You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1479065179 d4b8c3613ab81391 15025471 1242423829151078 5889508201846881758 o

Salon A Go Go!

Buffalo And Rochester , NY

LOCATION

Buffalo and Rochester, NY US (map)

PHONE

716-903-1448

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Jenny has trained at world renowned salons and has over 10 years of experience in hair and makeup. Jenny and her team of stylists specialize in updos, HD Temptu airbrush makeup,... Read more
Jenny has trained at world renowned salons and has over 10 years of experience in hair and makeup. Jenny and her team of stylists specialize in updos, HD Temptu airbrush makeup, traditional makeup and can work on large groups for your on site wedding needs servicing Buffalo, Rochester and the Finger Lakes. We are a team of regional artists that are experienced and responsible and travel onsite (servicing all of WNY). All photos and reviews of your stylist will be shared with you. Please see all pricing and more photos on our website link as well or at Facebook. Direct email is jenfaganwilson@gmail.com or call 716-903-1448. Thank you! Read less
Beauty & Health

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1437742528090 screen shot 2015 07 24 at 8.38.08 am
130x130 sq 1485298527480 1614284611749999392160028332927040992717609n
130x130 sq 1344005592997 soniakang2
130x130 sq 1486667390246 image6
130x130 sq 1437741797030 screen shot 2015 06 13 at 7.21.59 am
130x130 sq 1482862984471 fbimg1480382090854
130x130 sq 1429187441218 19000937973382703155064840316013201307276n
130x130 sq 1482861032754 ryan greta previews 0037
130x130 sq 1439609376097 111826508100374323789236006287964637087003o
130x130 sq 1482860930764 14242458102070565819579008333369859867976944o
130x130 sq 1482860714359 ryan greta previews 0151
130x130 sq 1474398173077 1424223510102589336889917773363584723423289o 1
130x130 sq 1465929424431 134167949977798736046773970557738725886462o
130x130 sq 1395834681892 kacie and tim07
130x130 sq 1418091860600 100010846346918265801522064687802o 1
130x130 sq 1473095269239 1407495710153784748322647235253723o
130x130 sq 1453488759138 aaa8607
130x130 sq 1449666970694 121851698856610181498976864070861637507301o
130x130 sq 1449666982707 123075048970284303464898084752879185895463o
130x130 sq 1444174699051 2015 09 300016
130x130 sq 1436834854470 img034
130x130 sq 1433359814928 11252449820001181382548616843121612475543n
130x130 sq 1429187408023 110822647973382736488398468648751037878804o 2
130x130 sq 1444174474412 2015 09 300024
130x130 sq 1482862992700 fbimg1480382101667
130x130 sq 1459190025516 128295029444819556011364945710038104882637o
130x130 sq 1459190302774 123780179550515312108454134459471173260398o
130x130 sq 1379955450753 the prep 0145 1
130x130 sq 1459191028865 124408079552535178573139007414481497737065o
130x130 sq 1482860799951 128915599552535711906411641662694725915563o
130x130 sq 1418088775780 105003856754754125017934069686198127762741n 3
130x130 sq 1453488717837 19357899158503317976329146801240231424572n
130x130 sq 1420518226908 14522305894778444348841966581007n 1
130x130 sq 1482862984615 fbimg1480704290836
130x130 sq 1418089546236 10420100102031422064100018224040948507997936n 2
130x130 sq 1429621812962 105242058067262127100451736516198063827263o
130x130 sq 1429191132982 110825557973382536488417120065925031122279n
130x130 sq 1418088718166 10088475408545792972111694656825o
130x130 sq 1437741818809 screen shot 2015 07 22 at 10.36.10 am
130x130 sq 1486667381443 image5
130x130 sq 1486667381281 image3
130x130 sq 1418086954060 landd0093 1
130x130 sq 1420515421850 photo 11
130x130 sq 1418089554293 10502124102031422519311392956874962406086660n 1
