130x130_sq_1299517177126-rockstarrstar1

Rockstar Catering Company

Tequesta , FL

LOCATION

19940 Mona Road, Suite 6
Tequesta, FL US 33469 (map)
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

We have an absolute passion for what we do and it shows in every aspect of our events. We specialize in really great food; Menus you will crave & dishes you will remember. It's simple... Read more
We have an absolute passion for what we do and it shows in every aspect of our events. We specialize in really great food; Menus you will crave & dishes you will remember. It's simple food, done right.

Allow us to take care of all your wedding needs from the cake to photography, flowers to DJ--We've got you covered with custom packages for every taste and any budget.

At Rockstar, we believe life is entirely too short to not eat great food, drink awesome wine, and throw a party that your friends and family will never forget! Contact us at 561-401-9409 or kyle@rockstarcateringcompany.com for more information.

Please also visit our WeddingWire page for Rockstar Event Planners! Read less
Catering

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1322667736454-palmbeachprep091
130x130_sq_1355780202258-taraincphotography1120
130x130_sq_1322667759745-palmbeachprep093
130x130_sq_1398781942725-0768-2417049896-
130x130_sq_1326466955575-screenshot20120113at9.47.10am
130x130_sq_1355780832952-552059101506464175968872694748318869347080333762536n
130x130_sq_1355780612862-taraincphotography1135
130x130_sq_1398782004666
130x130_sq_1355780232493-taraincphotography1355
130x130_sq_1299517590999-img2198
130x130_sq_1355780218373-taraincphotography1158
130x130_sq_1355780225387-taraincphotography1352
130x130_sq_1326466976107-screenshot20120113at9.47.23am
130x130_sq_1299517590155-grilledscallopsatffish2
130x130_sq_1398782007635-1521525527681517330966335534163
130x130_sq_1398781972654-2013-manalapan-halloween-bordello-32
130x130_sq_1339518647360-5628911015064641606188726947483188693470581422003695n
130x130_sq_1398782011380-ashley-and-casey-old-fish-house-reception-0179-cop
130x130_sq_1355780945126-eggs1
130x130_sq_1398781935858-taraincphotography135
130x130_sq_1406129208442-palm-beach-prep---105
130x130_sq_1406129500155-5379066459609320934151473098844n
130x130_sq_1406129502442-563696645960955426746695345102n
130x130_sq_1406129504540-10177447343473365881073043957401514971116n
130x130_sq_1406129506933-1379621645960822093426728924751n
130x130_sq_1406129508824-14255176459608254267591018938735n
130x130_sq_1406129511234-1451508645960692093439746025819n
130x130_sq_1406129513113-14566766459610220934061045653431n
130x130_sq_1406129516241-14567766459608920934191589176241n
130x130_sq_1406129518949-1460058645960875426754616067567n
130x130_sq_1406129520978-19253097343473465881065471177686057540819n
130x130_sq_1406129524012-102569547343473265881088408872256921487660n
130x130_sq_1326467542325-palmbeachprepcatering
130x130_sq_1355782274795-screenshot20121114at2.59.39pm
130x130_sq_1355783847997-screenshot20120727at12.31.05pm
130x130_sq_1310406059450-screenshot20110502at2.13.36pm
130x130_sq_1339518028082-screenshot20120507at3.40.19pm
130x130_sq_1326468814607-screenshot20120113at10.27.42am
130x130_sq_1326468734997-2191682074614959433631698782563683546435574741621o
130x130_sq_1326482628458-screenshot20120113at2.19.52pm
130x130_sq_1355782885803-brookebradcourtneylindbergphotography0025
130x130_sq_1339518175116-579804101506278612768872694748318869308100827818856n
130x130_sq_1310405971076-1545241699088996986231698782563683544102561396679n
130x130_sq_1326468874888-2957232535590846669371698782563683548295371737549n
130x130_sq_1339518083289-529826101506464158568872694748318869347055679881761n
130x130_sq_1326468805232-screenshot20120113at10.27.12am
130x130_sq_1326480705333-screenshot20120113at11.02.46am
130x130_sq_1326484292552-37645810151016424590725668580724221408331885232060n
130x130_sq_1339518347043-537125101003654525670271060546447417411309262986n
130x130_sq_1326483811614-376497304560472900131169878256368354987203731077045n
130x130_sq_1329763079061-181572101004739499822835247564670568335207046n
130x130_sq_1326468786872-screenshot20120113at10.26.34am
130x130_sq_1326483763442-2282892074752492753211698782563683546436137696541n
130x130_sq_1326483793708-3936603045598362335281698782563683549871881886480771n
130x130_sq_1355782370105-244copy
130x130_sq_1339518321344-525217101003654561099271060546447417466394154998n
130x130_sq_1355782278141-screenshot20121114at3.03.36pm
130x130_sq_1355783620825-benandrea035
130x130_sq_1326480765411-screenshot20120113at11.03.17am
130x130_sq_1355782347574-162copy
130x130_sq_1355783849768-screenshot20120727at12.32.19pm
130x130_sq_1326481314036-281615782918678668eejd9shlc
130x130_sq_1310406177995-23000474122334564533408908377518596759376n
130x130_sq_1326468823966-screenshot20120113at10.28.07am
130x130_sq_1310406227697-25094574122788155533408908377520048242221n
130x130_sq_1326480815614-2934841015089150040044172131544021411592315870624n
130x130_sq_1326468796357-screenshot20120113at10.26.52am
130x130_sq_1326483775974-2839782342853565943101698782563683547650617640467n
130x130_sq_1339518149711-5262221015064641669688726947483188693470661728722106n
130x130_sq_1326482670083-screenshot20120113at2.20.53pm
130x130_sq_1339518227198-cmw328
130x130_sq_1326483841458-2877232413517792210011698782563683547884816514433o
130x130_sq_1355782385632-248copy
130x130_sq_1355782882890-brookebradcourtneylindbergphotography0002
130x130_sq_1333819804220-cmw1004
130x130_sq_1355782888764-brookebradcourtneylindbergphotography0055

INFO FOR CATERING

What catering services do you provide?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Family Style, French Service, Hors d'oeuvres - Displayed, Hors d'oeuvres - Passed, Plated, Stations
What bar services do you provide?
Cash Bar, Limited Bar, Open Bar
What alcohol services do you provide?
Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Wine, Premium Liquor, Rail Liquor, Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What types of cuisine do you cater?
African, American (New), American (Traditional), Asian, British, Cajun, Caribbean, Chinese, Creole, French, German, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Latin American, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Pan-Asian, Polynesian, Russian, Southern, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
Do you accommodate dietary needs?
Gluten Free, Kosher, Lactose Free, No Pork, Organic, Vegetarian
Do you offer a tasting for potential clients?
Yes
Are you also able to provide the wedding cake?
Yes. Cake, Cupcakes, etc...
Do you provide rentals for items such as linens and flatware?
Absolutely
Are you able to provide your own wait staff?
Complete service and kitchen staff
 
What is your maximum catering capacity?
5000

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jackie
Wedding:
4/26/2014
5.0/5.0
WOW!!!! I cant say enough about Kyle and his talented ways. Food has never tasted sooo good. My daughter and her husband, had a specific menu in mind for their wedding. Kyle spent time with them to create what was by far, some of the best food any of our guests have had at a wedding...I know because everyone came up to us and told us so!! Guests couldn't believe the flavors and the awesome execution of Kyle's delicacies. The care in presentation was just as important to Kyle, as the care in preparation. Nothing was too big or too small for him to conquer. Kyle was totally awesome to deal with and I wouldn't hesitate recommending him and his company for any event you may be planning. Be prepared for wonderful service and an event to remember!!
WOW!!!! I cant say enough about Kyle and his talented ways. Food has never tasted sooo good. My daughter and her husband, Read more...
WOW!!!! I cant say enough about Kyle and his talented ways. Food has never tasted sooo good. My daughter and her husband, had a specific menu in mind for their wedding. Kyle spent time with them to create what was by far, some of the best food any of our guests have had at a wedding...I know because everyone came up to us and told us so!! Guests couldn't believe the flavors and the awesome execution of Kyle's delicacies. The care in presentation was just as important to Kyle, as the care in preparation. Nothing was too big or too small for him to conquer. Kyle was totally awesome to deal with and I wouldn't hesitate recommending him and his company for any event you may be planning. Be prepared for wonderful service and an event to remember!! Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shelby
Wedding:
4/26/2014
5.0/5.0
I happened to find Kyle and Rachel by chance with an online search and honestly that one search result made my wedding. We used Kyle for out catering and Rachel as our coordinator ;they make a dynamite team. Kyle made sure that we were actively involved with the menu & tasting. He answered all of our questions and lead us to make decisions that made both our guest and us happy. Everyone is still talking about how it was not only the best "wedding food" they've had but one of the best meals overall they've had.. We got exactly what we wanted (Backyard BBQ with a twist, keeping it classy while being laid back). Rachel took the bull by the horns and handled all the coordination not only with the vendors but with the rental companies, day of schedule and much more. She was able to give us ideas and advice that made everything look beautiful and run smoothly. Both Kyle and Rachel along with the whole Rockstar team were hands on and a active roll in the wedding. We started this process looking for a caterer and coordinator and ended up with a friendship that will continue for many years to come.

I know there are a lot of vendors to choose from but I promise you these guys are truly Rockstars! :)
I happened to find Kyle and Rachel by chance with an online search and honestly that one search result made my wedding. We Read more...
I happened to find Kyle and Rachel by chance with an online search and honestly that one search result made my wedding. We used Kyle for out catering and Rachel as our coordinator ;they make a dynamite team. Kyle made sure that we were actively involved with the menu & tasting. He answered all of our questions and lead us to make decisions that made both our guest and us happy. Everyone is still talking about how it was not only the best "wedding food" they've had but one of the best meals overall they've had.. We got exactly what we wanted (Backyard BBQ with a twist, keeping it classy while being laid back). Rachel took the bull by the horns and handled all the coordination not only with the vendors but with the rental companies, day of schedule and much more. She was able to give us ideas and advice that made everything look beautiful and run smoothly. Both Kyle and Rachel along with the whole Rockstar team were hands on and a active roll in the wedding. We started this process looking for a caterer and coordinator and ended up with a friendship that will continue for many years to come.

I know there are a lot of vendors to choose from but I promise you these guys are truly Rockstars! :) Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
3/15/2014
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough good things about Kyle and his team at Rockstar Catering! We were married at a private venue where we could bring in any caterer we wanted and we made the BEST decision having Rockstar provide our food and cocktails! Throughout the 18 month planning process, Kyle was patient, yet attentive and creative to help make our "wants" a reality. He actually took the time to meet and get to know us on several occasions (which I felt like was rare in the wedding-vendor world) and was willing to tailor the food and bar menu to make it was exactly what we wanted.

On the days leading up to the wedding, Kyle was in constant contact with us to make sure everything was ready to go and adjusted seamlessly to our change in guest numbers. The day of the wedding, I knew I had nothing to worry about (at least not food and drink-wise). The food was wonderful!! Everything from the crab cakes to lettuce wrap station for hors d'oeuvres to the surf & turf for our plated dinner - everything looked and tasted delicious! The staff was professional and every single guest complimented the food. I wish all of my wedding vendors were as easy to work with and professional as Rockstar Catering - we highly recommend them!

Kyle, thank you for being such an incredible vendor! We were lucky to have you and your team as a part of our special day and we really appreciate all of your help and hard work along the way. Thank you for listening and giving me insight into our venue issues as well - I don't know if I could have made it without you. Many, many thanks to you and your team!!

Cheers,
The Havers
I cannot say enough good things about Kyle and his team at Rockstar Catering! We were married at a private venue where we Read more...
I cannot say enough good things about Kyle and his team at Rockstar Catering! We were married at a private venue where we could bring in any caterer we wanted and we made the BEST decision having Rockstar provide our food and cocktails! Throughout the 18 month planning process, Kyle was patient, yet attentive and creative to help make our "wants" a reality. He actually took the time to meet and get to know us on several occasions (which I felt like was rare in the wedding-vendor world) and was willing to tailor the food and bar menu to make it was exactly what we wanted.

On the days leading up to the wedding, Kyle was in constant contact with us to make sure everything was ready to go and adjusted seamlessly to our change in guest numbers. The day of the wedding, I knew I had nothing to worry about (at least not food and drink-wise). The food was wonderful!! Everything from the crab cakes to lettuce wrap station for hors d'oeuvres to the surf & turf for our plated dinner - everything looked and tasted delicious! The staff was professional and every single guest complimented the food. I wish all of my wedding vendors were as easy to work with and professional as Rockstar Catering - we highly recommend them!

Kyle, thank you for being such an incredible vendor! We were lucky to have you and your team as a part of our special day and we really appreciate all of your help and hard work along the way. Thank you for listening and giving me insight into our venue issues as well - I don't know if I could have made it without you. Many, many thanks to you and your team!!

Cheers,
The Havers Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danielle
Wedding:
3/2/2014
4.9/5.0
Kyle and his team are the best. The service at my wedding was top notch, and all the staff were really friendly and seemed genuinely happy to be there. My hubby is a chef, so food was a HUGE thing for our wedding. We cringed at the thought of having typical "wedding food". We met with Kyle, and immediately knew that we liked him. Very down to earth and a no BS kind of person...and clearly passionate and knowledgeable about food and what he does. Together we created a menu that worked for our taste and our budget. We went the stations route, as we wanted our wedding to be a fun and moving party. But before I get to that...the...however you spell hors d'ouvres were amazing. All i have heard is how delicious and different the food was, every time i talk to someone who attended the wedding. Moroccan Lamb Lollipops, Ceviche spoons, mini grilled cheese with tomato bisque shooters....and that wasnt even all of them. We had a taco station (short rib and shrimp) and a carving station, and some amazing sides. everything was SO good. Highly recommend!
Kyle and his team are the best. The service at my wedding was top notch, and all the staff were really friendly and seemed Read more...
Kyle and his team are the best. The service at my wedding was top notch, and all the staff were really friendly and seemed genuinely happy to be there. My hubby is a chef, so food was a HUGE thing for our wedding. We cringed at the thought of having typical "wedding food". We met with Kyle, and immediately knew that we liked him. Very down to earth and a no BS kind of person...and clearly passionate and knowledgeable about food and what he does. Together we created a menu that worked for our taste and our budget. We went the stations route, as we wanted our wedding to be a fun and moving party. But before I get to that...the...however you spell hors d'ouvres were amazing. All i have heard is how delicious and different the food was, every time i talk to someone who attended the wedding. Moroccan Lamb Lollipops, Ceviche spoons, mini grilled cheese with tomato bisque shooters....and that wasnt even all of them. We had a taco station (short rib and shrimp) and a carving station, and some amazing sides. everything was SO good. Highly recommend! Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Kyle and his team did a wonderful job executing delicious and healthy options for our wedding in September. Everything from the appetizers to the mini desserts were wonderful. I recommend them tenfold to everyone who is in need of catering.



In addition to Catering, Rachel did a wonderful job keeping me on point with the planning. She let me lead with examples and when I needed her opinion was humble to give it. I truly enjoyed her company in the year I planned my wedding.
Kyle and his team did a wonderful job executing delicious and healthy options for our wedding in September. Everything Read more...
Kyle and his team did a wonderful job executing delicious and healthy options for our wedding in September. Everything from the appetizers to the mini desserts were wonderful. I recommend them tenfold to everyone who is in need of catering.



In addition to Catering, Rachel did a wonderful job keeping me on point with the planning. She let me lead with examples and when I needed her opinion was humble to give it. I truly enjoyed her company in the year I planned my wedding. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meggie
Wedding:
7/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Rockstar Catering did a fantastic job catering my small and intimate wedding! The service was great, from the set up to the clean up, and the food was even better! Kyle and Jeff are very easy to get along with, and quick to get back to you with any questions or concerns via email or phone. It showed that they care about what they do, and it made my special day that much better!
Rockstar Catering did a fantastic job catering my small and intimate wedding! The service was great, from the set up to Read more...
Rockstar Catering did a fantastic job catering my small and intimate wedding! The service was great, from the set up to the clean up, and the food was even better! Kyle and Jeff are very easy to get along with, and quick to get back to you with any questions or concerns via email or phone. It showed that they care about what they do, and it made my special day that much better! Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christi
Wedding:
5/25/2013
5.0/5.0
We held our rehearsal dinner at our house. Kyle from Rockstar catering helped us pick out the menu and even helped me with some suggestions and recommendations for the event. He didn't try to talk us into anything we didn't want. The event was flawless and the staff were very personable and our guests loved the food. Much better than going to a restaurant. I'll keep them in mind for the next party.
We held our rehearsal dinner at our house. Kyle from Rockstar catering helped us pick out the menu and even helped me with Read more...
We held our rehearsal dinner at our house. Kyle from Rockstar catering helped us pick out the menu and even helped me with some suggestions and recommendations for the event. He didn't try to talk us into anything we didn't want. The event was flawless and the staff were very personable and our guests loved the food. Much better than going to a restaurant. I'll keep them in mind for the next party. Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
casey
Wedding:
4/20/2013
5.0/5.0
When we first met Kyle and Rachel we knew it was going to be delicous food and friendship at first site. The presentations of our guests meals were impecable. Rockstar catering made our wedding day so special because they were professional and made all of our food so tasty, that guests told us they could cut their filet with a butter knife. I absolutley loved everyone on their staff and know this is the catering company to choose.I cannot thank them enough!!!
When we first met Kyle and Rachel we knew it was going to be delicous food and friendship at first site. The presentations Read more...
When we first met Kyle and Rachel we knew it was going to be delicous food and friendship at first site. The presentations of our guests meals were impecable. Rockstar catering made our wedding day so special because they were professional and made all of our food so tasty, that guests told us they could cut their filet with a butter knife. I absolutley loved everyone on their staff and know this is the catering company to choose.I cannot thank them enough!!! Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
3/29/2013
5.0/5.0
Our wedding was two days ago and since we're not going on our honeymoon until May, I wanted to write a review before I forget all the details of the wedding. I found Rockstar Catering on Wedding Wire and couldn't be happier. We also chose Rockstar to do our month/day of wedding planning. Rachel was instrumental throughout the entire planning process. To say she was phenomenal is an understatement. I felt completely at ease with Rachel. In fact, I felt so at ease that I never saw the inside of the venue until two days before the wedding. On the day of the wedding, Rachel was there every step of the way. She was always around when we needed her and somehow knew when we wanted some private time together. Then came Kyle and the food. I've been told that normally the bride and groom don't get to eat as much at their wedding, but we couldn't not eat. The food was out of this world amazing. My five year old daughter still mentions how she wants more of the ahi tuna tartar hors' d'oeuvres, the broccoli, and the Singapore noodles. How can you go wrong with a vendor when your five year old daughter is in love with the food?! The service staff were an extension of Rachel and Kyle. I had staff checking up on me and my husband around the clock. They made sure we had enough to eat and drink. Whatever request we had for our guests, they made sure it was fulfilled. The prices that Rockstar quoted me for was way better than what the two other vendors quoted me. I would have happily paid Rockstar twice the amount. I seriously laughed, ate, and danced my way through the day. My guests can't stop raving about everything (the venue, the food, the service, the decorations...etc)! My three goals for the wedding: not to spend a ridiculous amount of money for one day, not to stress over any of the details of the wedding, and for everyone to have a crazy and ridiculous fun time. Check! Check! Check!!! Thank you Rachel, Kyle, Josh and the ENTIRE Rockstar Crew. You guys are truly Rockstars!
Our wedding was two days ago and since we're not going on our honeymoon until May, I wanted to write a review before I Read more...
Our wedding was two days ago and since we're not going on our honeymoon until May, I wanted to write a review before I forget all the details of the wedding. I found Rockstar Catering on Wedding Wire and couldn't be happier. We also chose Rockstar to do our month/day of wedding planning. Rachel was instrumental throughout the entire planning process. To say she was phenomenal is an understatement. I felt completely at ease with Rachel. In fact, I felt so at ease that I never saw the inside of the venue until two days before the wedding. On the day of the wedding, Rachel was there every step of the way. She was always around when we needed her and somehow knew when we wanted some private time together. Then came Kyle and the food. I've been told that normally the bride and groom don't get to eat as much at their wedding, but we couldn't not eat. The food was out of this world amazing. My five year old daughter still mentions how she wants more of the ahi tuna tartar hors' d'oeuvres, the broccoli, and the Singapore noodles. How can you go wrong with a vendor when your five year old daughter is in love with the food?! The service staff were an extension of Rachel and Kyle. I had staff checking up on me and my husband around the clock. They made sure we had enough to eat and drink. Whatever request we had for our guests, they made sure it was fulfilled. The prices that Rockstar quoted me for was way better than what the two other vendors quoted me. I would have happily paid Rockstar twice the amount. I seriously laughed, ate, and danced my way through the day. My guests can't stop raving about everything (the venue, the food, the service, the decorations...etc)! My three goals for the wedding: not to spend a ridiculous amount of money for one day, not to stress over any of the details of the wedding, and for everyone to have a crazy and ridiculous fun time. Check! Check! Check!!! Thank you Rachel, Kyle, Josh and the ENTIRE Rockstar Crew. You guys are truly Rockstars! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsey
Wedding:
3/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Our wedding was the most incredible day of our lives, and we owe much of the happiness to our favorite vendor of the day, Rockstar.

Kyle and Rachel (the super smart, super awesome, super cool owners) were truly --- NO, TRULY! --- a dream to work with. As food lovers that cook every meal out their own kitchen, our standards for food were high (to put it mildly). It took only a single meeting with the two of them to know we found exactly what we were looking for. They have the creative juices to offer a bang-up menu with bells, whistles, and killer frills, while simultaneously providing a professional ear that LISTENS with full attention to your personal needs. And of course, all that goodness grew to greatness and beyond once the big day arrived.

We loved them so much that we also booked them for our rehearsal party, which was so amazing it almost needs its own review.

Their team was constantly courteous and not one hitch presented itself during either event. No really: not a one.

There are not enough words in the English language to describe how much we love Kyle and Rachel and their great staff. Courteous, professional, organized, intelligent, and of course AMAZING devlierables are just just a few words that come to mind. If you're looking for an awesome caterer with top-notch service -- stop looking! This is it!

Many (MANY!) thanks to Kyle, Rachel, Jeff, Capone and the rest of the staff. You guys were incredible!

Much love!
The DiGiovannis
Our wedding was the most incredible day of our lives, and we owe much of the happiness to our favorite vendor of the day, Read more...
Our wedding was the most incredible day of our lives, and we owe much of the happiness to our favorite vendor of the day, Rockstar.

Kyle and Rachel (the super smart, super awesome, super cool owners) were truly --- NO, TRULY! --- a dream to work with. As food lovers that cook every meal out their own kitchen, our standards for food were high (to put it mildly). It took only a single meeting with the two of them to know we found exactly what we were looking for. They have the creative juices to offer a bang-up menu with bells, whistles, and killer frills, while simultaneously providing a professional ear that LISTENS with full attention to your personal needs. And of course, all that goodness grew to greatness and beyond once the big day arrived.

We loved them so much that we also booked them for our rehearsal party, which was so amazing it almost needs its own review.

Their team was constantly courteous and not one hitch presented itself during either event. No really: not a one.

There are not enough words in the English language to describe how much we love Kyle and Rachel and their great staff. Courteous, professional, organized, intelligent, and of course AMAZING devlierables are just just a few words that come to mind. If you're looking for an awesome caterer with top-notch service -- stop looking! This is it!

Many (MANY!) thanks to Kyle, Rachel, Jeff, Capone and the rest of the staff. You guys were incredible!

Much love!
The DiGiovannis Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mairin
Wedding:
2/9/2013
5.0/5.0
We are still basking in the glow of our wedding that took place a few weeks ago in warm, sunny Florida, and we have Rachel, Kyle and team at Rockstar Catering and Event Planners to thank for making the wedding a huge success. My husband and I live in Maryland, so we planned our wedding long distance. During the planning process, Rachel and Kyle were all of the things you want in a caterer and event planner: responsive, enthusiastic, organized, creative. A month out, Rachel's event planning prowess was impressive as she took the lead on making sure our vendors (3-of whom were coming from out of state) were engaged and aware of responsibilities and timelines. The day before, she was extremely helpful at the rehearsal in making sure we all knew where we needed to be when. The day of, I was at ease knowing that the Rachel, Kyle and team Rockstar were working hard on our behalf to make it a memorable day. During the cocktail hour and reception, the Rockstar team was phenomenal in making sure my husband and I had a drink in hand and the food we needed. The food was delicious. We went with stations, and Kyle worked to incorporate a favorite of ours (fish tacos) into one of the stations. For the bar, Kyle and Rachel suggested local, craft beer, which was excellent. Instead of cake, we went with shot glass deserts and mini cupcakes. Our guests were raving about the food. All in all, just perfect.
We are still basking in the glow of our wedding that took place a few weeks ago in warm, sunny Florida, and we have Read more...
We are still basking in the glow of our wedding that took place a few weeks ago in warm, sunny Florida, and we have Rachel, Kyle and team at Rockstar Catering and Event Planners to thank for making the wedding a huge success. My husband and I live in Maryland, so we planned our wedding long distance. During the planning process, Rachel and Kyle were all of the things you want in a caterer and event planner: responsive, enthusiastic, organized, creative. A month out, Rachel's event planning prowess was impressive as she took the lead on making sure our vendors (3-of whom were coming from out of state) were engaged and aware of responsibilities and timelines. The day before, she was extremely helpful at the rehearsal in making sure we all knew where we needed to be when. The day of, I was at ease knowing that the Rachel, Kyle and team Rockstar were working hard on our behalf to make it a memorable day. During the cocktail hour and reception, the Rockstar team was phenomenal in making sure my husband and I had a drink in hand and the food we needed. The food was delicious. We went with stations, and Kyle worked to incorporate a favorite of ours (fish tacos) into one of the stations. For the bar, Kyle and Rachel suggested local, craft beer, which was excellent. Instead of cake, we went with shot glass deserts and mini cupcakes. Our guests were raving about the food. All in all, just perfect. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karen
Wedding:
10/13/2012
5.0/5.0
My daughter just had her wedding this past weekend and we used Rockstar Catering. The food was delish! From the hors d'ouvers, to the meal itself, everything came out perfect . We had two carving stations and the turkey and beef were done to perfection. They had enough staff on hand to make sure the bar was well tended and cleanup was done in an efficient manner. I was delighted that they have now partnered with the Borland Center in Palm Beach Gardens, because between the two of them, this is a great team to have a wedding at and for Rockstar to cater it.
My daughter just had her wedding this past weekend and we used Rockstar Catering. The food was delish! From the hors Read more...
My daughter just had her wedding this past weekend and we used Rockstar Catering. The food was delish! From the hors d'ouvers, to the meal itself, everything came out perfect . We had two carving stations and the turkey and beef were done to perfection. They had enough staff on hand to make sure the bar was well tended and cleanup was done in an efficient manner. I was delighted that they have now partnered with the Borland Center in Palm Beach Gardens, because between the two of them, this is a great team to have a wedding at and for Rockstar to cater it. Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Luissa Alba
Wedding:
9/29/2012
5.0/5.0
Rockstar Catering & Event Planning Duo Extraordinaire, Kyle & Rachel (& Team!), truly live up to their name.

Rocking it from beginning to end, they played an extremely crucial part in making our wedding day dream come true!

However, and this is very important to note so listen up all future brides & grooms!, when looking for a vendor to help you with the services they provide, not only do you want one that delivers a top-notch outcome, you also want one that is equally as vested in making sure you enjoy the entire process of planning that outcome and

Rockstar did BOTH,

IN SPADES.

Even more so, and to give credit where credit is most certainly due, that can be a tad bit more difficult to deliver on when working with a couple living in Houston, TX but planning their wedding in WPB, FL. All the more reason why, for us, we felt they lived up to the Rock and the Star in Rockstar Catering & Event Planning.

Finally, for those of you reading this review who actually paid attention to the services we're reviewing them on, you'll notice we also included "Unique Services (other)."

(Although truthfully for the purpose of this review we'd much rather refer to it as "Rare Services" instead of "Unique Services." You know what? We will...)

The only reason we also included "Rare Services" is because rarely do you find a company or a team of individuals that you instinctively feel right at home working with from beginning to end of a project. And in our eyes this is what makes them and what they do so unique- on top of everything else they rocked at!

So Rachel & Kyle, THANK YOU!

Thank you for all the incredibly amazing- and hard- work you did!

Thank you for your dedication & passion for what you do!

It truly was a pleasure working with you guys & we can’t wait to take you out for some beers next time we're in town!

Until then,
Mrs. Wonder Woman & Mr. Superman


(Full moon. Was that you guys?!)

;)
Rockstar Catering & Event Planning Duo Extraordinaire, Kyle & Rachel (& Team!), truly live up to their name.

Read more...
Rockstar Catering & Event Planning Duo Extraordinaire, Kyle & Rachel (& Team!), truly live up to their name.

Rocking it from beginning to end, they played an extremely crucial part in making our wedding day dream come true!

However, and this is very important to note so listen up all future brides & grooms!, when looking for a vendor to help you with the services they provide, not only do you want one that delivers a top-notch outcome, you also want one that is equally as vested in making sure you enjoy the entire process of planning that outcome and

Rockstar did BOTH,

IN SPADES.

Even more so, and to give credit where credit is most certainly due, that can be a tad bit more difficult to deliver on when working with a couple living in Houston, TX but planning their wedding in WPB, FL. All the more reason why, for us, we felt they lived up to the Rock and the Star in Rockstar Catering & Event Planning.

Finally, for those of you reading this review who actually paid attention to the services we're reviewing them on, you'll notice we also included "Unique Services (other)."

(Although truthfully for the purpose of this review we'd much rather refer to it as "Rare Services" instead of "Unique Services." You know what? We will...)

The only reason we also included "Rare Services" is because rarely do you find a company or a team of individuals that you instinctively feel right at home working with from beginning to end of a project. And in our eyes this is what makes them and what they do so unique- on top of everything else they rocked at!

So Rachel & Kyle, THANK YOU!

Thank you for all the incredibly amazing- and hard- work you did!

Thank you for your dedication & passion for what you do!

It truly was a pleasure working with you guys & we can’t wait to take you out for some beers next time we're in town!

Until then,
Mrs. Wonder Woman & Mr. Superman


(Full moon. Was that you guys?!)

;) Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Wedding Planning, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Matthew
Wedding:
9/22/2012
4.8/5.0
Kyle and his staff made our day
Kyle and his staff made our day
Kyle and his staff made our day Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
9/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Every guest at our wedding has gone out of their way to comment on how awesome the food was at our wedding! Kyle helped us create an amazing menu that fit our personalities, tasted amazing and fit within our budget to make the food at our wedding a huge success! The wait staff was unbelievably attentive and just plain nice. Cannot wait to host another party catered by Kyle and the Rockstar team!
Every guest at our wedding has gone out of their way to comment on how awesome the food was at our wedding! Kyle helped us Read more...
Every guest at our wedding has gone out of their way to comment on how awesome the food was at our wedding! Kyle helped us create an amazing menu that fit our personalities, tasted amazing and fit within our budget to make the food at our wedding a huge success! The wait staff was unbelievably attentive and just plain nice. Cannot wait to host another party catered by Kyle and the Rockstar team! Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jeanne
Wedding:
7/28/2012
1.7/5.0
My husband and I had the misfortune of hiring" Rockstar Catering" for our wedding. I met with Rachel and Kyle on two different occasions and felt very confidient with thier suggestions, comments, food selections etc. for our big day.
1) The event started out fine until I noticed that there were very little horsd'oeuvres being passed. Everytime I looked at a platter there were no more than 3-4 at a time.

2) I ordered and paid for a appetizer that was never offered, or seen by me, or tasted by anyone.

3) I walked into the kitchen to see one of his staff eating! One of my guests actually told me that one of his helpers, was eating an item that we ran out of, before everyone had eaten!

4) At the end of the night, they wrapped up everything that was left and TOOK IT ALL WITH THEM!, not leaving us anything to eat ourselves. My husband and I, along with 4 other members of my family, never even had a chance to eat.

5) We spent over $4000.00 dollars for a very casual reception for 40, and ran out of food!!! WE provided the booze, bartendar, flowers, photographer, and dessert!! They also provided the glassware and wedding arch.
Please tell me how any caterer that is serving a Slider Bar and a Carna Asada Bar and Fruit Bar for 40 people, at $4000.00, can run out of food and decide to take what's left with them.

6) Rachel offered her services when she arrived, and Kyle asked us to put her to work if we needed her saying, "That's why she's here". We asked her to help with the flowers for 5 high tops. After the wedding, Kyle tells me that his wife was putting flowers into 6 vases, and that was something that they usually get paid for...!!! Crazy, since she offered to help.......!

I paid for ALL of the food, and I don't believe they should have taken anything without asking me first.....
Kyle claimed it was a "law" to take all left overs with them?!?!?!

I've entertained enough to know that even if it is a law, I should have been asked if we wanted the leftovers first, before just taking them.

I e-mailed Kyle and told him how upset I was and wanted to be reinbursed for 5 meals, the horsd'oeuvre that was never seen or passed, and the leftovers.
He offered me food, not a reinbursement. I heard from some of my guests that the food was very good. Others said they wish they could have tried everything to actually know how good it was!!

In conclusion, even though the food was good, the amounts were much less than I ever would have agreed to. They pocketed my money and gave me very little in return. I would never recommend them, and will tell everyone I know, not to use them.
My husband and I had the misfortune of hiring" Rockstar Catering" for our wedding. I met with Rachel and Kyle on two Read more...
My husband and I had the misfortune of hiring" Rockstar Catering" for our wedding. I met with Rachel and Kyle on two different occasions and felt very confidient with thier suggestions, comments, food selections etc. for our big day.
1) The event started out fine until I noticed that there were very little horsd'oeuvres being passed. Everytime I looked at a platter there were no more than 3-4 at a time.

2) I ordered and paid for a appetizer that was never offered, or seen by me, or tasted by anyone.

3) I walked into the kitchen to see one of his staff eating! One of my guests actually told me that one of his helpers, was eating an item that we ran out of, before everyone had eaten!

4) At the end of the night, they wrapped up everything that was left and TOOK IT ALL WITH THEM!, not leaving us anything to eat ourselves. My husband and I, along with 4 other members of my family, never even had a chance to eat.

5) We spent over $4000.00 dollars for a very casual reception for 40, and ran out of food!!! WE provided the booze, bartendar, flowers, photographer, and dessert!! They also provided the glassware and wedding arch.
Please tell me how any caterer that is serving a Slider Bar and a Carna Asada Bar and Fruit Bar for 40 people, at $4000.00, can run out of food and decide to take what's left with them.

6) Rachel offered her services when she arrived, and Kyle asked us to put her to work if we needed her saying, "That's why she's here". We asked her to help with the flowers for 5 high tops. After the wedding, Kyle tells me that his wife was putting flowers into 6 vases, and that was something that they usually get paid for...!!! Crazy, since she offered to help.......!

I paid for ALL of the food, and I don't believe they should have taken anything without asking me first.....
Kyle claimed it was a "law" to take all left overs with them?!?!?!

I've entertained enough to know that even if it is a law, I should have been asked if we wanted the leftovers first, before just taking them.

I e-mailed Kyle and told him how upset I was and wanted to be reinbursed for 5 meals, the horsd'oeuvre that was never seen or passed, and the leftovers.
He offered me food, not a reinbursement. I heard from some of my guests that the food was very good. Others said they wish they could have tried everything to actually know how good it was!!

In conclusion, even though the food was good, the amounts were much less than I ever would have agreed to. They pocketed my money and gave me very little in return. I would never recommend them, and will tell everyone I know, not to use them. Read less
Services Used: Catering
Rockstar Catering Company responded with the following comments:

Jeanne,
We are very sorry to read this review on WeddingWire. While we appreciate you ammending your original review, there are still some glaring inconsistencies. When asked at the end of your event how everything was - you thanked us and said that everything was great. You can imagine our surprise when a few days later, we received an email from you demanding a refund. After going back and forth via emails and phone calls, refuting all of your accusations with valid explanations, we were under the impression that this matter was finally considered closed. We did in fact fulfill our contractual obligations (and more), but will address all of your grievances once again…line by line.

Concerning the number of people at the event: You mentioned above that you hosted a 40 person event, however; your initial contract was for 30 people, with your final headcount the week before your event being at 35, which is the final number you paid for. In addition, you asked us to order 10 additional chairs for your ceremony (making 40 chairs total, for a 35 person event...something we found curious.) It seems you are upset (and asking for a refund) because you were not able to get away with feeding 40 people with the amount of food provided for 35 - which we should apologize for? If it were true that 5 people did not eat because there was not enough food, that would be an accurate count based on the number of people we were contracted to provide food for. In the same breath, you accused us of stealing your leftover food. How can we take leftover food, but also not have made enough to feed 5 people? The guests who did not eat simply chose not to do so in the hour and a half that the stationary food was out, not because there was not enough. As for the amount of hors d'oeuvres on each passing tray - the passing trays are filled adequately and walked/offered throughout the event area. If you saw only 3 or 4 items on a tray at a time, it was because other guests enjoyed them before they made it your way, as we already explained. Considering you were in the backyard the entire time, it is more than possible that yes, the hors d' oeuvres tray full of 8-12 hors d' oeuvres (depending on the item) may have arrived to you with 3-4 per tray after making its way through the crowd in the house.

Leftovers: For health and safety reasons, and to comply with state laws and public health regulations, all "leftover" food must leave with us for proper disposal (State of Florida Department of Health Chapter 64E-11 Food Hygiene). In accordance with these codes, we reserve the right to discard any food items where there is a reasonable risk for food borne illness too occur. We have never had a client review us negatively because we would not break the law for them. This is a first. In addition, once you informed us that you personally did not have time to eat during the hour and half the food was out, a plate was made for you and left in the refridgerator. We explained this to you that evening, and you actually thanked us for doing so. We cannot be responsible for what happens to that plate once we leave. You have gone on and on about food not being left behind for you, despite the fact that we did make you a plate of food, which you acknowledged. After providing you with the state law in writing, you still defiantly stand your ground refusing to accept the law as you feel you are "entitled" to anything and everything leftover. As we explained several times to you via phone and email, we refuse to put our reputation or business on the line because someone feels we should break the law.

Vendor Meals. Per your instruction, the kitchen was our designated area throughout the evening to prepare food. It was not to be a dining area/common area for your guests (Though quite a few of your guests made their way into the kitchen to pick food off our trays as we were preparing the stationary displays). Our employees are entitled to a shift meal once their duties for dinner service are completed. They ate in the kitchen - our designated area, and could not have possibly eaten anything we "ran out of", as this never happened. We do, however, appreciate you removing your initial ridiculous accusation of our servers "helping themselves" to your brother in-law's clam dip.

Flowers + Centerpieces: We take great pride in our personal service and have a reputation for going above and beyond for our clients. When asked during the planning process if you would like for us to provide flower centerpieces, you made it clear that you would take care of these on your own. The day of your event, Rachel was approached by a family member of yours immediately upon her arrival who said, "So glad you're here. I was told you could assist with the decoration of the arch.". At this time, the woman attempted to hand Rachel a pair of scissors to cut wild flowers from around the yard. Rachel politely declined, and explained that she is not the Rockstar florist and would not be responsible for the look of the arch - furthermore, Rockstar was not contracted to decorate the arch. Once inside, Rachel was approached by another family member to assemble 12 centerpieces for the cocktail tables and buffet (yes, the number was 12, not 5). She again declined, sighting the same reasons as before. This woman continued to push, offering to show Rachel how to do the first one, in which case Rachel gave in. Instead of running the service team, and assisting the kitchen with set-up and prep - Rachel was cutting long stem flowers, arranging them in short bud vases, watering them, and putting them out. You took advantage of our kindness and willingness to help by asking us to provide a service we offer (and get paid to do), for free. In addition, you falsely quoted Kyle in your review. Rachel is always the first one to offer her assistance - and did so by getting you champagne while you were getting ready, assisting with the set up of the rentals, even beginning your bar set up when the bartender you hired from another company was late. YOU designated Rachel as your personal free decorator/florist for the day. Not Kyle.

"$4,000 for slider bar, carne asada bar and fruit". This is completely inaccurate. Your total balance included passed hors d'oeuvres for cocktail hour (including the Beef Wellington that you personally mentioned you enjoyed that night), plus the stationary displays including kobe beef burgers, turkey burgers, tropical fruit platter, and a taco bar featuring both carne asada and carnitas with assorted toppings. This balance also included glassware for your bar (which you chose to provide yourself, but still requested our assistance with when we arrived), chalkboard food displays, white ceremony arch, white padded folding chairs, hightop tables with linens + sashes, and all kitchen and service staff. If you did not think the price we offered for these services was fair, you never should have signed the paperwork agreeing to our menu, pricing, and terms. This package with pricing was prepared for you back in May.

What you failed to mention in your review was how we were able to avoid charges being billed to you for the destruction of the ceremony arch that was rented to you through our rental company partner. There was also no mention of our assistance with the planning of your event that was not contracted - walk thru and suggestions for the day of flow of events, management of rental orders, assistance with linen selections…

We appreciate you mentioning that you and your guests enjoyed the food. This is sadly however the only single part of your review that is in anyway shape or form honest or factual.

As much as it pains us to see our hard work go unappreciated, there is nothing that saddens us more than an unsatisfied customer. We apologize for not meeting your expectations.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jane
Wedding:
6/30/2012
5.0/5.0
Rachel and Kyle made dreams come true
Rachel and Kyle made dreams come true
Rachel and Kyle made dreams come true Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning
Rockstar Catering Company responded with the following comments:

Thanks Jane! We greatly appreciate all of your help and hope to reconnect in the future...South Florida or Jersey. =)
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
RockStar catering is great! From star to finish Kyle, Rachel along with the rest of their team will make your party perfect. Their talent is listening to your vision and making it happen. Their ideas, service and food is excellent and goes beyond your expectations. They are extremely professional and know how to have a good time while doing it. They are truly talented. This is one team that I would recommend and work with over and over.
RockStar catering is great! From star to finish Kyle, Rachel along with the rest of their team will make your party Read more...
RockStar catering is great! From star to finish Kyle, Rachel along with the rest of their team will make your party perfect. Their talent is listening to your vision and making it happen. Their ideas, service and food is excellent and goes beyond your expectations. They are extremely professional and know how to have a good time while doing it. They are truly talented. This is one team that I would recommend and work with over and over. Read less
Services Used: Catering
Rockstar Catering Company responded with the following comments:

Jessica,
Thank you for the kind words! We had such a great time planning your Peanut Island wedding! Wishing you + Tom a lifetime of love and happiness!!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
J. Cameron
Wedding:
2/4/2012
5.0/5.0
We can't thank Rachel, Kyle and Jill enough for bringing our daughter's dream wedding to life! It was an enchanted evening filled with Rockstar's incredible food and Jill's magical touches. Rockstar does make dreams come true! Our guests have been raving for a week about all the unique touches and the incredible food, including meeting the variety of dietary needs of our guests with flair.
By the end of the wedding weekend, we felt the Rockstar crew was not only an amazing catering team, but an extension of our family. I guarantee you'll love them, too!
We can't thank Rachel, Kyle and Jill enough for bringing our daughter's dream wedding to life! It was an enchanted evening Read more...
We can't thank Rachel, Kyle and Jill enough for bringing our daughter's dream wedding to life! It was an enchanted evening filled with Rockstar's incredible food and Jill's magical touches. Rockstar does make dreams come true! Our guests have been raving for a week about all the unique touches and the incredible food, including meeting the variety of dietary needs of our guests with flair.
By the end of the wedding weekend, we felt the Rockstar crew was not only an amazing catering team, but an extension of our family. I guarantee you'll love them, too! Read less
Services Used: Catering
Rockstar Catering Company responded with the following comments:

Joanne,
We were honored to be a part of such a warm and loving event. You truly made us feel like part of the family. =)
Default-vendor-profile-pic
bashcam
Wedding:
2/4/2012
5.0/5.0
This team is AMAZING. They made my crazy backyard wedding vision an absolute reality. Every last detail was nailed and far exceeded all of our expectations. I cannot even find the words to express their attentiveness, patience, kindness and incredible ways around food, decor and planning.

Rachel was there for my every need - bringing me champagne, food and drinks throughout the night (knowing very well the folks getting hitched can miss out on the grub). I'm also fairly confident she made a deal with someone so it wouldn't rain that night.

And Kyle with his crew made the evening DELICIOUS!!! Fixing up a menu that pleased everyones needs (vegans included!) I'm still dreaming of his grilled cheese.

It's been a week and all we can think about is how much fun we had and how perfect the evening was and it was all thanks to Rockstar. We could have never done it without them.
This team is AMAZING. They made my crazy backyard wedding vision an absolute reality. Every last detail was nailed and far Read more...
This team is AMAZING. They made my crazy backyard wedding vision an absolute reality. Every last detail was nailed and far exceeded all of our expectations. I cannot even find the words to express their attentiveness, patience, kindness and incredible ways around food, decor and planning.

Rachel was there for my every need - bringing me champagne, food and drinks throughout the night (knowing very well the folks getting hitched can miss out on the grub). I'm also fairly confident she made a deal with someone so it wouldn't rain that night.

And Kyle with his crew made the evening DELICIOUS!!! Fixing up a menu that pleased everyones needs (vegans included!) I'm still dreaming of his grilled cheese.

It's been a week and all we can think about is how much fun we had and how perfect the evening was and it was all thanks to Rockstar. We could have never done it without them. Read less
Services Used: Catering
Rockstar Catering Company responded with the following comments:

Thanks Brooke!
Your rustic cinema-themed wedding is one our favorite design concepts to date! We will forever remember the sweet videos you and Brad made for each other, and still obsess daily over your magical wedding photos.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jen C
Wedding:
11/25/2011
5.0/5.0
Kyle and Rachel definitely earned their 5 star feedback from me. They were super helpful, kind and most importantly the food was FABULOUS. I can't complain about a thing. They definitely were super easy to work with and helped us so much. I am so thankful that we went with Rockstar Catering. I live in Wyoming and I never even met Rachel or Kyle until my Wedding Day. I took a big chance on this but I would give them my business any day. All of our guests LOVED the food. Several of our guests commented on how friendly and professional Rachel & Kyle were. We had first class food with first class service from Rockstar Catering.
Kyle and Rachel definitely earned their 5 star feedback from me. They were super helpful, kind and most importantly the Read more...
Kyle and Rachel definitely earned their 5 star feedback from me. They were super helpful, kind and most importantly the food was FABULOUS. I can't complain about a thing. They definitely were super easy to work with and helped us so much. I am so thankful that we went with Rockstar Catering. I live in Wyoming and I never even met Rachel or Kyle until my Wedding Day. I took a big chance on this but I would give them my business any day. All of our guests LOVED the food. Several of our guests commented on how friendly and professional Rachel & Kyle were. We had first class food with first class service from Rockstar Catering. Read less
Services Used: Catering
Rockstar Catering Company responded with the following comments:

Thanks so much for the kind words Jen! We had a blast working with you guys and we are both very,very glad we could be of such help. Best of luck to both of you in the future!!!! :)
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.8/5.0
The Rockstar Team are masterminds at designing exactly what you are envisioning, not only for your food, but for your entire event. Kyle and his sous chefs have very discriminating tongues and will never produce something that will not make you say "this is the best ___ I have ever had." They are true artists. The expert blend of creativity derived from Kyle and his wife and co-owner, Rachel, is a force to be reckoned with. Rachel is young, hip and determined to develop the overall wedding experience you have always dreamed about. Her passion for design as well as her ability to keep everything organized is definitely a gift. Not to mention, she has no shame in bragging on her beautiful brides on the Rockstar website and Facebook page, making you feel super special.

I cannot forget to mention that Kyle and Rachel saved us a ton of $$ and provided a much better experience by catering our Rehearsal Dinner on the beach at the Jupiter Civic Center. They did a "low country boil", which I highly recommend! Our guests went NUTS over the pumpkin mac n' cheese souffles! would suggest this over a restaurant or country/yacht club ANY DAY.

ALL IN ALL, ONLY ROCKSTAR CAN GIVE YOU A ROCKSTAR WEDDING!
The Rockstar Team are masterminds at designing exactly what you are envisioning, not only for your food, but for your Read more...
The Rockstar Team are masterminds at designing exactly what you are envisioning, not only for your food, but for your entire event. Kyle and his sous chefs have very discriminating tongues and will never produce something that will not make you say "this is the best ___ I have ever had." They are true artists. The expert blend of creativity derived from Kyle and his wife and co-owner, Rachel, is a force to be reckoned with. Rachel is young, hip and determined to develop the overall wedding experience you have always dreamed about. Her passion for design as well as her ability to keep everything organized is definitely a gift. Not to mention, she has no shame in bragging on her beautiful brides on the Rockstar website and Facebook page, making you feel super special.

I cannot forget to mention that Kyle and Rachel saved us a ton of $$ and provided a much better experience by catering our Rehearsal Dinner on the beach at the Jupiter Civic Center. They did a "low country boil", which I highly recommend! Our guests went NUTS over the pumpkin mac n' cheese souffles! would suggest this over a restaurant or country/yacht club ANY DAY.

ALL IN ALL, ONLY ROCKSTAR CAN GIVE YOU A ROCKSTAR WEDDING! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Catering, DJ, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tiffany
Wedding:
4/23/2011
4.9/5.0
Rockstar catered our wedding last month and it was amazing! Chef Kyle's food was not only delicious, but the presentation was second to none! The staff was very responsive to our needs and seemed to be having just as much fun as everyone in our wedding. Kyle and his team really put my mind at ease throughout the whole process and really made our wedding memorable. I HIGHY RECOMMEND! Thanks guys!!!!
Rockstar catered our wedding last month and it was amazing! Chef Kyle's food was not only delicious, but the presentation Read more...
Rockstar catered our wedding last month and it was amazing! Chef Kyle's food was not only delicious, but the presentation was second to none! The staff was very responsive to our needs and seemed to be having just as much fun as everyone in our wedding. Kyle and his team really put my mind at ease throughout the whole process and really made our wedding memorable. I HIGHY RECOMMEND! Thanks guys!!!! Read less
Services Used: Catering
Rockstar Catering Company responded with the following comments:

Thanks Tiffany!
Your outdoor Spring wedding was an absolute blast! Thanks so much to your family for inviting us into their beautiful home. We will forever remember your energetic bridal party and the awesome send-off for you and Brian in the canoe. It was an honor to be part of such a festive and memorable celebration. Wishing you both much love and happiness in your new life together.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jmc2011
Wedding:
2/19/2011
5.0/5.0
Rockstar is amazing! Our wedding was absolutely perfect, they took care of everything! Basically, all we had to do was show up! The food was amazing, the DJ they provided, the decor, just EVERYTHING was even better than I could have imagined! They made our special day exactly what we dreamed it would be, we love them and would ask them to cater any event we have in the future!!
Rockstar is amazing! Our wedding was absolutely perfect, they took care of everything! Basically, all we had to do was Read more...
Rockstar is amazing! Our wedding was absolutely perfect, they took care of everything! Basically, all we had to do was show up! The food was amazing, the DJ they provided, the decor, just EVERYTHING was even better than I could have imagined! They made our special day exactly what we dreamed it would be, we love them and would ask them to cater any event we have in the future!! Read less
Services Used: Catering
Rockstar Catering Company responded with the following comments:

Jess,
It was such a pleasure celebrating the marriage of the two raddest people we know! Looking forward to many more good times ahead.
130x130_sq_1279046380768-jertiff24322
tiffany & jeremy
Wedding:
10/16/2010
4.2/5.0
Rockstar has a different approach to wedding planning which we truly valued as we weren't looking for a typical wedding. Although our wedding wasn't big (85 ppl), our wedding was on a little island therefore there was a lot to coordinate to make this day run smoothly. They had a lot of unique and fun ideas and we loved meeting with them regarding the food and the decor. At each meeting, we were put to ease knowing that they understood our vision and expectations. We had a blast on our special day and didn't need to worry about any details as the Rockstar Crew ran the show. Chef Kyle's food was great and Cindy did a superb job with all the and decor and being right at your side if you need anything. She really goes out of her way to make the wedding look like a perfect representation of the bride and groom! Just a tip for any event planner you use, go over "Do's" and "Don'ts" that are important to you so that there are no major surprises. Overall, we were VERY pleased with Rockstar Events!!!
Rockstar has a different approach to wedding planning which we truly valued as we weren't looking for a typical wedding. Read more...
Rockstar has a different approach to wedding planning which we truly valued as we weren't looking for a typical wedding. Although our wedding wasn't big (85 ppl), our wedding was on a little island therefore there was a lot to coordinate to make this day run smoothly. They had a lot of unique and fun ideas and we loved meeting with them regarding the food and the decor. At each meeting, we were put to ease knowing that they understood our vision and expectations. We had a blast on our special day and didn't need to worry about any details as the Rockstar Crew ran the show. Chef Kyle's food was great and Cindy did a superb job with all the and decor and being right at your side if you need anything. She really goes out of her way to make the wedding look like a perfect representation of the bride and groom! Just a tip for any event planner you use, go over "Do's" and "Don'ts" that are important to you so that there are no major surprises. Overall, we were VERY pleased with Rockstar Events!!! Read less
Services Used: Catering, DJ, Flowers, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths

MAP

 
19940 Mona Road, Suite 6, Tequesta, FL 33469 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Rockstar Catering Company
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1299517177126-rockstarrstar1