Nophoto-220
Saint Cupcake
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
 
 
 
4.6 
(4.7/5.0)
 
Quality of Service 
(4.4/5.0)
 
Responsiveness 
(4.7/5.0)
 
Professionalism 
(4.6/5.0)
 
Value 
(4.6/5.0)
 
Flexibility 
Sort
 
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
 
5.0 out of 5.0
I am a big lover of Saint Cupcake. When we needed to decide on who to assist is in wedding cupcakes there was no one else in mind besides them. The day we went in for our tasting appointment, they where great. After stuffing ourselves with delicious cupcakes they offered to give us some more to take home. We declined, but thought it was great service. Everything was perfect and delicious for our wedding day.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
 
0.0 out of 5.0
We did not have a great experience with this vendor.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
11/21/2012
 
4.5 out of 5.0
Great cakes... Very good and moist! I would most definitely recommend this place!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
130x130_sq_1310103519112-zoorim091
Erin
Wedding:
7/23/2012
 
5.0 out of 5.0
We got the min cupcakes and they were awesome. The guest couldn't get enough!!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nikki
Wedding:
9/4/2011
 
4.9 out of 5.0
The Cupcakes are WONDERFUL - I had 2 vegan and 3 normal flavor and no one but myself, my groom, and one bridesmaid knew which were Vegan they are THAT good!!

Nikki Binkley
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amber
Wedding:
6/12/2011
 
4.6 out of 5.0
Delicious cupcakes, great presentation (we paid for delivery and set-up, but that is optional), and awesome service. I loved the tasting experience and the responsiveness of the staff. Get the Fat Elvis! They were such a hit!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Bg22
Lindsay
Wedding:
3/27/2011
 
3.7 out of 5.0
We chose St. Cupcake over Cupcake Jones because they had a wider variety of cupcakes available on Sundays (the day of the week our wedding took place). After doing a few taste tests back and forth between the shops, my husband and I agreed that St. Cupcake also produced cakes that were fluffier and more moist that Cupcake Jones.

Unfortunately, St. Cupcake doesn't deliver on Sundays, so my sister-in-law had to pick them up for us. Not a big deal per se, but still, choosing them as an additional food vendor required a little extra bit of coordination.

I gave them a 3.5 when it came quality because of the way they put sprinkles on the cupcakes. During the consultation, I was asked if I wanted specific sprinkle colors on the the vanilla with vanilla frosting cupcakes. I said yes, and told her what colors my husband and I liked. Knowing how stressful vague descriptions can be — I'm a pastry chef, — I was very careful with my wording. I asked if it would be possible to have some of the vanilla cupcakes coated entirely in yellow sprinkles, some entirely in slate blue, and some entirely in purple. She said yes. However, we received cupcakes that were covered with those three colors together. This is a really minor complaint; it didn't ruin the wedding; it didn't cause me to throw a fit; but nonetheless, was not what I asked for, and therefore I felt it was important to mention.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
eviolet
Wedding:
9/11/2010
 
4.7 out of 5.0
I loved my cupcake "cake" and so did my guests. I have no complaints about this vendor. Easy to work with and everything was delivered on time and as promised. The cupcakes were tasty and presented on a nice-looking stand.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karen
Wedding:
8/14/2010
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Saint Cupcake provided the cupcakes and small cutting cake for our daughter's recent wedding in suburban Portland and did a fantastic job. The cakes were gorgeous, surpassed only by the taste. Sometimes these products look better than they taste--but not Saint Cupcake. Scrumptious all around. And more reasonable and fun than a typical huge cake. Only problem is we're now hooked on Saint Cupcake and can't stay away from their store ! I highly recommend them.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kari
Wedding:
7/25/2010
 
4.8 out of 5.0
Delicious, perfect cupcakes--moist, with the perfect ratio of frosting-to-cupcake. Better than any wedding cake I've tasted. No complaints at all about the whole experience.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Saint Cupcake
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo