130x130_sq_1377714496834-rbtwittericona

Robbins Brothers

San Diego , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

7717 Friars Road
San Diego, CA US 92108 (map)

PHONE

619-543-0525

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Perfect Engagement Rings For Every Style And Budget
Robbins Brothers offers the widest selection of modern, classic and vintage engagement rings and ring settings that are right... Read more
Perfect Engagement Rings For Every Style And Budget
Robbins Brothers offers the widest selection of modern, classic and vintage engagement rings and ring settings that are right for you. Our selection includes more top ring designers than you'll find anywhere else, ranging from pre-set diamond rings, princess cut rings, 3-stone rings, classic solitaire rings, wedding ring sets and promise rings. Robbins Brothers has affordable diamond engagement rings to fit every lifestyle.

Classic Solitaires
Side Stones
Wedding Sets
Three Stones
Promise Rings
Halo

Part of the journey to find the perfect diamond ring is understanding the different types. Whether you like a ring that is more traditional with everlasting appeal or are looking to follow fashion trends, Robbins Brothers has you covered. Learn more about the different ring types to find that perfect symbol of your dedication to each other. Read less
Jewelry

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1395178624639-0387991
130x130_sq_1395178620196-0384160
130x130_sq_1395178642821-0393588
130x130_sq_1395178630366-0390293
130x130_sq_1395178609784-0376797
130x130_sq_1395178615481-0382098
130x130_sq_1395178636457-0393126
130x130_sq_1395178649534-0394325
130x130_sq_1395178607270-0362178
130x130_sq_1395178661213-0394334
130x130_sq_1395198486942-0376869l
130x130_sq_1395198488056-0390395l
130x130_sq_1395198489476-0390401l
130x130_sq_1395198490596-0390427l
130x130_sq_1326838661338-57711039285678355773167783521123256872496n
130x130_sq_1395198621353-0003835
130x130_sq_1395198622381-0369064
130x130_sq_1395198623363-0374146
130x130_sq_1395198624349-0374373l
130x130_sq_1395198625475-0390318
130x130_sq_1395198626645-0392002
130x130_sq_1395198627864-0393199
130x130_sq_1395199235546-0383602
130x130_sq_1395199236478-0384977
130x130_sq_1395199237636-0385101
130x130_sq_1395199238675-0388202
130x130_sq_1395199239775-0388210
130x130_sq_1395199240932-0389905
130x130_sq_1395199241941-0390886
130x130_sq_1395199242957-0394933

INFO FOR JEWELRY

What kind of jewelry do you offer?
Custom Engagement Rings, Custom Wedding Bands, Designer Accessories, Designer Engagement Rings, Designer Wedding Bands

REVIEWS

4.5
out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.3/5.0
4.5/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
8/29/2014
5.0/5.0
After many of the popular chain stores, my fiancé and I went here to look for my engagement ring. They have a HUGE selection of designer collections so you are certainly not limited. It's a big store but beautiful and isn't like a warehouse if you may think that. Everyone is professional and helpful and goes out of their way to teach you everything about diamonds! We worked with Chan for 4 hours and chose a gorgeous diamond for my setting. There was never any pressure to buy and I felt like he genuinely wanted us to be well informed and happy with a purchase. My fiancé ended up purchasing that day because of all the diamonds we had seen elsewhere, these were the highest quality! Also, my fiancé is legally blind and cannot drive, we had no friends/family in the area, so Chan personally delivered the ring to our house for my fiancé!! How many people can say a jeweler drive a ring to their home?! EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE!!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mike
Wedding:
4/18/2014
5.0/5.0
Amazing rings, cant believe the sparkle. customer service was top notch. would definitley recommend
Services Used: Jewelry
130x130_sq_1391034894468-wedding-
KristnH
Wedding:
11/17/2013
5.0/5.0
I LOVE Robbins Brothers! Every visit to the store we feel well taken care of, and no one is every pushy. If you're there long enough to walk through the store and try things on they even offer you something to drink. I love their selection and my engagement ring/wedding band (it's a set) are absolutely gorgeous!

The best part is their guarantee. If you purchase your ring from them, and your diamond falls out, they will replace it! The only thing you have to do to keep this guarantee going is have your ring inspected/cleaned once a year - which they will record in your file that you get at the time of purchase.

I would definitely recommend Robbins Brothers to anyone looking for jewelry for their wedding.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mark
Wedding:
11/3/2013
5.0/5.0
Mark is a true credit to his profession. While some people might view a salesman as a stereotype Mark is a real person who actually listens and respects the clients. He greeted us warmly when we 1st walked into the display area. He listened intently when we explained what type of rings we were looking for and he took us directly to those rings. Mark was extremely patient as we looked at numerous styles and designs. He offered his own suggestions without being overbearing or pushy. The entire time we were there he made it seem like it was only the 3 of us in the store and that we had his undivided attention. I never realized there were other people in the store until Mark left to place our order!

Here is what makes me a firm believer in Mark and Robbins Brothers: we needed a rush on the rings, we didn't choose the most expensive model and we are a same sex couple. 3 so called strikes in retail and yet Mark made us feel welcome and more than that he made us feel happy with the final choice. As gay men we choose to spend our money at establishments that don't make us feel different or that don't make a huge deal out of being a "gay" business. All we ask is to be treated as people. Mark and Robbins Brothers do exactly that and so much more.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
David
Wedding:
5/20/2013
5.0/5.0
Robbins Brothers is, by far, the best place to buy jewelry. They want to make sure that you are extremely happy with your purchase and are very helpful when you are selecting that perfect piece of jewelry.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erin
Wedding:
2/15/2013
5.0/5.0
Robbins Brothers is great! They were very attentive when we went in to "just look" at engagement rings and were more than willing to help us with our special circumstances (my husband lived in England at the time). We also got our wedding bands here and every time we go in they are so helpful! I would definitely recommend them if you are looking for rings!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Liz was Amazing!! Her and my husband picked the most beautiful ring ever for me. I also got my husbands ring there as well. They are very professional and passionate about helping everyone find the perfect ring. I HIGHLY recommend them to all. The best selection in engagement rings by far!!! -Julie and Mike
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Annie
Wedding:
8/4/2012
5.0/5.0
My rings are everything I could have asked for and more! Exactly what I wanted and we bought the service plan (which is VERY affordable) so I can have my rings cleaned, serviced, repaired, or resized for life!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
If i had the time i could seriously write a long list of why we loved this jeweler.

But most of all it was because of who who we worked with - Lindsey. Wow she went constantly out of her way every single time we wanted to purchase anything - whether it was my engagement ring, wedding ring, his wedding ring or just a piece of jewelery that my wonderful husband wanted to surprise me with.

She made the experience amazing and even while he was deployed during our engagement, she would help me pick out wedding bands - order them in (because it was a special order) and she did this over and over again just to make sure i was happy.