130x130 sq 1482867199621 1406633810472977419862232924805487317940370o
130x130 sq 1482867232453 143246391057309757651688573673240251006500o
130x130 sq 1395834742385 kacie and tim04
130x130 sq 1418087417753 screen shot 2014 08 01 at 3.05.44 pm
130x130 sq 1420516755668 104544286904869310006413317303447222327699o 1
130x130 sq 1420512568532 img2721
130x130 sq 1420516775539 102590826507670183059664197723476615628162o 3
130x130 sq 1439609364701 110482747969075436919128700893110268747056o
130x130 sq 1358969203744 472
130x130 sq 1358969264649 380
130x130 sq 1439609325905 15545578318519068641428198996416874919799n
130x130 sq 1418088786939 152076945898805903465488567581464484968n
130x130 sq 1344005614990 soniakang3
130x130 sq 1439608408058 10698427101019817906675681893135691018995730n 1
130x130 sq 1344005568003 soniakang
130x130 sq 1418088688362 14791385894779777682041951004747n 3
130x130 sq 1479065268721 1499130012424193558181924302571902466209564o
130x130 sq 1393185616195 1468658589478007768201148587601n
130x130 sq 1311210518311 picture60
130x130 sq 1444174855162 2015 09 300014
130x130 sq 1358969282506 486
130x130 sq 1418088620797 106361687319637768529563982673954178517287n
130x130 sq 1420554380869 screen shot 2015 01 06 at 9.16.04 am
130x130 sq 1433359810443 112269268200012147158788202071712935864233n
130x130 sq 1418087859783 106620397141640452995965943802117717098285o 1
130x130 sq 1403138894736 103923286694823931010953100276367834095382n
130x130 sq 1403150878980 102943046507672149726133442893751077519838n
130x130 sq 1436834963479 img549
130x130 sq 1418087296799 screen shot 2014 05 21 at 1.28.17 pm
130x130 sq 1444174691166 2015 09 300006
130x130 sq 1485298587495 ayres photography ls 10 2
130x130 sq 1485298977907 1617444211750000358826598759550454657987135n
130x130 sq 1485298569784 ayres photography kj 26
130x130 sq 1393185626163 14775455894775777682441362620715n
130x130 sq 1420518696906 1382865571717122877623686143594n 1
130x130 sq 1358969228055 494
130x130 sq 1420516747230 105574766904864743340202889828864757664080o
130x130 sq 1418089550294 10561811102031422039699408525508231327316904n 2
130x130 sq 1459190068613 111431169444819656011354924447302309050322o
130x130 sq 1439609331503 106040938100375357122463111268820874981062o
130x130 sq 1403139097070 104266976694824631010884731923357483804689n
130x130 sq 1420516760652 103416666603384606821556046872706190184595n 3
130x130 sq 1420516784608 858121650766768305991390622655693035815o 1
130x130 sq 1482867186894 119249668584327008727295909435932142658471n
130x130 sq 1482866106276 152033363332773670503344742346619015640166n
130x130 sq 1420517404258 13991126507668083059876322173343414881288o 2
130x130 sq 1482860849550 12186243885180261531306451373444250277553o
130x130 sq 1436834916183 img024
130x130 sq 1418088647296 19092067198757580617582099387309653100318o 1
130x130 sq 1482860967763 ryan greta previews 0070
130x130 sq 1482861044292 119334488584327608727235061457490903289285n 1 1
130x130 sq 1482861557786 121946888851831615310166622437952966120991o
130x130 sq 1482867445413 shannon shannon 0315
130x130 sq 1482867381151 131643919789791688180813118301091120361091n
130x130 sq 1418088736166 103717476640240003136011852410065592555798n 1
130x130 sq 1488130820063 ryan greta ryan greta 0005

INFO FOR BEAUTY & HEALTH

What beauty services do you offer?
Consultations, Group Services, Hair, Licensed, Makeup, Manicure/Pedicure, Multiple Stylists
What hair services do you offer?
Blowouts, Hair Extensions, Haircuts, Updos/Styling
What makeup services do you offer?
Airbrush Makeup, Brow/Lash Tinting, Contour Makeup, Fake Lashes, Tattoo Coverage
What is the maximum group size you can accommodate?
20

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
12/31/2016
5.0/5.0
I am HUGE on customer service and review this act before I even receive a product/service and I can tell you that Salon a Go Go was the BEST choice I could have chosen for my wedding day. I am not the type of bride that was fully invested in having a wedding or going all in on wedding details stress but having a company like Salon a Go Go to rely on made the day better than I could have ever imagined. Jenny from Salon A Go Go organized everything for me (while I live in California and the wedding was in Buffalo) and was respectful, professional and extremely kind and welcoming while working with me. The hair stylist and make up artist she sent could have not been more perfect. I had Sarah for hair and Lexie for make up and these two artist deserve all the positive comments there are to give to a person. They were so nice and talented and timely in their service. They both fit right in with my family and friends and I believe had a good time as we laughed and enjoyed the relaxing day. I wanted the preparation of my wedding day to be relaxing, fun, and stress free and Salon a Go Go made this more of a reality than I could have anticipated. I did not pick my hair style for my own wedding until I literally sat in the chair to get it done and Sarah made ONE suggestion that was perfect and we went with it and people loved it - I loved it. She didn't freak out that I was a bride that had not looked at any hair styles and she did amazing. Lexie was simply perfect and is a young talented artist who will outperform those in her career field. Thank you Salon A Go Go (Jenny) for being kind, accepting, welcoming, professional and helping me on my wedding day. Future brides, wedding planners, go with this business and you will not be let down! Thank you!
I am HUGE on customer service and review this act before I even receive a product/service and I can tell you that Salon a Read more...
I am HUGE on customer service and review this act before I even receive a product/service and I can tell you that Salon a Go Go was the BEST choice I could have chosen for my wedding day. I am not the type of bride that was fully invested in having a wedding or going all in on wedding details stress but having a company like Salon a Go Go to rely on made the day better than I could have ever imagined. Jenny from Salon A Go Go organized everything for me (while I live in California and the wedding was in Buffalo) and was respectful, professional and extremely kind and welcoming while working with me. The hair stylist and make up artist she sent could have not been more perfect. I had Sarah for hair and Lexie for make up and these two artist deserve all the positive comments there are to give to a person. They were so nice and talented and timely in their service. They both fit right in with my family and friends and I believe had a good time as we laughed and enjoyed the relaxing day. I wanted the preparation of my wedding day to be relaxing, fun, and stress free and Salon a Go Go made this more of a reality than I could have anticipated. I did not pick my hair style for my own wedding until I literally sat in the chair to get it done and Sarah made ONE suggestion that was perfect and we went with it and people loved it - I loved it. She didn't freak out that I was a bride that had not looked at any hair styles and she did amazing. Lexie was simply perfect and is a young talented artist who will outperform those in her career field. Thank you Salon A Go Go (Jenny) for being kind, accepting, welcoming, professional and helping me on my wedding day. Future brides, wedding planners, go with this business and you will not be let down! Thank you! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Salon A Go Go! responded with the following comments:

Thank you Jennifer for the detailed and fabulous review of my stylists. I enjoyed coordinating with you. Also, I am so happy you were all thrilled with everything on your wedding day. All the best!
Default vendor profile pic
Kaitlin
Wedding:
12/31/2016
5.0/5.0
What a hard choice to figure out from out of town who should do your hair and makeup! We booked Jenny & Team for our New Year's Eve wedding- and everything was perfect! She did both hair & makeup for the bride, bridesmaids and moms- and the airbrushing was perfect, natural, and she was sure to listen to our vision. The team she brought with her was professional and amazing- the make-up was stunning. My hair and makeup was perfect - and Jenny was so calm on the day of it helped to ease our day of anxiety! She is lovely and easy to work with- everything from start to finish was easy and she is very competitively priced- a great value! Definitely book with Jenny!
What a hard choice to figure out from out of town who should do your hair and makeup! We booked Jenny & Team for our New Read more...
What a hard choice to figure out from out of town who should do your hair and makeup! We booked Jenny & Team for our New Year's Eve wedding- and everything was perfect! She did both hair & makeup for the bride, bridesmaids and moms- and the airbrushing was perfect, natural, and she was sure to listen to our vision. The team she brought with her was professional and amazing- the make-up was stunning. My hair and makeup was perfect - and Jenny was so calm on the day of it helped to ease our day of anxiety! She is lovely and easy to work with- everything from start to finish was easy and she is very competitively priced- a great value! Definitely book with Jenny! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Salon A Go Go! responded with the following comments:

Thank you Kaitlin, for the great review of me and my team of stylists! I enjoyed getting to spend time with you and your family at the trial and the day of the wedding. What a beautiful setting for your NYE wedding! You were absolutely stunning ...one of my favorite looks to see with your sparkly dress! Congrats and all the best in the future!
Default vendor profile pic
Melissa
Wedding:
11/12/2016
5.0/5.0
I met Jenny when she was doing make-up for my best friends wedding. About two weeks later I reached out to her to help me with my own wedding. She was unavailable so she set me up with Kim, a member of her team. She was fabulous! She listened to everything I wanted and made all necessary adjustments. The trial went great - she would try something, have me look and change accordingly. Day of the wedding she came prepared with a list of every product she used on me during the trial. She did my make-up, my sisters, and my best friends hair and make-up. I loved my look!

Jenny was great at coordinating and setting up a contract. Extremely professional and talented! Highly recommend!
I met Jenny when she was doing make-up for my best friends wedding. About two weeks later I reached out to her to help me Read more...
I met Jenny when she was doing make-up for my best friends wedding. About two weeks later I reached out to her to help me with my own wedding. She was unavailable so she set me up with Kim, a member of her team. She was fabulous! She listened to everything I wanted and made all necessary adjustments. The trial went great - she would try something, have me look and change accordingly. Day of the wedding she came prepared with a list of every product she used on me during the trial. She did my make-up, my sisters, and my best friends hair and make-up. I loved my look!

Jenny was great at coordinating and setting up a contract. Extremely professional and talented! Highly recommend! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Salon A Go Go! responded with the following comments:

Melissa thank you so much for the detailed review of Kim's work. I will share with her. It is very helpful for our business to get reviews on my team of stylists so I appreciate it. I am so glad you were pleased with everything. Congrats!
Default vendor profile pic
Theresa & Nicholas
Wedding:
10/22/2016
5.0/5.0
The best!! Jenny and her team were life savers! Jenny was quick to respond to messages and thankfully had my wedding date available. They were extremely prompt on the day of my wedding and very professional. Everyone looked great and I couldn't be happier! I love looking back on my photos from that day. Highly recommended!
The best!! Jenny and her team were life savers! Jenny was quick to respond to messages and thankfully had my wedding date Read more...
The best!! Jenny and her team were life savers! Jenny was quick to respond to messages and thankfully had my wedding date available. They were extremely prompt on the day of my wedding and very professional. Everyone looked great and I couldn't be happier! I love looking back on my photos from that day. Highly recommended! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Salon A Go Go! responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much Theresa! I love looking at your beautiful photos too thank you so much for sharing them with me. Congrats and all the best!
Default vendor profile pic
Katherine
Wedding:
10/8/2016
5.0/5.0
Jenny was so great to work with on my wedding day! I booked her kind of last minute after another makeup artist backed out of the job, and Jenny was super accommodating and flexible with us. To further complicate things we live out of town, and the first day that we met Jenny was our wedding day itself! I had sent her a few photos as examples of what I liked, and she had it down 100%. I looked and felt beautiful on my wedding day. I would completely recommend with no hesitation.
Jenny was so great to work with on my wedding day! I booked her kind of last minute after another makeup artist backed out Read more...
Jenny was so great to work with on my wedding day! I booked her kind of last minute after another makeup artist backed out of the job, and Jenny was super accommodating and flexible with us. To further complicate things we live out of town, and the first day that we met Jenny was our wedding day itself! I had sent her a few photos as examples of what I liked, and she had it down 100%. I looked and felt beautiful on my wedding day. I would completely recommend with no hesitation. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Salon A Go Go! responded with the following comments:

Thank you Katherine for the great review! You all looked so beautiful! Congrats to you and your husband.
130x130 sq 1439340676381 profile cover
Private User
Wedding:
10/1/2016
5.0/5.0
Jenny was amazing to work with. She did my hair and makeup for my engagement photos as well as for my wedding. She was a pleasure to work with, and made me feel gorgeous. She was totally flexible while I changed my mind on the hairstyle I wanted a few times, and it worked out perfectly on the wedding day.

Jenny and a team member came to my parents house the morning of the wedding to do hair and makeup for me, 4 bridesmaids, and 2 moms, and it was all done on time and beautifully! Everyone looked wonderful and felt great, and everything lasted through a long day of photos, wedding, and dancing.

Thank you Jenny!
Jenny was amazing to work with. She did my hair and makeup for my engagement photos as well as for my wedding. She was a Read more...
Jenny was amazing to work with. She did my hair and makeup for my engagement photos as well as for my wedding. She was a pleasure to work with, and made me feel gorgeous. She was totally flexible while I changed my mind on the hairstyle I wanted a few times, and it worked out perfectly on the wedding day.

Jenny and a team member came to my parents house the morning of the wedding to do hair and makeup for me, 4 bridesmaids, and 2 moms, and it was all done on time and beautifully! Everyone looked wonderful and felt great, and everything lasted through a long day of photos, wedding, and dancing.

Thank you Jenny! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Salon A Go Go! responded with the following comments:

Thank you for the detailed and great review! I am so glad you were happy with the hair and makeup and moreover that you had a great wedding day!! All the best!
Default vendor profile pic
lindsey
Wedding:
9/17/2016
5.0/5.0
Jenny was amazing. So willing to do anything I asked. Super flexible and efficient, producing eight beautiful hairstyle and airbrushed make ups all before 12:30 in the afternoon. I had a few MINOR meltdowns, as all brides do, and Jenny was so quick to react. She is amazing and only brings amazing supporting stylists with her. THANK YOU, Jenny, for your amazing work!!!!

Lindsey Marlowe
Jenny was amazing. So willing to do anything I asked. Super flexible and efficient, producing eight beautiful hairstyle Read more...
Jenny was amazing. So willing to do anything I asked. Super flexible and efficient, producing eight beautiful hairstyle and airbrushed make ups all before 12:30 in the afternoon. I had a few MINOR meltdowns, as all brides do, and Jenny was so quick to react. She is amazing and only brings amazing supporting stylists with her. THANK YOU, Jenny, for your amazing work!!!!

Lindsey Marlowe Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Salon A Go Go! responded with the following comments:

Thank you Lindsey! I enjoyed doing your wedding makeup and hair for you and your friends! I can't wait to see your professional photos too. Congrats!
Default vendor profile pic
Nicole
Wedding:
9/3/2016
5.0/5.0
Jenny Wilson and Salon A Go Go were an absolute LIFE SAVER! Something had come up with the original hair stylist I had booked, and Salon A Go Go came to the rescue. Jenny was super responsive, and an absolute delight to work with. I hadn't seen many reviews about my assigned stylist on WeddingWire, so Jenny had a bride who was currently working with her reach out to me via email as a reference. I was literally in awe of her professionalism. Now onto my stylist, Noemi.

Noemi...what can I even say?! I was an out of town bride who was only going to be in Upstate ONE weekend before the wedding. Noemi made sure to make herself available that weekend for a hair trial and drove out to my mom's house where I was staying. She did my trial at 8am to make sure I wouldn't be late to my bridal shower. I showed her a photo and the rest was history! I had a full set of clip in extensions in...and ladies...she can WORK a set of extensions!!

On the day of the wedding she was ON TIME and got everyone done (7 heads) on schedule. It was also just her as I booked so late, so it was very impressive. She was open to suggestions and if me or anyone wanted her to fix or change something it was done to the tee.

I would highly highly recommend using this service!!
Jenny Wilson and Salon A Go Go were an absolute LIFE SAVER! Something had come up with the original hair stylist I had Read more...
Jenny Wilson and Salon A Go Go were an absolute LIFE SAVER! Something had come up with the original hair stylist I had booked, and Salon A Go Go came to the rescue. Jenny was super responsive, and an absolute delight to work with. I hadn't seen many reviews about my assigned stylist on WeddingWire, so Jenny had a bride who was currently working with her reach out to me via email as a reference. I was literally in awe of her professionalism. Now onto my stylist, Noemi.

Noemi...what can I even say?! I was an out of town bride who was only going to be in Upstate ONE weekend before the wedding. Noemi made sure to make herself available that weekend for a hair trial and drove out to my mom's house where I was staying. She did my trial at 8am to make sure I wouldn't be late to my bridal shower. I showed her a photo and the rest was history! I had a full set of clip in extensions in...and ladies...she can WORK a set of extensions!!

On the day of the wedding she was ON TIME and got everyone done (7 heads) on schedule. It was also just her as I booked so late, so it was very impressive. She was open to suggestions and if me or anyone wanted her to fix or change something it was done to the tee.

I would highly highly recommend using this service!! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Salon A Go Go! responded with the following comments:

Wow Nicole thank you for the excellent review. It makes me happy that we (Noemi and I!) were able to deliver on all levels from a to z! Thank you for taking the time to review us and I will also let Noemi know all the wonderful things you said. It means a lot to both of us!
Default vendor profile pic
anne
Wedding:
9/3/2016
5.0/5.0
Salon A Go Go is the perfect vendor to use if you want to have your makeup and hair team to come to you!!! I preferred the intimate setting of having my hair and make up completed at my house. I felt more relaxed and I loved being able to hang out with my girls prior to the wedding. I had a larger wedding party (7 bridesmaids) and was able to have all the ladies receive their treatments without any one having to start super early in the morning (1:00 pm ceremony). In total, Salon A Go Go was able to accommodate 7 bridesmaids, 1 mother of the bride, and myself (bride!). We looked and felt beautiful that day! Definitely booked your hair and makeup with Salon A Go GO!
Salon A Go Go is the perfect vendor to use if you want to have your makeup and hair team to come to you!!! I preferred the Read more...
Salon A Go Go is the perfect vendor to use if you want to have your makeup and hair team to come to you!!! I preferred the intimate setting of having my hair and make up completed at my house. I felt more relaxed and I loved being able to hang out with my girls prior to the wedding. I had a larger wedding party (7 bridesmaids) and was able to have all the ladies receive their treatments without any one having to start super early in the morning (1:00 pm ceremony). In total, Salon A Go Go was able to accommodate 7 bridesmaids, 1 mother of the bride, and myself (bride!). We looked and felt beautiful that day! Definitely booked your hair and makeup with Salon A Go GO! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Salon A Go Go! responded with the following comments:

Thank you Anne for taking the time to review my hair and makeup team (Sarah, Evelina and Chantelle)! I am glad you had a wonderful and relaxing way to get ready for your wedding day. I loved all the beautiful photos you shared with me. All the best!
Default vendor profile pic
Jana
Wedding:
8/13/2016
5.0/5.0
Jenny and Kim did a total of 11 girls hair and makeup the day of my wedding. They were friendly, energetic, fun, very efficient, and so easy to work with! We had such a great time with them. They were very flexible and really cared about giving us all the exact looks that we had envisioned. I have never felt more beautiful than I did on my wedding day. Jenny I cannot thank you enough for everything!
Jenny and Kim did a total of 11 girls hair and makeup the day of my wedding. They were friendly, energetic, fun, very Read more...
Jenny and Kim did a total of 11 girls hair and makeup the day of my wedding. They were friendly, energetic, fun, very efficient, and so easy to work with! We had such a great time with them. They were very flexible and really cared about giving us all the exact looks that we had envisioned. I have never felt more beautiful than I did on my wedding day. Jenny I cannot thank you enough for everything! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Salon A Go Go! responded with the following comments:

Thank you Jana for the great review...so sweet of you to say and it means a lot to hear how happy you were with everything. I loved your reaction when you saw yourself in the mirror...priceless and touching! All the best!

DEALS

Winter Special
Get Deal
Promo Code: WINTER   $75 Value
Free false lash service at your makeup trial with Jenny. Lashes really make your eyes pop in photos and are very popular to try at a makeup trial. Brides love them! This is a $12 value coupon. All cost and services are at salonagogo.org

Offer Expires: 03/31/2017

Available to the first 25 couples
Deal #WW437ee23649d3f9ae
220x220 1479065179 d4b8c3613ab81391 15025471 1242423829151078 5889508201846881758 o

MAP

 
Buffalo and Rochester, NY See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Salon A Go Go!
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1479065179 d4b8c3613ab81391 15025471 1242423829151078 5889508201846881758 o