130x130_sq_1355435140683-brp078

Sandals Resorts

CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

US

PHONE

888-726-3257

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

At Sandals, love is all you need, because everything else is included. Revel in some of the world's most breathtakingly romantic beachfront settings with Sandals Luxury Included ... Read more
At Sandals, love is all you need, because everything else is included. Revel in some of the world's most breathtakingly romantic beachfront settings with Sandals Luxury Included ® Caribbean vacations. Indulge in a world of heavenly togetherness, where endless beaches, plush accommodations, intimate restaurants and exotic gardens are the perfect interludes for exceptional privacy and romance.

Beaches Luxury Included® Vacation includes more of everything for everyone, from every land and water sport under the sun, to anytime gourmet dining at up to 16 specialty restaurants, activities and amenities for all ages, and luxurious family-friendly suites. You'll find more inclusions, more choices and more ways to enjoy your time together.

Our Caribbean holidays allow you to choose from an unparalleled array of gourmet restaurants. Embrace unimaginable luxury in one of our incredibly lavish, innovative and exquisitely stylish suites. Experience for yourselves why, quite simply our luxury vacations represent an unprecedented new level of supreme perfection.

Sandals Resorts in the Caribbean:

• Sandals Montego Bay

• Sandals Royal Caribbean Resort & Private Island

• Sandals Carlyle

• Sandals Negril Beach Resort & Spa

• Sandals Whitehouse European Village & Spa

• Sandals Grande Riviera Beach & Villa Golf Resort

• Sandals Royal Plantation

• Sandals Grande Antigua Resort & Spa

• Sandals Grande Saint Lucian Spa & Beach Resort

• Sandals Halcyon Beach, St Lucia

• Sandals Regency La Toc Spa & Beach Resort

• Sandals Royal Bahamian Spa Resort & Offshore Island

• Sandals Emerald Bay, Great Exuma

• Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa

Beaches Resorts in the Caribbean:

• Beaches Negril Resort & Spa

• Beaches Ocho Rios Resort & Golf Club

• Beaches Turks & Caicos Resort Villages & Spa

Special Offers

Free* Beautiful Beginning Wedding Package

The Beautiful Beginnings wedding helps you celebrate your special day with elegance and simplicity. It includes a sweet fuchsia dendrobium orchid bouquet and boutonniere, as well as a table for eight with crisp linens, a lovely centerpiece, and a charming white fondant cake. It's the perfect choice for an intimate and memorable occasion.

*A Beautiful Beginnings wedding is free with stays of six paid nights or more in all room categories. All weddings are subject to mandatory minister and government documentation fees, which is $95 in Jamaica, $288 in Antigua, $270 in Saint Lucia, $205 in the Bahamas, $180 in Grenada, and $400 in Turks & Caicos. All offers can be changed or withdrawn at any time.

$1000 WeddingMoons Credit*
For a limited promotional period, if your stay is for 6 nights or more, Sandals Resorts and Beaches Resorts will give you a $500 wedding credit plus a $500 bonus credit to be applied towards designing your wedding and enhancing your WeddingMoon experience . The $500 wedding credit can also be applied to any of the other five pre-designed wedding themes that keep all of the assigned components.

**The $1000 WeddingMoons Credit promotion is applicable only for new Weddingmoons of 6 nights or longer in all room categories booked between February 8, 2013 through March 31, 2014 for travel March 1, 2013 through December 31, 2015 (no blackout dates). For the $500 Wedding Credit, eligible bookings may elect to take either i) a Free Beautiful Beginnings Wedding; or ii) a $500 wedding credit that can be applied to design a customized destination wedding or a pre-designed theme. The $500 wedding credit selections must include the purchase of a wedding cake. The $500 wedding credit cannot be applied towards accommodations, mandatory minister and government documentation fees, day passes and other non-Wedding related items. The $500 wedding credit must be applied pre-travel and prior to final payment. The choice of $500 in Bonus Credits can be applied towards multiple pre-defined items; up to the maximum amounts outlined, and cannot exceed a cumulative total of $500. Each credit can only be redeemed once per item, and only the wedding minister and government fees bonus credit can be redeemed pre-travel. All credits within the $1000 WeddingMoons® credit are applicable only to the bride and groom, have no cash value, are non-transferable and any unused portions cannot be redeemed for cash. This offer can be changed or withdrawn at any time. The $1,000 WeddingMoons Credit is not applicable to Renewal of Vows. Please click here to view details for each of the Bonus Credit options at Sandals and click here to view details for each of the Bonus Credit options at Beaches or contact 877-Sandals and speak to a representative in the Wedding Concierge.

Free Honeymoon Package *

Honeymoon couples receive romantic amenities compliments of Sandals Resorts and Beaches Resorts. Receive a bottle of cold sparkling wine elegantly arranged in an ice bucket in your room, turndown service will include flower petals on your bed, and on any morning of your choice, you'll receive a breakfast in bed served with mimosas and fresh flowers.

*To qualify for the complimentary honeymoon package, all you have to do is check-in online after booking your honeymoon. Offer valid for travel within 30-days of your wedding date. Offer may be discontinued at any time.

Save up to 65%* on resort accommodations

*Offer available for 3-night stays in qualifying room categories for select travel dates. Offer may be changed or withdrawn at any time without notice.

Special Offers for Sandals Resorts and Beaches Resorts

Click here to view current specials offered for Sandals Resorts, and click here to view current specials offered at Beaches Resorts.

Wedding & Honeymoon Gift Registry

This complimentary service provides you the unique opportunity to pre-plan activities for your honeymoon or destination wedding. You can also register early, which allows for gift contributions to come in advance helping alleviate the initial costs of the honeymoon trip.

Once registered, you can invite friends and family to log-on to purchase exclusive experiences as gifts for your Luxury Included® honeymoon. Whether it be a private candlelight dinner on the beach, an Island Routes Caribbean Adventure tour, a romantic spa treatment for two, or simply a credit towards your honeymoon stay; the list of gift options is endless.

You can also take advantage of these great features within your free Gift Registry:

Wedding Website – a personalized site to share all your wedding details

Wedding Blog – Update friends and families with the latest news

Email announcements – get the word out to those you love

Online photo album – share photos with friends and family



Wedding Packages

Free* Beautiful Beginning Wedding Package

The Beautiful Beginnings wedding helps you celebrate your special day with elegance and simplicity. It's the perfect choice for an intimate and memorable occasion. It includes:

· A Beautiful Beginnings Fuchsia Dendrobium Orchid Bouquet and Boutonniere

· Beautiful Beginnings Table with White Linen and Fuchsia Dendrobium Centerpiece

· Beautiful Beginnings White Fondant Cake

All Weddings Includes:

· Personal pre-travel Wedding Planner

· Personal resort Wedding Planner and dedicated resort wedding team

· Preparation of marriage documents

· Pre-recorded musical accompaniment

· Sparkling wine and cold hors d'oeuvres cocktail reception for bride, groom and up to six guests

· Wedding gift from Sandals / Beaches

· Personal Wedding Website

· Wedding and Honeymoon Gift Registry

· Honeymoon dinner for bride and groom at a resort specialty restaurant with white-glove service and a complimentary bottle of sparkling wine

· One (1) 5x7 honeymoon photograph

· Decorated honeymoon room

· Mimosa breakfast-in-bed any morning of your choice

*A Beautiful Beginnings wedding is free with stays of six paid nights or more in all room categories. All weddings are subject to mandatory minister and government documentation fees, which is $95 in Jamaica, $288 in Antigua, $270 in Saint Lucia, $205 in the Bahamas, $180 in Grenada, and $400 in Turks & Caicos. Offer can be changed or withdrawn at any time.

Customizable Wedding Packages
Sandals Resorts and Beaches Resorts offer you the option to fully customize your wedding day. With Sandals WeddingMoons®, you have full creative control and unlimited options. From a myriad of color palettes, beautiful flower bouquets, stunning wedding cakes and everything in between, you can add all the personal touches to make your special day all your own.

Predesigned Wedding Themes
Sandals Resorts and Beaches Resorts offers five different predesigned wedding themes filled with stylish and elegant touches to suit your style and surpass your expectations. Each theme has been thoughtfully designed to include every exquisite detail, from the bouquet and ceremony décor to the cake and reception table.

You can always start with one of our predesigned themes and add your own personal touches, creating a custom wedding tailored just for you.

Flutter of Romance - $1700
Create a day filled with joyful romance and a playful spirit when you choose the Flutter of Romance wedding theme. Pretty pink butterflies add a touch of whimsy to menus and place cards, and they also top the pale pink cake for a look that's charming and sweet. The bridal bouquet, boutonniere, and centerpieces are made up of pink and fuchsia roses and fuchsia orchids that coordinate beautifully with the rest of the décor.

Vision in White - $2300
The classic white wedding you've always envisioned takes on a dreamier quality when transported to a lush island setting. Hints of eyelet and lace grace every detail from the party favors to the desserts, and delicate white orchids and gladiolas make up the bouquet. Your elegant white fondant cake is decorated with classic white ribbon and topped with white dendrobium blooms. White pillar candles wrapped in eyelet fabric cast a soft, romantic glow over the reception table for an exquisite setting you'll remember for a lifetime.

Seaside Serenade - $2500
Capture the romantic spirit of the ocean's melody with the Seaside Serenade wedding, featuring accents inspired by the sun, sand, and surf of an island oasis. Exchange vows under a bamboo ceremony arch, strung with strands of capiz shells, then enjoy your reception at a beautiful table set with seashell, coral, and sand accents. Your cake décor consists of an aqua fondant cake topped with red roses. Every delightful detail, in white, aqua, and coral, evokes the natural beauty of a seaside celebration.

Chic and Natural - $2500
The Chic & Natural wedding imbues your special day with a feeling of serene enchantment. Clean lines and organic elements set a tranquil tone that is modern and full of romantic charm. The ceremony and reception are accented with white and green orchids, polished black river stones, vibrant green moss, and touches of soft sand linen. Your cake décor consists of a pistachio green fondant cake topped with white dendrobium orchid blooms. The Chic & Natural wedding guarantees you'll start your new life together in style.

Island Paradise - $2900
The Island Paradise wedding brings the vibrant colors of a Caribbean isle to your celebration. Gorgeous orchids arranged in fuchsia, pink, orange, and yellow evoke a romantic feel of tropical opulence. Lush banana leaves embellish the bamboo ceremony arch while natural wood trays filled with a variety of orchids in vibrant colors serve as the centerpieces. The white fondant cake is trimmed with satin ribbon and topped with fresh orchids for a delightfully Caribbean feel.

Rates above do not include resort stay.

Honeymoon Packages

Free Honeymoon Package *

Honeymoon couples receive romantic amenities compliments of Sandals Resorts and Beaches Resorts. Receive a bottle of cold sparkling wine elegantly arranged in an ice bucket in your room, turndown service will include flower petals on your bed, and on any morning of your choice, you'll receive a breakfast in bed served with mimosas and fresh flowers.

*To qualify for the complimentary honeymoon package, all you have to do is check-in online after booking your honeymoon. Offer valid for travel within 30-days of your wedding date. Offer may be discontinued at any time. Read less
Travel

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1354654136924-beach2
130x130_sq_1354654137871-firepit1
130x130_sq_1354654139125-garden1
130x130_sq_1354654140216-garden6
130x130_sq_1354654141329-outdoor
130x130_sq_1354654142251-overview1
130x130_sq_1354654143287-overview2
130x130_sq_1354654144328-overview3
130x130_sq_1354654145130-overview4
130x130_sq_1354654146119-overview5
130x130_sq_1354654147142-pool1
130x130_sq_1354654173716-rest
130x130_sq_1354654174911-rest2
130x130_sq_1354654175907-rest3
130x130_sq_1354654176914-rest4
130x130_sq_1354654178016-restay1
130x130_sq_1354654178915-room1
130x130_sq_1354654179389-room2
130x130_sq_1354654180280-room3
130x130_sq_1354654181449-room4
130x130_sq_1354654182535-room5
130x130_sq_1354654183668-room6
130x130_sq_1354654184724-room7
130x130_sq_1354654185734-spa
130x130_sq_1354654187127-spa1

REVIEWS

4.6
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.5/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
7/6/2013
5.0/5.0
We booked online for Sandals Whitehouse, they allowed us to pay payments for this honeymoon and we just crossed our fingers! We arrived and it was truly a dream come true! The price was reasonable for what you receive. The room was gorgeous, the view was like no other and the service was impeccable! There is no way we could have had a more amazing honeymoon without spending 15,000...and we spent 2700! Worth every penny and then some. This price included all meals (24 hours a day), all alcohol (any drink 24 hours a day), activities such as diving, snorkeling, water skiing..you name it. The pools, swim up bars, parties, dancing, activities and all sorts of other stuff! Would suggest this to anyone that listens!!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Samantha
Wedding:
6/28/2013
5.0/5.0
For our honeymoon we went to the Sandals Resort in St. Lucia. We stayed at the Grande. It was amazing!! The staff was excellent and so nice! The food was great! It was perfect! We would definitely go back again!! Definitely recommend the Sandals Resort.
Services Used: Travel
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anthony & Emily
Wedding:
6/21/2013
5.0/5.0
We selected Sandals Whitehouse as our venue for our destination wedding! We made our selection on this destination mostly because its beautiful beach and its location. We loved how it was only resort in the area and how it had over 2 miles of beach!

Sandals made wedding planning so easy. We had multiple meetings on the phone and then when we got to resort we had our last wedding planning meeting day after we arrived. We worked with Fabriella at Sandals Whitehouse and she was awesome! She was very fun and energetic!

Everything ran so smooth. Our rehearsal was great and the rehearsal dinner was even better. Then the wedding day went very smooth and couldn't use asked for better scenery. Although a few rain drops fell it didn't pour so it was all good. We brought our own photographer and got some great photos!

The flowers and decor for our wedding was so beautiful. Everyone was complimenting it. We went with the Island Paradise theme.

Also the staff, rooms, restaurants, and the resort overall was really awesome! All of our guests had a great time and we couldn't have asked for better wedding/vacation! Will def be going back for vacation sometime soon!

Would highly recommend Sandals Whitehouse if you are thinking about destination wedding in Jamaica or Caribbean.

Thanks,
Anthony & Emily
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mandy
Wedding:
7/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Gorgeous, great rooms and they have a steamer there in case anything gets wrinkled.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tami
Wedding:
6/16/2012
5.0/5.0
I will to go there again for my anniversary... the food was great and variety of choices.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
6/16/2012
5.0/5.0
we had amazing unforgettable honeymoon. the sandals resort was clean, the staff was friendly, our butlers made this trip perfect! we loved that it was all inclusive!! so great after coming off a wedding were we were spending spedning spending. we were so happy with the resort, they offered so much as far as entertainment but also so many bars/pools/beachsides/restaurants. we loved this.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ThePatels2012
Wedding:
6/9/2012
5.0/5.0
We are leaving for our honeymoon in two days and we are so excited to go to Ocho Rios, Jamaica. We were referred to this specific resort by so many family and friends and we cannot wait to kick off our married life together there. We have also been told that we MUST go to the Dunn's Falls, it is supposed to be such a romantic place! We can't wait!!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jayne
Wedding:
3/9/2012
5.0/5.0
we went to St. Lucia - sandals La Toc
beautiful spot - really good food
Services Used: Travel
Default-vendor-profile-pic
chancekr
Wedding:
2/11/2012
5.0/5.0
This resort was AMAZING!! LOVED IT!!!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kendra
Wedding:
10/29/2011
5.0/5.0
Never thought I would love an all inclusive so much! My husband found a deal on the Sandals wedsite for 65% off - only paid just over $3,000 (including air fair) for 8 days & 7 nights in a Conceirge room. The place was BEAUTIFUL! All the staff was so great & helpful with plenty of activies to keep you busy. The place was small enough that you knew where you were but big enough that you seemed to be all alone at times! Food was fantastic, too! Lots to choose from! I suggest to anyone to go this route...so worth it & we plan on doing it again some day! Only down side was they one of the main buildings was getting redone while we were their that would have been nice to have access too and there was some construction noise during the day, but very tolerable!
Services Used: Unique Services
130x130_sq_1319395113735-1b574c9309234dd7bc26c51290a2f4710245
Sandra
Wedding:
10/15/2011
5.0/5.0
FABULOUS! We had a great time, weather was beautiful. I would recommend this resort for wedding, honeymoon or just vacation. The all inclusive plan is definitely the way to go!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KCross
Wedding:
4/9/2011
5.0/5.0
On our honeymoon, we stayed at the Sandals Grande Riviera in the butler suite. It was great and we had a blast on the island and at Sandals. It was the best place for a honeymoon!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
czechdog2010
Wedding:
1/11/2011
5.0/5.0
Beautiful, right on the water. Everything was as advertised. Provided a stunning backdrop for our wedding
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
HappyBrideNowHapppyWife
Wedding:
10/2/2010
5.0/5.0
This is an amazing honeymoon destination. It was great for my husband and I. Beautiful beach, pools and scenery. Food was outstanding. Balcony Oceanview Rooms are gorgeous.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tammycaudill
Wedding:
9/9/2009
5.0/5.0
I would highly recommend a destination wedding to anyone! The staff and wedding department were wonderful. The ceremony was beautiful!!
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Ceremony Music, Flowers, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jb8809
Wedding:
8/8/2009
5.0/5.0
it was so easy i didnt have to do anywork!
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
130x130_sq_1251210579167-01616
buttercram
Wedding:
8/1/2009
5.0/5.0
Couldnt get any better than this! Hassle free and beautiful!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
SherryLGoodridge
Wedding:
5/2/2009
5.0/5.0
Our entire experience at the Dunns River Resort was amazing. From the moment we booked Renee and Stacy, our wedding coordinators, took care of every detail and gave us a perfect wedding day!
Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erin
Wedding:
6/22/2008
5.0/5.0
I loved having my weddingmoon at the Sandals Resort. It's the perfect thing to do for a couple that's looking for a simple and laid-back wedding. A wedding coordinator and travel agent made all of the arrangements for us. We got married at the beach gazebo and had our parents in attendance. Afterwards, they provided a cocktail reception, and we dined infront of the ocean at a private table! I loved it, and would do it all over again!
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jeanniec
Wedding:
5/9/2008
5.0/5.0
We spent nine days at this resort in St Lucia - this is the best resort Sandal's has in St Lucia - we visited the other two and hands down the best. We did have Butler Service while there (Ficus and Sam are the BEST!) so we were a bit spoiled - breakfast to order on the balcony....drinks and food brought to us at the pool. Speaking of the pool - this is why they are the best - two pools. Up by the Butler Service rooms there was an additional pool that was quieter and more relaxing. The trips we took were fantastic and I highly reccommend. We did the Zip Line through the rain forest. Tour and snorkeling tour also.

The food was very good at all the resorts - we had reviews it was just okay. We found it to be just the opposite.

We visited the other two resorts. One is smaller, odler, and the beach was open to the public. The newest one Sandals on the island was newer but only had one pool...and again - beach was open to the public. The beach at Regency was open to the public but due to the rocky cliffs at either end no one uses.

If you are looking for a safe island, good service, and paradise in the sun this is the place to go.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kim
Wedding:
3/27/2008
5.0/5.0
We chose to do a destination wedding, we felt it represented us more than a traditional wedding. We stumbled on Sandals and could not have been happier. They walked us through every step. Some would think planning a wedding that far away would be stressful, but Sandals handles everything beautifully. We had 25 people attend the wedding, and Sandals made their trips perfect too!
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Wedding Cake, Catering, Ceremony Music, DJ, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Transportation, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
davenjess04
Wedding:
9/24/2007
5.0/5.0
it was amazing. we got to have our honeymoon and our weddign on the same trip. we had gorgeous flowers and great photography. we couldnt ask for a better wedding
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Wedding Cake, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kenneth
Wedding:
9/12/2007
5.0/5.0
Sandals bent over backwards to make everything perfect. We exchanged a number of phone calls to work out details before we went to Jamaica. Once we arrived we had a 1 on 1 consultation with a wedding planner. Everything was wonderful. Since we stayed at the resort for at least 7 days the wedding package was included at no additional cost. If you stay less than 7 days the package is $750.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130_sq_1216213574150-018_18
Amy & Leif
Wedding:
5/19/2007
5.0/5.0
We had our "WeddingMoon" at the original Sandals in Montego Bay, Jamaica. We stayed for 7 days & our wedding package was included. We had a coordinator help with EVERYTHING which made everything a breeze!! The only thing I had to worry/plan for was my wedding dress & accessories, & my husbands linen suit [& our wedding parties attire as well], but that was the EASY stuff! Once we got there & went through the books of decorations/cakes/etc we upgraded our flowers, the cake & the food @ the reception. They have a spa there on site that has a salon [which they did an amazing job]. You can bring your own wedding music but we totally forgot but they had a good song choice selection there. They offered a chapel you could get married in, which is where they would move you if it rained. We were married in the beautiful Greek Gazebo out over the water. The photographer did a great job capturing moments for us & they made a book for our photos. They werent exaclty cheap but its memories, & a photographer back at home would cost nearly the same. The staff is extremely friendly. The food was absolutely amazing every meal. You could eat 24-7. Its an all-inclusive resort so everything was worry free. No tipping at all, even though we always did. It was included in the final price but they treat you like royalty if you are their regular with a tip! We were very satisfied with everything about our trip. The only downfall was we couldnt stay forever!!
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
krystal
Wedding:
4/22/2006
5.0/5.0
The best vacation ever. Drinks on the beach at 10am, all inclusive food and beverages (and delicious), wonderful staff, great day trips and activities, and NO children in the resort! I can't think of any better way to 'come-down' off of wedding planning stress than a Sandals vacation.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.9/5.0
We went to Montego Bay, Jamaica and had so much fun! We did the stay at one and play at three, which I would definitely suggest. We were able to resort hop all day long, eat at all of the wonderful restaurants, and enjoy each of the beaches. We stayed at the Carlyle, which we really enjoyed. The the amenities and food were great. It is smaller than the other resorts, which we ended up enjoying because it felt a little more private. The only issue we had was the noise. The resort is across from a public beach, so it was very noisy all hours of the night. There is also not a private beach at the Carlyle, but we really enjoyed the pool and were able to enjoy the beach at the other resorts. The resorts look exactly how they are advertised on the websites and the beds are amazing! We would choose Sandals again!
Services Used: Travel
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
6/7/2008
4.9/5.0
Everything was top notch!! I totally recommend a destination wedding at any Sandals Resort!
Services Used: Band, Wedding Cake, Catering, Ceremony Music, DJ, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
10/19/2013
4.8/5.0
We honeymooned at Sandals Emerald Bay in The Bahamas, and it was absolutely amazing! The service was top notch, the food was amazing, the beach was gorgeous. It was paradise. We had a room right on the beach and we sat on our patio at night and look at the stars. This is a very secluded area and the stars are bright.

We chose Sandals for our honeymoon because so many of our friends and family recommended it. Then our travel agent Robbie helped us pick the resort and took care of all of the details. She made planning the honeymoon the easiest part of wedding planning! I highly recommend her as well. www.TheSandLady.com
Services Used: Travel
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
12/12/2012
4.8/5.0
We were one of the nine weddings on 12-12-12. Absolutely beautiful and beyond what I had dreamed it would be! The wedding coordinators were excellent and a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend MoBay for a destination wedding.
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Travel
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Janelly & Emmanuel
Wedding:
5/15/2011
4.8/5.0
I Went to Sandals royal bahamian with my husband for our honeymoon & we had a great time there restaurants are very nice the food is delicious in every one of them, the service is great especially the service of our @ butlers (Evertte & Marcus) they really know how to work very professional it avoided us from having to make any dinner reservation & having to get up super early to get good pool chairs, it was our first time in the bahamas & in sandals with butler service & we loved it all. The people all around is very nice, the only thing i didn't appreciate was the bugs that us to come in through the bathroom window but its okk there part of nature. Overall we relax & had a good time.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cherished
Wedding:
12/2/2005
4.8/5.0
Since I was a little girl I dreamed of a on the beach private wedding. Sandals gave me more then I could of dreamed of! It was amazing from the fist time I made contact with them. They did everything and took away every bit of stress. My personal wedding planner was so great and attentive. They did such a great job with the pictures, vidio, food, cerimony, anything and everything that you could think of. We also had out honey moon there and it was like a dream. It is almost three years later from that day and some times I still cant believe how perfect it all was. If you want some thing that is different from the tipical wedding and something that is private then this is the way for you to go!
Services Used: Band, Beauty & Health, Wedding Cake, Catering, Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue, Videography, Unique Services
130x130_sq_1211126181438-8maybldg31cantwork016
linzeliz424
Wedding:
10/24/2009
4.7/5.0
I could not believe how easy everyone made planning a wedding for me. I literally did nothing and it turned out perfectly. There were no hiccups, everything was beautiful, they completly made myself and my family feel welcome. We had so much fun!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130_sq_1223561089915-deidre
deidreb
Wedding:
5/18/2008
4.7/5.0
We chose Sandals Whitehouse as our wedding location and couldn't have picked any better. This resort is isolated & gives you the feeling that you're the only people on the island. It's landscape is stunning & the staff were all bending over backwards to make our stay special.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
megumsasu
Wedding:
5/8/2008
4.7/5.0
This was a fabulous idea for a wedding! They do all the planning for you and it makes it so easy to enjoy your stay and not worry about the wedding. I wasn't nervous at all! The cake was wonderful, the sites to perform the ceremony were excellent (we chose beach front!) and the value is excellent. The add-ons are very expensive, but everything is included at this Sandals Resort (food, drink, stay, plane tickets, etc). The DVD we were told was only 275.00 but when we arrived they tried to charge us the *new* price of over $500 which was outrageous. They honored their original price when we booked after much argument. The pictures are great that the staff takes around the resort, again they are pricey, so we got a small package. They don't limit your family or friends from taking pictures which is nice. Overall, I would recommend a destination wedding to all you brides out there! It saves a lot of hassle!
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Wedding Cake, Catering, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kairag
Wedding:
3/4/2005
4.7/5.0
Everything was really great! I wish we could have gotten more reservations for dinner at the nicer resturaunts.
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Wedding Cake, Catering, Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths, Transportation, Wedding Venue, Videography, Unique Services
Bg10
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.6/5.0
This place was very beautiful. Our room was nice. Butler service was great. Everyone there is sooo friendly. I would just make sure you check to see when the rainy season starts before you go. It rained the first couple of days. Overall, awesome!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jem3315
Wedding:
4/3/2010
4.6/5.0
We had an amazing time at our wedding in Negril. This is all due to the staff at Sandals Negril. They went above and beyond to make our stay special for us, as well as our wedding guests.
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths, Transportation, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LindsaysDream
Wedding:
7/25/2009
4.6/5.0
This is an ongoing process as I have not made it to the actual wedding portfion - as of yet...However, so far so good.
I was able to speak with Jazz over the phone to go over all of the basic details of the wedding and resort stay. They provide you with a wedding coordinator, as well, to go over all the details. Though I am typically a very hands-on type of person, I don't want this to be so stressful that I don't enjoy every moment. The bonus for me is that they handle everything and we basically show up! No worries, No stress.
We did hire a wedding coordinator of our own though in addition to theirs. She was able to get us even better pricing and a few added bonuses.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
harpdiva
Wedding:
9/5/2005
4.6/5.0
My husband and I got married and honeymooned at the Sandals Grande Ocho Rios and it was the best way we could have imagined to start our life together! I planned my wedding in less than two months and it was a piece of cake. The resort did everything for us, from the flowers, cake, decorations to providing a minister. All we had to do was get dressed and Sandals did the rest! We HIGHLY recommend a destination wedding at this resort. It was simple, elegant, fun, cheap and the time of our lives! The staff treated us like royalty! We returned to the resort 1 1/2 years after we were married and the staff still remembered us!
Services Used: Photography, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
honeydukes
Wedding:
1/31/2009
4.5/5.0
We had a destination "wedding-moon" at Sandals Negril. It was worry-free, luxurious, and we had a great time. They take care of everything and it all turned out beautifully; photography and salon/spa service were excellent and we have had lots of compliments on our pictures.
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Bg5
Cassie
Wedding:
7/25/2009
4.4/5.0
The resort is absolutely beautiful, and the staff is helpful. This is a beautiful place to have a destination wedding.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shaye
Wedding:
4/26/2012
4.3/5.0
This resort is one of the most amazing Sandals resorts out there. The attentiveness and the friendlyness of the employees was outstanding. There is something for everyone to do at this resort rather it be basking in the sun or out snokeling at the nearby reefs. The wedding planner that the resort provided to us was a joy to work with. We had brought our own wedding planner with us, but the site planner worked great with our planner.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130_sq_1312122504923-01010
Mrs.Williams
Wedding:
7/16/2011
4.3/5.0
We got married at the Sandals Monetgo Bay Resort and stayed 7 days and the wedding was included with the Beautiful Beginnings wedding theme and got married at the wedding gazebo.The extras that we did were the dj for an hour, 1hour cocktail reception, I had welcome bags delivered to my guests rooms, I had my hair and makep done at the spa. For decorations at the ceremony I had brought my own flowers , aisle decor for the chairs,cake topper, unity sand ceremony kit, and raffia fans that I had the wedding program attatched to. I also brought my own cd for songs that I wanted to be played when my husband walked in, I walked in, sand ceremony,signing of the register and recessional. I brought a picture of how I wanted my hair to be and the stylist was right on it and my make up was perfect. She was more than willing to fix andthing if I had any problems. The onsite wedding planners were great they catered to my every need. When I got to the reception I was only expecting to see one table but there were 3 to accomodate all of our guests. When you talk to the wc's in Miami they will tell you there is a charge of $100 for each additional table setup, we didn't get charged anything. Also they tell there is a setup fee if you bring your own decor of $250, when I met with the onsite wedding planner and told her what I rbought with me the response was always no problem and we did not get charged for them setiing up either. We had a total of 16 guests that joined us everyone had a great time. Once you book your wedding date you are assigned a wedding coordinator which are really pushy sales people at least mine was. The only thing we paid for at the resort was the pictures on a cd and that was it we did not prepay for any photos options. I would suggest if you do go with some of their wedding options pre pay for as much as possible before you get their so will not have anything to worry about. The resort itself has a lot to do plus you can go over to Royal Carribean as well. We plan to return for our 1 year anniversary. If you have any qeustions please let me know.
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Wedding Cake, Ceremony Music, DJ, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jamie
Wedding:
6/1/2012
4.2/5.0
Nice Resort but not worth the money
Services Used: Travel
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karli
Wedding:
5/17/2008
4.2/5.0
We had our wedding ceremony at Sandals Montego Bay with 30 guests in attendance. Every one at Sandals was amazing, friendly, welcoming, polite and catered to us the whole time! I felt like I was part of a fairy tale!! The wedding ceremony and all the events leading up to the wedding were well planned and went off without a hitch. Our wedding coordinator was amazing and so so so helpful. It was a dream!
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Ceremony Music, DJ, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Courtney
Wedding:
5/15/2008
4.2/5.0
The wedding was free because we stayed 8 days. The wedding itself was beautiful. It was kind of annoying taking time away from the trip to plan things. The hair and make-up services were fine. A bit expensive for the short time and low quality of make up. Photography was beautiful.
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Wedding Cake, Ceremony Music, Flowers, Photography, Wedding Venue
130x130_sq_1199222390675-netsvscavaliers-12.14.07
Jennie
Wedding:
4/13/2008
4.2/5.0
I stayed at Sandals Whitehouse on 4/11 – 4/20/2008. We had our Sandals Group WeddingMoon at this resort and 25 of our closest friends and family joined us. I’ve been to Jamaica about three years ago but stayed at the Sunset Beach Resort & Spa. Our expectations of all-inclusive resorts in the Caribbean are pretty low. My husband and I are really easy going and when you’re on vacation…it’s all about having a good time. This resort exceeded our expectations. We will definitely vacation at this or another Sandals resort again. There were some blips along the way but it’s easy to overlook when the sun & sand are a few feet away. Below is a brief outline of the entire trip below.

Airport & Shuttle Bus:
MBJ has greatly improved since the last time we were in Jamaica. We didn’t have to get off the plane on the tarmac and there was some A/C inside. We arrived on Friday morning and we breezed through customs within 5 minutes. I suggest you arrive on a weekday morning because our friends arrived on Saturday afternoon and waited for an hour and a half to get through immigration. We took a direct flight from JFK on AirJamaica. Our luggage arrived and we hurried along into the Sandals waiting area. You can’t miss it and there are several people asking you which resort you are heading to. It was a bit of a mess to get everything sorted out with the Sandals lady giving us tags for our bags. Mainly because there was 12 of us and there were too many bags. We were afraid to leave our bags outside but all our bags were accounted for. We had to wait 25 minutes for the next shuttle bus and went inside to get some refreshments & restroom. Finally, we got on the shuttle bus (medium sized van with A/C) and they made sure to tell us to tip them $1 per bag. That seems reasonable since my suitcase alone weighed 50 lbs. The trip really does take 90 minutes but there was a lot to see along the way. I recommend you to take motion sickness pills beforehand because the drive through the mountains is bumpy. We stopped half way at a rest stop.

Arrival & Rooms:
We arrived at Sandals Whitehouse in good time, sorted out our luggage from the van, and were ushered into the lobby. They provided us with a wet towel and champagne to cool off. Since we had so many guests stay with us we were automatically upgraded to the Honeymoon Beachfront Penthouse Concierge Suite in the Dutch Village. All of our guests stayed in the Premium Beachfront Room in the French Village. We all booked 8 months ahead of time and received a decent rate of $380 per night. It’s still pretty pricey (compared to the resorts we’ve stayed at before in the Caribbean). We headed to the Concierge office to get our room. We had to wait about 20 minutes so we headed to lunch at Bayside (buffet style). The Concierge office has entire library of books so you can read while you’re on the beach or pool.

Our room was relatively clean but the whirlpool bath looked a bit dingy. We didn’t try it out since we had the pool, hot tub, and beach outside. We had a separate shower area and double vanity counter. We also had some extra shelves to put our luggage. Other than that, the rooms compared to our guests were the same. I thought our room was decent, spacious, and clean. We had a fully stocked bar (rum, scotch, red wine, and champagne) & fridge (at no additional cost and they refill every night). They cleaned our room (room 2409) by noon and all the rooms had turn-down service nightly (and they replaced all our towels). They say that all the rooms are beach front but some of the rooms are definitely blocked by trees or building structures. Our view was amazing. We sat out to see the sunset on several occasions. I couldn’t stay out for long because the mosquitoes kept biting me and they somehow ended up inside our room.

General:
The resort itself was large but not large enough that it required a shuttle (which Principe Bahia Principe did have in Dominican Republic). I welcomed the exercise; otherwise I would have gained 10 lbs. instead of 4 from all the food & booze. Entertainment was really lacking and since we stayed 9 days we realized they had the same entertainment repeated every week. You really can’t stay at this resort for more than 7 days. I think 4-5 is more than enough. We went to the disco a few of the nights but no one was really dancing except for my friends and me. One night was oldies, then 80’s, techno/dance, and the other night was reggae. Most of the guests at this resort are either coming for a wedding, renewal of vows, or middle-aged couples. This resort is not for Spring Break. It’s more for rest & relaxation. We had to wake up early to really enjoy the sun. The clouds & rain rolled in around 1-2 pm and didn’t clear up until 5-6 pm (dinner time). The sun was scorching by 9 am. We spent the majority of the day going napping on the hammocks, shooting pool or playing ping pong at their arcade, going snorkeling, sailing, and hanging out at the main pool or beach. We tried all their water sports activities (all included in the package). I’m prone to mosquito bites so it wasn’t a surprise when I was bitten in 20 different places. Luckily most of the bites were small and I armed myself with a ton of bug spray before leaving the room (day and night). There were sand fleas but I was able to get through the week… just remember to bring bug spray and Gold Bond to ease the itch.

Pools:
The Riviera Pool is their main pool and it’s huge. We mainly stayed at this pool. The pool by the Dutch Village is relatively small and it smelled like garbage at night (because it’s right next to the bar). We took midnight dips at the hot tub. I liked the pool by the French Village. It’s a decent size. There are a lot of people hanging out there during the day (younger crowd) and Bluefield’s restaurant is right beside it. We played volleyball there at night (whenever they left the net up). All the pools have a swim up bar.

Beach:
The beach was lovely with soft sand and the water was a clear blue green. We saw fishes and star fishes in the shallow waters. There’s a lot of seaweed and rocks (our friends got cut on their feet from the shells & rock), so be careful and bring water shoes. There’s an area between the Dutch and French Villages that does not have any seaweeds. The water was pretty wavy so we could not snorkel there. The beach chairs w/ umbrellas were usually taken by 9-10 am so you have to arrive early and place a beach towel there (available at the pools). Also, be careful if you’re going to get up on the floats they have in the ocean. My friend cut her knee pretty badly trying to get up on it. The bottom part scraped her up and she was bleeding all over the place.

Restaurants:
The resort did not seem to be full (it never seemed crowded) but there was always a 30-40 minute wait at the restaurants for dinner. For breakfast we ate at Eleanor’s (decent omelet) or Bayside’s (buffet style – their spicy pepper steak was delicious and you can have them make your omelets any way you want). The fruits were not in season because they were all tasteless (except for their mangoes and papayas). I love their coffee and Jasmine Green Tea. For lunch we ate at Bluefield’s (their jerk chicken, jerk sausage, Jamaican beef patty, and jerk calamari were awesome). We also tried Bayside (okay food, nothing spectacular) and their TexMex restaurant, Arizona’s. Our favorite places to go for dinner was Bayside’s (order the steak … medium rare… you won’t be sorry) and Arizona’s (the steak here was also pretty good). I’m a meat lover so I had steak 4 nights in a row! The food at Guiseppe’s (Italian restaurant) and Eleanor’s were alright but not great. You can’t really expect much from an all-inclusive resort (in terms of food) but I thought the food was okay. My favorite was Café de Paris (the French pastry shop). The pastry & ice cream was awesome. You don’t have to make a reservation for dinner but the wait can be up to 30 minutes (unless you go before 6:30 or after 8:30). Dinner can take up to 2 hours because they serve you extremely slow. This is probably why you have to wait for a table but oftentimes we saw a ton of empty tables that were “reserved” already. You can call ahead to reserve the table at the front desk. Definitely call ahead if you have 8 or more people in your party. Each restaurant can only fit 6-8 people at a table (and only a few of them are set up).

Here are a few drinks that we liked – Jamaican Smile, Dirty Banana, Purple Rain, BBC with Amaretto, & American Flag. The pina colada was pretty good.

Shops:
You will most likely get stopped by one of their photographers during your stay. They keep the pictures up to two weeks and you can receive it on a CD or printed (the cost is the same). It’s pretty pricey…it’s $15 per image, 10 images for $95, etc. We bought 11 images on a CD for $110 from their SnapShots store and we had a 10% discount coupon that was given to us by their gift shop. However, the lady ringing us up didn’t know how to use the coupon and there was no manager in the store. Instead of giving us the discount she gave us a free Sandals picture frame. I thought this was a very nice gesture from her. You’ll find most of their employees always have a welcoming smile on their face. Their gift shop was pretty pricey but we were able to find picture frames and key chains for our family & friends back home. We spent about $400 throughout our stay. The resort gives you a card that’s linked to your room so you can use it for all the shops. This is good because you don’t have to carry cash or your credit cards (and worry about losing it). Of course, you can overspend without knowing it!

Wedding Consultant / Experience:
Our wedding consultant was Rouchelle Harvey and she was very pleasant to deal with. We arrived Friday afternoon and our wedding was Sunday afternoon. No one contacted us on Friday and we were very concerned by Saturday. It turns out no one left the wedding book in our room (our appt was at 9 am on Saturday). Luckily, we headed to the wedding office after brunch. She apologized profusely. Then we realized the details she was giving us didn’t include what was in our contract. We soon realized she thought we were having a regular WeddingMoon package instead of the Group WeddingMoon package (which includes a free massage for the groom, mani/pedi for the bride, a free welcome cocktail reception and a private rehearsal dinner for our guests the night before). It turns out our Wedding Consultant in Florida never told her we had the group package. Luckily I printed out our contract and all the e-mail correspondence I had with the Sandals. She couldn’t do the rehearsal dinner because it takes a week beforehand to book the place & plan it out. Instead she offered the dinner after our cocktail reception in one of their banquet halls. It really worked out better for us because a few of our guests had trouble with their airlines on Saturday and did not arrive until late at night. The dinner at the banquet hall was amazing and private… our guests thought we spent a fortune to book it.

Overall my experience at Sandals Whitehouse has been wonderful. I plan to try out another Sandals resort (maybe the one in Antigua or Bahamas) but may come back to Whitehouse for our anniversaries.
Services Used: Photography, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ama5507@aol.com
Wedding:
6/6/2008
4.1/5.0
I had my hai & make up done on sight. It was great our wedding was at 5 i was on the beach till 4:00 had my hair and make up done wich was great service but a little exspensive...
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jschn
Wedding:
3/15/2008
3.8/5.0
We had some trouble with our room not being ready, but it was because someone elses flight was cancelled. It took about a day and a half to get into our reserved room. They did give us free facials to make up for it. It took about a week (thats how long we were there) to get this process finished though and everything straightened out. Overall, they were very nice and helpful. Great activities and food. Definately worth all-inclusive. Not having to worry about payment for every meal, drink, snack etc was awesome.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
dpcole102
Wedding:
1/5/2012
3.1/5.0
Went to the Sandals Carlyle for our honeymoon. Had booked through Sandals. The first hastles was they spelled my name wrong on my airline reservation and could not change it. Had so many hastles at the airport as my name did not match my passport. Amazing service at the airport and to the resort. Staff at the resort were really nice. The beach was horrible. Very small and open to the public, so we were hassled by local vendors whenever we went. The crowd at the resort was much older than we were. Could hear planes landing all the time. We ended up going to the Montego Bay every day as the food was better and the beach while still small, was private. BUT, that resort was on the opposite side of the airport runway, so you had to contend with planes taking off over head all the time. I would go back to a Sandals resort, but would try Negril next time.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jessmess
Wedding:
6/21/2008
2.3/5.0
We booked and planned our wedding 10 months in advance. It was an all-inclusive resort that included a free wedding package if you stayed for 5 nights or longer. The wedding planners that handle all the details are located in Miami and have virtually no communication with the actual people handling the wedding at the resort and very little communication with the bride and the groom. I called and emailed our designated wedding planner several times in the months leading up to the wedding. 2 weeks before the wedding she finally called me to leave a voicemail confirming the date and time of our wedding. I was SHOCKED to hear that my wedding time was scheduled in JAMAICA at 1:00 pm, the middle of the day! I called back immediately, very upset that the time was not in the late afternoon as I had always wanted it. I left several messages and nearly every day until the day we left I talked to manager and directors (all in Miami of course) saying that there was nothing they could do about the time. My only option, they said, was to purchase an upgraded package to receive a 5:30 wedding time, the only time not booked for the day. Then no one returned my calls for 2 days. So when I arrived at the resort I had to purchase the upgraded package to get a time that was not in the middle of the day. We had already pre-paid $1150 for 36 pictures and a DVD of the wedding. The package we were to purchase included pictures and a DVD so we had to pay the difference to get the package ($350). Then an hour before the wedding was to begin we found out that we were actually only going to get 12 pictures because that's what was included in the package. So we paid $350 more to get 24 pictures less!!!!!!! Then to get the pictures we wanted we had to argue with a manager for an hour the day after the wedding who claimed the only thing she could do was create a discount package for us to purchase the pictures we had originally paid for and wanted. The discount was 50% off, no prints, just on CD and still cost us another $350. The carnation bouquets will run you $50 a piece and the 4 flower bouquet I wanted (by the way the flowers I wanted grew on the resort) was going to run me $180!! (I picked my own!) In the end, the wedding went smoothly, the pictures were gorgeous and the majority of the staff at the actual resort were wonderful. The planning was horrendous and Sandals is a MONEY PIT!!! The resort itself I imagine was nice at one time but clearly hasn't been updated since it was built.

I would recommend this Sandals Montego Bay to anyone who wants a vacation in Jamaica and isn't really hard to please. I would NOT recommend it to ANYONE planning a wedding!!!!
Services Used: Band, Beauty & Health, Wedding Cake, Catering, Ceremony Music, DJ, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
charles
Wedding:
7/9/2010
0.7/5.0
So where to start. I highly recommend if you plan on getting married at this resort, you go the free route. I say that because you get no better service or quality for the added cost of the Martha Stewart or Preston Bailey weddings. The wedding department in Miami is totally unrelayable, and totally inept at planning a wedding. They did not send all the information to the resort, so when we arrived it was like having to replan the entire wedding.

The bugs are ridiculous. Expect to be bitten all to hell at night and in the outdoor restaurants. Even better, the bug sprays dont work on their bugs.

The resort Butlers, Sean and Refinisha, are HORRIBLE.

The resort is VERY OLD. They are currently remodeling many of the rooms, but for the cost of the rooms you might as well go with either the cheapest or most expensive. Anything inbetween is like the cheapest room with alcohol in it, which you'll probably need after a week at this place.

The management is even more ridiculous. They do not respond to your problems until you have been there a few days, almost hoping that you will just drop the problem.

I highly recommend not going to this resort if you are plannin a wedding. For a vacation only, it was great, or thats what our 30 guests said.
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music, DJ, Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Sandals Resorts
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo