You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1358291377967 1357437075726marikajeffjennydemarcophotographywww.jennydemarco.com

Rev. Vikki Tippins - Austin's Awesome Wedding Officiant

Round Rock , TX
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Round Rock, TX 78664 US (map)

PHONE

512-552-4951
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

https://ReverendVikki.com

Vikki@ReverendVikki.com
512.552.4951
Hello! And congratulations on finding the person you want to spend the rest of your life with. My... Read more
https://ReverendVikki.com

Vikki@ReverendVikki.com
512.552.4951
Hello! And congratulations on finding the person you want to spend the rest of your life with. My name is Reverend Vikki, and I am a non-denominational Wedding Officiant based in Austin, Texas. For the last four years, I have created completely personalized weddings, vow renewals and commitment ceremonies for awesome couples from all over the country, choosing to *marry in the Central Texas area. Every ceremony is designed to tell the unique love story of one specific couple, and can include almost any element the couple might like. Couple that flexibility with my commitment to respect your unique perspective on love and marriage, and you’ll understand why I can guarantee that just like the couples I marry, no two ceremonies are exactly alike.

Whether you consider yourselves traditional or non-traditional; whether your personalities are quiet and reserved, or you've "never met a stranger;" whether you are religious, spiritual or none of the above. Your wedding ceremony should be an exact reflection of YOU - both as a couple and as individuals. From romantic and traditional to fun and unique, tell me the tone you want to set for your wedding day, and we’ll work together to create your perfect ceremony.

A handful of close friends and family, a lavish formal affair, or a quiet, private moment between the two of you… No matter the size of your guest list or the type of venue you choose, you will be treated with a kind, warm, professional attitude, designed to put you at ease. Every couple deserves a beautiful, memorable wedding ceremony, and I am commited to helping you have that experience. But don't take my word for it! Just read some of my reviews, and let my couples tell you!

No matter if your wedding or commitment ceremony is big or small, indoor or outdoor, in a big, gorgeous venue, or a small, gorgeous nature spot, you can include special touches to make the ceremony your own. Include a hand fasting, a sand ceremony, a ring warming, jumping the broom, a wine box, calling the directions, lighting the unity candle, or any other cultural addition. Take a look at some of the different types of ceremonies I've officiated in the past, and then contact me to discuss creating your own perfect day!









































*To be legally married in Texas, you must obtain your marriage license from a Texas county clerk's office a minimum of three days, and a maximum of thirty days, before the date you wish to be married. Shortened waiting periods may be available for military persons about to deploy. Check with your county clerk for specific details. Read less
Officiant

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1302755807986 crystalandoscar5framed
130x130 sq 1302755847111 kissthebrideframed
130x130 sq 1356585161278 michelleandtracy
130x130 sq 1302755885877 withthegroomsmenframed
130x130 sq 1302755812908 garyandsandeeframed

INFO FOR OFFICIANT

What types of weddings and events do you provide services for?
Ceremony Rehearsal, Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious, Single Religion, Vow Renewal
What services do you provide?
Allow Couples' Own Vows, Licensed
What religious affiliations do you serve?
Agnostic, Anglican, Baha'i Faith, Baptist, Buddhist, Catholic, Earth-Based, Episcopalian, Evangelical, Hindu, Islam, Jewish, Lutheran, Methodist, No Denomination, Pagan, Presbyterian, Taoist
On average, how long are wedding ceremonies you officiate?
Less than 30 Mins.
In which states are you licensed?
TX

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Will
Wedding:
10/1/2016
5.0/5.0
Vikki is the best that you could ever hope for. She's knowledgable, kind, friendly, and will be there for you every single step of the way. My now wife and I we're having some difficulties getting our vows just right, and Vikki was indispensable. She's always just a phone call away, any time of day. To pass on Vikki would truly be to pass on the embodiment of grace.
Vikki is the best that you could ever hope for. She's knowledgable, kind, friendly, and will be there for you every single Read more...
Vikki is the best that you could ever hope for. She's knowledgable, kind, friendly, and will be there for you every single step of the way. My now wife and I we're having some difficulties getting our vows just right, and Vikki was indispensable. She's always just a phone call away, any time of day. To pass on Vikki would truly be to pass on the embodiment of grace. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Rev. Vikki Tippins - Austin's Awesome Wedding Officiant responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Will!! Your wedding was such a lovely experience, and the two of you made me feel just like part of the family. Please hug that beautiful wife of yours for me! :)
Default vendor profile pic
ebony
Wedding:
8/13/2016
5.0/5.0
Reverend Tippins was the absolute best! We are so grateful to her for the time and effort she put in to make our ceremony so beautiful and special. 2 weeks later and our guest are still raving about how awesome and moving she was. Everyone thought that she was a friend of the family because she took the time to get to know us and our love story. Our ceremony was truly one of a kind. You won't regret booking her as your officiant! She is very prompt with any request and is such a sweetheart!!
Reverend Tippins was the absolute best! We are so grateful to her for the time and effort she put in to make our ceremony Read more...
Reverend Tippins was the absolute best! We are so grateful to her for the time and effort she put in to make our ceremony so beautiful and special. 2 weeks later and our guest are still raving about how awesome and moving she was. Everyone thought that she was a friend of the family because she took the time to get to know us and our love story. Our ceremony was truly one of a kind. You won't regret booking her as your officiant! She is very prompt with any request and is such a sweetheart!! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Rev. Vikki Tippins - Austin's Awesome Wedding Officiant responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for your kind review!! It was such a pleasure to be a part of your wedding day, and I truly appreciate the warmth and kindness that your friends and family showed me during our time together. You're a beautiful couple and I wish you both a very long and happy life together! :)
Default vendor profile pic
Sharon
Wedding:
1/30/2016
5.0/5.0
Wedding days are always wonderful and ours was as well. Asking us, the bride and groom, for thoughts on how Reverend Vikki helped to make it so special and you will receive glowing remarks…Let us instead share how our guests felt and the comments we have received from them: “this was the most beautiful wedding I have ever seen”; “Where did you find the minister? She was amazing”; “don’t tell my daughters, because your wedding was more beautiful than theirs.” The praise goes on and now a month later, all of us are still talking about our beautiful ceremony. Thank you Reverend Vikki – you are truly Austin’s Awesome Wedding Officiant. We will cherish the wonderful wedding memories you help us create.
Love, Sharon and Michael
Wedding days are always wonderful and ours was as well. Asking us, the bride and groom, for thoughts on how Reverend Vikki Read more...
Wedding days are always wonderful and ours was as well. Asking us, the bride and groom, for thoughts on how Reverend Vikki helped to make it so special and you will receive glowing remarks…Let us instead share how our guests felt and the comments we have received from them: “this was the most beautiful wedding I have ever seen”; “Where did you find the minister? She was amazing”; “don’t tell my daughters, because your wedding was more beautiful than theirs.” The praise goes on and now a month later, all of us are still talking about our beautiful ceremony. Thank you Reverend Vikki – you are truly Austin’s Awesome Wedding Officiant. We will cherish the wonderful wedding memories you help us create.
Love, Sharon and Michael Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Rev. Vikki Tippins - Austin's Awesome Wedding Officiant responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for your kind review! It was so wonderful to be a part of your warm, funny and romantic wedding. Thank you so much for letting me be a part of your special day.
Default vendor profile pic
Leslie
Wedding:
11/14/2015
5.0/5.0
From the first reviews I read on the excellent service that Rev. Vikki provides, I knew that she was going to be a great fit for my husband and I's ceremony. We don't attend church on a regular basis, but feel very strongly spiritually, and so we knew we needed someone to encompass that type of feeling during our ceremony. I also felt very proud that she was LGTB and non-denominational friendly! She was extremely warm and personable from the first phone conversation I had with her to the last moments prior to our ceremony, when she came in to check in on me. She created a wonderful and very moving ceremony for us and was extremely gracious when we asked her to edit a few of the parts. I cannot say enough great things about her, but I think the highest compliment we received was many of our guests believing that she had known us for years and years with how well she created and delivered the ceremony. She was truly a blessing to work with and if you are looking for someone who is going to really take the time to create something beautiful and original for your ceremony, please look no further.
From the first reviews I read on the excellent service that Rev. Vikki provides, I knew that she was going to be a great Read more...
From the first reviews I read on the excellent service that Rev. Vikki provides, I knew that she was going to be a great fit for my husband and I's ceremony. We don't attend church on a regular basis, but feel very strongly spiritually, and so we knew we needed someone to encompass that type of feeling during our ceremony. I also felt very proud that she was LGTB and non-denominational friendly! She was extremely warm and personable from the first phone conversation I had with her to the last moments prior to our ceremony, when she came in to check in on me. She created a wonderful and very moving ceremony for us and was extremely gracious when we asked her to edit a few of the parts. I cannot say enough great things about her, but I think the highest compliment we received was many of our guests believing that she had known us for years and years with how well she created and delivered the ceremony. She was truly a blessing to work with and if you are looking for someone who is going to really take the time to create something beautiful and original for your ceremony, please look no further. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Rev. Vikki Tippins - Austin's Awesome Wedding Officiant responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for your kind review! It was such a pleasure working with you both, and being a part of your beautiful wedding. I wish you both a long and happy life together! :)
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Vikki officiated our 7/25/15 wedding at the Brodie Homestead in Austin, and it was such a pleasure to work with her! Throughout the entire process, Vikki was equal parts kind, professional, and empathetic, and I'm so glad we asked her to be present at both the rehearsal and ceremony. The metaphorical icing on the cake was the pair of booklets she customized for our statements, because I was not expecting the additional sentimental image which she put inside each front cover. When I opened it at the altar, that pleasant surprise helped solidify the moment and nearly brought me to tears. I'd renew our vows each year just to work with Vikki again and again!
Vikki officiated our 7/25/15 wedding at the Brodie Homestead in Austin, and it was such a pleasure to work with her! Read more...
Vikki officiated our 7/25/15 wedding at the Brodie Homestead in Austin, and it was such a pleasure to work with her! Throughout the entire process, Vikki was equal parts kind, professional, and empathetic, and I'm so glad we asked her to be present at both the rehearsal and ceremony. The metaphorical icing on the cake was the pair of booklets she customized for our statements, because I was not expecting the additional sentimental image which she put inside each front cover. When I opened it at the altar, that pleasant surprise helped solidify the moment and nearly brought me to tears. I'd renew our vows each year just to work with Vikki again and again! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Rev. Vikki Tippins - Austin's Awesome Wedding Officiant responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review! Your wedding was so heart warming and lovely! I felt uplifted by the love that surrounded me, and by the devotion that the two of you have for each other. Couples like you are why I do what I do. Thank you so much for letting me be a part of your love story!! :)
Default vendor profile pic
Sandra
Wedding:
12/12/2014
5.0/5.0
The husband and I could not be happier with both Reverend Vikki, and the absolutely perfect wedding ceremony she created for us. We first talked with Rev. VIkki over the phone, and knew she was the one for us. She was warm, open, funny, knowledgeable, and professional. She gave us several options for ideas of elements we could incorporate into our ceremony, which was really helpful and fun! There were questionnaires for both of us to fill out, that way she could get to know each of us and our relationship even better, and could construct a personalized ceremony that we were able to review. Communication always went smoothly, and her pricing is very fair!
She conducted our rehearsal the day before the wedding, and man oh man did it go smoothly. Even though some of the bridal party was late due to traffic, she got everyone in order quickly, explained everything thoroughly, and managed to make everyone laugh along the way. The rehearsal was efficient and everyone left feeling comfortable for the big day.
For the actual wedding, everything went even better. I received so many compliments from our friends and family about what a beautiful ceremony it was, and how wonderful Rev. Vikki was. She wasn't corny at all (which I'm not gonna lie, I think a lot of wedding ceremonies are); she was just so genuine, and really captured the essence of our relationship, and wove it into the perfect ceremony for all of our guests to witness and be a part of.
If you are looking for an officiant for your wedding, go with her; you won't be disappointed!
Oh, and she also takes care of the marriage license, and sends it off for you and all that jazz :)
The husband and I could not be happier with both Reverend Vikki, and the absolutely perfect wedding ceremony she created Read more...
The husband and I could not be happier with both Reverend Vikki, and the absolutely perfect wedding ceremony she created for us. We first talked with Rev. VIkki over the phone, and knew she was the one for us. She was warm, open, funny, knowledgeable, and professional. She gave us several options for ideas of elements we could incorporate into our ceremony, which was really helpful and fun! There were questionnaires for both of us to fill out, that way she could get to know each of us and our relationship even better, and could construct a personalized ceremony that we were able to review. Communication always went smoothly, and her pricing is very fair!
She conducted our rehearsal the day before the wedding, and man oh man did it go smoothly. Even though some of the bridal party was late due to traffic, she got everyone in order quickly, explained everything thoroughly, and managed to make everyone laugh along the way. The rehearsal was efficient and everyone left feeling comfortable for the big day.
For the actual wedding, everything went even better. I received so many compliments from our friends and family about what a beautiful ceremony it was, and how wonderful Rev. Vikki was. She wasn't corny at all (which I'm not gonna lie, I think a lot of wedding ceremonies are); she was just so genuine, and really captured the essence of our relationship, and wove it into the perfect ceremony for all of our guests to witness and be a part of.
If you are looking for an officiant for your wedding, go with her; you won't be disappointed!
Oh, and she also takes care of the marriage license, and sends it off for you and all that jazz :) Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Rev. Vikki Tippins - Austin's Awesome Wedding Officiant responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for your review, Sandra! You and your husband Bryce are a wonderful couple and you were so much fun to work with! I loved getting to know you and spending time with your friends & family. I wish the two of you a wonderful New Year, and hope this is the first of many happy years together! :)
Default vendor profile pic
Christine Amaryllis
Wedding:
10/18/2014
5.0/5.0
Rev. Vikki was amazing. She was warm and friendly, and her bright smile and beautiful voice were seen and heard by all at the wedding. She is really awesome, and made this the wedding I had dreamed of. Thank you, Vikki!
Rev. Vikki was amazing. She was warm and friendly, and her bright smile and beautiful voice were seen and heard by all at Read more...
Rev. Vikki was amazing. She was warm and friendly, and her bright smile and beautiful voice were seen and heard by all at the wedding. She is really awesome, and made this the wedding I had dreamed of. Thank you, Vikki! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Rev. Vikki Tippins - Austin's Awesome Wedding Officiant responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for allowing me to be part of your wedding!! You and Charles have created such a beautiful, peaceful life together, and I was so honored to be able to help you two take the next steps on your path. I know that your lives will be just like you - beautiful, positive and full of laughter and love. :)
Default vendor profile pic
Dale
Wedding:
10/18/2014
5.0/5.0
Rev Vicki was so very personable and prompt to all of my concerns and questions. She really got to know us as a couple so she would have a good understanding of what kind of ceremony we wanted on our special day. All communications were very professional and courteous. We felt like we knew her as a friend by the time the wedding came. She performed a wedding of a life time at our University of Texas Tail Gate Wedding!!! Hook Em'
Rev Vicki was so very personable and prompt to all of my concerns and questions. She really got to know us as a couple so Read more...
Rev Vicki was so very personable and prompt to all of my concerns and questions. She really got to know us as a couple so she would have a good understanding of what kind of ceremony we wanted on our special day. All communications were very professional and courteous. We felt like we knew her as a friend by the time the wedding came. She performed a wedding of a life time at our University of Texas Tail Gate Wedding!!! Hook Em' Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Rev. Vikki Tippins - Austin's Awesome Wedding Officiant responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much!!!! Your tailgate wedding was touching, sweet, fun and ABSOLUTELY AWESOME!!! I have always wanted to perform a UT wedding, so thank you for letting me live out a burnt orange dream. ;) My warmest wishes to you and your incredible family. HOOK 'EM!!! :D
Default vendor profile pic
Erik
Wedding:
9/27/2014
5.0/5.0
Rev Vikki is an absolute pleasure to work with... She's warm, intuitive, and professional! Her presence is positive, compassionate, and commanding: her voice carries a perfect tone, her demeanor is comforting. I can't say enough complimentary things about Vikki. She made my wife and I absolutely comfortable, and confident about our ceremony/wedding, which happens to be the most important day of our relationship. Her orchestrated ceremony for us was utterly beautiful, and I cannot even express the sheer joy that having her officiate our ceremony brought my wife and I... We love Vikki, and hold her in the highest regard as a professional and person!!
Rev Vikki is an absolute pleasure to work with... She's warm, intuitive, and professional! Her presence is positive, Read more...
Rev Vikki is an absolute pleasure to work with... She's warm, intuitive, and professional! Her presence is positive, compassionate, and commanding: her voice carries a perfect tone, her demeanor is comforting. I can't say enough complimentary things about Vikki. She made my wife and I absolutely comfortable, and confident about our ceremony/wedding, which happens to be the most important day of our relationship. Her orchestrated ceremony for us was utterly beautiful, and I cannot even express the sheer joy that having her officiate our ceremony brought my wife and I... We love Vikki, and hold her in the highest regard as a professional and person!! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Rev. Vikki Tippins - Austin's Awesome Wedding Officiant responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for your kind words and for inviting us to stay and enjoy your reception!! You two are such a wonderful and dynamic couple, and it was truly my pleasure to be a part of your wedding day. My very warmest wishes to you both, for a long and happy life together! :)
Default vendor profile pic
Leslie
Wedding:
9/13/2014
4.8/5.0
I cannot recommend Reverend Vikki enough! She worked with my husband and me to craft an emotional, memorable ceremony that was completely personalized to us. We were so happy with the end product and got many compliments from our friends and family on how special the ceremony was. Thank you so much Reverent Vikki!
I cannot recommend Reverend Vikki enough! She worked with my husband and me to craft an emotional, memorable ceremony that Read more...
I cannot recommend Reverend Vikki enough! She worked with my husband and me to craft an emotional, memorable ceremony that was completely personalized to us. We were so happy with the end product and got many compliments from our friends and family on how special the ceremony was. Thank you so much Reverent Vikki! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Rev. Vikki Tippins - Austin's Awesome Wedding Officiant responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for your kind review, and for allowing me to be a part of your wedding day! Your family and friends were just lovely! :)

MAP

 
Round Rock, TX 78664 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Rev. Vikki Tippins - Austin's Awesome Wedding Officiant
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1358291377967 1357437075726marikajeffjennydemarcophotographywww.jennydemarco.com