130x130_sq_1257265231293-newlogo

Secrets Limousine Service

Blue Bell , PA

LOCATION

902 Skippack Pike
Blue Bell, PA US 19422 (map)

PHONE

215-540-9955

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Secrets Limousine Service is the Philadelphia regions Premier Luxury Limousine Company. Voted "BEST of PHILLY" for 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012 & 2013 along with "BRIDES CHOICE AWARD WINNER"... Read more
Secrets Limousine Service is the Philadelphia regions Premier Luxury Limousine Company. Voted "BEST of PHILLY" for 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012 & 2013 along with "BRIDES CHOICE AWARD WINNER" by WeddingWire for 2010, 2011, 2012 & 2013!

WEDDING PACKAGE:

Arrive at your wedding in style in one of our brand New Luxury Limousines. Our courteous, professional Chauffeur dressed in a Tuxedo will help you celebrate your special day by attending to your every need.

Your special Wedding Day Limo Package will include:

*Complimentary Bottle of Champagne


*Personalized Bride and Groom Flutes


*Fully stocked bar with refreshments


*Just Married Signs on your Limousine


*Roll out Red Carpet


*Brides Wedding Day Makeup

We will also give you a 15% discount on your Limo rental for your Bachelor and Bachelorette parties when you book your wedding with us!


**Also if you're considering renting a Photo Booth for your Wedding, ask about out Celebrity Photo package which includes a 15% discount off of your Cool Pix Photo Booth rental when using Secrets Limousine Service for your Wedding. Read less
Transportation

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1280414950089-34passlimobus
130x130_sq_1331326177117-30passpartybusjpg
130x130_sq_1257264136199-partybusinsideoutfacebook1
130x130_sq_1373990511649-20passbusinsideout
130x130_sq_1301514593935-infinitiinsideout50
130x130_sq_1257264176559-denaliinsideoutfacebook1
130x130_sq_1257264206465-escaladeinsideoutfacebook1
130x130_sq_1257264394074-chargerinsideandoutfacebook1
130x130_sq_1257264569731-2009asantiinsideoutfacebook2
130x130_sq_1373990391577-black-chrysler-300-small
130x130_sq_1373990423735-chryslerinsideout
130x130_sq_1257264691934-lincolninsideoutfacebook1
130x130_sq_1373990478063-27insideout1
130x130_sq_1299868967029-23passengershuttlebus3facebook
130x130_sq_1271440476882-8passengerluxuryvan
130x130_sq_1257264840168-lincolnblackinsideoutfacebook3
130x130_sq_1257264872090-shuttlevanfacebook2
130x130_sq_1326396824654-solocelebritysmall
130x130_sq_1331180812888-laurenjustin1640
130x130_sq_1331180900375-laurenjustin0406
130x130_sq_1331180947998-laurenjustin0605
130x130_sq_1331180991212-laurenjustin0596
130x130_sq_1331181038744-laurenjustin1132
130x130_sq_1331181132080-laurenjustin0854
130x130_sq_1331181288714-laurenjustin1527
130x130_sq_1331181350672-laurenjustin0852
130x130_sq_1331181372346-laurenjustin0853
130x130_sq_1331181396225-laurenjustin0849
130x130_sq_1332964317494-asanti4
130x130_sq_1332964320328-champaignflutes
130x130_sq_1332964325788-colzzidepiano1
130x130_sq_1332964326223-colzzidepiano2
130x130_sq_1332964327266-customerphoto2
130x130_sq_1332964328360-denaliinside
130x130_sq_1332964329371-dscf1542
130x130_sq_1332964331075-dscf1543
130x130_sq_1332964332741-dscf1547
130x130_sq_1332964334206-dscf1551
130x130_sq_1332964335538-dscf1556
130x130_sq_1332964336731-dscf1559
130x130_sq_1332964337401-dscf1563
130x130_sq_1332964338323-image3a
130x130_sq_1332964339221-image4
130x130_sq_1332964340069-img0753
130x130_sq_1332964352349-insid30passbus
130x130_sq_1332964355055-laurenlimo
130x130_sq_1332964387916-msc2164
130x130_sq_1332964435205-msc2170
130x130_sq_1332964475433-msc2175
130x130_sq_1332964507410-msc2179
130x130_sq_1332964521946-rearint
130x130_sq_1332964522610-wedden
130x130_sq_1332964523384-wedden4
130x130_sq_1332964524263-weddingbride
130x130_sq_1332964524978-weddinglimo2
130x130_sq_1332964525666-wertzwed
130x130_sq_1332964526906-wolfesaunders
130x130_sq_1332965343669-image1
130x130_sq_1332965353809-image2
130x130_sq_1332965364603-image3
130x130_sq_1332965375047-image4
130x130_sq_1332965386891-image5
130x130_sq_1333055924628-weddingwire2012
130x130_sq_1333055961134-brideschoice2010a
130x130_sq_1333055968879-brideschoice
130x130_sq_1333055998671-brideschoice
130x130_sq_1333056017183-outsideofescalade2

INFO FOR TRANSPORTATION

What types of cars do you have in your fleet?
Exotic Car, Limousine - SUV, Limousine - Standard, Limousine - Stretch, Motor Coach, Sedan, Shuttle, Van
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Describe your fleet and drivers:
Our limousines are the newest and cleanest limousines in the area. Are chauffeurs are very experienced at proving exceptional service for the weddings just checkout out wedding testimonials on our website at Secretslimo.com to see what other brides are saying about Secrets limousine!
 
Describe any special wedding packages you offer:
Your special Wedding Day Limo Package will include: 
 
 *Complimentary Bottle of Champagne 
 
 *Personalized Bride and Groom Flutes 
 
 *Fully stocked bar with refreshments 
 
 *Just Married Signs on the Limos 
 
 *Roll out Red Carpet 
 
 *Brides Wedding Day Makeup 
Do you offer any special group discounts for contracting multiple vehicles?
You will receive a 15% discount on your 2nd limo or town car for your wedding. Also receive a 15% discount on your bachelor and Bachelorette parties when you book your wedding with us.
Is there a minimum amount of rental time that is required?
3 Hour Minimum
Do you offer more than just pickup and drop-off? If yes, what services?
Yes our chauffeurs don’t just drop you off and wait in the car to pick you up…they are very involved with helping out making sure that everyone in your bridal party are taken care of.
Do you charge for travel time?
no travel time is charged if you are located within a 1/2 of of our garages. You are only billed from the time we get to you until we drop you off.
What is your overtime rate?
Rates vary depending on which Limo you choose.

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Krysta
Wedding:
7/11/2014
5.0/5.0
We used Secret's for our wedding on 7-11-14. They did a wonderful job, the driver was great, and even called me the night before to go over the itinerary which really put my mind at ease. Our entire bridle party felt special and it was all thanks to you guys!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
We used Secrets Limo for our wedding day and our expectations were blown out of the water by our driver Dan. We began calling him Dan the Man as he seemed to know everything we would need before we needed it. There was water waiting for us everywhere we went, he followed me around carrying my train and flowers (which was a hugely welcomed relief for a tired bride), and he was very flexible with changes in the trips to and from the church. Dan was a wonderful person to work with and I really appreciate him making our day even more perfect!!!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Grace
Wedding:
6/14/2014
5.0/5.0
I am so happy I decided to use Secrets Limousine as my transportation for my wedding day! My limo driver was Dan and he was awesome! He was so much more than just a driver, he helped me with pictures outside of my house before I got in limo and he helped me into the church and stay hidden before the ceremony. After the ceremony he provided water to all of bridal party while we took pictures and then popped open a bottle of champagne which we drank out of our personalized flutes! The ride was smooth and everything they said they would provide they did and more! You can not go wrong with Secrets!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Steve
Wedding:
6/14/2014
5.0/5.0
This is the limo service to use....Dan the driver was on the ball with a top notch at your service attitude. Very nice, cool and modern limo too.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachael
Wedding:
5/24/2014
5.0/5.0
Absolutely AMAZING! Can't say enough good things about our driver Jim. He called the day before to confirm, he was on time, and went more above and beyond than we ever could have imagined. We couldn't be happier with our choice of using Secrets Limousine for our transportation for our wedding. I would highly recommend Secrets and definitely request Jim. Thank you Secrets and especially Jim.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
5/9/2014
5.0/5.0
Absolutely FANTASTIC! They were always on time, called day before to verify and just amazing to work with! Had Chris as our driver what a wonderful man! Perhaps you can request him for your wedding!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
J
Wedding:
4/26/2014
5.0/5.0
The limo was awesome, the shuttle van was prompt, the drivers were courteous, dapper, and one of them rescued my poor wedding dress when it got accidentally left in the last shuttle back to the hotel! Very good value for the cost, and seriously: thanks, guys.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
shawn
Wedding:
3/29/2014
5.0/5.0
Hi
My name is Shawn Sarin, and I had currently used Secrets Limo for my wedding
on March 29th, 2014. Even though the rain had dampen our day Secrets Limo
lighted up our event. Our limo driver, Chuck, went up and beyond his duty
to please everyone. He made my wife and mom along with everyone else his
top priority. He was equipped with the accessories that we needed during
the rain and put us (well my wife) at ease during this frustrating time. I
would STRONGLY recommend Secrets Limo to anyone who was in the market of
renting out limos. The limo itself (34 passenger bus) was second to none as
far as comfort, cleanliness, state of the art, and any other category that
goes along with this service. I just want to say thank you for making our
wedding day better than we planned!
Thank You
Shawn and Jennifer Sarin
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
A
Wedding:
2/8/2014
5.0/5.0
We used Secrets for both our rehearsal transportation needs as well as our wedding needs. The Friday driver was Will and he was great. He got everyone where they needed to go (hotel to venue to restaurant and back to hotel) on time and was polite and helpful and very patient with my nervous worries about the Friday night traffic! The bus was comfortable and clean. On Saturday, we had a van that took the bridal party around Philly for some photo ops, and then shuttled guests from hotel to wedding venue. Nick was our driver and he was great, making lots of mini-runs with elderly guests back to hotel as well as an emergency run to get the forgotten wedding rings! He held umbrellas for guests and during photography and made sure no one forgot anything at the end of the evening. I was impressed by Jill who helped set everything up and accommodated all of our requests. When my daughter gets married I will definitely being using Secrets for all our transportation needs. Oh...and the price was great!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jacquelyn
Wedding:
12/21/2013
5.0/5.0
CHUCK IS THE MAN! That is also true of Secrets Limousine Service!Your company was highly recommended by our friends who were married in June and said that their driver alone made it worth it. So with a little luck we found out that Chuck would be our driver too! We decided to get the extended infinity. With a wedding party of 16 we were very comfortable inside! Chuck arrived early to make sure we got to the church on time and was very accommodating from the beginning. From avoiding the snow and my dress, the red carpet to the emergency kit with safety pins needed minutes before the ceremony Chuck was ready to go! After the ceremony he brought everyone water bottles during pictures. He had a champagne toast ready to go and got us to the hall with ease. We thank you for a great experience and hope to use your company in the future!

Thank You
Jackie & Kris
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danielle
Wedding:
11/23/2013
5.0/5.0
Secrets was very accommodating with whatever driving we needed for the day. My mother took care of all the transportation because in my mind, it's a huge pain in the butt. The service was top notch. Chuck and Nick were our drivers, and they were very professional in their driving and in all dealings, thoughtful, funny, and anticipated what you might need. Chuck carried my dress and my flowers, had hand warmers ready on that cold afternoon while we were taking pictures outside, rolled out the red carpet for us, and had champagne/flutes as well as water available for us after the ceremony. Also, Chuck went above and beyond his role when he brought us chocolate covered strawberries in the limo after the ceremony -- just because he knew the owner of the bakery in West Chester. How sweet! It's small things like this that I will always remember for years to come, and I would not hesitate to recommend Secrets to anyone.

Wedding : November 23, 2013
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meghan
Wedding:
11/15/2013
5.0/5.0
Secrets Limousine was terrific to work with and well priced! They gave a discount for being a Friday wedding and they applied another one for a promotion I saw on their website. I made changes a few times about the schedule and timing, and they were very flexible making the changes and immediately sending a new contract. I rode in an antique car, but my matron of honor and flower girls rode in the limo and loved it. The driver was very friendly, on time, and knew where to go. We would recommend Secrets Limousine for your transportation needs!
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1363903772033-13552000
Linda
Wedding:
11/9/2013
5.0/5.0
We are very pleased that we choose Secrets limos for our wedding day. We had learned about their services an seen some of their fleet at a bridal show we had attended. The limo was clean and stocked as promised. Our driver Jim was amazing and if choosing this service I would def recommend requesting him! He arrived on time and his outgoing personality shined through all 5 hours we had the pleasure of spending with him. He arrived looking sharp to pick up the guys and then the ladies. He loaded all of our belonging in the vehicle. After arriving at the church he took charge in making sure timing and entrance all went smoothly and was kind enough to fluff my dress and veil prior to my walking down the aisle. At the end of mass he greeted my husband and I with bottles of water and before entering the limo gave us the royal treatment with the red carpet, top hat and champagne toast. I could not have asked for a better guy to escort us that day and I would strongly endorse their service.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tara
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
We had a great experience with Secrets Limo. We hired a 24 passenger shuttle bus to transport our guests from the hotel to and from the reception. The staff booking my reservation was so friendly and efficient. The week leading up to the wedding I received a confirmation phone call, and two days before the wedding I received another call with the name and contact info for my driver. The day of the wedding the driver arrived on time and took three trips back and forth just to make sure everyone from the hotel made it to the ceremony! After our wedding, it was pouring rain, and our driver met me at the door of the reception with an umbrella and escorted to down the walkway to the shuttle. Everyone I spoke with at Secrets was very professional and made the whole process easy.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
9/14/2013
5.0/5.0
Great experience with Secrets Limo! Great customer service, and we got to see the limos in person. They called a few days prior to confirm all of the stops being made for our wedding day. Ken, our driver, walked me & the bridesmaids down our steep driveway on the day of! He was very attentive, nice, and played good music. And the champagne that Kevin & I had on the red carpet to the limo after the church was a nice touch, as were the engraved champagne glasses. I would definintely recommend Secrets Limo to friends & colleagues! ~Lauren J & Kevin~
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I really like all the staff at Secrets. The driver was great too! It felt like he could have been a guest since he fit in so well. He was on time and very helpful working with the other vendors throughout the day. I highly recommend them!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Hilary
Wedding:
8/16/2013
5.0/5.0
Secrets Limousine was great! They were so accommodating and helped make our wedding perfect!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Everything was wonderful from the initial contact and booking to the actual service for our event on Tuesday evening. I had to modify the original booking and that also went very smoothly. Our driver, Nick, really added to the great experience. He was very professional and extremely helpful when we had questions or concerns. Most importantly he was timely and got us to each location safely, which really helped us to enjoy our night. He definitely provided exemplary service, going above and beyond to ensure we had nothing to worry about! My friends were even raving about Nick afterwards. Secrets was the first company I had contacted and I am so glad I booked with you all. I am super loyal so you are definitely going to be my go-to service and whenever possible Nick will definitely be our preferred driver.

Thanks for the excellent service and the great memories!!!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Secrets provided us with our limousine service for our wedding. Leading up to our wedding, I was able to contact Secrets and immediately speak with a representative, Jill who was always very helpful. They were able to work with me and provide us with the package that best fit our needs and bridal party. We had John as our driver. He was prompt and extremely friendly. John also contacted me the day prior to our wedding to go over all of the details. We were extremely pleased with Secrets' services. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs a limousine service.
Services Used: Transportation
Bg21
Rosemarie
Wedding:
7/13/2013
5.0/5.0
I was beyond impressed with Secrets Limousine Service! Our driver was exceptional! He was patient while we took pictures, he was funny and kind when my nerves got the best of me and I started to cry, and he gave us the royal treatment when we left the church having a red carpet and champagne waiting for us! It was perfect!!!!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Secrets Limos was great! Everything was outlined clearly online and you can easily get a quote for how much everything would cost. Need to change the locations? Do it online! Simple. Just before the wedding, the company contacted me to give me my driver's name and cell phone number. My driver ended up calling me the night before to make sure the timeline of events was correct and if I needed anything from him. Very sweet! On the day of, my driver (Scott) was there early to pick us up, and had water (and other drinks) ready for us. Because it was so hot outside, he also had paper towels ready for us to use (we went through at least half a roll!). My dress was very form-fitted so Scott was crucial for me getting in and out of the limo :) After the ceremony, he had chilled champagne ready for us with two flutes with our names and wedding date inscribed! Overall, a great experience!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kevin
Wedding:
6/29/2013
5.0/5.0
Secrets was great. They provided us with first class service for our limo rental on the day of our wedding. Will the drive was awesome! He helped the bride out of the car and all the way into the church! Their communication was great leading up to the day. And more than anything they were just friendly and easy to deal with. Thanks Again!
Services Used: Transportation
Bg22
Anonymous
Wedding:
5/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Let me just start off my saying - I LOVED OUR DRIVER MATT!!! He was so nice and so accommodating and kept saying "take your time, take your time" I did not feel rushed what so ever. It was great. Even my maid of honor (who was not in the car) said "I love your driver. He is so awesome!" By the time we had reached the after party, my husband and I were inviting Matt in for something to eat or drink. He declined sadly.

Aside from Matt, the Lincoln Town Car was clean and cozy - I fell asleep on the way to the hotel. I would without a doubt recommend Secrets Limousine to anyone and use them again for a special birthday, anniversary or just a night out! AMAZING!!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
4/27/2013
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough good things about this Limo Service! I discussed the original plans with Jill as far as timing and locations and she was very easy to talk to and great to work with. Chuck, our limo driver, called me a couple days prior to the wedding to introduce himself and to confirm the details. He was amazing!! He was early, rolled out the red carpet (literally) and was so helpful! He would hold the back of my dress so it didn't drag on the ground when we were at the church and hold my bouquet if I needed my hands free. He definitely wasn't JUST a limo driver. He was a lot of fun and did more than just transport us from place to place. My wedding party loved him!
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1304045773829-dscn01111
Lauren
Wedding:
4/27/2013
5.0/5.0
We loved Secrets! We had the stretch white Yukon Denali. It was very clean. Our driver was punctual and more than accommodating. Our driver was super nice and very professional. After the ceremony, we had red carpet service and a bottle of champagne waiting for us! After we took our ceremony pictures, the driver even honored our bridal party's request to stop at a local beer distributor to get a case for the wedding party on the way to our reception venue! Secrets is worth every penny.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I read many great reviews before selecting Secrets, and they truly lived up to their stellar online reputation. They were organized, responsive, and very professional, and our driver, Dan, was everything I could have ever imagined in a wedding limo driver--he was prepared for anything, very helpful, and oh-so-friendly. I can't imagine finding a better limo company for your wedding!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sonia
Wedding:
1/26/2013
5.0/5.0
It doesn't get better than Secrets Limousine!! The girls in the office are knowledgeable and helpful. They were there making sure I had exactly what I wanted. We contracted a Lincoln stretch and a Chrysler 300 stretch...both were beautiful and immaculate. Our drivers Jim and Chuck were AMAZING!! My driver was Chuck and he was just the greatest and sweetest guy helping to take care of everything for me. Jim was my husbands driver and did not hesitate to resolve a situation at the church when he arrived. I also had a shuttle at the end of the night with a driver Scott and he was soooo awesome even though I was a tipsy mess. He was patient and understanding! I have never seen limo drivers go so above and beyond what is expected and I will most deffinitely use them again.

Thank you so much for all you did for us...you will hear from me again soon.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
11/10/2012
5.0/5.0
Secrets was a great decision, they were on time, great service and we really loved the red carpet and the personalized flutes with champion toast.
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1346003703067-beachpic
Nicole
Wedding:
10/26/2012
5.0/5.0
I am so happy that my husband and I used Secrets as the limo service for our wedding! We received phenomenal service, and had the BEST driver! Will called a few days before to confirm the itinerary, and even showed up the day before to test drive the route. On the day of, he treated me and the bridal party like complete royalty (red carpet, champagne, and all!), and he even helped with carrying the train on my dress. Not only was he on time, but arrived early, and was prepared and ready to go. I would not only recommend Secrets to others, but plan on using them for any future limo service I might need. Top notch!!
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1339766672632-dscn0437
Michael
Wedding:
10/19/2012
5.0/5.0
We rented both the limousine and a 23 passenger shuttle to go between hotel and reception. The drivers for both were extremely pleasant and on time. The vehicles were well appointed and in great shape. The service personal worked well with our wedding planner and the hotel manager for a flawless operation. Would highly recommend them for any event.
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1351841252510-39397
Julie
Wedding:
10/7/2012
5.0/5.0
We used Secrets Limousine for our wedding day and they were fantastic! Nick was our driver and he was very nice and accomodating. He was on time and even helped carry the train of my dress (it was raining) for me and hold my umbrella. I really appreciated that! I highly recommend Secrets!
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1349485828888-22kallyntim
Kathy
Wedding:
9/29/2012
5.0/5.0
Secrets Limousine provided limo service to the church and reception for the bridal party. Dan, our driver, was fantastic. He was courteous and professional and we appreciated the extra touches like the red carpet, cold water and champagne after the ceremony.
We also had a combination of a shuttle bus and two vans to transport our guests between two hotels and the reception venue. This worked out very well - the drivers were all very good and our guests really appreciated the convenience and safety the shuttles provided.
I would highly recommend Secrets and would use them again in a heartbeat.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kerri
Wedding:
9/15/2012
5.0/5.0
I've been in a few weddings where the driver of the bridal party limo was rude or impatient. Our driver Nick was none of these things. He pulled up outside my building just as we stepped out to take photos. I asked if he could wait a few minutes and he was all smiles and encouragement. He got us to the church on time, was helpful with my dress, even fixing it just before I walked down the aisle. When my husband and I made the grand entrance at the church, Nick was waiting at the end of the path with inscribed champagne flutes and a bottle of champagne. He got us and our bridal party to the reception venue without incident and was all in all, and wonderful driver. The service we dealt with throughout the whole process was just as good. We received calls from our drivers the day before to check in and introduce themselves, the office reps were always friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend them and plan to use them in the future.
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1309971772082-p1030003
Kerri
Wedding:
9/15/2012
5.0/5.0
I've been in a few weddings where the driver of the bridal party limo was rude or impatient. Our driver Nick was none of these things. He pulled up outside my building just as we stepped out to take photos. I asked if he could wait a few minutes and he was all smiles and encouragement. He got us to the church on time, was helpful with my dress, even fixing it just before I walked down the aisle. When my husband and I made the grand entrance at the church, Nick was waiting at the end of the path with inscribed champagne flutes and a bottle of champagne. He got us and our bridal party to the reception venue without incident and was all in all, and wonderful driver. The service we dealt with throughout the whole process was just as good. We received calls from our drivers the day before to check in and introduce themselves, the office reps were always friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend them and plan to use them in the future.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
9/8/2012
5.0/5.0
Secrets is wonderful! My wedding was my 3rd experience with them! 2 of my bridesmaids had already used and loved them. Ken was my driver and he was fantastic. Kind, friendly, helpful, he did everything. He carried my train, an umbrella, my shoes, blocked me from late arriving guests so they couldn't see me. Continuously brought drinks to everyone, would not let anyone lift a finger to do anything. Very reasonably priced as well. Ken was so helpful, I would have hired him just to be around even if I didn't need a limo!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
David
Wedding:
8/4/2012
5.0/5.0
When you're picking a limo for your daughter's wedding you want high quality and no surprises. Secret Limousine had a beautiful vehicle and completed their service with absolutely no problems. Every conversation with them was professional and they arrived as scheduled at every step of the wedding. Our driver was James and he was friendly and very helpful to the bride as she entered and exited, making sure her dress was safe and didn't go on the ground. I would not hesitate to use Secret again or recommend them to others.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
7/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Our limo driver Chuck was fabulous! He took care of everything, including handing us water to drink during our photo sessions. Secrets limo was great to work with. Clean, luxury vehicles. Our limo ride to the church and to the reception with our wedding party was wonderful! Memories we'll have forever!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kelly
Wedding:
7/21/2012
5.0/5.0
We used Secrets Limousine for our July 2012 wedding. The limo was in perfect condition and SUPER clean. Our driver was perfectly punctual on arrival and all of our other meeting points. The driver was extremely professional, courteous and friendly. Everyone who interacted with him were super impressed. He went far above and beyond his expected responsibilities. He took the initiative to help "fluff" and position my dress and veil before walking down the aisle for the ceremony and after the ceremony for our photos. I would highly recommend your services to any one without hesitation!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Courtney
Wedding:
6/23/2012
5.0/5.0
They were amazing as usual!!! Brian our limo driver was so attentive and amazing to the entire weddig party!!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
We used Secrets Limousine Service for our main shuttle bus. Secrets made scheduling easy and our driver, Steve Rossi, was on time, friendly, well attired, knew the best route, and made it all work without hassle. He kept the shuttle going overtime to accommodate the extra flow of guests who were taking the shuttle to get to the after party and assured us it was all "no problem." Thank you Steve!

In addition, the bus was clean and comfortable, and we appreciated the quality of the reservations staff. Making a reservation was easy and emails confirmed things well. Plus, when Secrets did not have a second bus for us, they recommended a competitor who we used and who was good (though not quite as good). Secrets was slightly more expensive than some of the other options but the good service we received left us pleased that we chose them.
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1328666271881-lleng58
Lauren
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
Great service for my bachelorette party as well as my wedding day. Very professional and friendly. They were on schedule the whole night!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! Chuck was our driver, and he was SO awesome! I cannot say enough great things about my experience with Chuck and the entire Secrets team. They really made the day so special. They were always in contact with me, and Chuck really went above and beyond for us on our big day. And they gave us personalized champagne flutes as a gift! It really was such a wonderful experience. I HIGHLY recommend Secrets Limousine!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leslie
Wedding:
5/27/2012
5.0/5.0
Secrets was so professional and courteous for our wedding transportation from the reception to our hotel. We didn't get the limo service, just a town car, but our driver treated us like royalty. Seeing as we had never had a wedding before, we grossly underestimated when we would be ready to leave. We thought that since the wedding was over at 9:30, we'd leave at 9:45. Ha! An HOUR later, after saying our final goodbyes and changing clothes, we were finally ready to go. I kept apologizing, but our driver would hear none of it. Instead, he helped my friends pack up all the miscellaneous items from our wedding, and brought our suitcase to us so we could change. I'm so thankful that our driver was patient with us, and made the best out of what I'm sure could have been perceived as an annoying situation. Secrets is the best!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mary
Wedding:
3/24/2012
5.0/5.0
We picked Secrets because they had a Limo that was big enough to fit our entire wedding party! We had 16 people and used the 20 person Limo. It was great because everyone was able to ride together!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
1/21/2012
5.0/5.0
awesome! I got the 20 passenger Denali it was incredible everyone was comfortable, forget his name but my driver was awesome and went above and beyond most limo companies responsibilities.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan and Chris
Wedding:
12/10/2011
5.0/5.0
Secrets and in particular our limo driver, Tony Massimiano, were great to work with! Tony was on time and on point the whole day. He made sure everything went according to plan and was very friendly and accomodating. We received complimentary champagne glasses with our names and date of our wedding which I thought was a nice touch. The limo was extremely clean! I used Secrets for my bachelorette night out as well and both times I couldn't have been happier with the service. Thank you!
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1290395181754-fbavatar1477615683
Jill
Wedding:
12/9/2011
5.0/5.0
Secret's Limousine exceeded our expectations!! We booked them after visiting their warehouse to see the vehicles. All the cars were immaculate and the gentlemen we spoke to was very professional and convinced us that Secret's was the way to go and now we couldn't agree more. The staff in booking were very helpful and thorough in making sure everything was correct and confirming several times before the wedding. We booked the stretch Escalade for the day and a shuttle van to take us home at the end of the night. Our driver Nick was the absolute BEST!!! He went above and beyond helping me with my dress, flowers and accessories as well as the bridal party and parents. We spent several hours doing pictures at a museum prior to the ceremony and he was right there with me the whole time making sure my dress didn't drag on the ground and held my flowers if we were doing a particular shot. Even my photographers commented on how awesome he was. He made me feel like royalty and added something special to our day that we would have never expected from a limousine service. Our shuttle driver was also very nice and helpful in loading up the van with all our stuff from the reception and making sure everyone got home safely with multiple stops. I would definitely recommend Secrets to anyone and would book them again in a heartbeat.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lhuber
Wedding:
11/12/2011
5.0/5.0
This place is truly fantastic! We used them for my bach patry as well as the wedding day. They are very through and fair in their pricing. The drivers are truly the best! They went above and beyond to help us and the bridal party. The limo driver even helped me carry around my dress and my flowers during the pictures. While taking the pictures they stayed with us the entire time and not with the car so they could help us with anything we needed. they even stayed to streighten out my train as i walked up the aisle. simply the nicest and best service i have ever seen in a limo company.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
shorte4eva
Wedding:
11/4/2011
5.0/5.0
We were recommended Secrets Limo by our venue, and we are happy they did so. We had the Dodge Ashanti 10 passenger limo for our wedding. Our driver Chuck was great! He had such a wonderful personality, very professional, and dressed to impress. They rolled out a red carpet for me before getting into the limo. There was champagne and personalized toasting flutes for us. We would definately use this company in the future.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
AGarnett
Wedding:
10/29/2011
5.0/5.0
For our wedding day, we decided that we wanted to rent a shuttle bus for the entire day, to accomodate both the wedding party and our guests to and from the reception. Secrets had the best price, especially when requesting service for 10 hours, and their 23 person shuttle bus was the nicest bus I had viewed compared to other vendors.

Our driver was EXCEPTIONAL - he ensured he was on time despite the speed restrictions on his way to pick us up due to the heavy snow accumulating on the roads. He kindly took each bridesmaid and myself one by one to the shuttle bus to ensure we did not fall, holding one and even two umbrellas so we did not get wet. He fixed the train of my dress before I walked down the aisle, and had a cold bottle of water ready for the groom and I as we finished the ceremony and awaited for pictures. From the beginning to the end of the night (which he kindly accepted to stay a half hour longer due to guests still requiring rides to the hotel), his service was outstanding.

This type of service truly speaks to the service and value that I received throughout my experience working with Secrets and I would highly recommend this vendor to any bride!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julia
Wedding:
10/8/2011
5.0/5.0
We rented the 20 person Denali for our wedding day and it was awesome. It's a gorgeous white limo and was able to fit our entire bridal party including parents and photographer! Our limo driver was Chuck who is the best limo driver ever! Our limo was huge and he was able to maneuver through some very tight spots like it was nothing! On top of that he was like my maid-of-honor! From the time he picked us up for the ceremony until he dropped us off at the reception he was always near by ready to assist in any way. He was never in the way but out of no where (and always on que) he would appear with a bottle of water and offer to carry my train or flowers. Not only was the limo beautiful and clean, but Chuck made our experience that much more exceptional. Thank you!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shana
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
Great experience! We thought since we got married on 9/10/11, like so many others, we would not have a chance getting such a nice company. But we lucked out and got the brand new Infinity Limo, which everyone loved! The entire process was easy and they were flexible with the numerous changes to the invoice. Jim was our driver and was great! He calmed me down and helped with my dress :) And I was very happy to come out to the red carpet and personalized toasting flutes! Very pleased!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kroberts922
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
WOW! thats about somes up how amazed i was with this company. They were so flexible when the times changed during the day and our driver was awesome. They even gave us a red carpet walkway and toasting flutes with our names engraved! AMAZING! i couldnt have asked for a better company. I also used them to shuttle my guests from the hotel to the reception and they made sure they were on time! FaBULOUS!
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1288143854217-dsc2540
Tarrah
Wedding:
6/25/2011
5.0/5.0
Very friendly and prompt! They were on time and helpful before and after the wedding!

Working with the team prior was easy and hassle-free.

