220x220_1389118476963-screen-shot-2014-01-07-at-9.48.48-a
ScenEmotion Films
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
 
24 Reviews
Address:
Mission Viejo, CA US 92692 (map)
Phone:
949-427-1297
Categories:
 
 
 
5.0 
(5.0/5.0)
 
Quality of Service 
(5.0/5.0)
 
Responsiveness 
(5.0/5.0)
 
Professionalism 
(4.9/5.0)
 
Value 
(5.0/5.0)
 
Flexibility 
Sort
 
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
 
5.0 out of 5.0
We have been searching for months for our videographer and we're so glad that we picked ScenEmotion. Marlor and his team were so professional and a great pleasure to work with. Marlor made everything so smooth as I used to text him and telling him about how I want my video to be and he would always reply to my texts at all times. They showed up to our hotel earlier than scheduled on our day to start setting up and preparing, so that they can coordinate with our photographer. Everyone worked well together and we could not be happier with our video. Thank you to Marlor and everyone on his team at ScenEmotion, we'll always be able to relive the our big day thru our videos. Thank you for everything!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
brittney
Wedding:
10/6/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Marlon and his group were awesome, they were completely professional and were able to capture the best day of my life
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
8/24/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
I can't thank these guys enough for all that they have done for our wedding. They are absolutely amazing! They were there bright and early until the very end to capture every moment of our wedding. These guys are such hard working guys! Marlor and his team are very professional and so easy to work with. They are definitely on top of their game and know exactly what they're doing.

We've watched A LOT of wedding videos before we got engaged and married. We actually chose our wedding venue based on a highlight video they captured last year. So we knew that these guys were definitely the right choice for us based on their amazing work and how they were familiar with the venue. The highlight video that they created for us was incredible and surpassed all our expectations. They listen and know how to execute your vision more than you could ever imagine.

I believe that a videographer is very important to have at all weddings. The day goes by so quickly that you don't have time to soak in every moment. The guys at Scenemotion Films will make sure to capture every detail and emotion, plus more! Definitely one of the easiest and stress-free vendors to ever work with. Trust us, these guys are the best by far!!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
8/9/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
I cannot recommend Marlor and his team highly enough. These guys are beyond hard working and absolutely surpassed our expectations in every way. They recorded every moment and made an incredible highlight video that my family and I have watched 100 times. We didn't originally budget for videography, but we decided to go with Marlor after looking at some of the incredible videos he has done. He turned out to be one of our best vendors. He could definitely charge a great deal more for the quality of his product, but his prices are significantly lower than other videographers of the same quality. I am so happy with their work and I enthusiastically recommend Marlor and his team to anyone looking for an artistic, beautiful record of the most important moments of your wedding day.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
CHERYL
Wedding:
8/3/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Make it 10 stars! ScenEmotion Films was awesome! I highly recommend them. The professionalism, execution of filming, and quality exceeded our expectations. He promised us a tear jerker Same Day Edit Highlight Video...and we got it. It's been one week today since our wedding and my family and I still tear up watching it. How Marlor and his team captured the beauty of our wedding amidst the chaos is magic. They were so fun to be with. Though we knew they were there filming...we never felt like they were in our faces or in our way. I hate taking pictures and more so filming and they made us feel so comfortable. The quality of filming and the equipment they used was top notch. The team looked good too! Thank you so much ScenEmotion Films!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Yoshigei
Wedding:
8/2/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
My husband and I were beyond satisfied with Marlor and his crew! Marlor always communicated with us, and we always felt very sure of everything. On the day of our wedding, they were on it! They definitely knew what they were doing and were professionals aside from being awesome people! When we got our video, we absolutely loved it :) everyone was talking about how magical it was and how it looked like a movie! This is exactly what my husband and I signed up for, and we got it! Yeah!! Thanks SCENEMOTION FILMS! you guys are the best. :)
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel
Wedding:
7/20/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
I spent a very long time looking at a variety of videographers before finally finding ScenEmotion and I can assure you that choosing Marlor is one of the best decisions that we made in our planning process. He and his assistant were always quick to answer our questions and Marlor even g-chatted us online so that we could "meet" him before booking him (since we didn't live close enough to meet in person).
Marlor is a truly kind and caring person and was so delightful to work with on the day of my wedding. He made me feel relaxed and at ease in front of so many cameras. He showed up way early and stayed all the way until the night was over - around 12 hours. It is a huge deal to find someone who is not so focused on counting the exact number of hours they are working. Marlor was committed to capturing every moment, and it showed in his work.
We received our highlight video today and it is difficult to find words to express how perfect it is and how much it means to us. I am quite the perfectionist and I was really worried about how it would turn out, but I knew within the first minute that it was exactly what I wanted. When we interviewed him, Marlor was very receptive to everything we told him about what we were looking for in a videographer and in our video, and he absolutely followed through on everything we were hoping for. He also added in quite a bit of his own creativity that made the video so unique. http://vimeo.com/72799195
I also will say that he worked so smoothly with our photographer. They had never met before, but Marlor was always patient and made sure the photographer got the shots that he needed, he was quite a team player.
If you are considering ScenEmotion, please just book them now! No matter your budget, you will truly be so glad that you hired Marlor because pictures and video are all you will have to relive those perfect moments!
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1362013403470-img7142
Zijun
Wedding:
7/7/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
I feel so blessed to have Marlor as my videographer. The professionalism, friendliness, and flexibility he and his team demonstrated was far beyond my expectation. From our initial conversation to the final touch of our video, every step of the way, Marlor has always been on top of the business and that really relieved my nerve. If I have any need for videography in future, Marlor will definitely remain my first choice! Thank you very much, Marlor and ScenEmotion crews. You are the best!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Theary
Wedding:
5/3/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
If I could give Marlor, Monica and the rest of the ScenEmotion team a million + stars I so would!!!! They were so easy and so awesome to work with!!! When I was planning my wedding initially I did not have a budget for a videographer and a Same Day Edit (SDE) video was the one thing I absolutely wanted. When another friend of mine recommended ScenEmotion I said hey why not send them a quick email for the price sheet and see what they have to offer. It was just meant to be. What I didn't think was possible, ScenEmotion made it possible & beyond!!!! When I saw our SDE video for the first time the night of our wedding I could not believe it! I could not believe they captured all the details and all the beautiful moments. Our video looked like something you would see in the movies!!! All my friends and family loved the video!!! It's been 5 months since our wedding and our friends and family are still talking about the video! I absolutely love the creativity the ScenEmotion team possess, the professionalism and just how smooth they were in all black (LOL) during our entire wedding. My hubby and I always talk about how the ScenEmotion team was like ninjas because we didn't notice them at all during the wedding they kind of just blended in. Marlor, Monica & the rest of the team were just wonderful to work with. They were super nice, flexible and just so much fun to work with. They go above and beyond and made our special day EXTRA EXTRA EXTRA special. I can't thank ScenEmotion enough for capturing such a memorable day! I would recommend their services to everyone!!! Look no further, ScenEmotion is the best!!! Thank you again from the bottom of my heart!!! <3  Check out our SDE video!!! http://vimeo.com/65530333 Theary & Ron
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Visa
Wedding:
4/27/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
I cannot recommend ScenEmotion Films enough. Marlor and his team were EXTREMLY great to work with. The quality, professionalism and flexibility were all top notch. They did an AMAZING job capturing our wedding day from the beginning to end. Our video came out PERFECT . They did a fantastic job. We are so glad we went with them. It was a pleasure working with with Marlor and we cannot thank him enough. I would highly recommend Them. Thank you Marlor for your Awesome work.
Services Used: Videography
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for ScenEmotion Films
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo