130x130 sq 1355435140683 brp078

Sandals Resorts

CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

US

PHONE

888-726-3257

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

At Sandals, love is all you need, because everything else is included. Revel in some of the world's most breathtakingly romantic beachfront settings with Sandals Luxury Included ... Read more
At Sandals, love is all you need, because everything else is included. Revel in some of the world's most breathtakingly romantic beachfront settings with Sandals Luxury Included ® Caribbean vacations. Indulge in a world of heavenly togetherness, where endless beaches, plush accommodations, intimate restaurants and exotic gardens are the perfect interludes for exceptional privacy and romance.

Beaches Luxury Included® Vacation includes more of everything for everyone, from every land and water sport under the sun, to anytime gourmet dining at up to 16 specialty restaurants, activities and amenities for all ages, and luxurious family-friendly suites. You'll find more inclusions, more choices and more ways to enjoy your time together.

Our Caribbean holidays allow you to choose from an unparalleled array of gourmet restaurants. Embrace unimaginable luxury in one of our incredibly lavish, innovative and exquisitely stylish suites. Experience for yourselves why, quite simply our luxury vacations represent an unprecedented new level of supreme perfection.

Sandals Resorts in the Caribbean:

• Sandals Montego Bay

• Sandals Royal Caribbean Resort & Private Island

• Sandals Carlyle

• Sandals Negril Beach Resort & Spa

• Sandals Whitehouse European Village & Spa

• Sandals Grande Riviera Beach & Villa Golf Resort

• Sandals Royal Plantation

• Sandals Grande Antigua Resort & Spa

• Sandals Grande Saint Lucian Spa & Beach Resort

• Sandals Halcyon Beach, St Lucia

• Sandals Regency La Toc Spa & Beach Resort

• Sandals Royal Bahamian Spa Resort & Offshore Island

• Sandals Emerald Bay, Great Exuma

• Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa

Beaches Resorts in the Caribbean:

• Beaches Negril Resort & Spa

• Beaches Ocho Rios Resort & Golf Club

• Beaches Turks & Caicos Resort Villages & Spa

Special Offers

Free* Beautiful Beginning Wedding Package

The Beautiful Beginnings wedding helps you celebrate your special day with elegance and simplicity. It includes a sweet fuchsia dendrobium orchid bouquet and boutonniere, as well as a table for eight with crisp linens, a lovely centerpiece, and a charming white fondant cake. It's the perfect choice for an intimate and memorable occasion.

*A Beautiful Beginnings wedding is free with stays of six paid nights or more in all room categories. All weddings are subject to mandatory minister and government documentation fees, which is $95 in Jamaica, $288 in Antigua, $270 in Saint Lucia, $205 in the Bahamas, $180 in Grenada, and $400 in Turks & Caicos. All offers can be changed or withdrawn at any time.

$1000 WeddingMoons Credit*
For a limited promotional period, if your stay is for 6 nights or more, Sandals Resorts and Beaches Resorts will give you a $500 wedding credit plus a $500 bonus credit to be applied towards designing your wedding and enhancing your WeddingMoon experience . The $500 wedding credit can also be applied to any of the other five pre-designed wedding themes that keep all of the assigned components.

**The $1000 WeddingMoons Credit promotion is applicable only for new Weddingmoons of 6 nights or longer in all room categories booked between February 8, 2013 through March 31, 2014 for travel March 1, 2013 through December 31, 2015 (no blackout dates). For the $500 Wedding Credit, eligible bookings may elect to take either i) a Free Beautiful Beginnings Wedding; or ii) a $500 wedding credit that can be applied to design a customized destination wedding or a pre-designed theme. The $500 wedding credit selections must include the purchase of a wedding cake. The $500 wedding credit cannot be applied towards accommodations, mandatory minister and government documentation fees, day passes and other non-Wedding related items. The $500 wedding credit must be applied pre-travel and prior to final payment. The choice of $500 in Bonus Credits can be applied towards multiple pre-defined items; up to the maximum amounts outlined, and cannot exceed a cumulative total of $500. Each credit can only be redeemed once per item, and only the wedding minister and government fees bonus credit can be redeemed pre-travel. All credits within the $1000 WeddingMoons® credit are applicable only to the bride and groom, have no cash value, are non-transferable and any unused portions cannot be redeemed for cash. This offer can be changed or withdrawn at any time. The $1,000 WeddingMoons Credit is not applicable to Renewal of Vows. Please click here to view details for each of the Bonus Credit options at Sandals and click here to view details for each of the Bonus Credit options at Beaches or contact 877-Sandals and speak to a representative in the Wedding Concierge.

Free Honeymoon Package *

Honeymoon couples receive romantic amenities compliments of Sandals Resorts and Beaches Resorts. Receive a bottle of cold sparkling wine elegantly arranged in an ice bucket in your room, turndown service will include flower petals on your bed, and on any morning of your choice, you'll receive a breakfast in bed served with mimosas and fresh flowers.

*To qualify for the complimentary honeymoon package, all you have to do is check-in online after booking your honeymoon. Offer valid for travel within 30-days of your wedding date. Offer may be discontinued at any time.

Save up to 65%* on resort accommodations

*Offer available for 3-night stays in qualifying room categories for select travel dates. Offer may be changed or withdrawn at any time without notice.

Special Offers for Sandals Resorts and Beaches Resorts

Click here to view current specials offered for Sandals Resorts, and click here to view current specials offered at Beaches Resorts.

Wedding & Honeymoon Gift Registry

This complimentary service provides you the unique opportunity to pre-plan activities for your honeymoon or destination wedding. You can also register early, which allows for gift contributions to come in advance helping alleviate the initial costs of the honeymoon trip.

Once registered, you can invite friends and family to log-on to purchase exclusive experiences as gifts for your Luxury Included® honeymoon. Whether it be a private candlelight dinner on the beach, an Island Routes Caribbean Adventure tour, a romantic spa treatment for two, or simply a credit towards your honeymoon stay; the list of gift options is endless.

You can also take advantage of these great features within your free Gift Registry:

Wedding Website – a personalized site to share all your wedding details

Wedding Blog – Update friends and families with the latest news

Email announcements – get the word out to those you love

Online photo album – share photos with friends and family



Wedding Packages

Free* Beautiful Beginning Wedding Package

The Beautiful Beginnings wedding helps you celebrate your special day with elegance and simplicity. It's the perfect choice for an intimate and memorable occasion. It includes:

· A Beautiful Beginnings Fuchsia Dendrobium Orchid Bouquet and Boutonniere

· Beautiful Beginnings Table with White Linen and Fuchsia Dendrobium Centerpiece

· Beautiful Beginnings White Fondant Cake

All Weddings Includes:

· Personal pre-travel Wedding Planner

· Personal resort Wedding Planner and dedicated resort wedding team

· Preparation of marriage documents

· Pre-recorded musical accompaniment

· Sparkling wine and cold hors d'oeuvres cocktail reception for bride, groom and up to six guests

· Wedding gift from Sandals / Beaches

· Personal Wedding Website

· Wedding and Honeymoon Gift Registry

· Honeymoon dinner for bride and groom at a resort specialty restaurant with white-glove service and a complimentary bottle of sparkling wine

· One (1) 5x7 honeymoon photograph

· Decorated honeymoon room

· Mimosa breakfast-in-bed any morning of your choice

*A Beautiful Beginnings wedding is free with stays of six paid nights or more in all room categories. All weddings are subject to mandatory minister and government documentation fees, which is $95 in Jamaica, $288 in Antigua, $270 in Saint Lucia, $205 in the Bahamas, $180 in Grenada, and $400 in Turks & Caicos. Offer can be changed or withdrawn at any time.

Customizable Wedding Packages
Sandals Resorts and Beaches Resorts offer you the option to fully customize your wedding day. With Sandals WeddingMoons®, you have full creative control and unlimited options. From a myriad of color palettes, beautiful flower bouquets, stunning wedding cakes and everything in between, you can add all the personal touches to make your special day all your own.

Predesigned Wedding Themes
Sandals Resorts and Beaches Resorts offers five different predesigned wedding themes filled with stylish and elegant touches to suit your style and surpass your expectations. Each theme has been thoughtfully designed to include every exquisite detail, from the bouquet and ceremony décor to the cake and reception table.

You can always start with one of our predesigned themes and add your own personal touches, creating a custom wedding tailored just for you.

Flutter of Romance - $1700
Create a day filled with joyful romance and a playful spirit when you choose the Flutter of Romance wedding theme. Pretty pink butterflies add a touch of whimsy to menus and place cards, and they also top the pale pink cake for a look that's charming and sweet. The bridal bouquet, boutonniere, and centerpieces are made up of pink and fuchsia roses and fuchsia orchids that coordinate beautifully with the rest of the décor.

Vision in White - $2300
The classic white wedding you've always envisioned takes on a dreamier quality when transported to a lush island setting. Hints of eyelet and lace grace every detail from the party favors to the desserts, and delicate white orchids and gladiolas make up the bouquet. Your elegant white fondant cake is decorated with classic white ribbon and topped with white dendrobium blooms. White pillar candles wrapped in eyelet fabric cast a soft, romantic glow over the reception table for an exquisite setting you'll remember for a lifetime.

Seaside Serenade - $2500
Capture the romantic spirit of the ocean's melody with the Seaside Serenade wedding, featuring accents inspired by the sun, sand, and surf of an island oasis. Exchange vows under a bamboo ceremony arch, strung with strands of capiz shells, then enjoy your reception at a beautiful table set with seashell, coral, and sand accents. Your cake décor consists of an aqua fondant cake topped with red roses. Every delightful detail, in white, aqua, and coral, evokes the natural beauty of a seaside celebration.

Chic and Natural - $2500
The Chic & Natural wedding imbues your special day with a feeling of serene enchantment. Clean lines and organic elements set a tranquil tone that is modern and full of romantic charm. The ceremony and reception are accented with white and green orchids, polished black river stones, vibrant green moss, and touches of soft sand linen. Your cake décor consists of a pistachio green fondant cake topped with white dendrobium orchid blooms. The Chic & Natural wedding guarantees you'll start your new life together in style.

Island Paradise - $2900
The Island Paradise wedding brings the vibrant colors of a Caribbean isle to your celebration. Gorgeous orchids arranged in fuchsia, pink, orange, and yellow evoke a romantic feel of tropical opulence. Lush banana leaves embellish the bamboo ceremony arch while natural wood trays filled with a variety of orchids in vibrant colors serve as the centerpieces. The white fondant cake is trimmed with satin ribbon and topped with fresh orchids for a delightfully Caribbean feel.

Rates above do not include resort stay.

Honeymoon Packages

Free Honeymoon Package *

Honeymoon couples receive romantic amenities compliments of Sandals Resorts and Beaches Resorts. Receive a bottle of cold sparkling wine elegantly arranged in an ice bucket in your room, turndown service will include flower petals on your bed, and on any morning of your choice, you'll receive a breakfast in bed served with mimosas and fresh flowers.

