130x130 sq 1325626791891 img62171

Revs. Franne and Robert Demetrician

Franklin Park , NJ

LOCATION

64 Magellan Way
Franklin Park, NJ 08823 US (map)

PHONE

732-821-2365

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Your ceremony is crafted with care, reflecting the uniqueness of your relationship and your personal beliefs, traditions, and spirituality.

Ordained in 2003 we are... Read more
Your ceremony is crafted with care, reflecting the uniqueness of your relationship and your personal beliefs, traditions, and spirituality.

Ordained in 2003 we are interfaith-interspiritual minsiters who can officiate your wedding or civil union ceremony, honor a loved one who has passed, celebrate a new life, or create ceremony for any life event. Located in central New Jersey we are close to both New York and Pennsylvania which makes us equally accessible to clients in the tri-state area.

We have officiated many wedding ceremonies and each one has been a unique honor for us. We are deeply moved by the sacredness and the excitement of the event. As an interfaith couple, we are always reminded or our own wedding day and experience each couple's joy as our own. We work as a team because of who we are as a couple and are honored to help you create a wedding ceremony that will celebrate your love and bring joy and meaning to your day.

Together we can create memories for you, your family and your guests that will last a lifetime. Read less
Officiant

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1325727224028 usm
130x130 sq 1325727217289 jonathansweddingtomandfionaswedding24rev0
130x130 sq 1325727219576 p10100046rev0
130x130 sq 1325727222074 p10100035rev0
130x130 sq 1325727224997 usmarksharonswedding2
130x130 sq 1325727225920 usmarksharonswedding3
130x130 sq 1325727227871 weddingphoto
130x130 sq 1325727228721 wedding2

INFO FOR OFFICIANT

What officiant services do you provide?
Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious Ceremony, Single Religion Ceremony
What religious affiliations do you serve?
Agnostic, Baha'i Faith, Buddhist, Christian (no denomination), Christian - Anglican, Christian - Baptist, Christian - Catholic, Christian - Episcopalian, Christian - Lutheran, Christian - Methodist, Christian - Mormon, Christian - Orthodox, Christian - Presbyterian, Christian - Quaker, Evangelical, Hindu, Islam, Jainism, Jewish, Muslim, Shinto, Sikhism, Taoist
Can you accommodate the hearing impaired?
No

