130x130 sq 1308681227477 mkyl0274

Ron Wood Photography, Video & DJ Services

Fort Lauderdale , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

813 Elm St
Cincinnati, OH 45202 US (map)

PHONE

954-303-5768

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

WWW.RONWOODPHOTO.COM

Ron Wood Photography & Video is a business surrounded by close friends and family working as a team. Each of us put our personality, enthusiasm, and love... Read more
WWW.RONWOODPHOTO.COM

Ron Wood Photography & Video is a business surrounded by close friends and family working as a team. Each of us put our personality, enthusiasm, and love of capturing moments in our work. We strive to make every picture one filled with emotion. Doing over 1000 weddings and taking well over a million pictures, we can with confidence say our energy, performance and final product will make you happy choosing our team.

You don't have to take our word for it... just look at the website, all the pictures from every wedding is up for viewing, so that you can even get ideas from them. All the packages and pricing is on line as well. We offer 4 unique versions of your video, even a mobile one that you can carry around for your friends and family to watch.



www.ronwoodphoto.com

Thank you,

Ron Wood Read less
Photography , DJ , Videography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1313163216030 asjust04691241156909o
130x130 sq 1313163225499 kima19911382057818o
130x130 sq 1367448732579 kej 2754 1582497216 o
130x130 sq 1367448358227 emja7 431 2038788220 o
130x130 sq 1313163227530 mkyl02741237144092o
130x130 sq 1367448650702 jedo7 0930 1848207249 o
130x130 sq 1313163224280 kamsh15151237142705o
130x130 sq 1313163222905 julerick51307317524o
130x130 sq 1313163208405 amyj065821237138489o
130x130 sq 1313163228405 mkyl11981237144300o
130x130 sq 1313163242515 jesmk04811354702383o
130x130 sq 1313163221812 jendon1581344343626o
130x130 sq 1313163211374 aoglace4411320088224o
130x130 sq 1313163213155 ash0541237138562o
130x130 sq 1367448385927 emja7 1662. 2000414961 o
130x130 sq 1313163218546 glam1821237140423o
130x130 sq 1313163215468 ash2861237138561o
130x130 sq 1313163216577 atm11531204877897o
130x130 sq 1313163217124 emphl01601204698868o
130x130 sq 1313163219124 glam3991237141011o
130x130 sq 1313163221296 img03691204782051o
130x130 sq 1313163224780 kamsh23261237142860o
130x130 sq 1313163249155 smokin5021237145394o
130x130 sq 1313163235640 chrch05251334817139o
130x130 sq 1367448218158 atm 0234 1204838522 o
130x130 sq 1313163231890 atm08171204863252o
130x130 sq 1313163234937 chrch04931334800103o
130x130 sq 1313163232577 carel00471367056019o
130x130 sq 1313163226843 mea08961370920416o
130x130 sq 1313163236249 emphl01601204698868o
130x130 sq 1313163236718 emphl03661204768607o
130x130 sq 1313163238030 jendon1471344343868o
130x130 sq 1313163239280 jendon3601344344402o
130x130 sq 1313163240187 jesmk02781354695666o
130x130 sq 1313163240968 jesmk04051354700394o
130x130 sq 1313163243952 julch10601237142170o
130x130 sq 1313163230233 mnic03961272730791o
130x130 sq 1313163244624 kima14411382057516o
130x130 sq 1313163245937 mady12591382058246o
130x130 sq 1367448176930 atm 0234 1204838522 o
130x130 sq 1367448247765 aubbe0091 1899016582 o
130x130 sq 1367448276997 brmi7 0027 1914297960 o
130x130 sq 1313163247187 nat1101242258412o
130x130 sq 1367448304919 emja7 140 2001274830 o
130x130 sq 1367448330543 emja7 272 2001278347 o
130x130 sq 1313163248046 whisha01471243262499o
130x130 sq 1367448711833 kej 2745 1582496446 o
130x130 sq 1367448412760 emphl 0532 1204823138 o
130x130 sq 1367448439895 emphl 0941 1204966649 o
130x130 sq 1367448467091 emto7 1154 2038799449 o
130x130 sq 1367448497631 estjo 154 1640932989 o
130x130 sq 1367448520892 fav1 15 1641773814 o
130x130 sq 1367448545638 gabar 0804 1237140225 o
130x130 sq 1367448568805 hedv 1119 1882512050 o
130x130 sq 1367448590113 img2728 1958869181 o
130x130 sq 1367448621029 img3602 3 2001562319 o
130x130 sq 1367448677220 jem 1389 1844548017 o
130x130 sq 1367448694952 julerick1 1307314869 o
130x130 sq 1367448702372 julerick11 1307317805 o
130x130 sq 1367448754823 kima 0755 1382056690 o
130x130 sq 1367448776862 kryl 0137 2150286988 o
130x130 sq 1367448792898 kryl 1405 2150395528 o
130x130 sq 1367448814124 megb7 0491 1595667746 o
130x130 sq 1367448856901 mimike 1511 1636832670 o
130x130 sq 1367448835508 mij 2097 2213737647 o
130x130 sq 1367448881375 mimike 2014 1636856280 o
130x130 sq 1367448901991 mtd 1095 2020026853 o
130x130 sq 1367448922673 nikt7 0236 1958864774 o
130x130 sq 1367448941584 nis 1090 1581844610 o
130x130 sq 1367448959922 prr 0191 2191818304 o
130x130 sq 1367448975823 romich 344 1572433117 o
130x130 sq 1367448995655 samjo 1203 2120974139 o
130x130 sq 1367449021065 stt 0071 2207647848 o
130x130 sq 1385778957845
130x130 sq 1385778960841 1391993102012459360846101274503423
130x130 sq 1385778963496 1453288102012459364446191794897221
130x130 sq 1385778965932 145649810201245930684475519035423
130x130 sq 1385778968723 1470188102012459358446042081655611
130x130 sq 1385780285554
130x130 sq 1385780288085 3755801020036207402861164430663
130x130 sq 1385780290662 425339102003620064269211321216836
130x130 sq 1385780297443
130x130 sq 1385780301262 100105310200445148185413235305471
130x130 sq 1313164315296 alj0036
130x130 sq 1313164595140 amand1187
130x130 sq 1313164324140 alj0038
130x130 sq 1313164359733 alj0595
130x130 sq 1313164340327 alj0113
130x130 sq 1313164333921 alj0063
130x130 sq 1313164571780 amand0767
130x130 sq 1313164345827 alj0233
130x130 sq 1313164436015 amand0073
130x130 sq 1313164452327 amand0344
130x130 sq 1313164368108 alj0829
130x130 sq 1313164379421 alj0893
130x130 sq 1313164386780 alj0908
130x130 sq 1313164398812 alj1413
130x130 sq 1313164687108 asjust0742
130x130 sq 1313164446890 amand0194
130x130 sq 1313164464983 amand0399
130x130 sq 1313164477640 amand0410
130x130 sq 1313164484796 amand0433
130x130 sq 1313164489187 amand0488
130x130 sq 1313164497983 amand0522
130x130 sq 1313164506515 amand0567
130x130 sq 1313164524546 amand0700
130x130 sq 1313164539702 amand0760
130x130 sq 1313164609999 amand1189
130x130 sq 1313164615452 asht070
130x130 sq 1313164426640 amand0060
130x130 sq 1313164649187 asjust0343
130x130 sq 1313164623796 asht072
130x130 sq 1313164631905 asht135
130x130 sq 1313164636124 asht204
130x130 sq 1313164644265 asjust0333
130x130 sq 1313164658999 asjust0377
130x130 sq 1313164945155 elizn0711
130x130 sq 1313164697327 asjust0755
130x130 sq 1313164707608 asjust0800
130x130 sq 1313164718015 asjust0802
130x130 sq 1313164984718 elizn0802
130x130 sq 1313164724874 asjust0804
130x130 sq 1313164729952 asjust0909
130x130 sq 1313164738218 asjust0952
130x130 sq 1313164798983 elizn0283
130x130 sq 1313164763577 beco063
130x130 sq 1313164749999 asjust0955
130x130 sq 1313164976874 elizn0725
130x130 sq 1313164781343 beco646
130x130 sq 1313164789499 elizn0241
130x130 sq 1313164807593 elizn0371
130x130 sq 1313164831405 elizn0493
130x130 sq 1313164883905 elizn0635
130x130 sq 1313164844593 elizn0561
130x130 sq 1313165004187 elizn1222
130x130 sq 1313164912812 elizn0700
130x130 sq 1313164935952 elizn0703
130x130 sq 1313165012358 elzn030
130x130 sq 1313165018343 elzn094
130x130 sq 1313165024608 elzn095
130x130 sq 1313165042405 elzn103
130x130 sq 1313165050858 elzn108
130x130 sq 1313165058437 elzn109
130x130 sq 1313165074796 haw024
130x130 sq 1313165084577 hthphl23692
130x130 sq 1313165094077 img1317
130x130 sq 1313165103890 img1365
130x130 sq 1313165112499 img1491
130x130 sq 1313165119390 img1493
130x130 sq 1313165126108 img1660
130x130 sq 1313165134390 img1669
130x130 sq 1313165143093 img1671
130x130 sq 1313165163233 img3519
130x130 sq 1313165174812 img7172
130x130 sq 1313165188890 img7274
130x130 sq 1313165202921 img7436
130x130 sq 1313165215296 img7489
130x130 sq 1313165233718 img7492
130x130 sq 1313165240030 img7549
130x130 sq 1313165245030 img7555
130x130 sq 1313165252671 img7634
130x130 sq 1313165261437 img7656
130x130 sq 1313165272671 img7678
130x130 sq 1313165281530 img7761

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres do you specialize in?
Country, Electronic, Hip Hop, International, Jazz, Oldies, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock, Top 40
What services do you offer?
Bilingual MC, Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, Karaoke, Liability Insurance, MC, One Event/Day
What additional equipment do you offer?
Disco Ball, Flat Screen, Microphones, Photobooth, Projector, Sound/PA System, Uplighting

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional
What photography services do you offer?
2nd Shooter, Add'l Hours, Boudoir Shoot, Custom Graphics, Engagement Shoot, Hand-Coloring, High-Res, Liability Insurance, Multi. Locations, One Event/Day, Slideshow/Montage, Toning, Trash The Dress
What photography items do you offer?
Albums, Canvas, Digital Files, Flush Mount, Matted Prints, Negatives, Prints, Proofs, Save the Date, Thank You Cards

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Documentary, Short Form, Storytelling, Traditional
Which wedding events do you service?
Ceremony, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What videography services do you offer?
Add'l Hours, Full Feature Video, High-Def Video, Highlight Video, Liability Insurance, Multi. Cameras, Multi. Locations, One Event/Day, Raw Footage, Save The Date, Slideshow/Montage
What final video formats do you offer?
DVD, Digital Download, SD Card, USB Flash Drive, USB Hard Drive

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
kristin
Wedding:
1/21/2017
5.0/5.0
The most important vendor for your wedding by far. I have spent hours reliving our wedding by watching our video and pictures. The day goes by so fast and you need a quality photographer to capture it all. Very professional and a fast turn around time on emails and phone calls. We did our engagement session with Ron as well. Ron is so nice and personable, at first we had no idea which way to look or pose. Then he helped us and it became a great shoot. Great communication leading up to the day. Gabriel was the best DJ! He accommodated all of our requests and kept the crowd on the dance floor entire night. Played a great mix to satisfy all crowds. The girls that shot while I was getting ready with the bridal party were AMAZING. Captured every small to big detail. Very personable which helped it be more natural as we started the day. If there was action going down, they were there to capture it. Its so hard to soak in every moment that day as is happening it was nice to know that they captured it all. Fast turn around time for all files and video. I would recommend to every bride!
The most important vendor for your wedding by far. I have spent hours reliving our wedding by watching our video and Read more...
The most important vendor for your wedding by far. I have spent hours reliving our wedding by watching our video and pictures. The day goes by so fast and you need a quality photographer to capture it all. Very professional and a fast turn around time on emails and phone calls. We did our engagement session with Ron as well. Ron is so nice and personable, at first we had no idea which way to look or pose. Then he helped us and it became a great shoot. Great communication leading up to the day. Gabriel was the best DJ! He accommodated all of our requests and kept the crowd on the dance floor entire night. Played a great mix to satisfy all crowds. The girls that shot while I was getting ready with the bridal party were AMAZING. Captured every small to big detail. Very personable which helped it be more natural as we started the day. If there was action going down, they were there to capture it. Its so hard to soak in every moment that day as is happening it was nice to know that they captured it all. Fast turn around time for all files and video. I would recommend to every bride! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Photography, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Deanna
Wedding:
12/17/2016
5.0/5.0
Hiring Ron Wood's crew was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding day. First off, it's an amazing deal. We had a relatively small budget and got the DJ, photobooth, photography, and video bundled together. What it all cost was nothing compared to what some other vendors in the area charge. Before we discovered them we were unsure if we could afford DJ and video at all.

But price wouldn't have mattered if the quality wasn't good. Before putting the deposit down we read so many excellent reviews. It is impossible for any company to have zero negative reviews so we paid attention to the few they have as well. There was nothing in those negative reviews that looked like red flags to us.

We made the leap. Whenever I had questions leading up to our wedding (12/17/16), I was always able to reach Ron directly and he always seemed upbeat and happy to answer them. The Monday before I confirmed everything and gave him a list of music we wanted. There was no song he couldn't get, not even our obscure processional song.

Gabe did a great job as DJ. Our families are not huge party animals so we must likely were a boring crowd compared to other weddings they've done. Our guests had an awesome time with the photobooth and I loved that we had the ability to set it up close to the dance floor. I can't remember the name of the photographer but the photos were lovely (and Ron took tons of photos as well), and we loved watching the video and being able to send the download link to our guests.

We also loved that his family is his crew. They were all friendly and accommodating as can be.
Hiring Ron Wood's crew was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding day. First off, it's an amazing deal. We had Read more...
Hiring Ron Wood's crew was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding day. First off, it's an amazing deal. We had a relatively small budget and got the DJ, photobooth, photography, and video bundled together. What it all cost was nothing compared to what some other vendors in the area charge. Before we discovered them we were unsure if we could afford DJ and video at all.

But price wouldn't have mattered if the quality wasn't good. Before putting the deposit down we read so many excellent reviews. It is impossible for any company to have zero negative reviews so we paid attention to the few they have as well. There was nothing in those negative reviews that looked like red flags to us.

We made the leap. Whenever I had questions leading up to our wedding (12/17/16), I was always able to reach Ron directly and he always seemed upbeat and happy to answer them. The Monday before I confirmed everything and gave him a list of music we wanted. There was no song he couldn't get, not even our obscure processional song.

Gabe did a great job as DJ. Our families are not huge party animals so we must likely were a boring crowd compared to other weddings they've done. Our guests had an awesome time with the photobooth and I loved that we had the ability to set it up close to the dance floor. I can't remember the name of the photographer but the photos were lovely (and Ron took tons of photos as well), and we loved watching the video and being able to send the download link to our guests.

We also loved that his family is his crew. They were all friendly and accommodating as can be. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Photography, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Victoria
Wedding:
11/18/2016
5.0/5.0
I would highly recommend Ron Wood Photography for not just the photography and video but also for their DJ service. Very professional, resonably priced, quick to respond, hit everything we asked for, and they are very friendly! I will definitely be using them again for future events and recommending to all my friends.
I would highly recommend Ron Wood Photography for not just the photography and video but also for their DJ service. Very Read more...
I would highly recommend Ron Wood Photography for not just the photography and video but also for their DJ service. Very professional, resonably priced, quick to respond, hit everything we asked for, and they are very friendly! I will definitely be using them again for future events and recommending to all my friends. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Photography, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Kristin
Wedding:
11/12/2016
5.0/5.0
Ron and his team did a great job at our wedding! We used them for photography, DJ and videography. The girls (photographers) were great while we were getting ready before the wedding. Everyone was on time and very friendly. The photos came out great as well!
Ron and his team did a great job at our wedding! We used them for photography, DJ and videography. The girls Read more...
Ron and his team did a great job at our wedding! We used them for photography, DJ and videography. The girls (photographers) were great while we were getting ready before the wedding. Everyone was on time and very friendly. The photos came out great as well! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Photography, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Garrett
Wedding:
10/15/2016
5.0/5.0
Shaleigha from Ron Wood Photography shot our engagement session in February and we couldn't be happier with the results! The whole team is professional and gets back to you in a timely manner for all of your questions. I can't wait to see the amazing work that they do for the actual wedding! I would highly recommend Ron Wood Photography for anyone's special day!
Shaleigha from Ron Wood Photography shot our engagement session in February and we couldn't be happier with the results! Read more...
Shaleigha from Ron Wood Photography shot our engagement session in February and we couldn't be happier with the results! The whole team is professional and gets back to you in a timely manner for all of your questions. I can't wait to see the amazing work that they do for the actual wedding! I would highly recommend Ron Wood Photography for anyone's special day! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
madison
Wedding:
10/1/2016
5.0/5.0
Ron was a man of many hats on our special day. From driving the worlds dopest party bus back and forth. Once for me and my girls and again for picking up the boys and the rest of our guests staying in the hotel. He played DJ on the bus as well to get us all in party mode. Him and his awesome team made me and my girls feel famous snapping photos nonstop capturing true emotion on our wedding day. He gets anyone no matter how shy to make a funny face for a photo. Not only did he kill it with the bus and photos he was a one of a kind DJ. We had a pretty unique entrance and he was open to anything. He pulled it off perfect our guests are still talking about it. He is extremely professional and literally went above and beyond to make sure he was making us happy. The lighting and all of his step up was perfect we were so happy. I would recommend him and his awesome team to anyone of my friends getting married. We were so happy with all of his services. Such a nice guy, we felt like he was part of the family after everything was done. You are in excellent hands with Ron! Not to mention my killer engagement shoot. Thank you so so much Ron Wood!!!!
Ron was a man of many hats on our special day. From driving the worlds dopest party bus back and forth. Once for me and my Read more...
Ron was a man of many hats on our special day. From driving the worlds dopest party bus back and forth. Once for me and my girls and again for picking up the boys and the rest of our guests staying in the hotel. He played DJ on the bus as well to get us all in party mode. Him and his awesome team made me and my girls feel famous snapping photos nonstop capturing true emotion on our wedding day. He gets anyone no matter how shy to make a funny face for a photo. Not only did he kill it with the bus and photos he was a one of a kind DJ. We had a pretty unique entrance and he was open to anything. He pulled it off perfect our guests are still talking about it. He is extremely professional and literally went above and beyond to make sure he was making us happy. The lighting and all of his step up was perfect we were so happy. I would recommend him and his awesome team to anyone of my friends getting married. We were so happy with all of his services. Such a nice guy, we felt like he was part of the family after everything was done. You are in excellent hands with Ron! Not to mention my killer engagement shoot. Thank you so so much Ron Wood!!!! Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Photography, Transportation, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Jonathan and Pam did such a wonderful job photographing and recording our wedding day. We received the photos back quickly and they are everything we hoped for and more. I loved the ability to book a photographer, videographer and DJ all in one spot...in made life much easier!
Jonathan and Pam did such a wonderful job photographing and recording our wedding day. We received the photos back quickly Read more...
Jonathan and Pam did such a wonderful job photographing and recording our wedding day. We received the photos back quickly and they are everything we hoped for and more. I loved the ability to book a photographer, videographer and DJ all in one spot...in made life much easier! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Photography, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Christina
Wedding:
9/10/2016
5.0/5.0
Ron and his team are absolutely amazing!! We hired his company for Photo, Video, and DJ. Ron and his team are fun, professional and easy to work with; all my guest and family members loved him has he made the formal wedding pictures fun to take. Ron also took my husband and I engagement pictures which was super fun, and relax; in addition to that I was able to trust him to select the perfect venue to take engagement pictures.

Ron makes it easy to communicate to him whether its by email, phone or even scheduling a quick meeting with him at his studio. I am so happy that I found him on Wedding Wire and I LOVE my wedding and engagement pictures, so much that I still look at those pictures every week.

I already told him that I will be back for my maternity pictures!!!
Ron and his team are absolutely amazing!! We hired his company for Photo, Video, and DJ. Ron and his team are fun, Read more...
Ron and his team are absolutely amazing!! We hired his company for Photo, Video, and DJ. Ron and his team are fun, professional and easy to work with; all my guest and family members loved him has he made the formal wedding pictures fun to take. Ron also took my husband and I engagement pictures which was super fun, and relax; in addition to that I was able to trust him to select the perfect venue to take engagement pictures.

Ron makes it easy to communicate to him whether its by email, phone or even scheduling a quick meeting with him at his studio. I am so happy that I found him on Wedding Wire and I LOVE my wedding and engagement pictures, so much that I still look at those pictures every week.

I already told him that I will be back for my maternity pictures!!! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Photography, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Allissa
Wedding:
8/16/2016
5.0/5.0
Ron and his family were great to work with.. I loved my pictures and video, they did an AWESOME job DJing and more than anything, they were fun. Would highly recommend
Ron and his family were great to work with.. I loved my pictures and video, they did an AWESOME job DJing and more than Read more...
Ron and his family were great to work with.. I loved my pictures and video, they did an AWESOME job DJing and more than anything, they were fun. Would highly recommend Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Photography, Travel, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Genevieve
Wedding:
7/9/2016
5.0/5.0
Doward and I recently were married and Ron Wood Photography were the chosen vendor. Ron Wood Photography is a family owen bussiness who are very passionate about taking pictures as well as professional. His staff were so good with taking pictures they had my guest very engaged in picture taking. Ron and his staff were on time and throughout the day displayed such professionalism. His prices are affordable. We chose The Bridal Bailout with The Party Bus Excellent choice. On the scale of 1-5 I rate this vendor a 5. Thank you so much Ron and his staff for making our Wedding day picture perfect!
Doward and I recently were married and Ron Wood Photography were the chosen vendor. Ron Wood Photography is a family owen Read more...
Doward and I recently were married and Ron Wood Photography were the chosen vendor. Ron Wood Photography is a family owen bussiness who are very passionate about taking pictures as well as professional. His staff were so good with taking pictures they had my guest very engaged in picture taking. Ron and his staff were on time and throughout the day displayed such professionalism. His prices are affordable. We chose The Bridal Bailout with The Party Bus Excellent choice. On the scale of 1-5 I rate this vendor a 5. Thank you so much Ron and his staff for making our Wedding day picture perfect! Read less
Services Used: DJ

MAP

 
3704 SW 30 Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312 See On Map
 
813 Elm St, Cincinnati, OH 45202 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Ron Wood Photography, Video & DJ Services
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1308681227477 mkyl0274