130x130_sq_1356839726392-shrimpappetizer

Royal Grand Events

North Charleston , SC
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

3316 Ashley Phosphate Rd. Suite 4
North Charleston, SC US 29418 (map)

PHONE

843-324-1428

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Catering

INFO FOR CATERING

What catering services do you provide?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Family Style, French Service, Hors d'oeuvres - Displayed, Hors d'oeuvres - Passed, Plated, Stations
What bar services do you provide?
Open Bar
What alcohol services do you provide?
Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Wine, Premium Liquor, Rail Liquor, Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What types of cuisine do you cater?
African, American (New), American (Traditional), Asian, Cajun, Caribbean, Creole, Ethiopian, French, Indian, Italian, Latin American, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southern, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai
Do you accommodate dietary needs?
Gluten Free, Kosher, Lactose Free, Organic, Vegan, Vegetarian
What is your maximum catering capacity?
3000

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brenda
Wedding:
6/9/2014
5.0/5.0
Oh my gosh, there are not enough words to express how wonderful Curtis (and his staff) were for our wedding. From the initial outreach to Curtis, he wowed me with his professionalism, flexibility, and friendliness. This guy knows how customer relationships are built. Within a few hours of my first email to him, he created a menu proposal for me. I emailed him back and he revised the menu. He went above and beyond our expectations and made everything so simple and lovely for us. Curtis was able to take care of all of our rentals for us, tables chairs, linens, etc. That was a huge relief. He set up an online event planning webpage for us to make our timeline, floorplan, and any special requests we had for anything. It was so nice to get to use that to keep our communication organized.

Now on to the food....it was AMAZING! We had our tasting three months prior to the wedding and it was so good and I ate so much that I felt like i didn't need to eat for the rest of the week :) On wedding day, my groom and I missed cocktail hour because of photos, but they brought the appetizers back up for us on a small plate so we could still enjoy them. The same for the food, I didn't feel like I had a lot of time to eat because we were so busy. But, Curtis packed up the leftovers and gave them to my family and special bags for my husband and myself.

If you are planning a Charleston wedding and you want amazing food and amazing service, look no further than Royal Grand Events. Curtis and his staff will deliver!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
4/5/2014
5.0/5.0
My husband and I highly recommend Chef Curtis and his excellent team. Right from the beginning we knew we wanted him to cater our wedding reception based on his charming warmth and clear commitment to excellence -- and we hadn't even tried his food yet! We had a tasting later, and asked for a few changes, which Curtis executed exactly. The presentation and the food were exquisite, and our guests loved his authentic yet healthy take on low country cuisine!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jordan
Wedding:
3/29/2014
5.0/5.0
Chef Curtis was a pleasure to work with throughout the whole process! So nice, quick to respond, willing to answer questions and make changes as much as needed. His staff at the wedding was also equally as friendly and professional. I highly recommend for anyone in need of a caterer!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Allan
Wedding:
3/28/2014
5.0/5.0
Curtis and his staff exemplify customer service. He was the epitome of a caring, concerned catering partner to work with on any event, especially a wedding. My daughter and her now husband, had not one complaint about working with Curtis or his staff. I (FOB) took over the communication with Curtis to ensure that we had everything set up the way my daughter and the MOB wanted it. From his menu suggestions to flexibility with changes or advice on items , Curtis treats each customer as a member of his family. We highly recommend the Carolina girls (Shrimp), the pulled pork on cheddar cheese grit cake, the mashed potato bar, Jack Daniels glazed tenderloin, grilled farmer's vegetables and the chicken in pesto cream sauce with cheese tortellini. Actually the whole menu was incredible, and we would not hesitate to order it all again. I told Curtis after the reception was over that a relative of mine (Le Cordon Bleu graduate, part time caterer and long time resident of Mount Pleasant) wanted me to tell him that she was thoroughly impressed with the food and the food presentation. She asked for the name of his company and said that she would be sharing that information with her circle of friends. We had planned for a s'mores bar as a dessert and were concerned with occasional rain falling outside where the fire pit was located when Curtis had an alternative set up inside for our guests to be able to have the s'mores without having to deal with the rain. I cannot express how much I enjoyed working with Curtis and my commitment to contact him for any catering needs I might have in the future.
Services Used: Catering
130x130_sq_1361235261311-dsc00582
Dana
Wedding:
3/24/2014
5.0/5.0
I can't begin to put into words how much Curtis did for us to make our dream wedding a reality. From the first tasting he blew us away- so personable and professional, and his food is amazing! Curtis allowed us to change our menu several times until it was just right and was extremely flexible with prices to give us the most bang for our buck. He is so organized and his online timeline and planning form are life savers. He is prompt to reply to emails and always friendly. He also assists with floor plan and layout, and coordinates rental of tables/chairs/linens/anything else you may need. His staff sets it up and tears it down so you don't even have to worry about it. He even threw in real dishes, silverware, & glassware, as well as mason jars for our specialty drink (as opposed to using plastic) complimentary for us. He also brought items to display s'mores ingredients & cocktail hour snacks which we purchased ourselves & made it look beautiful...all at no extra charge. For the actual event- his staff were courteous and friendly, the presentation was beautiful, and we had countless people tell us it was the "best wedding food they'd ever had". Curtis provided a meat carving station & mac and cheese bar attendant..all for very reasonable prices. If you are getting married in the Charleston area, and you want to have a good wedding- you better choose Curtis with Royal Grand Events! You won't regret it!!
Services Used: Catering, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carole
Wedding:
2/22/2014
5.0/5.0
Look no further brides! Curtis is your Chef!