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Nicole
Wedding:
8/15/2014
5.0/5.0
On August 15, 2014, Revs. Franne and Bob Demetrician were officiates for the ceremony that I shared with my (now) husband and anam cara (soul friend). My husband's family is Jewish, my father's family is Catholic, and my mother and I have always shared some Pagan rituals. Our ceremony was no easy task for this wonderful couple to officiate and the result was beyond anything that we could imagine. Every single guest that we spoke to immediately mentioned the beautiful ceremony and the incredible job that was done by Franne and Bob. The guests, however, only know half of the story. Franne and Bob share the love and wisdom that they have in their own marriage with those whom they marry. They are loving, supportive, intelligent, accommodating, comforting, and beautiful souls. Our wedding was only the first of many celebrations that we hope to share with them.
On August 15, 2014, Revs. Franne and Bob Demetrician were officiates for the ceremony that I shared with my (now) husband Read more...
On August 15, 2014, Revs. Franne and Bob Demetrician were officiates for the ceremony that I shared with my (now) husband and anam cara (soul friend). My husband's family is Jewish, my father's family is Catholic, and my mother and I have always shared some Pagan rituals. Our ceremony was no easy task for this wonderful couple to officiate and the result was beyond anything that we could imagine. Every single guest that we spoke to immediately mentioned the beautiful ceremony and the incredible job that was done by Franne and Bob. The guests, however, only know half of the story. Franne and Bob share the love and wisdom that they have in their own marriage with those whom they marry. They are loving, supportive, intelligent, accommodating, comforting, and beautiful souls. Our wedding was only the first of many celebrations that we hope to share with them. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Brad
Wedding:
9/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Franne and Bob were amazing. They crafted a personal and intimate ceremony for my wife and I, that was unique and unforgettable. Our guests talked about the ceremony for weeks and just how personal it was. Franne and Bob were able to make the most important part of our Wedding Day, the Most Memorable. Thanks guys.
Franne and Bob were amazing. They crafted a personal and intimate ceremony for my wife and I, that was unique and Read more...
Franne and Bob were amazing. They crafted a personal and intimate ceremony for my wife and I, that was unique and unforgettable. Our guests talked about the ceremony for weeks and just how personal it was. Franne and Bob were able to make the most important part of our Wedding Day, the Most Memorable. Thanks guys. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Nicole
Wedding:
9/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Rev Franne and Robert Demetrician were absolutely outstanding. Our ceremony was the most special and unique part of our day and I am so happy they were able to be standing with us as we exchanged the most important words of our lives!! I would most definitely recommend them!!
Rev Franne and Robert Demetrician were absolutely outstanding. Our ceremony was the most special and unique part of our Read more...
Rev Franne and Robert Demetrician were absolutely outstanding. Our ceremony was the most special and unique part of our day and I am so happy they were able to be standing with us as we exchanged the most important words of our lives!! I would most definitely recommend them!! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Tino
Wedding:
10/13/2012
5.0/5.0
Excellent ceremony, were great to work with, flawless. Would recommend 100%
Excellent ceremony, were great to work with, flawless. Would recommend 100%
Excellent ceremony, were great to work with, flawless. Would recommend 100% Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Tania
Wedding:
9/15/2012
5.0/5.0
Revs. Franne and Robert made our wedding ceremony incredibly special. They were able to create a highly customized ceremony that reflected who we are, and our beliefs. They are very sweet and down to Earth people that make you feel like family. I would love to work with them again.
Revs. Franne and Robert made our wedding ceremony incredibly special. They were able to create a highly customized Read more...
Revs. Franne and Robert made our wedding ceremony incredibly special. They were able to create a highly customized ceremony that reflected who we are, and our beliefs. They are very sweet and down to Earth people that make you feel like family. I would love to work with them again. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
MDAMICO
Wedding:
6/17/2011
5.0/5.0
Franne and Bob officiated my wedding in June. They did such a wonderful job on incorporating every detail that we wanted to add into our ceremony. They had great suggestions, and helpful ideas to make the process as seamless as possible. The day of my wedding, the ceremony was something that meant the most to me, and with Franne and Bob's guidance the ceremony was everything I imagined for my special day and more. I highly recommend them for weddings and other blessed events!
Franne and Bob officiated my wedding in June. They did such a wonderful job on incorporating every detail that we wanted Read more...
Franne and Bob officiated my wedding in June. They did such a wonderful job on incorporating every detail that we wanted to add into our ceremony. They had great suggestions, and helpful ideas to make the process as seamless as possible. The day of my wedding, the ceremony was something that meant the most to me, and with Franne and Bob's guidance the ceremony was everything I imagined for my special day and more. I highly recommend them for weddings and other blessed events! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
MBaldwin
Wedding:
5/14/2011
5.0/5.0
Fran and Bob are the kindest and most helpful people during an already stressful time. They were with us every step of the way. They took our story and made it beautiful and eloquent to share with our loved ones. When we met for the first time, I cried. Enough said!
We will be calling them again and again for other events and for our children to come! They are family as far as I'm concerned.
Fran and Bob are the kindest and most helpful people during an already stressful time. They were with us every step of the Read more...
Fran and Bob are the kindest and most helpful people during an already stressful time. They were with us every step of the way. They took our story and made it beautiful and eloquent to share with our loved ones. When we met for the first time, I cried. Enough said!
We will be calling them again and again for other events and for our children to come! They are family as far as I'm concerned. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Catherine
Wedding:
9/25/2010
5.0/5.0
The Wedding Ceremony that Bob and Franne wrote and performed left not a dry eye at the wedding...It was a beautiful day!
The Wedding Ceremony that Bob and Franne wrote and performed left not a dry eye at the wedding...It was a beautiful day!
The Wedding Ceremony that Bob and Franne wrote and performed left not a dry eye at the wedding...It was a beautiful day! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
shaon
Wedding:
9/21/2008
5.0/5.0
They were every helpful in writting our ceremony. They kept in touch with us every step of the way that helped make that process flow easily.
They were every helpful in writting our ceremony. They kept in touch with us every step of the way that helped make that Read more...
They were every helpful in writting our ceremony. They kept in touch with us every step of the way that helped make that process flow easily. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
wolsok822@yahoo.com
Wedding:
9/27/2007
5.0/5.0
They were wonderful and a true pleasure work with and share our special moments with.
They were wonderful and a true pleasure work with and share our special moments with.
They were wonderful and a true pleasure work with and share our special moments with. Read less
Services Used: Officiant

DEALS

Sensitive Pricing for Today's Economy
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
We'll work closely with you to establish a fee that works with your budget.
Deal #WW8e822e1cd5daddfb
220x220 1325626791891 img62171

MAP

 
64 Magellan Way, Franklin Park, NJ 08823 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Revs. Franne and Robert Demetrician
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1325626791891 img62171