130x130_sq_1282525406517-wwire

SACHIPHOTO

Clifton , NJ
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

3 Juniper Ct, Unit 129
Clifton, NJ US 07014 (map)

PHONE

201-647-9533

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

International Award Winning Photographer. Fine Art and Photojournalistic Wedding Photography based in New York and New Jersey. Will travel to destination of your choice.

Let... Read more
International Award Winning Photographer. Fine Art and Photojournalistic Wedding Photography based in New York and New Jersey. Will travel to destination of your choice.

Let us create an experience for you. Visit http://www.sachiphoto.com.


Experience the Passion, Experience Amazing! Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1342457366050-z4a6405
130x130_sq_1277746646210-tnruthandjim1
130x130_sq_1342457469002-firework
130x130_sq_1342457464849-eepool
130x130_sq_1342457471799-limoreflect
130x130_sq_1277746631585-tnruthandjim484
130x130_sq_1342457466675-elainejoeengage52
130x130_sq_1277746623320-tnimg8367editedit
130x130_sq_1277746648335-tnlitopick4
130x130_sq_1342457367879-z4a6444
130x130_sq_1342457364075-z4a5858
130x130_sq_1277746629085-tnallyweb3
130x130_sq_1277746636929-tnjmando50
130x130_sq_1243971027640-michelle1
130x130_sq_1277746628835-tnlitopick1
130x130_sq_1277746645788-tnimg8373
130x130_sq_1277746630679-tnruthandjim412
130x130_sq_1277746633491-tnlitopick5
130x130_sq_1243971018453-jencerem84
130x130_sq_1243971032719-post22
130x130_sq_1277746619804-lg325edit
130x130_sq_1277746636882-tnimg8503edit
130x130_sq_1277746640273-tnjmando58
130x130_sq_1277746642882-tnpost43
130x130_sq_1277746651882-tnimg2842edit
130x130_sq_1342457474524-nyengage
130x130_sq_1342457477647-sanfran542

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Photojournalism, Portraiture
What do your packages include?
Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, High Resolution Images, Matted Prints, Negatives, Prints, Proof CD of All Images, Thank You Cards
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Do you offer special techniques such as hand-coloring or toning?
I do spend time with my clients photos and personally edit in my own personal style
Do you have experience shooting in various lighting situations?
Yes and I bring lighting equipments with me too for a more dramatic effect
Is your media preference film or digital?
Digital
How many photographers do you work with?
Two of us shoot a wedding and sometimes I bring another extra assistant/lightman if the client requests it.
Do you sometimes book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
One wedding a day only
Do you have a replacement photographer in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
Yes
Do you bring back-up equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
Yes, I do have backups of everything. Two camera bodies, Two flashes and an assortment of Canon Pro L lenses
Do you charge hourly or full day?
I start with an Eight hour package and customize it accordingly to the clients needs
Do you provide the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
Yes, I give high resolution digital files on a DVD to my clients
Will images be available for viewing online?
Yes, they will be provided with a password protected online gallery
What kind of albums do you offer?
I offer custom designed luxurious coffee table albums

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
130x130_sq_1405788282628-avatar
hannah_arielle
Wedding:
6/19/2014
5.0/5.0
There are many good photographers in the wedding industry but Sachi has to be one of the best!! If you don't want boring then you've come to the right place, simply amazing! We looked near and far for the right photographer that would capture our wedding day in a creative way and Sachi made it happen.His prices are reasonable and worth every penny; he didn't try to force us into buying anything.He’s nothing less than professional and personable.Feeling comfortable is important to me when working with vendors. There are enough factors that can stress you out when planning your wedding and that being said, Sachi made us feel so comfortable from the moment we met him.I was all smiles and stress free on my wedding day and so was my husband, he just made taking photos so much fun and easy!!

From engagement photos to capturing the crucial details of our wedding day, he definitely delivered! Sachi’s work exceeded our expectations.The day of the wedding, he and his crew were on time and hit the floor running. Sachi captured every happy, emotional and romantic moment of our wedding. The final images were filled with sincerity, making it feel like you were part of that moment. Sachi’s energy, creativity, and brilliantly artistic mind leave you with mind blowing images. He is the epitome of a phenomenal photographer. We are tremendously honored to have him capture our wedding. I’m so excited to use him again.

Lastly, the turnaround time is quick! In less than a week he had teaser pictures; within two weeks a slideshow; less than three weeks we received a beautiful package with our wedding photos. Even his final presentation was exceptional. I definitely recommend him to anyone who is looking for an extraordinary photographer! Look no further brides to be, ease your minds with Sachiphoto. You won’t regret it.

Thank you Sachi for putting your heart into our wedding day, we will cherish the memories.

-Hannah & Jeremiah
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anna
Wedding:
5/24/2014
5.0/5.0
One of the easiest, yet most critical choices we made for our wedding was choosing Sachi as our photographer. After meeting Sachi, we were confident that we found the right person for the job. The the thing about Sachi is that he is incredibly personable. Before getting into any sort of business, he sits down with you to get a sense of who we are as a couple. The last thing you think about is making a connection with your photographer, but that's exactly what we got. Going into our engagement session, we were pretty upfront about our comfort level in front of a camera, non-existent. We had no idea where a good spot would be for those photos, so he recommended a place that was just so perfect for us. It was down to earth and captured exactly who we are as a couple. More than that, the quality of the photos demonstrated his eye for detail and natural ability to find beauty in just about anything. We can’t say we ever really liked photos of ourselves, but when we saw the pictures he took of us we were speechless. They were without a doubt the most beautiful photos we’ve ever had of us. He’ll give you direction and when you’re not comfortable, he won’t push you he’ll just find a different angle. When it came time for wedding day, we knew we didn’t have to worry about a thing. Our wedding party was so impressed by how easy it was to work with Sachi. He never got in the way of anyone and still managed to capture the most amazing moments. Once everything is all said and done, he makes sure to send you a couple shots just to give you a sneak preview to what to expect and it’s nothing short of spectacular. To top it off, he delivers on a photo slideshow that highlights even more of those magical moments. He shows his true passion for his work and dedication to his clients. We could not have had a better experience with a photographer and we are more than pleased with his results. We have our night of forever, captured in exactly the way we meant.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sue
Wedding:
4/26/2014
5.0/5.0
Sachi was one of the best choices we made for our wedding! He was so professional, and his photos were AMAZING. He also was very affordable, and did not force us to purchase any extras (books, etc). We got so many complements on how he worked with us and the bridal party, and of course on his photos. We would definitely recommend Sachi to everyone we know, and will go back to him for all future photo needs! Thank you Sachi!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
liz
Wedding:
9/29/2013
5.0/5.0
Sachi, thank you for such an amazing experience! And most importantly, thank you so so much for capturing every memorable moment and letting us all relive it.

I just want to go straight to the point and say how grateful and happy I am to have had Sachi as my photographer because I would never have been able to remember even the details of what an amazing day me and Mike's wedding turned out to be if it weren't for him. We both went through a million different emotions that day worrying about so many things and would've definitely regretted not taking a pause to realize how beautiful and perfect everything turned out to be. Thanks to Sachi, we've received over 800 captured moments of the day that brought many good laughs among our family and friends that are all super impressed as well. Sachi and his team are easy to work with and they were extremely accommodating to our wants and needs; he made me feel comfortable as I am pretty shy in front of the camera. I would recommend him to anyone who wants one less thing to worry about on their big day.
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1381091088479-avatar
malubadu
Wedding:
9/20/2013
5.0/5.0
Sachi, the photographer, captures moments with the keenest and most skilled eye for color, lighting, composition, framing and perspective. Sachi, the artist, evokes every range of emotion in his photos, is versatile and adapts as he is inspired by his environment and subjects, and conveys the most heavenly in even the simplest of things. Sachi, the storyteller, makes the viewer feel as though (s)he is an integral part of each capture-- visually, viscerally and emotionally-- even though (s)he may not have physically present when the photo was taken. His photos not only help you remember the day, but make you feel the moments just as they happened, somehow engaging all of the senses, magically recreating each moment, making you feel like you are reliving it. And quite simply, his photographs are breathtaking. Artistic, profound, yet organic and natural.

