130x130 sq 1439405018626 bluebird 3

Safe and Reliable Limousine

Avon , OH

LOCATION

33900 Lear Industrial Parkway
Avon, OH 44011 US (map)

PHONE

440-937-5480

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Thanks for your interest in Safe & Reliable Limousine. When you book a limousine with our company, you are not just booking the best limousine company in Northeast Oh, but you are... Read more
Thanks for your interest in Safe & Reliable Limousine. When you book a limousine with our company, you are not just booking the best limousine company in Northeast Oh, but you are booking an experience. At Safe & Reliable Limousine, it’s all about service. We deliver the highest quality limo service in Cleveland and the surrounding suburbs for all types of special occasions, including wedding service and prom packages. Our customized point-to-point and charter service packages are perfect for getting you to a concert, arranging a trip to see your favorite Cleveland professional sports team, celebrating with friends at a downtown hot spot, or planning an intimate evening out with someone special. We provide the highest quality of service, in well appointed limousines at competitive prices. There is no reason to choose anyone else.

**ALL INCLUSIVE WEDDING PACKAGES AVAILABLE**

Like Cinderella Be carried away in style and elegance on your dream day. Feel like a queen for a day! We can provide a comfortable and elegant ride with plenty of room for you and your bridal party. All bridal Packages come with Complementary Champagne, bottle water, and ice and the full RED CARPET treatment. GET 2 FREE HOURS FOR YOUR BACHELOR/RETTE PARTIES when you book your wedding package with us. Read less
Transportation

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1353087561665 newbus1
130x130 sq 1353087564283 newbus2
130x130 sq 1439390909417 defender 3
130x130 sq 1439390913279 defender 4
130x130 sq 1439390917072 defender 5
130x130 sq 1439391026650 bluebird 1
130x130 sq 1439391029306 bluebird 2
130x130 sq 1439391031811 bluebird 3
130x130 sq 1439391034362 bluebird 4
130x130 sq 1439391036034 bluebird 5
130x130 sq 1439391037259 bluebird 6
130x130 sq 1310070789746 hersel1
130x130 sq 1439393276130 hersel 1
130x130 sq 1439393278839 hersel 2
130x130 sq 1439393283433 hersel 3
130x130 sq 1439393286928 hersel 4
130x130 sq 1439391078075 new shadow 1
130x130 sq 1439391085121 new shadow 5
130x130 sq 1439391082389 new shadow 4
130x130 sq 1439391087268 new shadow 6
130x130 sq 1439391080059 new shadow 3
130x130 sq 1439391244155 mercedes 1
130x130 sq 1439391247154 mercedes 2
130x130 sq 1439391250018 mercedes 3
130x130 sq 1439391252340 mercedes 4
130x130 sq 1439391254531 mercedes 5
130x130 sq 1439391258145 mercedes 6
130x130 sq 1439391261222 mercedes 7
130x130 sq 1439391535588 escalade 1
130x130 sq 1439391537434 escalade 2
130x130 sq 1439391539902 escalade 3
130x130 sq 1439391543874 escalade 4
130x130 sq 1439391548420 escalade 5
130x130 sq 1439391551950 escalade 6
130x130 sq 1439391554998 escalade 8
130x130 sq 1439391557890 escalade 9
130x130 sq 1439391737869 ultra 1
130x130 sq 1439391740635 ultra 2
130x130 sq 1439391744298 ultra 3
130x130 sq 1439391748152 ultra 4
130x130 sq 1439391752022 ultra 5
130x130 sq 1439391755385 ultra 6
130x130 sq 1439391873908 vegas 1
130x130 sq 1439391877051 vegas 2
130x130 sq 1439391893437 20150707173558
130x130 sq 1439391925317 20150707173715
130x130 sq 1439392038223 viking 1
130x130 sq 1439392040096 viking 2
130x130 sq 1439392042732 viking 3
130x130 sq 1439392046410 viking 4
130x130 sq 1439392080367 viking 5
130x130 sq 1439392176365 adventure 1
130x130 sq 1439392177922 adventure 2
130x130 sq 1439392179948 adventure 3
130x130 sq 1439392182632 adventure 4
130x130 sq 1439392184934 adventure 5
130x130 sq 1439392275797 stymie 1
130x130 sq 1439392277821 stymie 2
130x130 sq 1439392280570 stymie 3
130x130 sq 1439392284780 stymie 4
130x130 sq 1439392287889 stymie 6
130x130 sq 1439392409279 ceo 1
130x130 sq 1439392411988 ceo 2
130x130 sq 1439392415350 ceo 3
130x130 sq 1439392418731 ceo 4
130x130 sq 1439392421529 ceo 5
130x130 sq 1439392424430 ceo 6
130x130 sq 1439392611931 diplomat 1
130x130 sq 1439392614748 diplomat 2
130x130 sq 1439392617876 diplomat 3
130x130 sq 1439392622683 diplomat 4
130x130 sq 1439392627335 diplomat 5
130x130 sq 1439393861481 lseries1
130x130 sq 1439393863813 lseries2
130x130 sq 1439393866492 lseries3
130x130 sq 1277330281317 picturessept021
130x130 sq 1277235308270 dsc01470
130x130 sq 1277330311036 img00118201005151757
130x130 sq 1277330416380 misc005

INFO FOR TRANSPORTATION

What types of vehicles do you have in your fleet?
Exotic Car, Limousine - Stretch, Party Bus, SUV Limo, Sedan, Standard Limo, Van
Schedule permitting, which of the following driving services do you provide?
Multi-Location Trip
Typically, what is the minimum rental time required to book your services during peak season?
4+ Hours
Which of the following amenities are your vehicles equipped with?
Bar, Bottled Water/Ice, DVD Player, Fiber Optic Lighting, Flat Screen TVs, Premium Stereo System, Privacy Partition

INFO FOR TRAVEL

What types of travel do you specialize in?
Romantic Trips
What destinations do you specialize in?
North America

REVIEWS

4.2
out of 5.0
4.2/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.3/5.0
4.0/5.0
4.3/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Salina
Wedding:
8/2/2014
5.0/5.0
Our limo driver was great! He went above and beyond for us! At one point while we were taking pictures we looked back and he was actually babysitting our two 2 year old ring bearers inside the limo! He didn't have a problem with anything and he kept a smile the whole time. He even had to carry the groom onto the porch at the end of the night lol great guy, couldn't ask for better service!
Our limo driver was great! He went above and beyond for us! At one point while we were taking pictures we looked back and Read more...
Our limo driver was great! He went above and beyond for us! At one point while we were taking pictures we looked back and he was actually babysitting our two 2 year old ring bearers inside the limo! He didn't have a problem with anything and he kept a smile the whole time. He even had to carry the groom onto the porch at the end of the night lol great guy, couldn't ask for better service! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
1.0/5.0
DO NOT USE THEM! Safe and reliable? What a joke!! Their name itself is a complete lie! I booked limo with them on January 16, 2015 for my July 18 wedding. The contract was signed and paid in full. They were to pick me and my bridal party up at 1:30 pm to take me to my 2 o'clock wedding ceremony. Then take us from the church to our picture locations and finally, back to our reception. They called me at 1:15 to tell me they were going to be at least an hour late. When I asked why they responded that they were busy with Roverfest. THEY NEVER SHOWED! I and my bridal party had no ride to my wedding because everything was coordinated for the limo! I was late to my own wedding because they didn't even show up! I called multiple times to the driver, owner, and company phone- no response still! I paid $800 for a limo that didn't show! I hope this never happens to another bride on her wedding day. Think hard before choosing "safe and reliable"
DO NOT USE THEM! Safe and reliable? What a joke!! Their name itself is a complete lie! I booked limo with them on January Read more...
DO NOT USE THEM! Safe and reliable? What a joke!! Their name itself is a complete lie! I booked limo with them on January 16, 2015 for my July 18 wedding. The contract was signed and paid in full. They were to pick me and my bridal party up at 1:30 pm to take me to my 2 o'clock wedding ceremony. Then take us from the church to our picture locations and finally, back to our reception. They called me at 1:15 to tell me they were going to be at least an hour late. When I asked why they responded that they were busy with Roverfest. THEY NEVER SHOWED! I and my bridal party had no ride to my wedding because everything was coordinated for the limo! I was late to my own wedding because they didn't even show up! I called multiple times to the driver, owner, and company phone- no response still! I paid $800 for a limo that didn't show! I hope this never happens to another bride on her wedding day. Think hard before choosing "safe and reliable" Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Megan
Wedding:
6/15/2013
2.4/5.0
The White Hummer limo was a huge disappointment. The outside window was smashed or had been shot, the A/C barely worked, it smelled terrible inside, the windows did not work, and the radio would not let me plug my iPhone in to play my wedding day playlist. Overall a terrible limo, not worth near what we paid for it.
The White Hummer limo was a huge disappointment. The outside window was smashed or had been shot, the A/C barely worked, Read more...
The White Hummer limo was a huge disappointment. The outside window was smashed or had been shot, the A/C barely worked, it smelled terrible inside, the windows did not work, and the radio would not let me plug my iPhone in to play my wedding day playlist. Overall a terrible limo, not worth near what we paid for it. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Laura
Wedding:
4/20/2013
5.0/5.0
We used Safe & Reliable to provide shuttle service for our guests between the hotel and the reception hall. I would definitely recommend them for this service.

The driver was prompt, courteous, professional and very friendly. The shuttle was clean and safe. Their office staff was always quick to respond to my emails and phone calls.

Everything worked out great, and the guests were thankful for the transportation (and I was glad to not have to worry about guests’ safety on the drive back to the hotel). A+ job.
We used Safe & Reliable to provide shuttle service for our guests between the hotel and the reception hall. I would Read more...
We used Safe & Reliable to provide shuttle service for our guests between the hotel and the reception hall. I would definitely recommend them for this service.

The driver was prompt, courteous, professional and very friendly. The shuttle was clean and safe. Their office staff was always quick to respond to my emails and phone calls.

Everything worked out great, and the guests were thankful for the transportation (and I was glad to not have to worry about guests’ safety on the drive back to the hotel). A+ job. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
0.0/5.0
I paid for 5 hours of limo service and 3 of shuttle service. The limo dropped off me and my maids at the ceremony and never returned. My groom and his men were stranded at the hotel and had to be shuttled by his parent's to the ceremony, missing picture time. When I called the limo driver he said someone had told him he was "done". We had a contract, you don't just leave! Then they were going to send the shuttle at the wrong time! I was lucky we were able to fix it in time and had the sense to call. We had contracts with these people and they completely ruined the transportation on our wedding day, i can't believe it still. And no apology, nothing.
I paid for 5 hours of limo service and 3 of shuttle service. The limo dropped off me and my maids at the ceremony and Read more...
I paid for 5 hours of limo service and 3 of shuttle service. The limo dropped off me and my maids at the ceremony and never returned. My groom and his men were stranded at the hotel and had to be shuttled by his parent's to the ceremony, missing picture time. When I called the limo driver he said someone had told him he was "done". We had a contract, you don't just leave! Then they were going to send the shuttle at the wrong time! I was lucky we were able to fix it in time and had the sense to call. We had contracts with these people and they completely ruined the transportation on our wedding day, i can't believe it still. And no apology, nothing. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Safe and Reliable Limousine responded with the following comments:

Thank you for taking the time to contact me. I'm truly sorry to hear of the mishap on your wedding day. I apologize for responding to your email late, as I just received it yesterday while out of the office.

After speaking with your limo driver Scott and reviewing his paperwork. He expressed to me he had been dismissed by your mother after drop off at toms country place at 4:10pm. This was even after him asking her if he needed to "Pick up the groom and groomsmen". Upon her response of no, he departed. Once you called him, he immediately went back to the Fairfield inn. At this point, they had already left the hotel. Though i really am sorry things didn't go as hoped. I can not fault your driver for doing as he was instructed by your mother.

As for the shuttle portion of your wedding. I have your times listed as 6p-7p and 10:30pm-1:30am on your contract. I have no communication of a time change to 5:00pm. I have the 1 hour addition which was given by Iryna. which was set for 6:00pm - 7:00pm.

To again express my sadness that things didn't go as you had planned. I would like to make amends and offer you a 4 hour limousine package on us. This may be used at your leisure.


Thank you for your time.


Roger Martinez
Office manager
Safe & Reliable Limousine
(440) 288-LIMO (5466)
Default vendor profile pic
Sophie
Wedding:
12/29/2012
5.0/5.0
I spent nearly a month looking for a limousine company for our wedding day. After visiting my most recent limousine company, mind you i drove 40 minutes to get there. Only to find out their office is at a separate location from where they keep their limousines. Leaving i was quite annoyed. While driving back, i heard about Safe and reliable on the radio. At this point in my search i figured what could it hurt? Off all the company's i dealt with for my wedding day. I found them to be the most enjoyable. Roger, the manager was a delight to deal with. It was cold and snowy outside. He even pulled each limousine we looked at inside the garage, so we didn't have to walk in the snow and cold. The process was smooth and easy. Any question i had, they were there to answer. My actual wedding day couldn't have gone any better. We had their big limo bus. 30 passenger, i think. It was beautiful, clean, and so much fun! Our driver Lamont was very well dressed and very polite.

I look forward to using them again. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

Thank you Roger and Safe and Reliable.

Sophia Rose
I spent nearly a month looking for a limousine company for our wedding day. After visiting my most recent limousine Read more...
I spent nearly a month looking for a limousine company for our wedding day. After visiting my most recent limousine company, mind you i drove 40 minutes to get there. Only to find out their office is at a separate location from where they keep their limousines. Leaving i was quite annoyed. While driving back, i heard about Safe and reliable on the radio. At this point in my search i figured what could it hurt? Off all the company's i dealt with for my wedding day. I found them to be the most enjoyable. Roger, the manager was a delight to deal with. It was cold and snowy outside. He even pulled each limousine we looked at inside the garage, so we didn't have to walk in the snow and cold. The process was smooth and easy. Any question i had, they were there to answer. My actual wedding day couldn't have gone any better. We had their big limo bus. 30 passenger, i think. It was beautiful, clean, and so much fun! Our driver Lamont was very well dressed and very polite.

I look forward to using them again. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

Thank you Roger and Safe and Reliable.

Sophia Rose Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Rae Ann
Wedding:
9/7/2012
5.0/5.0
We would absolutely use Safe and Reliable again and recommend them to others. We had a limo during the day and a car pickup for the bride and groom. The drivers were professional and on time, and the vehicles were clean and matched their descriptions. Reasonable price and great service!
We would absolutely use Safe and Reliable again and recommend them to others. We had a limo during the day and a car Read more...
We would absolutely use Safe and Reliable again and recommend them to others. We had a limo during the day and a car pickup for the bride and groom. The drivers were professional and on time, and the vehicles were clean and matched their descriptions. Reasonable price and great service! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
lorina
Wedding:
6/2/2012
4.4/5.0
Our driver was great, but we felt a little rushed during our wedding party pictures to stay within our contract time, to go over our time would of cost $ 150, even if we went 10 minutes over we would of been charged the hour. I wished to contract was more flexible but we missed out on our pictures. Over all the experience was positive and we would recommend them.
Our driver was great, but we felt a little rushed during our wedding party pictures to stay within our contract time, to Read more...
Our driver was great, but we felt a little rushed during our wedding party pictures to stay within our contract time, to go over our time would of cost $ 150, even if we went 10 minutes over we would of been charged the hour. I wished to contract was more flexible but we missed out on our pictures. Over all the experience was positive and we would recommend them. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.6/5.0
Great so easy to work was happy with every detail. Red carpet rolled out felt great just like a movie star.
Great so easy to work was happy with every detail. Red carpet rolled out felt great just like a movie star.
Great so easy to work was happy with every detail. Red carpet rolled out felt great just like a movie star. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
jim
Wedding:
9/17/2011
4.9/5.0
Had huge limo bus, and shuttles to and from hotel... everything was great.
Had huge limo bus, and shuttles to and from hotel... everything was great.
Had huge limo bus, and shuttles to and from hotel... everything was great. Read less
Services Used: Transportation

DEALS

ALL INCLUSIVE Cinderella Package
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Like Cinderella Be carried away in style and elegance on your dream day. Feel like a queen for a day! We can provide a comfortable and elegant ride with plenty of room for you and your bridal party. All bridal Packages come with Complimentary Champagne, bottle water, and ice. Full RED CARPET treatment available(at additional cost.) GET 2 FREE HOURS FOR YOUR BACHELOR/RETTE PARTIES when you book you wedding package us Our office staff will help you design a custom wedding limousine service package tailored to meet your specific needs. We can take care of all your transportation-related needs, including: • Stretch limos, SUV's or party buses for the bride, groom, and wedding party. • Airport transfer service for out-of-town guests. • Shuttle service from hotel to wedding to reception for wedding guests. • Charter packages for bachelor and bachelorette parties. Special Rates Apply • Point-to-point service for rehearsal dinners and related events. Wedding packages include complimentary
Deal #WW5f7d2ac776732004
220x220 1439405018626 bluebird 3
wedding shuttle service
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Let us do what the Hotels wont do. We can offer shuttle service for your out of town quests to and from the hotel to the church and hotel to the reception and back. Get all your out of town guest safely to and from and have peace of mind. 15 passengers Vans, 25 passenger Shuttle Bus, and Sedan service for the bride and groom after the reception to start their Honeymoon. *Please note for shuttle services. We require a 4 hour minimum. However, We allow for the time to be split. I.e 2 hours before the reception and 2 hours towards the end.
Deal #WW1294af79a36c9325
220x220 1439405018626 bluebird 3
Bachelor / Bachelorette Special 2 HOUR FREE!!!!!!!!
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Get 2 hours FREE for your bachelor / bachelorette Party when you reserve you wedding with us. It can be any limo in our fleet just reserve it for a 4 hour package and get it for a total of 6 hours.***
Deal #WW2a4dc05cbf21f47e
220x220 1439405018626 bluebird 3

MAP

 
33900 Lear Industrial Parkway, Avon, OH 44011 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Safe and Reliable Limousine
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1439405018626 bluebird 3