130x130 sq 1342547569170 3

Saks Photography and Video

West Seneca , NY

LOCATION

2034 Union Road
West Seneca, NY 14224 US (map)

PHONE

716-668-6323

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

If wedding photography is important to you and you desire one of a kind, creative, emotional photographs that stand out, as well as having a great photographic experience, look no... Read more
If wedding photography is important to you and you desire one of a kind, creative, emotional photographs that stand out, as well as having a great photographic experience, look no further than Saks Photography and Video. Saks Photography and Video has been helping wedding dreams come true as a family owned business for over 35 years! Popular due to their creativity, professionalism, quality and personalities; Saks will not let you down! Their attention to detail and experience will help you not only relive your wedding memories for years to come, but will help set you at ease during your wedding planning, day of your wedding and beyond. Adapting with the changes in the industry, they cover all photography styles from traditional, contemporary, photojournalistic, in the moment, candid, and more. Your wedding photographs and video will become cherished heirlooms for generations to come!

Visit their website, facebook page and here on WeddingWire for more information, specials, deals and samples of their work. They have a full time studio so call to set up your appointment today to come on in and see their beautiful work. And as always with Saks, there are no hidden costs.

Website: Saksphotography.com

Phone: 716.668.6323

Address: 2034 Union Road * West Seneca, NY * 14224

E-mail: info@saksphotography.com

At Saks Photography and Video we specialize in Wedding Photography. We also offer the highest quality Family, Children, High School Senior, Bar/Bat Mitzvah's and all Special Event photography and video services.

~Saks Photography and Video is full service, full time photography studio with an actual street address and regular hours of business. We have been serving Western New York and beyond for over 40 years. We are a family owned and operated professional studio. Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1453153439430 lafayette30x40
130x130 sq 1453154048244 04662
130x130 sq 1453483055114 09752
130x130 sq 1453481264413 0494
130x130 sq 1453153204144 saks0025
130x130 sq 1453482759515 0743
130x130 sq 1342551780359 7
130x130 sq 1342551638377 4
130x130 sq 1453480565908 04093 copy
130x130 sq 1342551368409 saks0065a
130x130 sq 1453482359164 0573
130x130 sq 1342551476437 1a
130x130 sq 1453411342366 0510
130x130 sq 1453154761958 custom0001
130x130 sq 1453155008768 13632
130x130 sq 1453482200776 0629
130x130 sq 1454621654262 11
130x130 sq 1342552559795 saks397
130x130 sq 1342551312592 saks300
130x130 sq 1342552515028 33
130x130 sq 1453482589314 06972 copy
130x130 sq 1453481970509 0662
130x130 sq 1342552760722 saks0589
130x130 sq 1342552333910 14
130x130 sq 1453481759281 0508
130x130 sq 1342551336748 saks0003
130x130 sq 1454620696360 12
130x130 sq 1454621067684 5
130x130 sq 1454621154521 6
130x130 sq 1454621231135 7
130x130 sq 1454621323551 8
130x130 sq 1454621441431 9
130x130 sq 1454621540393 10
130x130 sq 1454620959307 3
130x130 sq 1454621007613 4
130x130 sq 1454620791418 1
130x130 sq 1454620866682 2

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional
What photography services do you offer?
2nd Shooter, Custom Graphics, Engagement Shoot, High-Res, Liability Insurance, Multi. Locations, Slideshow/Montage, Trash The Dress
What photography items do you offer?
Albums, Canvas, Digital Files, Flush Mount, Matted Prints, Prints, Proofs, Save the Date, Thank You Cards

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.7/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
[Private]
5.0/5.0
I attended two weddings this past fall that Saks was the photo and video vendor for. AMAZING! The first wedding had a LARGE family and the photographers took charge and placed each person accordingly the make the family pictures turn out wonderful. A great memory! Thanks Saks! The second wedding I attended was so much fun! The wedding party was huge and CRAZY! Both the photographers and videographer at Saks embraced the crazy (lol) and did a fabulous job! Go Saks! Definitely using them for when I get married :)
I attended two weddings this past fall that Saks was the photo and video vendor for. AMAZING! The first wedding had a Read more...
I attended two weddings this past fall that Saks was the photo and video vendor for. AMAZING! The first wedding had a LARGE family and the photographers took charge and placed each person accordingly the make the family pictures turn out wonderful. A great memory! Thanks Saks! The second wedding I attended was so much fun! The wedding party was huge and CRAZY! Both the photographers and videographer at Saks embraced the crazy (lol) and did a fabulous job! Go Saks! Definitely using them for when I get married :) Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
9/9/2016
5.0/5.0
Im so happy I went with saks! they were so friendly and my pictures turned out amazing! tara was our photographer and we had less time than originally planned for to take pictures but she still got so many awesome shots! ron our videographer was also awesome! he directed us where to go and what to do so he made it easy for us!
Im so happy I went with saks! they were so friendly and my pictures turned out amazing! tara was our photographer and we Read more...
Im so happy I went with saks! they were so friendly and my pictures turned out amazing! tara was our photographer and we had less time than originally planned for to take pictures but she still got so many awesome shots! ron our videographer was also awesome! he directed us where to go and what to do so he made it easy for us! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Taylor
Wedding:
9/9/2016
5.0/5.0
I'm so glad I went with Saks for my wedding photos! Our photographer Tara did an amazing job im so happy with how all of the pictures turned out! We had way less time than I originally planned to take pictures but you would never know it by how many and how beautiful the pictures turned out! Tara and Ron were super fun and easy to work with I highly recommend Saks to anyone and everyone!!
I'm so glad I went with Saks for my wedding photos! Our photographer Tara did an amazing job im so happy with how all of Read more...
I'm so glad I went with Saks for my wedding photos! Our photographer Tara did an amazing job im so happy with how all of the pictures turned out! We had way less time than I originally planned to take pictures but you would never know it by how many and how beautiful the pictures turned out! Tara and Ron were super fun and easy to work with I highly recommend Saks to anyone and everyone!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Angela
Wedding:
8/12/2016
5.0/5.0
Saks did an amazing job. The photography for a wedding is one of the most important things since you only have one day to capture these special moments and the photographer only has one chance to get it right. We were extremely pleased with the professionalism, skill and personality Saks as a whole and our photographer Gary. He was spectacular! He captured so many pictured from the small details, to the special moments and the funny candids! The photographs came out beautifully and we are so happy with them! Would definitely recommend them for any couple for their wedding day or other special event!
Saks did an amazing job. The photography for a wedding is one of the most important things since you only have one day to Read more...
Saks did an amazing job. The photography for a wedding is one of the most important things since you only have one day to capture these special moments and the photographer only has one chance to get it right. We were extremely pleased with the professionalism, skill and personality Saks as a whole and our photographer Gary. He was spectacular! He captured so many pictured from the small details, to the special moments and the funny candids! The photographs came out beautifully and we are so happy with them! Would definitely recommend them for any couple for their wedding day or other special event! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Ron and the staff at Saks were exceptional. They help you every step of the way. Ron shot our engagement shoot as well as our wedding and we couldn't have asked for better pictures.
Ron and the staff at Saks were exceptional. They help you every step of the way. Ron shot our engagement shoot as well as Read more...
Ron and the staff at Saks were exceptional. They help you every step of the way. Ron shot our engagement shoot as well as our wedding and we couldn't have asked for better pictures. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Darlene
Wedding:
7/22/2016
5.0/5.0
Our photographer - "The Mr. Saks" was fabulous! He was on top of his game and kept the wedding party and everyone else on task all day! He was fast and efficient and knew exactly what to do! Very professional, well spoken, and unintruisive. He manage all the photography concerns so I didn't have to think about it. The wedding photos turned out fantastic!! Hire Saks Photography and you will be delighted!
Our photographer - "The Mr. Saks" was fabulous! He was on top of his game and kept the wedding party and everyone else on Read more...
Our photographer - "The Mr. Saks" was fabulous! He was on top of his game and kept the wedding party and everyone else on task all day! He was fast and efficient and knew exactly what to do! Very professional, well spoken, and unintruisive. He manage all the photography concerns so I didn't have to think about it. The wedding photos turned out fantastic!! Hire Saks Photography and you will be delighted! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
The entire staff at Saks Photography was extremely helpful and accommodating for an out of town bride and groom. The proofs were available within a couple of weeks. Ron captured every special moment and detail of our wedding. Our videographer, Brooke was excellent to work with and ensured my extended train was picture perfect. We had a great experience with formals at Delaware Park. We loved every photo! Highly recommended!!
- M.M.
The entire staff at Saks Photography was extremely helpful and accommodating for an out of town bride and groom. The Read more...
The entire staff at Saks Photography was extremely helpful and accommodating for an out of town bride and groom. The proofs were available within a couple of weeks. Ron captured every special moment and detail of our wedding. Our videographer, Brooke was excellent to work with and ensured my extended train was picture perfect. We had a great experience with formals at Delaware Park. We loved every photo! Highly recommended!!
- M.M. Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Judy
Wedding:
6/11/2016
5.0/5.0
Love, love, love them!!!! We got the most beautiful album of our favorite wedding pictures! The album is so awesome! My cousin is jealous she doesn't have an album like mine. They are so helpful with planning, organizing and the pictures show it. I am so happy. We 100% recommend them!!
Love, love, love them!!!! We got the most beautiful album of our favorite wedding pictures! The album is so awesome! My Read more...
Love, love, love them!!!! We got the most beautiful album of our favorite wedding pictures! The album is so awesome! My cousin is jealous she doesn't have an album like mine. They are so helpful with planning, organizing and the pictures show it. I am so happy. We 100% recommend them!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Absolutely amazing experience from our initial meeting to when we received our final beautiful wedding albums, video DVD's, and enlargements! We highly suggest Saks Photography and Video for all your photography and video needs!
Absolutely amazing experience from our initial meeting to when we received our final beautiful wedding albums, video Read more...
Absolutely amazing experience from our initial meeting to when we received our final beautiful wedding albums, video DVD's, and enlargements! We highly suggest Saks Photography and Video for all your photography and video needs! Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations, Photography, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
James
Wedding:
5/7/2016
5.0/5.0
Saks photography has given us wonderful photos. Each photo captures how happy our wedding day was.

The staff is very helpful from start to finish; when we first met with Diane, she helped us pick the photo package for our budget and set up a payment schedule that worked for us.

Our photographer was fun and professional. Before the wedding, she stopped by my wife's parent's home to take photos of my wife with Poco, her Chihuahua and best friend. The photos of Poco and my wife mean as much as the wedding photos. We are so happy.

If you are planning a wedding, you really should plan with Saks photography. They are perfectly professional and the photos are amazing. Our canvas print is fantastic and our wedding album is a beautiful addition to our coffee table. We will fondly look at these photos for many years.
Saks photography has given us wonderful photos. Each photo captures how happy our wedding day was.

The staff is Read more...
Saks photography has given us wonderful photos. Each photo captures how happy our wedding day was.

The staff is very helpful from start to finish; when we first met with Diane, she helped us pick the photo package for our budget and set up a payment schedule that worked for us.

Our photographer was fun and professional. Before the wedding, she stopped by my wife's parent's home to take photos of my wife with Poco, her Chihuahua and best friend. The photos of Poco and my wife mean as much as the wedding photos. We are so happy.

If you are planning a wedding, you really should plan with Saks photography. They are perfectly professional and the photos are amazing. Our canvas print is fantastic and our wedding album is a beautiful addition to our coffee table. We will fondly look at these photos for many years. Read less
Services Used: Photography

DEALS

Free Guest Book!
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $245 Value
Attention May, June and July 2017 Brides! Receive a FREE custom photo guest book! Includes Saks Engagement Session New Bookings Only ~ Maximum Value $245

Offer Expires: 05/05/2017

Available to the first 25 couples
Deal #WWf06d42630584c149
220x220 1484333096662 january2017summerpromo
FREE CANVAS WRAP!
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $185 Value
Burrrr!! It's cold outside! So warm up with a "wrap," a Canvas Wrap that is! Mention the code below when booking your wedding with Saks and receive a 16x20 Canvas Wrap!

Offer Expires: 02/28/2017

Available to the first 25 couples
Deal #WW23b9f61d55b5847d
220x220 1483995858146 000357

MAP

 
2034 Union Road, West Seneca, NY 14224 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Saks Photography and Video
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1342547569170 3