130x130_sq_1321196550138-mainimage

Robert Faust Photography

LA

LOCATION

New Orleans, Baton Rouge
LA US (map)

PHONE

504-722-0989

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

There's a reason brides call us "The Best of the Best"! Check out our website and see for yourself! On the most important day of your life, why would you settle for anything else?
... Read more
There's a reason brides call us "The Best of the Best"! Check out our website and see for yourself! On the most important day of your life, why would you settle for anything else?

email: robertfaust@hotmail.com

(504) 722-0989

(225) 698-9323 Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1321196301629-mainimage
130x130_sq_1332210854810-01
130x130_sq_1332210859561-dsc5353b
130x130_sq_1332210863146-47
130x130_sq_1332210859237-008
130x130_sq_1321195389106-14
130x130_sq_1332210862809-40
130x130_sq_1321195410384-809
130x130_sq_1332210855577-06
130x130_sq_1321195386001-123
130x130_sq_1321195400010-33
130x130_sq_1321195392226-20
130x130_sq_1321195402865-43
130x130_sq_1321195383521-020
130x130_sq_1288895023291-606
130x130_sq_1288895124697-dsc7868
130x130_sq_1288895099619-dsc6385
130x130_sq_1288895347166-mccloud5
130x130_sq_1288895502713-rosenfeld4
130x130_sq_1288894824416-0065
130x130_sq_1288895049619-833
130x130_sq_1332210855220-03
130x130_sq_1288895387479-mccloud9
130x130_sq_1321195413629-835
130x130_sq_1321195406952-51
130x130_sq_1288894858713-047
130x130_sq_1288894939713-202253
130x130_sq_1288894896479-128
130x130_sq_1288894963494-36
130x130_sq_1288895460291-patterson4
130x130_sq_1288894986682-472
130x130_sq_1288895161713-hall
130x130_sq_1288895206010-huong
130x130_sq_1321195397545-279

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional / Posed
What do your packages include?
Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images, Prints, Proof CD of All Images, Video Montage
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Do you offer special techniques such as hand-coloring or toning?
Leslie and I are both graphic artist as well as photographers. We can apply any special effect to our images as requested by our clients
Do you have experience shooting in various lighting situations?
Our years of experience combined with our state of the art digital cameras allows us to work in any lighting environment
Is your media preference film or digital?
Digital
How many photographers do you work with?
2- Myself and my wife, We are extremely particular about our work. We never hire outside photographers.
Do you guarantee your presence at the actual event?
Leslie and I photograph all weddings ourselves.
Do you sometimes book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
We only photograph one wedding per day, we devote the entire day to that one wedding
Do you have a replacement photographer in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
Either my wife or myself can handle an event by ourselves if needed even though neither of us has ever had to miss a wedding
What kind of equipment do you typically bring with you on the day-of?
We bring a variety of cameras, lenses and a variety of lighting equipment to be prepared for any situation
Do you bring back-up equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
4 of everthing
Do you charge hourly or full day?
Our plans include wedding day coverage, we do not charge hourly rates
Are you available to shoot extra hours? If yes, how much do you charge for extra hours?
$250 per hour, includes the photographs
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
We do not take breaks throughout the day, we are constantly photographing from start to finish to capture every minute of the event in storytelling fashion
Do you charge for travel?
We work throughout the country, and also travel for certain destination weddings depending on location. We do not charge travel fees to surrounding areas of our location. Out of state or out of country weddings do require travel compensation
How soon after the event are the proofs ready for viewing?
We are the only studio that I know of that professionally crops, color corrects, retouches, add special effects, etc. to every photograph from the event before releasing the images for proofing. Photographs are ready to be viewed within 2-1/2 weeks
In what format are the initial proofs offered?
We put all photographs on our website for viewing and/or ordering, we also include either the High Res. image DVD, or a composite proof album, or both depending on the choice of our brides
How long can the client keep the proofs?
The couple gets the proofs to keep, they do not need to be returned
Do you retain the copyright for the photos?
We release the copyrights with the image DVD
Do you reserve the right to publish the photos?
Once the bride gets the High Res image DVD, she can use the photographs as she pleases
Do you provide the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
As stated previously, the bride does have the option of either the digital files or the proof album, or both
Will images be available for viewing online?
Yes, they will be online for 60 days or longer if needed
What kind of albums do you offer?
We offer only the top of the line albums. They are hand crafted in Italy using the finest leathers and materials available
When will the client get the final album?
All our albums are custom designed and custom made. The complete process normally takes 8 to 10 weeks for completion

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Robert and Leslie are amazing! Both are so professional. Anyone can have a camera and take pictures, but Robert uses lighting and pays attention to so many details to make your pictures perfect. He is very organized, showed up on time to all appointments, and responds to emails promptly. Our pictures were uploaded 2.5 weeks after the wedding. I sat with my husband and Skyped with my parents that evening. The pictures were phenomenal. We laughed and cried all over again as it was a beautiful reminder of how wonderful our wedding day was. The pictures are so great that we are having difficultly picking out our favorites for our albums. As a bride, picking your photographer is one of the most important decisions. This person will be with you every step of the way as you do your engagement pictures, bridals, and then your wedding day. With Robert, you can be sure that you are getting a true professional with the best pictures.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Courtney
Wedding:
5/30/2014
5.0/5.0
Amazing professional service and quality images produced by two talented photographers. You won't be disappointed. I'm so pleased we chose Faust Photography for our wedding. The photos tell a story that we will treasure forever. Every special moment was captured perfectly!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
TRACEY
Wedding:
5/24/2014
5.0/5.0
Where do I begin... From the first meeting, I knew that we had chosen the perfect photographer for all of our wedding needs. He was extremely professional and personable creating a fun and comfortable atmosphere for my portraits, and it definitely showed in the pictures. Robert was able to capture the beauty and essence of the venue and after viewing the pictures I could not be more pleased. The only problem I had, was being able to choose only ONE from the all the great shots he took.

