130x130 sq 1401255313439 1508147102026068376303632044546843

SBN Entertainment Inc.

Rio Grande , PR
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Rio Grande, PR 00745 US (map)

PHONE

939-273-2008

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

SBN Entertainment Inc



Puerto Rico Premiere Disc Jockey and Lighting Services


Services offered:
Dj | Decorative Lighting | Ceremony Sound | Gobo... Read more
SBN Entertainment Inc



Puerto Rico Premiere Disc Jockey and Lighting Services


Services offered:
Dj | Decorative Lighting | Ceremony Sound | Gobo | AudioVisual


SBN Entertainment Inc. was created to meet the need to provide high quality services at an affordable price . Dj Eric Rosario has nearly a decade of experience in all kinds of activities, Professionalism, good disposition, responsiveness and punctuality are all attributes that distinguishes us. We will make your night a blast and make your vision come true!

.: DJ Service :.
Dj Eric is a REAL mixing-Dj with the experience to create a continuous flow throughout your reception. Whether it's mash-ups or remixed-oldies we can keep your crowd young and old out on the dance-floor!


.: Decorative Lighting :.
Whether you want to spice up your venue or add a touch of elegance, we can provide the right touch to your wedding space. We Also Use Wireless Uplights



For an instant consult and check availability please visit our website at www.SBNweddingDJ.com

email: info@sbnweddingdj.com Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1401251642940 foto 10 ceremonia comfort inn levittow
130x130 sq 1401252133530 foto 27 boda hacienda siesta alegr
130x130 sq 1401251536299 foto 4 dj boda restaurante zafra en gurab
130x130 sq 1401251539806 foto 5 ceremonia boda hotel la conch
130x130 sq 1401251997712 foto 19 dj en el castillo serralle
130x130 sq 1396542024798 935415521572561243962601295742
130x130 sq 1401251531010 foto 3 proyeccion de gobo y monograma
130x130 sq 1396467130075 201403152054
130x130 sq 1396467145527 201312222012
130x130 sq 1396467152973 1521559633099223424628205151341
130x130 sq 1338861412553 img0302
130x130 sq 1396541664153 1470053624976920903525863153215
130x130 sq 1401252103737 foto 24 iluminacion decorativ
130x130 sq 1396541710326 1385421603315433069674696266355
130x130 sq 1396541761654
130x130 sq 1396541819103 445955555896745089171053958539
130x130 sq 1396542017122 398111475472642520621415669968
130x130 sq 1396542019347 733778495115577222994970698375
130x130 sq 1396542022462 5636375055386561806861942230956
130x130 sq 1396542026962 923127524954227572462840334425
130x130 sq 1396542029123 9228255287236005288581571495705
130x130 sq 1396542031134 1000898534209013313650841092941
130x130 sq 1396542033226 7199539075809493637103798364
130x130 sq 1396542036013 445955555896745089171053958539
130x130 sq 1401251506062 foto 1 dj boda hacienda siesta alegre rio grand
130x130 sq 1401251526254 foto 2 ceremonia boda embassy suite
130x130 sq 1401251963350 foto 16 dj eric rosari
130x130 sq 1401251545284 foto 6 dj boda embassy suite
130x130 sq 1401251568680 foto 7 dj boda san juan beac
130x130 sq 1401251585521 foto 8 dj boda san juan beac
130x130 sq 1401251592059 foto 9 iluminacion decorativa comfort in
130x130 sq 1401251678684 foto 11 dj quinceanero comfort in
130x130 sq 1401251736853 foto 12 dj boda en proyecto sila caldero
130x130 sq 1401251780035 foto 13 dj boda en el restaurante antoni
130x130 sq 1401251831864 foto 14 dj en comfort inn levittow
130x130 sq 1401251911684 foto 15 dj yelitza villega
130x130 sq 1401251982485 foto 17 dj salon la cason
130x130 sq 1401251986107 foto 18 foto principal sb
130x130 sq 1401252010711 foto 20 dj para bodas cristiana
130x130 sq 1401252018168 foto 21 equipo profesional de d
130x130 sq 1401252022918 foto 22 dj yelitza villegas
130x130 sq 1401252033739 foto 23 dj para bodas yelitza villega
130x130 sq 1401252123078 foto 25 iluminacion decorativa centro de convencio
130x130 sq 1401252126814 foto 26 dj eric rosario sbn entertainmen
130x130 sq 1401252138409 foto 28 dj yelitza villega
130x130 sq 1445312011054 img1253
130x130 sq 1445312028439 lizzie rogelio 188
130x130 sq 1445312037019 lizzie rogelio 367
130x130 sq 1445312044468 lizzie rogelio 501
130x130 sq 1445312051490 lizzie rogelio 517
130x130 sq 1418650700518 gopr0696
130x130 sq 1390348152132 2013122115502
130x130 sq 1390347468688 zafra by sb
130x130 sq 1390347687303 .facebook 113413447
130x130 sq 1390347955672 .facebook 180247268
130x130 sq 1390347638963 .facebook 1695632
130x130 sq 1390347780373 .facebook174262111
130x130 sq 1338861132713 2012050518.12.49
130x130 sq 1381355481681 img9328
130x130 sq 1390347739376 .facebook126456911
130x130 sq 1357861828872 1486094525825348096321494071987n
130x130 sq 1357861866263 20120826114131
130x130 sq 1390347840271 .facebook 160764301
130x130 sq 1357861897701 201212211816271
130x130 sq 1357861943848 20121025171458
130x130 sq 1390347494711 presentation
130x130 sq 1338861257359 img0311
130x130 sq 1397623033077 dsc855
130x130 sq 1398835744107 iluminacion decorativa salon centro de convencione
130x130 sq 1398835832161 dj en puerto ric
130x130 sq 1398835356847 103087407013029366042566540761480904323389
130x130 sq 1381355567758 20130519172957
130x130 sq 1396540785726 ceremony at gran melia rio grand
130x130 sq 1396540789938 ceremony at hacienda siesta alegre rio grand
130x130 sq 1398835456950 img042
130x130 sq 1396540779124 ceremony at escambron beac
130x130 sq 1396540782218 ceremony at embassy suites isla verd
130x130 sq 1396467137548 201403161558
130x130 sq 1396540792368 ceremony at cangrejo yatch club san juan club naut
130x130 sq 1396540796271 ceremony at piones beac
130x130 sq 1396540798546 ceremony at las casitas hotel el conquistador faja
130x130 sq 1396541121920 4093294270872573591601795140194
130x130 sq 1390347843218 .facebook166157144
130x130 sq 1396541582481 ceremony at san juan beach resor

INFO FOR CEREMONY MUSIC

What ceremony music arrangements can you provide?
Instrumental - Duo, Instrumental - Solo, Instrumental - Trio
How many musicians are in your band(s)?
1-3
What instruments does your group play?
Cello, Clarinet, Drums, Flute, Guitar, Harp, Oboe, Organ, Piano, Saxophone, Trumpet, Viola, Violin, Winds
What services do you provide?
Ceremony Music, Cocktail Hour Music, Instrumentals, Learn New Songs, Microphones, Music During Breaks, Reception Music, Rehearsal Dinner Music, Sample Performances, Sound/PA System

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres do you specialize in?
Country, Electronic, Hip Hop, International, Jazz, Oldies, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock, Top 40
What services do you offer?
Bilingual MC, Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, Karaoke, Liability Insurance, MC, One Event/Day
What additional equipment do you offer?
Disco Ball, Flat Screen, Microphones, Photobooth, Projector, Sound/PA System, Uplighting

INFO FOR LIGHTING & DECOR

What lighting services do you provide?
Accent, Audiovisuals, Dance Floor Lighting, Monograms, Outdoor, Pinspotting, String, Uplighting, Wall Wash

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Daphnelys
Wedding:
5/8/2016
5.0/5.0
I had several instructions and questions, since I had to plan my wedding from TN and wanted to do several special things. They worked well with me, answered all my questions promptly and were very accommodating. They also do Karaoke!
I would definitely recommend them to anyone!
I had several instructions and questions, since I had to plan my wedding from TN and wanted to do several special things. Read more...
I had several instructions and questions, since I had to plan my wedding from TN and wanted to do several special things. They worked well with me, answered all my questions promptly and were very accommodating. They also do Karaoke!
I would definitely recommend them to anyone! Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Maria
Wedding:
3/13/2016
5.0/5.0
DJ Eric was great!! I had a destination wedding in Puerto Rico and I didn't know what I was gonna do. I found him on wedding wire and his reviews we absolutely correct. You don't really what to expect from a DJ that no one you know has ever used but he was great. He played pretty much all the songs that we requested and did a good job of mixing up the music to keep everyone interested. He was very professional and kept in contact with us along the way. I would recommend him to anyone!!! Thank you Eric!!
DJ Eric was great!! I had a destination wedding in Puerto Rico and I didn't know what I was gonna do. I found him on Read more...
DJ Eric was great!! I had a destination wedding in Puerto Rico and I didn't know what I was gonna do. I found him on wedding wire and his reviews we absolutely correct. You don't really what to expect from a DJ that no one you know has ever used but he was great. He played pretty much all the songs that we requested and did a good job of mixing up the music to keep everyone interested. He was very professional and kept in contact with us along the way. I would recommend him to anyone!!! Thank you Eric!! Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Lighting & Decor
130x130 sq 1401931764 475d72c38ee16f34 pr1
PRWedding
Wedding:
2/21/2016
5.0/5.0
DJ Eric was absolutely amazing!!! He was very responsive from beginning to end and responded quickly to all emails and questions. He was one of the first vendors we booked so we had been communicating for about a year before the wedding, more in the beginning and as the wedding was coming up. He was also great to contact me before the wedding to make sure he had all the information needed for the music.

At the reception, his energy as the MC was perfect. He just seems like a really nice guy. Our guests danced until 2am and even requested one last tune at the end of the night, which he graciously accommodated. After the wedding, everyone talked about how fabulous the music was and how wonderful the DJ was to accommodate their requests. He is extremely talented and can mix and find anything! A couple of our formal dance songs were covers by other artists so I was worried they might not be available. He got them all. During the reception my aunt from Ireland wanted a traditional jig to be played. I had not known about this so I hadn't given Eric the name or that this might be a request ahead of time. He said "Give me the name and I'll find it." ...And he did, on the spot, multiple Irish songs!!!! I couldn't believe it. (There is proof of this on his Instagram page).

I know many venues suggest using a big corporate DJ service; however, I could not imagine you would get the same personal service.... And DJ Eric is a better value for your money. I just can't thank him enough for such an amazing night!!! His wife who works with him is very lovely as well. I enjoyed working with him so much, I would love to have another party in Puerto Rico with him as the DJ.
DJ Eric was absolutely amazing!!! He was very responsive from beginning to end and responded quickly to all emails and Read more...
DJ Eric was absolutely amazing!!! He was very responsive from beginning to end and responded quickly to all emails and questions. He was one of the first vendors we booked so we had been communicating for about a year before the wedding, more in the beginning and as the wedding was coming up. He was also great to contact me before the wedding to make sure he had all the information needed for the music.

At the reception, his energy as the MC was perfect. He just seems like a really nice guy. Our guests danced until 2am and even requested one last tune at the end of the night, which he graciously accommodated. After the wedding, everyone talked about how fabulous the music was and how wonderful the DJ was to accommodate their requests. He is extremely talented and can mix and find anything! A couple of our formal dance songs were covers by other artists so I was worried they might not be available. He got them all. During the reception my aunt from Ireland wanted a traditional jig to be played. I had not known about this so I hadn't given Eric the name or that this might be a request ahead of time. He said "Give me the name and I'll find it." ...And he did, on the spot, multiple Irish songs!!!! I couldn't believe it. (There is proof of this on his Instagram page).

I know many venues suggest using a big corporate DJ service; however, I could not imagine you would get the same personal service.... And DJ Eric is a better value for your money. I just can't thank him enough for such an amazing night!!! His wife who works with him is very lovely as well. I enjoyed working with him so much, I would love to have another party in Puerto Rico with him as the DJ. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Andreica
Wedding:
1/16/2016
5.0/5.0
Eric y su equipo son fantásticos. La música y animación fueron excelentes. Sin olvidar a la Maestra de Ceremonias que hizo un trabajo increíble; tanto en inglés como en español. Nos divertimos mucho.

Amazing bilingual service! Amazing team! Will definitely recommend them!

Thank you!!

Andreica and Justin
Eric y su equipo son fantásticos. La música y animación fueron excelentes. Sin olvidar a la Maestra de Ceremonias que hizo Read more...
Eric y su equipo son fantásticos. La música y animación fueron excelentes. Sin olvidar a la Maestra de Ceremonias que hizo un trabajo increíble; tanto en inglés como en español. Nos divertimos mucho.

Amazing bilingual service! Amazing team! Will definitely recommend them!

Thank you!!

Andreica and Justin Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Laura
Wedding:
1/9/2016
5.0/5.0
Planning my wedding from san francisco was so much easier having people like Eric! He responded to my emails right away and kept things organized. On the day of our wedding there wasnt any beach in front of venue where we where suppose to get married. I emailed eric the day of to let him know of new ceremony location. Eric said that wasnt a problem at all. Awesome music, kept the party dancing for hours!
Planning my wedding from san francisco was so much easier having people like Eric! He responded to my emails right away Read more...
Planning my wedding from san francisco was so much easier having people like Eric! He responded to my emails right away and kept things organized. On the day of our wedding there wasnt any beach in front of venue where we where suppose to get married. I emailed eric the day of to let him know of new ceremony location. Eric said that wasnt a problem at all. Awesome music, kept the party dancing for hours! Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Edgardo
Wedding:
1/2/2016
5.0/5.0
The music provided was excellent. We were able to have the music we wanted at all times. Everybody at the wedding enjoyed the music and praised the work done by Eric. Very responsive team. Highly recommended.
The music provided was excellent. We were able to have the music we wanted at all times. Everybody at the wedding enjoyed Read more...
The music provided was excellent. We were able to have the music we wanted at all times. Everybody at the wedding enjoyed the music and praised the work done by Eric. Very responsive team. Highly recommended. Read less
Services Used: DJ
SBN Entertainment Inc. responded with the following comments:

Thanks! Edgardo, it was a pleasure to be with your dearest family and friends. :)
Default vendor profile pic
Nayra
Wedding:
12/27/2015
5.0/5.0
Excelente trabajo!! Su servicio y dinamismo hicieron mi boda una inolvidable!!
Excelente trabajo!! Su servicio y dinamismo hicieron mi boda una inolvidable!!
Excelente trabajo!! Su servicio y dinamismo hicieron mi boda una inolvidable!! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Judelka
Wedding:
12/26/2015
5.0/5.0
Awesome services I can't expect less. 500% recommend.
Awesome services I can't expect less. 500% recommend.
Awesome services I can't expect less. 500% recommend. Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Lighting & Decor
SBN Entertainment Inc. responded with the following comments:

Thanks Judelka, It Was a Real Pleasure to be There with your family and friends celebrating true love.
Default vendor profile pic
Beth
Wedding:
12/5/2015
5.0/5.0
Wow, what a great company! I was nervous planning a destination wedding but DJ Eric was great and very patient. My guests had. I things but amazing things to say about our music selections and they were ready to rock and roll even when there was a chance of rain and it started to drizzle. I never once had any problems and they kept the party going! Which is a great thing when you have a mixture of Americans and Puerto Ricans at a wedding!!! Amazing choice right here!
Wow, what a great company! I was nervous planning a destination wedding but DJ Eric was great and very patient. My guests Read more...
Wow, what a great company! I was nervous planning a destination wedding but DJ Eric was great and very patient. My guests had. I things but amazing things to say about our music selections and they were ready to rock and roll even when there was a chance of rain and it started to drizzle. I never once had any problems and they kept the party going! Which is a great thing when you have a mixture of Americans and Puerto Ricans at a wedding!!! Amazing choice right here! Read less
Services Used: DJ
SBN Entertainment Inc. responded with the following comments:

Im happy to read your words of satisfaction and gratitude. It was our pleasure to share with you and make the day memorable. DJ Eric Rosario
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Excelente servicio. Lo mejores sin duda
Excelente servicio. Lo mejores sin duda
Excelente servicio. Lo mejores sin duda Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Lighting & Decor

MAP

 
Rio Grande, PR 00745 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for SBN Entertainment Inc.
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1401255313439 1508147102026068376303632044546843