You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1431488156425 secwin fountain

Secret Window

Monument , CO
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

47 Third Street
Monument, CO 80132 US (map)

PHONE

719-481-9600
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

It's your day, and time to celebrate! If you've been searching for that perfect venue to host the day that you've been dreaming of, then look no further!

Secret Window is a fun... Read more
It's your day, and time to celebrate! If you've been searching for that perfect venue to host the day that you've been dreaming of, then look no further!

Secret Window is a fun and elegant venue that is available to host your event and help make your wedding the momentous occasion it was meant to be. When you book our 4/20 friendly venue, you and your guests will have exclusive access to our beautiful, sophisticated, and intimate art gallery and artist garden for your wedding and reception. The impressive collection of artwork that surrounds our gallery will provide that perfect ambiance you've been searching for. Our indoor/outdoor venue comes complete with beautiful mountain views, onsite catering, and a fabulous wedding package that contains everything you need for a true Colorado wedding.

Secret Window believes that love is love, and we are here to ensure that all our couples are treated with the dignity and respect they deserve on their special day.

Book your 2016 wedding with us and receive a $200 bar credit!

Call us today and let us help you create memories that will last a lifetime!



(719) 481-9600 | http://secretwindowevents.com | rhoda@secretwindowevents.com Read less
Wedding Venue , Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1414177935087 secwin fountain
130x130 sq 1414178375807 main gallery
130x130 sq 1414177610549 holly ludos dancing 1
130x130 sq 1414177766367 outdoor artist garden
130x130 sq 1414177222694 banquet room dan

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
30
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
5
Describe your venue:
Banquet Hall
Describe the style of your venue
Eclectic, Modern, Garden
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
150
What event services do you offer?
Bridal Suite, Cake, Catering / Bar, Lighting / Sound, Outside Vendors OK, Set Up
What catering services do you offer?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Family Style, Hors d'Oeuvres, Outside Cake OK, Plated, Server(s), Stations
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, Limited Bar, Liquor License, Open Bar, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, Glassware, Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Parking, Valet, Wheelchair Access

INFO FOR FLOWERS

How would you describe the style of your floral designs?
Classic, Country, Eclectic, Glamorous, Modern, Nautical, Romantic, Rustic, Tropical, Vintage
Which of the following services do you provide?
Clean Up, Consultations, Delivery, Event Design, Set Up, Venue Visit
What types of arrangements do you provide?
Aisle Decor, Altar Decor, Bouquets, Boutonnieres, Chuppah Decor, Corsages, Flower Petals, Single Flowers, Table Arrangements

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Kim
Wedding:
5/3/2014
5.0/5.0
The flowers for my daughter's wedding were just FANTASTIC! Beautifully done and exactly what the bride wanted. Rhoda is just a pleasure to work with. The flowers all arrived at the right time, to the right places, and looked incredible.
The flowers for my daughter's wedding were just FANTASTIC! Beautifully done and exactly what the bride wanted. Rhoda is Read more...
The flowers for my daughter's wedding were just FANTASTIC! Beautifully done and exactly what the bride wanted. Rhoda is just a pleasure to work with. The flowers all arrived at the right time, to the right places, and looked incredible. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Jessica
Wedding:
5/3/2014
5.0/5.0
Rhoda is such a pleasure to work with and she listens to everything you want.

I had always been a fan of her flowers ever since I saw a delivery of her bouquets to my old employer for birthdays and anniversaries. She has such a fantastic variety of flowers and even helped with "decor" plants for the venue and church.

My bouquet and my bridesmaids bouquets were not only gorgeous, they smelled fantastic! The church even asked if we could leave one behind because it smelled so lovely :)

Pictures barely do justice to how amazing the flowers are - make an appointment and go see her!
I will happily work with Rhoda and Secret Window for every event moving forward. Heck, I might even invent events just to have an excuse for more of her flower arrangements.
Rhoda is such a pleasure to work with and she listens to everything you want.

I had always been a fan of her Read more...
Rhoda is such a pleasure to work with and she listens to everything you want.

I had always been a fan of her flowers ever since I saw a delivery of her bouquets to my old employer for birthdays and anniversaries. She has such a fantastic variety of flowers and even helped with "decor" plants for the venue and church.

My bouquet and my bridesmaids bouquets were not only gorgeous, they smelled fantastic! The church even asked if we could leave one behind because it smelled so lovely :)

Pictures barely do justice to how amazing the flowers are - make an appointment and go see her!
I will happily work with Rhoda and Secret Window for every event moving forward. Heck, I might even invent events just to have an excuse for more of her flower arrangements. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.1/5.0
I was very pleased with the overall quality and look of the flowers. Rhoda was wonderful at answering all of my questions and working with me in an honest and professional manner to help me do everything we could with my budget. She was a joy to work with and everyone was floored by the flowers and bouquets.
I was very pleased with the overall quality and look of the flowers. Rhoda was wonderful at answering all of my questions Read more...
I was very pleased with the overall quality and look of the flowers. Rhoda was wonderful at answering all of my questions and working with me in an honest and professional manner to help me do everything we could with my budget. She was a joy to work with and everyone was floored by the flowers and bouquets. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Haleigh
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
Rhoda at the secret window was absolutely wonderful!!!! I really had no idea of the specific flowers I wanted in my bouquet, but I had an idea of what I wanted the over all look to be. Rhoda did such a great job of getting in my head and making my vision perfect! She even ordered fresh cotton- it couldn't of turned out better! I had such an incredible experience and would recommend her to any bride!
Rhoda at the secret window was absolutely wonderful!!!! I really had no idea of the specific flowers I wanted in my Read more...
Rhoda at the secret window was absolutely wonderful!!!! I really had no idea of the specific flowers I wanted in my bouquet, but I had an idea of what I wanted the over all look to be. Rhoda did such a great job of getting in my head and making my vision perfect! She even ordered fresh cotton- it couldn't of turned out better! I had such an incredible experience and would recommend her to any bride! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Ann
Wedding:
9/20/2013
5.0/5.0
Rhoda was so helpful and very flexible with us. The flowers were amazing!!
Rhoda was so helpful and very flexible with us. The flowers were amazing!!
Rhoda was so helpful and very flexible with us. The flowers were amazing!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Holly
Wedding:
9/14/2013
5.0/5.0
I am still absolutely enchanted by the way our wedding turned out with the services of Anthony, Rhoda and the rest of The Secret Window staff. My husband and I purchased the all inclusive package which included many featured wedding vendors in the area, who took very great care of us. It all came together so perfectly. Anthony and Rhoda were extremely flexible, very easy to contact, and they shared our enthusiasm for a beautiful wedding.

I would recommend this venue to anyone; I wish I could re-live it all again!!
Thank you both!!

Stephen and Holly Ford
I am still absolutely enchanted by the way our wedding turned out with the services of Anthony, Rhoda and the rest of The Read more...
I am still absolutely enchanted by the way our wedding turned out with the services of Anthony, Rhoda and the rest of The Secret Window staff. My husband and I purchased the all inclusive package which included many featured wedding vendors in the area, who took very great care of us. It all came together so perfectly. Anthony and Rhoda were extremely flexible, very easy to contact, and they shared our enthusiasm for a beautiful wedding.

I would recommend this venue to anyone; I wish I could re-live it all again!!
Thank you both!!

Stephen and Holly Ford Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Venue
Secret Window responded with the following comments:

Holly, your wedding was truly a beautiful event, and it was our pleasure to work with you and Stephen. We wish you both a lifetime of happiness in your new life together.
Default vendor profile pic
Rebecca
Wedding:
9/2/2013
5.0/5.0
Rhoda, you were great! You were able to make beautiful arrangements for me on short notice. You also went above and beyond by helping me find a wedding planner. Thank you so much!
Rhoda, you were great! You were able to make beautiful arrangements for me on short notice. You also went above and beyond Read more...
Rhoda, you were great! You were able to make beautiful arrangements for me on short notice. You also went above and beyond by helping me find a wedding planner. Thank you so much! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
chenine
Wedding:
8/10/2013
5.0/5.0
Rhoda was very helpful with picking the perfect flowers for my outdoor morning wedding, she made the whole process easy and was able to accomodate the early morning deliver time to the venue. She helped with the set up and was a key part in making the day perfect!
Rhoda was very helpful with picking the perfect flowers for my outdoor morning wedding, she made the whole process easy Read more...
Rhoda was very helpful with picking the perfect flowers for my outdoor morning wedding, she made the whole process easy and was able to accomodate the early morning deliver time to the venue. She helped with the set up and was a key part in making the day perfect! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Kelsey
Wedding:
8/9/2013
5.0/5.0
I could not have been happier with my flowers from Secret Window! Rhoda was very quick in responding to my inquiries and turned my vision into reality for our wedding day! She hand-delivered the flowers on our wedding day which made everything very worry-free. She added several personal touches and an extra boutonniere!! The flowers were gorgeous and stayed fresh all night long!! 5 stars all around!
I could not have been happier with my flowers from Secret Window! Rhoda was very quick in responding to my inquiries and Read more...
I could not have been happier with my flowers from Secret Window! Rhoda was very quick in responding to my inquiries and turned my vision into reality for our wedding day! She hand-delivered the flowers on our wedding day which made everything very worry-free. She added several personal touches and an extra boutonniere!! The flowers were gorgeous and stayed fresh all night long!! 5 stars all around! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
denise
Wedding:
7/27/2013
5.0/5.0
We loved working with the Secret Window Floral Studio for our daughter’s wedding and reception. The flowers were beautiful and elegant. The set-up was flawless. They are truly professionals. When we arrived at the wedding and reception venues everything was set up perfectly. Just as we had envisioned they would look. Actually better. We received so many compliments on the flowers. What a joy! We wouldn’t have changed a thing. We highly recommend Rhoda and the Secret Window.
Denise
We loved working with the Secret Window Floral Studio for our daughter’s wedding and reception. The flowers were beautiful Read more...
We loved working with the Secret Window Floral Studio for our daughter’s wedding and reception. The flowers were beautiful and elegant. The set-up was flawless. They are truly professionals. When we arrived at the wedding and reception venues everything was set up perfectly. Just as we had envisioned they would look. Actually better. We received so many compliments on the flowers. What a joy! We wouldn’t have changed a thing. We highly recommend Rhoda and the Secret Window.
Denise Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Venue

MAP

 
47 Third Street, Monument, CO 80132 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Secret Window
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1431488156425 secwin fountain