130x130_sq_1215027695974-rosas

RoseSource.com

Miami , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1950 NW 89th Place
Miami, FL US 33172 (map)

PHONE

786-380-4247

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

RoseSource.com is your direct link to buying fresh-cut wholesale roses, wedding flowers, DIY bridal bouquets, and other bulk flowers direct from our award-winning Ecuadorian and... Read more
RoseSource.com is your direct link to buying fresh-cut wholesale roses, wedding flowers, DIY bridal bouquets, and other bulk flowers direct from our award-winning Ecuadorian and Colombian flower farms. Whether you want to send four dozen long stem roses to a loved one or need a large order of bulk flowers or bouquets for a retail flower shop, a corporate event or wedding, RoseSource.com is the preferred choice of thousands of people just like you.

We understand that new customers are often times apprehensive about ordering flowers from a company they discover on the Internet. Perhaps the question is going through your mind: “If I order from RoseSource.com, how do I know FOR SURE that my flowers will arrive fresh as ordered and on the specific delivery date I choose?

Well, don’t take our word for it. Our customers say it best!

Simply put, our mission is to deliver exceptionally fresh flowers on time… EVERY TIME! And that’s exactly what we do… GUARANTEED! Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1215701503224-rs0102-70porcd-1.jpg
130x130_sq_1215701549817-wedding_flowers_1-1
130x130_sq_1215701565536-wedding_flowers_5-1
130x130_sq_1215701580505-wedding_flowers_6-1
130x130_sq_1215701822739-rs000-000minicallasso-1
130x130_sq_1215701882771-rs0155-30minighydra-1

REVIEWS

2.9
out of 5.0
2.8/5.0
2.8/5.0
2.9/5.0
3.1/5.0
2.8/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Omar
Wedding:
1/4/2014
1.1/5.0
Placed an order for 12000 rose pedals 2 months before my wedding day. confimred my order 2 weeks before the wedding and they assured me everything was a green light. Received a call 1 week before the wedding saying the shipment can not be delivered due to no fed ex delivery dates. However, competitors had no issue delivering on that date from the same exact location. They never apologized. They just said it’s not our fault there’s nothing we can do. I have been trying to contact them for 2 weeks now to get my money back but they never pick up, never call back, and never emailed back. It’s one thing if I ordered a product and was not satisfied, but I never even got anything and they still don’t return my money. I honestly think this company is a scam. NEVER ORDER FROM THEM
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
11/24/2012
5.0/5.0
We ordered red roses and black bacarras. They were amazing and beautiful! They came right when they were supposed to! They were low cost, high quality, and better than I could have imagined! We made our bouquets so we ordered them 3 days in advance so that they could have time to open.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Darlynn
Wedding:
9/16/2011
0.5/5.0
I cannot recommend using rosesource.com and will never do so again. I ordered 50 roses for my wedding, which were arranged to arrive 2 days before. I ordered hydrangeas from another vendor and they arrived when they were supposed to. The roses, however did not show up, when I called to ask where they were, someone told me I should have been contacted that my shipment was delayed, which I was not. They did inform me that they were set to arrive on Thursday morning. When they did not show up then, I called again and after asking was given the fedex tracking #. I had to find out myself (they did not tell me) that the shipment was actually set to arrive on Friday (my wedding day) at 10 am. As the flowers were sitting in a box for two extra days I called to say not to deliver them, that they were unusable and that I wanted a refund. My phone call was not returned. I was forced to buy roses from a local florist on that day. On my wedding day, I received an unwelcome call saying that Fedex was trying to deliver the flowers and needed a signature. I called to reiterate my discontent and to say that the order should be canceled. Once again my call was not returned. After my wedding we found that the roses had been delivered at 4pm that day and returned the unopened book. I sent an email and called to ask for a refund and have not yet been contacted. The lack of professionalism and courtesy is appaling. I understand that shipment can be delayed, but the inability to adquately deal with this situation or compensate me for unusable flowers is unacceptable.
Services Used: Flowers
B8
Katherine
Wedding:
7/3/2010
0.9/5.0
NO! DON'T DO IT!!!!

I ordered my flowers from rosesource.com, which ended up being beautiful after I picked off the dead petals, however, they were delivered a day early, so they were close to dying the day they needed to be perfect.

THE REAL HORROR came from ordering rose petals. I ordered 12,000 rose petals to decorate the reception. To be safe, I ordered them more than 1 month before, and even confirmed that they would be delivered on time after the flower order showed up a day early. I was promised they would be there when they were supposed to. Bottom line is.....THEY DIDN'T SHOW UP AT ALL. EVER. I waited around the house the DAY BEFORE MY WEDDING for fed ex...and they never showed. In fact, I later discovered that the order was never even shipped out of Miami. I called that day several times and their voicemail box was full. So there I was the morning of my wedding, running all over town in search of roses to pull petals off of. It was my first bridezilla moment.

The best part? I still have not received a refund. Two months later, and I've been promised a refund several times. Nothing yet. I've resorted to filing a complaint with the BBB. Please save yourself the grief by ordering your flowers from somewhere else.

One positive note, Javier the sales representative was very nice and professional. Maybe I'll change my review once I receive a refund. Maybe not.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
BreStacy
Wedding:
6/12/2010
5.0/5.0
Flowers came in exactly when they said they would and in great condition. Out of 300 roses and 210 orchids, I think there were only two roses we could not use (they had broken during shipment). My florist was very satisfied with them.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
BK
Wedding:
4/10/2010
0.0/5.0
DO NOT ORDER YOUR FLOWERS FROM ROSESOURCE!! HORRIBLE, HORRIBLE, HORRIBLE!! THEY ALMOST RUINED MY WEDDING!

Seriously, I have NEVER had such a bad experience with any business in my life. My flowers showed up less than 24 hours before my wedding (one day late, by the way) completely DESTROYED. The bottom of the boxes were literally covered with blooms disconnected from the stems. It looked like someone snapped off every bloom from the stem and then just threw them in the box. In addition, the flowers were not even the correct color. I have pictures and am happy to share them so no one else ever has to experience this one day before their wedding.

However, the worst part of my experience (if you can believe it gets worse) was dealing with the RoseSource staff, particulary Carla. I called immediately after receiving the damaged flowers to make them aware of the problem. Before they would even talk to me about a remedy, I had to send "proof" of the damage, like I was lying. Carla was out to lunch when I called so I asked that she call me back immediately. She NEVER returned my call. Some customer service!! That was only the beginning of my 8 week ordeal to get my money back. Carla never called me back and never responded to any of my emails. Anytime I was able to talk to her it was because I got lucky and caught her at her desk. Every time I asked her what the status of my refund was she said she didn't know and she would call me back the next day. NEVER got a call back. She also apparently has no supervisor who could help. Finally, I got in touch with the accounting department who after 7 weeks processed a PORTION of my return...not even the whole thing! Come on people, I paid with a credit card!! It takes 5 minutes to reverse the charges electronically. I had to call back (again!) and request the FULL amount of my refund.

I understand that in shipping sometimes things happen and stuff gets destroyed. But not once did anyone at RoseSource ever apologize or even make an effort to see that the situation was corrected.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
wilted and green
Wedding:
1/16/2010
0.0/5.0
Jan 2010 Wedding; Green lillies like 180 or more buds, only 2 flowers, didn't even start to bloom til week after wedding when everybody GONE- and, the hydrangeas pooped out day before wedding and wilted, over half of them unusable They take your dollars w a smile, assure you promise you they w be in bloom and woman A.. saleswoman picks ship date assuring you flowers will be blooming for wedding day [delivered 5 days before wedding and didn't even START blooming til 6 days after; its just your tough luck, they then say "too busy doing Valentines flowers to address my complaint'"out of country""in a meeting""out to lunch"'
total runaround Oh, they also at last instant before shippping lillies that were prepaid, substituted OUT my Casablanca lillies, switched from what I ordered to a la hybrid, this A..woman representing they the "same"- Not by a longshot i Later found; and got no blooms but 2 single flowers of more than 180 buds anyhow. Visa won't refund unless you pack up flowers and send them to Equador or Costa Rica, this A woman first says Equador, then coming frm Costa Rica now says Ecuador which she knew was too cold and apparently sent anyway and then says "too bad" we don't guarantee. Bottom line you lose and bride scurrying around trying to find flowers few hours before ceremony because of this company sending something not ordered swit ched at eve of venue- send too green lillies and hydrangesthat most pooped out. Grocery store was the savior no thanks to these rosesource people. No recommendation here. Becareful if appears no recourse, no refund, and chancy if for an important day
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Aaron
Wedding:
12/8/2009
4.9/5.0
Great to work with and their displays were amazing. Amazing set of roses and carnations for the entire ceremony! My goodness there is absolutely NO reason not to choose this store to do your wedding!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Beach Bride
Wedding:
11/1/2009
0.0/5.0
Wedding nightmare! I used RoseSource.com in order to save money and they ended up costing me twice as much. I was married in southern Florida last year and I ordered bulk flowers, bouquets and boutonnieres. The flowers arrived a day before my wedding and most of them were dead. They stated that I just needed to put them in a dark room and put ice in the water. It didn't work. I ended up having to send someone to get flowers from the closest store on my wedding day. It was a stressful and an unnecessary nightmare. RoseSource.com refused to return any of my money even though I sent them pictures.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
BeachBride
Wedding:
11/1/2009
0.0/5.0
Wedding nightmare! I used RoseSource.com in order to save money and they ended up costing me twice as much. I was married in southern Florida last year and I ordered bulk flowers, bouquets and boutonnieres. The flowers arrived a day before my wedding and not only did I not get exactly what I ordered but most of the flowers were dead. They stated that I just needed to put them in a dark room and put ice in the water in order to revive them. It didn't work. I ended up having to send someone to get flowers from the closest store on my wedding day. It was a stressful and an unnecessary nightmare. RoseSource.com refused to return any of my money even though I sent them pictures.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
TheLovelyMrsAnderson
Wedding:
10/24/2009
0.0/5.0
I spoke at length with RoseSource.com prior to ordering flowers for my October 2009 wedding. Once all the details were worked out, I placed my order. The flowers were delivered the day before the wedding, and when we opened the boxes that we intact and not damaged, we found dead, wilted and broken flowers all over the insides of the boxes.

I was, thankfully, able to scramble and find a local florist to remake all 5 bouquets (mine and the bridesmaids) 13 bountonierres and 8 corsages. We brought the flowers to the new florist (so they could see what the original idea was) and in their opinion, the flowers had been frozen.

I left the day after for our honeymoon, while my Mother In Law and Aunt tried to assist me in contacting them about the flowers. They accused my Aunt of being rude and nasty (she's like the nicest person) and asked for pictures. I then had to contact them when I returned where they told me the 40 (yes, forty) pictures of the damaged flowers were not sufficient. I then provided them with more photos.

I spoke to Ana the first week of November, in which she told me she wanted to work with me and be my advocate. That would have been great, but my advocate ignored four e-mails following up to check the claim status and two calls went unreturned to my husband.

I finally called on Friday, December 4, 2009 and asked to speak to a manager, where I was told that she was out to lunch and they would transfer me to the sales department. I then spoke to a woman named Carolina who listened to my story, asked me to hold, put the phone down, talked to Ana in Spanish (they don't realize the amount of bi-lingual people in this country apparently) came back to the line, told me Ana was on lunch (which I thought was very convenient for her) and that they would call me back in one hour. That would've been at 2:30 p.m. on December 4th. I have YET to receive a phone call.

On Wednesday, December 9th, I contacted my credit card company and refused the charges. It was almost $700 in flowers.

RoseSource, you can post whatever argument you want after this comment, I have every e-mail, logged phone call and picture to dispute any excuse you could come up with. You were extremely unprofessional both in the way you spoke to me/members of my family and in the way you conduct business.

***Brides beware, if you decide to use them, make sure you have a back up plan in case you have the same thing happen to you! It's not easy to find someone to remake ALL those flowers!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maryanne
Wedding:
10/17/2009
5.0/5.0
I was worried about ordering fresh flowers online, but I could not recommend RoseSource better. They were great to work with, and I saved a lot of money by using RoseSource versus what local florists quoted me.
I wanted roses, calla lilies and hydrangeas for my wedding. The salesperson (thank you Ana !) helped me find the right flowers and through the whole process. I wasn?t sure about the exact color shade of rose to use (there are so many beautiful options, that it is hard to decide on the correct one), so Ana recommended me to order a rose sample a couple months ahead the wedding date. The sample carries different options of roses, so that you can actually look at the real flowers and make a wiser decision. I highly suggest getting the sampler?.it was totally worth it!!!
My wedding flowers arrived very fresh a couple days before the wedding day, and they got even prettier by the wedding day morning. When I walked into my ceremony, the flowers were breathtaking, and they actually stayed fresh and beautiful for another five days after the wedding!!!.
I general, amazing prices, beautiful flowers, and great service!
Thank you RoseSource for making my wedding day just perfect!  I will definitely use you again.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1252016660626-chaseem
FriendshipCaughtFire
Wedding:
8/22/2009
3.4/5.0
I want to preface my review with one caveat, I was lucky enough to have two good friends who worked as florists before and were very knowledgeable and willing to put together all of my bouquets, boutonnieres, and corsages. I got so many compliments on how gorgeous the flowers were and this was only in part bc I ordered way more than I needed so many of the flowers that arrived in poor condition were tossed without fear of running out. Ordered 200 roses the week before the wedding--I think the package was called Buyer's Choice. Got 100 ivory colored ones (which if you are wearing an ivory dress you will discover all you find is mostly white roses unless you go to a florist).
Some things to consider if ordering from this company....
1. There is a reason they are so cheap in comparison. By the time of the reception many of the boutonnieres/corsages looked horrible and needed to be thrown out bc they looked so droopy.
2. Doing your own flowers requires a team of people willing to work for many hours, my two friends spent almost two days putting everything together.
3. Buy all the other materials like the florist tape, wire, corsage wrist-lets, etc as far in advance as you can. I waited too long and had to buy two different kinds.
4. Consider buying the baby's breath or whatever filler you like from your local grocery store. In Chicago, Jewel-Osco has many different options available in the 3/$12 bins that worked great.
One last thing....they told me the flowers were going to be delivered by 10:30am and they were not there until 2....
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
beccers
Wedding:
5/30/2009
5.0/5.0
I could not recommend them enough!!! They were wonderful to work with and I saved about $800 vs. what the florist quoted me. They even called me at home to make sure that my flowers arrived in good condition 2 days before my wedding. I ordered 200 loose roses in Donna for my wedding and they made 4 large BEAUTIFUL bouquets, 15 corsages, 15 bouts, 2 medium flower balls and we even had 50+ left over which we used to decorate the reception hall. I highly suggest ordering the sampler about a month before your wedding so that you can see what the flowers look like and make sure they are the right color - it was totally worth it.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joel
Wedding:
4/25/2009
0.6/5.0
Using RoseSource nearly ruined our wedding. 2/3 of our flowers were completely destroyed in shipping because of improper packaging in their Ecuador farm. Thankfully we are located in Miami near their main US warehouse and were able to go there have them make new arrangements, which weren't ready until the last minute, adding so much more unnecessary stress to our big day. Dealing with their customer service rep was like pulling teeth. She was EXTREMELY unprofessional. We asked for 200 rose petals and she charged us for 3500, then didn't respond to our repeated emails, phone calls, and voice mail for over a month. Once we got a hold of her by calling the company (instead of her direct line) and being transferred, she blamed us for not knowing the specific quantities they deal in. Every time anybody in this company screwed up, they lied or blamed us for their mistakes. If you value your wedding at all, please, please do not use this RoseSource.com
Services Used: Flowers
Bg23
Rob & Lene
Wedding:
4/25/2009
5.0/5.0
I was skeptical about ordering fresh flowers online from another city and state. My favorite flowers are lillies and I wanted fresh purple lillies. I could not find them anywhere so I searched the internet to find them. I came across this website, and found the color I was looking for. The salesperson walked me through the whole process, and even suggested that I order cream roses to bring them out. She sent me a picture of what they would look like. She assured me that I would like the flowers and they would be delivered to me fresh. The flowers were overnighted to me on Thursday morning, and when I open the box the flowers were very fresh and they look great in person. We were given structions on how to take care fo the flowers. The sat for a day in half before we were ready for tme. When I walked into my reception the flowers looked so great on the tables. People were asking about the flowers, because of the vibrant purple lillies. A week after my wedding I was unpacking some stuff from the setup, and found a tub full of flowers. I was wondering why they were still fresh. The moisture from the flowers in the tub kept them alive. I place them in vases and placed around my house and live for another 4 days. I wil recommend them and use them again. Thanks.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Runner
Wedding:
2/7/2009
0.7/5.0
If there were one thing that I would do differently if I had my wedding to do over, I would have never placed an order with this company. I was absolutely appalled at the "service" that I received with Rosesource.com. Of course, in the beginning, while I was in the process of placing the order, the service couldn't have been better. Color, delivery date, and freshness were all "guaranteed."

Please know that by "guaranteed," they mean that they can call you five days before your wedding and inform you that your dark red peonies will be hot pink. This is what happened to me. I was given the option of canceling the order at that point (which I guess is what they mean by their guarantee), but as anyone who is planning a wedding might know, it would be nearly impossible to come up with 300 flowers 5 days before the wedding. I had also ordered 200 ranunculuses, and I agreed to have the peonies sent under the conditions that the ranunculuses would be the same color as the peonies (now pink) so that I did not have two clashing colors at the wedding. Carla said that she could not get a picture to me, but assured me that the ranunculuses would be the same color as the peonies.

When I received the flowers the next day, the delivery person commented on how poorly packaged they were. Many of the flowers were broken. The ranunculuses were dark red and the peonies were hot pink. I called Carla immediately to notify her of the error, and she completely disregarded me and told me that they were discolored because of the dehydration. She said that I needed to put them in water for eight hours, then ended the call. This was obviously not the case. In actuality, and after much water and light, the flowers were still two completely different colors.

Over the course of this ordeal, I contacted Carla multiple times to see about receiving a partial refund. I also sent an email to customer service, enclosing pictures, written conversations, and letting them know what happened in detail. They sent back a confirmation that they had received my email, and I never heard anything further back from Customer Service.

It was not until I filed a complaint with a Consumer Advocacy group that I finally heard back from Carla, and did receive a very small portion of what I paid in total as a partial refund.

I also had an issue of them telling me differently than their policy stated. I have documentation of Carla telling me that the color was guaranteed, and when the color was not what they guaranteed, she informed me that on their website it states that colors may vary. I still cannot find where it says this on the website.

For those who want to do it yourself, I have heard of great online companies out there, but if I could give you any advice, it would definitely be to do your research. I just don't want people to have to go through what I did.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
11/2/2008
4.6/5.0
We ordered 200 loose roses, as well as bouquets, corsages, and boutonieres from rosesource.com. Everything came in when expected (first thing in the morning on specified delivery dates) and in relatively good shape. We ordered only 2 weeks ahead of the event, so this is very impressive, since many floral vendors won't deal with you at all if you're cutting it that close to the wire.

The local florist doing the arrangements wanted the flowers earlier (which wouldn't have worked for the pre-arranged flowers), and Albert had our shipments broken into two right away. We also ran into a problem where, when one set of flowers I'd ordered came in from the field, they had black spots - Albert both emailed and called me right away to let me know and sent me a picture of a possible replacement rose (which was actually more appropriate for what we were doing anyway!), and all roses were gorgeous and shipped when stated. And 7 days after we received the shipment, the loose roses still look great!

In the future, I'd probably only do loose roses and not the pre-made arrangements; not sure if it was how we cared for them or not, but we did bouquets and bouts/corsages with white roses and they had browned a bit around the edges by the time of the wedding; we probably would have been better off making our own, but I was looking for convenience!

Overall - great price, beautiful roses, responsive and flexible service (and free shipping!).
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Samilewis
Wedding:
10/18/2008
5.0/5.0
WOW... WOW... and WOW. I can't rave more about RoseSource. I'm not one to post a lot of feedback on a company, but they really impressed me. Aside from the personlized service I received (which was wonderful... thanks Patricia!)... the flowers were STUNNING and your care instructions worked like a charm. Thanks for making my wedding ABSOLUTELY wonderful. I'll recommend you to all my girl friends!!!

Highly recommend!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Memphis08
Wedding:
9/27/2008
5.0/5.0
I ordered the sample pack for $69.00 and let me tell you when these roses bloomed they where breathtaking!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jarvis
Wedding:
9/27/2008
5.0/5.0
Flowers were great
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tidetravel
Wedding:
9/21/2008
3.1/5.0
I have mixed feelings about this vendor. We decided to DIY our own flowers to save money. We ordered a bulk bouquet package and 100 cherry brandy roses from Rosesource. The ordering was quite easy. Just go online and place the order. The customer service personnel recommended ordering the flowers 2 - 3 days prior to the event, to give the flowers time to open, because they are shipped closed. We scheduled our flowers to arrive on Thursday, prior to our Sunday wedding. The flowers arrived on time, and in pretty good condition. The roses were a little wilted on the outer petals, but I guess that is to be expected from shipping. It was nothing that couldn't be cleaned up on the day of, but pulling off the slightly wilted petals. We cut all of the flowers' stems and put them in buckets of water in a cool room. Problem #1 - they didn't send us any flower food. For some reason, I figured they would. We used aspirin instead, which seemed to work. We also had a problem with the flowers opening too rapidly, mostly because our window air conditioner was not blowing cold enough air. (that was on us - and we were able to move them to a colder room, which slowed their opening). Problem #2 came when I emailed the customer service representatives about the flowers. While I didn't have a real problem, I wanted to see how they would handle a situation, to be able to report on their customer service. I emailed them stating that I was unsatisfied with the flowers, as they arrived in poor condition, and I wanted them to contact me to see if we could fix the situation. I received no email reply and no phone call. Thank goodness that I didn't have a real problem! That being said, I did not call them and talk to someone... I am sure that if I had, then something would have been done to correct my problem. Overall... customer service left something to be desired, however, my flowers were BEAUTIFUL and AFFORDABLE! I would not have been able to get 1 bridal bouquet, 5 bridesmaids bouquets, 12 boutonnières, and 3 corsages, with all of the flowers that I did, for less than $250 anywhere else. Recommend
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
CLTBride
Wedding:
8/31/2008
0.0/5.0
To all ladies out there getting married: Please do not be fooled by the ratings you see for Rosesource.com. This vendor could ruin your wedding day as they did mine. I received 100 roses that were dying two days before my wedding. Instead of explaining to me that I had options (sending in pictures within 24 hours) I was told that there was nothing they could do because "we can't see the roses". The policy was not explained to me at all. All I received was rude and dismissive comments. Yes they may send beautiful flowers to other people but do you want to run the risk that you will be one of the people that receives dead roses? As a recent bride I'm telling you DO NOT take the chance. Please do not end up in my situation. It's always better to be safe the sorry ESPECIALLY on your wedding day. Please take my advice and look elsewhere for your floral needs. Best of luck to all you brides out there!!!
Services Used: Flowers
RoseSource.com responded with the following comments:

We do not agree with this review at all, as this customer neither complained nor called us to let us know what was happening. Yesterday, over the chat room she/he refused to identify herself / himself so we don´t have a way to know what the complaint is about.
Bg1
perd1227
Wedding:
8/8/2008
3.8/5.0
This is an online service, so you don't actually get to see the flowers, but they were gorgeous. It is only for diyers. They do offer a service where they will arrange your bouquets and ship, I did not want that however. The flowers came 2 days before the wedding date, and if you prefer to use a florist you still have time to get them to the florist for arrangements.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
msrlove
Wedding:
6/28/2008
1.8/5.0
I live in Maui, Hawaii and wanted somewhat of a traditional wedding with Calla Lillies and Hydrangeas. The sales staff was very helpful in providing pictures of the flowers, giving decor designs, and providing estimates, but when it came time to recieve the shipment it was a different story... We were suppose to receive the flowers the Wednesday before the ceremony. We received half the order at 5pm on Wednesday, all wilted from sitting on the FedEx truck. The other half of the order was delayed and we didn't receive them until Friday night (the wedding was Sat.). So, the night before the wedding we had everyone get together and help finish flower arrangements. It was pretty hectic and stressful. One of the Calla Lillies I ordered were suppose to be purple with a white trim, but they sent us the dark purple ones instead. The flowers turned out ok, but you could tell they had been cut and were somewhat wilted on the day of the wedding...
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
5/24/2008
4.0/5.0
I was worried about ordering flowers of the internet. For the most part everything went well. The flowers were a great price. They arrived on time. The only problem was that the roses were a little damaged. I had white roses and they were a little brown. I think this was just because they had to be shipped and it would have been impossible for them not to be a little damaged. If I were to do it again I would get a darker flower so you would not notice the damage from shipping as much.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kivers
Wedding:
5/24/2008
4.7/5.0
I decided to create all of my own wedding floral arrangements because of budget restrictions. This wouldn't have been so easy if it hadn't been for RoseSource.com's amazingly helpful website, staff and on-line support. I was able to log-on to the interactive customer support several times to ask simple questions and I got the answers right away. This was very helpful in my semi-organized planning and budgeting phases. And VERY important during the crunch time.

Ultimately, we received 2,000 gorgeous vendela cream roses that were the talk of our 300 guest reception. They came packaged in great packaging and opened up perfectly!

All of my friends and relatives that had gotten married before me were very jealous when they heard that it cost me 1/4 the price, plus a few extra hours for the most beautiful wedding centerpieces they had seen in years! (And they were basically just the roses in floral bricks!!!)

Thanks again for making my wedding a success!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kajath
Wedding:
2/24/2007
4.7/5.0
You'll have to get someone to help you put together arrangements to get the value we did. But buttonaires are really easy to make. We got 200 refrigerated Black Magic roses delivered (free shipping) from rosesource.com. Thier staff was amazing, and incredibly helpful. They will work with you. They also have pre-made bouquets if you are willing to spend more. They tell you how to care for the flowers but the roses were amazing!!!!!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
pwrpufgirlz
Wedding:
9/23/2006
5.0/5.0
We had our roses shipped to us and a friend then did all of the design work, but the flowers themselves were fantastic! They came exactly as expected and bloomed beautifully for the big day.
Services Used: Flowers

MAP

 
1950 NW 89th Place, Miami, FL 33172 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for RoseSource.com
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1215027695974-rosas