Nophoto-130

Samsclub.com

Online

LOCATION

Online, US
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Jewelry

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.7/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsey
Wedding:
8/4/2013
3.0/5.0
Ordered my flowers through samsclub.com for half the price of other floral retailers. I set my delivery date for a friday. The day it was supposed to be delivered to WA my packages were shown to be in TTNas of 10pm. I sent an email to customer service and never got a response back. However, they did end up overnighting my package to get it to me before my sunday wedding. Overall, this was a very stressful transaction.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katherine
Wedding:
6/15/2013
5.0/5.0
My mother ordered my wedding flowers through Sams Club online. They arrived perfectly wrapped and smelling amazing! They even came with clippers to trim the stems to give them water! The Lilly's unfortunately need really opened up, but the red roses were amazing!! The bouquets were ribbon wrapped with pretty pins that made it look very professional. Very pleasantly surprised with the high quality for the price!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michele
Wedding:
5/11/2013
5.0/5.0
We ordered our flowers from Samsclub.com and they were great! They delivered them to our venue and were beautiful!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sarah
Wedding:
5/4/2013
5.0/5.0
I ordered the roses for my bridal and bridesmaids bouquets, plus carnations and daisies from sams club bulk floral and it was one of the best decisions I made throughout the whole wedding process!! I did get a little scared when fedex online said the roses weren't going to be delivered until the day before the wedding, even though I had requested them to be delivered 2 days before, because they need time to rehydrate and open up, so I called sams club, and their customer service representative worked some kind of magic and everything was delivered on the day I requested, the thursday before. There were probably half a dozen roses out of 125 that were not usable or had broken, the rest were absolutely gorgeous and pristine. A beautiful color, long stems, you can do whatever you want with them.

The carnations and daisies were also perfect. All the flowers just have to be re-hydrated for 2 hours in buckets and then you can do whatever you want with them. It is SUPER EASY to make your own bouquets and centerpieces, ladies!!! Don't waste your money on a florist, just YOUTUBE it and learn, theres nothing to it!!! I got 125 roses, 100 daisies and 300 carnations for UNDER $400!!!!!! DO IT!!!!!!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1326979703372-2011dec24annie002
Annie Adams
Wedding:
4/27/2013
5.0/5.0
I couldnt give any less than 5 out of 5!
I got my wedding flowers from Sams Club online and they were PERFECT.
The "collections" they had were all beautiful and I had a hard time picking. But the flowers I chose came in perfectly and stayed perfect through the wedding day.
I didnt have to do anything but water them; for all the work that I DIDNT have to do, it was really worth the price.
I compared to florists in my area, their prices were MORE than competitive. I would have paid AT LEAST DOUBLE any where else, for the flowers I got.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Renee
Wedding:
4/6/2013
5.0/5.0
I purchased all of our flowers in bulk from Sams Club online. They were BEAUTIFUL!!!! I was so nervous that they wouldn't be right or they would be late but they were prompt and absolutely perfect. The colors were vibrant and it was so much fun making an afternoon of flower arranging with my bridesmaids :)
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I ordered white hydrangeas from SAMS and they were amazing! such pretty flowers!
Services Used: Jewelry
B4
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
2.9/5.0
I never saw the point of spending my money on flowers. So if you're a bride like me, you will look for alternatives. Well, I chose sams club since they had the wedding packages and such. And theres these awesome reviews online. I honestly should have chosen a local florist instead. I chose a 43 piece wedding collection package. Which costed me with taxes and shipping about 980 bucks. It had everything i needed, 10 centerpieces, 6 bm bouquets, 12 boutenierres and 12 corsages plus the 4 boxes of petals. Don't get me wrong everything was in tip top shape. I had my own bouquet so the bridal toss away and actual bouquet was given to my 2 maid of honors. BUT... even with my constant tracking and calling, these flowers didn't arrive until the day of my wedding at 1030am. SCARY! I know. they were suppose to arrive the day before. But some sales person, left me a voicemail and said due to unforeseen circumstances they were delayed and werent due to arrive till morning. I then spent the next 4 hours yelling into a phone. And eventually for back up I drove to a local florists and picked up 200dollars worth of flowers. My MOH who does purchasing said they most likely lost my order. Since i ordered like 1 whole month in advance. Although they were delivered the day of, our schedule was slightly delayed. So everything was kinda pushed back, which resulted us having to cut out the photography time. UGH! Don't bother with sams club. They order these flowers through a third party vendor. And they wont take responsibilities for any delays or crappiness.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
12/1/2012
5.0/5.0
Ordered flowers in bulk for my wedding, the white roses were beautiful!!! Best deal ever!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mrs
Wedding:
9/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Ordered my wedding flowers from here, they were great and Sams called me back in regards to some questions I had, I ordered 3 days out which was too early for the hydrangeas many had to get replaced. The moon vista carnations are still looking great 1 week and 3 days later :)
Services Used: Flowers
Bg2
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
OMG, I cannot believe I purchased all the wedding party fall flowers, corsages, boutinnieres, everything for such a great price. They arrived on time, and the quality, OMG the flowers were well packed and in beautiful condition. So very very beautiful.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
hburkirwan
Wedding:
8/18/2012
4.6/5.0
I used Sam's Club online for my flowers - GREAT value, GREAT quality, GREAT quantity. My flowers were delivered right in the time promised, and once I put them in water, they perked up a whole lot and filled the room with scent! All my flowers under $200 is a great deal. The only minor issue was that they had a problem with my credit card online and the customer service was useless. I just went to walmart and bout a gift card with the same cc and used that instead. A minor inconvenience, which I would not think was normal! Use Sam's Club for flowers - you will be happy!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
8/17/2012
4.7/5.0
We ordered our flowers through Sams club and could not have been more pleased. Our flowers were gorgeous and were still beautiful when we returned from our honeymoon two weeks after the wedding.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Avian
Wedding:
8/4/2012
4.9/5.0
My flowers arrived on the day they were suppose to. My hydrangeas were breathtaking. I only lost 3 out of 60 ordered. My roses had me nervous up until the hour before the wedding. I advise brides to have them arrive Friday and not on Thursday. I followed instructions to the t and even lowered the temp in the house to keep them cool but I still lost quite a few of the 100 ordered.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sonnee
Wedding:
7/21/2012
5.0/5.0
The flowers came in beautiful! They came with care instructions and looked amazing in our arrangements and bouquets! They were fresh and stayed up right and perky through the entire reception. The lasted in arrangements for over a week... Very pleased!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jane
Wedding:
6/16/2012
5.0/5.0
I did not do a traditional florist. I opted instead to order my flowers through Sams Club. This was a huge money saver for us and a great value. I was able to order a wedding bundle and supplement other flowers in to make my bouquet as well as 6 bridesmaid bouquets. It came with a limited amount of boutineers but we were able to make more to have enough and even had plenty of flowers to make wrist corsages for the mom's and grandma. If you have the resources I highly recommend this route.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
weasel.bourgeois
Wedding:
6/8/2012
4.2/5.0
We ordered our flowers from Sam's club bc it really is the best deal around for wedding flowers. For the most part, the flowers were BEAUTIFUL and very very well put together. There were just a couple flowers that were a little brown already but again, for the most part everything was gorgeous and the price is outstanding! Flexibility wise, they aren't very flexible on picking and choosing what you want in your wedding flower package but I still recommend ordering from them!
Services Used: Flowers
Bg20
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
I ordered the 40-piece White wedding flower collection from the Sam's Club website, and can't tell you how thrilled I was about the deal I got. I posted an extensive review on their site with photos. I do not believe I could have gotten what I did from a traditional florist. The flowers arrived exactly the specified delivery window, securely packed... in cold boxes! My bouquets and wedding centerpieces were beautiful. I followed the care instructions to gorgeous results. My only recommendation is that brides have the flowers delivered 3 days in advance rather than 2, to give the lilies and roses more time to open.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
janbrown359
Wedding:
4/21/2012
5.0/5.0
We ordered bulk flowers online and the wedding packages with pre made bouquets and coursages, etc. We were thoroughly impressed, not to mention our flowers looked so expensive and we saved so much money.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
2/14/2012
5.0/5.0
They had all thestuff i needed for my wedding..
Services Used: Jewelry
130x130_sq_1298001124671-fbavatar200004440
Alisha
Wedding:
10/28/2011
5.0/5.0
I got all my wedding bouquets though Sams Club. We got them the day before the wedding the were just as beautiful as the picture on the website. We got the Red and White 17pc. package. It was perfect.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Hannah
Wedding:
9/3/2011
5.0/5.0
I can't believe I'm admitting this, but yes my beautiful ring came from a local Sams Club (not online). It's amazing and you won't believe the price and I'm not telling either way. I think everyone should just check them out before going somewhere else. They have limited styles, but if they have the one you want, the price is right.
Services Used: Jewelry
130x130_sq_1313440184888-ginasmith1
Gina
Wedding:
7/23/2011
5.0/5.0
I ordered my centerpiece flowers, as well as the boutonnieres and corsages from Sam's Club online. The Flowers arrived two days before the wedding in pre-sorted bouquets that I trimmed and put in the vases. The boutonnieres and corsages came the day before the wedding and I kept them cold until the day. Everything stayed fresh and was a good low cost alternative to using a florist. I would highly recommend them for flowers if you have the time to receive them and put them in vases!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
6/25/2011
5.0/5.0
I ordered all of my wedding and rehearsal dinner flowers from Sam's Club online. They arrived on time, held up beautifully, and NO ONE suspected we had gone anywhere but a "real" florist. The value was amazing, and the flowers lasted for more than a week after the wedding! I don't know how they did such a great job! Several wedding packages are available, and the prices are fantastic!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mhagan85
Wedding:
6/11/2011
5.0/5.0
We ordered 600 roses from Samsclub.com and arranged them ourselves. The roses arrived on time just as promised. We followed instructed provided and roses were beautiful. They lasted for a week after our wedding.
Services Used: Flowers
Bg10
Gabrielle
Wedding:
12/18/2010
4.6/5.0
I ended up ordering my flowers from Sam's Club online. I ordered Calla Lilies and Greenery. The price was very affordable and the flowers arrived the day/time ordered and in perfect condition. The lilies browned quicker than I had hoped (but not until after the wedding, so I really can't complain). Really the only complaint I have, is that I wish the instructions came with the flowers and were more flower specific (they were online and seemed a bit generic). In general though, Sam's is a great place to purchase flowers if you don't want a lot of flowers and want to do it all yourself.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kayla
Wedding:
10/10/2010
5.0/5.0
I ordered my rings online after having had my finger sized in person. The rings are beautiful, arrived earlier than they were estimated to, and came packaged in beautiful boxes tied with ribbon. Plus, the price at samsclub.com was unbeatable (I comparison shopped quite a bit on the style I wanted). Very happy!
Services Used: Jewelry
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Samsclub.com
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
Nophoto-220