130x130_sq_1268104557926-newlogo1
(8)

Scarlett Garnet Jewelry

Kansas City , MO
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Kansas City, MO US 64131 (map)

PHONE

816-914-5739

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Scarlett Garnet Jewelry is the joint venture of Katie Miller and Garnet Griebel. The duo is based in St. Louis and Kansas City, MO, and has designed together since 2006. Custom bridal... Read more
Scarlett Garnet Jewelry is the joint venture of Katie Miller and Garnet Griebel. The duo is based in St. Louis and Kansas City, MO, and has designed together since 2006. Custom bridal and bridesmaid jewelry is their specialty; incorporating unexpected touches is their passion. From traditional pearls, crystal and sterling to non-traditional antique style metals, asymmetrical compositions or the use of vintage pieces, Scarlett Garnet will create stunning jewelry to cherish even after the wedding day.

Now, you can book a class with Scarlett Garnet! Bring your bridesmaids together to learn basic jewelry making techniques and create their own jewelry to wear to your wedding, or bring together other members of your family to revamp vintage or broken jewelry into something new! Email us at scarlettgarnet@gmail.com to book your event. Read less
Jewelry

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1233110258421-cameo
130x130_sq_1233110280593-dresser
130x130_sq_1233110298343-orchid
130x130_sq_1233110314921-rose
130x130_sq_1233110340406-sgss5
130x130_sq_1233110364968-sgss3
130x130_sq_1233110392125-sgss6
130x130_sq_1233110411906-shell
130x130_sq_1233110432000-weddingcameo

INFO FOR JEWELRY

What kind of jewelry do you offer?
Antique Accessories, Custom Accessories
Is your jewelry hand crafted?
All of our jewelry is made by the designers, Garnet and Katie.
Do you offer custom design other than selecting the stone and setting separately?
We will custom design your pieces to match your style and colors. We also have some basic styles that you can order as-is on our website.
Do you offer a payment plan?
We will be happy to work within your budget and can discuss payment options depending on the size of your order. In general, we require 1/2 of the total as a deposit at the time of ordering.

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.8/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessi
Wedding:
3/23/2013
4.8/5.0
Katie Miller at Scarlett Garnet is AMAZING!!! Her jewelry is gorgeous. She is friendly and professional and will work with you both on your budget and your vision. Not only does she make great custom jewelry for bridal parties but you'll fall in love and wear the rest of her lines on a daily basis!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lfry
Wedding:
5/22/2010
4.8/5.0
Scarlett Garnet designed fabulous custom jewelry for me and my bridesmaids for my May 2010 wedding. Katie Miller from Scarlett Garnet sat down with me, and we discussed my ideas, as well as what I liked and disliked. I was also able to send Katie lots of pictures reflecting some of my ideas. From our discussions and the pictures I sent, Katie came up with a great set of jewelry for my bridesmaids and myself. The bridesmaids' necklaces and earrings were all similar in color and design, but also unique to each girl's style. My necklace and earrings were beautiful as well, and it was clear that Katie listened to what I wanted and incorporated it into her design. I was also thrilled to be able to have custom jewelry at such a reasonable price!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jackyo
Wedding:
4/2/2010
5.0/5.0
Scarlett Garnet did my beach wedding in Mexico and couldn't have done a more fabulous job! They were extemely flexible and very easy to work with. My bridesmaids love, love, loved them!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rae
Wedding:
10/10/2009
3.9/5.0
Although the service I received was not timely, the pieces I received were gorgeous! I received numerous compliments on the necklace and earrings. I absoultely loved the jewelry, and the pieces matched perfectly with the vintage style I was going for.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
5/2/2009
5.0/5.0
Scarlett Garnet made my bridal jewelry and my bridesmaids jewelry for my wedding in May 2009. I was a little nervous since I worked with them on it exclusively through e-mail and phone calls. When I saw the finished product I was absolutely thrilled! I had 8 bridesmaids and each wore a different colored dress. SG designed 8 different necklace/earring sets that matched each one's personality & dress perfectly. For my bridal necklace they even incorporated part of an old necklace my grandma had. I highly recommend SG if you want to make your wedding jewelry have a personal touch. They really listened to what I wanted and added their own creative touches.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
STLShopper
Wedding:
10/11/2008
5.0/5.0
Scarlett Garnet designed the earrings my bridesmaids wore for my wedding. I gave a description of what I was looking for and she came up with the perfect design. She then created other similar items in different sizes/shapes. It seemed like a daunting task to pick out jewelry for 9 ladies, but Scarlet Garnet made it so easy! Then, when the earrings were finished they was delivered to my house in cute packaging! The whole process from start to simple was so easy and took up very little time. I highly reccomend using Scarlett Garnet to design jewelry for your wedding.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Molly
Wedding:
10/6/2007
5.0/5.0
Scarlett Garnet made jewelry for my bridesmaids for my October 2007 wedding. I gave Katie my budget and she did a great job incorporating it with what look I was going for. In the end, all 8 of my bridesmaids had beautiful, original jewelry that didn't cost a ton of money. I still see my bridesmaids wearing their jewelry to this day. I can't begin to say how great Scarlett Garnet was to work with!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angela
Wedding:
6/24/2005
5.0/5.0
Scarlett Garnet did my wedding jewelry and I could not have been happier. I had earrings and necklaces made for me and my seven bridesmaids and we all loved them. I gave a very rough idea of what I wanted and how much I could spend and was able to see how it was coming a month or so before our wedding. I especially loved how unique the necklaces were! I'll keep mine forever and maybe my daughters will want to wear it in their weddings!
Services Used: Jewelry

MAP

 
Kansas City, MO 64131 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Scarlett Garnet Jewelry
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1268104557926-newlogo1