130x130_sq_1361205995843-1360870230554stephanieshrimp2

Rocky Mountain Catering

Littleton , CO
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

5950 S. Platte Canyon Rd.
Littleton, CO US 80123 (map)

PHONE

303-216-0553

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

How do you want your wedding to be remembered? Let us help your vision become a reality!

What are you looking for in a caterer?

Creative and attentive staff - we... Read more
How do you want your wedding to be remembered? Let us help your vision become a reality!

What are you looking for in a caterer?

Creative and attentive staff - we love what we do and it shows in our work!

Simplicity in elegance - we make it look easy; providng beautiful and gourmet food and coordinating amazing weddings!

Great attention to detail - we go over every detail with you to make sure your expectations are fully met!

Personalized menus and service - we tailor every proposal to every bride, making sure that your day is all you!



Contact us today to get started on designing the perfect menu and service style and to schedule your complimentary tasting!
303.216.0553
events@rockymmountaincatering.net Read less
Catering

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1345577249603-rockymountaincatering07
130x130_sq_1360869790384-sept2012351
130x130_sq_1360869921069-mangopokenachos
130x130_sq_1360869989436-rmc073
130x130_sq_1345577186075-rockymountaincatering05
130x130_sq_1360870297719-yellowfincucumbermasago2
130x130_sq_1360870376530-280
130x130_sq_1360869833607-sept2012354
130x130_sq_1360869710881-nov2011099
130x130_sq_1360870455459-espressocrustedporktenderloinoverwhitebeanpureewithsauteedleeks2
130x130_sq_1360870230554-stephanieshrimp2
130x130_sq_1345577154191-roast
130x130_sq_1345576677055-hudsongardensweddingshow22608002
130x130_sq_1345577281213-rockymountaincatering08
130x130_sq_1345577298845-rockymountaincatering011
130x130_sq_1345576817292-hudsongardensweddingshow22608011
130x130_sq_1345576894628-hudsongardensweddingshow22608012
130x130_sq_1345576910585-hudsongardensweddingshow22608015
130x130_sq_1345577001973-hudsongardensweddingshow22608017
130x130_sq_1345577137506-picture001
130x130_sq_1360870041954-rockymountaincatering05
130x130_sq_1360870064575-rockymountaincatering011
130x130_sq_1346095864986-stephanieshrimp
130x130_sq_1346095701979-gazpacho
130x130_sq_1346095729703-glenskewers
130x130_sq_1346095679882-antipastadisplay
130x130_sq_1346095752925-guac
130x130_sq_1346270004103-appstable
130x130_sq_1346095774105-horstrio
130x130_sq_1346095819219-springrolls
130x130_sq_1346095841787-tatertots
130x130_sq_1346269993249-antipasta1
130x130_sq_1346270137430-salmon
130x130_sq_1346270030105-apps1
130x130_sq_1346270056004-cheeseandcrackers
130x130_sq_1346270030983-apps2
130x130_sq_1346270033092-apps4
130x130_sq_1346270034628-apps5
130x130_sq_1346270035425-apps6
130x130_sq_1346270036510-apps7
130x130_sq_1346270037986-apps8
130x130_sq_1346270039679-apps9
130x130_sq_1346270044809-buffetline
130x130_sq_1346270072048-gazpachoshooters
130x130_sq_1346270089048-ladyfingers
130x130_sq_1346270103859-nikki2
130x130_sq_1361209548455-shoptable
130x130_sq_1361209603394-shopwindow
130x130_sq_1361209651162-lindajordanshop
130x130_sq_1361209699067-shopcenterpiece
130x130_sq_1361209892666-patandbobattastingtable
130x130_sq_1361210134202-hrm
130x130_sq_1361209941062-patioflower
130x130_sq_1361209924263-dsgthevistalg
130x130_sq_1361210233969-chatfieldwater
130x130_sq_1361209926068-paramountlandingimage
130x130_sq_1361210138314-rosegarden

INFO FOR CATERING

What catering services do you provide?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Family Style, French Service, Hors d'oeuvres - Displayed, Hors d'oeuvres - Passed, Plated, Stations
What bar services do you provide?
Cash Bar, Limited Bar, Open Bar
What alcohol services do you provide?
Champagne Toast
What types of cuisine do you cater?
African, American (New), American (Traditional), Asian, British, Cajun, Caribbean, Chinese, Creole, Ethiopian, French, German, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Latin American, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Pan-Asian, Polynesian, Russian, Southern, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai
Do you accommodate dietary needs?
Gluten Free, Lactose Free, No Pork, Organic, Vegan, Vegetarian
Do you offer a tasting for potential clients?
We offer a complimentary tasting for events larger than 50.
Are you also able to provide the wedding cake?
We provide a variety of fun desserts and elaborate dessert buffets and stations.
If a bride decides to bring her own wedding cake, do you have a cake cutting fee? If yes, how much is the fee?
Our cake cutting is always complimentary and includes disposable plates, napkins, and forks!
Are you licensed to sell alcohol? If yes, where are you licensed?
We are licensed to serve alcohol and have well trained, friendly bartenders!
Do you allow outside alcohol? If yes, what is the corkage fee?
We allow outside alcohol and do not charge a corkage fee.
Do you provide rentals for items such as linens and flatware?
We work with a variety of rental companies and coordinate the rentals through them to help you realize your vision for your wedding!
Are you able to provide your own wait staff?
We provide highly trained servers to take great care of you and your guests.
What is your maximum catering capacity?
1000

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
6/21/2014
5.0/5.0
Rocky Mountain Catering went above and beyond to help me with my wedding. They were great to work with and I would for sure use them again in the future.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
6/19/2014
5.0/5.0
We loved having Rocky Mountain Catering do the food for our wedding! Not only was the entire wait staff friendly and efficient, they were extremely attentive to my husband and I, and my bridesmaid with her 3 week old baby, making sure we all had enough water and food. Marcella was awesome in making sure my husband and I got to eat first and helpfully explained the cake cutting process and brought us our cake pieces after the cutting. Our guests raved about how good the food was and how neat it was that we incorporated the local food aspect (using Palisade peaches and local strawberries), and how helpful the staff was explaining the food choices at the buffet.
Overall, our experience with RMC was impeccable and we would use them again in a heartbeat! Thank you Linda and team!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mandy
Wedding:
5/24/2014
5.0/5.0
Rocky Mountain Catering was wonderful!! The food was great and our guests raved about it.
Thank you for being flexible and helping make our day!
Mandy and Kat
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
The event planner for the caterer, Linda was very contentious and her attention to details was impeccable. One of our guests was allergic to onion and garlic and Linda & the chef spoke to this guest ahead of time to accommodate a special meal for him. He was delighted with the meal and the day of the event they checked with him to be sure he was satisfied. Service was superior, example, Staff came by while we were eating with wine to check if any one wanted any additional wine in their glass. Several times the person in charge that evening checked with me to be sure we didn't require any thing else from their staff. In addition everyone loved the food and had plenty to eat. I would highly recommend Rocky Mountian catering for any event.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Luke
Wedding:
4/10/2014
5.0/5.0
Absolutely the best service in catering I have experienced, very helpful and polite. I would use them again!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jordan
Wedding:
1/30/2014
5.0/5.0
I enjoyed working with Rocky Mountain Catering for our wedding and they did a wonderful job. No complaints!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Rocky Mountain Catering provided the catering for our December 2013 wedding at The Highlands Ranch Mansion. Besides being extremely flexible and easy to work with, the food was fabulous. We received so many positive comments from our guests about how exceptional the food was. I would highly recommend them to everyone.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kimberly
Wedding:
8/16/2013
5.0/5.0
The quality of the food and the service provided by staff was outstanding! My husband and I had such a fabulous time and everything ran smoothly. We chose the BBQ option to save money and my guests raved about the food. Linda was our event designer and worked with us from the get go and she easily put up with all the silly requests a bride makes. She was wonderful to work with and responded promptly every time.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amber
Wedding:
8/11/2013
5.0/5.0
AMAZING! I cannot say enough about how MUCH I appreciated Rocky Mtn Catering. They were so wonderful to work with my budget and didn't make me feel stupid or cheap because I HAD a budget and I wanted to stick with it! (I got SUCH attitude from some other places - it made me so sad!) Their food was delicious and both my fiancee and I loved it! It was hard for us to choose what we wanted from their amazing menu!

Jordan was super flexible - even so far as to make me good "Southern Sweet Tea" even though that's not really on their list of beverages! I had to up my guest count by about 30 about a week and a half before the wedding and she was very calm and accommodating which I so appreciated! It was stressful enough having extra guests come so I was glad Rocky Mtn. Catering could help me out!

I met with Jordan about a week before the wedding at my wedding venue and she had some great ideas about how to set things up but never pushed which allowed me to think things through and decide on my own.

Really, a wonderful experience and I highly recommend.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelley
Wedding:
8/9/2013
5.0/5.0
We were so happy we chose to go with Rocky Mountain Catering. The food was delicious and we got so many great compliments on the food and how attentive the staff was during the reception! Would definitely recommend this company and use them again for another event!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laurian
Wedding:
8/4/2013
5.0/5.0
Excellent execution and guests were raving about the food. Jordan was a pleasure to work with and Jolene got red wine out of my wedding dress
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
7/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Jordan and Rocky Mountain Catering went above and beyond our expectations for our wedding. She was so easy to work with, extremely helpful, and was very mindful of our budget. Our friends and family are still raving about the BBQ that we had at our wedding!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melany
Wedding:
7/7/2013
5.0/5.0
RMC did a fabulous job putting together a menu for our wedding. We chose BBQ style to fit our country theme. Jordan was our direct contact and was very responsive to all my questions and changes with out head count changing up until the last day. We were running behind taking pictures but they went with the flow. It also poured rain halfway thru the reception but it didnt seem to effect anyone. They just packed everything up and iwhtin 10 minutes we were inside the barn partying away. Overall we had a wonderful experience with RMN and would highly recommend them.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brenda
Wedding:
7/4/2013
5.0/5.0
simply put Rocky Mountain Catering Rocks! Jordan and her staff were everything we had hoped for, first off was how easy she was to work with. She listen and understood what we asked for, was flexible when needed and had wonderful ideas and insights she shared. The food was amazing and perfectly displayed, everything really did look great and tasted great. Very professional and personable, great combination! I would definitely use them again.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sandy
Wedding:
6/15/2013
5.0/5.0
We can't say enough nice comments about Rocky Mountain Catering. Jordan Nance went beyond our expectations to make our daughters wedding reception exactly as she wanted. Our daughter had a vision and they made sure it was followed through.
The food was excellent and truly enjoyed by all. The bartenders and staff were friendly and very professional. Jordan was so kind and accommodating during the whole planning period. They are a easy 5 stars!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
We originally had put down a deposit with the Food Guy to provide catering for our wedding. We were unimpressed with their communication and service. We sat down to talk to Jordan at Rocky Mountain Catering and were blown away by how friendly and down to Earth she was. We really felt like we were in good hands with Rocky Mountain Catering by Jordan's ability to assure us she would take care of anything we needed. We booked Rocky Mountain Catering before even tasting the food, we just felt confident that they would do a great job and we were right!
The communication that happened before the wedding was amazing. Jordan got back to us quickly and was able to take care of any needs or questions we had. The day of the wedding was fantastic. Jordan and the catering staff did such a great job. They were friendly fun and attentive. We received many compliments on the food that day. We especially heard great things about the mini BLT sandwiches and the fondu.
We would highly reccomend Rocky Mountain Catering to anyone. They made our wedding day one of the best days of our lives.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
5/26/2013
5.0/5.0
I cant stress enough how wonderful Rocky Mountian Catering is and how much I would recommend them to other Brides and Grooms!! Linda was amazing to work with and completly professional, she insured we had everything we needed for the big day ie; rentals, linens, ect. My husband is celiac so it was important to us that we used someone that took that seriously and with care. We still have family and friends talking about how wonderful the food and service was. Thank you so much to Linda and her wonderful staff, I will continue to recommend you to others:)
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
These guys are great! If you have a smaller budget but want quality food and service, Rocky Mountain is the way to go. They were timely, professional, and the food was delicious. They were available during the planning process and always responded quickly to questions or concerns! Their potato salad is amazing!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stacy
Wedding:
3/2/2013
5.0/5.0
Jordan and her team did an amazing job, we were very lucky to have them!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tanna
Wedding:
1/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Very happy with my experience with Rocky Mountain Catering. The whole staff was wonderful and very helpful. Would recommend them!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Toni
Wedding:
11/24/2012
5.0/5.0
We used Rocky Mountain Catering for my son's wedding late last fall. Jordan & her staff were wonderful, extremely helpful & so friendly to our guests. The whole team worked together just like clockwork. The food was a delicious autumn variety of comfort foods & not overpriced. They even set up a station with hot apple cider & hot coco with all the toppings. They have a lot of great ideas. I was so worried about the set up because we had such a short time to get everything done but Jordan assured us that they would get it all done & they did a beautiful job with the tables, tending bar & anything that we needed. They are definitely a full service catering company & helped make our son & daughter-in-law's celebration a success. Toni Reeves
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicolette
Wedding:
9/29/2012
5.0/5.0
We LOVE Rocky Mountain Catering! They saved our wedding day. We had a horrible start to our morning- Botanic Gardens @ Chatfield was hosting the Color Me Rad 5k on our wedding morning and the caterer arrived at the facility 1.5 hours late but you would never know. The food was amazing and they were extremely pleasant to everyone! Our Mac & Cheese bar was a hit and the guests loved the cookie ice cream sandwich station. . . We highly recommend them and they were half the price of the other 2 vendors we got quotes from!
Services Used: Catering
Rocky Mountain Catering responded with the following comments:

Hi Nicolette! Thank you for taking the time to give us such a wonderful review! That day was crazy, wasn't it? We had no idea the 5K was happening and the traffic getting to Chatfield was terrible; literally at a stand still for an hour. We had a couple of servers get out of our van and walk to the venue from a few miles away just to try to get there more quickly. The wedding was lovely and you made such a beautiful bride! Congratulations again!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsey
Wedding:
8/10/2012
5.0/5.0
Connie Hill and her team at Rocky Mountain Catering were unbelievable. They made our wedding so relaxed and perfect. I can not say enough nice things about this company. We had BBQ food and people still tell us how great the food was - especially the macaroni & cheese. The bartenders and servers were so nice and made the night perfect. Connie helped me plan along the way when I wan't sure how to set up the tables or what color table cloths I wanted. They are the best!!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Faithek
Wedding:
11/20/2011
5.0/5.0
Rocky Mountain Catering made my day! They were so complient with our request and desires! We had many compliments from guest! Their help on the day of and leading up to the wedding was above and beyond! The food was delicious and their service was great! Totally recommend them to anyone in(or not in) the area for any type of event! Very professional while being hospitable at the same time!
Services Used: Catering, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
6/7/2014
4.9/5.0
Rocky Mountain Catering was amazing! The entire staff helped me throughout the entire process (my original planner quit and her replacement for me was actually more helpful than before!) and through the evening of my wedding so that I didn't have to stress out as much as I thought I would. I would recommend them to anyone, a great price, amazing food, and amazing people thank you so much for making my wedding such a memorable time for me!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.9/5.0
Rocky Mountain Catering helped save my wedding! We had a terrible catering disaster and they came to the rescue. Linda Goold was wonderful to work with and helped set up everything seamlessly! The staff were professional and kind and made sure that my new husband and I were never thirsty! We appreciate everything this company did to make our day fabulous. Would highly recommend working with them!
Services Used: Catering
130x130_sq_1345853578379-photo3
Kelsi
Wedding:
6/14/2013
4.9/5.0
Linda and the catering crew were so helpful! The food was amazing, and they were very accommodating. Anything we wanted, they were able to make it work and fit it in to our budget. Rocky Mountain was the most affordable caterer we spoke to and had some of the best food. There are a lot of options and are able to tweak anything we wanted. I would HIGHLY recommend this caterer!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.9/5.0
RMC was great to work with- they were easy and flexible based on our needs. The staff was very professional and pleasant throughout our entire event set up, reception and take-down. Constantly monitored food and alcohol levels for us, and informing bride and groom so we knew what was going on.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.8/5.0
We tried to keep our wedding on a budget while still providing great food, an open bar, and a fun night for our guests. Rocky Mountain catering was absolutely fantastic and their BBQ got rave reviews! They helped us shape our menu to please the crowd without draining our bank account. They were also amazing when it came to helping set up the venue with our decorations and make sure things went smoothly. Linda Goold was extremely responsive to our million questions and the event staff was very courteous and accommodating. I absolutely recommend them!!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katy
Wedding:
9/15/2012
4.8/5.0
Rocky Mountain Catering provides quality service, friendly servers, and excellent food at an awesome value! The cost of food is such a huge part of the wedding day and Rocky Mountain Catering doesn’t break the budget! They are flexible, professional, and we were very pleased with their service!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maki
Wedding:
9/28/2013
4.7/5.0
Rocky Mountain Catering did an amazing job for my September wedding. They made everything so easy and their prices are extremely reasonable. They are organized and made sure everything was done the way I had planned. Their food was delicious and the captain was so friendly and made sure me and husband ate and had everything we needed.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Robert
Wedding:
9/27/2013
4.7/5.0
As father of the groom living in out of state, I hired RMC for a wedding rehearsal dinner for 38 people at the Ken Caryl Ranch House in Littleton. Linda managed the set up and dinner to perfection. She took care of renting tables, chairs, dinnerware, flatware, tableclothes, from the same supplier to save delivery/pickup charges. I took care of flowers, beer/wine and audio/visual equipment. The buffet was an Antipasto Station, Mandarin Spinach Salad, Chicken Caprese, Petit Telecherry Beef Loin, Bacon Gruyere Mashers, Asparagus Medley, Fresh Baked Rolls, with Lemon Berry Tartlet, and Nutella Mousse Cups for dessert. Like the service, the food was outstanding.
I retried after 35 years working in the food management business and managed hundreds of catering events. THANKS Linda and crew, you exceeded my high expections.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
1/26/2013
4.7/5.0
The team made our wedding stress free and special. They worked hard at making everything work within our budget. The service the day of was impeccable and they even arrived earlier than needed to help with my stress of timing. Every call/email was followed up the same day with no delays. I highly recommend their services. I didn't even mention how absolutely delicious ALL their food was, our guest were raving.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tracy
Wedding:
3/14/2014
4.6/5.0
Rocky Mountain Catering was a fantastic caterer. I highly recommend them for a wedding reception!!!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andi
Wedding:
12/30/2013
4.6/5.0
Our food was amazing! All of our guests loved it. It tasted fresh and homemade. Linda was a joy to work with. Her experience was very helpful. Rocky Mountain was affordable, enjoyable, and delicious. I would recommend their service to anyone.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jessica
Wedding:
9/14/2012
4.6/5.0
I thought everyone involved was awesome! As a bride that thought I would never be a bridezilla I was! Everyone one from day one and the staff made me comfortable and made my day go smooth! I had so many complements on the staff and food from everyone I talked too ! I would hire them from any event here out.
Services Used: Catering
130x130_sq_1348686192420-20
Carrie
Wedding:
5/25/2012
4.6/5.0
Rocky Mountain and there team was really great. You get plenty at the tasting, they are all really nice, the staff is great and food is really good too. No one will leave your party hungry. The only thing is I tried to get a hold of them before the wedding to make my final payment and no one ever got back to me, so they ended up asking for the money just a few minutes before I was walking down the aisle. Other than that everything was great!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.5/5.0
Rocky Mountain catering was incredibly helpful in working with me and my venue after a last minute tragedy with a different catering company. They were friendly, prompt, provided great service, and they truly saved our wedding day! The staff was always sure my new husband and I had drinks as needed and helped organize the meal so it went as smoothly as possible.
Services Used: Catering
Bg19
Sarah
Wedding:
9/1/2012
4.3/5.0
They were great on price, they were great with flexibility of what food you could order Patrick is the person to talk to. However, the people working the event seemed like it was the first wedding i had to tell them to turn up the fans and it was obvious that it was hot, turn down the lights for the first dance and clear some table out of the way for the dance floor, the bride had to tell them!!! and one server said she would be there for me all night to serve drinks and she never came up again to me!!! They cut my top layer of cake when i had told them not to cut it, and i two sheet cakes one that was not used. Night of, was not good service!
Services Used: Catering
Rocky Mountain Catering responded with the following comments:

Hi Sarah,

First, let me say a big thank you for choosing us to be apart of your wedding!

We sincerely apologize that you felt our level of service was not up to par the night of your wedding. We make it our top priority to provide top notch service for our brides. You can be sure that the service you described will be addressed with the servers who worked your wedding.

On the subject of your cake, the lady who delivered the cake told our catering captain to cut the top tier because a new one would be made for your first anniversary. When you called to tell us this was incorrect, we offered to purchase you a new a new one.

Again, I apologize for the misunderstanding and wish you and your husband the very best on your new life together!

- Management
Default-vendor-profile-pic
roxie
Wedding:
7/24/2010
4.2/5.0
They were a few minutes late to arrive. Food was good, but salad was browning.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
2.9/5.0
We loved our food tasting meeting and felt confident with the experience and professionalism during our initial meeting. The food at the wedding was great and the staff during the event was very nice and professional. My biggest complaint is the responsiveness. If you send an email inquiring about your event, don't expect an answer until 2-3 weeks later - or ever. I had to send multiple messages repeating questions I had - it was so frustrating. I still recommend them based on day-of service and awesome food, but just be aware of the lack of communication during the planning phase.
Services Used: Catering
Rocky Mountain Catering responded with the following comments:

Hello!

I want to take the time to personally apologize that you did not receive a return call or email in a timely manner. In the middle of wedding season we decided to move into a new office location and for a time our phones and email were not working. Needless to say, a few calls/emails fell through the cracks. We apologize and hope that you can understand this unavoidable situation.

We wish you best and appreciate that you chose us to share in your joy. If there is anything that we can do for you now, please don't hesitate to let us know!

- Management

MAP

 
5950 S. Platte Canyon Rd., Littleton, CO 80123 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Rocky Mountain Catering
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1361205995843-1360870230554stephanieshrimp2