130x130 sq 1431488156425 secwin fountain

Secret Window

Monument , CO

LOCATION

47 Third Street
Monument, CO 80132 US (map)

PHONE

719-481-9600

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

It's your day, and time to celebrate! If you've been searching for that perfect venue to host the day that you've been dreaming of, then look no further!

Secret Window is a fun... Read more
It's your day, and time to celebrate! If you've been searching for that perfect venue to host the day that you've been dreaming of, then look no further!

Secret Window is a fun and elegant venue that is available to host your event and help make your wedding the momentous occasion it was meant to be. When you book our 4/20 friendly venue, you and your guests will have exclusive access to our beautiful, sophisticated, and intimate art gallery and artist garden for your wedding and reception. The impressive collection of artwork that surrounds our gallery will provide that perfect ambiance you've been searching for. Our indoor/outdoor venue comes complete with beautiful mountain views, onsite catering, and a fabulous wedding package that contains everything you need for a true Colorado wedding.

Secret Window believes that love is love, and we are here to ensure that all our couples are treated with the dignity and respect they deserve on their special day.

Book your 2016 wedding with us and receive a $200 bar credit!

Call us today and let us help you create memories that will last a lifetime!



(719) 481-9600 | http://secretwindowevents.com | rhoda@secretwindowevents.com Read less
Wedding Venue , Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1414177935087 secwin fountain
130x130 sq 1414178375807 main gallery
130x130 sq 1414177610549 holly ludos dancing 1
130x130 sq 1414177766367 outdoor artist garden
130x130 sq 1414177222694 banquet room dan
130x130 sq 1414178507370 food set up table
130x130 sq 1414178565047 dj flip ludos wedding
130x130 sq 1414177458555 danielles reception view
130x130 sq 1414179460464 270 brittany and matthew wed
130x130 sq 1414177822662 outside garden daylight
130x130 sq 1414177975000 shawn and sherri ceremony
130x130 sq 1414178126543 venue picture shayna dancing
130x130 sq 1414177376953 dancing outside
130x130 sq 1414177532927 garden at dusk
130x130 sq 1414178089713 tabors wedding arch at dusk
130x130 sq 1414178174176 wedding chair set up
130x130 sq 1414178707112 coombs wedding cake
130x130 sq 1414179529680 coombs wedding table
130x130 sq 1414179565857 lori  palmer wedding
130x130 sq 1414179746805 2014 05 20 16.58.22
130x130 sq 1414179861028 2014 05 20 17.06.43
130x130 sq 1414179941361 2014 05 20 04.53.32
130x130 sq 1414180053009 2014 05 20 17.58.16
130x130 sq 1414180140774 2014 07 31 16.24.37
130x130 sq 1414180194902 2014 07 31 16.29.03 2
130x130 sq 1414180299902 2014 07 31 17.31.21
130x130 sq 1414180391865 2014 07 31 19.11.28 3
130x130 sq 1414180496191 2014 07 31 20.27.14
130x130 sq 1348079119539 nateandnicolepicture
130x130 sq 1414466311528 mary and her bouquet
130x130 sq 1379916322500 photoshoot image 2
130x130 sq 1348010432888 wedding3web
130x130 sq 1414466343779 danielle and her bouquet
130x130 sq 1379916027028 brittany and matthew wedding picture
130x130 sq 1379916567127 casey mann wedding picture
130x130 sq 1414466615258 shaynas wedding bouquet
130x130 sq 1348008876983 beckyryanphoto4
130x130 sq 1343949082348 imgl4301
130x130 sq 1332616861846 picture022
130x130 sq 1380081278706 kelly oshea wedding bouquet
130x130 sq 1348066353876 2991662603935439901396629381n
130x130 sq 1414467250030 samantha grant and bouquet
130x130 sq 1414466861914 megan geiger altar arrangement
130x130 sq 1414467114385 danielles cascade bouquet
130x130 sq 1348009075613 janeandaarondetails0030
130x130 sq 1348010014929 gerberabouquet
130x130 sq 1348008564236 orangeandbluetabletoparrangement
130x130 sq 1348009464891 heather
130x130 sq 1348010289197 wsrabouqet32
130x130 sq 1379916257216 emilie donals bouquet
130x130 sq 1379916466786 casey mann stargazer cascade bouquet
130x130 sq 1379916173778 kelly oshea table arrangements
130x130 sq 1379916435257 kassidi bouquet
130x130 sq 1380080888355 brittany rubidoux all white bouquet
130x130 sq 1380080969362 calla lily and dahlia bouquet
130x130 sq 1348066350819 2939462603933806568225750065n
130x130 sq 1380081523698 white calla lily and pearls bouquet
130x130 sq 1380080913475 april lee wedding bouquet
130x130 sq 1380081023052 cool water roses and purple veronica bouquet
130x130 sq 1380081065101 delphinium wildflower bouquet 1
130x130 sq 1380081451320 yellow red calla lily bouquet
130x130 sq 1380081430030 peony and hosta leaves bouquet
130x130 sq 1380081324116 pink cube mockup
130x130 sq 1380081347050 lantern centerpiece brickner
130x130 sq 1380083084678 pink nosegay
130x130 sq 1380083160779 kelsey balk bouquet 5
130x130 sq 1414466583312 jessica daniel bouquet
130x130 sq 1414466804572 spruce mountain tall centerpieces

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
30
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
5
Describe your venue:
Banquet Hall
Describe the style of your venue
Eclectic, Modern, Garden
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
150
What event services do you offer?
Bridal Suite, Cake, Catering / Bar, Lighting / Sound, Outside Vendors OK, Set Up
What catering services do you offer?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Family Style, Hors d'Oeuvres, Outside Cake OK, Plated, Server(s), Stations
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, Limited Bar, Liquor License, Open Bar, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, Glassware, Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Parking, Valet, Wheelchair Access

INFO FOR FLOWERS

How would you describe the style of your floral designs?
Classic, Country, Eclectic, Glamorous, Modern, Nautical, Romantic, Rustic, Tropical, Vintage
Which of the following services do you provide?
Clean Up, Consultations, Delivery, Event Design, Set Up, Venue Visit
What types of arrangements do you provide?
Aisle Decor, Altar Decor, Bouquets, Boutonnieres, Chuppah Decor, Corsages, Flower Petals, Single Flowers, Table Arrangements

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Kim
Wedding:
5/3/2014
5.0/5.0
The flowers for my daughter's wedding were just FANTASTIC! Beautifully done and exactly what the bride wanted. Rhoda is just a pleasure to work with. The flowers all arrived at the right time, to the right places, and looked incredible.
The flowers for my daughter's wedding were just FANTASTIC! Beautifully done and exactly what the bride wanted. Rhoda is Read more...
The flowers for my daughter's wedding were just FANTASTIC! Beautifully done and exactly what the bride wanted. Rhoda is just a pleasure to work with. The flowers all arrived at the right time, to the right places, and looked incredible. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Jessica
Wedding:
5/3/2014
5.0/5.0
Rhoda is such a pleasure to work with and she listens to everything you want.

I had always been a fan of her flowers ever since I saw a delivery of her bouquets to my old employer for birthdays and anniversaries. She has such a fantastic variety of flowers and even helped with "decor" plants for the venue and church.

My bouquet and my bridesmaids bouquets were not only gorgeous, they smelled fantastic! The church even asked if we could leave one behind because it smelled so lovely :)

Pictures barely do justice to how amazing the flowers are - make an appointment and go see her!
I will happily work with Rhoda and Secret Window for every event moving forward. Heck, I might even invent events just to have an excuse for more of her flower arrangements.
Rhoda is such a pleasure to work with and she listens to everything you want.

I had always been a fan of her Read more...
Rhoda is such a pleasure to work with and she listens to everything you want.

I had always been a fan of her flowers ever since I saw a delivery of her bouquets to my old employer for birthdays and anniversaries. She has such a fantastic variety of flowers and even helped with "decor" plants for the venue and church.

My bouquet and my bridesmaids bouquets were not only gorgeous, they smelled fantastic! The church even asked if we could leave one behind because it smelled so lovely :)

Pictures barely do justice to how amazing the flowers are - make an appointment and go see her!
I will happily work with Rhoda and Secret Window for every event moving forward. Heck, I might even invent events just to have an excuse for more of her flower arrangements. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.1/5.0
I was very pleased with the overall quality and look of the flowers. Rhoda was wonderful at answering all of my questions and working with me in an honest and professional manner to help me do everything we could with my budget. She was a joy to work with and everyone was floored by the flowers and bouquets.
I was very pleased with the overall quality and look of the flowers. Rhoda was wonderful at answering all of my questions Read more...
I was very pleased with the overall quality and look of the flowers. Rhoda was wonderful at answering all of my questions and working with me in an honest and professional manner to help me do everything we could with my budget. She was a joy to work with and everyone was floored by the flowers and bouquets. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Haleigh
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
Rhoda at the secret window was absolutely wonderful!!!! I really had no idea of the specific flowers I wanted in my bouquet, but I had an idea of what I wanted the over all look to be. Rhoda did such a great job of getting in my head and making my vision perfect! She even ordered fresh cotton- it couldn't of turned out better! I had such an incredible experience and would recommend her to any bride!
Rhoda at the secret window was absolutely wonderful!!!! I really had no idea of the specific flowers I wanted in my Read more...
Rhoda at the secret window was absolutely wonderful!!!! I really had no idea of the specific flowers I wanted in my bouquet, but I had an idea of what I wanted the over all look to be. Rhoda did such a great job of getting in my head and making my vision perfect! She even ordered fresh cotton- it couldn't of turned out better! I had such an incredible experience and would recommend her to any bride! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Ann
Wedding:
9/20/2013
5.0/5.0
Rhoda was so helpful and very flexible with us. The flowers were amazing!!
Rhoda was so helpful and very flexible with us. The flowers were amazing!!
Rhoda was so helpful and very flexible with us. The flowers were amazing!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Holly
Wedding:
9/14/2013
5.0/5.0
I am still absolutely enchanted by the way our wedding turned out with the services of Anthony, Rhoda and the rest of The Secret Window staff. My husband and I purchased the all inclusive package which included many featured wedding vendors in the area, who took very great care of us. It all came together so perfectly. Anthony and Rhoda were extremely flexible, very easy to contact, and they shared our enthusiasm for a beautiful wedding.

I would recommend this venue to anyone; I wish I could re-live it all again!!
Thank you both!!

Stephen and Holly Ford
I am still absolutely enchanted by the way our wedding turned out with the services of Anthony, Rhoda and the rest of The Read more...
I am still absolutely enchanted by the way our wedding turned out with the services of Anthony, Rhoda and the rest of The Secret Window staff. My husband and I purchased the all inclusive package which included many featured wedding vendors in the area, who took very great care of us. It all came together so perfectly. Anthony and Rhoda were extremely flexible, very easy to contact, and they shared our enthusiasm for a beautiful wedding.

I would recommend this venue to anyone; I wish I could re-live it all again!!
Thank you both!!

Stephen and Holly Ford Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Venue
Secret Window responded with the following comments:

Holly, your wedding was truly a beautiful event, and it was our pleasure to work with you and Stephen. We wish you both a lifetime of happiness in your new life together.
Default vendor profile pic
Rebecca
Wedding:
9/2/2013
5.0/5.0
Rhoda, you were great! You were able to make beautiful arrangements for me on short notice. You also went above and beyond by helping me find a wedding planner. Thank you so much!
Rhoda, you were great! You were able to make beautiful arrangements for me on short notice. You also went above and beyond Read more...
Rhoda, you were great! You were able to make beautiful arrangements for me on short notice. You also went above and beyond by helping me find a wedding planner. Thank you so much! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
chenine
Wedding:
8/10/2013
5.0/5.0
Rhoda was very helpful with picking the perfect flowers for my outdoor morning wedding, she made the whole process easy and was able to accomodate the early morning deliver time to the venue. She helped with the set up and was a key part in making the day perfect!
Rhoda was very helpful with picking the perfect flowers for my outdoor morning wedding, she made the whole process easy Read more...
Rhoda was very helpful with picking the perfect flowers for my outdoor morning wedding, she made the whole process easy and was able to accomodate the early morning deliver time to the venue. She helped with the set up and was a key part in making the day perfect! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Kelsey
Wedding:
8/9/2013
5.0/5.0
I could not have been happier with my flowers from Secret Window! Rhoda was very quick in responding to my inquiries and turned my vision into reality for our wedding day! She hand-delivered the flowers on our wedding day which made everything very worry-free. She added several personal touches and an extra boutonniere!! The flowers were gorgeous and stayed fresh all night long!! 5 stars all around!
I could not have been happier with my flowers from Secret Window! Rhoda was very quick in responding to my inquiries and Read more...
I could not have been happier with my flowers from Secret Window! Rhoda was very quick in responding to my inquiries and turned my vision into reality for our wedding day! She hand-delivered the flowers on our wedding day which made everything very worry-free. She added several personal touches and an extra boutonniere!! The flowers were gorgeous and stayed fresh all night long!! 5 stars all around! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
denise
Wedding:
7/27/2013
5.0/5.0
We loved working with the Secret Window Floral Studio for our daughter’s wedding and reception. The flowers were beautiful and elegant. The set-up was flawless. They are truly professionals. When we arrived at the wedding and reception venues everything was set up perfectly. Just as we had envisioned they would look. Actually better. We received so many compliments on the flowers. What a joy! We wouldn’t have changed a thing. We highly recommend Rhoda and the Secret Window.
Denise
We loved working with the Secret Window Floral Studio for our daughter’s wedding and reception. The flowers were beautiful Read more...
We loved working with the Secret Window Floral Studio for our daughter’s wedding and reception. The flowers were beautiful and elegant. The set-up was flawless. They are truly professionals. When we arrived at the wedding and reception venues everything was set up perfectly. Just as we had envisioned they would look. Actually better. We received so many compliments on the flowers. What a joy! We wouldn’t have changed a thing. We highly recommend Rhoda and the Secret Window.
Denise Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Venue

DEALS

$200 bar credit
Get Deal
Promo Code: 200FREE   $200 Value
Book your 2016 wedding with us and receive a $200 bar credit!

Offer Expires: 12/01/2016
Deal #WW433686c1cecc5a42
220x220 1431488156425 secwin fountain

MAP

 
47 Third Street, Monument, CO 80132 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Secret Window
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1431488156425 secwin fountain