130x130_sq_1318264376520-watermelon

Sally's Events

Alpharetta , GA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

11940 alpharetta Hwy, Suite 102
Alpharetta, GA US 30009 (map)

PHONE

404-245-5726

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

ATTENTION: Sally is having tastings at her kitchen on Sunday, August 3, 2014. Please make reservations by emailing Sally at sallyseventsllc@yahoo.com or call her at 404 245-5726. Come by... Read more
ATTENTION: Sally is having tastings at her kitchen on Sunday, August 3, 2014. Please make reservations by emailing Sally at sallyseventsllc@yahoo.com or call her at 404 245-5726. Come by and taste some delicious foods and meet Sally.



Sally's Events is a full service caterer, making brides and grooms happy for many years. We design your menu around you and your budget. We are continually coming up with new fresh items, but if you like something you don't see on any of our menus, we will be more than happy to make it for you. Right now I am getting ready for a Greek wedding and we are doing a few traditional dishes especially for the bride and her family. A few months ago, we had a groom whose family was coming from Thailand and we wanted to make sure there were items that they were familiar with, a delicious chicken dish and an aromatic veggie dish. The best compliment I had was his mother telling me it was the best she had ever had. Everything we make, we make from "scratch". We make the breads the morning of your wedding. If you have cherry wood smoked beef brisket or Jack Daniels Bourbon smoked applewood salmon, we smoke it ourselves. If you decide on an ice cream bar, we make our own ice cream. We do understand that everyone now a days has a budget. No matter what your budget is, we can come up with a delicious menu with a wonderful variety. Please don't hesitate to email me or give me a call and we can sit down and talk about your special day. Read less
Catering

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1317407493155-fruitsandwich
130x130_sq_1317407602605-oysters
130x130_sq_1317407816356-watermelon
130x130_sq_1317407993760-babywithlamb
130x130_sq_1329836527252-img0040
130x130_sq_1329836598763-img0035
130x130_sq_1329836756623-img0034
130x130_sq_1330960239946-applepie
130x130_sq_1330960392551-saladtable
130x130_sq_1330960425898-caprice
130x130_sq_1330960956693-carvingbrisket
130x130_sq_1330961011214-carvingstation2tenderloin
130x130_sq_1330961070525-pecanbleucheesesalad
130x130_sq_1330961178946-servingchampagne
130x130_sq_1330961442314-buffetroom
130x130_sq_1317409751290-watermelon

INFO FOR CATERING

What catering services do you provide?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Family Style, Hors d'oeuvres - Displayed, Hors d'oeuvres - Passed, Plated, Stations
What bar services do you provide?
Cash Bar, Limited Bar, Open Bar
What alcohol services do you provide?
Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Wine, Premium Liquor, Rail Liquor, Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What types of cuisine do you cater?
American (New), American (Traditional), Asian, British, Cajun, Caribbean, Creole, French, German, Italian, Latin American, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Russian, Southern, Southwestern, Spanish
Do you accommodate dietary needs?
Gluten Free, Lactose Free, No Pork, Organic, Vegan, Vegetarian
What is your maximum catering capacity?
1000

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough nice things about Sally and Sally's Events. I am so thankful that we found them for my daughters wedding. From the first tasting, to the amazing menu choices, to the simple way she prices, it was a pleasure. She and her staff were ultra professional, and very, very approachable. The food was amazing, and her prices are more than reasonable. The guests loved the food, and the day of the wedding she handled everything, so I was able to enjoy the day. Do not hesitate to call Sally for your event. Great caterer!
Services Used: Catering
130x130_sq_1388949874-38a4f617504c4041-new_camera_pics_061
CherBear
Wedding:
5/25/2014
5.0/5.0
AMAZING!!! Sally is authentic and truly talented! All of our cocktail hour and diner foods were a huge hit and people are still talking about how delicious her food was weeks after our wedding. Her staff is attentive and professional. She has a grand variety of foods to choose from and will give her a very lovely tasting of a selection of her food choices. I HIGHLY recommen Sally to cater your event.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Traci
Wedding:
3/1/2014
5.0/5.0
Five stars is not nearly enough to rank how outstanding the food quality and attentive service we received from Sally's Events. From the very first encounter with Sally Nichols, she was professional and took the time to help us make choices that were to our liking and fit within our budget. She readily shared her expertise in other areas of our reception, helping make the entire experience enjoyable for all. Sally was very flexible and even anticipated small things that we would need but we didn't think to ask. From a separate and complete appetizer arrangement for the bridal party during pictures or being close to the cake during the cake, with a wet and dry paper towel in hand, to packing a to-go box for the bride and groom so they could have something to eat after they left, Sally was prepared for it all.

Aside from the wonderful celebration of the marriage, the food was the next best part of the day. I wish I could have more events, just so I could hire Sally's events more often. Better yet, that Sally and her crew could come cook for us every day.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Donna
Wedding:
1/11/2014
5.0/5.0
Sally catered my daughter's wedding 3 weeks ago. She was so kind and capable as she walked us through the process. Our venue had its unique limitations, but she and her amazing staff worked it out seamlessly. The food was all anyone could talk about. It was delicious and plentiful at an unbelievable value. From our first tasting to the end of the night as they finished cleanup, we were thrilled with the service and food. I would definitely use Sally for any and all other events and have already recommended her to two other friends for their events. Thank you, Sally for helping to make my daughter's wedding a magical evening! You are a treasure!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shannon
Wedding:
1/11/2014
5.0/5.0
Sally and her crew were unbelievable to work with. The first time we met with her she had tastes of each course which were delicious, she was also nice enough to meet with us once more and answer all of our questions. Everything that we tasted, and I mean everything, was absolutely amazing! She had me liking things I am not normally a fan of. She was kind and very helpful not only with food and drink but how to set up the venue to best fit our guests comfortably and feed everyone quickly! Everyone had food and drink quickly and constantly through out the night and the staff cleaned up after quest quickly so there was never a table full of plates and glasses. They had full plates set our for the bridal party as soon as we got there so none of us had to wait in line. I have already recommended her to several friends and would to anyone. Not a single complaint. She knows what she's doing and does so flawlessly and for a wonderful price: no extra charges for every little thing that I got with other caterers. I got married a month ago and still hearing raves about the food. EVERYTHING was absolutely perfect.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Luanne
Wedding:
11/23/2013
5.0/5.0
Sally's Events catering was such a wonderful part of our daughter's wedding day. The food was not only delicious, but beautifully displayed and plentiful! The staff was completely professional and efficient, while managing to be warm and friendly to our guests. Sally is one of the most gracious, kind women I have ever met. We were beyond pleased with the food and the service and we highly recommend Sally's Events.
Services Used: Catering
130x130_sq_1353904374877-photo2
MrsReed
Wedding:
11/10/2013
5.0/5.0
Sally and her team were AMAZING!!! Every guest told me that this was the first time they had eaten everything served at a wedding. I did not get to enjoy much while at my reception, but Sally made my husband and I a go to box that we ate as soon as we got to our hotel. Oh my gosh, the food was to die for! The cheese station was a hit, the sliders were delicious, I even got upset when I realized we forgot to bring home the extra food after the wedding was over. Sally's staff felt more like family haha, they were easy to talk to and it seemed as though they read my mind the entire night! Even during the planning process, Sally assured me that everything would be great, and she was right.

Thank you Sally, for everything!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jelena
Wedding:
11/2/2013
5.0/5.0
As we started talking to wedding caterers, we quickly became frustrated by the difficulty in getting a full picture on pricing easily, and at the numerous line item "extras". That all changed when we spoke with Sally - not only is she the most genuine person and so easy to talk to/plan with,she is also so helpful in meeting your needs, AND her pricing model is very fair, simply structured and delivers exceptional value.
Our tasting session with her blew our minds -- and our guests continually note the quality of the food as we run into them after our wedding.
Sally's staff was nothing short of top notch, and I feel very strongly that if you are planning any catered event in the Atlanta area, you'd be missing out if you didn't consider Sally as you work to select your caterer.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
natalie
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Working with Sally has Bernard dream come true. We first met Sally at a tasting at her bistro and fell in love with her divine cooking. You can tell she is really doing this because she actually enjoys cooking.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Matt
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Sally, and her staff, were a pleasure to meet and work with. Maria, and I, were blessed to have found Sally's Events. Sally was very responsive and made the entire process very easy ... the tastings, menu creation, day-of setup and execution, and the food were all amazing. We opted for Sally to provide a cheesecake and dessert bar - wow, a must!

Sally was able to offer other recommendations for other aspects of the wedding ... she was extremely helpful regarding rentals, amount of drinks/ice, etc.

Maria and I highly recommend Sally's Events ... you will be overwhelming impressed with the service, quality, and professionalism.

Matt and Maria
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Linda
Wedding:
9/29/2013
5.0/5.0
Where to start with the praise for Sally and her team? From the minute we first met Sally, we knew she was going to be the perfect caterer for our wedding! She certainly knows her business but has such an easy-going, friendly style that you know she's going to take care of you and do her very best. She did not disappoint in any way! During our planning period, Sally was very responsive and offered suggestions to make our menu something that would appeal to everyone. And on our wedding day, her team was so helpful and attentive to our guests -- they really helped to make the day special. All of our guests raved about her food, and I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Sally to anyone! Thank you for everything Sally!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chris
Wedding:
9/14/2013
5.0/5.0
Sally was a gem from beginning to end. Before signing on with her, she communicated very clearly with us about costs and food options. She provided us with a helpful initial tasting, talking us through all of our questions about ingredients, preparation, and likeliest fits for our wedding guests. She even accommodated us with a second tasting closer to the event, when we were struggling to narrow down our choice of appetizers and entree.

At the event itself, Sally and her team were a calm, workmanlike presence. When we had an almost disaster--our table rental company forgot to bring us chairs!--Sally stepped in to help, providing us with vans and staff members to pick up some chairs at the very last minute.

Our guests raved about her food--both during and after the event. As a catering team, they set up and took everything away at seemingly light speed.

Especially considering her prices--which are incredibly reasonable--I would readily recommend Sally again to friends and family. And we'll be going back to her for our next catered event.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shani
Wedding:
8/31/2013
5.0/5.0
From the very start of my planning, I selected several caterers to view. Sally's Events made the selection quite easy when she extended to us the opportunity of being seated to a sample of 12 delicious items from her array of food choices! The only difficulty was not being greedy...LOL. Her assistance went beyond the call of duty and her comment "Relax...I gotcha" placed us at complete ease. The guest are still calling me raving over the food presentation and taste. The one thing that can ruin a wedding is the food...WELL, that was not in this case! Sally's events have all my guests saying "WOW.." Thank you Sally and to all your staff for making my day possible.
Services Used: Catering
130x130_sq_1359724370855-bw
Shabnam
Wedding:
8/25/2013
5.0/5.0
Sally and her crew did an excellent job with my wedding. She was great and easy to work with in the planning stages. I appreciated her clear and prompt communication. She isn't a salesperson who does not know anything about food. And the day of wedding she truly delivered! My guests and family were so pleased with the quality of the food. I highly recommend her!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Sally is the most professional and easy to work with!! She has delicious food and is so much help if you need her to just 'do it all!'
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Donna
Wedding:
6/22/2013
5.0/5.0
Sally and her staff were so professional and experienced. What also sets Sally above the rest is her beautiful and tasty food...our wedding guests loved the food! I highly recommend her variety of appetizers as well as her beef brisket. All of her sauces and breads are homemade...it was such a delight. I would hire Sally again for my next daughter's wedding!

Thank you Sally!

Donna Weigle
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Booking Sally as the caterer for our wedding was one of the best decisions we made. She was very professional, responsive, and flexible throughout the entire planning process. We, the rest of the bridal party, as well as everyone that attended the wedding were overly impressed with her execution and quality of food. She definitely delivers exactly what she says she will! Sally was also very flexible when it came to working with our budget. We felt that we were able to get everything we wanted and still were able to pay a very reasonable price for it. The food was absolutely amazing! Many of our guests made a point to reach out to us to let us know that the food throughout the evening, from the cocktail hour to the reception, was some of the best wedding food they had ever tasted. Sally also catered our rehearsal dinner and the food was absolutely to die for. We definitely felt like we made a lifelong connection and will be using Sally for future events. We highly recommend Sally for all of your catering needs!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
5/4/2013
5.0/5.0
What a night!!! Despite the flash flood conditions and a wedding that had to suddenly be tented and heated (on May 4th in Alpharetta, GA - CrAzY!), the wedding was fabulous! Sally went above and beyond the call of duty to make this a most memorable night for bride, groom and all of the guests! The food was FANTASTIC, which we knew it would be! But, more importantly, Sally and her crew went out of their way to make sure no one in attendance even thought about the rain outside the tent! Several guests have already inquired about our caterer and I will HIGHLY recommend Sally's Events to anyone who has an event coming up! Thank you, Sally!!! We LOVE you!!!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katherine
Wedding:
4/20/2013
5.0/5.0
I just would like to highly recommend Sally! She handle The catering The day of my wedding April 20th, 2013. Food was just so good, shrimps, cheese, veggies, chicken, steak.... Everybody called me or texted me next day saying how good was The food AND also The service. The servers where so nice and helpful, they in fact helped moving chairs AND tables around. Sally was always so flexible with food, cost, payment! She is the best person you could deal with. You won't regret it. You will feel happy you made The right decision about catering and believe me I contacted many, but what I liked most about Sally was her flexibility in all aspects and we also like her personality. Wedding is a big event so you need to deal with nice people who can understand you. THUMB UP with Sally Events.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jason
Wedding:
3/17/2013
5.0/5.0
Sally was wonderful to work with. She delivered everything she promised and more. Most of all, she made me feel relaxed and comfotable in what is normally a very stressful situation. I could not possibly recommend her more highly.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
steven
Wedding:
2/9/2013
5.0/5.0
Absolutely perfect and delicious! Sally was definitely the highlight of the evening. She and her crew will be the only caterer we ever call in the future. I have been eating leftovers since then and am still excited about it!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Liz
Wedding:
1/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Sally was amazing!!! From the original tasting to working out the menu--her experience and advice proved to be invaluable for my daughter's wedding. On the day of the wedding she and her staff were efficient, professional, and so very nice! Then there was the food!!! My daughter and I are self-admitted "foodies" and Sally did not disappoint. Everything was so delicious. And not only was it delicious, but the presentation was so pleasing to the eye that it felt like it was part of the decor. I will gladly use her again to cater and event--don't miss out on hiring her!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lynnette
Wedding:
10/19/2012
5.0/5.0
Rehearsal dinner - much better than the actual wedding meal
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Terry
Wedding:
10/13/2012
5.0/5.0
Sally was terrific. Her communication and follow-up prior to the event was really appreciated.Sally's team at the wedding was all we could have ask for.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
10/13/2012
5.0/5.0
I cannot express enough how amazing Sally was. The food was so, so good. My husband and I are foodies and pretty critical about how food tastes. It was flavorful and still appealed to the crowds (somewhat hard to do). It was a good price and great service. I will not only recommend Sally to everyone, but I am trying to find another event to plan just so I can use her again!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Annette
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
Excellent food & service. Sally is a wonderful person. She made sure that all of our needs were met. Our anniversary celebration was a success due largely, to our caterer .
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sharon
Wedding:
8/25/2012
5.0/5.0
What can I say but..AWESOME!!!! Sally was top notch and such a pleasure to work with even on such short notice (as in my case). She was away when I first contacted her but she promptly reached out to me regardless; she had wonderful menu suggestions, worked with my budget and her team provided exceptional service. All of my guests gave rave reviews on her food and service and let me tell you that bunch is hard to please!!! I will certainly recommend her to anyone who is planning a wedding or any other kind of celebration.
Thank you Sally!!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel
Wedding:
7/20/2012
5.0/5.0
Sally and her staff did a PHENOMENAL job. Everyone at my wedding talked about how incredible the food was for DAYS after my wedding. Not only did they do such a great job at the wedding, but Sally would respond to me almost instantaneously with answers to all of my questions. She made me feel at ease because I knew every detail she was responsible for (and more!) was being taken care of! I will recommend her to everyone I know!
Thanks Sally!!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Roberta
Wedding:
6/9/2012
5.0/5.0
It was the best service in my wedding. We loved everything about Sally's events; the service, staff, food and organization. The food was sooo good. I can't wait to use her service again just to have more of her food. We are still getting great comments from our guests about how great the food and service was at our wedding. Great food with an awesome price, you just can't beat that! It was one of those things that you think, it seems too good to be true. But guess what? It is good and it is true!!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
judy Guard
Wedding:
2/19/2012
5.0/5.0
Sally was the perfect caterer for my wedding. As an older bride we wanted something beautiful and elegant for our family and friends in our home. Sally came in, set up a beautiful display of her delicious food and helped serve our guests with warmth and graciousness. When she and her helper Henry left everything was back in it's place and clean as a whistle. She also packed away the extra food in containers and stored them in our refrigerator. It made our special day very "special" and easy. I would recommend Sally and her service to everybody who wants great food and classy service.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kngarcia
Wedding:
1/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Sally's Events, LLC was AMAZING! Beginning with my initial point of contact, Sally was extremely helpful and always prompt to respond to correspondence. She gave me a variety of menu options to choose from and gave me an opportunity to try the food ahead of time, which left me craving for more! Everything from her professionalism to quality of service to food presentation was seamless and outstanding. I would recommend her to anyone and everyone!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
12/30/2011
5.0/5.0
Sally is the most amazing person to work with. She is always on time, her food is unbelievable, and she is so sweet and works well with your budget. I would recommend Sally and her staff to EVERYONE. Sally has done catering for a very long time and knows exactly what works and what doesn't. She not only catered for us, she gave us great advice for the wedding day. I still have guess talking about the wonderful food at the wedding!!!!!!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
bremarieduncan
Wedding:
3/12/2011
5.0/5.0
My husband and I used Sally for our wedding and the food was phenomenal!! On that day and since the wedding our guests have raved about the food. I have recommended Sally's Events to everyone I know and will continue to do so. She is great to work with and provides a very flexible menu for every budget. The creative and tasty menu items make for an unforgettable event, whatever it may be! I was blown away by the meal and I know we will definitely be using her for future events! Amazing!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jamye
Wedding:
1/15/2011
5.0/5.0
Excellent food choices and everything was amazing! Great service!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Patrick
Wedding:
5/22/2010
5.0/5.0
The food was out of this world. I would highly recommend Sally's events to anyone planning their wedding. It is still the hot topic when people talk about the wedding. Thank you so much Sally for making our day so special. We look forward to using you for what ever event we have. Thanks again. Patrick
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
M. Agurkis
Wedding:
4/17/2010
5.0/5.0
Wow - that's the word I would use to sum up Sally and her food. For full disclosure, this review is being posted by the groom. Getting married is a wonderful but stressful event. Trying to keep everyone happy, trying to make everything perfect, and making sure that as a couple you get to pause, take a breath and enjoy the experience is a challenge. For us, planning the food was a really important part of the reception. My wife and I love food: whether it is cooking, eating out, trying new things, or savoring our favorites, we love food. When we were looking for caterers for our wedding, we were overwhelmed, put off by cost, and annoyed by their lack of flexibility. Right up until we met Sally. Her calm, direct attitude speaks both to her experience and confidence. Her food is amazingly delicious, reasonable, and most importantly she knows what works and what doesn’t and she is not afraid to tell you what she thinks. Our wedding was almost 2 years ago and we still have friends that talk about the maple bacon beef tenderloin we had. If there were a way to give Sally 6 stars I would!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
L. Crowell
Wedding:
3/20/2010
5.0/5.0
My husband and I were married in March 2010 and Sally catererd our event. We were extremely happy with her delicious food, excellent service and presentation. Our guests were very impressed and still mention her food 2 years later!
When we decided to cater my husband's 50th birthday celebration, our first thought was of Sally. We are repeat customers and highly recommend her.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
rjhudson26
Wedding:
11/6/2010
4.9/5.0
This food is amazing - 1 year later I still get comments from guests that attended our wedding how great the food was. The menu was expansive and very flexible, not to mention we had plenty of food for our total of 110 guests. The level of professionalism was a 5 on our wedding day (great staff, professional appearance, etc), however I gave a 4.5 on professionalism because while the menu we worked off was expansive, it was a little disorganized.
Overall, we had a great catering experience that I would recommend to any bride.
Services Used: Catering
130x130_sq_1343660736982-094p1080181003
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.6/5.0
Sally was amazing!! She was one of the only truly homemade catering companies that fit quality and service into our tiny budget. Even though the food was a little cold (because the bridal party took to long) everyone still raved about the taste!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
C
Wedding:
9/21/2013
3.2/5.0
First off, the food was excellent. Sally had a full spread for us after the ceremony (nice touch) so we got to taste everything and were very impressed. Our guests said the same - two people said the mac and cheese was the best they'd ever had. Sally puts alot of effort into her food (making all the bread fresh the day of) and it shows.

The reason I didn't give her more stars is because of service. Leading up to the wedding, she was responsive and accommodating. But then she missed the walkthrough, even after I confirmed with her that she would be there. It didn't even dawn on her that she was missing it until I called her from the venue and told her! That shook me up ALOT the week before the wedding, but she apologized profusely and I wrote it off as just a bad day. More upsetting was her behavior on the day of. Being a controlling bride, I sent her a detailed list of everything she was providing. My list clearly included non-alcoholic drinks, and listed the ones we wanted (water, Coke, etc.). On the day of, during our wedding photos, our planner comes over and says there are no non-alcoholic drinks (sorry, kids and pregnant ladies). That's bad enough, but the utterly horrible thing was that she told the planner to tell us "THE COUPLE SAID THEY DIDN'T WANT THEM." So in the midde of our wedding day she is trying to defend herself instead of just taking care of the problem! IMO, every vendor's goal should be to reduce the stress of the bride and groom, and Sally was almost goading us into an argument. (As an aside, our planner was referred to us by Sally and had the same horrible attitude)

After the wedding I forwarded the email which specifically said she was providing non-alcoholic drinks and she responded saying that the email was unclear, which made no sense... again, just own up to the mistake! Her email back to me ended with "have a nice life." So, on professionalism, Sally ranks very low, despite the good food!
Services Used: Catering

MAP

 
11940 alpharetta Hwy, Suite 102, Alpharetta, GA 30009 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Sally's Events
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1318264376520-watermelon