130x130 sq 1379885921479 518

Running Deer Golf Club

Pittsgrove , NJ

LOCATION

1111 Parvin Mill Road
Pittsgrove, NJ 08318 US (map)

PHONE

856-358-2000

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

We are dedicated to making your wedding day better than you could even imagine. With a picturesque outdoor ceremony site, sunset cocktail hour on our new patios, scenic view of the golf... Read more
We are dedicated to making your wedding day better than you could even imagine. With a picturesque outdoor ceremony site, sunset cocktail hour on our new patios, scenic view of the golf course, exquisite grand ballroom with cathedral ceilings, and our one of a kind chocolate room, you're sure to be blown away on your special day. Seeing is believing so call for your private tour!



Check out our e-brochure! Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1379876512280 339
130x130 sq 1335637262214 201193323pm
130x130 sq 1376496694600 16383579
130x130 sq 1437588868083 1510627101530578326975256851581184160837335n
130x130 sq 1445543000164 aprutter 28
130x130 sq 1358707170090 549055101522508354152542130281804n
130x130 sq 1390927422000 ceremony 007
130x130 sq 1376496463239 arabia 1011
130x130 sq 1423766584264 1752
130x130 sq 1437588873473 11265577101530578326775256200134759955410077n
130x130 sq 1379876493165 121
130x130 sq 1445525214638 bridegroom 0109
130x130 sq 1376495545024 olivia michalkiewicz favorites 0019
130x130 sq 1301508701904 kgmexpressions057
130x130 sq 1379876516421 384
130x130 sq 1376496479175 20120907runningdeerblog0038
130x130 sq 1376496466542 arabia 1068
130x130 sq 1361126353548 091512lrwed0237
130x130 sq 1445525228180 ceremony 0156
130x130 sq 1278007717129 copyof342154382881210784987802607856141634545647n
130x130 sq 1390927404578 bridegroom 008
130x130 sq 1358707620524 13
130x130 sq 1335637263445 310384266815653354342115000738535835660164328675666n1
130x130 sq 1335637091500 2012.02.11karlyw063
130x130 sq 1376496568708 mkp 387 copy
130x130 sq 1278007444894 27692126150954075488126133950743855235442188322n
130x130 sq 1393514501215 olsen 9 28 13117
130x130 sq 1376496137453 formals 0077
130x130 sq 1379876507506 324
130x130 sq 1358707473342 dsc8587
130x130 sq 1358962838634 121020bethampmikew549
130x130 sq 1335637059654 2012.02.11karlyw172
130x130 sq 1361126355102 091512lrwed0523
130x130 sq 1335637049345 2012.02.11karlyw087
130x130 sq 1376496376431 1322
130x130 sq 1423766622748 3804
130x130 sq 1437588870774 10410822101530578316775257248946410296937929n
130x130 sq 1382893017874 stephanie  matt wedding 055
130x130 sq 1278007450051 369564382878410784987802607856141397012412n
130x130 sq 1358796771262 372254382883610784987802607856141726525538n
130x130 sq 1376496535182 nicole rob running deer golf club wedding photography 0161
130x130 sq 1315074454226 copyofversano00122
130x130 sq 1303495090298 352kergar0829
130x130 sq 1376496648376 mr mrs velez 0351
130x130 sq 1376496475785 20120907runningdeerblog0035
130x130 sq 1303495134079 391kergar0970
130x130 sq 1393514507012 olsen 9 28 13147
130x130 sq 1445525250610 details 0102
130x130 sq 1376498547072 jonstars mattjess l 395
130x130 sq 1278007446004 342574382872560784987802607856141104939236n
130x130 sq 1335637148242 2012.02.11karlyw457
130x130 sq 1376496058336 2y1a2534sf
130x130 sq 1361126352049 091512lrwed0223
130x130 sq 1303495198470 459kergar1138
130x130 sq 1315074465895 versano00092
130x130 sq 1376496689709 16244106
130x130 sq 1358707172185 575067488916175567156085653n
130x130 sq 1361126351415 091512lrwed0215
130x130 sq 1335637070632 2012.02.11karlyw162
130x130 sq 1424367871096 2014 12 240056
130x130 sq 1379876502679 255
130x130 sq 1376496509565 nicole rob running deer golf club wedding photography 0062
130x130 sq 1335637101010 2012.02.11karlyw013
130x130 sq 1335637158069 2012.02.11karlyw455
130x130 sq 1335637266031 201193410pm
130x130 sq 1358707168599 54283610152250844155254653730721n
130x130 sq 1382892932874 stephanie  matt wedding 019
130x130 sq 1379876497760 139
130x130 sq 1335637259212 favorites0019
130x130 sq 1335637267257 201193413pm
130x130 sq 1358707331958 199575101521485336506071080715878n
130x130 sq 1376496572283 mkp 442 copy
130x130 sq 1335637284282 201193435pm
130x130 sq 1335637295616 201193512pm
130x130 sq 1358707166871 483046101522508409052541544695732n
130x130 sq 1358707248575 0154
130x130 sq 1358707455237 121020bethampmikew331
130x130 sq 1361126349834 091512lrwed0098
130x130 sq 1376496681909 10483927
130x130 sq 1390927387844 bridegroom 004
130x130 sq 1376496564332 mkp 269 copy
130x130 sq 1335637081864 2012.02.11karlyw170
130x130 sq 1362253765606 kr1270
130x130 sq 1361126352843 091512lrwed0229
130x130 sq 1361126354177 091512lrwed0239
130x130 sq 1382892988845 stephanie  matt wedding 043
130x130 sq 1376496202651 2013 05 04weddingsheathergreeneaaroncorkum 306watermarked
130x130 sq 1376496665740 mr mrs velez 0952
130x130 sq 1376496154494 formals 0143
130x130 sq 1379876823752 519
130x130 sq 1393514577028 d3t698
130x130 sq 1376498279472 olivia michalkiewicz favorites 0061
130x130 sq 1437589067446 1116525110153057833582525972529122606350924n
130x130 sq 1398544968762 castorinibassetti3
130x130 sq 1437589287886 hastings0748
130x130 sq 1376498215950 brian  emily dempsey 23
130x130 sq 1376498035281 details 0139
130x130 sq 1424367750959 2014 12 240062
130x130 sq 1335637379979 3422442119978152870897652849999116072830n
130x130 sq 1381427658578 528 2
130x130 sq 1335637264567 201193448pm
130x130 sq 1445543069042 119492541119905741371965549693205155249102n
130x130 sq 1376498675852 nicole rob running deer golf club wedding photography 0188
130x130 sq 1379876803957 374
130x130 sq 1437589062257 137719910153057833217525672009337092768196n
130x130 sq 1361126400083 091512lrwed0784
130x130 sq 1303495335251 534kergar1380
130x130 sq 1437589064982 10685539101530578329875254079583345863050929n
130x130 sq 1445525418741 details 0114
130x130 sq 1376498526869 jonstars mattjess l 190
130x130 sq 1379876819730 483
130x130 sq 1358707476586 preview19
130x130 sq 1278007720129 copyof366534382885860784987802607856141885824852n
130x130 sq 1379876808881 376
130x130 sq 1335637214799 2012.02.11karlyw411
130x130 sq 1445543076005 119528001119905628038643545124096414771362o
130x130 sq 1398544963986 castorinibassetti1
130x130 sq 1376498420320 2013 05 04weddingsheathergreeneaaroncorkum 042watermarked
130x130 sq 1437589271469 hastings0721
130x130 sq 1358796461709 201193501pm
130x130 sq 1358796399659 p8241260
130x130 sq 1437589337721 hastings1019
130x130 sq 1376498328722 olivia michalkiewicz favorites 0069
130x130 sq 1376498412777 20130615 2y1a2906s
130x130 sq 1301508700904 kgmexpressions058
130x130 sq 1376498053418 formals 0263
130x130 sq 1362253854639 285635560051014013088166871141n
130x130 sq 1376498345625 olivia michalkiewicz favorites 0070
130x130 sq 1358796458716 201193450pm
130x130 sq 1437589254842 hastings0715
130x130 sq 1376498231376 brian  emily dempsey 30
130x130 sq 1437589217397 hastings0704
130x130 sq 1376498362519 olivia michalkiewicz favorites 0074
130x130 sq 1303495283876 519kergar1324
130x130 sq 1303495355798 648kergar1697
130x130 sq 1335637126143 2012.02.11karlyw179
130x130 sq 1376498716469 mkp 401 copy
130x130 sq 1376498311601 olivia michalkiewicz favorites 0065
130x130 sq 1335637185686 2012.02.11karlyw175
130x130 sq 1358707333389 223063101521485340506071188539871n
130x130 sq 1376498957384 mr mrs velez mr mrs velez 2 0326
130x130 sq 1358707717991 2012.02.11karlyw187
130x130 sq 1335637205475 2012.02.11karlyw212
130x130 sq 1335637224805 2012.02.11karlyw094
130x130 sq 1445525396384 details 0078
130x130 sq 1335637395430 3196643283380017916536795517960743965034208n
130x130 sq 1379876814170 422
130x130 sq 1437589232370 hastings0707
130x130 sq 1358707475104 preview18
130x130 sq 1362253991157 5262625600519640129931557145429n
130x130 sq 1376498295387 olivia michalkiewicz favorites 0064
130x130 sq 1423766770659 3627
130x130 sq 1376499187320
130x130 sq 1376498427275 2013 05 04weddingsheathergreeneaaroncorkum 092watermarked
130x130 sq 1361126399348 091512lrwed0577
130x130 sq 1362253856668 420253560051034013086517010336n
130x130 sq 1376498660408 nicole rob running deer golf club wedding photography 0142
130x130 sq 1390927563155 party 030
130x130 sq 1362253988943 624115600519473463281606699817n
130x130 sq 1437589321013 hastings0835
130x130 sq 1376498944570 mr mrs velez 0023
130x130 sq 1376498396741 olivia michalkiewicz favorites 0076
130x130 sq 1379876834645 535
130x130 sq 1376498379728 olivia michalkiewicz favorites 0075
130x130 sq 1437589304133 hastings0756
130x130 sq 1376498531097 jonstars mattjess l 614
130x130 sq 1379876837651 547
130x130 sq 1376498696028 boesz wedding at running deer running deer photos 0002
130x130 sq 1393515181925 stephanie  matt wedding 096
130x130 sq 1376499191647 mcoubrie agosta wr july 2011 002
130x130 sq 1423766734961 3620
130x130 sq 1382893461068 stephanie  matt wedding 026
130x130 sq 1358707396636 dsc4137b
130x130 sq 1445525382418 bridegroom 0116
130x130 sq 1382893492104 stephanie  matt wedding 111
130x130 sq 1390927549988 party 001
130x130 sq 1393514644735 olsen 9 28 13191
130x130 sq 1393514695956 133
130x130 sq 1423766702190 3504

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
5
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
3
Describe your venue:
Banquet Hall, Country / Golf Club, Restaurant
Describe the style of your venue
Country, Glamorous, Classic
What kind of settings are available?
Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
200
What event services do you offer?
Bridal Suite, Cake, Catering / Bar, Clean Up, Event Planning, Event Rentals, Outside Vendors OK, Set Up
What catering services do you offer?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Family Style, Hors d'Oeuvres, Outside Cake OK, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Liquor License, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What event items are available?
Altar/Arches, Centerpieces, Chairs, Dance Floor, Decor, Tables
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Chocolate Fountain, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Parking, Wheelchair Access

INFO FOR REHEARSAL DINNER

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
5
What kind of settings are available?
Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
What catering services do you provide?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Family Style, Hors d'Oeuvres, Outside Cake OK, Plated, Server(s), Stations
What types of cuisine do you cater?
American, Local
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Liquor License, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What dietary needs can you accommodate?
Gluten Free, Lactose Free, No Pork, Nut Free, Organic, Vegan, Vegetarian
What types of spaces are available for a rehearsal dinner?
Private Room, Private Section
What kind of menus do you offer for rehearsal dinners?
Custom, Private Events

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Kel
Wedding:
11/14/2015
5.0/5.0
Fantastic location with excellent staff. People always say how stressful planning a wedding is, but not when you work with people like them. Heather and Olivia were always available to answer questions and really took all the stress out of the planning. They made our day so special and I can't imagine having done it anywhere else. Cannot say enough great things!
Fantastic location with excellent staff. People always say how stressful planning a wedding is, but not when you work with Read more...
Fantastic location with excellent staff. People always say how stressful planning a wedding is, but not when you work with people like them. Heather and Olivia were always available to answer questions and really took all the stress out of the planning. They made our day so special and I can't imagine having done it anywhere else. Cannot say enough great things! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Amanda
Wedding:
11/13/2015
5.0/5.0
Everyone there was awesome and everything!
Everyone there was awesome and everything!
Everyone there was awesome and everything! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Dana
Wedding:
11/6/2015
5.0/5.0
This place is amazing!!!!!! We got married on November 6, 2015 and it was the absolute perfect day!!! Mary Jo and Krista made sure we had everything we needed and Heather and Olivia were so quick to respond with any questions! The food was amazing and the place is beyond beautiful. I still have people compliment how amazing the day was. Best wedding venue!!
This place is amazing!!!!!! We got married on November 6, 2015 and it was the absolute perfect day!!! Mary Jo and Krista Read more...
This place is amazing!!!!!! We got married on November 6, 2015 and it was the absolute perfect day!!! Mary Jo and Krista made sure we had everything we needed and Heather and Olivia were so quick to respond with any questions! The food was amazing and the place is beyond beautiful. I still have people compliment how amazing the day was. Best wedding venue!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Running Deer Golf Club responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much Dana! We're so glad you were happy. You made a beautiful bride!!
Default vendor profile pic
Gabrielle
Wedding:
10/30/2015
5.0/5.0
I wanted to write a review for any future brides or anyone thinking about using Running Deer.

Be prepared for the best day of your life! They will deliver it-from beginning to end!

From our initial tour (or two lol) being served champagne to continuously emailing Heather and Olivia regarding booking/planning our wedding, I was impressed and satisfied. Everyone I spoke to was so thorough and I loved that. Every single question or detail inquiry was looked into and promptly answered. They allowed me to drop off wedding decorations I made a week ahead of time and took the time to go over the specifics of them, which i appreciated it!
On our wedding day we met Krista, who was literally amazing. She made sure everything was perfected along with Heather and Olivia who made sure our vision came to reality. It was great to see everything coming together and I literally didn't have to do anything that day. Krista served my bridal party drinks and explained everything we would have to do, while also answering my family's questions. I give her credit for being so patient!
The ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception were more than I could have ever imagined. The food was amazing and the drinks kept flowing for our guest, and Krista made us a plate of everything so we didn't miss out.
Throughout the entire night we received so many compliments on how polite and accommodating the entire staff was along with how great the food was, and I agree. Not to mention every single one of our vendors stated how great it was to work with Running Deer.

You won't be disappointed, our wedding was perfection and not a single detail went wrong thanks to the staff at Running Deer.
I wanted to write a review for any future brides or anyone thinking about using Running Deer.

Be prepared for the Read more...
I wanted to write a review for any future brides or anyone thinking about using Running Deer.

Be prepared for the best day of your life! They will deliver it-from beginning to end!

From our initial tour (or two lol) being served champagne to continuously emailing Heather and Olivia regarding booking/planning our wedding, I was impressed and satisfied. Everyone I spoke to was so thorough and I loved that. Every single question or detail inquiry was looked into and promptly answered. They allowed me to drop off wedding decorations I made a week ahead of time and took the time to go over the specifics of them, which i appreciated it!
On our wedding day we met Krista, who was literally amazing. She made sure everything was perfected along with Heather and Olivia who made sure our vision came to reality. It was great to see everything coming together and I literally didn't have to do anything that day. Krista served my bridal party drinks and explained everything we would have to do, while also answering my family's questions. I give her credit for being so patient!
The ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception were more than I could have ever imagined. The food was amazing and the drinks kept flowing for our guest, and Krista made us a plate of everything so we didn't miss out.
Throughout the entire night we received so many compliments on how polite and accommodating the entire staff was along with how great the food was, and I agree. Not to mention every single one of our vendors stated how great it was to work with Running Deer.

You won't be disappointed, our wedding was perfection and not a single detail went wrong thanks to the staff at Running Deer. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130 sq 1405218691968 1041816610100859006840518537676134438176831n
Katelyn
Wedding:
10/2/2015
5.0/5.0
My husband and I got married here the first weekend of October. Up until the wedding both Heather and Olivia were incredibly accommodating and responsive. I must say, they were amazing come the week of. 36 hours before the wedding we found out the hurricane was heading our way and the entire day was going to be pouring with 30+ mph winds. As a bride, I had a little bit of a nervous breakdown :) Olivia was incredible! She eased my mind with every question and concern I had! She answered me within minutes or hours of my emails and really made sure I felt comfortable. We had to move everything inside (ceremony and cocktail hour) and with how beautifully everything came out- you would have thought that was the plan the entire time. Our maitre d was incredible as well. She provided us with everything we needed right down to my dress bustle which was giving my maids a few issues! I can't say enough great things about this venue.
My husband and I got married here the first weekend of October. Up until the wedding both Heather and Olivia were Read more...
My husband and I got married here the first weekend of October. Up until the wedding both Heather and Olivia were incredibly accommodating and responsive. I must say, they were amazing come the week of. 36 hours before the wedding we found out the hurricane was heading our way and the entire day was going to be pouring with 30+ mph winds. As a bride, I had a little bit of a nervous breakdown :) Olivia was incredible! She eased my mind with every question and concern I had! She answered me within minutes or hours of my emails and really made sure I felt comfortable. We had to move everything inside (ceremony and cocktail hour) and with how beautifully everything came out- you would have thought that was the plan the entire time. Our maitre d was incredible as well. She provided us with everything we needed right down to my dress bustle which was giving my maids a few issues! I can't say enough great things about this venue. Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Running Deer Golf Club responded with the following comments:

AW thank you Katelyn! They say rain on your wedding day is good luck! You had lot's of it! ;)
Default vendor profile pic
Danielle
Wedding:
9/25/2015
5.0/5.0
The Running Deer is just so beautiful. The first time I went was during one of their bridal shows. As soon as I walked in I knew it was the place I wanted to have my dream wedding. Not to long after I brought my fiancé at the time and he love it there as well.
On Septemeber 25th of this year I had my dream wedding there. It was one of the best days of our lives. Everyone there was amazing, helpful, and professional. If I had a question they were quick to respond. On the day of our wedding everything was perfect. The food and drinks were amazing. I wouldn't have changed anything for the world. I would definitely recommend them to all of my friends.
The Running Deer is just so beautiful. The first time I went was during one of their bridal shows. As soon as I walked in Read more...
The Running Deer is just so beautiful. The first time I went was during one of their bridal shows. As soon as I walked in I knew it was the place I wanted to have my dream wedding. Not to long after I brought my fiancé at the time and he love it there as well.
On Septemeber 25th of this year I had my dream wedding there. It was one of the best days of our lives. Everyone there was amazing, helpful, and professional. If I had a question they were quick to respond. On the day of our wedding everything was perfect. The food and drinks were amazing. I wouldn't have changed anything for the world. I would definitely recommend them to all of my friends. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Running Deer Golf Club responded with the following comments:

Thank you for the review Danielle and we loved seeing your wedding pictures that were posted <3
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Wonderful venue! you won't be disappointed. Wedding date just opened up for 9/20/15. Call and lock in your date! :)
Wonderful venue! you won't be disappointed. Wedding date just opened up for 9/20/15. Call and lock in your date! :)
Wonderful venue! you won't be disappointed. Wedding date just opened up for 9/20/15. Call and lock in your date! :) Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Lindsay
Wedding:
6/27/2015
5.0/5.0
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Always responded promptly. Great food and location
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Always responded promptly. Great food and location
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Always responded promptly. Great food and location Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
3/13/2015
5.0/5.0
Best place to get married. Our March wedding was everything we could have asked for and more, thanks to Michelle, Olivia, and angel. From Private bridal suites, great food, beautiful setting, and wonderful people. And the Chocolate Room!!!
Best place to get married. Our March wedding was everything we could have asked for and more, thanks to Michelle, Olivia, Read more...
Best place to get married. Our March wedding was everything we could have asked for and more, thanks to Michelle, Olivia, and angel. From Private bridal suites, great food, beautiful setting, and wonderful people. And the Chocolate Room!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Running Deer Golf Club responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much. It was a pleasure to host your wedding here =)
Default vendor profile pic
Sherry
Wedding:
12/27/2014
5.0/5.0
When my husband and I were searching for a reception venue, Running Deer was our first spot to check out. We walked into the venue, and we KNEW that this was where we wanted our reception to be. We fell in love with the rustic, yet modern look, and loved how cozy the room felt. We had seen pictures online, but they didn't do the place justice!

We met with Heather on our first meeting and she took us on a tour, answered any and all questions, and was very honest and open when it came to prices and such. She is incredible! Being a typical bride, in my planning months I emailed Heather COUNTLESS times with minor (silly) questions, and she responded back to each and every one in a friendly way and never made me feel like I was bothering her.

When it came to the big day, I can't even describe how PERFECT everything was! The staff scheduled that night set everything up exactly how I asked, and the room was absolutely breathtaking. We met our matre d, Angel, before the start of the reception. She was so friendly and willing to do anything for my husband and myself. Before our bridal party was announced, she even ran back to the bridal suite and grabbed ALL of my bridal party's flowers! She also made sure we ate and were taken are of the entire night.

Running Deer went above and beyond to exceed any expectations I could have ever had about my wedding day. The staff, the actual room, the food, the service... it was all EXCEPTIONAL!
When my husband and I were searching for a reception venue, Running Deer was our first spot to check out. We walked into Read more...
When my husband and I were searching for a reception venue, Running Deer was our first spot to check out. We walked into the venue, and we KNEW that this was where we wanted our reception to be. We fell in love with the rustic, yet modern look, and loved how cozy the room felt. We had seen pictures online, but they didn't do the place justice!

We met with Heather on our first meeting and she took us on a tour, answered any and all questions, and was very honest and open when it came to prices and such. She is incredible! Being a typical bride, in my planning months I emailed Heather COUNTLESS times with minor (silly) questions, and she responded back to each and every one in a friendly way and never made me feel like I was bothering her.

When it came to the big day, I can't even describe how PERFECT everything was! The staff scheduled that night set everything up exactly how I asked, and the room was absolutely breathtaking. We met our matre d, Angel, before the start of the reception. She was so friendly and willing to do anything for my husband and myself. Before our bridal party was announced, she even ran back to the bridal suite and grabbed ALL of my bridal party's flowers! She also made sure we ate and were taken are of the entire night.

Running Deer went above and beyond to exceed any expectations I could have ever had about my wedding day. The staff, the actual room, the food, the service... it was all EXCEPTIONAL! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Running Deer Golf Club responded with the following comments:

Thank you for the kind words Sherry! You planned a gorgeous winter wonderland wedding and we are so happy you chose Running Deer to be a part of it!

DEALS

Wishing for a Winter Wedding?
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $1,000 Value
Book your wedding any day in January, February or March and receive all of the following!... $5 off per person, Heated cocktail hour under our canopy, Hot apple cider and hot chocolate station with cocktail hour & Cordial bar with dessert! *Valid for NEW bookings only. some restrictions may apply. We also have additional offers for New Years and New Years Eve weddings!*
Deal #WWce0fd712b49e3e3a
220x220 1379885921479 518

MAP

 
1111 Parvin Mill Road, Pittsgrove, NJ 08318 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Running Deer Golf Club
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1379885921479 518