You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1461722194 17e20970a8e8f301 home0011 1024x651

Ron Soliman Photojournalism

Philadelphia, New York, New Jersey, Dc, Delaware, Destination Weddings And The World
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Philadelphia, New York, New Jersey, DC, Delaware, Destination Weddings and the World, 19019 US (map)

PHONE

302-229-5572

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

RON SOLIMAN PHOTOJOURNALISM is an International Award Winning Wedding Photojournalist (Ranked Top 16 in the World by WPJA). Ron Soliman is also the winner of 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012,... Read more
RON SOLIMAN PHOTOJOURNALISM is an International Award Winning Wedding Photojournalist (Ranked Top 16 in the World by WPJA). Ron Soliman is also the winner of 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015 and 2016 WeddingWire and Martha Stewart Weddings Bride’s Choice Awards and 2014, 2015 and 2016 Couples' Choice Award!

If you have not decided on your wedding photographer, I want you to strongly consider a real PHOTOJOURNALIST to shoot your wedding. If you are a bride, who wants elegance mixed with contemporary style in your wedding photographs, you need a real PHOTOJOURNALIST. We are husband and wife team whose mission is to document the spirit of your wedding, creating a visual story of the memories you'll treasure most. Our technical abilities, artistic eye, and unobtrusive photojournalistic style make every image of your wedding unforgettable. We strive for excellence and pay attention to details, but most importantly we do our best to put you at ease and have fun. Our past clients will tell you more about this. We will travel wherever our mission to document will take us. And we only bring with us our talents, friendly personality, and our high-end equipments. We look forward in shooting your wedding.

- Ron Soliman, Award Winning Wedding Photojournalist (WPJA)

Like us on Facebook- https://www.facebook.com/bestweddingphotojournalist

And follow us on Instagram- https://www.instagram.com/ronsoliman/ Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1461727495220 home0011 1024x651
130x130 sq 1461727013550 aruba platinum wedding 121 1024x688
130x130 sq 1396728873381 064
130x130 sq 1461948312287 rainbow room wedding 121
130x130 sq 1396729593394 soliman enga02
130x130 sq 1461948296104 home008 1024x717
130x130 sq 1461727025362 home005 1024x682
130x130 sq 1461727019304 home004 1024x682
130x130 sq 1396757045158 i013
130x130 sq 1396728797512 10
130x130 sq 1461948328214 the merion wedding nj 31 1024x682
130x130 sq 1396728843518 047
130x130 sq 1461949030899 fitness engagement 2
130x130 sq 1396729357705 035
130x130 sq 1396729991712 kenya2
130x130 sq 1225329866281 wpjaq3ceremony2
130x130 sq 1396729546484 soliman enga01
130x130 sq 1462206183796 naples florida destination wedding 1 1024x613
130x130 sq 1258097652977 130
130x130 sq 1462206341496 essex fells country club wedding 27
130x130 sq 1396729519805 soliman enga00
130x130 sq 1462207046270 vie wedding 001 1024x682
130x130 sq 1396756232966 i005
130x130 sq 1461946471238 indian wedding at the vie 027
130x130 sq 1396728817020 011
130x130 sq 1396729354855 025
130x130 sq 1396729962211 kenya1
130x130 sq 1462206184967 park savoy wedding dm23
130x130 sq 1225329717578 wpjaq3ceremony
130x130 sq 1462207118605 curtis center wedding 66 1024x682
130x130 sq 1462206144362 crystal tea room wedding photos 25
130x130 sq 1461696653883 nr teasers 155
130x130 sq 1461949043066 ritz carlton wedding philadelphia 06 1024x777
130x130 sq 1315586279272 forgraceormonde002side2
130x130 sq 1396759098301 i0019
130x130 sq 1461696747431 rainbow room wedding 101
130x130 sq 1396756614148 030
130x130 sq 1315586357288 karablog1
130x130 sq 1396729258070 02
130x130 sq 1396728947217 116
130x130 sq 1315586362022 karablog4
130x130 sq 1461948320924 ronsoliman20124
130x130 sq 1396729977818 kenya1
130x130 sq 1461696824795 rainbow room wedding 145
130x130 sq 1461727014286 aruba platinum wedding 11
130x130 sq 1461696770245 rainbow room wedding 135
130x130 sq 1396757855248 ah8h433
130x130 sq 1396728896038 075
130x130 sq 1461949031342 indian wedding at the vie 023
130x130 sq 1396728988756 i033
130x130 sq 1461946400401 indian wedding at the vie 016
130x130 sq 1396759037303 rk09
130x130 sq 1315586248319 forgraceormonde001side1
130x130 sq 1396728960317 151
130x130 sq 1396756629452 er teasers10
130x130 sq 1396729986234 kenya1
130x130 sq 1396757214078 rsm3504
130x130 sq 1396730391347 trailer web
130x130 sq 1396728974854 crissymike03
130x130 sq 1461696791184 rainbow room wedding 137
130x130 sq 1396729512120 soliman enga00
130x130 sq 1396729527729 soliman enga00
130x130 sq 1396756154246 i071
130x130 sq 1396757200994 i002
130x130 sq 1315586313507 forgraceormonde003side3
130x130 sq 1461696782582 rainbow room wedding 136
130x130 sq 1396729563206 soliman enga01
130x130 sq 1396757185891 i000
130x130 sq 1396728828845 043
130x130 sq 1396729451466 00
130x130 sq 1396756682888 gj03
130x130 sq 1396729602046 soliman enga02
130x130 sq 1396729363520 048
130x130 sq 1315586365522 karablog5
130x130 sq 1396729570990 soliman enga02
130x130 sq 1396728777290 001
130x130 sq 1396728861351 060
130x130 sq 1225327474625 wpjaq3scenesetter
130x130 sq 1225327414515 wpjaq3reception2
130x130 sq 1396729499908 katie
130x130 sq 1461696725077 naples florida destination wedding 47
130x130 sq 1396729969680 kenya1
130x130 sq 1396729366159 098
130x130 sq 1396729269149 allison weddin
130x130 sq 1396756401090 i046
130x130 sq 1396756643261 er teasers11
130x130 sq 1396729266168 1031
130x130 sq 1396729260678 024
130x130 sq 1396728998696 jenae slideshow24
130x130 sq 1396758793305 ah8h441
130x130 sq 1396729585113 soliman enga02
130x130 sq 1396758821658 i007
130x130 sq 1396756384553 i046
130x130 sq 1396728785139 008
130x130 sq 1396728927024 107
130x130 sq 1396729555693 soliman enga01
130x130 sq 1396728911975 075
130x130 sq 1396729536423 soliman enga00
130x130 sq 1396729263642 085
130x130 sq 1461696756222 rainbow room wedding 130
130x130 sq 1461731773703 curtis center wedding 50 1024x682
130x130 sq 1461731941075 naples florida destination wedding 6
130x130 sq 1461731686141 adelphia wedding ab 130
130x130 sq 1461731778874 curtis center wedding 53 1024x682
130x130 sq 1461732185607 venice06 1024x682
130x130 sq 1461731686108 adelphia wedding ab 122 1024x729
130x130 sq 1461732130177 the downtown club wedding 0024 1024x719
130x130 sq 1461731841455 hyatt regency jersey city wedding 1 1024x682
130x130 sq 1461732136653 the downtown club wedding 0029 1024x683
130x130 sq 1461731761767 coron wedding photos 07 1024x637
130x130 sq 1461732103590 soliman wed019 1024x682
130x130 sq 1461732013690 pratt gardens wedding 02 1024x819
130x130 sq 1461732002550 park savoy wedding bd 23 1024x682
130x130 sq 1461732142309 the downtown club wedding 0030 1024x683
130x130 sq 1461731696070 amanda raves 1024x690
130x130 sq 1461732124895 the downtown club wedding 0010 1024x684
130x130 sq 1461950443852 ritz carlton wedding philadelphia 23
130x130 sq 1461731756690 congress hall cape may wedding 31 1024x682
130x130 sq 1461732148007 the downtown club wedding 0039 1024x683
130x130 sq 1461731803157 downtown club wedding 29 1024x759
130x130 sq 1461732221039 vie wedding 023 1024x682
130x130 sq 1461731860039 hyatt regency jersey city wedding 53 1024x682
130x130 sq 1461731961605 new years eve wedding 01 1024x610
130x130 sq 1461732201534 vie wedding 001 1024x682
130x130 sq 1461732179778 the vie wedding photos 9 1024x538
130x130 sq 1461732195501 venice10 1024x636
130x130 sq 1461731889342 indian wedding at the vie 031
130x130 sq 1461731947812 naples florida destination wedding 32
130x130 sq 1461732276228 wedding reception ballroom 026 1024x786
130x130 sq 1461732041744 rainbow room wedding 113 1024x683
130x130 sq 1461732154902 the downtown club wedding 0040
130x130 sq 1461732093854 soliman enga017 1024x682
130x130 sq 1461731898541 indian wedding at the vie 033 1024x682
130x130 sq 1461731971481 new years eve wedding 26 1024x630
130x130 sq 1461731703111 amisha raves 1024x682
130x130 sq 1461732233865 vietnamese wedding 13 1024x682
130x130 sq 1461731808931 essex fells country club wedding 36 1024x682
130x130 sq 1461731865237 indian wedding at the vie 015 1024x708
130x130 sq 1461731738321 caitlin blog 1
130x130 sq 1461731797256 downtown club wedding 18 1024x682
130x130 sq 1461731784286 curtis center wedding 66 1024x682 1
130x130 sq 1461731751062 congress hall cape may wedding 09 1024x682
130x130 sq 1461731744607 cara rave 1024x736
130x130 sq 1461731909469 kelly wedding blog 1
130x130 sq 1461731847394 hyatt regency jersey city wedding 8
130x130 sq 1461731993813 park savoy wedding bd 22
130x130 sq 1461733120287 ritz carlton wedding philadelphia 12
130x130 sq 1461731790774 downtown club wedding 14 1024x682
130x130 sq 1461732226368 vie wedding 25 1024x682
130x130 sq 1461731881010 indian wedding at the vie 025 1024x682
130x130 sq 1461731982488 park savoy wedding bd 1 1024x682
130x130 sq 1461731988302 park savoy wedding bd 8 1024x682
130x130 sq 1461731713924 atrium at curtis center wedding 318 1024x682
130x130 sq 1461731728839 breakers wedding 23
130x130 sq 1461732314330 wedding reception ballroom 061
130x130 sq 1462208924200 vintage engagement photo 9
130x130 sq 1461731904404 katie rave 1 1024x737
130x130 sq 1461731828769 home010 1024x682
130x130 sq 1461731767468 crystal tea room wedding 14 1024x682
130x130 sq 1461731708187 aruba platinum wedding 10 1024x713
130x130 sq 1461732025685 pratt gardens wedding 26 1024x682
130x130 sq 1461732114647 sparklers wedding
130x130 sq 1461731722011 breakers wedding 10 1024x682
130x130 sq 1461731914875 kenya13 1024x709
130x130 sq 1461732086993 sample enga001
130x130 sq 1461731925836 kenya18 1024x682
130x130 sq 1461732007469 park savoy wedding om 002 1024x749
130x130 sq 1461731919921 kenya14 1024x682
130x130 sq 1461731976434 new years eve wedding 38 1024x682
130x130 sq 1461731955735 neeta rave 1024x692
130x130 sq 1461732065850 rainbow room wedding 155
130x130 sq 1461732036531 puerto rico01 1024x682
130x130 sq 1462208798652 ginny lee wagner vineyards wedding 10
130x130 sq 1461732058519 rainbow room wedding 142
130x130 sq 1461731871420 indian wedding at the vie 023
130x130 sq 1461731966325 new years eve wedding 20 1024x724
130x130 sq 1461732289156 wedding reception ballroom 039 1024x682
130x130 sq 1461732190872 venice08 1024x682
130x130 sq 1461732031316 pratt gardens wedding 29 1024x682
130x130 sq 1461732214098 vie wedding 017 1024x682
130x130 sq 1461732282617 wedding reception ballroom 032 1024x682
130x130 sq 1461732108826 soliman wed022 1024x675
130x130 sq 1461732174311 the venetian wedding 35 1024x682
130x130 sq 1461732019249 pratt gardens wedding 23 1024x682
130x130 sq 1461732295455 wedding reception ballroom 050 1024x682
130x130 sq 1461732169037 the venetian wedding 22 1024x682
130x130 sq 1461732079773 ronsoliman20124
130x130 sq 1461732098409 soliman wed017 1024x682
130x130 sq 1461732244931 wedding reception ballroom 004 1024x682
130x130 sq 1461732264855 wedding reception ballroom 020 1024x760
130x130 sq 1461950458067 the merion wedding nj 03
130x130 sq 1461732207852 vie wedding 009 1024x682
130x130 sq 1461732238928 wedding reception ballroom 001 1024x682
130x130 sq 1461732250039 wedding reception ballroom 007
130x130 sq 1461732259389 wedding reception ballroom 019 1024x682
130x130 sq 1461732301439 wedding reception ballroom 059 1024x682
130x130 sq 1461732270539 wedding reception ballroom 021 1024x682
130x130 sq 1461950443952 ritz carlton wedding philadelphia 37
130x130 sq 1461950474187 the merion wedding nj 26
130x130 sq 1462208923676 vintage engagement photo 7
130x130 sq 1462033224943 surf club wedding 29
130x130 sq 1462032553404 central park wedding 23
130x130 sq 1462032985412 park savoy wedding dm38
130x130 sq 1462032906529 one atlantic wedding 041
130x130 sq 1462032767313 ginny lee wagner vineyards wedding 10
130x130 sq 1462032564480 congress hall cape may wedding 08
130x130 sq 1462033171320 sleepy hollow country club wedding 19
130x130 sq 1462033247545 sweetwater farm wedding 19
130x130 sq 1462033379918 the downtown club wedding sc 27
130x130 sq 1462032580995 congress hall cape may wedding 13
130x130 sq 1462033151604 sleepy hollow country club wedding 04
130x130 sq 1462032758541 florentine gardens wedding 56
130x130 sq 1462033370961 the downtown club wedding sc 20
130x130 sq 1462033538499 village club wedding 25
130x130 sq 1462033488426 village club wedding 13
130x130 sq 1462033296000 tendenza wedding 029
130x130 sq 1462033184729 sleepy hollow country club wedding 35
130x130 sq 1462032939767 park savoy wedding dm14
130x130 sq 1462032609633 congress hall cape may wedding 30
130x130 sq 1462033304987 tendenza wedding 032
130x130 sq 1462033498851 village club wedding 16
130x130 sq 1462033203629 surf club wedding 23
130x130 sq 1462033267310 sweetwater farm wedding 32
130x130 sq 1462032970219 park savoy wedding dm23
130x130 sq 1462033108879 radnor valley country club wedding 14
130x130 sq 1462032780149 ginny lee wagner vineyards wedding 25
130x130 sq 1462032600102 congress hall cape may wedding 28
130x130 sq 1462033452786 the vie wedding photos 31
130x130 sq 1462033239002 sweetwater farm wedding 08
130x130 sq 1462032748747 florentine gardens wedding 55
130x130 sq 1462033020335 pearl s. buck estate wedding 22
130x130 sq 1462033193721 sleepy hollow country club wedding 40
130x130 sq 1462033408606 the downtown club wedding sc 35
130x130 sq 1462032865455 new york federal reserves engagement photos 07
130x130 sq 1462033316644 tendenza wedding 38
130x130 sq 1462032690394 essex fells country club wedding 28
130x130 sq 1462032792675 ginny lee wagner vineyards wedding 28
130x130 sq 1462032681901 essex fells country club wedding 27
130x130 sq 1462032730188 florentine gardens wedding 43
130x130 sq 1462033525115 village club wedding 22
130x130 sq 1462032634062 crystal tea room wedding photos 27
130x130 sq 1462032643621 crystal tea room wedding photos 30
130x130 sq 1462032590627 congress hall cape may wedding 22
130x130 sq 1462032654067 crystal tea room wedding photos 36
130x130 sq 1462032956820 park savoy wedding dm19
130x130 sq 1462032673101 essex fells country club wedding 25
130x130 sq 1462032626753 crystal tea room wedding photos 24
130x130 sq 1462032932734 park savoy wedding bd 35
130x130 sq 1462033139110 same day 102 of 188
130x130 sq 1462032837185 indian wedding at the vie 010
130x130 sq 1462032887075 one atlantic wedding 018
130x130 sq 1462032698821 florentine gardens wedding 10
130x130 sq 1462032617939 crystal tea room wedding photos 16
130x130 sq 1462032553388 battery gardens wedding st 18
130x130 sq 1462032663463 essex fells country club wedding 23
130x130 sq 1462032709753 florentine gardens wedding 19
130x130 sq 1462032723234 florentine gardens wedding 36
130x130 sq 1462032845489 indian wedding at the vie 011
130x130 sq 1462032855962 merion nj wedding 24
130x130 sq 1462033037589 pearl s. buck estate wedding 33
130x130 sq 1462033117605 radnor valley country club wedding 17
130x130 sq 1462032817132 indian wedding at the vie 001
130x130 sq 1462032805534 ginny lee wagner vineyards wedding 32
130x130 sq 1462033079988 radnor valley country club wedding 06
130x130 sq 1462033029549 pearl s. buck estate wedding 27
130x130 sq 1462032947841 park savoy wedding dm16
130x130 sq 1462032827563 indian wedding at the vie 005
130x130 sq 1462033257898 sweetwater farm wedding 31
130x130 sq 1462033417623 the downtown club wedding sc 41
130x130 sq 1462032877456 one atlantic wedding 016
130x130 sq 1462032572696 congress hall cape may wedding 11
130x130 sq 1462032915336 one atlantic wedding 044
130x130 sq 1462033358664 the downtown club wedding sc 16
130x130 sq 1462032738715 florentine gardens wedding 44
130x130 sq 1462033098337 radnor valley country club wedding 10
130x130 sq 1462032896149 one atlantic wedding 023
130x130 sq 1462033214767 surf club wedding 25
130x130 sq 1462033334855 the downtown club wedding sc 12
130x130 sq 1462033089303 radnor valley country club wedding 09
130x130 sq 1462033010345 pearl s. buck estate wedding 21
130x130 sq 1462033161461 sleepy hollow country club wedding 11
130x130 sq 1462033398932 the downtown club wedding sc 31
130x130 sq 1462033427464 the merion wedding do 013
130x130 sq 1462033512850 village club wedding 18
130x130 sq 1462033059418 please touch museum wedding 14
130x130 sq 1462033466509 village club wedding 02
130x130 sq 1462033550030 vintage engagement photo 5
130x130 sq 1462033067834 please touch museum wedding 18
130x130 sq 1462032923935 one atlantic wedding 047
130x130 sq 1462033326188 the downtown club wedding sc 9
130x130 sq 1462033282733 tendenza wedding 028
130x130 sq 1462033345484 the downtown club wedding sc 13
130x130 sq 1462033046498 philadelphia horticulture center wedding 09
130x130 sq 1462033276070 tendenza wedding 011
130x130 sq 1462033476453 village club wedding 09
130x130 sq 1462033436264 the merion wedding do 022
130x130 sq 1462033444534 the merion wedding nj 39
130x130 sq 1462033129668 rivercrest golf club preserve wedding 26
130x130 sq 1462033389326 the downtown club wedding sc 29
130x130 sq 1462033000544 pearl s. buck estate wedding 17
130x130 sq 1462058357492 ginny lee wagner vineyards wedding 26
130x130 sq 1462059013521 the downtown club wedding sc 3
130x130 sq 1462058323252 florentine gardens wedding 53
130x130 sq 1462058263457 florentine gardens wedding 42
130x130 sq 1462058499728 merion nj wedding 3
130x130 sq 1462058197125 crystal tea room wedding photos 17
130x130 sq 1462058097391 breakers wedding 13
130x130 sq 1462058106286 breakers wedding 28 2 1
130x130 sq 1462058142743 congress hall cape may wedding 21
130x130 sq 1462058252709 florentine gardens wedding 40
130x130 sq 1462058635389 park savoy wedding bd 34
130x130 sq 1462059023770 the downtown club wedding sc 6
130x130 sq 1462058526089 merion nj wedding 23
130x130 sq 1462058836713 sleepy hollow country club wedding 18
130x130 sq 1462059157361 vintage engagement photo 4
130x130 sq 1462058118196 congress hall cape may wedding 10
130x130 sq 1462058956281 sweetwater farm wedding 28
130x130 sq 1462058800665 rivercrest golf club preserve wedding 05
130x130 sq 1462058695376 park savoy wedding om 016
130x130 sq 1462058719434 park savoy wedding om 033
130x130 sq 1462058153705 congress hall cape may wedding 24
130x130 sq 1462058685533 park savoy wedding dm43
130x130 sq 1462058475441 lighthouse chelsea piers wedding 09
130x130 sq 1462058924533 sweetwater farm wedding 20
130x130 sq 1462058372160 ginny lee wagner vineyards wedding 27
130x130 sq 1462058331955 florentine gardens wedding 54
130x130 sq 1462058869047 sleepy hollow country club wedding 37
130x130 sq 1462058217616 crystal tea room wedding photos 35
130x130 sq 1462058295391 florentine gardens wedding 46
130x130 sq 1462058557580 one atlantic wedding 011
130x130 sq 1462058165317 congress hall cape may wedding 26
130x130 sq 1462058176365 crystal tea room wedding photos 08
130x130 sq 1462058076643 battery gardens wedding st 09
130x130 sq 1462058230012 crystal tea room wedding photos 37
130x130 sq 1462058241080 florentine gardens wedding 34
130x130 sq 1462058280855 florentine gardens wedding 45
130x130 sq 1462058666466 park savoy wedding dm26
130x130 sq 1462058783468 radnor valley country club wedding 20
130x130 sq 1462059053203 the downtown club wedding sc 34
130x130 sq 1462058130983 congress hall cape may wedding 18
130x130 sq 1462058985074 tendenza wedding 018
130x130 sq 1462058310279 florentine gardens wedding 52
130x130 sq 1462058185104 crystal tea room wedding photos 14
130x130 sq 1462058088382 battery gardens wedding st 28
130x130 sq 1462058511898 merion nj wedding 12
130x130 sq 1462058342993 ginny lee wagner vineyards wedding 12
130x130 sq 1462058384227 ginny lee wagner vineyards wedding 35
130x130 sq 1462058399280 ginny lee wagner vineyards wedding 36
130x130 sq 1462058415594 indian wedding at the vie 004
130x130 sq 1462058435814 indian wedding at the vie 008
130x130 sq 1462058742717 pearl s. buck estate wedding 20
130x130 sq 1462058425293 indian wedding at the vie 006
130x130 sq 1462058445632 indian wedding at the vie 024
130x130 sq 1462058466462 jamaica wedding010
130x130 sq 1462058484455 lighthouse chelsea piers wedding 17
130x130 sq 1462058207194 crystal tea room wedding photos 25
130x130 sq 1462058538489 one atlantic wedding 004
130x130 sq 1462058547328 one atlantic wedding 009
130x130 sq 1462058774590 radnor valley country club wedding 08
130x130 sq 1462058568065 one atlantic wedding 020
130x130 sq 1462058577352 one atlantic wedding 030
130x130 sq 1462058077156 battery gardens wedding st 17
130x130 sq 1462059144343 village club wedding 07
130x130 sq 1462058765311 pearl s. buck estate wedding 28
130x130 sq 1462058596404 one atlantic wedding 037
130x130 sq 1462058616115 park savoy sparklers
130x130 sq 1462058730407 pearl s. buck estate wedding 19
130x130 sq 1462058625631 park savoy wedding bd 21
130x130 sq 1462058879625 sleepy hollow country club wedding 45
130x130 sq 1462058587008 one atlantic wedding 036
130x130 sq 1462058643449 park savoy wedding dm12
130x130 sq 1462058653263 park savoy wedding dm18
130x130 sq 1462058936053 sweetwater farm wedding 24
130x130 sq 1462058605886 one atlantic wedding 050
130x130 sq 1462058827732 sleepy hollow country club wedding 17
130x130 sq 1462059119927 village club wedding 03
130x130 sq 1462058456617 jamaica wedding009
130x130 sq 1462058675517 park savoy wedding dm30
130x130 sq 1462058706970 park savoy wedding om 031
130x130 sq 1462058754703 pearl s. buck estate wedding 25
130x130 sq 1462058848267 sleepy hollow country club wedding 32
130x130 sq 1462058793112 ritz carlton wedding philadelphia 09
130x130 sq 1462058810101 rivercrest golf club preserve wedding 13
130x130 sq 1462059081197 the vie wedding photos 13
130x130 sq 1462058818619 rivercrest golf club preserve wedding 24
130x130 sq 1462058859125 sleepy hollow country club wedding 34
130x130 sq 1462058901552 surf club wedding 20
130x130 sq 1462059064142 the merion wedding do 015
130x130 sq 1462058913097 surf club wedding 31
130x130 sq 1462059033007 the downtown club wedding sc 15
130x130 sq 1462058945604 sweetwater farm wedding 26
130x130 sq 1462058968001 tendenza wedding 012
130x130 sq 1462059000177 tendenza wedding 031
130x130 sq 1462058889754 sleepy hollow country club wedding 48
130x130 sq 1462059042589 the downtown club wedding sc 23
130x130 sq 1462059072645 the merion wedding do 018
130x130 sq 1462059091709 the vie wedding photos 22
130x130 sq 1462059100939 the vie wedding photos 171
130x130 sq 1462059109868 tribeca new york engagement 04
130x130 sq 1462059131690 village club wedding 05

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Traditional
What photography services do you offer?
2nd Shooter, Add'l Hours, Boudoir Shoot, Engagement Shoot, High-Res, Liability Insurance, Multi. Locations, Slideshow/Montage, Trash The Dress
What photography items do you offer?
Albums, Digital Files, Flush Mount

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Marlene
Wedding:
4/29/2017
5.0/5.0
Our wedding with Bless Soliman was simply the best! We loved the photos both Ron and Bless took for our engagement session as well. On the big day, Bless was on time and ready to go as soon as she walked in. She was so nice and willing to get any shots we asked. She also had a ton of ideas for great shots and made sure to capture every part of out wedding day. Also, everytime we called or text prior to the wedding, either Ron or Bless responded right away and answered any question we had. Bless also sent us a sneak peek of some of our wedding photos within a week of the wedding, which we loved looking at yesterday! The whole experience was terrific from start to finish and we highly recommend them!

Marlene and Joe (Wedding 4/29/17)
Our wedding with Bless Soliman was simply the best! We loved the photos both Ron and Bless took for our engagement session Read more...
Our wedding with Bless Soliman was simply the best! We loved the photos both Ron and Bless took for our engagement session as well. On the big day, Bless was on time and ready to go as soon as she walked in. She was so nice and willing to get any shots we asked. She also had a ton of ideas for great shots and made sure to capture every part of out wedding day. Also, everytime we called or text prior to the wedding, either Ron or Bless responded right away and answered any question we had. Bless also sent us a sneak peek of some of our wedding photos within a week of the wedding, which we loved looking at yesterday! The whole experience was terrific from start to finish and we highly recommend them!

Marlene and Joe (Wedding 4/29/17) Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Vinay
Wedding:
4/28/2017
5.0/5.0
Only advice: don't think twice. Book Ron Soliman!

Things could not have been better. We scheduled our wedding "later" than most people would. We gave little flexibility in terms of timing. Ron and his team were extremely flexible - he even carved out time for an engagement photoshoot which we had not considered prior. His professionalism is out of the roof and probably the easiest vendor out of ALL to work with. We are so thankful and lucky to have found Ron from a family member of ours. His pictures are proof of his skill but the other characteristics made the experience that much better. Big Thank You to Ron Soliman - we are very grateful and you were awesome to work with. Highly recommend to anyone in need of a photographer.
Only advice: don't think twice. Book Ron Soliman!

Things could not have been better. We scheduled our wedding Read more...
Only advice: don't think twice. Book Ron Soliman!

Things could not have been better. We scheduled our wedding "later" than most people would. We gave little flexibility in terms of timing. Ron and his team were extremely flexible - he even carved out time for an engagement photoshoot which we had not considered prior. His professionalism is out of the roof and probably the easiest vendor out of ALL to work with. We are so thankful and lucky to have found Ron from a family member of ours. His pictures are proof of his skill but the other characteristics made the experience that much better. Big Thank You to Ron Soliman - we are very grateful and you were awesome to work with. Highly recommend to anyone in need of a photographer. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Eugene
Wedding:
4/23/2017
5.0/5.0
We learned about Ron from seeing a friend's pictures from her wedding. They were just incredible. We knew we had to work with him. We booked him almost a year before the actual wedding date.

During Engagement shoot, when we first met Ron in person, we knew we made the right decision. He took us to the best places and was able to see shots, that to an untrained eye, didn't initially make sense. UNTIL WE GOT THE PHOTOS. We couldn't wait to share them with our family.

On the Wedding Day, Ron and Bless, were like a superhero team. They worked perfectly with our videographers to go to all the locations that we wanted to hit and got the best shots possible. During the reception, Ron was able to create a small slideshow of photos he shot that day. Every guest was floored.

There is no doubt that Ron left with a few inquiries that night.

Thanks again,

Eugene & Yelena
We learned about Ron from seeing a friend's pictures from her wedding. They were just incredible. We knew we had to work Read more...
We learned about Ron from seeing a friend's pictures from her wedding. They were just incredible. We knew we had to work with him. We booked him almost a year before the actual wedding date.

During Engagement shoot, when we first met Ron in person, we knew we made the right decision. He took us to the best places and was able to see shots, that to an untrained eye, didn't initially make sense. UNTIL WE GOT THE PHOTOS. We couldn't wait to share them with our family.

On the Wedding Day, Ron and Bless, were like a superhero team. They worked perfectly with our videographers to go to all the locations that we wanted to hit and got the best shots possible. During the reception, Ron was able to create a small slideshow of photos he shot that day. Every guest was floored.

There is no doubt that Ron left with a few inquiries that night.

Thanks again,

Eugene & Yelena Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Jeanine
Wedding:
4/22/2017
5.0/5.0
Fabulous photographer! Bless is a total joy to work with! We ABSOLUTELY LOVED HER AND NELSON. Unfortunately Ron was at another shoot, but Nelson was a fabulous fill in. Can't wait to see the final pictures!! You will love them!
Fabulous photographer! Bless is a total joy to work with! We ABSOLUTELY LOVED HER AND NELSON. Unfortunately Ron was at Read more...
Fabulous photographer! Bless is a total joy to work with! We ABSOLUTELY LOVED HER AND NELSON. Unfortunately Ron was at another shoot, but Nelson was a fabulous fill in. Can't wait to see the final pictures!! You will love them! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
tara
Wedding:
4/22/2017
5.0/5.0
I wish I could give 100 stars!! I cannot say enough wonderful things about Ron, Bless and Nelson. I hired them early on in the wedding planning and it was the best and easiest decision we made. Right from the start we felt like family and they made us feel so comfortable and took a real interest in us, our story and our family and friends.
Throughout the planning process they responded right away even when travelling around the world and that meant so much.
For my wedding day they showed up early with huge smiles and took the time to learn my venue so every shot would be just perfect. They were so polite and nice with me and my guests and many people kept coming up to me telling me how wonderfully amazing they are. I seriously cannot even put into words how much I love all of them and for the work they did. I am so happy we found them and from this point on I found my forever photographers and I couldn't be happier.
Ron, Bless and Nelson THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU for all that you have done for us and for the incredible pictures. My dad wouldn't of been complete without you. I love you guys so much!!!!!
I wish I could give 100 stars!! I cannot say enough wonderful things about Ron, Bless and Nelson. I hired them early on in Read more...
I wish I could give 100 stars!! I cannot say enough wonderful things about Ron, Bless and Nelson. I hired them early on in the wedding planning and it was the best and easiest decision we made. Right from the start we felt like family and they made us feel so comfortable and took a real interest in us, our story and our family and friends.
Throughout the planning process they responded right away even when travelling around the world and that meant so much.
For my wedding day they showed up early with huge smiles and took the time to learn my venue so every shot would be just perfect. They were so polite and nice with me and my guests and many people kept coming up to me telling me how wonderfully amazing they are. I seriously cannot even put into words how much I love all of them and for the work they did. I am so happy we found them and from this point on I found my forever photographers and I couldn't be happier.
Ron, Bless and Nelson THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU for all that you have done for us and for the incredible pictures. My dad wouldn't of been complete without you. I love you guys so much!!!!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Kelly
Wedding:
4/22/2017
5.0/5.0
We planned our entire wedding around Ron Soliman's availability which may sound crazy but I assure you it was beyond worth it! Kelly had first seen Ron in action at a previous wedding in 2009 and kept in touch with him ever since. Without a question, we knew that Ron had to be our wedding photographer!

Ron's personality, his attention to detail and his eye for opportunity are what set him apart from the rest – true professionalism at its best! He kept in constant contact leading up to our wedding day, arrived promptly and jumped right into the action. Ron was organized, kept us on track without being intrusive and incorporated so many unique elements into our wedding photos (the flying veil, the hairspray shot… we could go on for hours)! He was also respectful of our wish to be present for a portion of the cocktail hour (while making sure none of the picture perfect shots were sacrificed in the process). His second shooter Ed was very professional and they collaborated phenomenally!

The sneak peeks couldn't have come at a better time after we had just spent the previous 15 hours travelling to kick off our honeymoon. Looking at each picture felt like we were reliving our wedding day over and over again. We are blown away with the entire experience and are looking forward to seeing the rest of the images and designing our wedding album. If we could give more stars, we would – Thank you so much Ron & Ed for making us feel so loved and capturing so many special moments that we will treasure for the rest of our lives!

- Mark & Kelly Thompson
We planned our entire wedding around Ron Soliman's availability which may sound crazy but I assure you it was beyond worth Read more...
We planned our entire wedding around Ron Soliman's availability which may sound crazy but I assure you it was beyond worth it! Kelly had first seen Ron in action at a previous wedding in 2009 and kept in touch with him ever since. Without a question, we knew that Ron had to be our wedding photographer!

Ron's personality, his attention to detail and his eye for opportunity are what set him apart from the rest – true professionalism at its best! He kept in constant contact leading up to our wedding day, arrived promptly and jumped right into the action. Ron was organized, kept us on track without being intrusive and incorporated so many unique elements into our wedding photos (the flying veil, the hairspray shot… we could go on for hours)! He was also respectful of our wish to be present for a portion of the cocktail hour (while making sure none of the picture perfect shots were sacrificed in the process). His second shooter Ed was very professional and they collaborated phenomenally!

The sneak peeks couldn't have come at a better time after we had just spent the previous 15 hours travelling to kick off our honeymoon. Looking at each picture felt like we were reliving our wedding day over and over again. We are blown away with the entire experience and are looking forward to seeing the rest of the images and designing our wedding album. If we could give more stars, we would – Thank you so much Ron & Ed for making us feel so loved and capturing so many special moments that we will treasure for the rest of our lives!

- Mark & Kelly Thompson Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
brittany
Wedding:
4/21/2017
5.0/5.0
From the moment I reached out to Ron till our wedding day I can't say anything but great things. I found Ron through someone I worked with. As soon as I emailed him he replied right away. I booked Ron 2 years prior to my wedding. Ron was flexible with my engagement to photos gave me opinions. The day of the wedding everything went great! He had photos emailed to me at 230 the morning after the wedding as a sneak peak! Thank you to Ron and his wife for everything !
From the moment I reached out to Ron till our wedding day I can't say anything but great things. I found Ron through Read more...
From the moment I reached out to Ron till our wedding day I can't say anything but great things. I found Ron through someone I worked with. As soon as I emailed him he replied right away. I booked Ron 2 years prior to my wedding. Ron was flexible with my engagement to photos gave me opinions. The day of the wedding everything went great! He had photos emailed to me at 230 the morning after the wedding as a sneak peak! Thank you to Ron and his wife for everything ! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Ron Soliman Photojournalism responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for these kind words! And thanks so much for the gifts! You did not have to do that. =)
Default vendor profile pic
Raji
Wedding:
4/8/2017
5.0/5.0
Ron & Bless are awesome photographers!! First, Ron did our engagement shoot in New York and spent hours with us taking pictures in Central Park. I always wanted to reenact the scene from Cinderella and Ron was able to capture this moment. We had so much fun while doing this all!! Second, Ron and Bless took the pictures on our wedding day! Indian ceremonies are not easy since they are extremely long but they were so accommodating and "rolled with the punches". They helped ensure we were able to get individual and family pictures and captured every little moment of that day. When looking back at each picture my husband and I are able to relive each moment from the most special day in our lives thanks to Ron and Bless!
Ron & Bless are awesome photographers!! First, Ron did our engagement shoot in New York and spent hours with us taking Read more...
Ron & Bless are awesome photographers!! First, Ron did our engagement shoot in New York and spent hours with us taking pictures in Central Park. I always wanted to reenact the scene from Cinderella and Ron was able to capture this moment. We had so much fun while doing this all!! Second, Ron and Bless took the pictures on our wedding day! Indian ceremonies are not easy since they are extremely long but they were so accommodating and "rolled with the punches". They helped ensure we were able to get individual and family pictures and captured every little moment of that day. When looking back at each picture my husband and I are able to relive each moment from the most special day in our lives thanks to Ron and Bless! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Paulo
Wedding:
1/17/2017
5.0/5.0
For our St. Peter's Basilica, Vatican City wedding, it was very Providential to have found a team brimming with talent and overflowing with passion. They are truly selfless in sharing their ideas and in making each pose unique and amazing. Team Ron and Bles Soliman together with Ben and JM are heaven sent. Thank you and more power!

The Mendoza couple
For our St. Peter's Basilica, Vatican City wedding, it was very Providential to have found a team brimming with talent and Read more...
For our St. Peter's Basilica, Vatican City wedding, it was very Providential to have found a team brimming with talent and overflowing with passion. They are truly selfless in sharing their ideas and in making each pose unique and amazing. Team Ron and Bles Soliman together with Ben and JM are heaven sent. Thank you and more power!

The Mendoza couple Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Lauren
Wedding:
12/31/2016
5.0/5.0
There are not enough words for me to say how wonderful it was to have Ron as our wedding photographer! I was nervous about picking a photographer since I only had one shot at picking the right one! After reviewing his photos we decided we HAD to have him because I wouldnt have to worry about him getting the perfect shot because I have seen he's gotten them before & many more at that! Worried about a budget I wasn't sure if we could afford it but when I tell u he is worth every penny he is! If I had to redo it I would choose him everytime!
His wife Bless was awesome too she followed me around at cocktail hour. I barely knew she was there & she got a lot of photos w/almost all my family. My wedding guests loved her too she was always smiling adding to all the joy and excitement of the day! They are truely a perfect pair!
Ron even surprised us with a slideshow at the wedding. Everyone loved it! Ron was very easy to work with & I felt really comfortable since I am usually a bit camera shy. Im one of those people who just doesn't know what to do with their arms! lol I would suggest getting ur engagement photos done with them as well bc it helped me feel more relaxed on the day of because I already knew which poses to do & what we liked from the previous shoot. As another treat Ron sent us photos that we got to see before we left for our honeymoon. Everyone still can not stop talking about how beautiful the photos are! Ron goes above & beyond for you & that why he is the best !!
There are not enough words for me to say how wonderful it was to have Ron as our wedding photographer! I was nervous about Read more...
There are not enough words for me to say how wonderful it was to have Ron as our wedding photographer! I was nervous about picking a photographer since I only had one shot at picking the right one! After reviewing his photos we decided we HAD to have him because I wouldnt have to worry about him getting the perfect shot because I have seen he's gotten them before & many more at that! Worried about a budget I wasn't sure if we could afford it but when I tell u he is worth every penny he is! If I had to redo it I would choose him everytime!
His wife Bless was awesome too she followed me around at cocktail hour. I barely knew she was there & she got a lot of photos w/almost all my family. My wedding guests loved her too she was always smiling adding to all the joy and excitement of the day! They are truely a perfect pair!
Ron even surprised us with a slideshow at the wedding. Everyone loved it! Ron was very easy to work with & I felt really comfortable since I am usually a bit camera shy. Im one of those people who just doesn't know what to do with their arms! lol I would suggest getting ur engagement photos done with them as well bc it helped me feel more relaxed on the day of because I already knew which poses to do & what we liked from the previous shoot. As another treat Ron sent us photos that we got to see before we left for our honeymoon. Everyone still can not stop talking about how beautiful the photos are! Ron goes above & beyond for you & that why he is the best !! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Ron Soliman Photojournalism responded with the following comments:

Thank you to Lauren and James from the bottom of my heart...this review I received moments ago just made my day...I wish you a lifetime of happiness in your marriage! We had so much fun at your New Year's Eve wedding!

MAP

 
Philadelphia, New York, New Jersey, DC, Delaware, Destination Weddings and the World, 19019 See On Map
 
New York , NY See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Ron Soliman Photojournalism
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1461722194 17e20970a8e8f301 home0011 1024x651