130x130 sq 1373497990037 savvi 600x600

Savvi Formalwear

CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

106 N. Lee Street
Alexandria, VA 22314 US (map)

PHONE

517-349-6555

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Savvi Formalwear is the world's premier provider of men's tuxedos and men's formal wear for wedding, prom, college formal, or any black tie affair. The Savvi Certified Fit Guarantee... Read more
Savvi Formalwear is the world's premier provider of men's tuxedos and men's formal wear for wedding, prom, college formal, or any black tie affair. The Savvi Certified Fit Guarantee ensures that your tuxedo rental is perfect the first time, or your next one is free. And, with stores nationwide, groomsmen & ushers can be measured in one city and pick up their tux in another. Our staff will present you with the broadest men's tuxedos, vests and men's formal wear accessory selections in the industry. Our certified formalwear consultants are ready to assist brides and grooms with their wedding registration, coordinating the perfect look for your wedding day. We encourage the groom to try-on his entire wedding tuxedo prior to making his final decision with a FREE groom's preview.



Savvi Formalwear is more than a wedding tuxedo rental shop. Savvi promises you'll look your best for any formal occasion. Whether ordering your Prom tux, cruise attire, a tuxedo for a dinner dance, prom, awards ceremony, or quinceanera, Savvi offers you hundreds of the latest designer styles, including Calvin Klein, Ralph Lauren, Joseph Abboud, Perry Ellis, Ecko and Claiborne. Coupled with our commitment to service, we will insure perfection for your special event. Savvi Formalwear, Comfortable, Elegant, Hip. Read less
Dress & Attire

INFO FOR DRESS & ATTIRE

Who do you provide services for?
Bride, Bridesmaids, Father of the Bride, Father of the Groom, Flower Girls, Groom, Groomsmen, Mother of the Bride, Mother of the Groom, Ring Bearers
What accessories do you provide?
Garters, Shoes

REVIEWS

4.4
out of 5.0
4.4/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.3/5.0
4.5/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
marie
Wedding:
1/23/2010
4.0/5.0
They made some mistakes on ordering but fixed the problems (just meant extra driving for us)
They made some mistakes on ordering but fixed the problems (just meant extra driving for us)
They made some mistakes on ordering but fixed the problems (just meant extra driving for us) Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
stickshiftsuzie
Wedding:
9/19/2009
4.0/5.0
Most of the tuxes fit OK, had to send two whole suits back for refitting. I felt like the pants just fit weird all around, like the legs of the pants were just too big around for their waist sizes, looked like jnco pants or something.
Most of the tuxes fit OK, had to send two whole suits back for refitting. I felt like the pants just fit weird all around, Read more...
Most of the tuxes fit OK, had to send two whole suits back for refitting. I felt like the pants just fit weird all around, like the legs of the pants were just too big around for their waist sizes, looked like jnco pants or something. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
nicolewinter
Wedding:
4/25/2009
4.0/5.0
We used the Saavi location in Lawrence, KS. They had the tuxes in early and everything was done right. A good experience overall.
We used the Saavi location in Lawrence, KS. They had the tuxes in early and everything was done right. A good experience Read more...
We used the Saavi location in Lawrence, KS. They had the tuxes in early and everything was done right. A good experience overall. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Laura
Wedding:
12/20/2008
4.0/5.0
We went with Savvi for the boys. There was a location down the street from my apartment and we got a lot of savings. I don't know if we would have been able to go with them if I hadn't gotten such a deal. I didn't want to go to bridal shows, but that was where I was able to snag such a great discount.

My now husband and our two groomsmen are a sweaty crew and we were able to get these goregeous, light-weight tuxes. Savvi was super flexible and let me change shoes and shirt colors pretty about 5 times. They assured me it happened all the time... it was nice of them to say that.

I got my dress off the internet, which I would not necessairly argue against. I'm not small and going to David's and places alike I was albe to try on maybe 15 dresses that would close up the back. It's lame to choose from so little when most every dress will come in larger sizes. I went online and found a beautiful dress at Sincerity Bridal that was perfect for my winter wedding. Just be sure to order it early so you can get it altered if it's too big and so you can get to the gym if it's not.
We went with Savvi for the boys. There was a location down the street from my apartment and we got a lot of savings. I Read more...
We went with Savvi for the boys. There was a location down the street from my apartment and we got a lot of savings. I don't know if we would have been able to go with them if I hadn't gotten such a deal. I didn't want to go to bridal shows, but that was where I was able to snag such a great discount.

My now husband and our two groomsmen are a sweaty crew and we were able to get these goregeous, light-weight tuxes. Savvi was super flexible and let me change shoes and shirt colors pretty about 5 times. They assured me it happened all the time... it was nice of them to say that.

I got my dress off the internet, which I would not necessairly argue against. I'm not small and going to David's and places alike I was albe to try on maybe 15 dresses that would close up the back. It's lame to choose from so little when most every dress will come in larger sizes. I went online and found a beautiful dress at Sincerity Bridal that was perfect for my winter wedding. Just be sure to order it early so you can get it altered if it's too big and so you can get to the gym if it's not. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Laura
Wedding:
7/14/2007
4.0/5.0
I used Savvi in Minnesota and they did a great job and had a good deal at the time. They were very good about fitting all the guys properly.
I used Savvi in Minnesota and they did a great job and had a good deal at the time. They were very good about fitting all Read more...
I used Savvi in Minnesota and they did a great job and had a good deal at the time. They were very good about fitting all the guys properly. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
3.8/5.0
Very professional, but opinionated.
Very professional, but opinionated.
Very professional, but opinionated. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Cynthia
Wedding:
8/30/2014
3.6/5.0
I really loved the wedding dress that I bought from here, but overall my experience was just okay. The service was good, and Denise was very helpful to me with dressing me and matching veils, but I would have liked a little bit more interaction and advice from her, as a professional, than I ended up getting.

The selection Savvi provides is great, with some very reasonable prices, and the dresses are beautiful. However, once all the shipping fees and alterations and extras are tacked on, the dress I chose was a LOT more expensive than I had expected it to be. The dress I picked was under $900, but I ended up paying over $1500 by the end -- and that was BEFORE alterations. Not only this, but the fact that I had to have alterations at all made me a little bit frustrated, since I paid $125 extra for the dress to be made to MY proportions, rather than just choosing a set size like a 4 or a 6.

The one good thing I can say about Savvi is that they were able to find me a dress that I liked and make it into one that I loved. I found a pretty strapless dress, but the top wasn't a cut I liked and the ribbon around the middle wasn't my style. They were able to change the top of the dress from straight across to a sweetheart neckline and put a new ribbon on that I liked better; this is because all of their dresses are made to order, not pre-made and then altered to fit a bride. This was definitely a positive.

However, another thing I didn't like is that, as far as I know, they don't do alterations here. This includes a bustle, steaming & pressing, etc. I had to go to another bridal shop to get all those done. In the end, I really loved my dress, but what I didn't love was the experience and value.
I really loved the wedding dress that I bought from here, but overall my experience was just okay. The service was good, Read more...
I really loved the wedding dress that I bought from here, but overall my experience was just okay. The service was good, and Denise was very helpful to me with dressing me and matching veils, but I would have liked a little bit more interaction and advice from her, as a professional, than I ended up getting.

The selection Savvi provides is great, with some very reasonable prices, and the dresses are beautiful. However, once all the shipping fees and alterations and extras are tacked on, the dress I chose was a LOT more expensive than I had expected it to be. The dress I picked was under $900, but I ended up paying over $1500 by the end -- and that was BEFORE alterations. Not only this, but the fact that I had to have alterations at all made me a little bit frustrated, since I paid $125 extra for the dress to be made to MY proportions, rather than just choosing a set size like a 4 or a 6.

The one good thing I can say about Savvi is that they were able to find me a dress that I liked and make it into one that I loved. I found a pretty strapless dress, but the top wasn't a cut I liked and the ribbon around the middle wasn't my style. They were able to change the top of the dress from straight across to a sweetheart neckline and put a new ribbon on that I liked better; this is because all of their dresses are made to order, not pre-made and then altered to fit a bride. This was definitely a positive.

However, another thing I didn't like is that, as far as I know, they don't do alterations here. This includes a bustle, steaming & pressing, etc. I had to go to another bridal shop to get all those done. In the end, I really loved my dress, but what I didn't love was the experience and value. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
shellyw715
Wedding:
10/10/2011
3.5/5.0
We originally came in, set up our preferences, got my future husband measured and gave all our information in with a young blond girl. dont remember her name, she was a little unsure, which is ok. What is not ok was the fact that she or someone else lost all of our information, when our groomsmen came in to get measured they wouldnt take their money because they said we never picked anything out. This forced us to come back, get him remeasured and reselect everything. This time I requested the lady who also works at lace and roses and helped me select my dress and she fixed everything and made sure my grooms tux was free with the groomsmans rentals, which the other lady didnt do- so iwas being overcharged. But this place had the largest selection of colors and styles in the area. And try on the tuxs before you take em home, two of my groomsmen had to swap out shirts, which wasnt a big deal cause they had replacements.
We originally came in, set up our preferences, got my future husband measured and gave all our information in with a young Read more...
We originally came in, set up our preferences, got my future husband measured and gave all our information in with a young blond girl. dont remember her name, she was a little unsure, which is ok. What is not ok was the fact that she or someone else lost all of our information, when our groomsmen came in to get measured they wouldnt take their money because they said we never picked anything out. This forced us to come back, get him remeasured and reselect everything. This time I requested the lady who also works at lace and roses and helped me select my dress and she fixed everything and made sure my grooms tux was free with the groomsmans rentals, which the other lady didnt do- so iwas being overcharged. But this place had the largest selection of colors and styles in the area. And try on the tuxs before you take em home, two of my groomsmen had to swap out shirts, which wasnt a big deal cause they had replacements. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Kaitlyn
Wedding:
9/14/2012
3.4/5.0
I had great experience with the Savvi formalwear is Woodbury, MN where my father and the groomsmen were fitted. But was not pleased with the Ridgedale Mall store in Minnetonka, MN where my fiance was fitted. We only had the grooms tux to be taken care of there and basically I am just happy it was only his. From the very beginning sizes were not ordered correctly. We went back to the store about 5 times from his first fitting until the day of the wedding because things were still not right! My fiance is about 5'10" and I was told everything was ordered for someone who is about 6'3" His jacket had to be fitted twice, pants twice and then two days before the wedding we went to pick it up his pants were so big they said they would order them in and I could pick it up the next day. When I went there they had not been delivered yet and my fiance had to go first thing in the morning the day of the wedding. Like I said the Woodbury store was great, even having a tux perfectly fit for a groomsman that was out of state and I had to call his measurments in, but Ridgedale Mall made me very concerned.
I had great experience with the Savvi formalwear is Woodbury, MN where my father and the groomsmen were fitted. But was Read more...
I had great experience with the Savvi formalwear is Woodbury, MN where my father and the groomsmen were fitted. But was not pleased with the Ridgedale Mall store in Minnetonka, MN where my fiance was fitted. We only had the grooms tux to be taken care of there and basically I am just happy it was only his. From the very beginning sizes were not ordered correctly. We went back to the store about 5 times from his first fitting until the day of the wedding because things were still not right! My fiance is about 5'10" and I was told everything was ordered for someone who is about 6'3" His jacket had to be fitted twice, pants twice and then two days before the wedding we went to pick it up his pants were so big they said they would order them in and I could pick it up the next day. When I went there they had not been delivered yet and my fiance had to go first thing in the morning the day of the wedding. Like I said the Woodbury store was great, even having a tux perfectly fit for a groomsman that was out of state and I had to call his measurments in, but Ridgedale Mall made me very concerned. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
rh5396
Wedding:
7/14/2007
3.4/5.0
We ordered 13 tuxes. They doubled their offer and gave us 2 free tuxes. However sizes were still off for some.
We ordered 13 tuxes. They doubled their offer and gave us 2 free tuxes. However sizes were still off for some.
We ordered 13 tuxes. They doubled their offer and gave us 2 free tuxes. However sizes were still off for some. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire

DEALS

Wedding Party Savings
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Receive the Grooms tuxedo rental FREE along with $25 OFF every rental in the wedding party. See store for details.
Deal #WW4c250eac2a1aba06
220x220 1373497990037 savvi 600x600

MAP

 
2421 West Grand River Avenue, Okemos, MI 48864 See On Map
 
4400 Roswell Road, Suite 168, Marietta, GA 30068 See On Map
 
734 Ninth St, Durham, NC 27705 See On Map
 
200 S. 19th St., Lincoln, NE 68510 See On Map
 
6100 O St., Gateway Mall, Suite 9, Lincoln, NE 68505 See On Map
 
2525 Pine Lake Road, Suite 207, Lincoln, NE 68512 See On Map
 
819 S Main St, Horseheads, NY 14845 See On Map
 
10 UNITED DRIVE, Jackson, TN 38305 See On Map
 
40 N Pearl St, Bridgeton, NJ 08302 See On Map
 
200 S Main Street, Lexington, NC 27292 See On Map
 
160 W Dares Beach Rd, Prince Frederick, MD 20678 See On Map
 
101 Washington St., Gainesville, GA 30501 See On Map
 
11800 Shelbyville Road, Louisville, KY 40243 See On Map
 
3333 Bardstown Road, Louisville, KY 40218 See On Map
 
130 S Allen St, State College, PA 16801 See On Map
 
541 Wolcott Street, Waterbury, CT 06705 See On Map
 
#107 7004 Macleod Trail, Calgary, AB T6E 4A4 See On Map
 
10410 118 Avenue, Edmonton, AB T5P 0P7 See On Map
 
10120 151 Street, Edmonton, AB T5P 1T4 See On Map
 
8111 102 Street, Edmonton, AB T6E 4A4 See On Map
 
10 E Washington Ave., Washington, NJ 07882 See On Map
 
486 Route 38 East, Maple Shade, NJ 08052 See On Map
 
7151 Warner Avenue, Huntington Beach, CA 92647 See On Map
 
5518 East Del Amo Boulevard, Lakewood, CA 90713 See On Map
 
2535 Pacific Coast Highway, Torrance, CA 90505 See On Map
 
120 North Tustin St., Orange, CA 92867 See On Map
 
1000 South Baldwin Avenue, Arcadia, CA 91007 See On Map
 
22421 El Toro Road, Lake Forest, CA 92630 See On Map
 
532 North Azusa Avenue, West Covina, CA 91791 See On Map
 
125 N. San Gabriel Blvd., San Gabriel, CA 91775 See On Map
 
9240 Clairemont Mesa Boulevard, Kearny Mesa, CA 92123 See On Map
 
355 South Bristol, Costa Mesa, CA 92626 See On Map
 
340 McKinley Street #105, Corona, CA 92879 See On Map
 
17052 Slover Avenue, Fontana, CA 92337 See On Map
 
134 North Maryland Avenue, Glendale, CA 91206 See On Map
 
1711 South Claudina Way, Anaheim, CA 92805 See On Map
 
5255 Jackson Drive, La Mesa, CA 91942 See On Map
 
1978 Hacienda Drive, Vista, CA 92083 See On Map
 
8621 Wilshire Blvd, Beverly Hills, CA 90211 See On Map
 
1835 South Centre City Parkway, Escondido, CA 92025 See On Map
 
10333 Lakewood Boulevard, Downey, CA 90241 See On Map
 
280 S. State College Blvd., Brea, CA 92821 See On Map
 
9053 Central Avenue, Montclair, CA 91763 See On Map
 
12435 Wilshire Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90025 See On Map
 
27981-A Greenfield Drive, Laguna Niguel, CA 92677 See On Map
 
3333 Bristol Street, Costa Mesa, CA 92626 See On Map
 
600 Coffee Road, Bakersfield, CA 93309 See On Map
 
9064 Tampa Avenue, Northridge, CA 91324 See On Map
 
8014 West Dodge Road, Omaha, NE 68114 See On Map
 
535 Telegraph Canyon Road, Chula Vista, CA 91910 See On Map
 
860 E. Thousand Oaks Blvd, Thousand Oaks, CA 91362 See On Map
 
22550 Town Circle, Moreno Valley, CA 92553 See On Map
 
414 Main Street, Harleysville, PA 19438 See On Map
 
42-44 Carlisle St, Hanover, PA 17331 See On Map
 
140 Route 33, Mercerville, NJ 08619 See On Map
 
14158 West Center Road, Omaha, NE 68144 See On Map
 
3550 N Glenstone, Springfield, MO 65802 See On Map
 
1255 W Battlefield, Springfield, MO 65807 See On Map
 
2930 SW McClure Rd, Topeka, KS 66614 See On Map
 
1420 Kasold, Lawrence, KS 66049 See On Map
 
11742 Metro Pkwy, Fort Myers, FL 33966 See On Map
 
3 LaSalle Drive, Vineland, NJ 08360 See On Map
 
8640 Guilford Rd., B60, Columbia, MD 21046 See On Map
 
1255 W Battlefield, Springfield, MO 65807 See On Map
 
1290 E Irelend Rd, Suite X300, South Bend, IN 46614 See On Map
 
4335 S Franklin St, Michigan City, IN 46360 See On Map
 
2109 US Route 30, Unit 1909, Merrillville, IN 46410 See On Map
 
5884A US Hwy 6, Portage, IN 46368 See On Map
 
133-35 South Main, Cambridge, MN 55008 See On Map
 
2426 Bridge Ave, Albert Lea, MN 56007 See On Map
 
6020 E. 82nd Street, Unit #726, Indianapolis, IN 46250 See On Map
 
3701 S Main St, Concord Mall, Suite 1150, Elkhart, IN 46514 See On Map
 
5205 N. Grape Road, Mishawaka, IN 46545 See On Map
 
1525 31st Ave SW, Suite D, Minot, ND 58701 See On Map
 
6132 Greenbelt Road, Greenbelt, MD 20770 See On Map
 
1001 SE Tualatin Valley Hwy., Hillsboro, OR 97123 See On Map
 
2116 E Boulevard, Kokomo, IN 46902 See On Map
 
3228 S Western Ave, Marion, IN 46953 See On Map
 
4201 Coldwater Rd, Unit E15, Fort Wayne, IN 46805 See On Map
 
4110 W Jefferson Blvd., Unit D-3, Fort Wayne, IN 46804 See On Map
 
11521West Fairview Ave., Boise, ID 83713 See On Map
 
351 Three Rivers Dr. Suite 180, Kelso, WA 98626 See On Map
 
12620 SW Walker Rd., Beaverton, OR 97005 See On Map
 
2177 SE 14th Avenue, Albany, OR 97322 See On Map
 
8962 SE Sunnyside Rd., Clackamas, OR 97015 See On Map
 
2323 Lancaster Dr. NE, Salem, OR 97305 See On Map
 
45 Division St., Eugene, OR 97404 See On Map
 
9225 SW Hall Blvd., Portland, OR 97223 See On Map
 
5136 So Rural Rd, Tempe, 85282 See On Map
 
3434 W Peoria Ave, Phoenix, 85029 See On Map
 
3177 Chandler Village Dr, Chandler, 85226 See On Map
 
60 NW Burnside, Gresham, OR 97030 See On Map
 
1205 SE Grand Ave., Portland, OR 97214 See On Map
 
333 E Camelback Rd, Phoenix, 85012 See On Map
 
8115 NE Vancouver Mall Dr., Vancouver, WA 98662 See On Map
 
7661 Voice of America Center Dr, West Chester, OH 45069 See On Map
 
4438 Jackson St Ext, Alexandria, LA 71303 See On Map
 
7344 Kenwood Road, Cincinnati, OH 45236 See On Map
 
296 North Main Street, Crestview, FL 32536 See On Map
 
3119 Masonic Dr, Alexandria, LA 71301 See On Map
 
45-056 Kamehameha Hwy, Kaneohe, HI 96744 See On Map
 
3628 Monroe Hwy, Pineville, LA 71360 See On Map
 
200 3rd Street NW, Bemidji, MN 56601 See On Map
 
1202 Paul Bunyan Drive NW, Bemidji, MN 56601 See On Map
 
98-1810 Kamehameha Hwy, Aiea, HI 96701 See On Map
 
15661 Sheridan St, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33331 See On Map
 
1400 Kapiolani Blvd, Honolulu, HI 96814 See On Map
 
5132 Whipple Ave NW, Canton, OH 44718 See On Map
 
555 Mendocino Ave, Santa Rosa, CA 95401 See On Map
 
5240 SW 17th St, Topeka, KS 66604 See On Map
 
2479 Heritage Village SW, Snellville, GA 30078 See On Map
 
824 E. Campbell Ave, Campbell, CA 95008 See On Map
 
3001 Knoxville Center Drive Suite 2163, Knoxville, TN 37924 See On Map
 
951 Contra Costa Blvd, Pleasant Hill, CA 94523 See On Map
 
115 North Seven Oaks Drive, Knoxville, TN 37922 See On Map
 
22423 Foothill Blvd, Hayward, CA 94541 See On Map
 
4310 Woodland Ave, Drexel Hill, PA 19026 See On Map
 
9513 North Milwaukee Avenue, Niles, IL 60714 See On Map
 
30 E 3rd Ave, San Mateo, CA 94401 See On Map
 
320 Revere Beach Pkwy, Rt 16, Chelsea, MA 02150 See On Map
 
58 Montvale Avenue, Stoneham, MA 02180 See On Map
 
229 Kearny St, San Francisco, CA 94108 See On Map
 
3393 Peachtree Road., NE, #2012 Lenox Square, Atlanta, GA 30326 See On Map
 
164 University Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94301 See On Map
 
2841 Greenbriar Parkway SW, Atlanta, GA 30331 See On Map
 
4800 Briarcliff Road NE, 2039 Northlake Mall, Atlanta, GA 30345 See On Map
 
2410 Southlake Mall, Morrow, GA 30260 See On Map
 
1501 Winchester Ave., Ashland, KY 41101 See On Map
 
1104 Cumberland Mall, Atlanta, GA 30339 See On Map
 
4400 Ashford Dunwoody Road, 1427 Perimeter Mall, Atlanta, GA 30346 See On Map
 
2100 Pleasant Hill Road, Suite 265, Duluth, GA 30096 See On Map
 
400 Ernest Barrett Parkway, Kennesaw, GA 30144 See On Map
 
55 Eastland Mall, Evansville, IN 47715 See On Map
 
1014 Fox Valley Center, Aurora, IL 60504 See On Map
 
1074 Louis Joliet Drive, Joliet, IL 60431 See On Map
 
7685-B Northwoods Boulevard, North Charleston, SC 29406 See On Map
 
8000 Stonecrest Mall, #2310 The Mall at Stonecrest, Lithonia, GA 30038 See On Map
 
6700 Douglas Blvd., #1530 Arbor Place Mall, Douglasville, GA 30135 See On Map
 
1098 North Point Mall, Alpharetta, GA 30022 See On Map
 
3979 Buford Drive, Mall of GA #1043A, Buford, GA 30519 See On Map
 
332 Northtown Drive , Northtown Center, Blaine, MN 55434 See On Map
 
3324 Promenade Avenue, Suite 103, Eagan, MN 55121 See On Map
 
1505 Queens Drive, Suite 105, Woodbury, MN 55125 See On Map
 
2116 Maplewood Road, Maplewood, MN 55109 See On Map
 
19 West County Center, Saint Louis, MO 63131 See On Map
 
79 South County Center Way, Saint Louis, MO 63129 See On Map
 
216 Chesterfield Mall, Chesterfield, MO 63017 See On Map
 
1525 31st Ave. SW, Milnot, ND 58701 See On Map
 
6185 Delmar Boulevard, Saint Louis, MO 63112 See On Map
 
1314 Mid Rivers Mall, Saint Peters, MO 63376 See On Map
 
1483 St. Louis Galleria, Saint Louis, MO 63117 See On Map
 
2650 Southdale Center, Edina, MN 55435 See On Map
 
5101 Frederica Street Suite D, Owensboro, KY 42301 See On Map
 
12501 Wayzata Boulevard, Minnetonka, MN 55305 See On Map
 
332 Northtown Drive, Minneapolis, MN 55434 See On Map
 
164 Rosedale Center, Roseville, MN 55113 See On Map
 
2116 Maplewood Road, Maplewood, MN 55109 See On Map
 
1059 Burnsville Center, Burnsville, MN 55337 See On Map
 
12481 Elm Creek Boulevard, Maple Grove, MN 55369 See On Map
 
544 Scranton/Carbondale Highway, Dickson City, PA 18519 See On Map
 
454 Stroud Mall, Stroudsburg, PA 18360 See On Map
 
38 Route 10 West, Succasunna, NJ 07876 See On Map
 
176 Route 46 East, Rockaway, NJ 07866 See On Map
 
106 N. Lee Street, Alexandria, VA 22314 See On Map
 
Millbern, NJ 07041 See On Map
 
25 Enterprise Ave. North, Secaucus, NJ 07094 See On Map
 
77 E. Market St., Wilkes Barre, PA 18701 See On Map
 
212 Alton Square Mall, Alton, IL 62002 See On Map
 
222 St. Clair Square, Fairview Heights, IL 62208 See On Map
 
246 White Oaks Road, Springfield, IL 62704 See On Map
 
136 Columbia Road, Columbia, MO 65203 See On Map
 
165 Jamestown Mall, Florissant, MO 63034 See On Map
 
6220 Glenwood Ave, Suite 110, Raleigh, NC 27612 See On Map
 
114 Gateway Shopping Center, Edwardsville, PA 18704 See On Map
 
401 South Washington Avenue, Scranton, PA 18505 See On Map
 
4819 South Louise Ave, Sioux Falls, SD 57106 See On Map
 
3120 25th St. South, Fargo, ND 58103 See On Map
 
502 N. Ankeny, Suite 5, Ankeny, IA 50021 See On Map
 
1382 Twixt Town Road, Marion, IA 52302 See On Map
 
18500 33rd Ave. W. Ste. E, Lynnwood, WA 98037 See On Map
 
10724 5th Ave. NE, Seattle, WA 98125 See On Map
 
311 Tukwila Parkway S., Seattle, WA 98188 See On Map
 
2715 South Highway 29, Suite 110, Alexandria, MN 56308 See On Map
 
191 Route 15 S, Lafayette, NJ 07848 See On Map
 
1500 East Empire, Bloomington, IL 61701 See On Map
 
4125 North Sheridan, Peoria, IL 61614 See On Map
 
3566 Post Road, Warwick, RI 02886 See On Map
 
1451 Coral Ridge Avenue, Suite 202, Coralville, IA 52241 See On Map
 
320 W Kimberly Rd, Suite 50, Davenport, IA 52806 See On Map
 
2700 University, Suite 102, West Des Moines, IA 50265 See On Map
 
2453 SW 9th Street, Des Moines, IA 50315 See On Map
 
900 Conference Drive, Goodlettesville, TN 37072 See On Map
 
80 South White Horse Pike, Hammonton, NJ 08037 See On Map
 
723 Hawkins Drive, Elizabethtown, KY 42701 See On Map
 
2101 N Dixie Hwy, Elizabethtown, KY 42701 See On Map
 
2060-A Harbison Dr., Vacaville, CA 95687 See On Map
 
6234 Greenback Lane, Citrus Heights, CA 95621 See On Map
 
1355 Churn Creek Rd, Redding, CA 96003 See On Map
 
1125 E. Colusa Ave., Yuba City, CA 95991 See On Map
 
16528 Cleveland St., Redmond, WA 98052 See On Map
 
4015 Factoria Drive SE, Bellevue, WA 98006 See On Map
 
1355 State Avenue, Marysville, WA 98270 See On Map
 
1405 SE Everett Mall Way, Everett, WA 98208 See On Map
 
22576 MacArthur Blvd., California, MD 20619 See On Map
 
1606 W. I-240 Service Road, Oklahoma City, OK 73159 See On Map
 
4502 S. Steele St., Tacoma, WA 98409 See On Map
 
3827 S. Meridian, Puyallup, WA 98373 See On Map
 
601 Market St, Bloomsburg, PA 17815 See On Map
 
25 Candee Hill Rd, Watertown, CT 06795 See On Map
 
3 E. Butler Drive, Drums, PA 18222 See On Map
 
624 S First Street, Willmar, MN 56201 See On Map
 
50 Austin Blvd, Commack, NY 11725 See On Map
 
1601 Arden Way, Sacramento, CA 95815 See On Map
 
1850 Douglas Blvd. #912, Roseville, CA 95661 See On Map
 
213 E Chestnut Street, Mifflinburg, PA 17844 See On Map
 
367-A VANN DRIVE, Jackson, TN 38305 See On Map
 
164 Rosedale Center, Roseville, MN 55113 See On Map
 
12481 Elm Creek Blvd, Arbor Lakes, Maple Grove, MN 55369 See On Map
 
624 South 1st Street, Weddings on First, Willmar, MN 56201 See On Map
 
3324 Promenade Ave, Eagan Promenade, Eagan, MN 55121 See On Map
 
332 Northtown Drive NorthEast, Blaine, MN 55434 See On Map
 
1525 31st Ave. SW, Mary Me Bridal, Minot, ND 58701 See On Map
 
2715 South Highway 29, Special Event Boutique, Alexandria, MN 56308 See On Map
 
3223 13th Avenue South, The Bridal Shop, Fargo, ND 58103 See On Map
 
133-35 Main Street, The Leader, Cambridge, MN 55008 See On Map
 
1059 Burnsville Center, Burnsville, MN 55337 See On Map
 
12501 Wayzata Blvd. , Ridgedale, Minnetonka, MN 55305 See On Map
 
2116 Maplewood Mall, Maplewood, MN 55109 See On Map
 
2426 Bridge Avenue North, Leuthold’s, Albert Lea, MN 56007 See On Map
 
200 3rd Street, Patterson’s Menswear, Bemidgi, MN 56601 See On Map
 
2045 Southdale Center, Edina, MN 55435 See On Map
 
4819 S. Louise Ave. , The French Door, Sioux Falls, SD 57106 See On Map
 
1505 Queens Drive , Woodbury Village, Woodbury, MN 55125 See On Map
 
1558 Eglington Ave West, Toronto, ON M6E2G8 See On Map
 
7466 Beechmont Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45255 See On Map
 
100 Robinson Center Drive, Suite 2030, Pittsburgh, PA 15205 See On Map
 
119 Ridley Ave Suite 101, Lagrange, GA 30240 See On Map
 
843 Main St, Honesdale, PA 18431 See On Map
 
3023 West Saginaw Street, Lansing, MI 48917 See On Map
 
2400 Elida Road, Room 310, Lima, OH 45805 See On Map
 
500 SouthPark Center, E Unit 1100, Strongsville, OH 44136 See On Map
 
577 Millcreek Mall, Unit 119, Erie, PA 16565 See On Map
 
101 Clearview Circle, Unit 340, Butler, PA 16001 See On Map
 
3574 Midway Blvd, Elyria, OH 44035 See On Map
 
5555 Youngstown-Warren Road, Unit 907, Niles, OH 44446 See On Map
 
7401 Market St, Unit 793, Boardman, OH 44512 See On Map
 
1800 Tiffin Ave, A-8, Findlay, OH 45840 See On Map
 
3265 West Market St, Akron, OH 44333 See On Map
 
7850 Mentor Ave, Mentor, OH 44060 See On Map
 
6025 Kruse Drive, Solon, OH 44139 See On Map
 
664 Great Northern Mall, North Olmsted, OH 44070 See On Map
 
2164 Richland Mall, Mansfield, OH 44906 See On Map
 
4230 Belden Village Mall, Canton, OH 44718 See On Map
 
7813 Day Drive, Parma, OH 44129 See On Map
 
2000 Brittian Rd, Suite 651, Akron, OH 44310 See On Map
 
3417 S. Church St., Burlington, NC 27215 See On Map
 
4130 Mayfield, Cleveland, OH 44121 See On Map
 
3079 Main Street, Bridgeport, CT 06606 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Savvi Formalwear
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1373497990037 savvi 600x600