130x130_sq_1306367410442-rosaliescateringofsedona3

Rosalie's of Sedona

Cottonwood , AZ
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1750 E. Villa Drive Ste. C
Cottonwood, AZ US 86326 (map)

PHONE

928-204-9060

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

From start to finish, Rosalie's of Sedona will pay special attention to every detail, every step of the way. With impeccable service, our expert team will delight you in providing a... Read more
From start to finish, Rosalie's of Sedona will pay special attention to every detail, every step of the way. With impeccable service, our expert team will delight you in providing a touch of elegance and finesse, along with creating the perfect ambience for a successful event.

We will custom design your menu around your tastes, providing gourmet selections from Venetian Chicken to Madagascar Tenderloin. We also offer a full range of continental cuisine, and a variety of unique and trendy presentations to tempt your palate.

We offer plated dinner service, buffets, action stations, and hors’d oeuvre receptions. Depending upon the location and affair, Rosalie's of Sedona can accommodate groups of 20 to 400 guests. Read less
Catering

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1244647203360-1001072
130x130_sq_1244647390532-0415
130x130_sq_1250433184090-1021160
130x130_sq_1250433290934-1001270
130x130_sq_1250433403043-1020892
130x130_sq_1304859463242-dscn0223
130x130_sq_1304859613429-dscn0233
130x130_sq_1374860703872-2013-06-22-17.50.14
130x130_sq_1374860935033-2013-06-28-18.00.28
130x130_sq_1374861082513-2013-06-28-17.59.35
130x130_sq_1374861296170-2013-06-29-18.06.48
130x130_sq_1374861442810-2013-06-29-18.08.04
130x130_sq_1374861704300-2013-06-29-18.07.21
130x130_sq_1374861908783-2010-01-01-00.00.00-61
130x130_sq_1376611491684-2013-08-10-18.23.24
130x130_sq_1376611692848-gallery-27
130x130_sq_1376612073839-gallery-26
130x130_sq_1376612354853-dscn1262
130x130_sq_1378338032299-shah
130x130_sq_1378338224988-rancho-los-lagos-venue-tab
130x130_sq_1378338623310-2010-01-01-00.00.00-39
130x130_sq_1380134419617-dscn1421
130x130_sq_1380134520379-2013-09-21-17.02.53
130x130_sq_1380912521599-2013-09-27-17.55.41
130x130_sq_1381438504393-2013-10-05-18.13.15
130x130_sq_1382047164085-dscn1452
130x130_sq_1382047325193-dscn1461

INFO FOR CATERING

What catering services do you provide?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Family Style, Hors d'oeuvres - Displayed, Hors d'oeuvres - Passed, Plated, Stations
What types of cuisine do you cater?
American (Traditional), Cajun, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish
Do you accommodate dietary needs?
Gluten Free, No Pork, Vegan, Vegetarian
Do you offer a tasting for potential clients?
yes
If a bride decides to bring her own wedding cake, do you have a cake cutting fee? If yes, how much is the fee?
no charge
Are you able to provide your own wait staff?
yes
What is your maximum catering capacity?
500

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.8/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
3.6/5.0
We had an average experience with Rosalie's of Sedona. When we first met with Bonnie to discuss the menu, she was very engaged and responsive. However, after the contract was signed, she frequently took at least two weeks to respond to emails, if at all, which can be stressful as a bride.
We were very happy with the food during the tasting. When it came to the wedding day, our food was served a bit cold.
The set-up of the reception, prepared by Bonnie and her team, turned out perfectly. The servers and bartender did a wonderful job and were very attentive to guests.
Bonnie provided a lot of helpful tips with regard to ideas and the coordination of the reception. Clients should be mindful that Bonnie strongly encourages the event to be organized in a way that is most convenient to her staff, rather than what's ideal for the client or the event.
Bonnie is a very sweet person but, overall, I'd give the event an average rating.
Services Used: Catering
Rosalie's of Sedona responded with the following comments:

