130x130 sq 1308681227477 mkyl0274

Ron Wood Photography, Video & DJ Services

Fort Lauderdale , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

813 Elm St
Cincinnati, OH 45202 US (map)

PHONE

954-303-5768

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

WWW.RONWOODPHOTO.COM

Ron Wood Photography & Video is a business surrounded by close friends and family working as a team. Each of us put our personality, enthusiasm, and love... Read more
WWW.RONWOODPHOTO.COM

Ron Wood Photography & Video is a business surrounded by close friends and family working as a team. Each of us put our personality, enthusiasm, and love of capturing moments in our work. We strive to make every picture one filled with emotion. Doing over 1000 weddings and taking well over a million pictures, we can with confidence say our energy, performance and final product will make you happy choosing our team.

You don't have to take our word for it... just look at the website, all the pictures from every wedding is up for viewing, so that you can even get ideas from them. All the packages and pricing is on line as well. We offer 4 unique versions of your video, even a mobile one that you can carry around for your friends and family to watch.



www.ronwoodphoto.com

Thank you,

Ron Wood Read less
Photography , Videography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1313163216030 asjust04691241156909o
130x130 sq 1313163225499 kima19911382057818o
130x130 sq 1367448732579 kej 2754 1582497216 o
130x130 sq 1367448358227 emja7 431 2038788220 o
130x130 sq 1313163227530 mkyl02741237144092o
130x130 sq 1367448650702 jedo7 0930 1848207249 o
130x130 sq 1313163224280 kamsh15151237142705o
130x130 sq 1313163222905 julerick51307317524o
130x130 sq 1313163208405 amyj065821237138489o
130x130 sq 1313163228405 mkyl11981237144300o
130x130 sq 1313163242515 jesmk04811354702383o
130x130 sq 1313163221812 jendon1581344343626o
130x130 sq 1313163211374 aoglace4411320088224o
130x130 sq 1313163213155 ash0541237138562o
130x130 sq 1367448385927 emja7 1662. 2000414961 o
130x130 sq 1313163218546 glam1821237140423o
130x130 sq 1313163215468 ash2861237138561o
130x130 sq 1313163216577 atm11531204877897o
130x130 sq 1313163217124 emphl01601204698868o
130x130 sq 1313163219124 glam3991237141011o
130x130 sq 1313163221296 img03691204782051o
130x130 sq 1313163224780 kamsh23261237142860o
130x130 sq 1313163249155 smokin5021237145394o
130x130 sq 1313163235640 chrch05251334817139o
130x130 sq 1367448218158 atm 0234 1204838522 o
130x130 sq 1313163231890 atm08171204863252o
130x130 sq 1313163234937 chrch04931334800103o
130x130 sq 1313163232577 carel00471367056019o
130x130 sq 1313163226843 mea08961370920416o
130x130 sq 1313163236249 emphl01601204698868o
130x130 sq 1313163236718 emphl03661204768607o
130x130 sq 1313163238030 jendon1471344343868o
130x130 sq 1313163239280 jendon3601344344402o
130x130 sq 1313163240187 jesmk02781354695666o
130x130 sq 1313163240968 jesmk04051354700394o
130x130 sq 1313163243952 julch10601237142170o
130x130 sq 1313163230233 mnic03961272730791o
130x130 sq 1313163244624 kima14411382057516o
130x130 sq 1313163245937 mady12591382058246o
130x130 sq 1367448176930 atm 0234 1204838522 o
130x130 sq 1367448247765 aubbe0091 1899016582 o
130x130 sq 1367448276997 brmi7 0027 1914297960 o
130x130 sq 1313163247187 nat1101242258412o
130x130 sq 1367448304919 emja7 140 2001274830 o
130x130 sq 1367448330543 emja7 272 2001278347 o
130x130 sq 1313163248046 whisha01471243262499o
130x130 sq 1367448711833 kej 2745 1582496446 o
130x130 sq 1367448412760 emphl 0532 1204823138 o
130x130 sq 1367448439895 emphl 0941 1204966649 o
130x130 sq 1367448467091 emto7 1154 2038799449 o
130x130 sq 1367448497631 estjo 154 1640932989 o
130x130 sq 1367448520892 fav1 15 1641773814 o
130x130 sq 1367448545638 gabar 0804 1237140225 o
130x130 sq 1367448568805 hedv 1119 1882512050 o
130x130 sq 1367448590113 img2728 1958869181 o
130x130 sq 1367448621029 img3602 3 2001562319 o
130x130 sq 1367448677220 jem 1389 1844548017 o
130x130 sq 1367448694952 julerick1 1307314869 o
130x130 sq 1367448702372 julerick11 1307317805 o
130x130 sq 1367448754823 kima 0755 1382056690 o
130x130 sq 1367448776862 kryl 0137 2150286988 o
130x130 sq 1367448792898 kryl 1405 2150395528 o
130x130 sq 1367448814124 megb7 0491 1595667746 o
130x130 sq 1367448856901 mimike 1511 1636832670 o
130x130 sq 1367448835508 mij 2097 2213737647 o
130x130 sq 1367448881375 mimike 2014 1636856280 o
130x130 sq 1367448901991 mtd 1095 2020026853 o
130x130 sq 1367448922673 nikt7 0236 1958864774 o
130x130 sq 1367448941584 nis 1090 1581844610 o
130x130 sq 1367448959922 prr 0191 2191818304 o
130x130 sq 1367448975823 romich 344 1572433117 o
130x130 sq 1367448995655 samjo 1203 2120974139 o
130x130 sq 1367449021065 stt 0071 2207647848 o
130x130 sq 1385778957845
130x130 sq 1385778960841 1391993102012459360846101274503423
130x130 sq 1385778963496 1453288102012459364446191794897221
130x130 sq 1385778965932 145649810201245930684475519035423
130x130 sq 1385778968723 1470188102012459358446042081655611
130x130 sq 1385780285554
130x130 sq 1385780288085 3755801020036207402861164430663
130x130 sq 1385780290662 425339102003620064269211321216836
130x130 sq 1385780297443
130x130 sq 1385780301262 100105310200445148185413235305471
130x130 sq 1313164315296 alj0036
130x130 sq 1313164595140 amand1187
130x130 sq 1313164324140 alj0038
130x130 sq 1313164359733 alj0595
130x130 sq 1313164340327 alj0113
130x130 sq 1313164333921 alj0063
130x130 sq 1313164571780 amand0767
130x130 sq 1313164345827 alj0233
130x130 sq 1313164436015 amand0073
130x130 sq 1313164452327 amand0344
130x130 sq 1313164368108 alj0829
130x130 sq 1313164379421 alj0893
130x130 sq 1313164386780 alj0908
130x130 sq 1313164398812 alj1413
130x130 sq 1313164687108 asjust0742
130x130 sq 1313164446890 amand0194
130x130 sq 1313164464983 amand0399
130x130 sq 1313164477640 amand0410
130x130 sq 1313164484796 amand0433
130x130 sq 1313164489187 amand0488
130x130 sq 1313164497983 amand0522
130x130 sq 1313164506515 amand0567
130x130 sq 1313164524546 amand0700
130x130 sq 1313164539702 amand0760
130x130 sq 1313164609999 amand1189
130x130 sq 1313164615452 asht070
130x130 sq 1313164426640 amand0060
130x130 sq 1313164649187 asjust0343
130x130 sq 1313164623796 asht072
130x130 sq 1313164631905 asht135
130x130 sq 1313164636124 asht204
130x130 sq 1313164644265 asjust0333
130x130 sq 1313164658999 asjust0377
130x130 sq 1313164945155 elizn0711
130x130 sq 1313164697327 asjust0755
130x130 sq 1313164707608 asjust0800
130x130 sq 1313164718015 asjust0802
130x130 sq 1313164984718 elizn0802
130x130 sq 1313164724874 asjust0804
130x130 sq 1313164729952 asjust0909
130x130 sq 1313164738218 asjust0952
130x130 sq 1313164798983 elizn0283
130x130 sq 1313164763577 beco063
130x130 sq 1313164749999 asjust0955
130x130 sq 1313164976874 elizn0725
130x130 sq 1313164781343 beco646
130x130 sq 1313164789499 elizn0241
130x130 sq 1313164807593 elizn0371
130x130 sq 1313164831405 elizn0493
130x130 sq 1313164883905 elizn0635
130x130 sq 1313164844593 elizn0561
130x130 sq 1313165004187 elizn1222
130x130 sq 1313164912812 elizn0700
130x130 sq 1313164935952 elizn0703
130x130 sq 1313165012358 elzn030
130x130 sq 1313165018343 elzn094
130x130 sq 1313165024608 elzn095
130x130 sq 1313165042405 elzn103
130x130 sq 1313165050858 elzn108
130x130 sq 1313165058437 elzn109
130x130 sq 1313165074796 haw024
130x130 sq 1313165084577 hthphl23692
130x130 sq 1313165094077 img1317
130x130 sq 1313165103890 img1365
130x130 sq 1313165112499 img1491
130x130 sq 1313165119390 img1493
130x130 sq 1313165126108 img1660
130x130 sq 1313165134390 img1669
130x130 sq 1313165143093 img1671
130x130 sq 1313165163233 img3519
130x130 sq 1313165174812 img7172
130x130 sq 1313165188890 img7274
130x130 sq 1313165202921 img7436
130x130 sq 1313165215296 img7489
130x130 sq 1313165233718 img7492
130x130 sq 1313165240030 img7549
130x130 sq 1313165245030 img7555
130x130 sq 1313165252671 img7634
130x130 sq 1313165261437 img7656
130x130 sq 1313165272671 img7678
130x130 sq 1313165281530 img7761

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional
What photography services do you offer?
2nd Shooter, Boudoir Shoot, Custom Graphics, Engagement Shoot, High-Res, Liability Insurance, One Event/Day, Slideshow/Montage, Trash The Dress
What photography items do you offer?
Albums, Digital Files, Flush Mount, Matted Prints, Negatives, Prints, Proofs, Thank You Cards

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Documentary, Short Form, Storytelling, Traditional
Which wedding events do you service?
Ceremony, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What videography services do you offer?
Add'l Hours, Full Feature Video, High-Def Video, Highlight Video, Liability Insurance, Multi. Cameras, Multi. Locations, One Event/Day, Raw Footage, Save The Date, Slideshow/Montage
What final video formats do you offer?
DVD, Digital Download, SD Card, USB Flash Drive

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Logan
Wedding:
5/23/2015
5.0/5.0
Awesome work. Awesome team. Will make your special day one to remember!!
Awesome work. Awesome team. Will make your special day one to remember!!
Awesome work. Awesome team. Will make your special day one to remember!! Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Ron you are a true professional. Your prices are great for your great quality work. I am so confident in you as a photographer that I've already recommended you to several other people for events, also my wife and I can't wait to work with you again.
Ron you are a true professional. Your prices are great for your great quality work. I am so confident in you as a Read more...
Ron you are a true professional. Your prices are great for your great quality work. I am so confident in you as a photographer that I've already recommended you to several other people for events, also my wife and I can't wait to work with you again. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
amanda
Wedding:
5/3/2015
5.0/5.0
amazing amazing amazing!
Ron's team was prompt, professional and personal!
They did a great job.
He is such a good dj! My parents were worried about not having a band, but after the wedding they were so happy they chose ron wood for our dj. he got everyone up, dancing and having a great time!
Our pics are beautiful and everyone has enjoyed looking at them!
amazing amazing amazing!
Ron's team was prompt, professional and personal!
They did a great job.
He is such a Read more...
amazing amazing amazing!
Ron's team was prompt, professional and personal!
They did a great job.
He is such a good dj! My parents were worried about not having a band, but after the wedding they were so happy they chose ron wood for our dj. he got everyone up, dancing and having a great time!
Our pics are beautiful and everyone has enjoyed looking at them! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Photography, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Steven
Wedding:
5/2/2015
5.0/5.0
After doing some research online and then meeting with Ron we decided to hire them for our wedding in Fort Lauderdale- The Broward Center for Performing Arts.. We chose the Diamonds DJ package (Photography, Video, DJ/MC & Lighting).
Prior to the wedding Ron came to are and we did an engagement photoshoot. They came out perfect. We even included our 2 small dogs in some of the pictures. We looked like the "picture perfect" couple lol.
For the "big day" they had a staff of four. Three photographers (including Ron), 1 for video and then Ron was the DJ/MC. He did a great job as a DJ/MC for our wedding. Everyone was dancing and having fun. He stuck with our song selection and filled in the rest with great party music. The photos came out wonderful and were very creative. The video should be ready soon and we can't wait to see it (I'll update the review when it comes in). So many of our guests told us that this was one of the best/fun wedding they've ever been too.
I highly recommend going with Ron Wood for all three (DJ, Photo, and Video). It makes life so much easier to deal with one vendor, especially one that knows what they're doing in all aspects. Another reason is they're top notch and a family company. Not a 3rd party service that assigns you to random vendors on their list. Ron is very professional and personable at the same time.
Lastly the pricing was very reasonable and very competitive. If we went with others where the photo/video and DJ were separate, there is no way we would get the pricing package of all 3 at anywhere close to the quality. Check out the samples on his website of all the weddings and see for yourself.
Go with Ron Wood Photography, Video & DJ Services. With all the stress that goes into planning a wedding, it's comforting to know you have the big 3 covered and can devote your time to worrying and stressing about the rest! You'll be in good hands.
After doing some research online and then meeting with Ron we decided to hire them for our wedding in Fort Lauderdale- The Read more...
After doing some research online and then meeting with Ron we decided to hire them for our wedding in Fort Lauderdale- The Broward Center for Performing Arts.. We chose the Diamonds DJ package (Photography, Video, DJ/MC & Lighting).
Prior to the wedding Ron came to are and we did an engagement photoshoot. They came out perfect. We even included our 2 small dogs in some of the pictures. We looked like the "picture perfect" couple lol.
For the "big day" they had a staff of four. Three photographers (including Ron), 1 for video and then Ron was the DJ/MC. He did a great job as a DJ/MC for our wedding. Everyone was dancing and having fun. He stuck with our song selection and filled in the rest with great party music. The photos came out wonderful and were very creative. The video should be ready soon and we can't wait to see it (I'll update the review when it comes in). So many of our guests told us that this was one of the best/fun wedding they've ever been too.
I highly recommend going with Ron Wood for all three (DJ, Photo, and Video). It makes life so much easier to deal with one vendor, especially one that knows what they're doing in all aspects. Another reason is they're top notch and a family company. Not a 3rd party service that assigns you to random vendors on their list. Ron is very professional and personable at the same time.
Lastly the pricing was very reasonable and very competitive. If we went with others where the photo/video and DJ were separate, there is no way we would get the pricing package of all 3 at anywhere close to the quality. Check out the samples on his website of all the weddings and see for yourself.
Go with Ron Wood Photography, Video & DJ Services. With all the stress that goes into planning a wedding, it's comforting to know you have the big 3 covered and can devote your time to worrying and stressing about the rest! You'll be in good hands. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Photography, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Ernandy & Chris
Wedding:
4/25/2015
5.0/5.0
Gabriel, Lauren and Melissa were amazing. We booked them two weeks before the wedding and we were still able to get an engagement session. Despite booking so late we were treated like a priority. We were able to communicate several times about how each step would go and that made us feel so confident. They were true professionals and they were able to capture everything that we wanted. It was the first time in years that my cousins and I were all in the same place and Gabriel was patient enough to wait for my cousins and I to recreate a childhood picture that we have. . We couldn't have asked for better photographers and videographer. We would book with Ron Wood Photography again without reservation . Thank you for capturing our special day and for being so patient with us. You guys were awesome.
Gabriel, Lauren and Melissa were amazing. We booked them two weeks before the wedding and we were still able to get an Read more...
Gabriel, Lauren and Melissa were amazing. We booked them two weeks before the wedding and we were still able to get an engagement session. Despite booking so late we were treated like a priority. We were able to communicate several times about how each step would go and that made us feel so confident. They were true professionals and they were able to capture everything that we wanted. It was the first time in years that my cousins and I were all in the same place and Gabriel was patient enough to wait for my cousins and I to recreate a childhood picture that we have. . We couldn't have asked for better photographers and videographer. We would book with Ron Wood Photography again without reservation . Thank you for capturing our special day and for being so patient with us. You guys were awesome. Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
3/28/2015
5.0/5.0
Shaleigha and her team are amazing they really made picture fun, comfortable and easy! Highly Recommended! (Florida Location)
Shaleigha and her team are amazing they really made picture fun, comfortable and easy! Highly Recommended! (Florida Read more...
Shaleigha and her team are amazing they really made picture fun, comfortable and easy! Highly Recommended! (Florida Location) Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Staci
Wedding:
3/14/2015
5.0/5.0
Ron and his team are so incredible!! They really made our wedding a dream come true. Our pictures couldn't have come out nicer, and with Ron DJing the reception he couldn't keep our guests off the dance floor. Our guests gave us so many compliments about him and how great everything came out! They saw our ceremony photos posted on a screen during the reception which was a great extra for our guests. Ron and his team couldn't have done better.
Ron and his team are so incredible!! They really made our wedding a dream come true. Our pictures couldn't have come out Read more...
Ron and his team are so incredible!! They really made our wedding a dream come true. Our pictures couldn't have come out nicer, and with Ron DJing the reception he couldn't keep our guests off the dance floor. Our guests gave us so many compliments about him and how great everything came out! They saw our ceremony photos posted on a screen during the reception which was a great extra for our guests. Ron and his team couldn't have done better. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Photography, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Kelvin
Wedding:
3/14/2015
5.0/5.0
We recently had our wedding and used services by Ron Wood Photography. Everyone was extremely professional and they produced the highest quality with their work. They captured all of the moments and the pictures they took with be shared with family and friends for years to come. We will definitely refer them to our friends.
We recently had our wedding and used services by Ron Wood Photography. Everyone was extremely professional and they Read more...
We recently had our wedding and used services by Ron Wood Photography. Everyone was extremely professional and they produced the highest quality with their work. They captured all of the moments and the pictures they took with be shared with family and friends for years to come. We will definitely refer them to our friends. Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Gabriel was wonderful to work with. He made my husband and I feel very comfortable during our engagement and wedding photo shoots. We love the photos! He really captured our excitement and love on our special day!
Gabriel was wonderful to work with. He made my husband and I feel very comfortable during our engagement and wedding photo Read more...
Gabriel was wonderful to work with. He made my husband and I feel very comfortable during our engagement and wedding photo shoots. We love the photos! He really captured our excitement and love on our special day! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
laura
Wedding:
2/27/2015
5.0/5.0
Ron was amazing !!! we loved him and his team the pictures came out amazing !!!


thank you :)
Ron was amazing !!! we loved him and his team the pictures came out amazing !!!


thank you :)
Ron was amazing !!! we loved him and his team the pictures came out amazing !!!


thank you :) Read less
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
3704 SW 30 Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312 See On Map
 
813 Elm St, Cincinnati, OH 45202 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Ron Wood Photography, Video & DJ Services
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1308681227477 mkyl0274