The wedding day was even better. Robert and his wife Leslie arrived promptly and began set up and shooting right on time. Both photographers did a wonderful job of capturing the most valuable moments of the day before, during and after the ceremony and I can't begin to explain how grateful I am to look back on the pictures and feel like I was reliving my wedding all over again. My husband and I couldn't be happier with Robert Faust and would recommend him to anyone who needs a photographer for their special day. I am honestly thrilled with their services and am so grateful for everything they did for me and my family. Truly the Best In The Biz!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
5/10/2014
5.0/5.0
My Husband and I got married on May 10,2014 in New Orleans. Robert and Leslie are truly to best to work with. Their work is absolutely amazing. They make you feel comfortable while they shoot! Everybody that has seen our pictures are absolutely amazed by them. I would recommend Robert and Leslie to every bride that is getting married!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rebekah
Wedding:
5/9/2014
5.0/5.0
LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! Robert and Leslie did an AWESOME job capturing all the details of our wedding that we will treasure forever, all the while it's like you didn't even know they were there. Everything flies by so fast that day I am very thankful they were there to collect these memories for us to go back and enjoy! Very easy to work with!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tiffany
Wedding:
4/13/2014
5.0/5.0
My wedding pictures captured all our love and happiness…
When I was selecting a photographer for my wedding I was so worried about finding someone who would be able to direct and capture all the amazing moments of our special day. I told my finance' repeatedly, the photographer is so important because when we are old and sitting on our porch we will pull out our wedding album and relive that wonderful day through our photographs. Besides the perfect photographs Robert was very professional and answered every email in a very timely matter. If not within minutes. The prices are well worth the services that you receive. Your photographer is not where you want to reduce your budget. The day of the wedding Robert and his beautiful wife Leslie showed up to our hotel and just gave a positive vibe. They were so sweet and professional. They immediately began taking pictures of the wedding party getting ready. During the wedding and the ceremony I didn't have to think twice about poses and pictures, Robert and Leslie were on it! I can not thank them enough for being apart of my wedding. My pictures are beautiful and amazing to say the least! The pictures brought tears to my eyes. I was able to relive my wedding through the pictures and just feel the love that was present throughout my ceremony and reception. I encourage every bride to use Robert Faust Photography for their wedding, you will be not be disappointed!!!! I advise brides after your man proposes and you say I DO don't call your mom or best girlfriend, call Robert Faust and book him and his wife Leslie for your wedding!!! I am beyond satisfied and I can't wait to receive my wedding album!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brooke
Wedding:
3/29/2014
5.0/5.0
Robert and Leslie are amazing! They made sure to capture every moment of our special day, and more! I would recommend them to anyone. It was amazing how fast we received our pictures back via the website as well! I honestly can not stop looking at the pictures! They did a fabulous job!! Thank you so so much Robert and Leslie!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lynn
Wedding:
3/16/2014
5.0/5.0
Robert & Leslie were wonderful to work with on our big day! The photographs they took are beautiful and priceless! It was extremely difficult narrowing down the choices for our wedding album because we loved all of the 700 photos!!! They are also very professional and responsive! We are very thankful that we chose Robert Faust Photography to capture our wedding photos. Robert also took amazing engagement photos for us! And, Leslie was very helpful throughout the past year...I contacted her with several questions, and she was always delightful and prompt with her responses!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mindy
Wedding:
3/8/2014
5.0/5.0
Robert and Leslie captured our day perfectly. The entire picture process was a breeze thanks to them. They were always available to answer any and all questions I had leading up to the big day, never making me feel that I was asking too much. They are amazingly fast getting pictures back to you and making sure everything is exactly how you want. I am so happy we were able to have them capture our wedding day, I could not have asked for better photographers. Everything was perfect and stress-free. I now understand 100% why they have the reputation they have!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Robert and Leslie were an absolutely pleasure to work with, and the pictures they took were gorgeous. Not only did they capture beautiful and memorable moments, they were extremely personal.

During my bridal session, Robert was extremely meticulous about all aspects of his work (i.e. the way my dress was placed on the ground, the way my veil was laying on my shoulder, the lighting, and the list goes on). He is a true visionary, making sure everything in the picture is absolutely perfect. He optimizes the time he has with you, by placing you in beautiful surroundings, suggesting where/how to pose, and fixing the little details. My parents and I were extremely impressed with him and how he conducted the session.

After meeting and working with Robert beforehand, I knew everything on my wedding day would run smoothly. On your wedding day, the night goes by so quickly and there are so many things that you miss. By hiring Robert, we were able to experience that perfect, magical night all over again including all the things we didn't even know happened. We have had nothing but wonderful compliments on our wedding pictures. Everyone looked fantastic in our pictures and he captured so many unexpected moments. We were so incredibly pleased with Robert and all of his pictures.

I couldn't have asked for a better photographer. Robert was worth every penny!! I, along with my husband and family, highly recommend him!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
1/3/2014
5.0/5.0
Robert Faust and his wife Leslie have seemed like part of our wedding family since my daughter's engagement. We looked to them for advice on bridal portraits and engagement shoots as well as advise on wedding day and wedding night photos in the cold winter windy weather of New Orleans. The photos are impossible to select because they are all perfect! They are perfectionist and the results prove that! They take such great pride in their work!
They arrived early the day of the wedding and made adjustments to the order of their photos since we were not totally ready. They made it work and they kept a calmness that left us all at ease knowing they were taking care of everything. They rode with us in the limobus to get to the church and the reception to save time and boy were they in for a treat! We had so much fun with them and the fun and smiles continued throughout the evening. Robert and Leslie made the church photos, the freezing photos get done with the New Orleans cityscape behind us and captured details and fun photos as well! They both never stopped shooting photos the entire night and always had a beaming smile! I know they had as much fun with us as we had with them! Thanks to Robert
Faust Photography our family will have wonderful memories of this special time in our lives!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tra
Wedding:
10/27/2013
5.0/5.0
So much more than I EVER imagined!