We did most of our communication through emails and he is SUPER fast to respond. He put together a fabulous menu and our guests LOVED all the food! Curtis even handled all the rentals (ordering, putting together, breaking down) so that was one less thing to worry about. We had a tasting and he did walk-throughs with us at the venue to figure out table and chair placements. He was able to handle anything I threw at him (had a couple vegan guests which he was more than happy to accommodate). He does beautiful ice sculptures! He has a flexible bar service as well. We opted to provide out own beer and liquor. All we had to do was make sure it got there on time and Curtis' bartender took it from there. His staff was so pleasant and friendly, just like he is!

Their focus was to make our night one to remember, and they did just that!

I don't know the next time I will need a caterer, but I know who it will be!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Wanda
Wedding:
8/11/2013
5.0/5.0
Chef Curtis Labitude and his staff are by far the most professional catering service one could ever work with. I was planning a retirement celebration for a co-worker/friend, and from the very beginning Curtis sat with me, communicated frequently with updates. When there were dietary restrictions, Curtis was very attentive to every detail. He came to my home where the celebration took place and walked the yard and inside the house, looking at every detail. He even had a few surprises for me lightening my driveway with candles to greet the guests; an ice sculpture of a woman's shoe to meet you at the front door. He took the furniture in my Florida room and placed it in my yard with a tall candle lit topary, making it look like a room. Priceless. The food was superb! There was an abundance of food! I would truly recommend Chef Curtis Labitude and he staff at Royal Grand Events to make your special day, evening, event a special one. You will not be disappointed. I know I was not.
Sincerely,
Wanda B, West Ashley
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kathy
Wedding:
6/15/2013
5.0/5.0
I decided to go home to Charleston to have my wedding at my friends beach home on Sullivan's Island. Our visni was an early evening wedding in back yard with a summer supper on the porches.

From the MOMENT we met Chef Curtis, we knew he was the one. Everything was PERFECT! I am in the resort business and work for Relaix & Chateaux property located in Napa Valley where we have a Three Star Michelin Chef and i can promise you, you will not get better service, food, responsiveness or overal caring than with ef Curtis Labitue.

Everyone in Charleston wanted to know where we found Chef Curtis - well, right there.

i just can't recvommend Curtis and his team. He is attentive to every detail, his staff and team are spot on every second of the way.

thank you Curtis and your entire team!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
5/19/2013
5.0/5.0
I feel exactly the same as all the other brides, Curtis and Royal Grand Events were the absolute best!! When I was trying to decide what caterer to use, it took about 1 minute on the phone to realize that Curtis was for us! He met with us at Magnolia Plantation and I immediately loved him! He doesn't make you feel bad if you want to try and save a little money, and he is very flexible when doing menu ideas. We had about 10 different proposals when it was all said and done, the whole time he wrote back immediately and with lots of patience and kindness. I was having to add and take away guests until the day BEFORE the wedding, and he was fine with it and calming me down. He also was a huge help with getting a dance floor, lighting and other decorations that we needed. He and his staff did all of it, and I didn't even have to worry about any of it. The day of my wedding there was Curtis with a big smile, grilling chicken and welcoming me! It feel so great to have such a friendly and sweet person to be part of it. His staff were all so helpful, all of my guests talked about how wonderful the service was. The bartender was quick and very polite, there wasn't even a line and we have a lot of drinkers! The set up of the cheese table was beautiful. My aunt baked my wedding cake and cupcakes, and he carried it all in for her and let us keep all the sweets in the freezer until the time of the reception. He set the whole sweets table up for us and we didn't even ask him too! The food was the best yummiest southern food you could ask for. The smackaroni and cheese is sooo good it does want to make you smack yourself!! The herb roasted pork loin carving station was so good, Curtis is their himself cutting the pork for everyone. The mash-potatoes and gravy were delicious, I could go on and on about the food! If all this wasn't enough, Curtis also gave us a surprise ice sculpture!! I couldn't believe it, he went so above all expectations. I wish we could give him 10 stars!!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erin
Wedding:
5/11/2013
5.0/5.0
Not really sure where to begin when trying to describe my encounter with Curtis at Royal Grande Events. Curtis went above and beyond to make my special day even more amazing!!! His response time was amazing. He was so comforting during all of the crazy planning days and always offered to help with any other areas of our wedding if needed. His staff was so professional and so polite!!!! I had read reviews about the food but I will say that there is no review that can accurately describe how amazing our food was!!!! The fruit display was wonderful!!! The buffet was simply AMAZING!!!!! Curtis and the staff at Royal Grande Events are truly the BEST of the BEST!!!!!!!!!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
dante & terri
Wedding:
4/20/2013
5.0/5.0
Curtis Labitue the owner of Royal Grand Events is just that ROYAL GRAND EVENTS. The professionalism was beyond and above professional, the quality of food, servers, and the set up was so magnificent. He surprised us with an ice sculpture that was so beautiful. The food never ran out and the servers were there to attend our every need. We never had to ask for anything. I will always always have his catering service for any event. No event is to small or to big. THANKS CURTIS FOR ALL YOUR HARD WORK AND KIND STAFF.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
S
Wedding:
3/30/2013
5.0/5.0
Could not be more satisfied with Curtis. From Day 1 he was incredibly responsive to emails and phone calls. He even sent me a wedding planning spreadsheet before we had even signed a contract, just to help me out. He was very professional and courteous and was very flexible with any requests I had, even the week of the wedding. The service was seamless and we got compliments from all of our guests, many of them saying it was the best food they had ever had at a wedding. I would definitely recommend him for any catering event.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Avery
Wedding:
3/24/2013
5.0/5.0
I am not sure where to start. If I could give Curtis and his team a 10 stars I would. From the beginning to the end Curtis and his team were phenomenal.My family and I did a few tastings at different caterers around the Charleston area, even the most popular ones, and Royal Grand Events is hands down the best caterer in the Charleston area. Not only was the food superb but the quality of service is amazing. For instance I would get a bright idea in the middle of the night and send Curtis an email so I wouldn't forget and he would respond to me minutes later. He is literally working around the clock. He was very understanding, patient, and extremely kind. Did I say the food was good too?! At the reception all you could hear were forks and knives, and everyone raved about how delicious it all was. I promise you will not be disappointed. Future brides keep in mind that they offer full service planning as well.
Services Used: Catering, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Have you ever been to the Grand Canyon, was completely mesmerized by what you saw, only to take a picture and find that the photo couldn't possibly do justice to the breathtaking landscape before you? That's how I feel right now as I try to write this review for Chef Curtis. No words can describe how completely and utterly amazing he is in what he does. He is so passionate about his work and cares so much about his clients that the end product is nothing short of a masterpiece. My guests are still raving about him. I had a few things go wrong at my wedding (the biggest one being that I received the wrong order of flower petals from the flower wholesaler, and due to bad weather conditions, some of my flowers didn't arrive on time, which wreaked havoc on the schedule I had planned leading up to the ceremony), but fortunately I never had to worry about Chef Curtis since he is so incredibly reliable. When he says he'll do something, he goes above and beyond. While others may over-promise and under-deliver, he is the exact opposite. I give him my very highest recommendation. If you go with Royal Grand Events, I promise you that you will be very happy that you did!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tracy
Wedding:
10/12/2012
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend Curtis and the rest of his crew at Royal Grand. I had many reasons for choosing him to cater my wedding. The biggest one of all was that he offered so many services for such a reasonable price. And once I started working with him, I knew I had made the right choice. On top of building a delicious menu that showcased just the type of foods I was looking for, Curtis also organized all my rentals and had his crew help set them up and break them down the day of the wedding. And every step of the way he made sure the whole process was as stress-free for me as possible. He was even willing to make changes to his recipes so that they suited my taste. And the day of our wedding we got so many compliments on the food and presentation. A number of our guests are very particular about good food and they asked us to compliment Curtis on how perfectly it was cooked. And his crew was so helpful throughout the whole event, making sure we had everything we needed. At the end of the night, Curtis made sure we left with plenty of leftovers and a few slices of cake (we didn't save the top). When all is said and done, I am VERY happy that I chose Royal Grand.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julia
Wedding:
10/5/2012
5.0/5.0
Curtis catered my daughter's wedding on October 5 and we were totally thrilled with everything! If I could give Curtis 10 stars, I would!

He is an excellent communicator and is very responsive. He really understands what it takes to run a professional catering business and goes over and above the call of duty to make sure everything is perfect. Not only did he provide excellent suggestions for the menu, he also sent over sample floor plans so the bride could decide on the layout/placement for everything at the reception.

He is willing to work with you to provide the best menu possible within your budget. Because of his attention to every detail, he made sure that everything came together seamlessly so that you can just enjoy your event. And that we did!

Everything was delicious and presented beautifully! They took special care of the bride and groom, which I really appreciated. Not only was the food delicious, Curtis also provided a beautiful ice sculpture and carved melon that was the perfect decoration for the oyster bar! We were also impressed with his staff. They did an excellent job making sure everything ran smoothly throughout the event.

It is obvious that Curtis is very passionate about his business and he makes sure that his staff was well-trained and very professional as well.

If you are planning a wedding reception or any other special event in the Charleston area, I highly recommend Curtis & Royal Grand Events!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
David
Wedding:
9/23/2012
5.0/5.0
The food at our reception was hands down the best food we have ever had at a wedding, and all of our guests raved about how good it was. Planning a destination wedding, we were nervous not having a tasting, but Curtis took the time to understand what we were looking for In our wedding, explain to us the preparation and cooking process, and even coordinated simple but elegant rentals for us. Curtis is very courteous and friendly, even giving out hugs upon meeting us. His staff are also very helpful and friendly - they helped setup our centerpieces, made full plates for the bride and groom, and packed us two bags of leftovers!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alison
Wedding:
8/4/2012
5.0/5.0
Curtis and the crew at Royal Grand Events met and then exceeded all of our expectations. We had tried his food at a friend's wedding, so knew it was delicious. His professionalism and FAST response time was consistent throughout the 10 months we were planning the wedding. He worked with me through menu and guest changes. The day of the wedding, his staff (and food) were just extraordinary. They thought of every last thing and made it all perfect. Our guests raved about the food and his presentation. THANK YOU!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bonnie
Wedding:
7/6/2012
4.9/5.0
Curtis did a fabulous job on our wedding! He worked carefully with our budget to craft a wonderful meal for our guests. He provided all the delicious food we had agreed on, and had more than enough to feed everybody. We loved the tomato crostinis, crabcakes, and shrimp and grits the best! He even surprised us with a carved watermelon and ice sculpture! Best of all, the servers paid special attention to me and my husband, making sure we ate all the appetizers and always had a drink in hand.
Services Used: Catering, Unique Services
130x130_sq_1316998901901-sdc10390
Andrew
Wedding:
3/24/2012
5.0/5.0
CURTIS IS AMAZING!!!! If I could I would give them 10 stars!!! He goes above and beyond and understands what customer service truly is!!! The food is amazing as well guests commented and said best food they have ever had at a wedding. Being an out of town Bride he was able to keep me sane and allow me to remain stress free throughout the entire planning process. He is responsive and willing to do just about anything you ask him to do. We had two guests with special dietary needs and he was able to produce an entire menu just for the two of them that included appetizers during cocktail hour all the way through to late night snacks! Curtis and his staff are professional, passionate, friendly and all around great people to work with. We were absolutely honored to have them be a part of our day and would recommend them hands down to anyone!!!!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
nyd8181
Wedding:
3/16/2012
5.0/5.0
I am SO SO happy that I found and hired Curtis for my wedding. From the moment I met him I was blown away with his professionalism, sincerity, kindness, and he immediately understood my vision of my wedding day. He was the first caterer I interviewed in Charleston and I knew he was the one instantly. I went on to interview 4 of the top caterers in Charleston and none even came close to Curtis and his staff. We had the tasting and I was again blown away. The food was so fresh and creative, not to mention delicious. Curtis puts so much thought into his food, it is not just typical food you are normally served at a wedding. The hor dourves were amazing and the meal was honestly a meal you would order at a 5 star restaurant. We served a late night snack of chicken sliders and french fries and that was a huge huge hit. I think I heard more about the food that night than my dress!! ;)

On top of the food being delicious and just what was promised, Curtis was a DREAM to work with. Any idea I had he made come true. No request was too big or small. I found a picture online at 2 am of a signature drink and emailed it to curtis to show him I wanted to recreate that at the cocktail hour and the next morning I had an email from Curtis saying: done. He made a pineapple mojito with blueberries in it that was soooooooo good!

The staff at the wedding that Curtis provided were top notch. Could not have been nicer and more accommodating. Everything went so smoothly thanks to them!

I could go on and on about Curtis, his food, and his wonderful staff. I would recommend him 1000x times. I just know Curtis is going to be a famous chef on television one day, so I am glad I got him when I did!!


http://riverlandstudios.com/nikki-damon-charleston-sc-wedding/
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Candice
Wedding:
4/18/2011
5.0/5.0
If I could put ten stars for each category, I would. This caterer was absolutely superb! Unbelievably amazing! Curtis floored me with his presentations and the wonderful assistance in everything, even helping to tear down! I couldn't have found a better caterer and rental vendor!
Services Used: Catering, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LizScott79
Wedding:
10/9/2010
5.0/5.0
Great Food and so easy to work with.....Will Recommend to all of my friends and family.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gail
Wedding:
5/29/2010
5.0/5.0
I don't know where to begin with my thanks and praises for Curtis and his very courteous and professional staff. He presents himself as the bride's "chef" as he truly means that. I spoke with Curtis about one year before beginning my wedding planning. He spent time discussing the various options I had as far as planning the service and menu for my guests. I decided to secure his services and that was one of the best decisions I made. He is very professional, extremely knowledgeable and treats your wedding as a top priority. He is able to take a bride's ideas and make them a reality. The food at the tasting was very good and the food at the reception exceeded my expectations even further. Everyone at my wedding is still talking about the food served at my wedding and how delicious it was! In addition, we were all impressed with the attention paid to the guests. The day of my wedding his staff was very helpful in helping to apply the finishing touches to the wedding reception tables and I was floored by how beautiful the final product was. He understands how important the wedding day is to brides and does all he can to ensure that the event is a success. Many of my guests have inquired about using Curtis' services for their daughters' weddings. I intend to use Curtis for all events I plan in the future and suggest you do the same. Once again, many thanks to Curtis and his staff.
Services Used: Catering
130x130_sq_1270774019139-024davidrussellphotographyb
Carla
Wedding:
4/25/2010
5.0/5.0
WOW!!! Royal Grand is AMAZING!!! I love Curtis, he is so sweet and accomodating. He went above and beyond for my rehersal dinner at a beach house on Folly Beach and at the Reception! I cannot believe how wonderful he was and I am still hearing comments about the food and how great everthing he did was! I could not have been a happier bride! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
Services Used: Catering
130x130_sq_1247677905298-jennyandm
jenny29225
Wedding:
1/23/2010
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend Royal Grand!! Curtis was so responsive and worked with our every need. The food was amazing and the displays were awesome!! Very professional staff! I would hire Royal Grand again for any catered event.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meghan
Wedding:
8/22/2009
5.0/5.0
Simply put, Curtis blew us away. He wrote the book on professionalism. The food was delicious with a FUN and Southern flair. I would hire him for any event in the future!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
n
Wedding:
7/18/2009
5.0/5.0
Curtis is awesome! He is a true find. He is affordable, and great to work with. Out of all the catering companies we met with, he was by far the most prepared for our first meeting. He is super responsive to emails, and his cooking is fabulous. Everyone is still talking about our food!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Millicent
Wedding:
9/20/2008
5.0/5.0
OMG! What more can I say....Curtis went above and beyond the call of duty. My reception was so elegant and so gorgeous. He is so so so creative with his stations and displays. Curtis and I developed a relationship over 2 years. I met his working as a teller at a local credit union. He waltzed in fully dressed as a chef. I was impressed! I served him and picked his brain about his services. I was just dating my husband at the time and wasnt even engaged yet! However, I wanted him to cater my wedding whenever it would happen. He took me seriously! He didnt hesitate to give me his contact information and website. I viewed his website and was blown away (and this was in 2006!!). Lo and behold, my mom was turning 50 that year and we wanted to give her and elegant party at her home. I called Curtis and booked him on the spot! He catered my mom's 50th and my aunt's 40th on back-to-back weekends! Both parties were AMAZING!! The food was superb! Everything tasted so fresh and so good!! When I got engaged in 9/2006 and we set a date, Curtis was the FIRST vendor I booked. Two years later, my reception was beyond my dreams and imagination. He completely captured what I wanted. All the guests raved about the food and the uniqueness of the displays. His staff is amazing. He is very flexible on menus, has LOTS to choose from, and helps those indecisive people (like myself...lol). He does a tasting a week before the event and even that is elegant!! He is very professional and very kind-hearted. You can call him anytime...day or night. Never once did I get a voicemail! I can go on and on...I highly recommend him for anything from a candlelight dinner for two to a party for 1000+ people. No job too big or small for him and he gives every event the same drive and attention. Book him and you will not be disappointed!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
J.
Wedding:
12/21/2007
5.0/5.0
Royal Grand Events and Catering is THE WAY TO GO!!! The food was delicious, the presentation was elegant, and the customer gets a very good value for their dollar. Chef Curtis was a joy to work with and was always available to talk about menu ideas and last minute changes. I highly recommend this caterer to anyone who wants their guests to leave the event with their appetites satiated and their palates delighted.
Services Used: Catering

MAP

 
3316 Ashley Phosphate Rd. Suite 4, North Charleston, SC 29418 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Royal Grand Events
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1356839726392-shrimpappetizer