130x130 sq 1369242596544 wedwireplaque

Screaming Lunatic Design Agency

West Long Branch , NJ

LOCATION

804 Broadway, Suite 200
West Long Branch, NJ 07764 US (map)

PHONE

732-497-0391

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Providing unique, custom designs for all your life events especially your Wedding Day. We provide design for Customized Invitations & Save the Dates. Also Thank You Cards, Reception... Read more
Providing unique, custom designs for all your life events especially your Wedding Day. We provide design for Customized Invitations & Save the Dates. Also Thank You Cards, Reception Guest Books, Step & Repeats and much more all completely designed by us. We do not use any templated designs. It's your vision, with our guidance and design. You can view our designs on our website at Screaming Lunatic. Read less
Invitations

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1416335999077 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 1.38.27 pm
130x130 sq 1416334126200 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 1.05.42 pm
130x130 sq 1416333673730 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 1.00.23 pm
130x130 sq 1416333496236 savethedatefowler
130x130 sq 1416333484883 savethedatecarmella
130x130 sq 1416337326458 escolanosavethedaterender
130x130 sq 1416333462408 savethedatearaneo
130x130 sq 1416337397423 savethedatebeach2
130x130 sq 1416333473903 savethedatebike42
130x130 sq 1416333512207 savethedateknot1
130x130 sq 1416333523224 savethedatemezzina
130x130 sq 1416334137395 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 1.01.37 pm
130x130 sq 1416338323631 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 2.17.33 pm
130x130 sq 1416338182125 savethedateunionameruoso
130x130 sq 1416338307440 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 2.18.03 pm
130x130 sq 1416338337338 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 2.17.22 pm
130x130 sq 1416338313453 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 2.17.47 pm
130x130 sq 1416342531347 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 3.16.16 pm
130x130 sq 1416342536053 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 3.16.10 pm
130x130 sq 1416342512834 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 3.16.40 pm
130x130 sq 1416342509893 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 3.16.47 pm
130x130 sq 1416342520191 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 3.16.33 pm
130x130 sq 1416342503034 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 3.16.55 pm
130x130 sq 1416342526352 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 3.16.24 pm
130x130 sq 1416342453215 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 3.26.37 pm
130x130 sq 1416342449621 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 3.26.58 pm
130x130 sq 1416342465535 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 3.26.14 pm
130x130 sq 1416342459830 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 3.26.18 pm
130x130 sq 1416342475469 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 3.25.45 pm
130x130 sq 1416342470910 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 3.25.52 pm
130x130 sq 1416342482585 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 3.25.15 pm
130x130 sq 1416342488490 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 3.24.57 pm
130x130 sq 1416342495879 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 3.17.03 pm
130x130 sq 1416338636278 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 2.22.52 pm
130x130 sq 1416338614905 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 2.23.16 pm
130x130 sq 1339998200060 screenshot20120618at1.42.26am
130x130 sq 1416338623174 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 2.23.05 pm
130x130 sq 1416338652320 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 2.22.39 pm
130x130 sq 1416338847574 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 2.26.01 pm
130x130 sq 1416338837301 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 2.26.12 pm
130x130 sq 1416338828063 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 2.26.20 pm
130x130 sq 1416338821069 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 2.26.26 pm
130x130 sq 1416338806976 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 2.26.31 pm
130x130 sq 1416338879608 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 2.27.39 pm
130x130 sq 1416338893684 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 2.27.27 pm
130x130 sq 1416338901330 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 2.27.10 pm
130x130 sq 1416338913353 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 2.27.01 pm
130x130 sq 1416338972180 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 2.28.31 pm
130x130 sq 1416338966097 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 2.28.42 pm
130x130 sq 1416338957043 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 2.28.48 pm
130x130 sq 1416338951913 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 2.28.54 pm
130x130 sq 1339999181556 clutchmainknot
130x130 sq 1416339582027 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 2.34.34 pm
130x130 sq 1416339576558 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 2.34.43 pm
130x130 sq 1416339570426 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 2.34.49 pm
130x130 sq 1416339563830 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 2.34.57 pm
130x130 sq 1416339553099 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 2.35.04 pm
130x130 sq 1416339543926 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 2.35.11 pm
130x130 sq 1416339533957 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 2.35.39 pm
130x130 sq 1416339510540 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 2.36.47 pm
130x130 sq 1416339489323 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 2.37.39 pm
130x130 sq 1416339495171 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 2.37.31 pm
130x130 sq 1416339501106 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 2.37.17 pm
130x130 sq 1416339517856 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 2.35.51 pm
130x130 sq 1416339527704 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 2.35.45 pm
130x130 sq 1416340233623 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 2.49.19 pm
130x130 sq 1416340228181 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 2.49.25 pm
130x130 sq 1416340223473 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 2.49.33 pm
130x130 sq 1416340218411 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 2.49.40 pm
130x130 sq 1416340338003 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 2.51.38 pm
130x130 sq 1416340345446 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 2.51.33 pm
130x130 sq 1416340326801 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 2.51.43 pm
130x130 sq 1416341293601 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 3.06.24 pm
130x130 sq 1416341298751 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 3.06.17 pm
130x130 sq 1416341288609 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 3.06.31 pm
130x130 sq 1416341258447 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 3.07.17 pm
130x130 sq 1416341264689 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 3.06.49 pm
130x130 sq 1416341283551 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 3.06.38 pm
130x130 sq 1416341274159 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 3.06.43 pm
130x130 sq 1416340732102 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 2.54.42 pm
130x130 sq 1416340745278 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 2.54.35 pm
130x130 sq 1416340596039 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 2.56.16 pm
130x130 sq 1416340622144 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 2.55.29 pm
130x130 sq 1416340613757 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 2.55.35 pm
130x130 sq 1416340633691 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 2.55.21 pm
130x130 sq 1416340683670 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 2.55.05 pm
130x130 sq 1416340661030 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 2.55.13 pm
130x130 sq 1416340716937 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 2.54.49 pm
130x130 sq 1416340703946 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 2.54.56 pm
130x130 sq 1416340605010 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 2.55.43 pm
130x130 sq 1416340755677 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 2.54.23 pm
130x130 sq 1416341108556 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 3.04.23 pm
130x130 sq 1416341115211 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 3.04.16 pm
130x130 sq 1416340981018 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 3.02.22 pm
130x130 sq 1298448924842 receptionbooklozokaren1
130x130 sq 1416341101864 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 3.04.40 pm
130x130 sq 1416341528839 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 3.10.43 pm
130x130 sq 1416341521346 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 3.11.10 pm
130x130 sq 1416341539839 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 3.09.51 pm
130x130 sq 1416341551666 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 3.09.40 pm
130x130 sq 1416342802785 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 3.29.51 pm
130x130 sq 1416342792982 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 3.30.01 pm
130x130 sq 1416342782119 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 3.30.14 pm
130x130 sq 1416342722366 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 3.31.01 pm
130x130 sq 1416342729165 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 3.30.50 pm
130x130 sq 1416342735917 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 3.30.44 pm
130x130 sq 1416342743721 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 3.30.37 pm
130x130 sq 1416342751666 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 3.30.29 pm
130x130 sq 1416342759660 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 3.30.25 pm
130x130 sq 1416342772658 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 3.30.19 pm
130x130 sq 1343617135742 savethedateengagementanggio
130x130 sq 1416341705132 screen shot 2014 11 18 at 3.14.51 pm

INFO FOR INVITATIONS

Do you offer a catalog of products or custom products?
Catalog Products, Custom Products
Do you handle design, printing, and assembly?
Assembly, Design, Printing
What specialty products do you provide?
Color Matching Proofs, Embossed, Letterpress, Recycled Paper
Describe the types of invitations that you offer:
All of our invitations are custom designed. No templates, no presets. Your vision, theme, ideas and our designs create a unique, one-of-a-kind design for your invitation, thank you cards, reception menus, etc.
What is your average turnaround time, from initial contact to shipment?
Depends on project. Average is 2-6 weeks.
Are you able to meet clients in person to showcase your product?
We are available at approximately 100 Elegant Bridal shows. We are also available at our office in West Long Branch or via video chat.
Is there a minimum order requirement?
Minimum is typically 25

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Lisa
Wedding:
9/19/2015
5.0/5.0
To describe Lorenzo in one word, I'd have to say that he is truly the BEST! Very professional, honest, and willing to actually take the time and work with his customers to help cater to their individual needs. I met Lorenzo at a bridal show back in July and told him my thoughts and ideas for a Save the Date magnet. In late October, I finally contacted him about designing the Save the Dates for my wedding and he remembered my fiance and I, as well as our idea! I've been getting nothing but positive feedback on the way our Save the Dates have come out! People are telling me they are amazing, and it makes anticipating or wedding even more fun.
To describe Lorenzo in one word, I'd have to say that he is truly the BEST! Very professional, honest, and willing to Read more...
To describe Lorenzo in one word, I'd have to say that he is truly the BEST! Very professional, honest, and willing to actually take the time and work with his customers to help cater to their individual needs. I met Lorenzo at a bridal show back in July and told him my thoughts and ideas for a Save the Date magnet. In late October, I finally contacted him about designing the Save the Dates for my wedding and he remembered my fiance and I, as well as our idea! I've been getting nothing but positive feedback on the way our Save the Dates have come out! People are telling me they are amazing, and it makes anticipating or wedding even more fun. Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Marrisa
Wedding:
11/2/2014
5.0/5.0
Lorenzo is like no other in his field. He is outstanding in every aspect from the first meeting to the final deliverery he is nothing but professional and helpful. He has a creative eye like no other I have ever seen so he is able to make anything you imagine happen. He is very quick to respond and so easy to work with. Thank you for everything Lorenzo.
Lorenzo is like no other in his field. He is outstanding in every aspect from the first meeting to the final deliverery he Read more...
Lorenzo is like no other in his field. He is outstanding in every aspect from the first meeting to the final deliverery he is nothing but professional and helpful. He has a creative eye like no other I have ever seen so he is able to make anything you imagine happen. He is very quick to respond and so easy to work with. Thank you for everything Lorenzo. Read less
Services Used: Invitations, Unique Services
Screaming Lunatic Design Agency responded with the following comments:

Marrisa
Thank you for the great reviews. Its been an awesome journey and your Big Day is approaching soon. Thank you again for the opportunity!

Lorenzo
130x130 sq 1395208443493 joeandtbac
Theresa
Wedding:
10/4/2014
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough how ecstatic we are that we went with Lorenzo at Screaming Lunatic for our Invitations, Save-The-Dates, Reception Menu, Guestbook, etc!! After hearing horror stories from friends who got ripped off with cheesy, stale invitations by rude designers, I am beyond relieved to know we made the best choice and were in GREAT hands throughout the entire process. Lorenzo was a joy to work with and designed invitations that exceeded our expectations in class and creativity! Our invites went out just a few days ago, and all of our family/friends have been blowing up our phones with how "beautiful" and "unique" and "so you guys" our invites are! I recommended Screaming Lunatic to a friend of mine who is now equally over the moon with how her invites turned out. Trust me, ladies: you will NOT be disappointed. He made the entire process a breeze!
I cannot say enough how ecstatic we are that we went with Lorenzo at Screaming Lunatic for our Invitations, Read more...
I cannot say enough how ecstatic we are that we went with Lorenzo at Screaming Lunatic for our Invitations, Save-The-Dates, Reception Menu, Guestbook, etc!! After hearing horror stories from friends who got ripped off with cheesy, stale invitations by rude designers, I am beyond relieved to know we made the best choice and were in GREAT hands throughout the entire process. Lorenzo was a joy to work with and designed invitations that exceeded our expectations in class and creativity! Our invites went out just a few days ago, and all of our family/friends have been blowing up our phones with how "beautiful" and "unique" and "so you guys" our invites are! I recommended Screaming Lunatic to a friend of mine who is now equally over the moon with how her invites turned out. Trust me, ladies: you will NOT be disappointed. He made the entire process a breeze! Read less
Services Used: Invitations, Unique Services
Screaming Lunatic Design Agency responded with the following comments:

Thank you, Theresa! Wishing you and Joe and wonderful day to commence a wonderful life together. Your uniqueness played out well in your Invitations and other Wedding Designs. A wonderful friendship as developed as well. Thank you for the opportunity to design for your Wedding.

Lorenzo
Default vendor profile pic
Katie
Wedding:
8/9/2014
5.0/5.0
We could not be happier that we used Lorenzo & Screaming Lunatic for our wedding invitations and ceremony cards! I am not very creative so I did not give Lorenzo a detailed description of what I wanted, I left the designing to him. It is almost like he knew what I wanted more than I did! The invitations were beyond amazing and unique. They are truly like nothing I've ever seen before. Lorenzo really knows how to create the perfect mix of fun and classy. The ceremony cards were also beautiful and contain pictures of our bridal party - which we are so excited for everyone to see the day of the wedding. Lorenzo was always available & prompt in answering any questions. He even went out of his way to deliver the invitations to me to make sure I got them out on time! We wanted something unique without sacrificing quality, and that is EXACTLY what we got with Lorenzo & Screaming Lunatic. I would HIGHLY recommend him and we are looking forward to using his services for future invitations & other designs!
We could not be happier that we used Lorenzo & Screaming Lunatic for our wedding invitations and ceremony cards! I am not Read more...
We could not be happier that we used Lorenzo & Screaming Lunatic for our wedding invitations and ceremony cards! I am not very creative so I did not give Lorenzo a detailed description of what I wanted, I left the designing to him. It is almost like he knew what I wanted more than I did! The invitations were beyond amazing and unique. They are truly like nothing I've ever seen before. Lorenzo really knows how to create the perfect mix of fun and classy. The ceremony cards were also beautiful and contain pictures of our bridal party - which we are so excited for everyone to see the day of the wedding. Lorenzo was always available & prompt in answering any questions. He even went out of his way to deliver the invitations to me to make sure I got them out on time! We wanted something unique without sacrificing quality, and that is EXACTLY what we got with Lorenzo & Screaming Lunatic. I would HIGHLY recommend him and we are looking forward to using his services for future invitations & other designs! Read less
Services Used: Invitations, Unique Services
Screaming Lunatic Design Agency responded with the following comments:

So happy to hear you love them. Wishing you and the family a wonderful day and Thank You so much again for the kind words, its an honor to have provide services for such an important day :-)

Lorenzo
Default vendor profile pic
Michelle
Wedding:
1/4/2014
5.0/5.0
Lorenzo was such a pleasure to work with! I was a total pain in the butt and he went above and beyond to satisfy my husband and I with our invitations! They came out perfect and he even rush ordered them because I waited till the last minute! I would highly recommend using screaming lunatic design for you event !
Lorenzo was such a pleasure to work with! I was a total pain in the butt and he went above and beyond to satisfy my Read more...
Lorenzo was such a pleasure to work with! I was a total pain in the butt and he went above and beyond to satisfy my husband and I with our invitations! They came out perfect and he even rush ordered them because I waited till the last minute! I would highly recommend using screaming lunatic design for you event ! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Screaming Lunatic Design Agency responded with the following comments:

Thank you, Michelle! Had a great time designing your invites, they are showcased at all my bridal shows. Congrats again to you and Scott.

Lorenzo
Default vendor profile pic
Jonathan
Wedding:
11/22/2013
5.0/5.0
I have to say between all the vendors and people we had to deal with Lorenzo was far and away the best and easiest to deal with. After our first meeting we hit it off and he knew exactly what we were looking for and helped put his spin, ideas, and professional insight into it. One of the best parts of dealing with Lorenzo is how easy it is to get a hold of him. Phone, email, text, Facebook he answered us super quick and at anytime of day. He came in under budget and delivered a product that was unique and beautiful. People loved our invitations and said they were so different and so "us". 5 stars is not high enough of a rating .
I have to say between all the vendors and people we had to deal with Lorenzo was far and away the best and easiest to deal Read more...
I have to say between all the vendors and people we had to deal with Lorenzo was far and away the best and easiest to deal with. After our first meeting we hit it off and he knew exactly what we were looking for and helped put his spin, ideas, and professional insight into it. One of the best parts of dealing with Lorenzo is how easy it is to get a hold of him. Phone, email, text, Facebook he answered us super quick and at anytime of day. He came in under budget and delivered a product that was unique and beautiful. People loved our invitations and said they were so different and so "us". 5 stars is not high enough of a rating . Read less
Services Used: Invitations, Unique Services
Screaming Lunatic Design Agency responded with the following comments:

Thank you for the kind words, Jonathan. It was a pleasure designing your invites, bless Lauren and yourself to a wonderful wedding and forever after.

Lorenzo
Default vendor profile pic
Melissa
Wedding:
11/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Since our photographer was not responsive to me in anyway. I sought another vendor to acquire my thank you cards. I went online and found these amazing and unique images of cards designed by Screaming Lunatic Design Agency. Having found them online I was taking a chance. However, Lorenzo answered my email inquiry promptly and sent me all the information I needed to finalize my design idea, including samples sent via USPS mail within 2 business days. He is professional, creative, knowledgeable and provides a high quality product for a reasonable price. My family and friends love the quality and unique design of my thank you's and I have recommended Screaming lunatic to them for their needs. I will definitely be utilizing their services for any future card design related needs.
Since our photographer was not responsive to me in anyway. I sought another vendor to acquire my thank you cards. I went Read more...
Since our photographer was not responsive to me in anyway. I sought another vendor to acquire my thank you cards. I went online and found these amazing and unique images of cards designed by Screaming Lunatic Design Agency. Having found them online I was taking a chance. However, Lorenzo answered my email inquiry promptly and sent me all the information I needed to finalize my design idea, including samples sent via USPS mail within 2 business days. He is professional, creative, knowledgeable and provides a high quality product for a reasonable price. My family and friends love the quality and unique design of my thank you's and I have recommended Screaming lunatic to them for their needs. I will definitely be utilizing their services for any future card design related needs. Read less
Services Used: Invitations, Unique Services
Screaming Lunatic Design Agency responded with the following comments:

Thank you, Melissa! Im glad we could put this together for you quickly. Best wishes to you and Anthony!

Lorenzo
Default vendor profile pic
Lauren
Wedding:
10/14/2013
5.0/5.0
Lorenzo was awesome & we're so grateful we had the opportunity to work with him. He is creative, honest, on time with everything & affordable. His attitude throughout the process of our wedding invitations was more than awesome & he gave us the most UNIQUE wedding invitations ever. Everyone is talking about them saying how different they were and have never received an invitation quite like ours, which was awesome because we love to be different. I also loved that I was able to reach out to him whenever I had a question which makes things easier, and he goes out of his way to make you happy! He made the whole process so smooth & you would be missing out of you didn't use him!! I will definitely use him in the future!!! Thank you Lorenzo!
Lorenzo was awesome & we're so grateful we had the opportunity to work with him. He is creative, honest, on time with Read more...
Lorenzo was awesome & we're so grateful we had the opportunity to work with him. He is creative, honest, on time with everything & affordable. His attitude throughout the process of our wedding invitations was more than awesome & he gave us the most UNIQUE wedding invitations ever. Everyone is talking about them saying how different they were and have never received an invitation quite like ours, which was awesome because we love to be different. I also loved that I was able to reach out to him whenever I had a question which makes things easier, and he goes out of his way to make you happy! He made the whole process so smooth & you would be missing out of you didn't use him!! I will definitely use him in the future!!! Thank you Lorenzo! Read less
Services Used: Invitations, Wedding Venue, Unique Services
Screaming Lunatic Design Agency responded with the following comments:

Thank you for the kind words, Lauren. It was a rewarding project. Very happy that we could try something different with the Invitations. Jonathan and your faith in my designs is much appreciated. I love the end result and thank you again. Wishing you and Jonathan the most awesome Wedding and a lifetime of joy together.

Lorenzo
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
After having such a bad experience with my photographer who had promised our Thank you cards within a certain time frame i had come to realize i would have to go elsewhere for our Thank you cards, to get them out in a reasonable time. I came across Screaming Lunatic on the internet and read many great reviews. I sent an inquiry to them and received an immediate response from Lorenzo. I explained my situation to him and the pressing time frame i was faced with in getting these cards out in the mail. Without any delay Lorenzo started working with me on the design of my cards. He even helped me decide which were the best pictures to use in the designs. He totally understood my vision and ideas and put them right into the design. Lorenzo was such a pleasure and so easy to work with. I received them in the mail within 2 weeks and was able to get them out in a timely matter. My family has not stopped calling me since they received them and complimented how beautiful they came out and how the design, and the quality of the cards were so beautiful. i would highly recommend this vendor!
After having such a bad experience with my photographer who had promised our Thank you cards within a certain time frame i Read more...
After having such a bad experience with my photographer who had promised our Thank you cards within a certain time frame i had come to realize i would have to go elsewhere for our Thank you cards, to get them out in a reasonable time. I came across Screaming Lunatic on the internet and read many great reviews. I sent an inquiry to them and received an immediate response from Lorenzo. I explained my situation to him and the pressing time frame i was faced with in getting these cards out in the mail. Without any delay Lorenzo started working with me on the design of my cards. He even helped me decide which were the best pictures to use in the designs. He totally understood my vision and ideas and put them right into the design. Lorenzo was such a pleasure and so easy to work with. I received them in the mail within 2 weeks and was able to get them out in a timely matter. My family has not stopped calling me since they received them and complimented how beautiful they came out and how the design, and the quality of the cards were so beautiful. i would highly recommend this vendor! Read less
Services Used: Invitations, Unique Services
Screaming Lunatic Design Agency responded with the following comments:

Thank you "C". Happy to hear family and friends like them so much and even happier to have helped out. Wishing you and yours a wonderful marriage together. Keep me posted when you need the Baby Shower invites ;-)

Lorenzo
Default vendor profile pic
Maria
Wedding:
8/3/2013
5.0/5.0
Lorenzo is great! He made our wonderful Save the Dates. We wanted our save the dates to go along with our "New York Yankees" theme and he pulled it off perfectly. He created a 4 by 6 magnet, a 5 by 7 photo card, and a personalized monogram! Lorenzo was professional and created everything in a timely manner. He was also quick to respond to all my emails. He listened to what we wanted, but also put his creative touch! It was great working with him and I would recommend Screaming Lunatic Designs to all brides and grooms.

Lorenzo also made us yankee themed table numbers, ticket escort cards, custom signs, personalized guest book, thank you stickers, and return address labels. Lorenzo made our Yankee Themed Wedding come true! We had an idea and Lorenzo made it come to life. Our guests were blown away by all the cool details at our wedding!
Lorenzo is great! He made our wonderful Save the Dates. We wanted our save the dates to go along with our "New York Read more...
Lorenzo is great! He made our wonderful Save the Dates. We wanted our save the dates to go along with our "New York Yankees" theme and he pulled it off perfectly. He created a 4 by 6 magnet, a 5 by 7 photo card, and a personalized monogram! Lorenzo was professional and created everything in a timely manner. He was also quick to respond to all my emails. He listened to what we wanted, but also put his creative touch! It was great working with him and I would recommend Screaming Lunatic Designs to all brides and grooms.

Lorenzo also made us yankee themed table numbers, ticket escort cards, custom signs, personalized guest book, thank you stickers, and return address labels. Lorenzo made our Yankee Themed Wedding come true! We had an idea and Lorenzo made it come to life. Our guests were blown away by all the cool details at our wedding! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Screaming Lunatic Design Agency responded with the following comments:

Thank you, Maria. It was a pleasure providing the designs for you. It is a big hit at my table at all the Bridal Expos. Looking forward to doing the Escort Cards, etc.

Lorenzo

DEALS

Save.....For Your Save the Date
Get Deal
Promo Code: WedWireSave   $325 Value
Save 20% on custom designed Save the Date Magnets! Includes design, print and shipping for up to 150 4x6 Magnets.

Available to the first 25 couples
Deal #WWdd95eb83c689eeac
220x220 1416346866351 untitled 1

MAP

 
804 Broadway, Suite 200, West Long Branch, NJ 07764 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Screaming Lunatic Design Agency
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1369242596544 wedwireplaque