Robert Faust Photography was among the recommended photographers from my venue (Southern Oaks Plantation). While I contacted several photographers, I quickly knew that Robert was the way to go. He was prompt in returning emails and calls from the start, and even followed up with me during times when I was slow in responding!

Another selling point was that when we were searching for venues in New Orleans, many of them featured Robert's work in their photo "show books."

So, fast forward to meeting Robert and Leslie on our wedding day, and we were even more convinced that we'd made the right decision! They had such professionalism and warmth...and they literally "fit right in"!!

Pre-ceremony, ceremony and reception -- we just followed their lead and did as they asked. We had no idea what to expect, but they made us feel so comfortable and were so easy to work with that we were confident the end result would be good.

Boy were we wrong. The end result wasn't good -- it was PHENOMENAL!!!

We had such a perfect and beautiful wedding that we regretted not having a videographer...that is, until we saw our photos. Robert and Leslie captured EVERYTHING!!! Even when we didn't know they were there, they were there...snapping pictures of the most special moments and capturing the energy, love and happiness that filled our day.

EVERYONE who has seen the photos has unanimously responded with "beautiful," "amazing," "stunning," "dreamy" and the list goes on. Needless to say, Robert and Leslie are awesome!

We could not thank them enough for capturing our most special day in a way that will allow us to relive it each time we view the photos...that is invaluable.

This is one of the most important decisions for any bride...as unfortunately, if the photos aren't good, you don't get a second chance. Fortunately, in choosing Robert and Leslie, you don't need one. They get it right the first time!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel
Wedding:
10/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Robert and Leslie did an amazing job photographing my wedding. I can not thank them enough for capturing my big day in such a professional and creative way. They did not take one bad picture. I fully recommend them to any bride in the future.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Robert and Leslie are consummate professionals and are experts in wedding photography. They are easy to work with and capture amazing photos. They are the best of the best.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meagan
Wedding:
6/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Y'all are the best!!! It was a blast working with both of you. Our pictures were amazing and everything we wanted. Y'all made sure y'all got every little detail the day of the wedding. For our engagements, y'all managed to capture the love we have for each other and y'all managed to blow my husband away with my bridals!!! We appreciated everything y'all did for us during our process of planning and the flow the day of the wedding. We love every picture and was hard to chose through them all!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Courtney
Wedding:
5/25/2013
5.0/5.0
Robert & Leslie captured EVERY single detail of our wedding, I knew they were phenomenal because they were the photographers for my sister's wedding, BUT when I received my CD from them, I was amazed at the depth they went into for making sure that we could relive our day by looking at our photos. THEY ARE THE BEST OF THE BEST! When it came to posing, questions about what we should wear for our engagement session, & typical last minute things, they were there to help every step of the way. I pray that they are still in business when my children get married, without a doubt, they are going to be who we hire. WONDERFUL couple and their work exceeded our expectations!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Robert and Leslie are amazing! Who wouldn't want a husband and wife shooting their wedding day? Their personalities throughout the entire process and dedication to quality photography prove that they are in a career field that they love! They were a lot of fun to work with and extremely efficient--which is so important on your wedding day because it flies by! I would choose them over and over again for my wedding---they captured every moment I wanted to remember and more! The pictures come out so great that it's hard to choose, but choose a package where you get to have a copy of every picture on cd and you'll have almost 1000 pictures to show your kids one day :)
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kate
Wedding:
3/23/2013
5.0/5.0
Robert and his lovely wife, Leslie, were the absolute best people I worked with throughout my entire wedding planning process! In the time leading up to the wedding, Robert was responsive to my questions and efficient with my time (which is so appreciated when you’re dealing with so many vendors!). As for the wedding, the two of them did a fantastic job – they paid attention to details, made sure every shot looked great, worked diligently and swiftly (which is always valued on such a tight schedule!), and worked harder than anyone I have ever seen at a wedding. I asked Robert to take pictures from the beginning to the end – nine (nine!) hours – and he did not stop once. I certainly noticed because he was where I wanted and needed him to be the entire night, but even my guests made comments about how hardworking he and Leslie both were the entire night. That alone would have been enough for me to say – reserve him now, he’s worth every penny! But then I got my pictures, and they are absolutely wonderful. The formal shots are perfectly posed, and the candid shots are unforgettable memories. I honestly don’t know how he and Leslie were able to be in so many places at once, but they caught all the great moments! With that said, Robert and Leslie were more than photographers. They took the time to get to know me, sincerely cared about what I wanted, and made me feel so comfortable. You can’t find better people or better pictures than this!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Renee
Wedding:
12/29/2012
5.0/5.0
Choosing Robert and Leslie Faust as our wedding photographers was a no brainer. They are highly recommended for their professional photography in our town. After booking my wedding venue, they were next on the list. (I had no second choice so I don’t know what I would have done if they would have been booked HA!) They’ve done many weddings for family and friends of mine, and I was familiar with them and their work. Robert and Leslie were amazing to work with! My husband and I chose to do a first look session about a month before our wedding! Robert and Leslie were so much fun to work with! The session was quick and fun, and our photos were phenomenal! Within two days Robert had our pictures edited and on his site for personal viewing; I never expected it to be done so quickly! About a week later, we had our 16X20 portrait ready to go for our wedding day (just one more item checked of my long do to list). As expected, Robert and Leslie were awesome to work with on our wedding day. We had a big bridal party. Robert and Leslie were so patient with us. Robert took time to pose us while Leslie fixed our hair and dresses. Needless to say during the ceremony and reception, they did not miss a beat!
I also received so many compliments from my family and friends (both wedding party and guests) about how nice and friendly the photographers were! Our wedding pictures came out amazing! Robert had them on his site in a timely manner, considering there were hundreds of pictures! Everyone has raved at how awesome our wedding pictures and first look pictures came out! It will be incredibly hard to narrow them down! In addition, they are very easy to contact throughout the wedding planning period. Anytime I had a question via email, Robert would promptly respond. To me this was a sign of his professionalism and dedication to his brides! My husband and I would HIGHLY recommend Robert and Leslie Faust to any bride and groom! Renee Naquin Chiasson - Thibodaux, LA
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Robert and Leslie were a pleasure to work with. We honestly relive every moment of our wedding day just by looking at our photos. We got so many compliments of how professional they were. They are awesome! There customer service is top notch. They got back to our emails within a few hours with a detailed response. No doubt we picked the best photographer in town! Our friends and family cant believe how many awesome shots we got at the wedding and in our newlywed session. I am proud to say I was a Robert Faust Bride!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsay
Wedding:
12/1/2012
5.0/5.0
I recently received our wedding album from Robert and Leslie, and words cannot describe how I feel about our album! It is not only a photo album; it is truly a work of art. I was already blown away when seeing our photos posted online but then seeing them all laid out in our album was so breathtaking; it is the most beautiful album I have ever seen! Some photos take up an entire spread, some an entire page, and some make up a collage. They all tell the story of our wedding so perfectly, and I truly could not be happier to have had Robert and Leslie as our photographers. You will not be sorry! Not only are they wonderful photographers, they are also amazing graphic designers as made evident in their amazing, amazing work on our album!!! Beautiful, stunning photos combined with breathtaking design and layout makes for the best decision you can make for your photographer!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tori
Wedding:
11/17/2012
5.0/5.0
Robert & Leslie were so great to work with! They were very personable and took a lot of time and care with their photographs! They were never trying to rush you or hurry through a session, they went above and beyond to make sure every photo was 100% perfect!
I had such a great experience and our photographs turned out amazing!!! It was difficult to choose what pictures would go in our album because we wanted all 800!!! ;)
I highly recommend Robert & Leslie for your event - they will not disappoint!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tori
Wedding:
11/17/2012
5.0/5.0
Amazing to work with!!! Robert and Leslie were hands down the most talented, patient, kind people to work with. They took care of everything on my wedding day and the pictures came out so beautiful!!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
caitlin
Wedding:
10/6/2012
5.0/5.0
From the initial meeting with Robert, Steven and I felt we had made the right choice. Robert's professionalism put us at ease. I knew our wedding pictures would be beautiful, but never imagined Robert and Leslie could captured the sheer emotions of our day. It takes knowledge and experience to turn details into art. Our album tells a story and brings you right back to our special day. Robert and Leslie were so easy to work with, not only did they do a great job at the wedding, they were always available if we had questions, and our pictures were ready in such a short time. We could not have made a better decision, and are truly grateful for the quality of their work.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lindsay
Wedding:
9/9/2012
5.0/5.0
Robert was the first and only photographer I met with when looking at photographers. But as soon as I saw his work I knew he would do a great job. Words cannot express what a truly amazing job Robert and his wife Leslie did in capturing our wedding. I am so blown away by the detail and the absolutely beautiful way they were able to capture the entire night. Robert's ability to use lighting to bring out the beauty and exquisiteness of each picture matched with Leslie's amazing attention to detail for all of the up-close shots made for truly breathtaking and amazing photos, not to mention over 1000 pictures to look at and choose from!! The pictures we got back are all so breathtaking, and as our family was all going through them we kept saying, "Oh that one is my favorite. Oh that one is my favorite too, and that one!" They are all so breathtaking, and I get to relive the wonderful night every time I look at them. I definitely could not have a chosen a better photographer. Anyone who wants pictures that are a true reflection of such a memorable night should definitely book Robert and Leslie!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Randy
Wedding:
7/28/2012
5.0/5.0
We could not have been more satisfied with the service provided by Robert and Leslie Faust. We had high expectations and they were exceeded! From every aspect of the process (planning, engagement photos, wedding day photos, etc.) everything went perfect. Looking back, there were many things that could have gone wrong, but the experience and professionalism of Robert and Leslie resulted in a flawless experience. I would highly recommend Robert Faust Photography. We had a wonderful experience.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I was first able to witness the great work of Robert Faust Photography in several of my family weddings prior to booking them for my own. Robert and Leslie absolutely lived up to their reviews of being the BEST in the business as I had no doubt in the quality of their work. With quick responses via phone, email, text, or FB, I was able to book my wedding date a year (plus) in advance! Any and all questions about pricing/packages were answered right away! They provided helpful tips for brides at booking and were flexible with our schedules when booking the First Look session. Robert and Leslie were able to shoot my fiance and I's "First Look" session prior to the wedding - they created a private and special moment of the two of us seeing one another for the first time, and we have amazing photos to remember it for the rest of our lives! My photos were quickly available online after the wedding, and a couple even posted to FB the day after! Looking through my wedding day photos, I could hear the laughs and music and feel the emotions of the whole day coming right through the pictures! Once again, another COMPLETELY satisfied Robert Faust bride! I would absolutely recommend their work!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
With Robert and Leslie, I didn't have to worry about a thing! They were quick to pose everyone so we could get out onto the dance floor, AND captured everything and everyone well!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Latrelle
Wedding:
6/29/2012
5.0/5.0
Awesome photographers!!!! I could not have asked for anything better Robert and Leslie did a fabulous job!! :)
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
I can't say it enough, I was so lucky to be able to use Robert Faust Photography!!! The quality of my pictures are AMAZING! Robert is very easy to work with and him and Leslie know what they are doing! I can't imagine my day with any other photographer, they exceeded my expectations. I was also an out of town bride that needed some guidance and they were able to answer any questions I had! You won't be disappointed if you choose Robert Faust Photography!!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Krystal
Wedding:
6/9/2012
5.0/5.0
My wedding was June 9,2012, and I used Robert Faust, and his lovely wife, Leslie, for our wedding photographers. I couldn't be happier with my pictures from our engagements, bridals, and the actual wedding and reception pictures. I HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend Robert Faust photography for any bride. Robert is so helpful for anytime you need him, and knows Exactly what he's doing. His wife, Leslie, works with him, and they are really just the perfect duo. Therefore, you dont have To worry about who will be yor Second photographer will be, because it's Leslie. Robert and Leslie are a great team, they don't miss out on any pictures.I'm forever grateful that we picked them to capture the most important moments of our lives. My husband and I were extremely satisfied with our pictures. Finally, brides really look into booking Robert Faust photography for your wedding, there's no amount of money that can be pinned for their work. It's truly amazing!!! Thank you Robert and Leslie for being so great! When the time comes for us to renew our vows down the road, we will be calling y'all for a photo session ;)) maybe the beach next time?
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stacey
Wedding:
6/1/2012
5.0/5.0
I had a wonderful experience with Robert. He was very professional and easy to work with. He was able to work around our schedule and develop a special package for us. He was courteous and prompt, he has an amazing ability to bring out the best photo ops in you. He takes beautiful photos and we highly recommend him. His website for client viewing was easy to use and order from and the photos were delivered within two days of ordering. Gorgeous photos! You will not regret using Robert Faust photography.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
12/31/2011
5.0/5.0
Robert and Leslie Faust exceeded our expectations in every way. They make a great team which allows for an efficient, fun photo shoot, and the results are truly SPECTACULAR. Our wedding photos are divine and I wouldn't change a single thing. Not only are they amazing photographers but they are GREAT PEOPLE and it was a pleasure to share our special day with Robert and Leslie. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
rachelmajo
Wedding:
10/1/2011
5.0/5.0
Robert and Leslie were great to work with! They were very professional and talented. I am so pleased with the way all of our pictures turned out. They captured the day perfectly. I would definitely recommend Robert Faust as your wedding photographer.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danaelaine1983
Wedding:
9/2/2011
5.0/5.0
I really don't know where to start with all of the amazing things that I want to say about Robert and Leslie Faust. They were not only the easiest and most fun people to work with but the pictures are gorgeous! I felt beautiful in every one they took. They have the ability to make even the shyest people feel at ease in front of the camera. My bridal portrait session was such a blast I considered doing another one just because. These two people are such fun to work with and so easy going that it feels like they are your good friends just hanging out at your wedding snapping photos. However the pictures are anything but amateur I was simply awestruck at some of the private moments that they were able to convey through the lens. I could literally feel the emotion from each picture! If you are looking for great people to work with and incredible pictures then I would not recommend ANY other photographer for your wedding.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Britany
Wedding:
7/30/2011
5.0/5.0
BEST PHOTOGRAPHER EVER! I searched around for a while (I am VERY PICKY) before finally choosing my wedding photographers and I know without a doubt, that Robert Faust Photography cannot be beat!! They were everything I hoped for and more in a wedding photographer; my wedding would not have been nearly the same without them. Professional, amazing, kind, enthusiastic, made you feel comfortable, and discreet while taking the pictures...I can see why they are always voted #1 photographers of the south! I had pictures available to see the DAY AFTER my wedding- what a treat to be on my way to the airport for my honeymoon and I got to see a sneak preview of the pictures from the night before. All my guests were blown away! The picture quality is breathtaking and the shots were perfect! Book them while you still can- they are filling up like crazy!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emily
Wedding:
6/25/2011
5.0/5.0
I loved Robert Faust and his wife Leslie. They did such a great job with the pictures and they were wonderful to work with! They are very efficient and the pictures came out beautiful!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
taramarasco
Wedding:
5/28/2011
5.0/5.0
Choosing a wedding photographer is one of the most important decisions a bride can make. We were very happy with the work that Robert and Leslie provided us during our year of wedding planning. I knew that when we selected Robert and Leslie to do our wedding that they were going to be our photographers. Many other photographers have several people that work for them and you never know who would show up to take your pictures the day of the wedding. When you hire Robert Faust – you get Robert Faust. My husband and I got to know Robert and Leslie throughout the year and they knew our ideas and portrayed them in our pictures. They were always available whenever I had questions and always made us feel like we were their number 1 client. They literally captured every minute of our wedding which was so important to us. I would highly recommend booking them for your wedding. You won't be disappointed.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tine86
Wedding:
5/14/2011
5.0/5.0
By the time that your wedding day has come, you have spent so much time, energy, and money. There is no room for mistakes. Robert Faust Photography not only is the perfect photography duo but they care about your big day as much as you do! I did not have a videographer, but I did not need one with Robert Faust Photography and I did not stress about it because they were so professional that I had complete faith and trust in them. They captured every moment I dreamed of and ones I did not even know were happening. They came to the rescue in various ways without me even asking but one way was by keeping my wedding day on schedule with all the events when that was not thier job because my bridal attendant from my reception hall was not doing what she needed to. When reveiwing my wedding pictures, I felt I was reading a storybook and was reliving the day all over again! I believe a wedding photographer is the most important vendor a bride can choose for herself because you only have one Big Day with the most important moments of your life, I can honestly tell you from experience that using Robert Faust Photography will be one of the best decisions you can make for your wedding day( It really will be I promise!) ....you would be crazy not to want the best wedding photography duo around! P.S. Thier pictures come out GORGEOUS and PERFECT!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danielle
Wedding:
4/2/2011
5.0/5.0
Robert and Leslie were amazing to work with! They were so professional and took over 800 pictures and every picture was awesome! My album came in and I was seriously in awe of how it turned out. I have received so many compliments on my album and my pictures. Would recommend them in a heartbeat! One of the best vendors that I chose for my wedding!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
NATMIL
Wedding:
10/16/2010
5.0/5.0
ROBERT AND LESLIE FAUST ARE SUCH A RARE FIND THESE DAYS. IT IS SO HARD TO FIND ONE PERSON, YET ALONE TWO THAT ARE SO PASSIONATE ABOUT THEIR WORK. ROBERT AND LESLIE WERE SO HELPFULL THROUGHOUT MY WEDDING PLANNING. SMILING AND TAKING PICTURES ALL DAY CAN BE A VERY AWKWARD PROCESS, BUT ROBERT MAKES YOU FEEL LIKE A SUPER MODEL (EVEN WHEN YOU ARE TAKING YOUR BRIDAL PORTRAITS OUTSIDE IN 100 DEGREE WEATHER!!!). 5 STARS ARE HARDLY ENOUGH TO DESCRIBE ROBERT AND LESLIE! THESE TWO COME VERY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
happilymarried
Wedding:
10/15/2010
5.0/5.0
First, let me once again say thank you. You are both not only amazing at what you do, but you are remarkable people. Your friendly and caring personalities are truly one of a kind. As I look through the pictures, I sit and think, "how on earth could they have captured that?" There are pictures that actually brought me back to that day. I can hear the laughs, the cries, the "I do." I rememer the songs, the conversations, the joy, and the love. You guys have gone above and beyond what I ever thought possible. When I look through my pictures again and again, I can honestly say, my wedding would not have been the same without you two. These are not just "pictures," these are my memories that I will carry for a lifetime...because of you. I can not begin to let you know how grateful I am and how much I love the pictures. Thank you both from the bottom of my heart.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melinda
Wedding:
10/10/2010
5.0/5.0
Oh My Goodness!! Faust Photography is beyond INCREDIBLE!! I am totally blown away! I had no idea that it was possible to capture all of the love, tears, excitement, anticipation, and happiness in a photograph. Just by seeing a photograph and the emotion it captured, it triggers all the feelings associated with that moment in time. Robert and Leslie Faust captured that! I have been totally overwhelmed.

Our wedding day was such a whirlwind. It was over as soon as it started. There was so much I had forgotten. After seeing all of the amazing photos, I realize that Robert and Leslie have given us the ultimate gift. Just as they claimed, their extraordinary talent and ability had captured our precious moments and had told our love story. They brought our fairytale to life again. We will have the gift of being able to relive all of our special moments from our wedding for the rest of our lives. I will honestly cherish each and every photograph—and I LOVE them all! I will never be able to thank them enough.

Robert and Leslie are incredible to work with and are so much fun! I cannot imagine choosing anyone else. I HIGHLY recommend Faust Photography to EVERY bride!! They are truly the BEST of the BEST!!

From the bottom of my heart, Thank You Robert and Leslie!!

Melinda
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JJordan
Wedding:
10/9/2010
5.0/5.0
I had an awsome experience with both Robert and Leslie! They were amazing!! My pictures came out great and I got tons of compliments. They were very easy to work with and very fun!! I got married in New Orleans but I am from New Iberia, so not only were Robert and Leslie my photographers but they also helped me out with different vendors from that area because I wasnt very familiar with florists, bands, bakeries,etc.. from that area and they were very helpful with that also. I would highly recommend them to any bride!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lacie
Wedding:
10/8/2010
5.0/5.0
ROBERT & LESLIE!!

ohmygosh! I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE my photos.
I am truly totally blown completely away.
I knew you guys were really good....but WOW!

I just viewed the blog.
First time through, I smiled, gasped with joy and laughed a little.
The second time, I just couldn't stop tearing up. So emotional!
I am so moved.

You absolutely and totally captured the heart and emotion of every moment.
Thank you so much.
Your photos completely took me back emotionally to that day.
I need to grab some tissues - a bottle of wine - some friends - and sit down and look the rest of the photos.

Thank you so much.

Lacie
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
POP
Wedding:
10/1/2010
5.0/5.0
When planning my wedding I knew the only choice for my photographer was Robert Faust. Robert and his wife, Leslie, took the photographs for my sister wedding 2 years ago and I knew I wanted Robert Faust to capture my special day as well. I chose my wedding day based on Robert Faust’s availability for that reason. Robert kept in contact with me before the wedding and sent tips for a smooth wedding day. On the day of the wedding, they arrived on time and set up very quickly. The pictures taken before the wedding captured me getting ready and pictures with my family. Every important event was captured during the wedding. Family pictures after the ceremony did not take time away from my reception. Everyone commented how Robert and Leslie blended right into the reception and were able to take all of the important pictures.
Robert worked with my husband and me to schedule our newlywed session after we were married. I loved having the option to take pictures after the wedding because we now have amazing casual photos of my husband and me to put up in our home along with our wedding pictures.
If you want worry free pictures Robert Faust Photography should be your 1st choice for your wedding day.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennie
Wedding:
8/21/2010
5.0/5.0
Robert and Leslie Faust are absolutely amazing. I would recommend them to my very best friend, which in my opinion is high since she is extremely picky. I had a great experience taking our engagement pictures and especially on our wedding day, the most amazing day of my life, and a lot of it had to do with the pictures they captured. Your day goes by so fast that you don't get to appreciate your decorations, or band, or even some of the people who were there (and you didn't remember them being there) but you get to see all of it in your pictures. Their pictures are the most beautiful pictures I have ever seen, you can go on their website www.robertfaustphotography.com and check some of their work out. If you are a bride on a budget or not, they have great packages to choose from. I highly recommend them and will hopefully find something that I can work with them again in the future.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsey
Wedding:
8/14/2010
5.0/5.0
Robert and his wife, Leslie, were wonderful to work with. Due to my crazy schdule, Robert even did my Bridal photo shoot on his day off! They are amazing to work with and very professional. It doesn't matter if you are modern or traditional bride or don't even know what kind of bride you are. Robert will be sure to make you happy and that your pictures are amazing!

Thanks Robert and Leslie for helping making our wedding such a stress free and enjoyable day!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tara and AJ
Wedding:
8/7/2010
5.0/5.0
Robert Faust Photography is absolutely amazing!!!! I would highly recommend them to anyone. Robert and Leslie are so professionals and beyond amazing at what they do. They make a great team and are a lot of fun to work with the entire time. I was left speechless when I saw the beautiful pictures they captured on our wedding day. Everyone who sees the pictures can't stop talking about how gorgeous they are. If you want the best then hire Robert Faust Photography!!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
6/26/2010
5.0/5.0
Amazing pictures.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Caroline Bayard
Wedding:
6/11/2010
5.0/5.0
You will NOT be disappointed. That's the bottom line.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jana
Wedding:
5/29/2010
5.0/5.0
I used Robert and Leslie for my wedding on May 29, 2010. When I received my proof book I was totally blown away!!! I had no idea that it was possible to capture all the love, tears, excitement, anticipation, and happiness we were feeling in a photo. I just received my album and it is even better than the proof book. As I go through my album I am re-living every special moment of our wedding day. Your wedding day goes by so fast and the pictures helped me remember things that I had forgotten. Robet and Leslie you do an amazing job telling a story through your photos. Thank you for capturing our wedding day and making it possible for us to re-live our special moments for the rest of our lives. From the bottom of my heart, Thank You!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angela
Wedding:
3/13/2010
5.0/5.0
Robert and Leslie were a joy to work with. They were always prompt with responses to questions and the photographs were amazing. The photographs truly captured every moment. It was so hard to chose the pictures for the album. I would recommend them to everyone. They are the best!!!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sandy
Wedding:
3/6/2010
5.0/5.0
awesome!!!!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
12/4/2009
5.0/5.0
Robert Faust and his wife Leslie were very professional and took the most beautiful pictures of our wedding as well as my prebridal pictures. They truely captured our most precious moments
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
AimeeTeresa
Wedding:
11/28/2009
5.0/5.0
Robert and Leslie Faust were simply AMAZING to work with. Robert and I were in constant communication prior to my wedding day. He always responded to my questions and concerns within an hour or so of my emails. They are both extremely talented and I can't wait to get our wedding day photos!! The wedding packages are extremely fairly priced and include so much!! I HIGHLY recommend Faust Photography to ANY and ALL brides searching for the perfect wedding photographer.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Daffne N.
Wedding:
11/7/2009
5.0/5.0
Mr. Faust and his wife, Leslie, did an incredible job on our wedding photos. I couldn't have asked for better memories from my wedding. I'm having a hard time picking the ones I want to order out b/c they are all great. I will alway recommend him to family and friends.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karen
Wedding:
10/30/2009
5.0/5.0
For my wedding day, photography was by far the most important thing to me. I am a perfectionist and spent months and countless hours searching for the perfect photographer. I probably looked at every photographers website I could find in the New Orleans and Baton Rouge areas since I live in Baton Rouge and my wedding was to be held in New Orleans. Finally, I booked the perfect photographers, Robert Faust and his wife Leslie. When I first visited their website, I was in awe after viewing their photographs and after comparing their work to every other studio, I could not beleive how their work stood out over all of the others. And almost as important to me was the level of customer service they provided. With all the vendors I had to work with for my wedding, their customer service was second to none, absolutely the best I could have imagined.
It's a shame that most brides don't do the amount of research I did and many times are stuck with poor photographs because of a very good salesperson and not the best photographer. Robert did not try to sell me at all and let me make my own decision. I wish every bride could have the experience I had with them and have the memories they created for me. I would totally recommend them to anyone far above anyone else. Their prices were not the lowest, and certainly not the highest, but after I saw my pictures, they certainly don't charge enough.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jrasbery1
Wedding:
9/5/2009
5.0/5.0
I would recommend Robert and Leslie to anyone. In fact, I would move my wedding date just to have them photograph the wedding. The pictures are amazing and they were so professional and great to work with for my wedding. They were so quick with pictures after the ceremony so we could get to the reception quickly. Once at the reception, they allowed us to visit with our guests and enjoy the party. All the pictures were outstanding and our album is just beautiful. I would highly recommend Robert Faust Photography for your wedding.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MRS. AKA
Wedding:
8/1/2009
5.0/5.0
Mr. Robert and Mrs. Leslie are great!!! They are very easy to get along with through somewhat of a nervous/frenzy time. They made my wedding day spectactular as I remember looking through the hundreds of pictures that they were able to capture. It seemed as I was reliving the moment each time i browse through my wedding album. Mr. Robert and Mrs. Leslie are awesome at what they do.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jamie
Wedding:
7/24/2009
5.0/5.0
My husband and I were extremely pleased with Robert Faust Photography! It was definitely money well spent. We were taken back by the wonderful photographs taken for our engagement session, bridals, and the actual wedding day. Robert and Leslie seem to make a great team, and we were felt very comfortable working with them. We believe that we made the best choice! Thanks so much to Robert and Leslie for capturing those unforgettable moments that we will have with us forever!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel
Wedding:
6/20/2009
5.0/5.0
I would absolutely reccommend them as photographers at your own venue. Robert and his wife Leslie are incredible photographers and helped make our wedding day one to remember!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jessicaandrews
Wedding:
5/29/2009
5.0/5.0
Robert and Leslie did a fantastic job of making our extrodinary day and the days while we were planning for our special day a wonderful experience! Thank you both for always being understanding of what we wanted. I would definitely recommend Robert Faust Photography to any bride!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brett
Wedding:
5/23/2009
5.0/5.0
The one thing I was willing to spend a lot of time and money on is a photographer for my wedding. So many out there don't take "timeless" photos. I was so pleased to find Robert. He and Leslie working together were very professional and were able to style and tailor the sessions to our taste and best angles. Because they are truly passionate about their careers, they captured everything important and none of those"what the heck" moments. They even worked very well around a photography situation regarding my ill mother. Thanks so much!

Brett E
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Very quick and pictures are fantastic! Sweetest people to work with!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angie
Wedding:
9/6/2013
4.9/5.0
Very professional and friendly Robert and Leslie are very talented photographers. Our wedding was a destination wedding at the New Orleans City Park despite rain humidity and a late bride they worked through everything and made us feel very welcomed and comfortable during the entire shoot. All of my co workers were in awe about the pictures.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
none1973
Wedding:
5/8/2010
4.9/5.0
Robert and Leslie are great photographers and a great couple. I was a total space cadet who was late for just about everything and totally scattered the "day of". They were super flexible about everything, and made me feel like a princess.
Both are super easy to work with yet each bring different styles to the event. As far as packages go, there is something for every bride (and groom). You'll be in very capable and professional hands with this team; they have it so together. And its nice to have one less thing to worry about when planning your big day, just let them work their magic.
If you're looking for a photographer in the New Orleans area, definitely give Robert and Leslie a chance- you'll be happy you did!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Linda
Wedding:
5/8/2010
4.9/5.0
Robert (and his wife Leslie) are wonderful, professional, talented and helpful. Especially with me- the most scattered bride ever!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristy
Wedding:
9/29/2007
4.9/5.0
My husband and I could not have been any more impressed & pleased with everything we received from Robert & Leslie at Robert Faust Photography. While searching for a photographer, Robert was the only one to respond to emailed questions quickly and thoroughly, providing us with more information than we had even asked for, but that proved very helpful! They came at the exact time promised on the wedding day, and captured incredible and beautiful shots from pre-wedding through well into the fun of the reception. When we got our proof album back, we were stunned by how gorgeous each and every shot came out! It took a long time to narrow down the choices of which we would put in our album! There was such a variety of shots and styles, and they were all beautiful. I would highly recommend them to absolutely anyone I know who is getting married!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jean
Wedding:
7/20/2013
4.8/5.0
I am the mother of the bride. My daughter, Kristen, and I were very pleased with Robert Faust for her engagement and bridal portraits. We really enjoyed having him and Leslie on the wedding day. Robert took pictures of Kristen and her bridesmaids while Leslie was taking pictures of her gown, shoes, jewelry, bouquet, etc. Kristen wanted to enjoy her reception and did not want to spend a lot of time taking pictures. Robert Faust's expertise goit the job done and allowed Kristen to do just that. We couldn't have been happier with our choice.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.7/5.0
Robert and Leslie were absolutely wonderful to work with. They were extremely efficient and professional throughout engagement photos, bridals and the wedding day. Their turnaround with photos is extremely quick, so there is very little waiting to see your photos. I really recommend them to anyone who wants someone who has been in the business for a long time and knows how to manage photography for a wedding. They're fantastic and I haven't stopped looking at my pictures.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KimMire
Wedding:
6/25/2010
4.7/5.0
Robert is an AWESOME photographer!! My photographs were everything I wanted and more. At my wedding reception, Robert made everything run so smoothly (i.e., champagne toast, wedding cake photographs, and money dance, etc.) I was able to enjoy my wedding night to the fullest because of Robert and of course, his wonderful wife, Leslie. I can't wait to get my wedding book!! :-))
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
dyarbr1
Wedding:
5/28/2010
4.7/5.0
We absolutely loved our photos!!! Going through them we were a b le to re-live every moment of our wedding day from start to finish and that is the best part. Robert and Leslie were very precise and captured the moments amazingly.
Services Used: Photography
Robert Faust Photography responded with the following comments:

The Flexibility issue arises sometimes when brides are extremely late getting ready the day of the wedding. I know it is their day and the wedding cannot start without them, however we must adhere to a time schedule. When a bride is running late, we sometimes have to refuse to do some of the photographs she requested due to time restraints. If we do not keep on schedule and arrive late for the ceremony, it looks as though the bride is late because of us. We have to work with the same priest, at the same locations week after week, and if it appears we are making things run late, we may not be allowed back to work at those places. Some brides do not understand this and get upset with us when we have to refuse to do a few things because she was not ready on time.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KKersh
Wedding:
10/8/2011
4.5/5.0
Robert did a amazing job on my bridal portraits and all of the bride and groom portraits are stunning! His has the ability to maintain a bride's elegance and give you a modern/ contemporary twist if you desire!!! He also captured all of us letting loose and having a good time. I will cherish my photos forever! Thanks for everything Robert!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lacyavant@yahoo.com
Wedding:
9/10/2011
4.5/5.0
Robert & Leslie are AWESOME!! Our wedding day was wonderful & they captured every second!!! The photos are amazing, and really take us back to every moment!! It was wonderful when viewing the pictures with my new mother in law, things that she missed on the actual wedding day she got to see through their fabulous pictures!! I've had that comment several times! Robert & Leslie are both very professional, and were able to keep things rolling along without being pushy. We would definitely highly recommend them!!
Services Used: Photography

DEALS

Super Saver Discount!
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $3,000 Value
For a limited time, get $500 off any of our wedding photography package plans. Note: For new bookings only.
Deal #WW7532ddf7b35be689
220x220_1321196550138-mainimage

MAP

 
New Orleans, Baton Rouge, LA See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Robert Faust Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo