Pam was an amazing officiant! Extremely responsive and comforting on our wedding day. She even took some incredible photos Read more...
Pam was an amazing officiant! Extremely responsive and comforting on our wedding day. She even took some incredible photos and captured our special day from different angles. I would highly recommend her! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Olivia
Wedding:
11/4/2016
5.0/5.0
Pam was fantastic! So helpful and organized, she made things so easy for us!
Pam was fantastic! So helpful and organized, she made things so easy for us!
Pam was fantastic! So helpful and organized, she made things so easy for us! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Carolyne
Wedding:
10/21/2016
5.0/5.0
Pamela was awesome. We eloped and were having trouble finding someone to marry us. I emailed Pamela and she called me within a half hour and was able to schedule us later that week. She gave us numerous options for our vows and was accommodating with the location. I would recommend her to anyone.
Pamela was awesome. We eloped and were having trouble finding someone to marry us. I emailed Pamela and she called me Read more...
Pamela was awesome. We eloped and were having trouble finding someone to marry us. I emailed Pamela and she called me within a half hour and was able to schedule us later that week. She gave us numerous options for our vows and was accommodating with the location. I would recommend her to anyone. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Lindsey
Wedding:
10/15/2016
5.0/5.0
Pam was a pleasure to work with! The ceremony was beautiful and very well thought out. She captured me and my husbands story perfectly! She made the entire process very easy and unstressful. She responded to all of my emails right away and even gave me information on obtaining a marriage license and how to change my name. You won't be disappointed!!
Pam was a pleasure to work with! The ceremony was beautiful and very well thought out. She captured me and my husbands Read more...
Pam was a pleasure to work with! The ceremony was beautiful and very well thought out. She captured me and my husbands story perfectly! She made the entire process very easy and unstressful. She responded to all of my emails right away and even gave me information on obtaining a marriage license and how to change my name. You won't be disappointed!! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Kimberly
Wedding:
10/7/2016
5.0/5.0
Rev. Pamela Brehm was an absolute pleasure to work with! When I first contacted Pam, she responded to me right away. She welcomed me and my now husband into her home to allow us to discuss how we wanted our ceremony to go. When we told her the unique ideas we had and the special additions we wanted to include in our ceremony, I never expected her to create such a beautiful and meaningful ceremony for us. My husband and I wrote "love letters" to each other. We sent them to Pam separately and she kept them a secret until the day of the ceremony. Pam shared special parts from each of our letters. We also told her we call each other our "puzzle piece". As a surprise, Pam had a carpenter make wooden puzzle pieces for us. She stuck our vows to the back of the puzzle pieces and that is how we read our vows to each other. I must say, there was not a dry eye in the room... including my tough husband! Pam stayed in touch with us throughout our entire 2 year engagement! If you want a beautiful, meaningful, and special ceremony, I highly recommend Pam.
Rev. Pamela Brehm was an absolute pleasure to work with! When I first contacted Pam, she responded to me right away. She Read more...
Rev. Pamela Brehm was an absolute pleasure to work with! When I first contacted Pam, she responded to me right away. She welcomed me and my now husband into her home to allow us to discuss how we wanted our ceremony to go. When we told her the unique ideas we had and the special additions we wanted to include in our ceremony, I never expected her to create such a beautiful and meaningful ceremony for us. My husband and I wrote "love letters" to each other. We sent them to Pam separately and she kept them a secret until the day of the ceremony. Pam shared special parts from each of our letters. We also told her we call each other our "puzzle piece". As a surprise, Pam had a carpenter make wooden puzzle pieces for us. She stuck our vows to the back of the puzzle pieces and that is how we read our vows to each other. I must say, there was not a dry eye in the room... including my tough husband! Pam stayed in touch with us throughout our entire 2 year engagement! If you want a beautiful, meaningful, and special ceremony, I highly recommend Pam. Read less
Services Used: Officiant

DEALS

Weekday Elopement Special
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $100 Value
Looking for a private and romantic wedding ceremony - just the two of you? Rev. Pam will officiate for you at her office, or weather permitting, in her beautiful gardens. Appointment required (Monday through Thursday) $75
Deal #WWdc1bb1b38c073a00
220x220 1348088116354 img9721
Military Discount
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
All active duty military receive a 10% discount off service fee with proof of Military ID. Subject to my availability on your chosen date.
Deal #WWf8ae8b207fa5fa99
220x220 1455288415 709637b5c654e380 popchockrings2

MAP

 
Boyertown, PA 19512 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Rev. Pamela L. Brehm
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1455288415 709637b5c654e380 popchockrings2