130x130_sq_1398370868995-sandy-circle-fram

Sandy White, Central Coast Officiant

Pismo Beach / Avila Beach / San Luis Obispo / Morro Bay / Cayucos / All Central Coast , CA

LOCATION

Pismo Beach / Avila Beach / San Luis Obispo / Morro Bay / Cayucos / All Central Coast , CA US 93402 (map)

PHONE

805-975-2443

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

$100 Weekday Special ~

Sandy White has specialized speaking skills that help her to make every wedding unique, special, and memorable.

Since early 2000 she and her... Read more
$100 Weekday Special ~

Sandy White has specialized speaking skills that help her to make every wedding unique, special, and memorable.

Since early 2000 she and her husband, Johnny, developed and present classes in Communication, Goals & Objectives and Finance for per-marriage couples at one of the largest churches in Fresno.

In 1987 Sandy developed a private practice as a Credit & Debt Counselor, and trained counselors across America. She is a well known Key-Note Speaker and published author.

Since 2006 Sandy, her husband and son own and operate a Department of Justice & FBI Live Scan Fingerprinting Agency, 007LiveScan.com in Fresno California.

In 2011 Sandy began her practice as a wedding officiant in the Central California market. She quickly became the premier officiant in her area. She has preformed hundreds of weddings, and her clients love her. She and her husband have relocated to the California Central Coast, and she continues to help couples become "happily ever after" with her ministry of love!

Her background as a public speaker, author and counselor provide Sandy with the skills needed to assist each couple with creating a wedding day filled with peace, love and respect.

We have made it possible for anyone to have a beautiful and affordable wedding ceremony. As a wedding and marriage Minister, it is Sandy's goal to assure quality service at an affordable price. Read less
Officiant

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1386136368930-ana-n-mat
130x130_sq_1362692639914-sandyministercrop
130x130_sq_1386136433312-the-grand-cro
130x130_sq_1386136481139-dave-nancy-wedding-27
130x130_sq_1386136532561-photo
130x130_sq_1401308320661-imag0170
130x130_sq_1401308388029-imag030
130x130_sq_1401308482260-imag0373
130x130_sq_1401308518781-imag0041
130x130_sq_1401308818537-imag023
130x130_sq_1398372092562-img191
130x130_sq_1311883055707-petweddings
130x130_sq_1311882987316-beachwedding
130x130_sq_1311882907832-denisejosef
130x130_sq_1311882928723-parkwedding
130x130_sq_1311882955894-forest
130x130_sq_1311883007566-backyardwkids
130x130_sq_1311883030598-vineyard2
130x130_sq_1398371921397-imag012
130x130_sq_1398371971738-imag017
130x130_sq_1398372003538-imag023
130x130_sq_1343467560039-renewal1
130x130_sq_1343467670971-kipandkiki
130x130_sq_1343467578377-renewal

INFO FOR OFFICIANT

What officiant services do you provide?
Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious Ceremony, Single Religion Ceremony
What religious affiliations do you serve?
Agnostic, Christian (no denomination)
Can you accommodate the hearing impaired?
No
Are you willing to perform a ceremony at a non-religious site?
Yes
What is your attire for the ceremony?
Black Suit
Are you flexible in the wording used throughout the ceremony, including the vows?
Yes
Do you allow the couple to write their own vows, if desired?
Yes
Do you have a list of readings pre-selected, from which the couple must choose?
Yes
How long are your ceremonies?
10 to 20 minutes
Do you require that premarital counseling be done?
No
Are you willing to perform pre-ceremony rehearsals?
Yes
Do you supply a sound system?
Yes, for music only

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
5/17/2014
5.0/5.0
I couldn't have asked for a more amazing person than Sandy to officiate our wedding. I feel so lucky to have found her. It was almost like she was part of the family. The ceremony was perfect and beautiful. We had a sand ceremony and everything went wonderfully. Sandy was a great person to have on your side, not just as your officiant. She was helpful in planning, rehearsal and helping out during the wedding with the wedding music. She helped to make it so effortless. She definitely was a professional and knows her job. She was also warm, open, caring and we couldn't have done it without her. I absolutely recommend her to anyone in need. You will be so happy you did. She is an asset to any couple on the most important day of their lives.
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kim & Craig
Wedding:
5/4/2014
5.0/5.0
Sandy was amazing. She met with us well before our wedding, and when dates changed she was easy to work with. She was very personable and her service was wonderful. She even took a few minutes to give us some "personal" advice which made our guests even ask if we knew her personally. Definitely recommend her for your service.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brooke
Wedding:
4/12/2014
5.0/5.0
Sandy was perfect! I couldnt be happier with everything. My mom hired her for our wedding and I didnt get to meet her until our rehearsal day but she was amazing. She made sure to practice saying our names right during the rehearsal and really took charge. Which helped concidering neither my husband nor I really knew what we were doing. During the ceremony it didnt feel like we just hired her, it felt like she knew us for years which made everything extra special. Her tips and advice for a happy marriage was very sweet and we will use it! I definatly recommend her services!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LuNelle
Wedding:
11/27/2013
5.0/5.0
It was our lucky day when we saw Sandy's ad on the internet. Sandy performed a sweet, sensitive and appropriate ceremony for us; with absolutely no direction from my partner and I. Her words touched our hearts. Her warmth and affectionate nature felt like she was a close long time friend. Sandy accommodated our desire to be married on Nov. 27th, Thanksgiving eve, because that was our 28th anniversary. We highly recommend Sandy.
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
10/25/2013
5.0/5.0
I wish I could properly express how absolutely wonderful Sandy was at our wedding, but it's so hard to sum up! Our ceremony was perfect in every way. Sandy has a gorgeous speaking voice and gave the most heartfelt oration that we (my husband and I) and our guests have ever heard. I sincerely believe that Sandy is the finest officiant in the area and recommend her one hundred percent.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
carrie
Wedding:
8/31/2013
5.0/5.0
Sandy was more than we expected...warm, caring, genuine, and professional!! She even came to the rescue when our DJ failed to provide the pre-selected music as requested 9 mos ago (and confirmed as late as 08/29/13 with the same DJ). Sandy went out of her way to download the requested, pre-selected music from her I-Phone so our daughter's wishes for music could be followed through (the DJ still messed up even after being provided the selected music he failed to play 1 of the songs & Sandy noticed-more than I can say for the DJ). I highly reccomend Sandy...you won't regret it!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jamie
Wedding:
7/31/2013
5.0/5.0
Mrs. White was absolutely Amazing! She married us at Bass Lake on the beach. She provided beautiful stands with flowers as well. She did charge a little extra for props but such great prices!!! She was very personable and we felt very compfortable! We loved the ceremony and vows she provided! It felt so true, romantic & real! Great experience! Feel thankful we found her!!!!! We recommend her to all!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mark
Wedding:
7/14/2013
5.0/5.0
If you’re on the fence about hiring Sandra, I would say do it. She is absolutely the Best price in the Fresno, central valley area. She’s amazingly well spoken, her service was beautiful and she is extremely professional. She’s quick to get back to you and addressing any questions or concerns. I would recommend that you book her for a rehearsal, especially if you are doing a ceremony at a location of your choosing. She will help you organize the ceremony, I.E where to stand, where to look, how to walk, when to move, little details you may not think of until the ceremony. She will make your ceremony look like you hired somebody dedicated to choreography. 5 out of 5 across the board.

My Fiancées (now my wife!) parents had planned to give us a big wedding next year but we changed plans when my family found out in May that my mother was terminally ill with cancer. We decided that we wanted to have a quick wedding that she could attend but wanted it to still be beautiful and memorable. I found Sandy on WeddingWire and after seeing all the good reviews booked her last minute. She was simply amazing. She stepped in a helped us organize our ceremony. We forgot about the music for the ceremony and she offered her portable sound system for a really good price($20). The ceremony was beautiful, her words felt deep and so meaningful. Unfortunately my mother was taken to the hospital days before the wedding and would not be discharged until the day after the wedding. I was so heartbroken. Sandy took me aside and told me she would go to the hospital and preform a ceremony for my mom free of charge. She was true to her word and preformed and small ceremony in my mother’s room. Sandy spoke to her and gave her boutonniere from the ceremony to hold. Sandy went above and beyond what I would have expected from her. We could not have been more please with her service. She helped make our wedding something that we will never forget, a memory that me and my wife will treasure forever.
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Officiant, Wedding Planning, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
David
Wedding:
6/22/2013
5.0/5.0
Sandra White officiated the wedding for my beautiful new wife and I on June 22, 2013 at Wuksachi Lodge in Sequoia National Park. Sandra was absolutely fantastic. Sandra is a beautiful loving soul who is very caring, plus being very well spoken and a gifted speaker. Such exquisite vows we had! Truly memorable. We could not have made a better choice when choosing Sandra. We met with her briefly prior to the wedding, and she went over all of the details, and immediately put us at ease.

Sandra was very patient and understanding when working with us prior to the wedding, and during the wedding day. She made sure that everybody knew just what to do. She has a calming influence on all, and I can personally attest that she helped me immensely through the reading of our personal vows.

Sandra understands the feelings that surround a marriage. She knows about the love that is present in all who are attending, and can address the love magnificently.

Everybody in attendance let us know that they enjoyed and liked Sandra and her husband (who was running the PA system) very much. To have everyone compliment her and her husband, is a testament to her professionalism and caring heart. She is a master at what she does.
We will be back at the Wuksachi Lodge in two years to renew our vows and will have Sandra officiate again.

We adore and love her very much. Sandra is absolutely phenomenal. We live in Wisconsin, but had the feeling that if we lived in California, Sandra and her husband would become dear friends of ours. We give Sandra the highest-plus ratings ever possible. Sandra is simply superb!!!
If you’re looking for someone to officiate your wedding, we would most definitely recommend Sandra White. You will be quite pleased.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alyssa
Wedding:
5/11/2013
5.0/5.0
She is the best!! She took control of rehersal and the day of my wedding so my ceramony was beautiful!!! Thank you so much for everything you have done for me!!!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lorena
Wedding:
4/5/2013
5.0/5.0
Sandra White is the best!! She has the most beautiful vows, a beautiful personality & best of all she makes your wedding ceremony one of a kind!!! I thank God that we were able to find her! Thank You Sandra :)
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Isabel
Wedding:
2/14/2013
5.0/5.0
Sandy thank you so much on doing mine and my husband wedding at your chapel everybody that went loved it. Are pictures came out good and thank u for taking some of the pics of my whole wedding party. You and your husband are very nice people. And your prices are better then anybody else's. I would surely tell other people about your place.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
rachel
Wedding:
2/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Thank u so much for your services sandy. If u are looking for a special moment to share with yur loved ones i reccomend sandy, she makes you feel so comfortable and she is really sweet! and to add her prices are unbeatable!!!! You'll understand what I
mean as soon as u meet with her! :)
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Vicki
Wedding:
9/9/2012
5.0/5.0
Sandy Did a wonderful Job for our wedding her and her husband were very professional they did such a wonderful job ! Her husband provided the music for our wedding at the Japanese Garden. They made sure everything ran according to plan and made it easier for me to relax :) After the ceremony everyone commented on how beautiful the ceremony had been. I am so glad we choose her as our wedding officiant and I wold recommend her to anyone plannning a wedding!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
We hired Sandy to officiate our wedding this past Sunday. There was a bit of nervousness being that we lived 3 + hours from Sandy and our wedding location so all communication was via phone or email. Sandy was very responsive and extremely accommodating. She arrived on the day of the event and her presence and performance was stellar. She was warm and the ceremony went VERY well. I would highly recommend her services.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
juleigh
Wedding:
8/10/2012
5.0/5.0
Such an enjoyable event for us. Sandy was great, and made the whole ceremony wonderful.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
We had a last minute glitch with another officiant. Sandy stepped in 2 weeks before the wedding. She was willing to rush to our ceremony from another across town to help us out. Friendly, easy to work with lady; we felt as if we'd known her for a long time. She pays attention to details WE didn't even think of! She knew exactly how to deal with some potential difficulties. Sandy was incredible at the rehearsal, taking control of a large, unruly wedding party and organizing everything; well worth the extra fee. She was well prepared, on time, responsive, and performed a beautiful ceremony.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Wayne DeCamp
Wedding:
5/26/2012
5.0/5.0
Sandy helped us every step of the way and the day of the wedding she was so calming that it helped us both get through the ceremony.
The service was warm and friendly and she made all the guest feel relaxed.
Great Job!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Isha
Wedding:
7/30/2011
5.0/5.0
Sandy was awesome. I was searching for an officiant up until the last minute and contacted Sandy and within a few minutes I got a response back from her. We met at the wedding and my husband and I instantly fell in love with her. She made us feel so comfortable and relaxed. Our wedding wouldn't have been the same without her. Sandy has such a caring and loving spirit about her, that it just made our day even more special. Thanks Sandy, you were awesome.... Always, Isha and Dan.....
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Janertzz
Wedding:
7/10/2011
5.0/5.0
Everything went smoothly and according to plans. Very happy with Sandra's service!! She was very nice and helpful, and the price was unbeatable =) Thanks Sandy!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.9/5.0
My partner and I got married at Pismo Beach Ca on 02/14/2014.Sandy was a very down to earth.She is very good at what she does and most of all you can tell the passion she has about her work....We are grateful that we choose her to marry us!!!Thank you again:)
Services Used: Officiant

DEALS

$100 Weekday Special
Get Deal
Promo Code: Weeday100   $150 Value
Monday through Thursday Special. $100 discount for local market!
Deal #WW226364ee82764e4d
220x220_1386136725208-beach-weddi

MAP

 
Pismo Beach / Avila Beach / San Luis Obispo / Morro Bay / Cayucos / All Central Coast , CA 93402 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Sandy White, Central Coast Officiant
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo