130x130 sq 1414465704557 artist garden mtn view01sqs

Secret Window

Monument , CO

LOCATION

47 Third Street
Monument, CO 80132 US (map)

PHONE

719-481-9600

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Secret Window is an indoor/outdoor venue with an art gallery setting... perfect for your Colorado wedding!

NOW BOOKING WEDDINGS FOR 2015! We offer a fantastic all-inclusive... Read more
Secret Window is an indoor/outdoor venue with an art gallery setting... perfect for your Colorado wedding!

NOW BOOKING WEDDINGS FOR 2015! We offer a fantastic all-inclusive wedding package that includes everything you need for your perfect day. Venue, catering, photographer, DJ, floral package, wedding cake, day of coordinator, beer and wine bar, china, stemware, linens, all setup and breakdown...we believe in providing the ultimate guest experience.

Located in Monument Colorado, just 8 minutes from the Air Force Academy, 15 minutes from Colorado Springs and 20 minutes from Castle Rock and the Denver area.

Secret Window believes that every bride is special, and your flowers and wedding venue should be too! We love weddings, and will create artistically designed flowers especially for YOU using only the freshest and best quality flowers available.

Please call us to schedule a walk through so that we can share the secret for a beautifiul wedding!



(719) 481-9600 | http://secretwindowfloral.com | rhoda@secretwindowfloral.com Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1414177935087 secwin fountain
130x130 sq 1414178375807 main gallery
130x130 sq 1414177610549 holly ludos dancing 1
130x130 sq 1414176889235 artist garden mtn view01sqs
130x130 sq 1414177766367 outdoor artist garden
130x130 sq 1414177222694 banquet room dan
130x130 sq 1414178507370 food set up table
130x130 sq 1414178565047 dj flip ludos wedding
130x130 sq 1414177458555 danielles reception view
130x130 sq 1414177427212 danielle and her bouquet
130x130 sq 1414179460464 270 brittany and matthew wed
130x130 sq 1414177034959 shayna laughing during ceremony
130x130 sq 1414177822662 outside garden daylight
130x130 sq 1414177975000 shawn and sherri ceremony
130x130 sq 1414178126543 venue picture shayna dancing
130x130 sq 1414177091569 tired ring bears
130x130 sq 1414177170757 shayna arch and bouquet
130x130 sq 1414177376953 dancing outside
130x130 sq 1414177532927 garden at dusk
130x130 sq 1414178010946 shayna and mason
130x130 sq 1414178089713 tabors wedding arch at dusk
130x130 sq 1414178174176 wedding chair set up
130x130 sq 1414178707112 coombs wedding cake
130x130 sq 1414179529680 coombs wedding table
130x130 sq 1414179565857 lori  palmer wedding
130x130 sq 1414179746805 2014 05 20 16.58.22
130x130 sq 1414179861028 2014 05 20 17.06.43
130x130 sq 1414179941361 2014 05 20 04.53.32
130x130 sq 1414180053009 2014 05 20 17.58.16
130x130 sq 1414180140774 2014 07 31 16.24.37
130x130 sq 1414180194902 2014 07 31 16.29.03 2
130x130 sq 1414180299902 2014 07 31 17.31.21
130x130 sq 1414180391865 2014 07 31 19.11.28 3
130x130 sq 1414180496191 2014 07 31 20.27.14
130x130 sq 1348079119539 nateandnicolepicture
130x130 sq 1414466311528 mary and her bouquet
130x130 sq 1379916322500 photoshoot image 2
130x130 sq 1348010432888 wedding3web
130x130 sq 1414466343779 danielle and her bouquet
130x130 sq 1379916027028 brittany and matthew wedding picture
130x130 sq 1379916567127 casey mann wedding picture
130x130 sq 1414466615258 shaynas wedding bouquet
130x130 sq 1348008876983 beckyryanphoto4
130x130 sq 1343949082348 imgl4301
130x130 sq 1332616861846 picture022
130x130 sq 1380081278706 kelly oshea wedding bouquet
130x130 sq 1348066353876 2991662603935439901396629381n
130x130 sq 1414467250030 samantha grant and bouquet
130x130 sq 1414466861914 megan geiger altar arrangement
130x130 sq 1414467114385 danielles cascade bouquet
130x130 sq 1348009075613 janeandaarondetails0030
130x130 sq 1348010014929 gerberabouquet
130x130 sq 1348008564236 orangeandbluetabletoparrangement
130x130 sq 1348009464891 heather
130x130 sq 1348010289197 wsrabouqet32
130x130 sq 1379916257216 emilie donals bouquet
130x130 sq 1379916466786 casey mann stargazer cascade bouquet
130x130 sq 1379916173778 kelly oshea table arrangements
130x130 sq 1379916435257 kassidi bouquet
130x130 sq 1380080888355 brittany rubidoux all white bouquet
130x130 sq 1380080969362 calla lily and dahlia bouquet
130x130 sq 1348066350819 2939462603933806568225750065n
130x130 sq 1380081523698 white calla lily and pearls bouquet
130x130 sq 1380080913475 april lee wedding bouquet
130x130 sq 1380081023052 cool water roses and purple veronica bouquet
130x130 sq 1380081065101 delphinium wildflower bouquet 1
130x130 sq 1380081451320 yellow red calla lily bouquet
130x130 sq 1380081430030 peony and hosta leaves bouquet
130x130 sq 1380081324116 pink cube mockup
130x130 sq 1380081347050 lantern centerpiece brickner
130x130 sq 1380083084678 pink nosegay
130x130 sq 1380083160779 kelsey balk bouquet 5
130x130 sq 1414466583312 jessica daniel bouquet
130x130 sq 1414466804572 spruce mountain tall centerpieces

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

When was your venue built?
1999
When was your venue last renovated?
2014
Describe your venue:
Banquet Hall
Describe the style of your venue
Eclectic, Garden / Romantic, Modern
What wedding services does your venue provide?
Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
150
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
5
Does your venue offer an indoor space?
Yes
Does your venue offer a covered outdoor space?
Yes
Does your venue offer an uncovered outdoor space?
Yes
Does your venue have on-site accommodations?
No
What is the minimum rental fee for your venue?
50
Bar Service
Offered in-house
Is bar service included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Catering
Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Is catering included in the minimum rental fee?
No
What is the average catering price per person at your venue?
30
Event Coordination
Outside vendors welcome
Event Rentals
Outside vendors welcome
Lighting and Sound
Outside vendors welcome
Linens
Outside vendors welcome
Seating
Offered in-house
Is seating included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Shuttle / Transportation
Outside vendors welcome
Wedding Cake
Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Is wedding cake included in the minimum rental fee?
No

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
For Charge
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
What type of decor (if any) do you offer?
everything from traditional to high-style and contemporary
Do you provide non-floral additions to floral arrangements?
yes, led lights, etc.
Do you offer full-services, such as wedding day setup, for an additional fee?
yes
If you have not worked at the ceremony or reception sites previously, would you be willing to visit the sites before the event?
yes. we always make an effort to visit the venue prior to the wedding or event.
Do you offer flower preservation services?
no, but we do offer a professional oil painting of your wedding bouquet or your wedding day!
Do you offer any other specializations that have not been covered?
we have a beautiful facility available for special private events. We also offer painting classes and painting parties for anyone looking for an alternative to the "traditional" party. With a painting party every person walks away with their own painting.
How do clients set up a consultation?
call us at 719-481-9600. We are eager to talk to you and help make your wedding dreams come true!

INFO FOR REHEARSAL DINNER

When was your venue built?
1999
When was your venue last renovated?
2014
Describe your venue:
Banquet Hall
Describe the style of your venue
Eclectic, Garden / Romantic, Modern
What wedding services does your venue provide?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
4
Does your venue offer an indoor space?
Yes
Does your venue offer a covered outdoor space?
Yes
Does your venue offer an uncovered outdoor space?
Yes
Does your venue have on-site accommodations?
No
What is the minimum rental fee for your venue?
50
Bar Service
Offered in-house
Is bar service included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Catering
Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Is catering included in the minimum rental fee?
No
What is the average catering price per person at your venue?
30
Event Coordination
Outside vendors welcome
Event Rentals
Outside vendors welcome
Lighting and Sound
Outside vendors welcome
Linens
Outside vendors welcome
Seating
Offered in-house
Is seating included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Shuttle / Transportation
Outside vendors welcome
Wedding Cake
Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Is wedding cake included in the minimum rental fee?
No

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Sherry
Wedding:
10/19/2014
5.0/5.0
I selected Rhoda to provide all floral for our daughters wedding. Rhoda was kind, considerate, creative, flexible and very thoughtful. She was so patient with me as we worked through ideas and discussed many options. She had great suggestions based on her talent and experience. Our expectations were far exceeded; and when our daughter "tiered up" upon seeing her bouquet - we were thrilled. All decorations, the bouquets, and flowers for family we simply perfect.
I selected Rhoda to provide all floral for our daughters wedding. Rhoda was kind, considerate, creative, flexible and very Read more...
I selected Rhoda to provide all floral for our daughters wedding. Rhoda was kind, considerate, creative, flexible and very thoughtful. She was so patient with me as we worked through ideas and discussed many options. She had great suggestions based on her talent and experience. Our expectations were far exceeded; and when our daughter "tiered up" upon seeing her bouquet - we were thrilled. All decorations, the bouquets, and flowers for family we simply perfect. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Shriya
Wedding:
8/9/2014
5.0/5.0
Rhoda is an absolute pleasure to work with!! I had no idea what kind of flowers I wanted, but Rhoda took the time to walk me through all the different options. She even emailed me sample pictures of bouquets and centerpieces, and then followed up with emails. We did a destination wedding in Colorado Springs, so our flower conversations had to be over the phone and via email. She was very thorough and responsive. The flowers and centerpieces looked stunning!! I couldn't be happier.
Rhoda is an absolute pleasure to work with!! I had no idea what kind of flowers I wanted, but Rhoda took the time to walk Read more...
Rhoda is an absolute pleasure to work with!! I had no idea what kind of flowers I wanted, but Rhoda took the time to walk me through all the different options. She even emailed me sample pictures of bouquets and centerpieces, and then followed up with emails. We did a destination wedding in Colorado Springs, so our flower conversations had to be over the phone and via email. She was very thorough and responsive. The flowers and centerpieces looked stunning!! I couldn't be happier. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Secret Window responded with the following comments:

Shriya, thank you so much for the kind words. You were an absolute joy to work with, and you were a gorgeous bride! I'm so glad that we had the opportunity to work together. Best wishes to you and Jared! ~Rhoda
Default vendor profile pic
Lori
Wedding:
5/17/2014
5.0/5.0
We had a wedding ceremony and reception at Secret Window in Monument, CO with 53 of our family and friends. It was a memorable event from the time we first walked in. Anthony and Rhoda were very flexible and accomodating. They truly listened to what we wanted the day to be and did everything to make that happen. The flowers were just what we hoped for, the venue looked beautiful, the hosted bar was a hit, we danced under the stars, we got fantastic pictures both inside the gallery and in the courtyard. We couldn't have asked for more!
We had a wedding ceremony and reception at Secret Window in Monument, CO with 53 of our family and friends. It was a Read more...
We had a wedding ceremony and reception at Secret Window in Monument, CO with 53 of our family and friends. It was a memorable event from the time we first walked in. Anthony and Rhoda were very flexible and accomodating. They truly listened to what we wanted the day to be and did everything to make that happen. The flowers were just what we hoped for, the venue looked beautiful, the hosted bar was a hit, we danced under the stars, we got fantastic pictures both inside the gallery and in the courtyard. We couldn't have asked for more! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Kim
Wedding:
5/3/2014
5.0/5.0
The flowers for my daughter's wedding were just FANTASTIC! Beautifully done and exactly what the bride wanted. Rhoda is just a pleasure to work with. The flowers all arrived at the right time, to the right places, and looked incredible.
The flowers for my daughter's wedding were just FANTASTIC! Beautifully done and exactly what the bride wanted. Rhoda is Read more...
The flowers for my daughter's wedding were just FANTASTIC! Beautifully done and exactly what the bride wanted. Rhoda is just a pleasure to work with. The flowers all arrived at the right time, to the right places, and looked incredible. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Jessica
Wedding:
5/3/2014
5.0/5.0
Rhoda is such a pleasure to work with and she listens to everything you want.

I had always been a fan of her flowers ever since I saw a delivery of her bouquets to my old employer for birthdays and anniversaries. She has such a fantastic variety of flowers and even helped with "decor" plants for the venue and church.

My bouquet and my bridesmaids bouquets were not only gorgeous, they smelled fantastic! The church even asked if we could leave one behind because it smelled so lovely :)

Pictures barely do justice to how amazing the flowers are - make an appointment and go see her!
I will happily work with Rhoda and Secret Window for every event moving forward. Heck, I might even invent events just to have an excuse for more of her flower arrangements.
Rhoda is such a pleasure to work with and she listens to everything you want.

I had always been a fan of her Read more...
Rhoda is such a pleasure to work with and she listens to everything you want.

I had always been a fan of her flowers ever since I saw a delivery of her bouquets to my old employer for birthdays and anniversaries. She has such a fantastic variety of flowers and even helped with "decor" plants for the venue and church.

My bouquet and my bridesmaids bouquets were not only gorgeous, they smelled fantastic! The church even asked if we could leave one behind because it smelled so lovely :)

Pictures barely do justice to how amazing the flowers are - make an appointment and go see her!
I will happily work with Rhoda and Secret Window for every event moving forward. Heck, I might even invent events just to have an excuse for more of her flower arrangements. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Haleigh
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
Rhoda at the secret window was absolutely wonderful!!!! I really had no idea of the specific flowers I wanted in my bouquet, but I had an idea of what I wanted the over all look to be. Rhoda did such a great job of getting in my head and making my vision perfect! She even ordered fresh cotton- it couldn't of turned out better! I had such an incredible experience and would recommend her to any bride!
Rhoda at the secret window was absolutely wonderful!!!! I really had no idea of the specific flowers I wanted in my Read more...
Rhoda at the secret window was absolutely wonderful!!!! I really had no idea of the specific flowers I wanted in my bouquet, but I had an idea of what I wanted the over all look to be. Rhoda did such a great job of getting in my head and making my vision perfect! She even ordered fresh cotton- it couldn't of turned out better! I had such an incredible experience and would recommend her to any bride! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Ann
Wedding:
9/20/2013
5.0/5.0
Rhoda was so helpful and very flexible with us. The flowers were amazing!!
Rhoda was so helpful and very flexible with us. The flowers were amazing!!
Rhoda was so helpful and very flexible with us. The flowers were amazing!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Holly
Wedding:
9/14/2013
5.0/5.0
I am still absolutely enchanted by the way our wedding turned out with the services of Anthony, Rhoda and the rest of The Secret Window staff. My husband and I purchased the all inclusive package which included many featured wedding vendors in the area, who took very great care of us. It all came together so perfectly. Anthony and Rhoda were extremely flexible, very easy to contact, and they shared our enthusiasm for a beautiful wedding.

I would recommend this venue to anyone; I wish I could re-live it all again!!
Thank you both!!

Stephen and Holly Ford
I am still absolutely enchanted by the way our wedding turned out with the services of Anthony, Rhoda and the rest of The Read more...
I am still absolutely enchanted by the way our wedding turned out with the services of Anthony, Rhoda and the rest of The Secret Window staff. My husband and I purchased the all inclusive package which included many featured wedding vendors in the area, who took very great care of us. It all came together so perfectly. Anthony and Rhoda were extremely flexible, very easy to contact, and they shared our enthusiasm for a beautiful wedding.

I would recommend this venue to anyone; I wish I could re-live it all again!!
Thank you both!!

Stephen and Holly Ford Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Venue
Secret Window responded with the following comments:

Holly, your wedding was truly a beautiful event, and it was our pleasure to work with you and Stephen. We wish you both a lifetime of happiness in your new life together.
Default vendor profile pic
Rebecca
Wedding:
9/2/2013
5.0/5.0
Rhoda, you were great! You were able to make beautiful arrangements for me on short notice. You also went above and beyond by helping me find a wedding planner. Thank you so much!
Rhoda, you were great! You were able to make beautiful arrangements for me on short notice. You also went above and beyond Read more...
Rhoda, you were great! You were able to make beautiful arrangements for me on short notice. You also went above and beyond by helping me find a wedding planner. Thank you so much! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
chenine
Wedding:
8/10/2013
5.0/5.0
Rhoda was very helpful with picking the perfect flowers for my outdoor morning wedding, she made the whole process easy and was able to accomodate the early morning deliver time to the venue. She helped with the set up and was a key part in making the day perfect!
Rhoda was very helpful with picking the perfect flowers for my outdoor morning wedding, she made the whole process easy Read more...
Rhoda was very helpful with picking the perfect flowers for my outdoor morning wedding, she made the whole process easy and was able to accomodate the early morning deliver time to the venue. She helped with the set up and was a key part in making the day perfect! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Venue

DEALS

$200 Bar Credit
Get Deal
Promo Code: 20014   $200 Value
Book our all-inclusive wedding package before December 31, and receive $200 bar credit to use at your wedding reception!

Offer Expires: 12/31/2014
Deal #WW1c3aafec0cf49405
220x220 1415933918573 beer at secret window

MAP

 
47 Third Street, Monument, CO 80132 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Secret Window
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1414465704557 artist garden mtn view01sqs