130x130 sq 1478160612 802db02cbd3446c3 2featured hailey   conner s wedding picture by mistryandscott

Romashka Bridal

Everett , WA

LOCATION

620 SE Everett Mall Way 225
Everett, WA 98208 US (map)

PHONE

425-610-4143

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

It's where you buy your gown!

Romashka Bridal is an award winning bridal boutique located just North of Seattle in Everett. We carry the largest selection of designer bridal... Read more
It's where you buy your gown!

Romashka Bridal is an award winning bridal boutique located just North of Seattle in Everett. We carry the largest selection of designer bridal gowns, bridesmaids, bridal headpieces/veils, wedding accessories, and so much more! Romashka Bridal is dedicated to providing the optimum in selection, price, and customer service.

Our commitment to you, our customer is impeccable service, utmost quality, and reasonable prices. Our boutique is designed to offer you a relaxing and comfortable environment to shop. We are here not only to help you find your dream wedding gown but also to lend support and advice to any wedding related inquiries you may have. Please call us to make an appointment for an amazing bridal shopping experience.

Our caring professional bridal stylist and world-class seamstresses are experts at making every bride look and feel as special as the moment.

Romashka Bridal in Everett, WA is unique in that it offers standard alterations, emergency last-minute alterations, and alterations from dresses bought at other stores. Gowns can also be altered for any religious or cultural needs as well. Romashka Bridal caters to brides and the entire bridal party. Our bridal salon offers the finest in bridal gowns, bridesmaid dresses, flower girl dresses, bridal accessories, alterations, steaming & pressing and much more! What look would be complete without beautiful accessories? Helping you find the perfect look is one of our favorite things to do and we have many beautiful broaches, flowers and veils to choose from. Romashka Bridal is here for you from start to finish and will go above and beyond other bridal salons! We look forward to seeing you! Call Romashka Bridal in Everett, WA at 425-610-4143 today to schedule an appointment!

Here is a list or our DESIGNERS. Keep in mind we have many dresses in stock which can be bought off the rack if you don't have enough time to order a dress. We also have a huge selection of veils, jewelry and bridesmaids dresses. Give us a call if you have any questions 425.610.4143 or you can call / text our store cell # 425.247.9982



Designers we carry:



BRIDAL DRESSES

1 ALLURE BRIDALS

2 MORI LEE

3 ALLURE ROMANCE

4 CASABLANCA BRIDAL

5 MAGGIE SOTTERO

6 BLUE BY MORI LEE

7 Disney Fairy Tale Weddings

8 ALFRED ANGELO

9 ALLURE WOMAN

10 JULIETTA BY MORI LEE

11 ENZOANI (BLUE)

12 MOONLIGHT BRIDAL

13 VOYAGE BY MORI LEE

14 PRONOVIAS (WHITE ONE)

15 REBECCA INGRAM (MAGGIE SOTTERO)



COUTURE DRESSES

1 ALLURE COUTURE

2 CASABLANCA COUTURE

3 SOTTERO AND MIDGLEY

4 FIORE COUTURE

5 ANGELINA FACCENDA COUTURE





BRIDESMAIDS DRESSES

1 Alfred Angelo Bridesmaids

2 Disney Fairy Tale Bridesmaids

4 ALLURE BRIDESMAIDES

5 BILL LEVKOFF

6 MORI LEE AFFAIRS (BM)

7 MORI LEE BRIDESMAIDS

8 MORI LEE ANGELINA FACCENDA (BM)

9 VM: A Division of Mori Lee



QUINCENEARA DRESSES

1 ALLURE QUIENCENERA

2 MORI LEE QUINCENEARA



FLOWERGIRL DRESSES

1 Disney Blossoms - by Alfred Angelo



TUXEDOS

Jims Formalwear







Home of Elegance & Great Service! For Quality Bridal Gowns, Bridesmaid Dresses, Alterations & more! Call Romashka Bridal at 425-610-4143 Now Read less
Dress & Attire

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1478156505965 hailey  conners wedding pictures by mistryandscott
130x130 sq 1478156505441 chelsea madalina wedding picture
130x130 sq 1478156514247 sydney benson wedding picture

INFO FOR DRESS & ATTIRE

Who do you provide services for?
Bride, Bridesmaids, Father of the Bride, Father of the Groom, Flower Girls, Groom, Groomsmen, Mother of the Bride, Mother of the Groom, Ring Bearers
Which of the following services do you provide??
Alterations, Appointments Only, Cleaning, Full Customization, Preservation, Rentals, Sample Sales, Trunk Shows
Which of the following items do you offer?
Bridal Belts, Bridal Gowns, Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Sample Gowns, Tuxedo Rentals, Tuxedos, Undergarments, Veils
What is the average turnaround time for a bridal gown? (select one)
Less than 6 months
How often do you receive new bridal gowns?
Monthly, Seasonally
What is your return policy?
Final Sale

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Britney
Wedding:
12/2/2017
5.0/5.0
They were all so helpful and nice! I got my dream dress for an amazing price!! I couldn't have asked for better service or a more beautiful dress!!
They were all so helpful and nice! I got my dream dress for an amazing price!! I couldn't have asked for better service or Read more...
They were all so helpful and nice! I got my dream dress for an amazing price!! I couldn't have asked for better service or a more beautiful dress!! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Jewelry, Unique Services
Default
Kierra
Wedding:
8/5/2017
5.0/5.0
I went here recently to try on bridesmaid dresses for my friends wedding. Everyone there was really nice and helpful. I felt right at home. They let you pull dresses you like and allow photos to be taken.
I went here recently to try on bridesmaid dresses for my friends wedding. Everyone there was really nice and helpful. I Read more...
I went here recently to try on bridesmaid dresses for my friends wedding. Everyone there was really nice and helpful. I felt right at home. They let you pull dresses you like and allow photos to be taken. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130 sq 1460134545 8701b768abef9e09 image
FutureMrs.White
Wedding:
10/15/2016
5.0/5.0
I love this bridal salon! Before my visit at Romashka, I went to two other bridal salons to try on dresses. Both times leaving feeling very defeated and like I would never find a dress I loved in my price range. I did some online research and saw the outstanding reviews that Romashka has and figured it was worth a shot. I was right! I picked out a few gowns on the rack and then they helped me find a couple more that I may like. I ended up really liking two, so I left with a lot of pictures (I was by myself and they took multiple pictures for me!) and a decision left to make. I went back a few weeks later to try on my two favorites, I knew instantly "the dress" when I didn't want to take it off. I only had 5 months left until my wedding so they ordered it ASAP and told me not to worry.. they can get my alterations done in a day if it came down to it. My dress came in about a month before my wedding, two dress alterations later and it was done. Everyone at the salon was always friendly, helpful and made sure that I was happy with everything. I'm so glad that I bought my dress from Romashka :)
I love this bridal salon! Before my visit at Romashka, I went to two other bridal salons to try on dresses. Both times Read more...
I love this bridal salon! Before my visit at Romashka, I went to two other bridal salons to try on dresses. Both times leaving feeling very defeated and like I would never find a dress I loved in my price range. I did some online research and saw the outstanding reviews that Romashka has and figured it was worth a shot. I was right! I picked out a few gowns on the rack and then they helped me find a couple more that I may like. I ended up really liking two, so I left with a lot of pictures (I was by myself and they took multiple pictures for me!) and a decision left to make. I went back a few weeks later to try on my two favorites, I knew instantly "the dress" when I didn't want to take it off. I only had 5 months left until my wedding so they ordered it ASAP and told me not to worry.. they can get my alterations done in a day if it came down to it. My dress came in about a month before my wedding, two dress alterations later and it was done. Everyone at the salon was always friendly, helpful and made sure that I was happy with everything. I'm so glad that I bought my dress from Romashka :) Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130 sq 1476291248843 3f0a9040
Katie
Wedding:
9/24/2016
5.0/5.0
If you haven't visited this shop yet, stop what you're doing and make an appointment right now! They are absolutely phenomenal, I have nothing but glowing praise for them. I purchased my wedding dress from here, as well as a bridesmaid dress for my friends wedding, and both experiences were perfect. In addition, they were able to do a same-day hem on my maid of honor's dress the day before my wedding, and at a very reasonable cost!

They have a beautiful selection of dresses, everybody is very helpful, they are very quick with alterations, and they do everything possible to make you feel welcome and taken care of.
If you haven't visited this shop yet, stop what you're doing and make an appointment right now! They are absolutely Read more...
If you haven't visited this shop yet, stop what you're doing and make an appointment right now! They are absolutely phenomenal, I have nothing but glowing praise for them. I purchased my wedding dress from here, as well as a bridesmaid dress for my friends wedding, and both experiences were perfect. In addition, they were able to do a same-day hem on my maid of honor's dress the day before my wedding, and at a very reasonable cost!

They have a beautiful selection of dresses, everybody is very helpful, they are very quick with alterations, and they do everything possible to make you feel welcome and taken care of. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130 sq 1456171470238 img30401
AIMEE
Wedding:
9/23/2016
5.0/5.0
LOVE, LOVE LOVE. Everything about this place. Never would of thought to look here for a dress, but was pleasantly surprised by the selection and the prices were unbeatable. No pressure to buy, they were so helpful and even when I left to go to my other appointments, they gave me a list of the brands they carry, in case I found one I liked somewhere else, I could do a price check. Came back at the end of my day and tried on more dresses and ended up buying the last one I tried on. Such a huge selection for bridesmaid dresses, I will definitely be back.
LOVE, LOVE LOVE. Everything about this place. Never would of thought to look here for a dress, but was pleasantly Read more...
LOVE, LOVE LOVE. Everything about this place. Never would of thought to look here for a dress, but was pleasantly surprised by the selection and the prices were unbeatable. No pressure to buy, they were so helpful and even when I left to go to my other appointments, they gave me a list of the brands they carry, in case I found one I liked somewhere else, I could do a price check. Came back at the end of my day and tried on more dresses and ended up buying the last one I tried on. Such a huge selection for bridesmaid dresses, I will definitely be back. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130 sq 1450736984 1e354c7641d9117b randsengagement68
Shelby_Erin26
Wedding:
9/9/2016
5.0/5.0
We rented the suits for the groom and all the groomsmen here. They were the most accommodating people I had the pleasure of working with during our wedding planning. They made every single step of the rental process completely stress free and bent over backwards to accommodate our needs. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you for all your help Yuriy!
We rented the suits for the groom and all the groomsmen here. They were the most accommodating people I had the pleasure Read more...
We rented the suits for the groom and all the groomsmen here. They were the most accommodating people I had the pleasure of working with during our wedding planning. They made every single step of the rental process completely stress free and bent over backwards to accommodate our needs. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you for all your help Yuriy! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Jessica
Wedding:
8/27/2016
5.0/5.0
They are so amazing and always make sure you are taken care of. Even when they are so busy they take their time with each person. My sister went here and when I saw the work they did I came here for my wedding! This is the best place in Everett by far! A must go to!
They are so amazing and always make sure you are taken care of. Even when they are so busy they take their time with each Read more...
They are so amazing and always make sure you are taken care of. Even when they are so busy they take their time with each person. My sister went here and when I saw the work they did I came here for my wedding! This is the best place in Everett by far! A must go to! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130 sq 1452798414 9ed965fd6700cafe 555532 4159459781271 2020579903 n
Private User
Wedding:
8/20/2016
5.0/5.0
**Update**

I returned this last Saturday after dress shopping at the big box dress shop in Lynnwood, WA. While at the OTHER store my mother and I were both feeling unhappy and rushed. The upsales were horrendous and I got placed in tiny dressing room. The other brides were up on the fancy platform and mirrors and I was stuffed in the back. Guess I wasn't a priority.

Anyhoo we both agreed to go to Romashaka and boy am I happy I did. I found the most perfect dress and the price was more than fair. The quality is amazing and the customer service is just amazing! They fit me in without and appointment and somehow made me feel important. I can't wait to see my dress finished! Don't go anywhere else you will wish you had gone here first just as I did.

I went in with a friend who is also getting married this year. She went in to just look around and try on some dresses. This is a family run shop so there are only 3 of them there. They are unbelievably attentive for as busy as they were the day we were in. They helped my friend the most amazing dress. Then on top of that because I was in with her they extended a sale they were having for me until I can come in to get my dress. I can't wait to go back and get mine.
**Update**

I returned this last Saturday after dress shopping at the big box dress shop in Lynnwood, WA. While at Read more...
**Update**

I returned this last Saturday after dress shopping at the big box dress shop in Lynnwood, WA. While at the OTHER store my mother and I were both feeling unhappy and rushed. The upsales were horrendous and I got placed in tiny dressing room. The other brides were up on the fancy platform and mirrors and I was stuffed in the back. Guess I wasn't a priority.

Anyhoo we both agreed to go to Romashaka and boy am I happy I did. I found the most perfect dress and the price was more than fair. The quality is amazing and the customer service is just amazing! They fit me in without and appointment and somehow made me feel important. I can't wait to see my dress finished! Don't go anywhere else you will wish you had gone here first just as I did.

I went in with a friend who is also getting married this year. She went in to just look around and try on some dresses. This is a family run shop so there are only 3 of them there. They are unbelievably attentive for as busy as they were the day we were in. They helped my friend the most amazing dress. Then on top of that because I was in with her they extended a sale they were having for me until I can come in to get my dress. I can't wait to go back and get mine. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Alex
Wedding:
7/23/2016
5.0/5.0
Romashka Bridal is truly amazing! Mariya was the most amazing person ever! I began by grabbing all the dresses I liked and put them on the dressing room. At Mariya and Yuri's insistence (they're brother and sister) I tried on a dress that was on one of the mannequins. Mariya grabbed some extra lace and showed me how she could change the shoulder, at which point me, my mother, and my future mother in law all burst into tears.

My entire experience at Romashka Bridal was truly fantastic. Mariya, Yuri, and the other workers created a friendly and fun atmosphere. Having a seamstress there helped beyond belief as it allowed me to better envision my dress and made me aware of the different ways that it could be altered. If you're looking for beautiful dresses, great service, and a fantastic seamstress go to Romashka Bridal!
Romashka Bridal is truly amazing! Mariya was the most amazing person ever! I began by grabbing all the dresses I liked and Read more...
Romashka Bridal is truly amazing! Mariya was the most amazing person ever! I began by grabbing all the dresses I liked and put them on the dressing room. At Mariya and Yuri's insistence (they're brother and sister) I tried on a dress that was on one of the mannequins. Mariya grabbed some extra lace and showed me how she could change the shoulder, at which point me, my mother, and my future mother in law all burst into tears.

My entire experience at Romashka Bridal was truly fantastic. Mariya, Yuri, and the other workers created a friendly and fun atmosphere. Having a seamstress there helped beyond belief as it allowed me to better envision my dress and made me aware of the different ways that it could be altered. If you're looking for beautiful dresses, great service, and a fantastic seamstress go to Romashka Bridal! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
OLGA
Wedding:
6/11/2016
5.0/5.0
Romashka bridal is amazing!! Out if all the bridal stores I went to, Romashka definitely topped them all. They have every style of dress you ever need. Their service is always on point. They are there for you to meet your needs. I had a very great experienc!
Romashka bridal is amazing!! Out if all the bridal stores I went to, Romashka definitely topped them all. They have every Read more...
Romashka bridal is amazing!! Out if all the bridal stores I went to, Romashka definitely topped them all. They have every style of dress you ever need. Their service is always on point. They are there for you to meet your needs. I had a very great experienc! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire

DEALS

100'S of dresses on SALE!
Get Deal
Promo Code: WeddingWire50   $3,000 Value
Close to 500 Designer Gowns in stock Savings of 30%-50% on select Sample Designer Bridal Gowns Sample SALE Sat. 11/12 - 11/26 samples, Veils, Flower Girl Dresses Sample Bridesmaids Dresses $45 Short $65 Long
Deal #WWf50197cecfbeeaa8
220x220 1478152939543 designer dress sample sale romashka bridal

MAP

 
620 SE Everett Mall Way 225, Everett, WA 98208 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Romashka Bridal
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1478160612 802db02cbd3446c3 2featured hailey   conner s wedding picture by mistryandscott