220x220_1389212502510-rrcurve-7blog
Rhodes Ranch Golf Club
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
 
23 Reviews
Address:
20 Rhodes Ranch Parkway
Las Vegas, NV US 89148 (map)
Phone:
702-740-8110
Categories:
 
 
 
4.7 
(4.7/5.0)
 
Quality of Service 
(4.6/5.0)
 
Responsiveness 
(4.7/5.0)
 
Professionalism 
(4.7/5.0)
 
Value 
(4.7/5.0)
 
Flexibility 
Sort
 
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Veronica
Wedding:
3/16/2014
 
5.0 out of 5.0
The venue was more beautiful than the pictures made it out to be! We were so thankful for Justine, the wedding coordinator, who helped make our destination wedding stress-free!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarena
Wedding:
10/11/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Justine was amazing!! Everything came out perfect!! Thank you so much!!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Our wedding coordinator Justine was the absolute best!! She made our wedding day run smoothly and was constantly there to provide support to us both throughout the whole day. The months leading up to our wedding she was always available to answer questions and meet up to discuss planning. Very highly recommended!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ginny
Wedding:
6/29/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Justine and everyone at Rhodes Ranch did an excellent job. Justine put my mind at ease...while planning and most of all, the day of. Thank you so much for making my day special and perfect.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tara
Wedding:
6/12/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Justine was great with handling our last minute wedding and was able to put everything together that we requested and it looked better than we could have imagined.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130_sq_1334333980027-fbavatar2381477
Leo
Wedding:
6/9/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Where do I start? Rhodes Ranch and specifically our coordinator, Justine, made our wedding perfect! Being from out of state, it wasn't the easiest wedding to plan. We hadn't ever even been to Rhodes Ranch prior to our wedding. So for months, I hounded Justine with countless emails and question after question. She was able to answer every single one of them and make us completely comfortable choosing Rhodes Ranch as our destination wedding venue.

The day of the wedding, everything was set up to perfection. The ceremony and reception went off without a hitch and we received dozens of compliments about the venue. You really can't beat the mountains and palm trees as a backdrop. With all the palm trees and greenery, you would never guess you were in the middle of the desert. Food was great, service was excellent and the party was endless!

I don't think there's one thing I'd change and I am thankful for every single person that went into making our wedding unforgettable, especially Justine! Thanks so much!

(here's a peak at our wedding if you are interested in seeing the grounds, http://vimeo.com/69166584)
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Pricella
Wedding:
6/7/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
I absolutely loved Rhodes Ranch. The venue sold me by the scenery alone, but working with Justine was such a delight. She was so helpful with any questions or concerns I had leading up to the wedding. On the actual wedding day, she was so attentive and helped get everything together. I thought the wedding went off exactly how I had imagined it to be. All of my family members especially my grandmother couldn't help but remark about how helpful Justine was. I loved working with her!!! Thanks so much Justine you are amazing!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130_sq_1357445605119-heart
Heidi
Wedding:
5/26/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
We had our wedding and reception at Rhodes Ranch on May 26, 2013 and we cannot say enough about how amazing everything was! From the planning process to the day of, everything was beyond our expectations. Justine was our wedding planner and she was fantastic! She was always so quick to answer any calls or emails we sent and was so flexible to accommodate all of our requests. Rhodes Ranch is one of the most beautiful venues here in Las Vegas, so that in addition to how great all the staff, food, and service was...we couldn't recommend a better place to celebrate one of the biggest days of your life! I will also add that I am a wedding planner here in Las Vegas, so my expectations are extremely high...and they allowed me the flexibility to bring my own creativity to the event, which was exactly what we were looking for. Thank you so much to Justine and all the other staff! We cannot rave enough about our experience and all of our guests were far beyond impressed. THANK YOU!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rhonda
Wedding:
5/24/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
I got married at the MOST beautiful place in the United States. Rhodes Ranch Golf Club in Las Vegas, Nevada is simply the best. It has warm sunshine, palm trees, beautiful green grass, lakes and waterfalls, and mountains. Everything a girl could want in a beautiful outdoor wedding.

The service we received from the wedding coordinator, Justine Jackson, was phenomenal. She was such a blessing to us. We are from Virginia and trying to plan a destination wedding can be tricky. However, Justine has the BEST vendors. The photographer, florist, DJ and bakery are awesome. I barely had to do anything. They made my life so easy. We even had an emergency and my mom was admitted to the hospital and Justine and the vendors just took over and did everything for me. They even offered to run errands for me.

I can't say enough about how beautiful my wedding was. I changed the start time of the wedding 3 times and Justine and vendors never blinked an eye. They are very flexible and accommodating.

The food was so good. Most of the time so much is going on the bride doesn't eat. Well let me tell you one taste of the food and it doesn't matter what is going on, you are going to eat and ask for seconds.

Rhodes Ranch Golf Club is the best place in Las Vegas to have a beautiful wedding and the price is awesome for all they provide.

Hats off to you Justine, your recommended vendors and Rhodes Ranch Golf Club. We absolutely had the VERY BEST and fun day in our lives.

Thank you from the core of my heart.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sara
Wedding:
5/11/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
I just want to say that this review was made solely on Justine Jackson. I had booked Rhodes Ranch about 13 months before my wedding. In the year between they had some difficulty with their event planners and went through quite a bit, which was getting frustrating. And I know that several brides between that time were not happy. I am going to tell you that I was so blessed to have Justine come on for the last couple months before my wedding and on my wedding day! She was amazing and can not thank her enough for what she did. She was there for me and was even running drinks to my parents table during dinner!! Rhodes Ranch is a beautiful venue and as all long as Justine is there a great place to have a wedding!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Rhodes Ranch Golf Club
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo