130x130 sq 1468696337 b9fdba0538621587 1398265061304 image

Robbin's Nest Design Studio LLC

Atlanta , GA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

SERVING COUPLES NATIONWIDE
Atlanta, GA 30009 US (map)

PHONE

631-988-3360
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Henley, founder and creative director of Robbin’s Nest Design Studio, is an

Award-winning designer and innovator in both the Apparel & Graphic Design industries.

... Read more
Henley, founder and creative director of Robbin’s Nest Design Studio, is an

Award-winning designer and innovator in both the Apparel & Graphic Design industries.



A graduate of the Fashion Institute of Technology, she started her career designing bridal gowns in NYC, but quickly realized a void in the wedding invitation market for timeless, subtle

designs with outstanding details & a modern twist. At that point, Henley began to create

custom-designed invitation suites exclusively for clients at her design studio.



After recently relocating to a brand new, larger studio in the Atlanta area,

Henley decided to take her business to the next level & in response to an overwhelming

demand from clients and stationers (and a lot of market research) began the process of

designing ready-to-order wedding invitation and fine stationery for those who require

instant gratification and faster turn around times while keeping the same premium signature style, high design and luxurious quality she is known for.



Although she now spents most of her time in Atlanta, Henley still has her roots in NYC, and

it’s reflected in her designs.



This album features unique, ready-to-order couture invitations & stationery made from the finest papers & fabrics. Many enhanced through embossing or intricate laser cut techniques. Some invitation suites have coordinating pocketfolds or jackets. Some embellished with Swarovski crystals & pearls, beautiful ribbons, vintage-inspired brooches, buttons and lace, but all stay true to Henley’s signature style.





“This collection is near & dear to my heart. I was inspired to name this collection Fifth Avenue because it is synonymous with luxury, style, great taste and is in deed, one of New York’s most fashionable streets. For me, it’s all about the detail & design elements .Whether choosing a

traditional or contemporary invitation suite, this collection is sure to make a lasting first

impression with your guests and set the tone for an unforgettable event.” says Henley.

“Inspiration is everywhere around us, perhaps the future will bring new invitation collections inspired by Atlanta & our other journeys.”





4 New York inspired Invitation Album Collections:

Fifth Avenue Collection

SoHo Collection

Union Square Collection

Gramercy Park Collection Read less
Invitations

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1398265058424 image
130x130 sq 1398265063816 image
130x130 sq 1398265061304 image
130x130 sq 1398265071722 image
130x130 sq 1398264660301 detail

INFO FOR INVITATIONS

What invitation and card products do you offer?
Catalog Invitations, Custom Invitations, Imprinted Napkins, Menus, Place Cards, Programs, RSVP Cards, Save the Dates, Thank Yous
What services do you provide?
Addressing, Assembly, Calligraphy, Design, Eco-Friendly, Embossed, Engraving, Foil-Stamped, In-Person Consultations, Laser Cut, Letterpress, Printing, Shipping, Thermography
What is your minimum order requirement?
25

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Jessica531
Wedding:
11/12/2016
5.0/5.0
Robbin was absolutely fantastic. She went above and beyond any of our wildest expectations and provided 100% unique and top quality invites. We've just sent them out and have already gotten rave reviews!
Robbin was absolutely fantastic. She went above and beyond any of our wildest expectations and provided 100% unique and Read more...
Robbin was absolutely fantastic. She went above and beyond any of our wildest expectations and provided 100% unique and top quality invites. We've just sent them out and have already gotten rave reviews! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Working with Robbin was a pure joy; not only was she able to take a picture and create it but she gave wonderful suggestions and guidance for our invitation suite. She was always quick to respond and followed up on every detail to make sure the sample and final invitations were perfect. Robbin was able to work within our budget and somehow make it look like we spared no expense. Once the invitations were out, my fiance and I both received calls telling us how beautiful they were.

Robbin, thank you so much for helping us make a beautiful first impression of our wedding celebration!
Working with Robbin was a pure joy; not only was she able to take a picture and create it but she gave wonderful Read more...
Working with Robbin was a pure joy; not only was she able to take a picture and create it but she gave wonderful suggestions and guidance for our invitation suite. She was always quick to respond and followed up on every detail to make sure the sample and final invitations were perfect. Robbin was able to work within our budget and somehow make it look like we spared no expense. Once the invitations were out, my fiance and I both received calls telling us how beautiful they were.

Robbin, thank you so much for helping us make a beautiful first impression of our wedding celebration! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Sharon
Wedding:
8/27/2016
5.0/5.0
Robbin's Nest Studio did an amazing job creating our perfect wedding invitations. The design were 100% custom made for us. Robbin even sourced and purchased additional fonts to make our invitation vision come true. We received so many compliments on our wedding invitations. Highly recommend!!
Robbin's Nest Studio did an amazing job creating our perfect wedding invitations. The design were 100% custom made for us. Read more...
Robbin's Nest Studio did an amazing job creating our perfect wedding invitations. The design were 100% custom made for us. Robbin even sourced and purchased additional fonts to make our invitation vision come true. We received so many compliments on our wedding invitations. Highly recommend!! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Melanie
Wedding:
9/12/2015
5.0/5.0
It was wonderful working with RobbinsNest! They created an invitation that fit perfectly for the theme of my wedding. While there were not many invitations, as I had a small wedding, I received compliment after compliment on how they were the prettiest invitation that people had ever gotten!!!!! The attention to detail on each individual invitation was obvious and appreciated. I couldn't have been happier, and would recommend RobbinsNest to ANYONE!!!
It was wonderful working with RobbinsNest! They created an invitation that fit perfectly for the theme of my wedding. Read more...
It was wonderful working with RobbinsNest! They created an invitation that fit perfectly for the theme of my wedding. While there were not many invitations, as I had a small wedding, I received compliment after compliment on how they were the prettiest invitation that people had ever gotten!!!!! The attention to detail on each individual invitation was obvious and appreciated. I couldn't have been happier, and would recommend RobbinsNest to ANYONE!!! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Konstantina
Wedding:
10/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Everyone LOVED our invitations !!!!!!!!!!!!!! I found Robbin's Nest Design off of etsy.com and I couldn't be happier. Henley would reach out to me just to say hello and see how I was doing during the whole (2.5 years) process. Our invitations arrived to us perfectly and safely packaged, on time! We received compliments from all our guests on how beautiful they were. High quality paper, ribbon and design. I will definitely be using Robbin's Nest Design for future events. Thank you Henley !!!!!!!!!
Everyone LOVED our invitations !!!!!!!!!!!!!! I found Robbin's Nest Design off of etsy.com and I couldn't be happier. Read more...
Everyone LOVED our invitations !!!!!!!!!!!!!! I found Robbin's Nest Design off of etsy.com and I couldn't be happier. Henley would reach out to me just to say hello and see how I was doing during the whole (2.5 years) process. Our invitations arrived to us perfectly and safely packaged, on time! We received compliments from all our guests on how beautiful they were. High quality paper, ribbon and design. I will definitely be using Robbin's Nest Design for future events. Thank you Henley !!!!!!!!! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Let me just start with... Robbin is amazing. Her work is incredible, unique, and very high quality. I wanted rustic wedding invitations for my barn wedding and she was able to make the most romantic/non-traditional (which I LOVE) wedding invitations for me. Everyone raved about them. They thought they were the most beautiful invites they'd ever seen and they were. I even framed one.

Robbin will also work with you on price, will make as many revisions as needed until the invitations turn out exactly how you want them, and does everything well within the time frame given. She is a pleasure to work with.

Would highly recommend. Excellent job.
Let me just start with... Robbin is amazing. Her work is incredible, unique, and very high quality. I wanted rustic Read more...
Let me just start with... Robbin is amazing. Her work is incredible, unique, and very high quality. I wanted rustic wedding invitations for my barn wedding and she was able to make the most romantic/non-traditional (which I LOVE) wedding invitations for me. Everyone raved about them. They thought they were the most beautiful invites they'd ever seen and they were. I even framed one.

Robbin will also work with you on price, will make as many revisions as needed until the invitations turn out exactly how you want them, and does everything well within the time frame given. She is a pleasure to work with.

Would highly recommend. Excellent job. Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
LisaK
Wedding:
5/23/2010
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough about how Robbin's Nest took my wedding from ok to wow. The stationary was so impactful. I feel like I got a platinum wedding for a fraction of the cost. The invites were outstanding quality and the shipping was on time. Very professional company too! Customer service was great.
I can't say enough about how Robbin's Nest took my wedding from ok to wow. The stationary was so impactful. I feel like I Read more...
I can't say enough about how Robbin's Nest took my wedding from ok to wow. The stationary was so impactful. I feel like I got a platinum wedding for a fraction of the cost. The invites were outstanding quality and the shipping was on time. Very professional company too! Customer service was great. Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
marissak
Wedding:
4/23/2010
5.0/5.0
Our invitations came out gorgeous! We couldn't have been happier. We rec'd so many compliments on how beautiful they were. Robbin's prices are the best for the most amount of work. Robbin works with you so she can design something custom to your needs/likes.
Our invitations came out gorgeous! We couldn't have been happier. We rec'd so many compliments on how beautiful they were. Read more...
Our invitations came out gorgeous! We couldn't have been happier. We rec'd so many compliments on how beautiful they were. Robbin's prices are the best for the most amount of work. Robbin works with you so she can design something custom to your needs/likes. Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
ncollinsg
Wedding:
3/13/2010
5.0/5.0
Since I was on a budget I thought I would have to resort to ordering some generic looking invitations online and never imagined I could afford the look of custom invitations. However, Robbin was very thoughtful of my budget and assured me she could create a beautiful invitation within my budget. She and her team definitely delivered!
We have received nothing but raves about how gorgeous and unique our invitations are. We have had many guests say they had never seen anything like them and that they were the prettiest invitation they had ever received.
Robbin and her team were such a pleasure to work with and were quick to respond when I had any questions.
Robbins Nest provided everything I could hope for in an invitation vendor, they were reasonably priced, had a beautiful and unique product, and were easy to work with.
Since I was on a budget I thought I would have to resort to ordering some generic looking invitations online and never Read more...
Since I was on a budget I thought I would have to resort to ordering some generic looking invitations online and never imagined I could afford the look of custom invitations. However, Robbin was very thoughtful of my budget and assured me she could create a beautiful invitation within my budget. She and her team definitely delivered!
We have received nothing but raves about how gorgeous and unique our invitations are. We have had many guests say they had never seen anything like them and that they were the prettiest invitation they had ever received.
Robbin and her team were such a pleasure to work with and were quick to respond when I had any questions.
Robbins Nest provided everything I could hope for in an invitation vendor, they were reasonably priced, had a beautiful and unique product, and were easy to work with. Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Bg8
Jammie
Wedding:
2/20/2009
5.0/5.0
Robbin's Nest was amazing. My invitations were exactly what I envisioned them to be. Robbin is an amazing artist. She was able to translate what I wanted into the invitations. Her prices are reasonable, she's flexible, responsive, and is quick to respond to any inquiries. I would highly recommend Robbin's Nest to anybody who's looking for the best invitations in the industry!
Robbin's Nest was amazing. My invitations were exactly what I envisioned them to be. Robbin is an amazing artist. She was Read more...
Robbin's Nest was amazing. My invitations were exactly what I envisioned them to be. Robbin is an amazing artist. She was able to translate what I wanted into the invitations. Her prices are reasonable, she's flexible, responsive, and is quick to respond to any inquiries. I would highly recommend Robbin's Nest to anybody who's looking for the best invitations in the industry! Read less
Services Used: Invitations

MAP

 
SERVING COUPLES NATIONWIDE, Atlanta, GA 30009 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Robbin's Nest Design Studio LLC
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1468696337 b9fdba0538621587 1398265061304 image