130x130_sq_1344895455425-jarquin

Savannah's Garden

Elmer , NJ

LOCATION

120 Broad Street
Elmer, NJ US 08318 (map)

PHONE

856-358-1029

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Savannah's Garden was founded in 2003 by entrepreneur and floral designer, Laura Davis. Laura's career began as a painter and cake decorator, then later morphed into the art of floral... Read more
Savannah's Garden was founded in 2003 by entrepreneur and floral designer, Laura Davis. Laura's career began as a painter and cake decorator, then later morphed into the art of floral design. Her passion, through the years, has been to create the most memorable and detail-oriented events possible, treating every single wedding as if it is her own. From an intimate country backyard ceremony, to a modern venue in Atlantic City, or a grand ballroom in Philadelphia, she caters to every style and budget. Laura's signature style combines a blend of European style with a touch of the southern garden look. Her work has been featured in The Knot magazine and also BRIDES New Jersey and Philadelphia. Her meticulous attention to detail has produced her a reputation for doing wonderful high-quality work without the cost of a high-end floral designer. Laura strives to keep her floral designs unique and uses only the freshest flowers available. She utilizes sources from California, Holland, New York, and also local farms, to ensure the best flower selections and most extraordinary varieties. Her studies abroad have also helped her keep an edge over the competition, as you will always find something completely out of the ordinary every time you see one of Laura's fresh arrangements. She and her staff of designers are prepared to go above and beyond, to create the wedding of your dreams, with the utmost class and expertise. Please feel free to email me at savannahsgarden@gmail.com, call me at (856)358-1029, or visit my website at www.savannahsgarden.com! Thanks so much and I look forward to hearing from you! Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1314848926703-03191392a
130x130_sq_1265001846188-1853852606398709870700707313830682186289n
130x130_sq_1259425808003-116
130x130_sq_1259425837893-evasgirls
130x130_sq_1259425844049-evasparty
130x130_sq_1259425849518-avalonbeachwedding2a
130x130_sq_1259425850378-mlp0767
130x130_sq_1259425853237-mlp0764
130x130_sq_1259425854924-mlp0246
130x130_sq_1259425855503-mlp1654
130x130_sq_1259425856034-mlp0167
130x130_sq_1259425857143-momento2
130x130_sq_1259425862737-101311249699285658132475278720871442447149n
130x130_sq_1265001836407-42564006456c91637dd3m
130x130_sq_1265001837547-4256403447686bb33967m
130x130_sq_1265001840891-425640871389ccbd6b73m
130x130_sq_1265001841782-4257168372c7e27175e3m
130x130_sq_1314849144745-02lindsaydochertyphotographyw
130x130_sq_1265001848141-1853852606403200870700707313830774853228n
130x130_sq_1265001851344-1853852606389228870700707313830497420688n
130x130_sq_1314848670676-2070592107746356152991080271225567188210634558142n
130x130_sq_1314848726103-dsc2264
130x130_sq_1314848749721-196772210774748948621108027122556718821065379144n
130x130_sq_1314848808206-smith345
130x130_sq_1314848865427-smith100
130x130_sq_1314848954128-02491341a
130x130_sq_1314848986530-15141758a
130x130_sq_1314849106057-alysonjayartisan0128
130x130_sq_1314849171983-04lindsaydochertyphotographyw
130x130_sq_1314849193511-05lindsaydochertyphotographyw
130x130_sq_1314849242557-015rem
130x130_sq_1344616397798-409051212macluskie
130x130_sq_1344616403017-880051212macluskie
130x130_sq_1344616389594-007051212macluskie
130x130_sq_1344616390313-008051212macluskie
130x130_sq_1344616390760-009051212macluskie
130x130_sq_1344616391365-021051212macluskie
130x130_sq_1344616391831-227051212macluskie
130x130_sq_1344616392394-228051212macluskie
130x130_sq_1344616393159-233051212macluskie
130x130_sq_1344616394202-234051212macluskie
130x130_sq_1344616394975-252051212macluskie
130x130_sq_1344616395358-284051212macluskie
130x130_sq_1344616395848-295051212macluskie
130x130_sq_1344616396376-309051212macluskie
130x130_sq_1344616396851-334051212macluskie
130x130_sq_1344616397312-362051212macluskie
130x130_sq_1344616398425-423051212macluskie
130x130_sq_1344616399069-477051212macluskie
130x130_sq_1344616399700-539051212macluskie
130x130_sq_1344616400399-541051212macluskie
130x130_sq_1344616400789-548051212macluskie
130x130_sq_1344616401158-549051212macluskie
130x130_sq_1344616401489-552051212macluskie
130x130_sq_1344616402349-553051212macluskie
130x130_sq_1344616404245-201208101226
130x130_sq_1344616405163-201208101226001
130x130_sq_1344616405947-201208101226002
130x130_sq_1344616406826-16598910151012500870132840122452n
130x130_sq_1344616407594-17994710151012484815132260704762n
130x130_sq_1344616408066-283654101510125130351321829810677n
130x130_sq_1344616409053-389337101510124853751321178517807n
130x130_sq_1344616409532-421394101510125124951321776014534n
130x130_sq_1344616410427-484173101510125123051321460576719n
130x130_sq_1344616410920-484317101510124940901322027254614n
130x130_sq_1344616411407-55484510151012491420132383548858n
130x130_sq_1344616412099-581150101510125233451321235020447n
130x130_sq_1344616413085-59928810151012515525132285927430n
130x130_sq_1344616413664-600282101510125275451322134919153n
130x130_sq_1352518952529-sd0163m
130x130_sq_1352518954674-sd0165m
130x130_sq_1352518972838-sd0180m
130x130_sq_1352518976206-sd0184m
130x130_sq_1352518994759-sd0256m
130x130_sq_1352519008797-sd0278m
130x130_sq_1352519029245-sd0300m
130x130_sq_1352519031230-sd0303m
130x130_sq_1352519033548-sd0306m
130x130_sq_1352519035923-sd0307m
130x130_sq_1352519037979-sd0308m
130x130_sq_1352519040882-sd0309m
130x130_sq_1352519043183-sd0312m
130x130_sq_1352519045442-sd0322m
130x130_sq_1352519047498-sd0330m
130x130_sq_1352519261754-1851972572725776242681338509599664319658286235374n
130x130_sq_1352519050272-sd0267m
130x130_sq_1352519063213-sd0270m
130x130_sq_1352519064942-sd0271m
130x130_sq_1352519121120-30870526935530642566213400593662726710232272215684n
130x130_sq_1352519145991-29276026935480642571213400593662726710232016581380n
130x130_sq_1352519162120-2962612406621330905141231138428419173858462n
130x130_sq_1352519209150-31216526935509309235013400593662726710232141492226n
130x130_sq_1352519227925-3005352693549564256971340059366272671023208881169n
130x130_sq_1352519230857-3005972406631731165141231138428419383421642n
130x130_sq_1352519233386-30067687481012643610505706405395084201274n
130x130_sq_1352519242443-30099526935590309226913400593662726710232665555350n
130x130_sq_1352519253437-30200587480813542610505706405394637880224n
130x130_sq_1352519279524-30706026935526309233313400593662726710232258080884n
130x130_sq_1352519281938-3077662406624330980141231138428419274889555n
130x130_sq_1352519298585-3111552693558664256061340059366272671023262910486n
130x130_sq_1352519317055-30522187481048571610505706405395153690844n
130x130_sq_1352519351182-3207352693547830923811340059366272671023200910900n
130x130_sq_1352519370203-3208382406607730565141231138428418867907036n
130x130_sq_1352519408947-24717354884181021376201719314917317202894n
130x130_sq_1352519419936-24865054884142099376201719314917232550789n
130x130_sq_1352519422265-24880154884132618376201719314917212850792n
130x130_sq_1352519435591-25017354884130622376201719314917202856916n
130x130_sq_1352519438408-25038854884139105376201719314917221421250n
130x130_sq_1352519481530-38548131796072172016118307866949995848830n
130x130_sq_1352519501176-img5440a
130x130_sq_1352519509013-img5646a
130x130_sq_1352519535958-img2196a
130x130_sq_1352519544407-img5246a
130x130_sq_1352519634733-shelly.ted.sneak002
130x130_sq_1352519670698-shelly.ted.sneak004
130x130_sq_1352519758503-shelly.ted.sneak018
130x130_sq_1352519820814-shelly.ted.sneak020
130x130_sq_1352519895694-shelly.ted.sneak026
130x130_sq_1352519966088-shelly.ted.sneak027
130x130_sq_1352520062340-shelly.ted.sneak028
130x130_sq_1352520169360-shelly.ted.sneak030
130x130_sq_1352520281645-shelly.ted.sneak031
130x130_sq_1352520391697-shelly.ted.sneak038
130x130_sq_1352520458485-shelly.ted.sneak039
130x130_sq_1352520533233-shelly.ted.sneak042
130x130_sq_1352520625073-shelly.ted.sneak043
130x130_sq_1352520720283-shelly.ted.sneak046
130x130_sq_1352520793356-shelly.ted.sneak053
130x130_sq_1352520876009-shelly.ted.sneak054
130x130_sq_1352520902120-2935086059471953435420144332745953532287524n
130x130_sq_1352520906174-29405560580658213354201443327444881248390211n
130x130_sq_1352520909074-2946076064592092635420144332749770595411423n
130x130_sq_1352520912846-2959906058110581635420144332744575614693180n
130x130_sq_1352520916002-296023605259109273542014433273906872530332n
130x130_sq_1352520918741-2961156064590046735420144332749765868734936n
130x130_sq_1352520921513-2961706058103695435420144332744559282925163n
130x130_sq_1352520924541-29647160596764935354201443327460541276762254n
130x130_sq_1352520927572-2966466057585633635420144332743724669181402n
130x130_sq_1352520930451-29675560645903960354201443327497661171841192n
130x130_sq_1352520933742-29702560594596281354201443327459301671060016n
130x130_sq_1352520937710-2970806058067418135420144332744491101396613n
130x130_sq_1352520940909-2971506059440316835420144332745903406898941n
130x130_sq_1352520944056-29766060581056914354201443327445641923092250n
130x130_sq_1352520949254-29767860580577874354201443327444731019164504n
130x130_sq_1352520960006-29792360594582808354201443327459261490929656n
130x130_sq_1352520962604-2986866057950951535420144332744296807413807n
130x130_sq_1352520965842-29987560580618792354201443327444821441446036n
130x130_sq_1352520968955-3006096059468809735420144332745945878696181n
130x130_sq_1352520973251-30087460580602325354201443327444791684469720n
130x130_sq_1352520976415-3010006058103346135420144332744558932080632n
130x130_sq_1352520979251-3015046057953296835420144332744302673941936n
130x130_sq_1352520983694-30208060618208961354201443327476901000646681n
130x130_sq_1352520987220-30715160629714903354201443327484651424165289n
130x130_sq_1352520991655-30888160631020287354201443327486301661602727n
130x130_sq_1352520994651-31955560579837358354201443327443371631950055n
130x130_sq_1352520997435-32118560645922423354201443327497711721765708n

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
Free
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I'm giving savannah's Garden all 5s I would give her 10s if I could. Laura pays attention to every little detail. She is very kind and her work is beautiful. I would truly recommend her to anyone for any budget. We had a small budget and I told her what I liked and she made my flowers prettier then I could have imagined.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
5/24/2014
5.0/5.0
Exactly what I wanted. I had a rustic chic wedding in a barn and wanted luscious blooms with a wild, unkempt feel. She gave us exactly what we wanted, and so many people commented on how beautiful our flowers were. She did all this from one meeting over a year before the wedding. She just "got" it. The flowers arrived on-time- it was such an exciting moment the morning of the wedding! I would recommend Laura 100%. AMAZING JOB!!!!!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1401766039773-image
Jennifer
Wedding:
5/24/2014
5.0/5.0
LAURA IS AMAZINGGGGGG! I don't know if that even gets my point across but I can't express how blown away I was by her work. My guests were fighting over who was taking home the centerpieces. Mine & my bridesmaids bouquets were gorgeous and the boutinniere's were elegant! I will be referring everyone and anyone that is planning a wedding or event to her.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
5/3/2014
5.0/5.0
I had met with Laura over a year ago, I didn't make a final decision until weeks before our wedding and Laura was there to assist me. I had a meeting with her and had gone over a vision and she was there to execute it and add some ideas. The flowers were amazing and smelled so nice. My garage still smells like fresh flowers. I was in love with my purple calla lilly bouquet! Her team did an amazing job setting up and were very nice.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carolyn
Wedding:
4/26/2014
5.0/5.0
Laura was amazing! The flowers were perfect and they totally helped make our wedding day epic!!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1397235743618-beru028
Kristy Beru
Wedding:
3/29/2014
5.0/5.0
STUNNING. Laura's work is so amazing. Her ideas are fabulous, and her execution is beyond what I ever could have imagined. Her prices are the best and her work is even better. She is so fabulous and I would definitely recommend her to anyone!! THANK YOU LAURA!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
2/1/2014
5.0/5.0
Laura was absolutely amazing to work with. She was so easy to deal with, and so intuitive. I went in not knowing exactly what I wanted and her ideas were amazing! She picked up on the little information I gave and made absolutely spectacular arrangements. I will be calling her for any future floral needs!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
11/30/2013
5.0/5.0
I used Savannah's Garden for my wedding at the end of November. Best florist in South Jersey!! Laura met with us for a consultation and went over my entire vision in great detail. She also created a sample centerpiece for me so I could see what it was going to look like beforehand and make any changes if I wanted to...all the way up until 2 weeks before my wedding! Our flowers were dropped off right on time the morning of my wedding and they were stunning!! I got so many compliments on both my bouquet and the bridesmaids bouquets. The reception centerpieces were more beautiful than i imagined and exceeded my expectations! If you live in the South Jersey area you must use Savannah's Garden!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
10/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Laura did an amazing job with the flowers for all my bridal party and even gave me great info for making my own centerpieces :) loved everything!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jen
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
I'm not much of a flower person, so I needed to put all of my trust in Laura to help me make the right decisions when choosing our flowers and I'm incredibly pleased to say that she did an outstanding job! Everything from my bouquet to the gazebo spray were breathtakingly beautiful. We received several compliments on the gazebo spray in particular and it looks stunning in the photos that I've seen so far. I would highly recommend Savannah's Garden to anyone getting married. Thank you Laura for doing such a wonderful job!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura
Wedding:
10/4/2013
5.0/5.0
Laura from Savannah's is amazingly talented and so very sweet!! Even up until the day before she allowed me to add more arrangements in and made everything happen perfectly. My bouquet and all the girls bouquets came out perfect and the centerpieces are still being talked about by my guests!! Definitely highly recommend this florist!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emily
Wedding:
9/20/2013
5.0/5.0
I would definitely recommend Savannah's Garden! Laura, the owner, was such a pleasure to work with. She had so many great ideas I would have never thought of. When the flowers arrived the morning of the wedding, I was so happy with how the turned out! I received so many compliments on how beautiful all the bouquets, boutteniers (sp), and table arrangements were.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
9/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Laura was so wonderful from minute one. I got in touch with her about a month before my wedding (nothing like last minute!) and she went out of her way to fit me into her schedule for that weekend. She was helpful and patient during the consultation and really seemed to understand my vision. Her shop is so cute - beautiful florals and sweet feminine decor! On the day of the wedding, I could not have been happier with what she created. Not only that, but she even brought a box full of complimentary petals to decorate the aisle of our outdoor wedding. Loved her, loved my flowers, and highly recommend her services to any bride!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jamie
Wedding:
8/23/2013
5.0/5.0
I just got married at the end of August and I can't say enough about how unbelievable my flowers were from Savannah's Garden. Working with Laura was such a wonderful experience and she created EXACTLY what I envisioned! I met with Laura once and explained to her the color scheme and beach motif that I was going for.
The day of the wedding Laura showed up with gorgeous coral bouquets for the bridesmaids and white/ivory for me! Not only did Laura deliver but she also decorated the stone fireplace in the chapel where we got married and it was breathtaking! A month later and my guests are still talking about the flowers :)
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Working with Savannah's Garden was a wonderful experience! Laura was very helpful and went the extra mile to ensure my day was perfect! And it was! The flowers were beautiful and will make beautiful pictures and memories to last a lifetime! Thank you!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
heather
Wedding:
8/2/2013
5.0/5.0
Laura from Savannah's Garden is absolutely wonderful! She was personable, friendly, and extremely knowledgeable. My centerpieces, bouquets, ceremony decorations, etc. were beautiful, and so well coordinated to my color scheme! I would love an excuse to use Savannah's Garden again!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jesseca
Wedding:
5/19/2013
5.0/5.0
Laura is amazing and takes pride in her business. I met her at a bridal show and set up an appointment to get more information about what she had to offer. Now let me say, I knew nothing about flowers except that they smelled nice and looked pretty and she really took the time to explain and show me what she had to offer and stayed completely within my budget. She made me feel comfortable and taught me a thing or two about flowers. She also was about making sure she was giving you what you wanted and not trying to overrun your plans. She was very detailed in her notes to make sure she was going to have what you wanted.
During the planning process she was checking in to see how things were going and always made sure she was available in some way if I had any questions or concerns.
On the day of the wedding, her and her staff rocked it! She captured what I had envisioned in my head to the very last detail and I couldn't have been more happier. Savannah's Garden is a beautiful florist shop and very inviting and has a friendly staff. I highly recommend them for any occasion! I know I will use them again!
Services Used: Flowers
Bg6
Rachel
Wedding:
5/4/2013
5.0/5.0
Laura was such a pleasure to work with. I completely changed my mind about my bouquet a few weeks before my wedding and ended up sending her a few inspiration pictures but told her to go crazy and surprise me. The bouquets were absolutely STUNNING! I couldn't have been happier. Our ceremony was so beautiful with the white cherry blossoms and white hydrangea lining the aisle.

Our baker screwed up our cake big-time and even though it had nothing to do with our florist, Laura came to the rescue, adding hydrangea petals to the parts that were really messed up.

I can't recommend Savannah's Garden enough!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erica
Wedding:
4/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Laura was such a delight to work with. She understood what I was looking for right away. My flowers were beautiful! She responded back to my emails/phone calls right away and worked within my budget. I would recommend Savannah's Garden to anyone! Thanks Laura!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jacqueline
Wedding:
4/6/2013
5.0/5.0
If I could give Savannah's Garden an even higher rating I would! Laura is fantastic. She is so creative in her work, eveything she does is just beautiful.

She is fast to respond to all of your calls and emails, and is super flexible in making changes and staying within a budget. She does not sacrifice beauty and quality because of budgetary constraints. Because of her knowledge of flowers, she is able to achieve the look you desire with the budget that you have. I would HIGHLY recommend this vendor! LOVE HER! She will be doing my sister's wedding in March!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christie
Wedding:
12/15/2012
5.0/5.0
Laura was so great to work with. Flowers were one aspect of the wedding I was very unsure about. Laura helped me through the process and came up with great ideas, but even up until the day of I was unsure what to expect. Well, I didn't need to be concerned because my bouquet as well as my bridesmaid's bouquets were absolutely gorgeous and nothing I could have imagined myself. The centerpieces she created were also just as we had requested.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
11/17/2012
5.0/5.0
Laura was absolutely amazing to work with. All I knew I wanted was pink and orange flowers and I had to have daisies. It was hard for me to envision what Laura was planning to do with the bouquets and our centerpieces, so I just had to trust that if I gave her my ideas, she would be able to do her thing.

I saw the bouquets and centerpieces she had online and knew she did beautiful work. I can't tell you how many pictures I sent her in the course of planning my Wedding! - just to give her as many ideas as possible what I liked.

On my Wedding day, I wanted to cry (happy tears of course!!!!). My bouquets were better than I had expected!!! They were absolutely beautiful. Laura was on top of every request that I had and every idea that I liked for my flowers. When we got the reception later, I saw my centerpieces for the first time - absolutely stunning and again, better than I had imagined! Everyone is still raving about our centerpieces!

I highly recommend Savannah's Garden to everyone!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emily
Wedding:
9/29/2012
5.0/5.0
From our very first meeting, Laura put me completely at ease. She is a wonderfully nice person with great ideas and creativity. She was able to show me a ton of photos and even some live flowers to get an idea of what I was looking for. I really had no idea about what I wanted besides our general colors, and she transformed that into the most stunning flowers.

On our wedding day, I came back from my hair appointment to see our gorgeous bouquets displayed. That set the tone for the entire day - I absolutely loved everything, from my bouquet and the boutonnieres to the reception centerpieces and the cake flowers. Even our photographer commented on how gorgeous our flowers were! Everything was completely beyond my expectations. Laura's customer service / response to questions was excellent and I thought her prices were very reasonable too. For a wonderful florist experience, do not hesitate to book Savannah's Garden for your wedding!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Laura, the owner, is fantastic and is incredibly available. I live abroad and planned my entire wedding, which took place in the US, from overseas; Laura and I met only once in person, yet she managed to give me exactly what I wanted for an incredibly reasonably price. I wanted very simple, clean lines for my wedding, without being overly extravagant. Several other florists quoted me for somewhere between 5,000 and 7,000 dollars, while Laura did it for around 2,000. She also gave me exactly what I wanted and did not pressure me to include aspects that I did not want. I found the whole experience very easy and without stress. Laura really makes the whole experience positive and easy, which makes all the difference on your wedding day. I was incredibly satisfied with my choice and I received tons of compliments for both my bouquet (which I LOVED) as well as the centerpieces. Savannah's Garden is truly a bargain given the high quality of both the flowers, arrangements, and service provision.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lesley
Wedding:
7/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Laura is amazing! She did exactly what I wanted,and what we discussed!! Would not have changed a thing!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
megandchris822
Wedding:
8/22/2009
5.0/5.0
I am so happy that Savannah's Garden was recommended to me by a friend (who also had AMAZING flowers from you!) Every experience from the initial meeting to my wedding day, was more than I could have hoped for. Laura, her husband, her staff, EVERYONE was sooo nice and flexible. I loved how easygoing everyone was and the whole planning experience was so much more pleasant when Laura was able to help me keep things in perspective and keep it stress-free. It was raining on the morning of our beach wedding and staff was outside on the beach (in the rain!) setting up the canopy regardless..they had their laptop and they were watching the Doppler and knew it would stop in time for our beautiful ceremony. I feel so fortunate to have met Laura and I miss working with her. I've already recommended Savannah's Garden to random brides I meet and close friends. Overall, our flowers were gorgeous and the time spent planning was so much fun!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1340391944979-fbavatar2500129
Jennifer
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
I don't even know where to begin! Laura was an absolute delight to work with, she truly has a passion for what she does and it shows in her work. Laura really became more than just a florist for me she was a great source of some amazingly creative ideas. I would bring an idea to Laura and she was able to help me or steer me in the right direction so that I could achieve my over all goal. From the first time I sat down with her I knew she was the best choice for us! Thanks for making our day beautiful Laura!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
samandwinnie
Wedding:
3/30/2012
5.0/5.0
Laura and the team of Savannahs Garden are great! Laura was extremly helpful in helping us with out wedding flowers. She brought a ton of experience to the table and a down to earth feel that made me feel right at home when working with her. My flowers were so beautiful and now 2 weeks after our wedding look just the same as day 1! I would reccomend Laura for her professionalism and value to everyone!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Allison
Wedding:
10/1/2011
5.0/5.0
Wow - Laura did an amazing job! She was very helpful in suggesting which flowers to use, and the bouquets turned out gorgeous! Her pricing is very reasonable too. I would definitely recommend Savannah's Garden!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Adrienne
Wedding:
9/9/2011
5.0/5.0
This woman is like super-woman! Her flowers literally took my breath away and were more than I could have ever hoped for. She was able to reign it about 10 different ideas on my part and turn it into exactly what I was trying to achieve. She also was super flexible and was ok with me changing things up until the last minute. I am so lucky to have found her because this florist is going places. Her eye is unbelievable and I feel so lucky to have been able to have her do the flowers, which really completed our "perfect" wedding. Everyone loved the flowers and I really cannot just say enough nice things about her. The flowers were everything I could have hoped for and so much more.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1310511384726-fbavatar1571195140
Amanda
Wedding:
7/10/2011
5.0/5.0
I knew that Laura from Savannah's Garden was going to do a great job. Our meeting went wonderfully and I had full confidence that she was going to put together wonderful arrangements. When I saw the flowers for the first time on my wedding day, I was blown away. The flowers were beyond my expectations. I even had guests complimenting on how beautiful the flower arrangements were. She did flowers for the cocktail hour, bouquets, the men's flowers, and centerpieces.

She delivered them on time and set them up with no problems at all. Everything was beautiful and nice and fresh. I still can't get over how beautiful her arrangements were, it made my wedding day extra special :)

Thank you so much Laura - Amanda & A.J. 7/10/11
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
marriedjam
Wedding:
7/3/2011
5.0/5.0
My flowers were bright and beautiful. She decorated my ceremony gazebo wonderfully with the flowers on the chairs, rose petals in the shape of interlocking hearts and ribbons hanging from the gazebo. She listened to my ideas, made some suggestions and then we met in the middle. Laura has so many great ideas! Excellent to work with.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stocktonbaby85
Wedding:
5/14/2011
5.0/5.0
After veiwing all the beautiful blog pictures from Savannah's Garden I was so anxious to see what my bouquet would look like. She did not disappoint. My bouquet was gorgeous! I got so many compliments on it as well as my bridesmaids' bouquets. The flower girls' kissing balls were amazing as well. A little ball full of flowers. I loved it! I also had a charm of my grandfather that passed away hanging on the stem of my bouquet. Perfect touch. Look no further for a florist. Go with Savannah's Garden! I am so glad I did!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
owlplusrobot
Wedding:
4/16/2011
5.0/5.0
Laura, at Savannah's Garden, listened to what our vision was and then made it a reality. We could not have been happier.She was easy to work with, extremely knowledgeable but never pushy about her own ideas. We cannot recommend her highly enough.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
amykan
Wedding:
4/15/2011
5.0/5.0
Laura at Savannah's Garden is AMAZING!!!!!!! From the first time we met until after the wedding, everything went smooth and she put together unbelievable arrangements that made my wedding look beautiful! I went in with barely an idea of what I wanted, after talking she had ideas that fit my budget and made the room, the alter, and the isle look breathtaking!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
dana
Wedding:
4/3/2011
5.0/5.0
Savannah's Garden did my friends wedding and my cousins wedding, I fell in love with the beautiful bouquets and arrangements and just had to have them to do my wedding! Laura Davis was wonderful to work with! I couldnt have been happier with ALL the flowers on my wedding day! She has an amazing talent to listen to what you like and create masterpieces! She responds promptly and is very patient with us brides forever changing minds! I have a big extended family who we wanted to have flowers for and she did everything and more than we wanted, was very organized with individual colors and requests for them and didnt forget anyone! I definately recommend Savannahs Garden!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brogen.Rachel1010
Wedding:
3/26/2011
5.0/5.0
The flowers were absolutely beautiful, fabulous, gorgeous, magnificent, breath taking, just overall stunning. I need to relay to Laura the many compliments on how well the flowers looked and how the colors were so bright that it left everyone in awe. Laura listened to all of my ideas, worked with them, and produced better than what we spoke of. I would recommend Savannah's Garden to anyone and everyone. Everything was done to the best of her ability, which was amazing.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
allie11511
Wedding:
1/15/2011
5.0/5.0
Laura from Savannah's Garden was wonderful. She was very easy to work with in bringing our vision to life for our wedding flowers. The bouquets and arrangements were gorgeous and were exactly what I had hoped for. Fantastic. I would definitely recommend Savannah's Garden to anyone looking for beautiful flowers for their wedding... all at a reasonable cost.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
BEndicott
Wedding:
9/18/2010
5.0/5.0
Savannah's Garden provided gorgeous, unique sunflower displays for our House of Blues wedding. They took our basic ideas and ran with it, and worked seamlessly with our wedding planner and photographer. Absolutely professional and perfect!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sale
Wedding:
8/21/2010
5.0/5.0
Savannah's Garden did a FANTASTIC job!! Laura is super organized and detail oriented. I had a few ideas and she helped turn those ideas into beautiful bouquets. We talked about the flowers she was going to use and she even had me come back to see what the actual bouquets would look like so I didn't see them for the first time on my wedding day. Highly, highly, highly recommend! Her level of professoinalism and her vision elevates her above all other vendors in the area :)
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
vabriggs
Wedding:
10/3/2009
5.0/5.0
I was thoroughly satisfied with Savannah's Garden and the services Laura provided me for my wedding! She understood the vision I had for my wedding day florals and they arrived beautiful and in pristine condition. I would recommend Savannah's Garden to any bride to be!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Colleen
Wedding:
6/16/2012
5.0/5.0
Laura is the BEST florist ever. Don't even bother to shop around. Savannah's Garden is unique, patient, creative and very reasonable. My daughter's flowers were GORGEOUS!! The church flowers were so pretty - I wish I could have taken them home. Outstanding is the only word that can describe the job that Savannah's Garden did for my daughter's wedding that took place in Ocean City, NJ. Thank you so much for making this day so special for all of us.
Colleen
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Pascale
Wedding:
8/4/2012
4.8/5.0
I loved my flowers. They were all hydrangea bouquets. Laura made sure that they were well-preserved especially during a truly humid August day. Almost a week later, my hydrangeas have held up.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jamie
Wedding:
6/1/2012
4.8/5.0
All of my flowers came out amazing and my bridal bouquet was absolutely gorgeous. I received so many compliments on my bouquets and centerpieces all night during my wedding.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
4/27/2012
4.8/5.0
The bouquets and table decorations were absolutely what we expected. They looked beautiful and stayed fresh all day. Laura listened to exactly what we wanted and followed through with it. Her prices were very reasonable for the amount and quality of work that she does. VERY satisfied!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anne Marie
Wedding:
4/14/2012
4.8/5.0
I used Savannah's Garden for my 4/14 wedding and the flowers and centerpieces were gorgeous! Everyone complimented me on the colors in the bouquets and how bright and vibrant everything was. The centerpieces were beautiful and so creative! They will work with your budget needs and give you tons of suggestions on how to make your day look great without spending a lot! You will NOT go wrong working with Laura!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lauren710
Wedding:
4/24/2009
4.8/5.0
I was very happy with Savannah's Garden. My florist was very accomadating to my budget, and my flowers were absolutely gorgeous!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
9/10/2011
4.8/5.0
The flowers for my wedding were beautiful! Laura did a great job of bringing my ideas to life, which probably wasn't easy for her, since i am not very good at articulating this type of thing, nor am I very creative. She does an exceptional job and is very dedicated to her job. I would often get emails from her after midnight! We made so many changes throughout the planning process and Laura was very patient. I would highly recommend Savannah's Garden to another bride!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1285473146583-214
holly
Wedding:
10/10/2010
4.8/5.0
I thought Laura did a great job with everything, both inside and outside. She really listened to what I wanted, which changed a few times, and made it beautiful. I was completely happy with all the decorations and everyone loved their bouquets, including me!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elena
Wedding:
11/5/2011
4.8/5.0
Laura at Savannah's Garden was great to work with -- she had fantastic ideas, was really flexible when we kept changing our minds, and her team did an amazing job on the day of our wedding. Would definitely recommend!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cmh0972
Wedding:
3/28/2010
4.7/5.0
My flowers were beautiful. I had cherry blossoms as my theme and the cherry blossom arrangements were stunning. I was very pleased with the service and Laura's ability to create exactly what I wanted. I would definitely recommend to any bride.
Services Used: Flowers

DEALS

CHOOSE YOUR FREEBIE!
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
I am so passionate about what I do that I will go above and beyond to make your day perfect! I also understand that most brides are paying for the wedding themselves, so I know every little bit helps, especially in the economy we are in now. If you hire Savannah's Garden to create your wedding flowers and you use our promotional code SAVWED, you can pick from the following... FREE TOSS BOUQUET FREE FRESH PETALS (enough for all your tables) $25 OFF YOUR BILL (under $1000 balance) $50 OFF YOUR BILL (over $1000 balance) The choice is yours, just be confidant in knowing your flowers will be FABULOUS!!! Congratulations! Laura
Deal #WW54a8917e006130fa
220x220_1344895455425-jarquin

MAP

 
120 Broad Street, Elmer, NJ 08318 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Savannah's Garden
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1344895455425-jarquin