130x130 sq 1434480387456 ashley  tony parker wedding

Rev. Rose Woodruff

Vancouver , WA

LOCATION

6002 NE 105th Ave
Vancouver, WA 98662 US (map)

PHONE

360-356-4986

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

As an Ordained Minister and a Wedding Officiant in Clark County, WA, I have enjoyed working with excited couples to help make their Wedding Day special since 2009! I generally write each... Read more
As an Ordained Minister and a Wedding Officiant in Clark County, WA, I have enjoyed working with excited couples to help make their Wedding Day special since 2009! I generally write each couple a unique and personal Wedding script to meet their needs. Please call! I would love the opportunity to help make your Wedding Day special!



360-356-4986 Read less
Officiant

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1345078881534 stephaniedustindemars84121
130x130 sq 1340336574355 untitled0010243
130x130 sq 1420502938567 carrietammiexchangingringsvows
130x130 sq 1372807238918 bestkimmiealburmasterweddingwithelvis 6 29 13
130x130 sq 1372048952747 kathygarykramerwedding 6 21 13 1
130x130 sq 1382980991412 ashley  tony parker wedding
130x130 sq 1354492285528 patricksvowstomichael
130x130 sq 1404326137073 lydiaandersonderrickgrahamwedding 6 27 14
130x130 sq 1375676403721 tommeecatwedding 8 3 13 2
130x130 sq 1376437949046 brandytraviswedding 2
130x130 sq 1379962118168 jamiepaulwedding 9 22 13 3
130x130 sq 1327278623372 sheiladuanedornonweddingparty121111
130x130 sq 1382974508448 gretchenlindseywedding 10 20 13
130x130 sq 1342812315697 igp5757
130x130 sq 1343074349193 danaefrank102822
130x130 sq 1420676575963 carolinevenywedding1 12 2014 1024x683
130x130 sq 1420676327329 carolineveny3 12 2014
130x130 sq 1420503775109 nikkipaulwedding 8 16 14 1
130x130 sq 1420503778864 nikkipaulwedding 8 16 14 2
130x130 sq 1420504410977 yifandanielwedding 8 8 14 2
130x130 sq 1404326116725 lydiaderrickwedding 6 27 14
130x130 sq 1404326153327 lydiaandersonderrickgrahamwedding 6 27 14 2
130x130 sq 1403051982497 andreabobwedding 6 14 14 bridal veil lake vows
130x130 sq 1403051998686 andreabobwedding 6 14 14 bridal veil lake mrmrs
130x130 sq 1377444931648 keshiamatthewwedding 8 23 13 1
130x130 sq 1377444939738 keshiamatthewwedding 8 23 13 2
130x130 sq 1379961975399 jamiepaulwedding 9 22 13 1
130x130 sq 1379962044551 jamiepaulwedding 9 22 13 2
130x130 sq 1379962187085 jamiepaulwedding 9 22 13 4
130x130 sq 1374449841870 charlesmasumiliu 7 19 13
130x130 sq 1372050357807 juliavadimbarlamovwedding 6 22 13
130x130 sq 1366940245158 kylemariadicersonweddingpictures1
130x130 sq 1366940218881 kylemariadicersonweddingpictures2
130x130 sq 1367089025800 carlynepamwed2013 04 27
130x130 sq 1367089054678 weddingofcarlynepam2013 04 27 11.03.32
130x130 sq 1357343063577 tomdanamooreweddingvows112013
130x130 sq 1357343082793 moorefamilyunitycandleceremony112013
130x130 sq 1357682245047 stephanietravisloveletterceremony
130x130 sq 1357682662753 untitled0122213
130x130 sq 1349401741360 robertkatielevywed93012
130x130 sq 1349401717869 2robertkatielevywed93012
130x130 sq 1346443915682 introducemrmrsjeffdooley82712
130x130 sq 1346443927959 newdooleyfamilyhug82712
130x130 sq 1342542465204 untitled0083745
130x130 sq 1342542471587 untitled0090207
130x130 sq 1339613827993 untitled0081828
130x130 sq 1339613831787 untitled0101024

INFO FOR OFFICIANT

What types of weddings and events do you provide services for?
Ceremony Rehearsal, Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious, Single Religion, Vow Renewal
What services do you provide?
Allow Couples' Own Vows, Licensed, Premarital Counseling
What religious affiliations do you serve?
No Denomination
On average, how long are wedding ceremonies you officiate?
<30 Mins., 30-60 Mins.
In which states are you licensed?
CA, OR, WA

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Richard
Wedding:
8/23/2015
5.0/5.0
Rose was wonderful to work with. It was clear she enjoys her work.
Rose was wonderful to work with. It was clear she enjoys her work.
Rose was wonderful to work with. It was clear she enjoys her work. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Rev. Rose Woodruff responded with the following comments:

Thank you very much! Yes, I do LOVE my job! :-)
Default vendor profile pic
Ana
Wedding:
8/8/2015
5.0/5.0
Rev.Rose Woodruff Was amazing and very helpful!
Rev.Rose Woodruff Was amazing and very helpful!
Rev.Rose Woodruff Was amazing and very helpful! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
8/8/2015
5.0/5.0
Rev. Rose was fabulous! When we first met she told us different stories about things that could help us. For example, a bride didn't want to be "given" away but her father wouldn't sit down. Rev. Rose came up with the phrase, "Who supports this woman in her marriage to this man?" I felt the same way about being "given" away, so we also used that phrase in our ceremony.

Rev. Rose sent us a non-religious ceremony script the day after we met and booked her,(she also does religious ceremonies). We were able to look it over and make any changes we wanted. She showed up on time for our ceremony and was very professional. She also had a handheld video camera for us to film the ceremony. We forgot to bring a computer to transfer the file to, but for ten dollars she sent us an SD card. The ceremony went smoothly and it was very emotional. Everyone told us how great it was. The ceremony script was beautiful and very heartfelt.

After the ceremony and receiving line we signed the paperwork and Rev. Rose left. Overall, we were very pleased with her service and would recommend her to anyone.
Rev. Rose was fabulous! When we first met she told us different stories about things that could help us. For example, a Read more...
Rev. Rose was fabulous! When we first met she told us different stories about things that could help us. For example, a bride didn't want to be "given" away but her father wouldn't sit down. Rev. Rose came up with the phrase, "Who supports this woman in her marriage to this man?" I felt the same way about being "given" away, so we also used that phrase in our ceremony.

Rev. Rose sent us a non-religious ceremony script the day after we met and booked her,(she also does religious ceremonies). We were able to look it over and make any changes we wanted. She showed up on time for our ceremony and was very professional. She also had a handheld video camera for us to film the ceremony. We forgot to bring a computer to transfer the file to, but for ten dollars she sent us an SD card. The ceremony went smoothly and it was very emotional. Everyone told us how great it was. The ceremony script was beautiful and very heartfelt.

After the ceremony and receiving line we signed the paperwork and Rev. Rose left. Overall, we were very pleased with her service and would recommend her to anyone. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Christie
Wedding:
2/4/2015
5.0/5.0
Reverend Rose was very professional and on task, but more important to us was her warmth, calm and caring personality. She relaxed us and brought a calm to the ceremony. She looked very official/professional (pictures to come) and is a nice looking woman, which is nice. She was quiet which put the focus more on Manny and I but she was definitely an important part of our event. My mother and daughter's names are Rose which was nice for me. She was wonderful.
Reverend Rose was very professional and on task, but more important to us was her warmth, calm and caring personality. She Read more...
Reverend Rose was very professional and on task, but more important to us was her warmth, calm and caring personality. She relaxed us and brought a calm to the ceremony. She looked very official/professional (pictures to come) and is a nice looking woman, which is nice. She was quiet which put the focus more on Manny and I but she was definitely an important part of our event. My mother and daughter's names are Rose which was nice for me. She was wonderful. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Luann
Wedding:
1/23/2015
5.0/5.0
Rose is incredible. She is flexible, kind, responsive, thorough, organized, punctual, and attentive. We highly recommend her!!
Rose is incredible. She is flexible, kind, responsive, thorough, organized, punctual, and attentive. We highly recommend Read more...
Rose is incredible. She is flexible, kind, responsive, thorough, organized, punctual, and attentive. We highly recommend her!! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Last minute notice of needing an officiant for our rehearsal and ceremony, also wrote out vows for us and saved me from a lot of stress
Last minute notice of needing an officiant for our rehearsal and ceremony, also wrote out vows for us and saved me from a Read more...
Last minute notice of needing an officiant for our rehearsal and ceremony, also wrote out vows for us and saved me from a lot of stress Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Rev. Rose Woodruff responded with the following comments:

Thank you Caroline and Veny for writing a review of my services! It was truly and honor to share in your special Wedding Day with you and your loved ones! I hope the best to you both in all of your future 'Life Adventures' together!
Default vendor profile pic
Kara
Wedding:
8/8/2014
5.0/5.0
Reverend Rose did a wonderful job. We loved our ceremony. Our reading, Irish blessing and vows were amazing. Reverend Rose is a wonderful person with a big heart! We will always remember our special day!
Reverend Rose did a wonderful job. We loved our ceremony. Our reading, Irish blessing and vows were amazing. Reverend Rose Read more...
Reverend Rose did a wonderful job. We loved our ceremony. Our reading, Irish blessing and vows were amazing. Reverend Rose is a wonderful person with a big heart! We will always remember our special day! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Rev. Rose Woodruff responded with the following comments:

Thank you Kara and Alex for writing such a really nice review! I love it when a Wedding goes so perfectly and everyone enjoys their special day! Thank you for giving me the honor to share your Wedding Day with you and your loved ones! (It was truly memorable!)
Default vendor profile pic
Carrie
Wedding:
7/31/2014
5.0/5.0
Rev Woodruff did an absolute wonderful job of officiating our wedding. She was very impressionable and made our event as memorable as we could have asked for. She kept everyone calm and collected. She is now a part of our family and we would recommend her services to anyone.
Rev Woodruff did an absolute wonderful job of officiating our wedding. She was very impressionable and made our event as Read more...
Rev Woodruff did an absolute wonderful job of officiating our wedding. She was very impressionable and made our event as memorable as we could have asked for. She kept everyone calm and collected. She is now a part of our family and we would recommend her services to anyone. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Rev. Rose Woodruff responded with the following comments:

Oh how wonderful! Thank you Carrie & Tammi for giving me a really nice review! I love meeting such nice people like you both and your family! It was/is an honor to share your Wedding with you and . . . to become a part of your family! When I head to Texas to visit my family, I'll have to stop in and say hello to you . . . my extended family! :-)
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
My husband and I were so happy with Rev. Rose Woodruff's officiant services for our wedding this Summer. She was a calm in the storm of last minute stresses (i.e., it's time to start and why hasn't the groom's mother arrived yet??) Her experience and calm nature helped keep me relaxed and positive when I otherwise would have been pulling my hair out. Rose was open to our own personal styles in crafting and adapting a ceremony that fit us perfectly.
My husband and I were so happy with Rev. Rose Woodruff's officiant services for our wedding this Summer. She was a calm in Read more...
My husband and I were so happy with Rev. Rose Woodruff's officiant services for our wedding this Summer. She was a calm in the storm of last minute stresses (i.e., it's time to start and why hasn't the groom's mother arrived yet??) Her experience and calm nature helped keep me relaxed and positive when I otherwise would have been pulling my hair out. Rose was open to our own personal styles in crafting and adapting a ceremony that fit us perfectly. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Rev. Rose Woodruff responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for such a wonderful review! It was truly my honor!
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
prompt, friendly, patient (waiting for our family to arrive fashionably late), flexible, all around easy to work with.
prompt, friendly, patient (waiting for our family to arrive fashionably late), flexible, all around easy to work with.
prompt, friendly, patient (waiting for our family to arrive fashionably late), flexible, all around easy to work with. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Rev. Rose Woodruff responded with the following comments:

Oh how wonderful! Thank you for the really nice review Brenda and Nick! I am honored to have been able to be a part of your beautiful Wedding Celebration! I hope the best to you both in all of your future 'Life Adventures' together!

DEALS

10% Off $150 Local Wedding Officiant Services
Get Deal
Promo Code: 0212012   $15 Value
GREAT deal for first 10 local Weddings I Officiate in Vancouver, WA exclusive to WeddingWire Couples! Simply email me with the online promo code when you have made your decision to use my services. This promotion will be ongoing each month and will be withdrawn once offer has been filled each month. Please verify availability through email. I'm starting to fill orders for February 2012!

Available to the first 10 couples
Deal #WWf44550d20d19e2c0
220x220 1327351324642 roseweddingofficiantbsncard

MAP

 
6002 NE 105th Ave, Vancouver, WA 98662 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Rev. Rose Woodruff
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1434480387456 ashley  tony parker wedding