*To qualify for the complimentary honeymoon package, all you have to do is check-in online after booking your honeymoon. Offer valid for travel within 30-days of your wedding date. Offer may be discontinued at any time. Read less
Travel

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1354654136924 beach2
130x130 sq 1354654137871 firepit1
130x130 sq 1354654139125 garden1
130x130 sq 1354654140216 garden6
130x130 sq 1354654141329 outdoor
130x130 sq 1354654142251 overview1
130x130 sq 1354654143287 overview2
130x130 sq 1354654144328 overview3
130x130 sq 1354654145130 overview4
130x130 sq 1354654146119 overview5
130x130 sq 1354654147142 pool1
130x130 sq 1354654173716 rest
130x130 sq 1354654174911 rest2
130x130 sq 1354654175907 rest3
130x130 sq 1354654176914 rest4
130x130 sq 1354654178016 restay1
130x130 sq 1354654178915 room1
130x130 sq 1354654179389 room2
130x130 sq 1354654180280 room3
130x130 sq 1354654181449 room4
130x130 sq 1354654182535 room5
130x130 sq 1354654183668 room6
130x130 sq 1354654184724 room7
130x130 sq 1354654185734 spa
130x130 sq 1354654187127 spa1

REVIEWS

4.5
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.4/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Heather
Wedding:
10/25/2014
4.0/5.0
Certainly don't regret booking this honeymoon. Although it is a little more expensive, recommendation would be to get the butler service if you can. It is totally worth it and each of our butlers were so attentive which made our stay better. We stayed at Royal Bahamian which was beautiful. Everyone is very pleasant and there is a daily entertainment list. Don't expect amazing entertainment but they do a good job at keeping guests engaged. Would go back and definitely would recommend. Only bad thing to review would be the candlelight dinner. Although the setting was very romantic; it was dark, cold, and after waiting an hour for the entrée to be served I was served fish instead of chicken due to it being too dark for the waitress to see the dishes. Oh...and if you have any food restrictions you can look at the menus ahead of time on your TV in your room which was very helpful. Otherwise, great!
Certainly don't regret booking this honeymoon. Although it is a little more expensive, recommendation would be to get the Read more...
Certainly don't regret booking this honeymoon. Although it is a little more expensive, recommendation would be to get the butler service if you can. It is totally worth it and each of our butlers were so attentive which made our stay better. We stayed at Royal Bahamian which was beautiful. Everyone is very pleasant and there is a daily entertainment list. Don't expect amazing entertainment but they do a good job at keeping guests engaged. Would go back and definitely would recommend. Only bad thing to review would be the candlelight dinner. Although the setting was very romantic; it was dark, cold, and after waiting an hour for the entrée to be served I was served fish instead of chicken due to it being too dark for the waitress to see the dishes. Oh...and if you have any food restrictions you can look at the menus ahead of time on your TV in your room which was very helpful. Otherwise, great! Read less
Services Used: Travel
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
10/19/2013
4.8/5.0
We honeymooned at Sandals Emerald Bay in The Bahamas, and it was absolutely amazing! The service was top notch, the food was amazing, the beach was gorgeous. It was paradise. We had a room right on the beach and we sat on our patio at night and look at the stars. This is a very secluded area and the stars are bright.

We chose Sandals for our honeymoon because so many of our friends and family recommended it. Then our travel agent Robbie helped us pick the resort and took care of all of the details. She made planning the honeymoon the easiest part of wedding planning! I highly recommend her as well. www.TheSandLady.com
We honeymooned at Sandals Emerald Bay in The Bahamas, and it was absolutely amazing! The service was top notch, the food Read more...
We honeymooned at Sandals Emerald Bay in The Bahamas, and it was absolutely amazing! The service was top notch, the food was amazing, the beach was gorgeous. It was paradise. We had a room right on the beach and we sat on our patio at night and look at the stars. This is a very secluded area and the stars are bright.

We chose Sandals for our honeymoon because so many of our friends and family recommended it. Then our travel agent Robbie helped us pick the resort and took care of all of the details. She made planning the honeymoon the easiest part of wedding planning! I highly recommend her as well. www.TheSandLady.com Read less
Services Used: Travel
Default vendor profile pic
Lisa
Wedding:
7/6/2013
5.0/5.0
We booked online for Sandals Whitehouse, they allowed us to pay payments for this honeymoon and we just crossed our fingers! We arrived and it was truly a dream come true! The price was reasonable for what you receive. The room was gorgeous, the view was like no other and the service was impeccable! There is no way we could have had a more amazing honeymoon without spending 15,000...and we spent 2700! Worth every penny and then some. This price included all meals (24 hours a day), all alcohol (any drink 24 hours a day), activities such as diving, snorkeling, water skiing..you name it. The pools, swim up bars, parties, dancing, activities and all sorts of other stuff! Would suggest this to anyone that listens!!
We booked online for Sandals Whitehouse, they allowed us to pay payments for this honeymoon and we just crossed our Read more...
We booked online for Sandals Whitehouse, they allowed us to pay payments for this honeymoon and we just crossed our fingers! We arrived and it was truly a dream come true! The price was reasonable for what you receive. The room was gorgeous, the view was like no other and the service was impeccable! There is no way we could have had a more amazing honeymoon without spending 15,000...and we spent 2700! Worth every penny and then some. This price included all meals (24 hours a day), all alcohol (any drink 24 hours a day), activities such as diving, snorkeling, water skiing..you name it. The pools, swim up bars, parties, dancing, activities and all sorts of other stuff! Would suggest this to anyone that listens!! Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Samantha
Wedding:
6/28/2013
5.0/5.0
For our honeymoon we went to the Sandals Resort in St. Lucia. We stayed at the Grande. It was amazing!! The staff was excellent and so nice! The food was great! It was perfect! We would definitely go back again!! Definitely recommend the Sandals Resort.
For our honeymoon we went to the Sandals Resort in St. Lucia. We stayed at the Grande. It was amazing!! The staff was Read more...
For our honeymoon we went to the Sandals Resort in St. Lucia. We stayed at the Grande. It was amazing!! The staff was excellent and so nice! The food was great! It was perfect! We would definitely go back again!! Definitely recommend the Sandals Resort. Read less
Services Used: Travel
Default vendor profile pic
Anthony & Emily
Wedding:
6/21/2013
5.0/5.0
We selected Sandals Whitehouse as our venue for our destination wedding! We made our selection on this destination mostly because its beautiful beach and its location. We loved how it was only resort in the area and how it had over 2 miles of beach!

Sandals made wedding planning so easy. We had multiple meetings on the phone and then when we got to resort we had our last wedding planning meeting day after we arrived. We worked with Fabriella at Sandals Whitehouse and she was awesome! She was very fun and energetic!

Everything ran so smooth. Our rehearsal was great and the rehearsal dinner was even better. Then the wedding day went very smooth and couldn't use asked for better scenery. Although a few rain drops fell it didn't pour so it was all good. We brought our own photographer and got some great photos!

The flowers and decor for our wedding was so beautiful. Everyone was complimenting it. We went with the Island Paradise theme.

Also the staff, rooms, restaurants, and the resort overall was really awesome! All of our guests had a great time and we couldn't have asked for better wedding/vacation! Will def be going back for vacation sometime soon!

Would highly recommend Sandals Whitehouse if you are thinking about destination wedding in Jamaica or Caribbean.

Thanks,
Anthony & Emily
We selected Sandals Whitehouse as our venue for our destination wedding! We made our selection on this destination mostly Read more...
We selected Sandals Whitehouse as our venue for our destination wedding! We made our selection on this destination mostly because its beautiful beach and its location. We loved how it was only resort in the area and how it had over 2 miles of beach!

Sandals made wedding planning so easy. We had multiple meetings on the phone and then when we got to resort we had our last wedding planning meeting day after we arrived. We worked with Fabriella at Sandals Whitehouse and she was awesome! She was very fun and energetic!

Everything ran so smooth. Our rehearsal was great and the rehearsal dinner was even better. Then the wedding day went very smooth and couldn't use asked for better scenery. Although a few rain drops fell it didn't pour so it was all good. We brought our own photographer and got some great photos!

The flowers and decor for our wedding was so beautiful. Everyone was complimenting it. We went with the Island Paradise theme.

Also the staff, rooms, restaurants, and the resort overall was really awesome! All of our guests had a great time and we couldn't have asked for better wedding/vacation! Will def be going back for vacation sometime soon!

Would highly recommend Sandals Whitehouse if you are thinking about destination wedding in Jamaica or Caribbean.

Thanks,
Anthony & Emily Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.9/5.0
We went to Montego Bay, Jamaica and had so much fun! We did the stay at one and play at three, which I would definitely suggest. We were able to resort hop all day long, eat at all of the wonderful restaurants, and enjoy each of the beaches. We stayed at the Carlyle, which we really enjoyed. The the amenities and food were great. It is smaller than the other resorts, which we ended up enjoying because it felt a little more private. The only issue we had was the noise. The resort is across from a public beach, so it was very noisy all hours of the night. There is also not a private beach at the Carlyle, but we really enjoyed the pool and were able to enjoy the beach at the other resorts. The resorts look exactly how they are advertised on the websites and the beds are amazing! We would choose Sandals again!
We went to Montego Bay, Jamaica and had so much fun! We did the stay at one and play at three, which I would definitely Read more...
We went to Montego Bay, Jamaica and had so much fun! We did the stay at one and play at three, which I would definitely suggest. We were able to resort hop all day long, eat at all of the wonderful restaurants, and enjoy each of the beaches. We stayed at the Carlyle, which we really enjoyed. The the amenities and food were great. It is smaller than the other resorts, which we ended up enjoying because it felt a little more private. The only issue we had was the noise. The resort is across from a public beach, so it was very noisy all hours of the night. There is also not a private beach at the Carlyle, but we really enjoyed the pool and were able to enjoy the beach at the other resorts. The resorts look exactly how they are advertised on the websites and the beds are amazing! We would choose Sandals again! Read less
Services Used: Travel
Default vendor profile pic
Lisa
Wedding:
12/12/2012
4.8/5.0
We were one of the nine weddings on 12-12-12. Absolutely beautiful and beyond what I had dreamed it would be! The wedding coordinators were excellent and a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend MoBay for a destination wedding.
We were one of the nine weddings on 12-12-12. Absolutely beautiful and beyond what I had dreamed it would be! The wedding Read more...
We were one of the nine weddings on 12-12-12. Absolutely beautiful and beyond what I had dreamed it would be! The wedding coordinators were excellent and a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend MoBay for a destination wedding. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Travel
Default vendor profile pic
Mandy
Wedding:
7/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Gorgeous, great rooms and they have a steamer there in case anything gets wrinkled.
Gorgeous, great rooms and they have a steamer there in case anything gets wrinkled.
Gorgeous, great rooms and they have a steamer there in case anything gets wrinkled. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
6/16/2012
5.0/5.0
we had amazing unforgettable honeymoon. the sandals resort was clean, the staff was friendly, our butlers made this trip perfect! we loved that it was all inclusive!! so great after coming off a wedding were we were spending spedning spending. we were so happy with the resort, they offered so much as far as entertainment but also so many bars/pools/beachsides/restaurants. we loved this.
we had amazing unforgettable honeymoon. the sandals resort was clean, the staff was friendly, our butlers made this trip Read more...
we had amazing unforgettable honeymoon. the sandals resort was clean, the staff was friendly, our butlers made this trip perfect! we loved that it was all inclusive!! so great after coming off a wedding were we were spending spedning spending. we were so happy with the resort, they offered so much as far as entertainment but also so many bars/pools/beachsides/restaurants. we loved this. Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Tami
Wedding:
6/16/2012
5.0/5.0
I will to go there again for my anniversary... the food was great and variety of choices.
I will to go there again for my anniversary... the food was great and variety of choices.
I will to go there again for my anniversary... the food was great and variety of choices. Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Sandals Resorts
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1355435140683 brp078