We are so pleased that you enjoyed the service, food, and our professional and accredited tips in regards to your wedding. We are number one, a caterer, whom provide the food and craft a contract based on your extra needs (i.e. rentals, venue, vendors..etc). We understand that as a bride you are under an extreme amount of stress and we apologize as it took two weeks to respond to some your emails, as we do not respond as quickly when the event is more than 3 months out. In terms of the cold food, it is a long standing policy of Rosalie’s of Sedona, that the bride and groom are ALWAYS served first and served at the set time as stated in the contract, with prior notice from our wait staff. Whether or not you were physically seated the entire time of meal service is out of our control. With 12+ years in the catering business, there is a rhyme and reason for having the event organized a certain way. We want to ensure each person attending is treated equally with the best service possible, your guests could not have been sweeter and more thankful for our service. We only wish that you could have shared their same opinions and trusted our expertise.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Bonnie at Rosalie's of Sedona was fantastic!!!! She made my dream wedding a reality! I didn't have to worry about anything at all the day of my wedding, which was great :) The entire team is so polite and professional!!! I even had compliments coming from my guests, which was very nice!!! Would recommend them to my closest friends!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Linda
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
I was so lucky to have found Rosalie's of Sedona. My wedding was destination, so I had no idea how I was going to handle the rentals, lighting, etc. Bonnie helped with all of that. She ordered my tables, chairs, china, and lighting to match my vision of a perfect wedding. She also recommended my officiant. Now mind you I was only going to her initially for the food to be served. But she handled so much more. She was on top of everything and really made it much easier for me. After I met with her I felt assured that my wedding was going to turn out the way I really wanted it to. And it did. What is great about Bonnie, is that she will suggest things to you, but she will also be honest with you when an idea you have is not so great. She isn't afraid to say "the problem with that is...". Sometimes you can get carried away when planning a wedding and bonnie really reels you in. Her food selection is also huge! So she has so many options for your budget. And she will also tell you when she thinks you are doing too much. Originally I had a few appetizers for my guests selected, and instead of going ahead and doing what I asked (and what would make her more money) she told me that she thought it was too much. So we sized it down and she was right. She is so good at her job. She really is so much more than a caterer. She basically became my wedding planner. Her communication is also great. I dealt with her both through phone and email (in addition to in person) and she was always quick to respond either way. I highly recommend her!!!
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shauna
Wedding:
6/29/2013
4.8/5.0
Bonnie at Rosalie's of Sedona was wonderful. From the appetizers to the Tuscan dinner, our guests were impressed with the delicious meal and service. One guest told us that this was the very best wedding dinner she had ever had! Bonnie even made a special family recipe dish, potato pie! The servers were friendly and responded to our guests every need. The tables were lovely, and Bonnie handled all of the details, making our day more relaxing and fun. We recommend Rosalie's catering.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.8/5.0
Bonnie and the Rosalie's staff are amazing! Their professionalism and organization is outstanding. Everything we requested was correct and the food was PHENOMENAL! Honestly, wedding food is usually forgettable, but not with Rosalie's! Everyone loved their meal. The tuscan chicken was my favorite, but they have many AMAZING options! The best part is everyone's food came out pipping hot! I cannot say enough about Bonnie and her staff. They are so efficient and accommodating. Our linens and other rentals were perfect as well and everything was set up like we requested.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Rosalie's made my wedding day as easy it could be for me. I had no worries because everything was taken care for me. Bonnie gathered all the details ahead of time, she knew exactly what I wanted and envisioned. Everything was perfect. The food was amazing, we had a taco bar. Which my guests are still raving over how delicious it was. What a great idea of having a salsa station with several
types of salsa n chips spread over a round table to make it fun for my guests during cocktail hour.
Services Used: Catering, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Paula
Wedding:
5/17/2013
5.0/5.0
Rosalie's catered our wedding reception in our home. It was wonderful! They took care of every detail and the food was great. We were able to completely enjoy our guests and the evening. Our house was spotless when they left. There prices were very reasonable and they responded to my inquires quickly. Other caterers simple did not respond in a way that made me feel I would have the service I wanted. They will be at the top of my list for my next event.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.5/5.0
Rosalie's came highly recommended from other vendors in Sedona. Bonnie is great to work with. She is on the ball and doesn't really skip a beat. The day of the event was fabulous. The guests all loved the food. My only complaint about the food is that there was maybe a little too much sauce. Again, that's due to the food we wanted but lots of sauce all over the plate sort of didn't make the food look very neat, if this makes sense. The taste was wonderful though. Service was great. Bonnie is really there the whole time supervising everything throughout the whole night. All of the negative incidents occurred before the actual day. First, I was charged a $5 non alcoholic beverage fee per person as a surprise a few weeks before the wedding because Bonnie specifically told me beverages were included in the meal when I paid the deposit and reserved the date. The reason for the charge? Because they moved their office to Cottonwood. Understandable, but you can't change your policies if you've already told someone there will be no charge. The next issue was a minor annoyance. Our guest number went down by about 15% a few days before the wedding. Was told no adjustments could be made. Again, this is understandable and if money wasn't such a factor, it wouldn't have bothered me. Also, the $75 ice fee, when I'm already paying over $300 cash to a bartender, I felt to be petty. Especially, when I have to bring my own beverages on ice an hour before setup (which is due to Tlaquepaque's 5 o'clock closing). Overall, not jumping for joy over my experience with Rosalie's but the food and service were great on the day of the event, and that's what's important, right?
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meredith
Wedding:
10/12/2012
5.0/5.0
Leading up to the wedding, Abby was incredibly helpful, responsive, and would bend over backwards to make me happy. Thanks to Rosalie's, everything went off without a hitch on my wedding day. The food was hot, delicious, and promptly served. The staff was extremely friendly and professional. They even made a point to help guests find designated drivers, taxis, etc at the end of the night. With their help, my reception was even better than I imagined!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
L
Wedding:
9/1/2012
4.8/5.0
I was nervous about having my wedding catered, but Abby walked me through every step. We had the food delivered to a buffet we set up ourselves. The food was on time, they provided serving utensils and transferred all the food into its designated position on the buffet table without any direction! (We were busy taking pictures)
It looked wonderful and the food was delicious! I would hire them again in a second!
Services Used: Catering
130x130_sq_1308874590225-savethedatexl
Jonica
Wedding:
6/16/2012
5.0/5.0
The food was absolutely excellent! Bonnie and her whole staff went above and beyond to make my whole night exactly what I had envisioned. As a bride with high expectations and a very specific vision, I have to say that Rosalie's helped to exceed all the expectations I had envisioned. I could not be any happier with how everything went and it was truly was the best night of my whole life. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Services Used: Catering
130x130_sq_1327124712919-3974322982776054166140490780831575381560437355n
Amy
Wedding:
6/2/2012
4.8/5.0
Bonnie was amazing! I can't even describe how good the food was! I have been to a lot of weddings where the food was just blah, it was important to us that didn't happen at our wedding. We got so many compliments on the food and service that Rosalies provided!
The bartender also did a great job making sure all the guest stayed under control.
She is not cheap, but well worth it!
Services Used: Catering, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
pattib5
Wedding:
4/27/2012
4.8/5.0
We worked with Bonnie at Rosalie's to cater our wedding at Tlaquepaque and had a fantastic experience. Bonnie was professional, listened to our off-menu ideas and came through on everything!

Our guests commented how the food was so much better than standard wedding fare. And the appetizers were fantastic! I couldn't get enough of the empanadas!

Rosalie's also provided all of our rentals, from tables, chairs, and bar to linens, dishes, and glassware. Everything was in superb condition, though I'm 80% sure the table cloths were a bit off from the color we'd originally selected. No matter though, everything looked absolutely amazing!

My favorite part of Rosalie's service that I didn't expect was, as the bride and groom, we had our own server, Bob. Immediately after the ceremony while we were still taking photos, Bob found us multiple times with trays of appetizers for us to try. He was attentive to our table throughout the night, and generally was amazing.

My one complaint with Rosalie's is they could sometimes take many days or even weeks to respond to emails in the months leading up to the wedding. I understand they work in a very busy industry, but I did hope for faster responses (or at least a quick response saying she was swamped but would get back to me within X days). Bonnie was always calm and on top of things, though as a frazzled bride, fast responses are always appreciated. As we got closer to the wedding though, her response time increased, which does make sense.

Overall, you won't go wrong hiring Rosalie's. Great food, great service, professional and always pleasant attitude.
Services Used: Catering, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
BabyCakes
Wedding:
2/11/2012
5.0/5.0
If you’re looking for a top-notch caterer, Rosalie’s of Sedona is it! My family is still raving about the food and service. Everyone loved the hors de oeuvres, especially the brie with leeks and the prosciutto with goat cheese. Fortunately, they set aside a plate of hors de oeuvres for the bride and groom before the guests devoured them. My guests said the salmon and prime rib were also cooked to perfection. And, the vegetarians were satisfied with their selection (i.e.- stuffed Portobello). In addition, the service of the wait staff was courteous and professional. Honestly, my grandmother hasn’t stopped talking about how great Bonnie and her staff were.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Grutzius
Wedding:
11/11/2011
5.0/5.0
Bonnie is absolutely amazing! She was able to take my vision and make it a reality. She really made our day so amazing and special and we could not have done it without her and her staff. The food was to die for and our guests are still talking about it!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Princess Consuela
Wedding:
10/16/2011
5.0/5.0
We were absolutely thrilled with the entire experience with Rosalie's of Sedona. We are from Wisconsin, so planning a wedding and reception in Sedona, AZ made us a little nervous at first. Bonnie made planning the event simple, and we knew the day was going to be wonderful. She was on top of every detail. the day we met her, we knew we had nothing to worry about. It was so much better than we would ever have imagined. We had an outdoor reception at Tlaquepaque. The set up was beautiful! The food was amazing! Bonnie and the rest of the staff were so friendly, professional, and prepared that we were completely at ease. We had a fantastic time because we knew everything was in good hands. All of our guests were commenting on the evening, perfect! I would absolutely recommend Rosalies's of Sedona for your wedding day needs. It could not have been better!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
toni
Wedding:
10/8/2011
4.5/5.0
Rosalie's did a wonderful job for us at an off-site location. The food was excellent. Bonnie provided suggestions that worked well. All in all we were happy with the service and would highly recommend Rosalie's as a caterer.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Victoria
Wedding:
6/26/2011
5.0/5.0
When my husband and I decided to have a destination wedding we had no idea how we were going to pull it off, then my husband found Rosalie of Sedona's website, and literally it was stress free. Bonnie was wonderful, she made it so easy for us, from the venue to the food, cake, and flowers. The day of the wedding the staff was so accomodating and truly caring, they made me feel like it was my day to shine.

It was a beautiful wedding without Bonnie I don't know how we could of pulled it off. I would recommend Roselie's to anyone.
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ksessions
Wedding:
5/29/2011
5.0/5.0
I was married May 29th, 2011 at Tlaquepaque in Sedona, Arizona. Bonnie from Rosalies was amazing. She worked very hard to make me happy. She was always checking that I was happy and excited for my wedding day. On the day of my wedding, it was extremely windy. I had planned an outdoor wedding under the stars and twinkly lights at Tlaquepaque. Bonnie made every effort to keep my reception outside which I know made her job 10 times harder. It turned out beautiful. Thankyou Bonnie for handling the challenge of the wind so professionally. And also, I got so many compliments on the food. We had mexican food and it was delicious. It didn't taste like "wedding food" but rather something you would be served at your favorite mexican restaurant.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JimAndJoy
Wedding:
4/30/2011
5.0/5.0
We were very satisfies with the catering provided by Rosalie's of Sedona. We appreciated being treated like important customers even though our reception party was only for a small number of people. The food preparation and the servers were great!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelsey
Wedding:
4/30/2011
5.0/5.0
Rosalie's helped plan a destination wedding that we never could have on our own. They understood what we liked and referred extremely good vendors to work with on other pieces of our wedding. We couldn't have had a more beautiful, easy-flowing wedding ceremony & reception.
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ARothwell
Wedding:
4/27/2011
5.0/5.0
Rosalie's was absolutely wonderful and we owe them a BIG thank you for a perfect wedding reception. We highly recommend Rosalie's of Sedona- from the service to the food, everything was great! Bonnie- thank you for everything; your professionalism, attention to detail, and passion for what you do is unmatched. We could never have done this without you or your team.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sedonawedding
Wedding:
4/23/2011
4.4/5.0
Rosalies was easy to work with, reliable, and made everything as easy as possible. All of guests remarked on the quality of the servers and the delicious food.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Destin
Wedding:
4/10/2011
5.0/5.0
I had my wedding reception at Agave of Sedona where Rosalie's is the sole caterer. When planning the event, they were incredibly responsive and worked with us to make everything perfect. We had a sit down dinner and the service was amazing! The wait staff was attentive and very helpful! They pride themselves on making all their food from scratch with only the best ingredients and you can tell – the food was all amazing! I would recommend this venue and caterer to everyone. They made our special day even better and we really appreciated it.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karen
Wedding:
10/15/2010
5.0/5.0
Rosalies provided an amazing catering offering and service. The food was excellent and the staff was incredibly high class. I could not have asked for anything better. They made us and our guests very comfortable and everything from the set up to the break down and clean up went smooth. I would highly recommend Rosalies.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Richard
Wedding:
10/10/2010
5.0/5.0
This caterer was very easy to work with, was sincerely inyerested in providing a quality service, had great ideas, very accomodating and delivered what she promised. I never met her before the event; everything was done by e-mail and she nailed it!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Smilez4111
Wedding:
9/30/2010
4.9/5.0
Rosalie's of Sedona was an awesome choice for catering. Not only are they a caterer, but they also helped with the overall event. The cost was a bit more than a few other places we looked at, but you really get what you pay for with them because they did more than just drop off food they help coordinate the day. Their staff was friendly and helpful and all the guests seem to have what they needed. The food and presentation was also wonderful. Several people came up to me and said how good the food was. Thanks for helping make my wedding a perfect day!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Diane
Wedding:
9/5/2010
4.8/5.0
Once all items, menus, etc. have been confirmed and the wedding is up next...breathe and enjoy. As long as all of the little things have been discussed earlier and determined with Bonnie and her staff, everything falls right into place. The wedding and reception were handled quite lovely and no worries ever came to mind. We were allowed to add our creative touches days ahead of time, provide our ideas, and provide all the completed materials to Bonnie. She made them happen as requested! This was an exceptional feeling instead of dealing with many various people.

The food was delicious, the cheese table was a hit and the staff is very pleasant to be around. The coordinating, setup, event and breakdown were very much pleasurable. I would recommend Rosalie's of Sedona.
Services Used: Catering
130x130_sq_1268602494300-039
Adrienne
Wedding:
8/21/2010
5.0/5.0
Rosalie’s at Agave provide me with the facility of my dreams along with the catering service of the wealthy!

My reception looked very expensive because of the appetizers served on platters at the beginning, the decorative plates of food served for dinner, the quality of the food, and because the facility location was incredible.

Bonnie (owner of Rosalie’s and Agave) worked closely with me from the beginning to make sure we were on the same page. She understood what I was looking for and offered suggestions when she felt what I was asking for would ultimately not be what I wanted. I brought bamboo, orchids, river rock and candles for the tables, but didn’t have to worry about being there hours before. Jamie at Agave took care of everything. She asked me what I had in mind, I built her an example and when I arrived in my wedding dress after the ceremony it was perfectly arranged on every table.

Working with Agave and Rosalie’s took the stress out of the reception planning!! I’m not a wedding planner nor did I have to be, because the questions Bonnie asked helped guide me through to create the perfect reception for me!
My guests were comfortable and they loved the food, they were taken care of by wonderful servers, enjoyed the views of Agave and thought my reception was one of the nicest they had ever been too.  I can’t tell you how nice it is to know my guests were happy, I didn’t have to stress much, and my reception was perfect.

Rosalie’s at Agave was one of the first places I checked out before we decided to make the commitment to have our reception there. I am a shopper so I looked at 6 other facilities in Sedona, 4 facilities in Phoenix, and 4 in Tucson. Other facilities charges were ridiculous and no one was as friendly and helpful as Bonnie. 2 months after checking out Agave I decided it was the perfect location and they were right in line with other wedding reception facility cost, but exceeded all other locations in views and service!!!!

I loved my reception at Agave; the views of the red rocks from the room and the patio, the colors of the linens, the flickering candles and the servers walking around taking care of everyone. I loved the family style servings, the quality, and tasted of the food. I had the perfect reception. Thank you Bonnie, Jamie, Rosalie and everyone else who helped make my reception perfect and comfortable for all my guests!!!!
Services Used: Catering, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Teresa
Wedding:
5/17/2010
5.0/5.0
Out of all our vendors, this one was our favorite; because aside from excellent service, they are kind and easy to work with. We highly recommend this vendor.
Services Used: Catering, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Deborah
Wedding:
4/27/2010
5.0/5.0
We will never forget this wonderful meal provided by Rosalie's and their gracious staff.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mic&Dana
Wedding:
4/23/2010
5.0/5.0
Rosalie's of Sedona did a beautiful job on our wedding. Bonnie was very polite, professional and wanted to give my husband and I exactly what we wanted for our special day. Bonnie arranged a beautiful ceremony at Tlaquepaque of Sedona and at the last minute, due to the weather, she put together an Awsome reception in her banquet rooms at Agave. All our guests said how beautiful everything was and the food was great! Everything went so smoothly and my husband and I didn't have to worry about anything, Bonnie and Rosalie took care of everthing! I am thrilled that we chose Rosalie's of Sedona to host our wedding...we couldn't have chosen better. Thank you so much Bonnie and Rosalie!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
B
Wedding:
11/5/2009
5.0/5.0
Rosalie's is amazing in every way! Not only were they able to accommodate my reception due to unexpected events with very short notice (3 weeks!), but they provided the most delicious dinner! Our guests said it was the best wedding dinner they'd ever had. The venue is absolutely beautiful and Bonnie and her staff were terrific! I couldn't have imagined a more perfect place to treat my guests and am so grateful to Rosalie's for helping me have the wedding I always wanted!
Services Used: Catering
130x130_sq_1239750029500-img0868
Melanie
Wedding:
10/24/2009
5.0/5.0
Bonnie and her staff were AMAZING! The food was FABULOUS!!! Thanks to Bonnie and her crew Chris and I had the perfect wedding we had dreamed of!!! Once again thank you all!!!! You made "OUR DAY"!!!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Faith
Wedding:
10/17/2009
5.0/5.0
Bonnie at Rosalie's of Sedona helped to make my fairy tale wedding come true. All of her staff that we worked with was fabulous as well. Bonnie was not only well versed in her business but knew all the right people in Sedona to book with in regards to the best florist, baker etc. Bonnie was responsive and knowledgeable in every aspect. I had nothing to worry about at all! She also helped to coordinate everything the day of with her staff and it went off without a hitch.
The food was amazing from the cocktail hour to the dinner and the service was top notch! I have never had filet that wonderful! We did a limited bar with beer and wine and some top shelf alcohol. Bonnie helped to choose the wines and they were amazing as well! The cocktail hour on the terrace with the views of the red rocks was wonderfully set up and ballroom looked amazing. I never imagined it would look so gorgeous. I have gotten many comments from my family and friends that this was the best wedding ever! I owe it all to Bonnie! Rosalie's of Sedona deserves more than 5 stars!! If I had to do it all over again I wouldn't have changed a thing. Bonnie helped everything go smoothly and it helped me and my husband enjoy the wedding weekend instead of being stressed out. If you are thinking of getting married in Sedona call Rosalie's and ask for Bonnie! You will not be disappointed. I knew my wedding would be nice but this was beyond any expectations that I had! Thank you Bonnie for my fairy tale wedding!! I'll miss working with you!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kimberly
Wedding:
9/19/2009
4.9/5.0
I am so happy we choose Agave of Sedona for our wedding and reception venue. First, the location with the beautiful natural backdrop was amazing...second having the ceremony on the patio and the reception inside was convenient...and third, working with Bonnie was the best experience ever. I've been an event planner for many years and to work with Bonnie on my own personal event was truly a pleasure. She made everything so incredibly easy. She had amazing design ideas that really made our wedding day unique and memorable. I really never had to worry about a single thing either in the planning phase or on the wedding day itself.

Her staff was incredible too. They were so nice and helpful. My husband and I felt like royalty since they took care of our every need.

Of course the food was scrumptious. Although we didn't get a chance to eat too much, our guests raved about everything from the passed appetizers, to the cheese on the cheese station, to the dinner. The staff was nice that they packed up the remaining cheese that wasn't put out. And let me tell you the cheese was fantastic. We aren't sharing the leftovers.