Working with Sachi was an incredibly fun experience in and of itself. He was completely focused on you, bringing out confidence that you may have never been aware of-- he makes you want to "work it!" Clearly an experienced professional, he adeptly maneuvers around the whirlwind of the wedding day, easily working with many vastly different personalities and ever changing plans and transitions. His love for his work is evident and contagious. We laughed so much with him; his upbeat and hilarious energy only enhanced the natural bliss of the day. Finally, the turnaround time was fantastic-- just a couple of short days later we had a "sneak peek" available; in two weeks we had a beautiful music slideshow that we couldn't stop watching over and over again. Just short of three weeks after the wedding day, all of our photos in the mail!

In short, SachiPhoto deserves all of the accolades it has earned. If we could, we would have Sachi present to capture all of the special instances in our lives-- and even the mundane ones, as his photos would surely showcase the beauty in everyday moments.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anju
Wedding:
9/15/2013
5.0/5.0
We loved having Sachi as our Photographer. He did an exceptional job at our 2 day wedding. He is so easy going and worked really well with us. For being a non-Indian photographer He really captured all the right moments at our Indian Ceremony! He is a very talented photographer and definitely enjoys his craft. We would highly recommend him anyone and especially to the Indian community who is unsure of stepping outside the box.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Susie
Wedding:
8/31/2013
5.0/5.0
Sachi is very professional and fun to work with. He makes your stressful wedding day easier and fun! He has a different eye that sees great pictures in simplest venue we had. Our wedding pictures are unique and artistic. Truly award winning! His photos truly amaze! He made a SDE for wedding and our guests still raves about the pictures. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! Thank you so much SACHIPHOTO!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Quyen
Wedding:
5/11/2013
5.0/5.0
Sachi and his team were amazing! The quality of the pictures exceeded my expectations! Some of my friends who recently got married even said they wish they used Sachiphoto instead of the photographers they booked.
Sachi is a very talented photographer. His pictures are artistic, unique and beautiful!

Thank you Sachiphoto for capturing such wonderful memories that will last us a life time :)
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1313108996718-lighthouseobx
Nancy
Wedding:
3/31/2013
5.0/5.0
I wish I could give Sachiphoto more stars but Sachi and his team deserves 5 stars most definitely. Thank you Sachi and your team for being an amazing group of photograhers! You'll hear so many couples tell you how fast their wedding day goes by and that they don't reallly remember all the details. We got our wedding photos back from Sachi already and I just have to say we were able to re-live that day through his pictures and the emotions and moments he captured. Sachi was energetic and full of ideas the day of our wedding. Some of the images that he captured took me right back to that moment. When you work with Sachiphoto expect to have a fun, energetic, and creative team that will deliver the best, most amazing wedding photos for you. I am so happy and thrilled at the photos! We highly recommend Sachi and his team to any brides who want extraordinary, non cookie cutter wedding photos that really are works of art.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Words cannot describe how pleased my husband and I are with our photos. We booked Sachiphoto a year in advance from our wedding date and enjoyed our whole experience. You will not be disappointed with the professionalism of this photographer. Sachi brings creativity to his work and goes above and beyond to make your experience an memorable one. My husband and I felt that our photos were one of the most important aspects of our wedding and Sachi delivered beyond what our dreams could imagine. I loved every experience working with this photographer. I highly recommend him to any couple that wants a creative, high quality, fun and professional experience.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Yadiana
Wedding:
10/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Words can not express how much I adore Sachi & his God given talent! He's an artist to his craft & I could NEVER hire another photographer as long as he continues to take beautiful photos! He not only did our engagement photos but he also did our wedding! He became a friend. One that we love dearly. During your shoot he makes you feel comfortable, beautiful & his energy is wonderful! I'd highly recommend Sachi for any future bride to be!!!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1350745547117-sachiphoto
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
We interviewed several photographers for our wedding, but when we met Sachi, we knew he was the one for us! We learned about Sachi from a good friend of ours and once we sat down with him—we couldn’t be more excited to work with him!

Sachi and his team were amazing at our wedding. Sachi made my husband and I feel at ease in front of the camera! Our wedding pictures are beautiful—and each photo tells a story! We’ve received many complements on his work and we are 120% satisfied with our photographs. We love that Sachi was able to capture so many precious memories of our special day so that we could reflect upon for many years to come. Sachi is an artist, creative, caring, and patient individual which results in many priceless photographs. We are so pleased that he was our photographer! Many thanks for the beautiful memories!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1351035377115-2012060805.10.18
njptons
Wedding:
9/14/2012
5.0/5.0
We had an amazing wedding on Friday and part of that was because of Sachi's energy and passion. Sachi was our favorite vendor by far. His personality and the care he puts into his work still amazes us to this day. He went above and beyond our expectations and really connected with us. We are grateful to him for the energy and passion that goes into your work. We didn't even see all of our pictures yet, but know that everything will be just as great if not better than our engagement photos. If my mother loved you, then that spoke in and of itself because she is not easy to please...awesome job to you and your assistant.

11/10/12
I also want to mention that he pays attention to your desires. We told him the types of pictures we wanted, what we wanted to focus on months before and he executed all we wanted to the T. We finally have our pictures and they are amazing all 2,000 of them. Sachi truly captured every moment. thanks mucho.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Olivia Joy
Wedding:
8/24/2012
5.0/5.0
My husband and I are not “picture” people. So, when we first met with Sachi, we were very hesitant. We’ve seen his works before and knew he was “good.” But would “good” enough be able to work with two people who are uncomfortable in front of the camera? It turned out that Sachi isn’t “good,” he’s EXCEPTIONAL. During our engagement and wedding, he made us feel so relaxed and natural. He made us feel confident and didn’t push us to do anything we were uncomfortable doing. Which at first, we thought, since we weren’t doing anything out of the ordinary, then our pictures will look like any other engagement/wedding picture. Again, that was not the case. They were beautiful and brilliant, not your usual “portrait shots.”

Sachi is down to earth, genuine and honest, traits that are hard to come by. He is creative without being intrusive. He is easy to talk to and fun to be around. There is no doubt he is artistic, but it’s his passion and innate ability to see more than just a picture, that makes him stand out from everyone else. You can tell he loves what he does and it shows in his work. Every picture tells a story that keep you wanting more.

As a newlywed, when you look at your wedding pictures and when other people look at those pictures, you want them to see, exactly how you felt at that very moment of your wedding day. You want them to feel all the emotions; the love, joy, tears and laughter. Sachi leaves you breathless. When you look at the pictures, you feel like you were part of that very moment.

On our wedding day, we felt so at ease and it showed in every picture. We didn’t even feel like we were being photographed. Sachi has been given a gift that will forever touch so many lives. His pictures show so much emotion, so honest, warm, real, beautiful and sincere. He captured moments that we get to relive every day of our lives, for that we are forever grateful to Sachi!

-JYVES
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Paul
Wedding:
8/11/2012
5.0/5.0
Sachi Villareal is a dedicated professional, whose work is of the highest quality and a true form of art. Sachi's photos captured our special day so naturally,so touchingly, and so beautifully,that our guests,as well as ourselves, were all deeply moved.Meeting with Sachi and getting to know him was an honor and a sincere pleasure.We highly recommend him, and endorse his work completely-let him highlight your special moments for many years to come!! Thanks are in order to his able assistants for their expertise.Continued success in all endeavors, Cristina and Paul
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meg & Aaron
Wedding:
7/7/2012
5.0/5.0
Five stars across the board for Sachi and his team (Celio and Mark).

For all the brides or anyone looking for a photographer - Sachi is the only choice, IMHO. Believe me, we went through hell and back in search for the best photographer. We interviewed so many vendors throughout the city like there was no tomorrow. We almost signed a contract with a renowned photographer in NYC but changed our minds the last minute because one thing was missing - rapport.

Sachi has everything -- talent, technical skills (he teaches photography), reasonably priced, responsive and best of all people skills. The last thing we wanted our wedding photographer to be was to function like a factory where everything is cookie cutter and produce forgettable photos. Sachi was different. Photography isn’t a sideline job for him, so we got 110% of his attention. He connected and understood what we wanted for our wedding. Sachi also respected our privacy requests for the photos. That was his selling point for us.

Sachi was awesome on our wedding day. We had a vision of what we were hoping our photos to be – edgy, creative yet evokes our story. Sachi delivered and exceeded our expectations. We did a shoot right in the middle of Times Square and the photos he captured took our breaths away. Sachi also works unobtrusively and blends in. My husband’s band played during our reception and we didn’t realize he was there until we saw the shots he took of him playing the guitar. Really awesome!

He was the best vendor we hired. Never did we once feel any sort of pressure from him. We felt comfortable in all the correspondence we had with him and trusted that he had our best interest in mind.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Vanessa
Wedding:
6/16/2012
5.0/5.0
We were referred to SACHIPHOTO through a friend of my husband’s sister and although we looked at other vendors, what attracted us to Sachi was his creative flair. It was evident from his impressive portfolio that Sachi is able capture a couple’s style and reflect that in his photography. We felt we had great chemistry with him from the first consultation and the communication throughout the whole process was constant and smooth. On the wedding day itself, I saw some of the photos he took throughout the day and what I saw were beautiful photos!! My husband and I couldn’t wait to get our photos back and when we did (in such a quick turnaround too!) we were not disappointed!!! Sachi lives up to his impressive portfolio… our pictures were AMAZING!! He really captured our magical day. Our family and friends still can’t stop talking about our beautiful wedding photos. We would definitely recommend SACHIPHOTO and wouldn’t hesitate to use him again. We’re a big fan and love his work!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ESMorrissey
Wedding:
5/5/2012
5.0/5.0
I have known Sachi as a person because our mothers are first cousins. I have known and discovered his incredible work in photography by following him on, where else, but Facebook! Living and having our wedding in Chicago, it would have made more sense to hire a local photographer instead of asking a professional from New York to fly and provide his services. If you want the best for your special day you do have to make the best happen. Luckily enough, he was available on the date that we needed him. Sachi made it so easy for us to work with him despite the Midwest-east coast distance by promptly answering phone calls, emails, text messages, etc. Although he knew my family, my husband and his family commented on how fair he was in making sure both sides of families were equally represented during the picture taking...they are all so impressed with his artistry, professionalism and how he was so personable and easy to work with. Thank you for capturing our story so beautifully, Nong. We really can't ask for more.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
a.pido
Wedding:
4/7/2012
5.0/5.0
He is an amazing photographer! Very professional, and his attention to detail can't be beat.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
fentayo
Wedding:
12/30/2011
5.0/5.0
Thank you so much Sachi for the great photos! You're the best. We will highly recommend your services...it was uncomparable..great service, best quality and most of all...very professional! Thanks again! From: Dion and Fe
Services Used: Photography
Wwnetwork-128
Sophia
Wedding:
10/22/2011
5.0/5.0
Sachi is amazing! A friend of mine used him for her wedding and when I asked to look at her album, I was absolutely floored. I'm from NY and drove "all the way" to NJ to meet him. From the moment I met him, he was friendly, engaging, professional, and above all, really really knows what he's doing, and his photos reflect that. The package he offers is unbeatable - I can say that because since photography was important to us, we interviewed quite a few vendors and unanimously agreed that Sachi was the best. My mom said of one of the first photos he sent us after the wedding that that one photo was worth more than whatever we might have paid him. I can't highly recommend Sachi enough. Thanks so much!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Irish
Wedding:
8/25/2011
5.0/5.0
From our first meeting with Sachi, we knew he was the "one". We got such a good vibe from him, and after seeing his work that day, we were in awe and impressed by his artistic eye. It was important for us to connect with our photographer, and we just hit it off with Sachi. He is great to work with and was very quick to respond everytime I had a question. He really tried to accomodate our needs and let us know that it was our day. And let me just say, he delivered! Sachi's work is truly amazing and we are just IN LOVE with our wedding photos. He has a natural talent that cannot be taught or bought. He captured all the precious and touching moments of our wedding day without being in your face. Our guests are still raving about him! We are so thankful and couldn't be any happier with Sachi!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Linda
Wedding:
8/20/2011
5.0/5.0
Sachi Villareal has generously served as a most distinguished and dynamic photographer. His boundless style of imagery permits for the true essence of the client to be expressed. He establishes an environment conducive to the comfort and desires of the bride. Personally speaking, his services were the highlight of my wedding event; not only did he provide me with enduring joy amongst the company of kind family and friends, but also with an everlasting memory of and embrace with true love for my husband. Sachi possesses a mind of genius and unmatched artistic superiority. I am highly fortunate to have gained exposure to his remarkable talent.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shaun
Wedding:
7/16/2011
5.0/5.0
Sachi was awesome to work with from start to finish. He not only did our wedding but also did an engagement shoot that came out fantastic. During that shoot, we knew Sachi would be great during our wedding also because he was fun and allowed us to be ourselves. The pictures from that shoot were amazing, and it let us be more at ease with how the pictures would come out during the wedding, which took one less stress off of our hands! During the wedding Sachi took a huge amount of pictures in all different settings before the wedding, and during the wedding he did not miss one second of the action. I can't think of one thing he did wrong during the entire process. If you're getting married in this area, use Sachi and you won't be disappointed!!! Thanks Sachi!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bwed2011
Wedding:
7/8/2011
5.0/5.0
Sachi was amazing during!! He is very creative and makes your photos one of a kind. He was great on the wedding day and I would totally use him again.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tmmendoza
Wedding:
5/21/2011
5.0/5.0
We are so happy we found Sachi to shoot our engagement and wedding photos. Our photos came out stunning and everyone loved them! His pictures are not your typical wedding pictures that you would normally see. He is very creative with his photos and really captures all of the special moments of the event. Our albums came out beautifully...not only were the photos amazing, they also told a beautiful story. Sachi is not only a great photograper, but a true artist as well. :)
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
april4mac
Wedding:
5/7/2011
5.0/5.0
All I can say is AMAZING! We met Sachi by chance…..and I feel things happen for a reason…and I am extremely grateful for the opportunity to work with such an amazing and talented artist. His work is stunning and no words can ever describe how he captures the spirit of every moment of our special day…His work is incredible! Our photos came out absolutely gorgeous, more than I could have ever imagined. Sachi makes you feel extremely comfortable and brings out that inner beauty in every photograph he takes. Each picture shows his passion he has for his work and tells a story that leaves you speechless…I am receiving countless compliments on all of his photos he took of us, as well as calls asking for his contact information….I would highly recommend Sachi in a heartbeat!!! He is a photographer who will capture your moments and turn it into a breathtaking story. I can not thank Sachi enough for giving us something we can cherish forever with great pride.

Thank you Sachi, with all of our hearts,
Beau & April
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ArmyBride
Wedding:
1/2/2011
5.0/5.0
Sachi was simply an amazing wedding photographer. Not only was he a pleasure to work with, but he was always able to reached with questions. The quality of his work speaks for itself. The depth of emotion that he was able to capture in his pictures was worth every penny. I truly have wedding photographs I will be proud to hang on a wall for the rest of my life.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Vincent&Rosalie
Wedding:
10/28/2010
5.0/5.0
Sachi's photos are simply captivating. They are artistic and priceless. From a sweet kiss to a loving caress, from lying on autumn leaves to striking a pose on a tree bench, all this are just a few wonderful moments enjoyed with utmost fun being Sachi's clients. Sachi is very encouraging and great with imparting suggestions and directions. Accompanied with his ever friendly smile, Sachi makes his clients feel so comfortable, following his directions and be like VOGUE magazine models. Guaranteed no dull moments as every picture taken paints a lovely memory. VERY Highly recommended ;)

-Vince & Rosalie
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emma
Wedding:
9/18/2010
5.0/5.0
Sachi is amazing, a true artist. His team captured every significant moment of our day without feeling intrusive. Sachi is fun to work with, creative and his sense of style when it comes to posing and setting a shot is incredible. We are thrilled to have worked with him. I cannot say enough about him!!! If you are even thinking about hiring him, do it! You will not regret it.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
AnaChristine
Wedding:
5/29/2010
5.0/5.0
There's only been a "few" occasions when I have been amazed by a talented, wonderful, honest and trustworthy photographer that I truly feel that I can recommend to my family and friends, it's no other than Sachi Villareal.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Yasemin3333
Wedding:
5/15/2010
5.0/5.0
Richard and Yasemin P.
May 15 2010

Hi my name is Yasemin. I came across Sachi's website when searching for photographers for our wedding and I was impressed with his work. As a designer myself, I knew that he was very sensitive to color, contrast and composition etc. On meeting Sachi, my husband and I both immediately felt at ease with him. We utilized his services for our engagement photos as well as our wedding photos. For the wedding I didn't have a list of photos or anything that can help prepare for the
day but Sachi immediately noticed and took control and gave us not only great photos but a well prepared album with great production and quality.

Overall a first class photographer in every sense - polite, friendly, accommodating, professional and basically a really nice guy and works with a great team, who produces outstanding quality photographs.

I would recommend Sachi to everyone not only for wedding photos but any special occasion. This is quality work that is affordable but not "cheap work".


Wish everyone well... I hope your wedding day will be as beautiful as mine was.
Have a nice day

-Yasemin P.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ruth.christoforetti
Wedding:
4/24/2010
5.0/5.0
Sachi was a wonderful photographer for our April wedding! We are so glad that we chose to use him and his second photographer Cecilio as well. Sachi's style of photojournalistic wedding photography was exactly what we were looking for and he lived up to his reputation! Our photographs are absolutely stunning and more beautiful than we could have ever imagined. We will savor them and show them off to all of our family and friends. Sachi is extremely talented and devoted to his work. He has an artistic eye that is hard to come by. His passion for photography shines through his shots. He is also very professional and a pleasure to work with; he is very responsive and accessible. He is also willing to travel! He came to Easton, PA to shoot our wedding. Overall I would recommend Sachi Villareal Photography to anyone I know.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Allison
Wedding:
2/6/2010
5.0/5.0
It was such a pleasure to have Sachi photograph our wedding! He was easy to work with and talk to. He got the most beautiful pictures of the whole day! I got all the intimate, detailed shots and also pictures of my whole family together that I wanted. Other members of my family and our priest commented on how great he was!
I have already recommended him to other brides-to-be and I would recommend him to anyone who's looking for amazing wedding pictures and a very friendly, easy to work with photographer.
Thanks again, Sachi!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Hyza
Wedding:
1/27/2010
5.0/5.0
Sachi Villareal is hands down the best wedding photographer in the tri-state area. My fiancee and I have invested so much time searching for a photographer and we are glad we booked him. he provided photography services for our engagement and wedding; he was just beyond amazing at both times. He is professional, honest, friendly, and simply an artistic genius. He will not ask to do those amatuer cheesy wedding poses instead he brings out in a couple how they are naturally--whether it's haute couture, sexy, or casually laidback. He is honest which is mportant for me in my wedding photographer. Unlike other wedding photography companies who are more like a car salesman just out to get your money. You can trust that he is exceptional in what he does and absolutely one of the best in the industry. He is very professional and he will make you feel comfortable at the shoot by providing tips and coaching. He is an artistic genius--creative, unique, and ever-evolving. He goes above and beyond for his brides & grooms in making sure he provides world class photography every time.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
rustylegaspi
Wedding:
10/11/2009
5.0/5.0
His work is really amazing! He's very passionate and really loves his art, it very well shows in his work. I'm very lucky to have him work on our wedding.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Beverly
Wedding:
8/16/2009
5.0/5.0
Sachi and his team were a wonderful addition to our wedding party. They were flexible in their schedules with meeting us, and helped us feel comfortable from the very beginning. Our pictures are absolutely stunning, and speaks volumes about how much he cares for his work and his clients. I would recommend Sachi to everyone I know who wants to capture beautiful moments on those special days.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
10/17/2008
5.0/5.0
Sachi has a real eye for the art. He captures every emotions and each shot is a work of art. He also delivers exceptional and personalized service. Will highly recommend this vendor!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Noemi
Wedding:
10/5/2008
5.0/5.0
"Talented" is an understatement when describing Sachi Villareal. He captured our emotions in all our wedding photos and it was really a pleasure working with him.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
minicalla
Wedding:
11/26/2005
5.0/5.0
We were absolutely happy and satisfied with the services rendered. Would definitely recommend to friends.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bart
Wedding:
12/30/2013
4.9/5.0
I am personally a photographer and knew finding a photography provider for my wedding would be challenging. My standards are sky high! After a long search and many interviews... There is nobody in NJ I would trust other than Sachi.

If you want very special, intimate, emotional and truly memorable images - THIS is your guy. The reality is, if you get 3 or 4 amazing photos from a wedding. The kind you remember for ever... you did it right! Sachi can produce these kinds of photos. The kinds that win awards and make it into magazines.

Here are the key points:
-He is an ethical, kind, flexible, fun guy. A family man. And trustworthy. This is VERY important. We always felt in good hands
-Sachi is passionate about photography and is very skilled as a fine art photographer. This kind of talent and passion is RARE in the wedding industry
-Sachi Photo is NOT a "wedding factory" that sells cheesy, trendy images. He is truly creative and you WILL get timeless, emotional, and truly special images from your wedding. These images will pass the test of time and you won't kick yourself for getting a me-too photographer from a catering company or a recommendation from your DJ
-Sachi is very fair, and you won't find better packages anywhere. There are no "Gotachas" and no hidden costs

The only 4.5/5 is for value - because I want to stress that Sachi is a talented fine art photographer, not discount shop. His rats are VERY fair, because the images are unique and very skillfully done. But this is not a Groupon special.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
dmligas
Wedding:
4/18/2009
4.6/5.0
Sachi is a talented photographer (passionate) and wonderful to work with, however, could be more assertive. One other downfall, webpage didn't work for everyone to view. I would hire him again. Thank You, Sachi!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sandy
Wedding:
3/23/2012
4.5/5.0
If your looking for a photographer who is 100% artistic and extremely creative and has a great character and easy to get along with, Sachi is the one!! Sachi Photos are extremely beautiful. He creates all styles of pics such as photojournalistic, and tradtional. He captures emotions and his pictures tells stories. I would recommend Sachi to anyone and they will not be disappointed. Tbank you Sachi for making beautuiful wedding memories for us. We are very happy about our picctures.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.0/5.0
Pictures came out nice. Captured every moment of our wedding.
Services Used: Photography
SACHIPHOTO responded with the following comments:

Thanks

MAP

 
3 Juniper Ct, Unit 129, Clifton, NJ 07014 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for SACHIPHOTO
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1282525406517-wwire