Thank you so much for being so wonderful and we will continue to shop with you Lindsey :)
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erin
Wedding:
7/14/2012
5.0/5.0
We are so satisfied with our wedding rings and the service provided from Robbins Brothers! We went through Liz at the Mission Valley location, and couldn't be happier. She was so nice, easy to work with, and never pushed us to make a decision....she even helped my fiance with his proposal, by sending me an email asking if we were still interested in the ring (after he bought it) to get me off track so it would be a surprise!! Although the customer service is excellent, the main reason I recommend Robbins Brothers is because it saves a lifetime of money!!!! You know you are purchasing quality diamonds, and for only a $100 flat fee, you get a lifetime of free services after your purchase. You would be surprised with how much you will use the service.. So far, I have gotten 3 cleanings, rhodium plating and re-dipping, engraving, 2 re-sizes for my ring, all for FREE!! And will get those services forever. My sister-in-law (married for a year) has already spend $500 fixing nicks, resizing and cleaning- b/c she didn't use Robbins Brothers.
A friend of mine also went through Robbins Brothers, who replaced her diamond that fell out, no questions asked! Think about using Robbins Brothers! For the $100flat fee, it is money saved in the long run! And the biggest ring selection I have seen yet! So happy with our purchases!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
AzasSweetie
Wedding:
3/23/2012
5.0/5.0
My husband and i received beautiful jewelry and wonderful service here. The were extremely helpful and friendly. A fantastic store!!
Services Used: Jewelry
130x130_sq_1328300800349-engagement16
Crystal
Wedding:
3/10/2012
5.0/5.0
They have it all..... So helpful and nice!! I LOVE MY RING!!!!!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
AlyssaLeanne
Wedding:
8/20/2010
5.0/5.0
We bought all three of our rings from Robbin's Brothers. They had great service and helped us the entire time. Even now when we return to get our rings cleaned and serviced they are very friendly and helpful even though they are no longer trying to sell something to us. Our rings turned out beautiful and we are very pleased.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
We bought my wedding ring at Robbins Brothers. They had friendly, profession service and great selections. 2 weeks after my wedding day , one of the diamond fell out so we went back to them. I got it fixed within 20 min. Great service and warranty!
Services Used: Jewelry
Bg9
Meighan
Wedding:
5/1/2010
5.0/5.0
Robbins Bros really is the engagement ring store. My fiance bought my engagement ring and I absolutely love it. We went back to get both of our wedding bands. With the lifetime warranty, I go in and get my ring inspected every 6 months. It makes me go and ensure that the diamonds are still secure in their settings and that gives me peace of mind. I can get the rings resized whenever and if ever I need it. I can take my rings in to get cleaned as often as I like. And they provide you with jewelry cleaner to keep your rings shining at home. Oh! and they give you a wedding planner with your engagement ring and that is what I used to organize my entire wedding. I highly recommend Robbins Bros for weddings!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
aaronmarie
Wedding:
7/25/2009
5.0/5.0
Professional. Great service. Great selection. Great warranty.
My fiancee bought me a designer engagment ring there that was absolutely breathtaking. 2 weeks before the wedding on of the small diamonds fell out. Within 48 hours they had relpaced the diamond, thightened the prongs and cleaned the ring. All ready to go for the wedding with plenty of time to spare.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Received very friendly service at Robbins Bros.They hooked me up with a very nice engagement ring that was inexpensive.I will continue to stop by to check out their selection.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
My fiance bought my engagement ring from Robbins Brothers.The cut, quality,and color,was simply amazing.He was so impressed with there professionalism that he bought my wedding band from them as well!Good place for jewelry!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MarieB
Wedding:
10/10/2008
5.0/5.0
I would recommend this vendor.
Services Used: Jewelry
130x130_sq_1218411790138-coryanddiane'swedding046
Becky
Wedding:
10/4/2008
5.0/5.0
Everyone I have worked with at Robbins Brothers in San Diego has been wonderful! We got all of our rings from them. they have been great.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mrs. covell
Wedding:
11/3/2007
5.0/5.0
Everytime I went into the store, I was helped out immediately.Even a year after, I go into have my ring cleaned once a month with no problems what so ever! There concierge service is awsome, I highly recommend going there to get any knid of jewelry!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
egyptinprincess
Wedding:
7/21/2007
5.0/5.0
Right when you walk in you are greeted right at the door. All of the workers are friendly and always willing to make sure you are comfortable. We didn't feel pressured to purchase anything we were comfortable with. They also offer a website that helps organize everything for the wedding. When we were looking for a ring we went to several places, and this was the only one that stood out. I recommend this to anyone looking to seriously purchase a ring.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ruthe
Wedding:
5/6/2007
5.0/5.0
My ring is beautiful and my diamond is impeccable! The clarity is amazing. The box it came in was sooo cool! There was a light on my ring when my fiance opened the box! It was as unique as my ring. I am very pleased with their service.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kholmq
Wedding:
5/27/2006
5.0/5.0
I'm so happy we picked Robbins Bros. for our wedding (and engagement) rings. The staff is very friendly and helpful, the store has a wonderful lounge with beverages you can enjoy while you wait for your rings to be cleaned, etc. Our rings are beautiful and a great value. I love that we can take our rings anytime for free polishing!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dilenna
Wedding:
8/9/2003
5.0/5.0
My husband purchased my engagement ring here and then we bought our wedding bands at the Diamond Connection. I love my ring and it had a five year warranty on it. I could bring it in anytime to get a cleaned. They are so nice at the store. A little pricey but I love my ring.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.9/5.0
I loved the selection of wedding bands they showed us at The Robbins Brothers.They made the process so easy by being very informative and attentive.I decided on an amazing ring that turned out great after having them resize it.I love my wedding ring and will continue to buy jewelry from their stores.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
karentorie
Wedding:
1/19/2008
4.9/5.0
You simply cannot go wrong with Robbin's Brothers. Their staff is wonderful and so eager to help with everything they can.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
[Private]
4.8/5.0
We purchased all of our rings from Robbins Brothers and were very happy with the experience. Our rings are beautiful and they offer a wonderful service policy that includes free cleanings. Every time I visit the store to get my ring cleaned or inspected I am treated very well and am taken care of promptly. Great store and great company!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JenM
Wedding:
9/12/2010
4.8/5.0
Love our rings! And I made so many changes and they were very accommodating the whole time.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
savethebucket4me
Wedding:
3/20/2009
4.8/5.0
This place is the best place in town. The have the best prices and a huge selection. And the lifetime warranty on both of my rings was only $100 and it is totally worth it. Even if one of the diamonds fell out, they would replace it cost free. Same with sizing and cleaning. Just look up robin's bros on google and you can find a close location.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kim
Wedding:
9/12/2008
4.8/5.0
Robbins Brothers provided a great experience when searching for engagement rings. The employees were very knowledgeable and helped to educate us on the ins and outs of diamonds. We were very happy with the service we received there and are looking forward to picking out our wedding bands as well.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessie
Wedding:
2/25/2005
4.8/5.0
Wonderful selection and helpful people! Having the warranty plan is a great idea.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jen
Wedding:
7/7/2007
4.7/5.0
They have every kind of ring you could ever want, have free cleanings/adjustments every 6 months to keep it looking nice! get the insurance.. it's worth it :)
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
newlywed nicole
Wedding:
1/14/2010
4.6/5.0
Our rings are beautiful. They did a great job engraving. I love that I can come in anytime to get them cleaned!
Services Used: Jewelry
130x130_sq_1244483699613-mikeandmaya2
MyMy
Wedding:
5/24/2009
4.6/5.0
I love, love, love my rings. They had the greatest selection. An awesome store (if you have some money to buy great rings)
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tinky66
Wedding:
2/27/2010
4.5/5.0
Beautiful selection of rings and very attentive staff. A little overpriced for the bride on a budget. :)
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kendall
Wedding:
1/4/2013
4.4/5.0
We bought my husband's wedding band here. They had a decent selection of Men's bands. The service was really good and they didn't try to push us towards something over our budget, which was nice. Very happy with the ring we got and it was a reasonable price.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KristaK19
Wedding:
7/6/2010
4.4/5.0
Rings can be a little over priced compared to other local jewelers, but the quality is exceptional and our rings are perfect.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Veronica
Wedding:
7/2/2011
4.3/5.0
Overall these guys were great, though I am pretty sure my husband spent a lot more then he needed to on my engagement ring. Other then the price, the service has always been excellent.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
annily81
Wedding:
12/14/2008
4.2/5.0
Overall we had very good experiences with Robbins Bros. We purchased my engagement ring, both wedding rings, and my earrings that I wore for the wedding there. I really appreciated that we never felt pressured to buy anything out of our price range, and they always really tried to help us find what we wanted. We had two weird incidents where they had made a mistake on our orders that resulted in a price difference, but both times it was corrected without much work on our part.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
seflickinger
Wedding:
5/22/2004
4.2/5.0
Robbins Bros is a great value. The only problem is, we insured our rings through them, which requires that we have them cleaned and expected by the company every six months. Not a problem, and we always have like-new rings (which is great), but the closest location is 4 hours from our home. Robbin Bros, if you read this, add a location up on the central coast of California...
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.1/5.0
my wedding ring set was purchased from them almost 10 years ago, the warranty expired after 5 years, I recently needed to get my ring resized they were going to charge me a significant amount of money to resize the engagement ring, luckily they worked out a deal if I purchased the extended plan they would resize it still more money than I expected to pay but better than the original quote
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cathy
Wedding:
7/17/2010
4.1/5.0
We bought our wedding bands here. They were very standard but the quality of diamonds was very good. I loved how attentive they were without getting into the creepy salesperson genre. Overall it was a really good experience.
Services Used: Jewelry
130x130_sq_1392431349330-vow
Courtney
Wedding:
11/10/2013
4.0/5.0
FH bought my engagement ring there and I love it!
The environment in the store is a little stuffy though and everytime I go in there to get my ring cleaned, etc. I feel that the sales associates can become a little pushy. We didn't buy my wedding band there. I found a much better value/bang for our buck at Kay Jewelers.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ET
Wedding:
4/18/2009
4.0/5.0
We had our rings sized here they did a great job and guaranteed their work, but it was a bit more expensive than others and it seemed to take a long time (over 2 weeks).
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
natalie
Wedding:
1/10/2009
4.0/5.0
We bought my Engagement Ring as well as both wedding bands from our local Robbins Bros. After going to some of the other jewelry stores ( ones in the mall), i was really disappointed with the selection and pricing.

Going in there is really fun, they really cater to you and find you a great ring within your budget. What i liked most was how you pick your ideal ring, and they are then able to make suggestions that fit within your price range. They also sized it and had everything ready within a week, and they have great financing options.

It does feel a little pressured once you're in there, but other than that they have great customer service and their jewelry is really good quality and value.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
7/6/2008
4.0/5.0
Nice staff, pretty good prices for the quality of the jewelry. Overall good experience and quick turn around on getting our rings after ordering.
Services Used: Jewelry
Bg21
CDUB
Wedding:
7/7/2007
3.9/5.0
Mu husband bought me my engagement ring at Robbins Brothers and within the first month, the diamond started to rattle in the setting. Not wanting the diamond to fall out, I took it to Robbins Bros for the complimentary inspection and the representative informed me that it was normal for the stone to rattle. I was a bit shocked that this would be the excuse for the shoddy workmanship. Another month went by and sure enough, the diamond solitaire rattled again. After a series of other mishaps, Robbins Bros helped us meet our wants within our budgetary needs. Since then, the customer service has been outstanding and our rings are beautiful.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
6/9/2007
3.9/5.0
I had to use the Robbin Bro's in Dallas and had a ring shipped from Cali. They were a little pricey. But, great selection. Our salesperson was a little scatterbrained. But, nice.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
11/9/2013
3.8/5.0
My fiance and I purchased our wedding bands from Robbins Brothers. We visited the store once to get a sense of what we liked. We were helped by a very knowledgeable associate who showed us dozens of options and explained the differences between them all as well as how each would wear as time went on. We came back a few weeks later and purchased our bands. We were made to feel secure in our decisions and yet not pressured by the sales associate. Great overall experience!
Services Used: Jewelry
Bg17
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
3.8/5.0
They had a great selection, but I was bummed that they quoted us one price when we paid at the store and later called us to say that they had to change the price because they needed to add more gold to the ring to resize it. Why didn't they just tell us upfront?
Services Used: Jewelry
130x130_sq_1276827430507-015ajengagelw
jojeandandre
Wedding:
10/23/2010
3.8/5.0
Overall, our rings were a good value for their cost. My only complaint is that the first time we came in, the woman who helped us really pushed for us to buy our wedding bands that very day. Even though my haband bought my engagement ring there we weren't sure if we wanted to buy our bands there. We decided to not buy the rings that day, but did return a couple weeks later when another woman helped us who was less pushy and gave us time to peruse their selection and ask questions. We bought our bands that day and have enjoyed the complimentary cleanings multiple times since then!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danielle
Wedding:
8/11/2007
3.4/5.0
Robbins Bros rings are AWESOME! If you can find one you like. But they clean it every 6 months and insure the center stone for free!
Services Used: Jewelry
130x130_sq_1305260273830-0918je34
Anon
Wedding:
9/30/2011
3.3/5.0
Be prepared to be patient at the Friars Road location, both with the floor employees and in receiving your jewelry. I finally received my rings back 2 months after our wedding. There were mistakes made in the original ordering my wedding band resulting in the wrong ring being made for our wedding. They were later accounted for. We were given a loaner ring for our ceremony because of timing complications to make up for the mix-up. And, although the wrong ring ordered by an employee was a completely different price, they did not make us pay the difference for actual band we had asked for. They were very generous in fixing all issues once they were made apparent to the general manager. He was polite, professional and responsive. Some of the employees were not so much but he made up for it. The rings are absolutely beautiful, and exactly what we wanted. They were worth all of the trouble.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mrsmatagora
Wedding:
8/23/2008
3.2/5.0
I got my wedding band at Robbin's Bros and was initially so excited to find a wedding band that fit my nontraditional engagement ring. However, it needed to be altered still to fit my engagement ring, and I had them clarify that it wouldn't change the ring drastically like 3 times, and each time they said it wouldn't. Well, when I got my ring back, I nearly cried because it was completely different from what I wanted. It eventually grew on me, but what a shock. Also, the day I went in, for some reason, the sales clerk kept leaving for like 10-15 minutes at a time, and so we ended up in the store for a good 2 hours.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elise
Wedding:
10/8/2006
2.6/5.0
My now-husband and I went shopping here for my engagement ring. They seemingly have a large selection but IMO, it's a pretty boring and standard selection. They do not have fancy cut diamonds like an ascher cut. I ended up with just a solitaire - and about 3 weeks into wearing the ring, I noticed a large crack in the diamond, visible to the naked eye. I've seen commercials since where they supposedly show you the diamond up close and project it onto a flat screen TV, etc but we never did that. I know we were on a tight budget (but it wasn't THAT small!) but I also had a clear idea of what I wanted (a princess or ascher cut in a pave setting) - I was very much willing to make compromises (I didn't want/need diamonds around the band itself, I could do white gold instead of platinum), but I feel like they were unwilling to work with us - I even would have been open to using a different stone for the center setting. Unfortunately, we were in a rush and this was the only place we went to. Also, I think they steer you towards the boring. If you'd like to have something different, this is not the place for you. Too bad once you buy it, its yours.
Services Used: Jewelry

MAP

 
7717 Friars Road, San Diego, CA 92108 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Robbins Brothers
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo