You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1439239142175 corps fletcher classic pic 6 1

Rockin' Robin DJs

Arlington , TN
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Arlington, TN 38002 US (map)

PHONE

901-937-5444

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

YOUR WEDDING is a time of love and joy to celebrate with family and friends, and is one of the most memorable and important days of your life. Choosing the right DJ company to represent... Read more
YOUR WEDDING is a time of love and joy to celebrate with family and friends, and is one of the most memorable and important days of your life. Choosing the right DJ company to represent you is a decision which should not be taken lightly and that is why we are a "Full Time" DJ company that Specializes in Weddings!

For Starters: We pay close attention to detail, from the first phone call to the last dance! We provide the finest quality entertainment, the best music selection and can help coordinate your special day. We will Paint Your Picture the way you envision your special day to be and will allow you to have Peace of Mind. From a reserved relaxed atmosphere, to a more outgoing interactive celebration…We can do it all!

Customized Planning: We will work with you to help design your own unique entertainment program, from the moment the guests walk through the door and until your departure for your honeymoon. We meet with our brides in advance to discuss the details of the ceremony and/or reception so there will be a clear understanding of your needs and expectations. We also work in concert with the wedding planners, venue staff and photographers to help make your wedding day stress free.

The Ceremony: We provide choices and options for ceremony arrangements. We can also provide special microphones for your officiate, readers and singers.

The Reception We provide background music that will set the mood for your guests arrival and later we will emcee your wedding reception with style and grace. We can formally announce the arrival of your bridal party, the New Mr. & Mrs. You, your first dance, parent's dances, cake cutting, bouquet and garter toss and any other activities and announcements needed.

Specialty Lighting will set the mood and change the atmosphere. We can provide the following:

Soft Ambient "All White" Lighting
Colored Dance Floor lighting
Custom Bride and Groom Monogram Projectors
Custom LED Uplighting fixtures A/V Equipment for slide shows or videos Cinderella First Dance Spotlight Read less
DJ

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1386788997332 henderson   weber 07
130x130 sq 1295470927278 tabathapaulwesson087
130x130 sq 1295470959044 veazybuehler206
130x130 sq 1295471083090 shellydonaldboxxreception153
130x130 sq 1295471726278 a
130x130 sq 1265826182204 weddings015
130x130 sq 1295471777294 tuckpeterson055
130x130 sq 1295471820153 tuckpeterson306
130x130 sq 1265826477813 weddings022
130x130 sq 1295472020794 tuckpeterson440
130x130 sq 1295472076481 weddings030
130x130 sq 1386788512505 61 800x53
130x130 sq 1386788728075 martin guy 07
130x130 sq 1386788515316 99 2 800x53
130x130 sq 1265825870969 mortonbennett013
130x130 sq 1386788530927 adams snider 07
130x130 sq 1386788648362 henderson   weber 18
130x130 sq 1386788567788 bingham wells 02
130x130 sq 1386788594948 bivens layne 089 800x60
130x130 sq 1386788598814 catherine  bill milligan 218 606x80
130x130 sq 1265825991438 weddings041
130x130 sq 1386788603120 dailey   pastoric 44
130x130 sq 1386788614920 dscf1238 577x80
130x130 sq 1386788624018 felder kellum 12
130x130 sq 1386788686307 hopper hudson 17
130x130 sq 1386788714248 king goodnite 036 800x60
130x130 sq 1386788781303 mooney davis 10
130x130 sq 1386788826699 rosenblatt   sparks 093 800x60
130x130 sq 1386788832903 stacks cockrell 043 600x80
130x130 sq 1386788851740 wallace boysen just for lunch 05
130x130 sq 1386788884346 wallace boysen just for lunch 07
130x130 sq 1386788919154 wallace boysen just for lunch 07
130x130 sq 1386788953517 wilcox gann 16
130x130 sq 1439240166604 bingham wells 022
130x130 sq 1439240224814 bivens layne 089
130x130 sq 1439240253965 classic wedding pic 2
130x130 sq 1439240284887 corps fletcher classic pic 6 1
130x130 sq 1439240335548 crimmins mcelroy central station 109
130x130 sq 1439240375465 dscf1238 577x800
130x130 sq 1439240381523 tuck peterson 306
130x130 sq 1439240404670 110882478140881753528321842164766715767178n
130x130 sq 1439240435434 hopper hudson 178
130x130 sq 1439240463714 classic wedding pic 2 1
130x130 sq 1439240487638 dunavant   giannini 081
130x130 sq 1439240558884 dunavant   giannini 096
130x130 sq 1439240613858 henderson   weber 181
130x130 sq 1439240716409 mobley   windsor 231
130x130 sq 1439240772736 sneed lausterer reception 091
130x130 sq 1439240838832 tuck peterson 414
130x130 sq 1439240921085 route   raby 210
130x130 sq 1439241012209 gorham shook 178
130x130 sq 1439241065071 gorham shook 327
130x130 sq 1439241116800 gorham shook 177
130x130 sq 1439241178978 gorham shook 356
130x130 sq 1439241230163 gorham shook 220
130x130 sq 1439241287188 gorham shook 300
130x130 sq 1439241345676 gorham shook 356
130x130 sq 1439243218664 rr logo record   copy

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres do you specialize in?
Country, Hip Hop, International, Jazz, Oldies, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock, Top 40
What services do you offer?
Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, Karaoke, Liability Insurance, MC, One Event/Day
What additional equipment do you offer?
Flat Screen, Microphones, Projector, Sound/PA System, Uplighting

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Cindy
Wedding:
12/31/2016
5.0/5.0
Rockin' Robin kept my daughters wedding reception rocking all evening. Robin was very easy to work with and had the entire evening planned prior to the reception. Our guests had a blast. We have used Robin twice and would definitely use him again.
Rockin' Robin kept my daughters wedding reception rocking all evening. Robin was very easy to work with and had the entire Read more...
Rockin' Robin kept my daughters wedding reception rocking all evening. Robin was very easy to work with and had the entire evening planned prior to the reception. Our guests had a blast. We have used Robin twice and would definitely use him again. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Rockin' Robin DJs responded with the following comments:

Cindy, you are the Bestest mom e-v-e-r and everybody knows it! Thank you so much for allowing us at Rockin Robin DJs and thank you for asking for me personally to work and be a part of your precious daughters New Years Eve wedding day and celebration! From the time I had the pleasure of working a previous event for you where Zak proposed to Robin, and now DJing their wedding, it has been a way cool journey indeed! I wish those two Love Birds the very best as they settle in their New Nest as ONE!
Default vendor profile pic
Robin
Wedding:
12/31/2016
5.0/5.0
Rockin Robin's DJs provided sound for our ceremony and DJ'ed our reception. He kept the party going all night! A month later and our guests are still talking about how much fun they had! He was very thorough in our meeting before the wedding and catered to all our needs. I highly recommend Rockin Robin's DJs.
Rockin Robin's DJs provided sound for our ceremony and DJ'ed our reception. He kept the party going all night! A month Read more...
Rockin Robin's DJs provided sound for our ceremony and DJ'ed our reception. He kept the party going all night! A month later and our guests are still talking about how much fun they had! He was very thorough in our meeting before the wedding and catered to all our needs. I highly recommend Rockin Robin's DJs. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Rockin' Robin DJs responded with the following comments:

Thanks sweet Robin for taking the time to submit this awesome review for us! It was a real privilege for us to be a part of your special day and celebration. You and Zak were so easy and fun to work with both before and during your wedding. It is very clear that you and Zak are a perfect "prescription" couple and we wish you many years of good health and joyous happiness together.
Default vendor profile pic
Susan
Wedding:
12/10/2016
5.0/5.0
Robin DJ'd my daughter's wedding December 10, 2106. There are not enough nice things to say about Rockin Robin DJ. He is by far the BEST!!!! 100% the BEST! If you need a DJ for your wedding or any other event, you should book him. He wasn't just a DJ, but fit in as one of our guest. I personally just love him. Just absolutely wonderful. A real class act. Book him! You won't regret.

Much love to you Robin, and I will be seeing you October 2017!

Susan Peterson
Robin DJ'd my daughter's wedding December 10, 2106. There are not enough nice things to say about Rockin Robin DJ. He is Read more...
Robin DJ'd my daughter's wedding December 10, 2106. There are not enough nice things to say about Rockin Robin DJ. He is by far the BEST!!!! 100% the BEST! If you need a DJ for your wedding or any other event, you should book him. He wasn't just a DJ, but fit in as one of our guest. I personally just love him. Just absolutely wonderful. A real class act. Book him! You won't regret.

Much love to you Robin, and I will be seeing you October 2017!

Susan Peterson Read less
Services Used: DJ
Rockin' Robin DJs responded with the following comments:

For starters, thank you Susan for asking us to be a part of your daughters special day with our friends at Heartwood Hall. When I first met with Sarah & Bryce, it didn't take long to know that these two sweet souls were going to be fun and easy to work with. From the flawless ceremony to their Rockin' celebration that followed, it was definitely a day for us all to rejoice and remember. May peace, love, good health and happiness follow them all the days of their lives.
Default vendor profile pic
Kristen
Wedding:
11/26/2016
5.0/5.0
Robin was absolutely incredible!! He was so fun and easy to work with before the wedding and during! He made sure everything went smoothly and was what we wanted. Plus he is SO much fun and gets people on their feet!! I had quite a few people ask about him at my wedding and tell me how great he was doing and how much fun he was! I will definitely be recommending him to future brides I know!!
Robin was absolutely incredible!! He was so fun and easy to work with before the wedding and during! He made sure Read more...
Robin was absolutely incredible!! He was so fun and easy to work with before the wedding and during! He made sure everything went smoothly and was what we wanted. Plus he is SO much fun and gets people on their feet!! I had quite a few people ask about him at my wedding and tell me how great he was doing and how much fun he was! I will definitely be recommending him to future brides I know!! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Rockin' Robin DJs responded with the following comments:

And 5 Stars Up to you Kristen for spending the time to write this wonderful review for us/me. From the ceremony to your Rockin' Reception, it was a great time for lots of folks at the Dixon for sure. We are so sure that you and Blair will continue to Rock Together because, that's what the Fox Says! (inside funny for readers) Thanks again you guys for allowing us to be a part of your special day and evening.
Default vendor profile pic
Carly
Wedding:
11/19/2016
5.0/5.0
Rockin Robin DJs are the BEST around! I knew how much fun I had in a wedding 15 years ago with them, so I HAD to have them at my wedding! They keep the dance floor PACKED! I got to meet with Robin a few times before the big day, and I couldn't have been more worry-free about my reception. Very professional and engaging to those of all ages! HIGHLY recommend!
Rockin Robin DJs are the BEST around! I knew how much fun I had in a wedding 15 years ago with them, so I HAD to have them Read more...
Rockin Robin DJs are the BEST around! I knew how much fun I had in a wedding 15 years ago with them, so I HAD to have them at my wedding! They keep the dance floor PACKED! I got to meet with Robin a few times before the big day, and I couldn't have been more worry-free about my reception. Very professional and engaging to those of all ages! HIGHLY recommend! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Rockin' Robin DJs responded with the following comments:

How's about if we were to say that Carly & Kirk were the BEST bride and groom EVER or at least you guys were pretty darn close. Thank you again sometimes just doesn't seem to be enough. We thoroughly enjoyed meeting and planning with you guys prior to your wedding and ditto's when it came to the Special Celebration as well. Stay Awesome 4-Ever you two sweet souls!
Default vendor profile pic
Andrea
Wedding:
10/31/2016
5.0/5.0
I experienced Rockin Robin at a wedding when I was young and i always told myself that i would have them at my wedding and I did and they didnt let me down.
I experienced Rockin Robin at a wedding when I was young and i always told myself that i would have them at my wedding and Read more...
I experienced Rockin Robin at a wedding when I was young and i always told myself that i would have them at my wedding and I did and they didnt let me down. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Rockin' Robin DJs responded with the following comments:

Thank you Andrea for submitting your short and sweet review for us. Halloween themed weddings are so much fun and yours was a real "Hoot" too. It was a real "Thriller" for us to be a part of your special "Spooky" Fun Celebration!
Default vendor profile pic
Mike
Wedding:
10/29/2016
5.0/5.0
Make sure they are professional. How much planning do they require for your event. RR is very thorough. Everything is planned and they follow suit.
Make sure they are professional. How much planning do they require for your event. RR is very thorough. Everything is Read more...
Make sure they are professional. How much planning do they require for your event. RR is very thorough. Everything is planned and they follow suit. Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Rockin' Robin DJs responded with the following comments:

Thanks again Mike for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write your review for us. Again, we wish the best for Katie and Lee and we hope those two love Birds will Fly together F-O-R-E-V-E-R!
Default vendor profile pic
Gabrielle
Wedding:
10/23/2016
5.0/5.0
We had a wonderful experience with Rockin Robin. He was so easy to work with and explained everything perfectly to us. We also got MANY compliments after the wedding saying how great and friendly he was! 5 stars for sure!
We had a wonderful experience with Rockin Robin. He was so easy to work with and explained everything perfectly to us. We Read more...
We had a wonderful experience with Rockin Robin. He was so easy to work with and explained everything perfectly to us. We also got MANY compliments after the wedding saying how great and friendly he was! 5 stars for sure! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Rockin' Robin DJs responded with the following comments:

Thank you Gabrielle for taking the time to write a short and sweet review of the services that we provided for you at Heartwood Hall. From the outdoor courtyard ceremony to the reception in the barn, it was a special time with dancing fun and great memories that will last a lifetime. We also know it was even more special and comforting to have your grandfather officiate the wedding. We wish you and Wilson the absolute very best!
Default vendor profile pic
Chris
Wedding:
10/22/2016
5.0/5.0
Rockin Robin knows his job and knows how to gauge when to bring that party up and when to bring it down. Robin has instincts! There is no one that has his energy as well as the spontaneous ideas as he does. My partner and I made the best decision and it will always be a night to remember!
Rockin Robin knows his job and knows how to gauge when to bring that party up and when to bring it down. Robin has Read more...
Rockin Robin knows his job and knows how to gauge when to bring that party up and when to bring it down. Robin has instincts! There is no one that has his energy as well as the spontaneous ideas as he does. My partner and I made the best decision and it will always be a night to remember! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Rockin' Robin DJs responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much Chris for taking the time out our your crazy busy schedule to post your awesome review of the services that we provided for you and Rick. You guys were so much fun and easy to work with and your family members and friends really came to dance and celebrate for sure!! It was both a pleasure and a privilege to be a part of your special day! Wishing you two the Best Always and Forever!
Default vendor profile pic
Brittany
Wedding:
10/8/2016
5.0/5.0
Rockin robin is a blast to work with! His personality is the best!! He definitely knows his stuff and makes picking the songs you need very easy! He's up to date on what's new and he makes sure it's all about you!!! He makes you reception fun and entertaining everyone has a great time from the toddler in the room to the grandparents!!! So happy we went with him to DJ our wedding!!
Rockin robin is a blast to work with! His personality is the best!! He definitely knows his stuff and makes picking the Read more...
Rockin robin is a blast to work with! His personality is the best!! He definitely knows his stuff and makes picking the songs you need very easy! He's up to date on what's new and he makes sure it's all about you!!! He makes you reception fun and entertaining everyone has a great time from the toddler in the room to the grandparents!!! So happy we went with him to DJ our wedding!! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Rockin' Robin DJs responded with the following comments:

Now that Rockin' review is gonna be a hard act to follow!! Thank you times 10 Brittany for the wonderful things you said and thank you for asking us to work and be a part of yours and Patrick's special day at the Balcony in Munford. From the first song at the wedding to the last song at the reception, you guys along with all your family and friends were so much fun!! It was definitely a day and evening of great memories that will last many years to come!

MAP

 
Arlington, TN 38002 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Rockin' Robin DJs
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1439239142175 corps fletcher classic pic 6 1