130x130_sq_1348609077537-1348605813051satisfaction062712057

Satisfaction Limousines & Luxury Limo Coaches

New Haven , MI

LOCATION

5820 County Line
New Haven, MI US 48048 (map)

PHONE

586-725-7799

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Our mission is to provide our clients with the ultimate experience in luxury transportation by offering an extensive fleet
of elite, innovative, high quality luxury limos together... Read more
Our mission is to provide our clients with the ultimate experience in luxury transportation by offering an extensive fleet
of elite, innovative, high quality luxury limos together with an outstanding team of professionals. Our goal is to exceed
our clients' expectations in all aspects of their experience with us.

Awarded "Limousine Operator of the Year" by Limousine & Chauffeured Transportation Magazine.

A+ "Vehicle Safety Rating"
A+ "Customer Service Rating"
A+ "Value Rating"
A+ "Chauffeur Professionalism Rating"
"Most Innovative Fleet of Luxury Vehicles"
"Outstanding Service Provider" Read less
Transportation

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1348606235022-1020080
130x130_sq_1348606242976-satisfaction062712001
130x130_sq_1348606251497-satisfaction062712002
130x130_sq_1348606260517-satisfaction062712003
130x130_sq_1348606271994-satisfaction062712004
130x130_sq_1348606282603-satisfaction062712007
130x130_sq_1348606292937-satisfaction062712008
130x130_sq_1348606303565-satisfaction062712009
130x130_sq_1348606313834-satisfaction062712016
130x130_sq_1348606323517-satisfaction062712017
130x130_sq_1348606334322-satisfaction062712019
130x130_sq_1348606345917-satisfaction062712023
130x130_sq_1348606358234-satisfaction062712025
130x130_sq_1348606368820-satisfaction062712027
130x130_sq_1348606378453-satisfaction062712029
130x130_sq_1348606389117-satisfaction062712030
130x130_sq_1348606401278-satisfaction062712031
130x130_sq_1348606416771-satisfaction062712170
130x130_sq_1348606428612-satisfaction062712171
130x130_sq_1348606437476-satisfaction062712172
130x130_sq_1348606447784-satisfaction062712173
130x130_sq_1348606461257-satisfaction062712174
130x130_sq_1348606471714-satisfaction062712176
130x130_sq_1348606480280-satisfaction062712177
130x130_sq_1348606490860-satisfaction062712178
130x130_sq_1348606500528-satisfaction062712181
130x130_sq_1348606509018-satisfaction062712185
130x130_sq_1348606522208-satisfaction062712187
130x130_sq_1348606534363-satisfaction062712188
130x130_sq_1348606543243-satisfaction062712189
130x130_sq_1348606553532-satisfaction062712190
130x130_sq_1348606566578-satisfaction062712191
130x130_sq_1348606578323-satisfaction062712195
130x130_sq_1348606809546-satisfaction062712085
130x130_sq_1348606820648-satisfaction062712087
130x130_sq_1348606830854-satisfaction062712088
130x130_sq_1348606841262-satisfaction062712089
130x130_sq_1348606852384-satisfaction062712090
130x130_sq_1348606863050-satisfaction062712092
130x130_sq_1348606878243-satisfaction062712217
130x130_sq_1348606893496-satisfaction062712218
130x130_sq_1348606906115-satisfaction062712221
130x130_sq_1348606914773-satisfaction062712222
130x130_sq_1348605690189-hummerextatcomericapark
130x130_sq_1348605696768-satisfaction062712032
130x130_sq_1348605706889-satisfaction062712033
130x130_sq_1348605715989-satisfaction062712034
130x130_sq_1348605725833-satisfaction062712036
130x130_sq_1348605735610-satisfaction062712039
130x130_sq_1348605745303-satisfaction062712040
130x130_sq_1348605753731-satisfaction062712041
130x130_sq_1348605763584-satisfaction062712044
130x130_sq_1348605773776-satisfaction062712047
130x130_sq_1348605784007-satisfaction062712048
130x130_sq_1348605793899-satisfaction062712049
130x130_sq_1348605803273-satisfaction062712055
130x130_sq_1348605813051-satisfaction062712057
130x130_sq_1348605827858-satisfaction062712210
130x130_sq_1348605840451-satisfaction062712212
130x130_sq_1348605850177-satisfaction062712213
130x130_sq_1348605858182-satisfaction062712214
130x130_sq_1348605913496-satisfaction062712060
130x130_sq_1348605923596-satisfaction062712061
130x130_sq_1393275833743-esc-
130x130_sq_1393275849578-esc-
130x130_sq_1393275885699-esc-
130x130_sq_1348607451087-satisfaction062712095
130x130_sq_1348607461881-satisfaction062712097
130x130_sq_1348607521567-satisfaction062712098
130x130_sq_1348607551191-satisfaction062712099
130x130_sq_1348607563475-satisfaction062712100
130x130_sq_1348607575424-satisfaction062712101
130x130_sq_1348607586201-satisfaction062712103
130x130_sq_1348607596439-satisfaction062712106
130x130_sq_1348607606157-satisfaction062712107
130x130_sq_1348607614359-satisfaction062712155
130x130_sq_1348607623131-satisfaction062712156
130x130_sq_1348607632419-satisfaction062712157
130x130_sq_1348607708142-satisfaction062712108
130x130_sq_1348607720953-satisfaction062712110
130x130_sq_1348607733984-satisfaction062712111
130x130_sq_1348607747414-satisfaction062712112
130x130_sq_1348607759568-satisfaction062712116
130x130_sq_1348607772680-satisfaction062712117
130x130_sq_1348607784507-satisfaction062712119
130x130_sq_1348607796758-satisfaction062712120
130x130_sq_1348607810632-satisfaction062712158
130x130_sq_1348607822237-satisfaction062712159
130x130_sq_1348607832130-satisfaction062712160
130x130_sq_1348607839446-satisfaction062712161
130x130_sq_1348608439052-satisfaction062712144
130x130_sq_1348608450732-satisfaction062712145
130x130_sq_1348608461702-satisfaction062712146
130x130_sq_1348608472830-satisfaction062712147
130x130_sq_1348608484044-satisfaction062712148
130x130_sq_1348608494697-satisfaction062712151
130x130_sq_1348608505168-satisfaction062712153
130x130_sq_1348608519393-satisfaction062712163
130x130_sq_1348608529749-satisfaction062712164
130x130_sq_1348608538346-satisfaction062712165
130x130_sq_1348608547578-satisfaction062712166

INFO FOR TRANSPORTATION

What types of cars do you have in your fleet?
Exotic Car, Limousine - SUV, Limousine - Standard, Limousine - Stretch, Motor Coach, Sedan, Shuttle
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.4
out of 5.0
4.4/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.5/5.0
Sort by
130x130_sq_1381127273046-dsc00502a
Laura
Wedding:
8/24/2013
4.1/5.0
We got a stretch, Cadillac Escalade from Satisfaction Limousines & Luxury Limo Coaches.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
8/31/2012
5.0/5.0
Our experience with Satisfaction was great! Our driver was responsible, punctual and very friendly. We had a ball and really enjoyed the comfort and style of the vehicle. The company was very well organized and helpful.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
This limo service was so easy to work with and made the entire experience stress-free. Because I planned out wedding from out-of-town, I dealt with Satisfaction Limos exclusively over the phone. The ladies I spoke with were friendly and knowledgeable; my parents visited, and they were quite impressed with the company and employees as well. Everything went swimmingly the day-of. Anthony was our driver; he worked so well with our bridal party and photographers, and we all felt comfortable with him from the get-go. (He even waited for us outside McDonald's... hopefully he enjoyed his sundae, haha.) At the end of his service, he even helped empty out the limo for us! Thank you for the professional and courteous service, Satisfaction Limousines!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
7/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Thank you for the WONDERFUL service, WONDERFUL driver & BEAUTIFUL cadillac escalade limo. We couldn't have asked for a better company to deal with. THank you so much!!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
6/8/2012
5.0/5.0
This is by far the best limo company I have ever worked with. Our driver, Dave, was AMAZING! From his attire, professionalism, we couldn't have asked for better. Dave was also a lot of fun too. He took us downtown and even acted as our photographer, taking pictures of us down by Joe Louis Arena. : ) I would recommend Satisfaction to anyone who is getting married or just looking to go out for a night on the town. Thank you Dave, and Satisfaction Limousines, for being part of our wedding day and making is so wonderful!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jamie
Wedding:
6/8/2012
5.0/5.0
We loved everything about the experience with this company. The limo was gorgeous, took us everywhere we wanted to go, and the driver was extremely professional... Thank you so much for everything!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
I was very pleased with my choice of limousines for the wedding. Our driver was just awesome! Don gave me a pep talk in the limo when I was waiting to make my grand appearance at the church. He calmed my nerves and comforted me. And after the ceremony, when we were taking pictures he brought us anything we needed from the limousine without hesitation. He was such a pleasure to work with, and the limousine was so clean and smelled lovely. I have rode in my fair share of overpriced, dirty limousines, and was so happy when my very nicely priced limo arrived as clean and pristine as it was. I will definitely recommend them to anyone who needs a limousine company!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
johnscollinswedding
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
For the short time frame we had to get a limo, we called and they had a beautiful limo bus that we booked and could not have been happier with it. There was a scrolling electronic banner with our names on it, great sound system, and very spacious and comfortable seating. It was also decorated by them to fit the color scheme of our wedding which was a nice unexpected touch by them.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nathan V.
Wedding:
8/13/2011
5.0/5.0
This was by far the best experience I've ever had working with not only any limo company but any other company for our wedding. Maria (owner) was great to work with and was very accommodating to our needs. For our wedding we needed limo service at two separate times because we were having an after-party after the reception but we also needed a limo during the day to get to the ceremony and take the wedding party out for pictures. She worked with us on a contract that was fair priced. Two weeks before the wedding our plans for pictures changed and we longer needed the limo for that many hours. I was happily surprised that they accommodated us and were willing to accept a reduced contract. When the limo arrived, we met the greatest chauffeur ever. Don was so kind, polite and easy going. You could just tell he loved his job. The limo was immaculate and everything was set up perfectly for us to have a great time. I will always use Satisfaction Limo and I tell all my friends to do the same. I don't have one single complaint about them.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JAR
Wedding:
6/18/2011
3.6/5.0
How do you think we felt when the Limo could not make the pick up time at the home of the bride?
We had to shove her in my mini van and carefully slide the door shut.
The photographer had to drive one of the bridemaids to the church and the maid of honor had to drive the rest, so she could ride to the church with her sister - a big disappointment.
After a bitter phone conversaton with the owner they will be reimbursing a portion of the fee (hopefully we will recieve it!) But is truly doesn't replace the the opportunity for the service we contracted for in the first place.
I just won't use them in the future, the choice is yours if you choose to use them for your event.
They say this is a very rare occurance, but I felt that even a manager could have drove us to the church and waited there for the back up drive to arrive.
No more to say, it's a waste of typing space, they just don't deserve a higher rating from me.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tjackson
Wedding:
12/11/2010
5.0/5.0
WOW. That's all I have to say. What an amazing company. Starting with the phone call down to the drop off. Very professional and prompt. We rented the Red Hot Chrysler 300. What a sexy car and compliment to my December wedding. Keep up the good work. Look forward to renting with you for many occasions to come.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jfrasier
Wedding:
10/16/2010
5.0/5.0
Satisfaction is the best limousine company I have ever used. We rented one of their party bus for our wedding. The bus was fanomimal. The driver was awesome, knew exactly where he was going, we never gave him directions once. He was very courteous and polite.
Even as far back to the reservation. Everyone in the office was very nice and knew exactly what they were doin to help plan our special day.
Thank you so much for all your help. The name really says it all SATISFACTION
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lauren
Wedding:
6/19/2010
5.0/5.0
Satisfaction Limousine was awesome! We booked the party bus and it was amazing. Very clean, very modern looking. Our driver, Robert was great. We went downtown to take pictures and he navigated us around all the traffic and knew exactly where he was going. I would definitely recommend them to a friend!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
applebeth
Wedding:
10/16/2009
3.3/5.0
Ok service, but a little unprofessional
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kim
Wedding:
7/24/2009
5.0/5.0
they upgraded our vehicle due to availability which was fantastic! they were very prompt and our driver was really friendly and fun! They were extremely affordable which was plus. I would recommend them!
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1220383609924-img-4
peacechild22785
Wedding:
5/30/2009
3.5/5.0
Did OK. Got us where we needed to go, but there were some problems. The limo was supposed to be stocked with alcohol and it wasn't, so the driver had to take the bridal party to stock the limo. This caused was to run over time with our carriage and cost us some money. The driver was polite but not overly so. I don't even think he introduced himself to me. If you need a basic limo that will be there on time and transport you, they do a good job. Most of the frills were there as well (just married sign) but there were also problems. I would probably use them again because for me, punctuality is most important and they did provide that. Plus the limo was in good shape and comfortable. I would just recommend to not expect much from the driver and be prepared for some problems.
Services Used: Transportation
Satisfaction Limousines & Luxury Limo Coaches responded with the following comments:

We do not provide alcohol because we DO NOT carry a liquors license.
We NEVER stock any vehicle. If client would like the vehicle to be stocked with alcohol they must provided themselves. We are very strict and adhere to Department of transportation regulations and follow the law.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
5/8/2009
4.5/5.0
Great limousine company. We've used them for other events as well. Professional, prompt and helpful drivers.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
RachelCheetah
Wedding:
3/14/2009
4.6/5.0
They arrived on time to get the guys, then came back to pick up the girls - the limo was in great shape, clean, nice inside. The limo driver's name escapes me right now but he was AWESOME. VERY accomodating and cool. He even helped un-bustle my dress before the ceremony, lol. I would recommend them to anyone! Pricing was also very reasonable in my opinion. I was a little worried because I had booked them sight unseen because they are located a bit far from us, but very pleasantly surprised that they were so great!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joshua
Wedding:
2/1/2009
5.0/5.0
They were great, we had a really good time in the limo. The driver was very cool, and they were flexible with what we wanted to do.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Colleen
Wedding:
10/11/2008
5.0/5.0
The staff and selection of vehicles were outstanding. This chauffer was professional, in both attire and mannerism. The vehicle was spotless and even smelled good as well! We had a great time and can't wait until we have an occasion to use Satisfaction Limousine again!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
babygirl57
Wedding:
9/5/2008
4.0/5.0
I was looking for a white Escalade limo for my wedding and checked out many vendors. They had the least expensive price by far! I had the limo pick me up from my house and take us to the church, and then take us from the church to the reception. The limo was on time and looked nice. The driver was nice but was a little frustrating to work with. Overall, for the price I was very pleased with our limo.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Wendy
Wedding:
4/30/2005
0.0/5.0
I have used Satisfaction Limos for 3 seperate occasions but because of how they ruined our contracted limo plans for our wedding at the last minute causing far more stress than humanly necessary I will NEVER recommend them or use them again. The driver was wonderful and very professional but the company is not. We sat in the office with a young blonde haired lady and made reservations for a stretch limo to take us from our homes to the wedding and then the wedding to the reception hall. And we also reserved that same stretch limo to take us from the reception hall to the airport hotel we were staying at that night. We paid a deposit down on both and had a valid signed contract. Luckily I called prior to the date only by a few days mind you to make sure everything was a go. The manager told me that they would not be providing the stretch limo from the reception to the hotel but just a car. I argued with her for I don't know how long but she would not budge even with a contract. She stated that limo was rented out by someone else and they would not change that. She did apply my deposit to the other limo contract and we were left trying to find a ride last minute. Ended up the day before renting a car so that we could make it to our honeymoon suite. Thanks a lot Satisfaction Limos because I was a bride in tears on my wedding day trying to pick up a rental car and park it at the reception hall in time to get to the hair dresser and get ready for my own wedding. You made my day very stressful!
Services Used: Transportation
Satisfaction Limousines & Luxury Limo Coaches responded with the following comments:

Something about this review is awry because this is something our company does not do. For an after reception transfer we offer our non stretch Lincoln town car for the bride and groom but rarely do we reserve a 10 passenger limousine for such an occasion. In the past we've upgraded customers to a larger vehicle at no charge to avoid any problems such as this. It simply seems to me there was confusion about which vehicle our customers had reserved and became upset when they found out.

Keep in mind we offered our contracted Lincoln town car but it was refused for a rental vehicle (?).

DEALS

Receive up to $150 OFF!!!!! Wedding/Bachelor/Bachelorette
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $650 Value
Receive $50 off each package.
Deal #WWc67328eb6dd98a86
220x220_1348609077537-1348605813051satisfaction062712057

MAP

 
5820 County Line, New Haven, MI 48048 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Satisfaction Limousines & Luxury Limo Coaches
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo