You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1486157304 803f8760c9735bb8 1471029596281 img1700

Robert's Catering, Inc.

Chandler , AZ
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

46 E. Galveston
Chandler, AZ 85225 US (map)

PHONE

480-963-4040

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Our rock solid reputation, delicious food, and vast array of services, trained staff, and attention to detail means you never have to worry about a thing.

Why search blindly... Read more
Our rock solid reputation, delicious food, and vast array of services, trained staff, and attention to detail means you never have to worry about a thing.

Why search blindly through pages of vendors when Robert's will be happy refer you to quality vendors in all areas of service and work with them to fulfill your dreams. From simple parties to extravagant galas, Robert's Catering offers a one-stop service. We work with most event locations in and around the valley. We have special contacts with rental companies to supply you with every necessity and our in house planning staff will work with you to make your experience with us enjoyable and stress free.

Please Fill out our customer inquiry form on our website to receive menu pricing information. https://www.robertscatering.net/contact-us.cfm Read less
Catering , Wedding Cake

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1471029471837 img0152
130x130 sq 1471029495917 img0701
130x130 sq 1471024454185 img952179
130x130 sq 1471024441009 cimg0048
130x130 sq 1471024447686 img951885
130x130 sq 1471024459473 img954602
130x130 sq 1471024465346 img955212
130x130 sq 1471024471070 img956481
130x130 sq 1471024476842 img957927
130x130 sq 1471028953732 img0152
130x130 sq 1471028953286 img0137
130x130 sq 1471028978492 img0162
130x130 sq 1471024433734 cimg0045
130x130 sq 1471028998860 img0688
130x130 sq 1471029470633 img0137
130x130 sq 1471029515671 img0818
130x130 sq 1471029534223 img0819
130x130 sq 1471029554543 img1188
130x130 sq 1471029577500 img1619
130x130 sq 1471029596281 img1700
130x130 sq 1374093594182 roberts catering   afws 2009
130x130 sq 1374093479245 picture 3
130x130 sq 1471024428136 cid90bc88b1 8753 476e bf22 1c50ca59d961local
130x130 sq 1374093496918 picture 7
130x130 sq 1374093503446 picture 8
130x130 sq 1374093336438 1330796221792image
130x130 sq 1374093397206 010812090822
130x130 sq 1374093399860 010812090841
130x130 sq 1374093467113 copy of picture 7
130x130 sq 1374093401428 010812091420
130x130 sq 1374092876499 img2318
130x130 sq 1374093237855 100media36imag0963
130x130 sq 1374093234430 100media36imag0958
130x130 sq 1374092827694 img2315
130x130 sq 1374093484135 picture 5
130x130 sq 1374092852890 img2316
130x130 sq 1374092952945 img2335
130x130 sq 1374093240284 cid90bc88b1 8753 476e bf22 1c50ca59d961local
130x130 sq 1374093331711 1330796215042image
130x130 sq 1374093656289 wedding cake photos 002
130x130 sq 1374093714366 wedding cake photos 003
130x130 sq 1374093772419 wedding cake photos 004
130x130 sq 1374093829442 wedding cake photos 026
130x130 sq 1374093883203 wedding cake photos 027
130x130 sq 1374093938072 wedding cake photos 056
130x130 sq 1374093993480 wedding cake photos 063
130x130 sq 1374094047347 wedding cake photos 100
130x130 sq 1374094100828 wedding cake photos 101
130x130 sq 1374094153483 wedding cake photos 120
130x130 sq 1374094208649 wedding cake photos 123
130x130 sq 1374094263048 wedding cake photos 126
130x130 sq 1374094316703 wedding cake photos 136
130x130 sq 1374094372075 wedding cake photos 141
130x130 sq 1374094525791 cburton216
130x130 sq 1471028862364 img0122
130x130 sq 1471028862834 img0111
130x130 sq 1471029086390 cake3
130x130 sq 1471029085537 cake
130x130 sq 1471029094374 harley 2
130x130 sq 1471029100574 horse 2
130x130 sq 1471029106097 horse
130x130 sq 1471029112580 image
130x130 sq 1471029122295 img2294
130x130 sq 1471029136247 img2299
130x130 sq 1471029149339 img2300
130x130 sq 1471029162390 img2301
130x130 sq 1471029173313 img2303
130x130 sq 1471029184852 img2305
130x130 sq 1471029196222 img2314
130x130 sq 1471029208147 img2329
130x130 sq 1471029221055 img2330
130x130 sq 1471029232898 img2336
130x130 sq 1471029244020 cakesjuly07 003

INFO FOR CATERING

What event services do you provide?
Clean Up, Delivery, Set Up
What catering services do you provide?
Buffet, Cake, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Family Style, French Service, Hors d'oeuvres, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings
What types of cuisine do you cater?
American, Asian, British, Cajun, Caribbean, Chinese, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Latin American, Mediterranean, Mexican, Russian, Southern, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
What dietary needs can you accommodate?
Gluten Free, Lactose Free, No Pork, Nut Free, Vegan, Vegetarian
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Outside Alcohol OK
Which of the following items can you provide?
Chairs, Tables
Which of the following items can you provide?
Barware, China, Chocolate Fountain, Flatware, Glassware, Linens

INFO FOR WEDDING CAKE

What types of desserts do you provide?
Cheese, Cookies, Croquembouche, Dessert Buffet, Fruit, Groom's Cake, Pastries
What services do you provide?
Consultations, Custom Cake Design, Delivery, Setup, Tastings - Private
What cake items do you provide?
Cake Stands
What dietary needs can you accommodate?
Lactose Free
What special ingredients do you use?
Fresh Fruit
Are you licensed by the state health department?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
The cake was amazing! They do free cake tasting and will customize for any occasion.
The cake was amazing! They do free cake tasting and will customize for any occasion.
The cake was amazing! They do free cake tasting and will customize for any occasion. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Kayla
Wedding:
4/23/2016
5.0/5.0
If you want a wedding cake that actually tastes amazing, not just looks amazing, Robert's is the place to go! The cake is moist with fillings to die for! I'm dying to cut open our top tier in the freezer (and it's only been two weeks) because I loved the cake so much!!
If you want a wedding cake that actually tastes amazing, not just looks amazing, Robert's is the place to go! The cake is Read more...
If you want a wedding cake that actually tastes amazing, not just looks amazing, Robert's is the place to go! The cake is moist with fillings to die for! I'm dying to cut open our top tier in the freezer (and it's only been two weeks) because I loved the cake so much!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake
130x130 sq 1456785497464 profile picture
Stacy
Wedding:
4/9/2016
5.0/5.0
Our venue included a cake from Robert's Catering as a part of our wedding package and it was easily one of the best cakes I have ever eaten! My now husband and I went to Robert's in Chandler for a tasting about six months before our wedding and were given several design to choose from. While they were about 20 minutes late for our appointment, due to the fault of clients before us, Wendy apologized immensely and gave us extra cake tasting options. I did encounter some issues with receiving a return phone call when it came time for my final headcount but Wendy made up for it by calling me and telling me she would be giving me an extra tier of cake for free. They truly have that "Ma and Pa" small business feel and take care of their customers (and bake delicious cake) so I would highly recommend them!
Our venue included a cake from Robert's Catering as a part of our wedding package and it was easily one of the best cakes Read more...
Our venue included a cake from Robert's Catering as a part of our wedding package and it was easily one of the best cakes I have ever eaten! My now husband and I went to Robert's in Chandler for a tasting about six months before our wedding and were given several design to choose from. While they were about 20 minutes late for our appointment, due to the fault of clients before us, Wendy apologized immensely and gave us extra cake tasting options. I did encounter some issues with receiving a return phone call when it came time for my final headcount but Wendy made up for it by calling me and telling me she would be giving me an extra tier of cake for free. They truly have that "Ma and Pa" small business feel and take care of their customers (and bake delicious cake) so I would highly recommend them! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
We went for tastings at a few places and Robert's Catering by far had the best tasting cakes. We chose vanilla cake with lemon filling and fresh strawberries, with a buttercream frosting. They took the time to help us plan our design and it came out beautifully. I highly recommend Robert's Catering for wedding cakes.
We went for tastings at a few places and Robert's Catering by far had the best tasting cakes. We chose vanilla cake with Read more...
We went for tastings at a few places and Robert's Catering by far had the best tasting cakes. We chose vanilla cake with lemon filling and fresh strawberries, with a buttercream frosting. They took the time to help us plan our design and it came out beautifully. I highly recommend Robert's Catering for wedding cakes. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
For our wedding reception, we decided to go with Robert's Catering (after reviewing dozens and visiting 3 caterers ). Besides having the best food and cake reviews in the valley, Robert and his crew were all extremely friendly and considerate. From the intimate tasting environment, to the day of the reception, Robert and his crew were attentive, considerate, and gave us thier personal attention throughout. The food was amazing during the tasting and equally amazing during the event! Presentation, texture, moisture, and flavor were exquisite!! Both food and cake lived up to their reviews, and then some... Our guests are STILL raving about the food and cake!
The service they provided during the reception was exceptional. Our reception was set up buffet-style, and the staff still offered to get us drinks, get our food, and took care of any need we could dream of. The staff really did a GREAT job of making us feel like nobility (which was much more than I was expecting).
In addition to the food, Robert provided the bartender and bartending service, provided us with a list of drinks and mixers to bring, and worked directly with the bride on her many decorating and food ideas. He did an amazing job at helping her with decoration, even helped with decorating beyond table decorations. He was patient and quick to help make sure everything was absolutely perfect for the guests.
Robert and his staff earned some loyal customers at our reception! If you are looking for an amazing caterer (and wedding cake) at a reasonable price, you can do no better than Robert's Catering!
For our wedding reception, we decided to go with Robert's Catering (after reviewing dozens and visiting 3 caterers ). Read more...
For our wedding reception, we decided to go with Robert's Catering (after reviewing dozens and visiting 3 caterers ). Besides having the best food and cake reviews in the valley, Robert and his crew were all extremely friendly and considerate. From the intimate tasting environment, to the day of the reception, Robert and his crew were attentive, considerate, and gave us thier personal attention throughout. The food was amazing during the tasting and equally amazing during the event! Presentation, texture, moisture, and flavor were exquisite!! Both food and cake lived up to their reviews, and then some... Our guests are STILL raving about the food and cake!
The service they provided during the reception was exceptional. Our reception was set up buffet-style, and the staff still offered to get us drinks, get our food, and took care of any need we could dream of. The staff really did a GREAT job of making us feel like nobility (which was much more than I was expecting).
In addition to the food, Robert provided the bartender and bartending service, provided us with a list of drinks and mixers to bring, and worked directly with the bride on her many decorating and food ideas. He did an amazing job at helping her with decoration, even helped with decorating beyond table decorations. He was patient and quick to help make sure everything was absolutely perfect for the guests.
Robert and his staff earned some loyal customers at our reception! If you are looking for an amazing caterer (and wedding cake) at a reasonable price, you can do no better than Robert's Catering! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Lisa
Wedding:
3/11/2016
5.0/5.0
Robert's Catering did an amazing job catering our wedding. Our wedding guests are still talking about the delicious food. My sister stated that she had been to four other weddings this year and Robert's food was by far the best. Robert's has a great staff as well. They are courteous, polite, and willing to help anyone who asked. We can't thank Robert's Catering enough for making our wedding day a success.
Robert's Catering did an amazing job catering our wedding. Our wedding guests are still talking about the delicious food. Read more...
Robert's Catering did an amazing job catering our wedding. Our wedding guests are still talking about the delicious food. My sister stated that she had been to four other weddings this year and Robert's food was by far the best. Robert's has a great staff as well. They are courteous, polite, and willing to help anyone who asked. We can't thank Robert's Catering enough for making our wedding day a success. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering
130x130 sq 1424712198101 profile cover
Alejandra G
Wedding:
11/7/2015
5.0/5.0
Best Cakes in the Valley! Our cake was beyond perfection! It was designed exactly like we had discussed and it tasted delicious! Our guests were very pleased as well. Thank you Wendy, and everyone else at Robert's Catering for our amazing wedding cake/
Best Cakes in the Valley! Our cake was beyond perfection! It was designed exactly like we had discussed and it tasted Read more...
Best Cakes in the Valley! Our cake was beyond perfection! It was designed exactly like we had discussed and it tasted delicious! Our guests were very pleased as well. Thank you Wendy, and everyone else at Robert's Catering for our amazing wedding cake/ Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default vendor profile pic
Kristin
Wedding:
11/7/2015
5.0/5.0
Absolutely delicious cake! Our wedding cake was amazing and the decoration was done beautifully! They have the best flavors to chose from! The lady we worked with was super nice and fun to work with! Definitely would recommend Roberts Catering for your wedding cake!
Absolutely delicious cake! Our wedding cake was amazing and the decoration was done beautifully! They have the best Read more...
Absolutely delicious cake! Our wedding cake was amazing and the decoration was done beautifully! They have the best flavors to chose from! The lady we worked with was super nice and fun to work with! Definitely would recommend Roberts Catering for your wedding cake! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default vendor profile pic
Samantha
Wedding:
10/17/2015
5.0/5.0
Delicious! And absolutely beautiful. I loved the design of my cake. I brought in 2 pictures to combine into one look. The cake was more beautiful than I had remembered. I also had a custom flavor and they were so great working with what I wanted. It was so delicious!
Delicious! And absolutely beautiful. I loved the design of my cake. I brought in 2 pictures to combine into one look. The Read more...
Delicious! And absolutely beautiful. I loved the design of my cake. I brought in 2 pictures to combine into one look. The cake was more beautiful than I had remembered. I also had a custom flavor and they were so great working with what I wanted. It was so delicious! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default vendor profile pic
Kaitlyn
Wedding:
10/10/2015
5.0/5.0
"Most amazing food I have ever had at a wedding" - this was the phrase my husband and I heard all night at our wedding and the weeks following when we talked about it. Robert is absolutely amazing to work with. He is friendly and personable and makes the most delicious food you will ever eat! We did a full plated meal outside and the service was incredible, everyone had meals in no time - no one was stuck waiting to be served. His staff was awesome and helpful and made sure that my husband and I got enough to eat. Truly a amazing caterer. The cake was - not only beautiful - but also delicious! And the chocolate dipped mini cannolis are TO DIE FOR!

HIGHLY HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
"Most amazing food I have ever had at a wedding" - this was the phrase my husband and I heard all night at our wedding and Read more...
"Most amazing food I have ever had at a wedding" - this was the phrase my husband and I heard all night at our wedding and the weeks following when we talked about it. Robert is absolutely amazing to work with. He is friendly and personable and makes the most delicious food you will ever eat! We did a full plated meal outside and the service was incredible, everyone had meals in no time - no one was stuck waiting to be served. His staff was awesome and helpful and made sure that my husband and I got enough to eat. Truly a amazing caterer. The cake was - not only beautiful - but also delicious! And the chocolate dipped mini cannolis are TO DIE FOR!

HIGHLY HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering

MAP

 
46 E. Galveston, Chandler, AZ 85225 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Robert's Catering, Inc.
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1486157304 803f8760c9735bb8 1471029596281 img1700