If I ever get an opportunity to work with Bonnie on a professional level for my client's events, I will be very lucky and happy to do so.
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sherri
Wedding:
9/5/2009
4.8/5.0
Rosalies was wonderful. I did not even worry about a thing with my caterer. Bonnie took care of everything. I had all the confidence in the world with her and knew that everything would be taken care of. The serving staff was amazing and extremely proffessional. The presentation of the food was great. The quality of the food was very good as well. I would recommend them to anyone!! I LOVED THEM!!!!!!
Services Used: Catering, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Scott
Wedding:
8/1/2009
5.0/5.0
Rosalies of Sedona did an absolutely wonderful job and was a pleasure to work with from start to finish. Bonnie and the rest of the crew were very detailed in obtaining our specific likes and dislikes and was never forceful in her experienced suggestions. We did not even have the need for a wedding coordinator because she was able to recommend other experienced vendors they have had experience with in the past to run a seamless event. The wedding setup, catering, and service were outstanding and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a catering company who takes all of the pressure of a wedding and understands the personalization of unique couples. Thanks Bonnie!
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marianne & Kurt
Wedding:
7/18/2009
5.0/5.0
Rosalie's of Sedona and Agave Event Center help make our daughter's wedding the wedding of her dreams.
The food was exceptional, especially the chees table and the dessert table. Everyone raved about the different and unusual cheeses that Bonnie provided. All of the food was exceptional!
Bonnie was our contact and worked with us on every detail. Rosalie was a fabulous bartender and the staff was fabulous!!! Their set up at the Sedona Heritage Museum for the ceremony was great! They worked with us to make some adjustments and provided water on a very hot day. The guests greatly appreciated the water at the ceremony to help keep them cool.

The red rock views at Agave was a magnificent backdrop to our pictures.

We highly recommend Rosalie's as a caterer whatever you wedding venue.

And we highly recommend Agave as a venue.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stacey
Wedding:
5/2/2009
5.0/5.0
Rosalie and her staff were attentive to every detail of our event. Not only was the food exceptional and the presentation beautiful, but they were able to accommodate food preferences/allergies with a customized menu. I would highly recommend Rosalie's catering service to other brides!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
dcbride
Wedding:
5/2/2009
4.9/5.0
Bonnie was my contact at Rosalie's. She was so responsive and was really invested in making our event unique and memorable. We wanted a sophisticated Mexican colonial feel and Bonnie helped coordinate the perfect linens, even coordinating with our florist to make sure everything looked great together. I can't say enough about how delicious the food was. We had gourmet Mexican cuisine. The menu -- from the passed appetizers to the main course and all of the accompaniments -- were so fresh and so delectable. Our guests couldn't say enough about how it was one of the best meals they had ever had at a wedding.

Also, two days before our wedding, thunderstorms were forecast for our big day. Bonnie came up with a great back-up plan, had tents up on very little notice and made the last-minute changes as stress free as possible. I remember saying to my mom, "I am SO glad we picked Rosalie's ... I don't know what I would have done without Bonnie!"

Know that if you go with Bonnie at Rosalie's you are in good hands. She will take very good care of you.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rebecca
Wedding:
4/24/2009
5.0/5.0
Bonnie from Rosalie's was great. The food she made was delicious and the service was great. Also, the way the reception was decorated was beautiful. They did a great job putting all the decor together. Everyone raved about the food.
Services Used: Catering
130x130_sq_1247667677281-bridegroom33
Rosa
Wedding:
3/1/2009
5.0/5.0
Bonnie and her staff made our March 1st wedding day an unforgettable one. The ballroom was set up beautifully….Our guests had a wonderful time and were still talking about it a month later. How they raved over the fabulous cheese station and dinner! The staff was amazing and so professional. The bartender (who happened to be her mother) was wonderful. Kept our guests coming back :) Everyone loved her vibrant personality. Bonnie was great. There was no reason for a wedding planner. She had everything together from the ballroom decorations, the guests seated in the right place, showing the DJ just where to be and most importantly helping to calm my nerves =)

We live about 5 hours from Sedona. I kept in touch with Bonnie via email and an occassional phone call. It was like having her in my same zip code. She helped with everything we needed and gave great local recommendations.

This is one day we will never forget and it’s thanks to Bonnie and her staff!
Services Used: Catering, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Debbie Ready
Wedding:
12/14/2008
5.0/5.0
Rosalie's was very professional. They served some of the best food I've ever eaten at a wedding. None of the guests complained and the staff was very friendly. They got along with everybody. Their prices were just right. Their overall service was great and we have recommended them to my sister in law who's getting married next year.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
fgstein
Wedding:
9/27/2008
5.0/5.0
Rosalie's of Sedona was absolutely fantastic! The views from Agave were beautiful. The food exceeded all of our expectations. Bonnie is great to work with, providing personalized service with a calm and organized style. The entire staff was terrific. We highly recommend Rosalie's.
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue

MAP

 
1750 E. Villa Drive Ste. C, Cottonwood, AZ 86326 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Rosalie's of Sedona
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo