130x130_sq_1256695894290-66logo

Route 66 Photobooth

Tulsa , OK

LOCATION

Tulsa, OK US 74152 (map)

PHONE

918-694-7113

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Route 66 PHOTOBOOTH is Oklahoma's only First Class Photobooth rental company. With offices in both Tulsa and the Oklahoma City area we are available statewide! We deliver full size... Read more
Route 66 PHOTOBOOTH is Oklahoma's only First Class Photobooth rental company. With offices in both Tulsa and the Oklahoma City area we are available statewide! We deliver full size authentic, TRUE photo booths which will provide unbeatable entertainment and have your guests raving about your wedding/event for months!

Photo booths are not just a passing fad. They are here to stay for use at all types of special events including your wedding reception. Newer companies see the success that Route 66 Photo Booth is having and so they are trying to enter the market using cheap equipment and lightweight materials ultimately creating a faux booth. With this said, it is important to realize and educate yourselves about the many styles of booths currently available. With Route 66’s photo booths, you’ll get a full size, custom designed attractive booth. Route 66's photobooths include the latest high tech camera, computer and printer. As the leader in the Oklahoma photo booth industry, we once again lead the pack as we are the first to install LCD monitors on the front of our booths in order to provide the event with individualized, customized graphics highlighting the bride/groom and their wedding day! In addition, our booths sport a high speed flash resulting in professional quality prints. The uniqueness of our booths separates us from any competition: a classic approach producing the nostalgia of a real photo booth experience. That “true booth experience” is why we have chosen the booths we have. At Route 66 Photo Booth, we provide a customizable booth experience with unmatched service, quality and value. Our vintage appeal and modern twist using digital photography equipment ensure that you and your guests have the time of your life and leave with a quality photo and an unforgettable experience.

We cater to all size receptions and have different sizes/styles of photobooths. We will travel to all parts of Oklahoma in order to produce, for you, a 1st Class event. With our customized all-inclusive packages, we can meet the needs of any event. In addition to the weddding reception, we also cater to the following events:

corporate parties
fundraisers
birthdays
bar and bat mitzvahs
fraternity/sorority functions
reunions
proms
graduations
quinceañeras
private events


When choosing a photo booth company for your wedding reception, rely on the reviews the companies you are considering have received. We total more reviews than all the other photo booths combined! Your wedding is going to be first class, why wouldn't your photo booth be also! Read less

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1256742924475-booth
130x130_sq_1297290745915-img9245
130x130_sq_1273503693976-20000101021515
130x130_sq_1273503294248-img8745
130x130_sq_1273503316469-img8752
130x130_sq_1273503330939-img8758
130x130_sq_1256743934006-girls
130x130_sq_1273503244227-20000101002206
130x130_sq_1256743965756-picture8
130x130_sq_1256780506004-print2
130x130_sq_1297291004243-20000101034715
130x130_sq_1273503346706-img8763
130x130_sq_1256780350114-img8047
130x130_sq_1273503504972-img8828
130x130_sq_1256780350535-img8050
130x130_sq_1273503643955-20100221101118
130x130_sq_1256780774942-print1
130x130_sq_1256780775707-print8
130x130_sq_1273503257588-img8578
130x130_sq_1256780780535-print3
130x130_sq_1256780784239-print6
130x130_sq_1256780784754-print5
130x130_sq_1256780779692-print4
130x130_sq_1273503147357-fb10
130x130_sq_1273503172485-fb15
130x130_sq_1273503191971-fb5
130x130_sq_1273503272355-img8750
130x130_sq_1273503387382-img8771
130x130_sq_1273503421807-img8791
130x130_sq_1273503441559-img8797
130x130_sq_1273503480220-img8802
130x130_sq_1273503672052-20000101022056
130x130_sq_1297290994024-20000101012933
130x130_sq_1297291000134-20000101015107
130x130_sq_1347473356087-img00078201105202244
130x130_sq_1347473373861-weddingpkg
130x130_sq_1347473389006-tulsa2012070300099
130x130_sq_1347473419928-img2012090900124
130x130_sq_1347473440807-img001092011062519332
130x130_sq_1347473464402-img00111201106251933
130x130_sq_1347473482082-img001132011062519342
130x130_sq_1347473527178-tulsa2012070300101
130x130_sq_1347473571959-img2012090900125
130x130_sq_1347473584538-fayetteville2012082800122
130x130_sq_1347473630887-img000352010111013383
130x130_sq_1347473735457-tulsa2012070300100
130x130_sq_1356634565689-newbooth
130x130_sq_1357842913099-2013tws

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Photo Booth
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
How far in advance do you suggest reserving rental items?
As much as we are in demand, nine months out from your wedding would provide sufficient time to reserve your booth.
Can the order be modified close to the event date?
Absolutely! We can change times, venues, packages to accomodate any of your needs.
What if I need to cancel my order?
You will be refunded any payments over and above the non-refundable retainer.
What if guests spill food, drinks, etc. on the rental items?
Our rental contracts specifically spell out the parameters regarding food and drink around our booths. They are NOT allowed!

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Vicki
Wedding:
7/5/2014
5.0/5.0
John and Stacie did a fantastic job at my son's wedding. They were very professional, set up was complete well in advance of the ceremony (so we weren't worried about that!). They were at the booth the entire time to assist and to encourage people to use it. The pictures turned out great. Plus they have so many nice additional touches that I haven't seen before with a photo booth. They ran the engagement pictures across a screen the whole night, they put the invitation 'theme' on the pictures and they had an awesome "memory book" set up for everyone to leave one of their photos and add comments. I would certainly recommend them, and if ever I have a need for a photo booth again they will be the ones I will call. It could not have gone any better!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Great product. Easy to work with. Provided all they promised. Guests loved it.
Services Used: Photography, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Desiree
Wedding:
5/16/2014
5.0/5.0
Route 66 Photo Booth was such a hit at our wedding! As the bride every time I went to get in the booth there was a long line of people all dressed up having fun! The quality of route 66 prints are high above any other photo booth. Route 66 will make it all about the bride and groom. They match your colors for your pictures and will also run prints of your engagement pictures on the outside of the booth! Props and an attendant are with the booth at all times! Very good company to work with! I loved the photo booth and would recommend them for your event!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
We had so much fun with the photo booth! I highly recommend getting one for any occasion. While we took pictures our guest kept busy by entertaining each other with all the props.
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Route 66 photobooth was awesome!!!! Our guests enjoyed the experience and the bride and groom loved the book that was created with all the pics!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
3/29/2014
5.0/5.0
Stacie was great to work with! Route 66 provided personalized service, custom photo sheets with our design, a great keepsake book that our guests got to personalize and wonderful service. Their props are in great condition and there is something for everyone! My husband and I looked through our photo book after the wedding and it was AWESOME! Definitely the best money we spent, everyone loved it! Thanks Stacie!
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Graham
Wedding:
1/25/2014
5.0/5.0
They were very easy to work with. After the event our dogs decided to chew the corners off of our coffee table book filled with the pictures from the wedding. I contacted Route 66 and let them know what had happened and they graciously gave us another book cover to put our photo pages in free of charge even though I offered to buy it.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erin
Wedding:
5/26/2013
5.0/5.0
This was so much fun. They were helpful and on time. I love the book that we got from it and it has been fun getting to see all the photos online after the wedding. I booked this before I booked everything else but the venue. Loved it. So much fun.
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Photo Booth was a lot of fun. Picture provides a memory from the wedding.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cynthia
Wedding:
3/23/2013
5.0/5.0
We loved Route 66 Photobooth and were so glad to have then share in our special day. We be referring them to friends whom are getting married in the future. Definitely the best photobooth vendor in TULSA!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sherry
Wedding:
12/8/2012
5.0/5.0
So, I cannot say enough great things about Stacie and John O'Meilia. They are definitely the people that you want to book through when choosing a Photobooth.
Unfortunately, due to the busy holiday party season, they didn't have any booths available the day of our wedding but Stacie went above and beyond to find a photobooth that was available for us. The custom design for our photobooth wrap and photo layouts were beautiful, matching our invitations and theme perfectly! Stacie asked that I email her a link to my Pinterest board or anything else that would give her a feel for what the wedding would be and I was completely blown away. There wasn't the hokey feeling generic wedding bell clipart with " [Insert Name] Wedding" with the date underneath. When I say custom, I mean CUSTOM.

More importantly though, Stacie's correspondence with me was so quick! It was great knowing that if I had a question, there would be a response in my inbox within a few hours, even if it was an email saying that she would "look into it" the acknowledgement was really refreshing.

The only thing that I would recommend is that you book for your event EARLY! John & Stacie are definitely the people that you want to work with.
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Route 66 Photobooth responded with the following comments:

You are the sweetest person in the world!!! We appreciate your kind words Sherry!! It was such a pleasure working with you too. Congratulations again on beginning a new life together with your new husband!!! : )
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Diana
Wedding:
11/3/2012
5.0/5.0
Great to work with. Everyone loved the photobooth. The photo album is priceless. Thanks so much!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cinda
Wedding:
10/27/2012
5.0/5.0
Stacie's booth added so much to our daughter's wedding fun! People I never thought would ever do a booth had pics taken and some went back two and three times. The book will be such a wonderful memory and some of the poses and comments are laugh-out-loud funny. It was worth every penny...what a treasure!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kimberly
Wedding:
10/27/2012
5.0/5.0
Our guests had a great time at the Route 66 Photobooth. We enjoyed looking through the scrapbook after the wedding of all the photos. Route 66 was very quick with response to any questions I had; they were great to work with! I would use definitely use them again! Thank you so much!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
9/28/2012
5.0/5.0
We were SO incredibly pleased with Route 66! Stacie and John were so friendly and always willing to answer any questions we had! Stacie created the best images to go on the outside of the photo booth which were a great hit at the reception! The photo booth was one of the most popular things for the guests, both young and old! Their booth is definitely superior to any other booth I've been in at other weddings! my only regret is that I didn't get to spend as much time in it as I wanted to!! We can't wait to find a reason to recommend them to someone else and even use them again! Thank you so much!!!
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bridget
Wedding:
7/7/2012
5.0/5.0
Route 66 Photobooth was absolutely amazing! They were so helpful with creating a special design for the photos and the photo album they create is wonderful! It's almost like another guest book. Everyone LOVED it and it was a great way for people to enjoy themselves during "down time" (aka while people were eating dinner and mingling and before the dance floor had opened). Also they were very professional and friendly. I felt like Stacie was a good friend by the time the wedding came. I would highly suggest this photobooth for anyone's wedding! Why spend money on a $1 or $2 per person wedding favor that people will probably not remember when you could instead give them their own fun pictures to remember the event by!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittany
Wedding:
6/27/2012
5.0/5.0
Route 66 was amazing from day one. Stacie was very friendly and professional. The quality of pictures were great and I couldn't ask for a better design on all the print outs! I had several people at my reception that were interested in having the photo booth at their next event. I will definitely use Route 66 again!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tiffanie
Wedding:
6/23/2012
5.0/5.0
Route 66 did a fantastic job with the photo booth service at our wedding! It was fun for the guest and gave us an entertaining scrap book! I would highly recommend Route 66 for any event!
Tiffanie and Tyler
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alaina
Wedding:
6/22/2012
5.0/5.0
The photobooth was such a success! Route 66 was great to work with!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sdashleysmith4
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
They were amazing!!! Loved them.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Trisha
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
Photo booth was a huge hit at the wedding! I loved the personalized graphics! Will use them again!
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Trisha
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
The photobooth was amazing! I absolutely loved the graphics that Stacie created for our prints and the booth it went so well together! Everyone is still talking about their photobooth pictures! I totally recommend this company for anyone planning an event!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cbkrumsey
Wedding:
6/1/2012
5.0/5.0
Route 66 photobooth was very quick to respond to emails, extremely flexible when we had a venue change, very professional when we met with them, and were so very nice each time we talked. The photobooth at our wedding was a BIG hit! It's been a week and I think the photobooth is one of the things everyone is still talking about & say was their favorite part of the wedding. I highly recommend route 66 photobooth for any fun event, pictures are the only thing you really get to take with you from your wedding day, prom, or any special event, and I'm very happy we have these great memories to look back at for years to come. Our guests also loved that they got to take a copy of their photos home to remember the fun night! Go with Route 66 Photobooth & you will not regret it!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelley
Wedding:
5/26/2012
5.0/5.0
They were amazing, and I would highly recommend this company! They created incredible graphics that matched my wedding invitations and incorporated my engagement pictures. They are truly talented professionals, and I my wedding guests loved their photobooth experience.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1318184363042-engagementphoto4
Ashley
Wedding:
5/19/2012
5.0/5.0
My guests had a great time and the design on my prints were amazing! Everything was hastle free and the people were easy to work with. I would definitely use them again for future events.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
greenscrapbookinglady
Wedding:
5/19/2012
5.0/5.0
The photo booth was the highlight of the reception. Several of our guest had never seen nor heard of it before. They had a blast and lots of laughs.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bsimmons519
Wedding:
5/19/2012
5.0/5.0
Route 66 photo booth was a big success at our wedding. Stacie and John were great to work with and very accommodating to ouscrapbook the scrapbook was a big hit and I'm glad I have a copy of all the pictures to remember our night.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sheila.edgerton
Wedding:
5/12/2012
5.0/5.0
If you book Route 66 Photobooth, it is one thing you definitely won't have to worry about. I've used them twice and they are fabulous to work with. In fact, getting ready to use them again this month for a non-wedding event. The photobooth is so much fun and the guests have a good time with it, too. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Aundrea
Wedding:
5/14/2011
5.0/5.0
Great addition to our reception. Guests loved the photo booth. :) Stacy and John were fantastic! Thanks, guys!
Services Used: Unique Services
130x130_sq_1268012742571-sdc10481
chearysgirl
Wedding:
3/5/2010
5.0/5.0
OMG Stacie and John are awesome to work with...she is down to earth and just funny as heck...she is creative and anything you wanted done to your specific booth decals and booth she could probably come up with....she was quick to respond to any email and any calls I had for her, she had suggestions and tips and she was positive...she interacted so much with the guests and the memory book is adorable!!! I am so happy we chose this for our reception!!! :) Thanks guys!!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cassie
Wedding:
3/22/2014
4.9/5.0
I really liked Route66 PHOTOBOOTH,I would recommend and use them again for any type of event.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tntchapman
Wedding:
5/26/2012
4.9/5.0
Best money spent for the wedding was the Route 66 Photobooth. The booth was a big hit and Stacie was great!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Caitlin
Wedding:
5/24/2014
4.8/5.0
Everyone at the wedding loved the photo booth! I would highly recommend it for any wedding or event. Route 66 provided timely and professional service that allowed me (the bride) to focus on my big day rather than the small details. Route 66, while a little pricey, is well worth the money. You receive a custom photo book with guests pictures and comments that you can cherish forever. Overall, wonderful to work with and would recommend to anyone!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
stephanie
Wedding:
9/8/2012
4.8/5.0
It was awesome! I wish the props would have been a little more creative but the serivce, booth, and pics are amazing!! Thank you so much!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1331686164500-rooftops
Caitlyn
Wedding:
8/11/2012
4.8/5.0
They were amazing and helpful! The graphics for the booth and photos were just what we wanted and incredible! And then booth itself out does any other booth I have ever seen. The photos are high quality and the lighting is amazing making everyone look wonderful! I was thrilled with it and actually wish I could've stay in it longer and my guests were happy and excited about it! Thank you!!
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenn
Wedding:
11/11/2011
4.8/5.0
This was definitely one of the highlights of our wedding. The guests LOVED it! Not to mention, we enjoyed looking through our scrapbook of pictures and messages from our friends and family. Even with our tight date, they still were able to accomodate our needs and be very helpful. They were very kind and the picture quality was amazing!! Would recommend this company to anyone over the other photobooths.
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Route 66 Photobooth responded with the following comments:

Thank you Jenn, we appreciate your kind words about our service! I feel really bad that I'm just now seeing this.. guess I should get on here a little more often! However, we thank you again from the bottom of our hearts and it was such a pleasure to be a part of your fabulous wedding day memories!
Stacie O'Meilia
Route 66 PHOTOBOOTH
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.7/5.0
This photobooth was the highlight of our wedding. All our guests (including grandma) had a blast. They were great at designing a booth that fit us as a couple. This was an extra special memory we will have all our lives.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.6/5.0
Wish the photo-booth attendant would have told the guest what to do with the scrap book, most of the quest didn't realize they were suppose to make a page so now my scrap book only have like 15 pages in it when I had like 125 guests. Also the attendant left the photo-booth to make calls and I heard he was also out side smoking.

Over all I loved working with Route 66 and would chose them again! They did an amazing job with the graphics and pictures! Loved working with them!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Route 66 Photobooth responded with the following comments:

Route 66 Photo Booth appreciates your reviewing our services. However, in your review you stated that the 'male' attendent did not advise your guests of the 'Memory Book' use and that he stepped outside to make calls and have a smoke. If this was a Tulsa area wedding, the only male attendant we have used in the past 45 days is myself, a co-owner. I have only attended 1 reception in that time frame so I feel that I have a grasp to which wedding is being referred. If I am correct in my memory, I recall that I added pages to the Memory Book and at the end of the two hour reception, it ended up being about 15 pages...Front and Back...which totals 30 pages. I also recall that there was a fairly large stack of individual prints that guests just left on the memory book table and did not scrapbook; I put those in the sleeeve in the back of the book. I understand the importance of the 'Memory Book' and ALWAYS encourage the guests to utilize their second print copy and scrapbook it. The Memory Book feature is what sets us apart from other photo booth companies. I cannot control whether the guests participate in this or not.

We thank you for your review and appreciate your using our services...

In addition, I don't smoke!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
5/2/2014
4.4/5.0
This photobooth takes the best pictures in Tulsa! They have a huge assortment of props and it's nice and spacious inside. I'm so happy we went with this photobooth. The only downside... I specifically told the people who own the company that I did NOT want a scrapbook made on site, I wanted all pictures to be put in a box for me to take home, and I didn't care what anyone said... I wanted the second copy. No matter what. Well, they made the scrapbook anyway and there are maaaaaaaaybe 15 photo sets in it. I know for a fact there were more people than that in the photobooth in 4 hours. They did give me a CD so I could print my own but it just upset me that the one specific request I had (which they said no problem to) was ignored by the girl running the booth at the wedding. Also, the paper jammed up in the middle of the wedding and half the people didn't even get their prints. I know things happen so I wasn't too upset about that but I was a little sad. Everything else was wonderful though!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jonathan
Wedding:
10/22/2011
4.4/5.0
The photos came out better than we had hoped. They are great to work with and do an outstanding job. I would recommend them for any event.
Services Used: Unique Services

DEALS

Save $100 on Deluxe Bridal Option
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Recieve $100 off of the price of the Deluxe Bridal Package when you book a 4 hour booth package for your reception. Receive $50 off when booking a 3 hour package. Contact must be generated through Wedding Wire.
Deal #WWc7fa97b4f51bb4e3
220x220_1256695894290-66logo

MAP

 
Tulsa, OK 74152 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Route 66 Photobooth
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1256695894290-66logo