Very high quality vehicles.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Samantha
Wedding:
6/3/2011
5.0/5.0
We used Secret's for both my bachelorette party and our wedding and both times the service was astounding! The drivers were the most attentive and nicest fellows we could get! And the service you get for a wedding was impeccable! We still have our specially engraved champagne flutes out on display for everyone to see! Thank you so much! Frank and the team really do an outstanding job!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
3/4/2011
5.0/5.0
Secrets and my driver Chuck were absolutely amazing!! I cannot say enough positive things!! Chuck was our driver for my bachelorette party and did such a great job that I called up secrets the next day to request Chuck be my driver for the day of the wedding! Since my wedding was only five days away i knew it would be a longshot that Chuck would be available and unfortunately Chuck had to work at his other job the day of my wedding and I was scheduled with another driver. Well, to my surprise guess who pulled up to my house on the day of the wedding?! Chuck! He was able to rearrange things with his other job the night before and really wanted to be there for us on the day of the wedding! It was so sweet and I hope chuck did not get fired from his other job!! Chuck went above and beyond! My wedding day was in the winter and so it was cold out. Chuck came prepared with hand warmers that we used when taking pictures outside! He thought of everything! He was out there with us in the cold during the pictures helping, holding my bouquet, etc. He was right there before I started down the aisle when it was just my dad and I and made sure my train was fluffed out and he was right there waiting when I walked back down the aisle at the end of the ceremony with my coat. Chuck was more than just a driver and made my special day extra special. I would highly recommend secrets and I tell everyone I know to use secrets and how great chuck was!! I'm so impressed with chuck and the staff I'm forgetting to even mention how great the limo was! I had the 20-pass Yukon Denali and it was fantastic! The vehicle was spotless and so roomy! Chuck was even prepared with wedding music and had "going to the chapel" playing! But you are getting more than just a limo and just a driver with secrets! It's the people you will remember and the care and time they put into your special day. This is not a limo company that's going to drop you off and sit in the car and wait for you. I was so impressed with everything and highly recommend! The videographer actually caught the moment when my bridesmaids and I saw chuck pull up to my house and how excited we were to see him and he has the video posted. You can also see shots of the limo and chuck in action! His website is psynema.com and he is a vendor here on wedding wire as well under Psynema and on Facebook....facebook.com/psynema
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
This may have been the vendor I was most happy with during my wedding! The limo was awesome but it was the driver, Dan who made such a great impression on us! We booked with Secrets because they had been great for my sister's wedding and we couldn't be happier. Dan, the driver, ran up and down the church steps multiple times to find out when it was time to come out, where the flowers were, and to talk to the photographer/videogreapher. He even knocked on people's doors when my flower girl had to use the bathroom!! He went above and beyond at all times and would highly recommend him and Secrets limo!!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Muah!
Wedding:
9/25/2010
5.0/5.0
JILL, THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR ALL YOUR HELP WITH BOOKING THE LIMO FOR OUR WEDDING AND HELPING WITH THE ITINERARY. WE WOULD LIKE TO ESPECIALLY THANK BRIAN MECK FOR GOING WAY ABOVE AND BEYOND BEING A GREAT DRIVER. WE CHALLENGED HIM WITH MANY PICK UP AND DROP OFF POINTS AND HE WAS EXTREMELY PUNCTUAL...WHICH IS ALWAYS A HUGE WORRY ON YOUR WEDDING DAY. WHEN BRIAN ARRIVED TO PICK ME, MY MOTHER, AND THE BRIDESMAIDS UP, WE WERE RUNNING A LITTLE BEHIND. I HAD ONE BRIDESMAID THAT WAS NOT FEELING WELL, ANOTHER THAT WAS PREGNANT. BRIAN ASSURED US THAT WE HAD PLENTY OF TIME AND ALL WOULD BE FINE. HE ASSISTED MY MOM AND THE BRIDESMAIDS AND HELPED ME WITH MY LARGE GOWN AND BOUQUET...ALWAYS WITH A BIG SMILE! IMMEDIATELY AFTER OUR CEREMONY, BRIAN CAME AND OFFERED US COLD BOTTLES OF WATER BEFORE WE STARTED TO TAKE PICTURES. MY HUSBAND AND I LOOKED AT HIM AS THOUGH HE READ OUR MINDS. IT WAS A GREAT GESTURE WITH PERFECT TIMING. AFTER PICTURES, WE WALKED TO THE BLACK/SILVER 10 PASSENGER DODGE CHARGER ASANTI. THE VEHICLE IS SOOOOO SHARP. BRIAN, AGAIN SMILING, MADE A BEAUTIFUL TOAST TO US ON THE RED CARPET WHILE POURING US CHAMPAGNE. I SAID, "BRIAN...YOU ARE OUR NEW BEST FRIEND!". BRIAN WAS SO PROFESSIONAL, FUN, AND COOL. HE TRULY HELPED TURN CHAOS INTO PERFECTION! 
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle225
Wedding:
9/24/2010
5.0/5.0
Secrets was by far the best limo company I have ever used. Chuck was our driver and he was very attentive the entire day! I would recomment secrets to any one looking for limo services.
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1286241793286-p1010519
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Chuck from Secrets Limousine Service was our limo driver and he was the best. He always held my dress for me and helped me in and out of the limo. He even fluffed my train before I walked down the aisle! He kept track of all the bridesmaids bags. He even had a champagne toast for us with personalized toasting flutes. He brought us water and beer during our picture session. He was so friendly and wonderful!

We had the White Denali and it was impressive! I wish we had a longer time to travel in it, but our church, pictures, and reception were so close to each other.

We were totally pleased with our limo service with Secrets and with Chuck our driver!!!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jacki
Wedding:
7/2/2010
5.0/5.0
Our driver was on time and extremely helpful. He even fluffed my dress at the church. The limo looked great and was very clean. We were extremely happy we chose Secrets and would highly recommend them.
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1259886066720-pictureorvideo197b
kcheme
Wedding:
6/11/2010
5.0/5.0
I am very happy that I choose Secrets for our limousine service on the Big Day. We had the 24 passenger limo bus for the whole day and it was awesome. Our driver John was friendly and laid-back even making an impromptu stop at a bar so the bridal party could down a quick beer on the way to the ceremony!

We had a ton of fun in the limo and it was worth every penny. I'm so glad I decided to splurge on the big limo and if I had to do it all again I would definitely choose Secrets!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Deborah
Wedding:
4/9/2010
5.0/5.0
The most affordable and reliable in the area. I searched high and low and Secrets Limousine Service for Hire were by far the least expensive for the services. Our shuttles were on time, they called to confirm every detail, and they were very clean! The service and professionalism were outstanding.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristin
Wedding:
1/3/2009
5.0/5.0
Absolutely wonderful experience. The prices were reasonable and the service was absolutely incredible. The driver followed me around holding up my train - even when our photographer took us out into the middle of the street to get pictures with city hall in the background! They gave us personalized glasses and champagne, were extremely polite and overall made a hectic day more manageable! I would highly recommend them for any occasion.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Swan34
Wedding:
1/9/2010
5.0/5.0
Secrets provided the most wonderful transportation the day of my wedding. Our driver was awesome and couldn't do enough for us. I loved the fact that they called several days before the wedding to confirm times and give me the cell phone number of our driver in case there were any problems. The limo came with complimentary champagne and engraved glasses. I would most definitley recommend Secrets!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
John
Wedding:
12/27/2009
5.0/5.0
Simply amazing service. Our limo driver Daniel was outstanding. He called me the night before the wedding to confirm and without any problem I had added another group of people to be picked up. The day of the wedding he arrived 30 minutes earlier than he had said, which was perfect. I asked him to help pin flowers on the guys and he jumped right in explaining that Secret's does 1000 weddings a year and he has 12 years experience in the business. We chatted for a while until it was time to go and he was very friendly with some good stories.

The limo itself (we rented the stretch dodge charger) was super clean and very stylish. The vehicles are well maintained. Not a stratch on it. Daniel explained that the limos get hand waxed 2 ore 3 times a week and he would spend 2 hours cleaning the limo when he got back to shop. Daniel even offered to stop at the store and pick up a few items for us if needed them. He said just ask and he would do it.

We received free toasting glasses, which one got broken post our toast. Daniel called the shop and said a new set were in the process of being ordered. At the church Daniel was very helpful with opening/closing the church doors and helping the girls carrying the tails of their dresses so they would not get damaged. He took pictures for us and helped out with whatever we needed. I would highly reccommend this limo service to anyone who needs one.

My wife used this service for her bachelorette party and had no complaints. She even had Daniel as her driver and only talked good about him.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KarinaM
Wedding:
11/14/2009
5.0/5.0
The price was perfect and in budget. The engraving on the champagne flutes was beautiful. Jim was awesome! He called our wedding planner to work out the timeline; then called myself the night before the wedding to introduce himself to me. He was very professional. The day of, Jim was on time for the men & for myself and my bridal party. He helped with my train & my veil. He even had an emergency kit in the trunk since one of my bridesmaids needed a safety pin! David & I were extremely impressed with the professionalism, courteous and friendly service. We booked with Jill at Secrets who was amazing and patient with us in the process. Awesome job!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie1078
Wedding:
11/7/2009
5.0/5.0
Secret's Limo service was excellant. They verified the week of the event, they arrived early, and provided outstanding service. Definitely request Dan as a driver. He provided top-notch service, from taking our pictures in the limo, straightening my train before I started down the aisle with my dad, doing a champagne toast before we took off the reception, and carrying all our bags into the country club when we arrived so we could start taking pictures. He also handed out waters after the ceremony as we were taking photos. I highly recommend Secrets Limo.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michael
Wedding:
10/25/2009
5.0/5.0
We really wanted to use Secret, as we have friends who have used them and thought they were excellent, and when we called they were incredibly friendly, helpful, and just a pleasure. Unfortunately, they only had large limos available the day of our wedding and we really wanted something smaller. but they were so friendly i had to write something
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
GinnyGene
Wedding:
10/17/2009
5.0/5.0
Secrets is the best!! Our driver was totally amazing!! As soon as we got into the limo after the ceremony he said the nicest toast!! We didn't want to get out of the limo once we got to the reception!! They were on time (early!!) and run right on schedule :) I will book them again in the future!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jamie
Wedding:
8/8/2009
5.0/5.0
We had the limo bus for our wedding party, Rich was our driver, he was prompt, courteous and very accomodating. He even helped me laugh when I became a little overwhelmed when they arrived at the church. He was so very nice and took care of every detail, like, hiding the me behind a big black umbrella when I stepped off of the limo bus, helping my bridal party get into the church, opening doors, etc. We also had a van driver, Scott, who was so efficient in shuttling our guests from the hotel to the reception and back again.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
6/6/2009
5.0/5.0
Secrets was great to work with and has a wide selection of cars/SUVs. We used their Yukon denali and it was awesome. Very comfortable for 18 people. it was new and very clean inside and out! They provided us with an exceptional limo drive, Chuck! He was professional and extrememly helpful! He was polite and prepared. Secrets calls to review the schedule of events and our driver also called to introduce himself. It was a very nice touch!

They were great!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
James
Wedding:
4/1/2010
5.0/5.0
We were very pleased with Secrets Limousine Service. The driver was punctual, friendly, safe, and had a great sense of humor. The confirmations of the times and locations was very reassuring, and made us feel very confident in their service. Very professional overall.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
7/14/2012
4.9/5.0
Secrets Limousine Service came highly recommended to us by our venue. We coordinated with them to see the vehicles we were interested in and booked them immediately. They were phenomenal from start to finish. We had two cars, a dodge charger and a town car, driven by Bryan and David. Both contacted us the day before to introduce themselves and coordinate any last minute changes to the schedule, which there had been, and they both were very accommodating. On the day of, the cars arrived early and were very clean and comfortable. The drivers helped us into the church and stayed with the bride and her attendants until we walked down the aisle. They received us after the ceremony and were very helpful. When it was time to go to the reception, in the bride and groom’s car was a bottle of champagne. The drivers were very friendly and very professional. They even helped navigate our way onto a separate location to take pictures. When it seemed as if we were behind schedule, David was very reassuring and helped ease any worry we had. We truly enjoyed working with them! Later in the evening we had a shuttle run from the hotels to/from the reception hall. Roger was our driver. The shuttle was a basic shuttle, and got the job done. Although, there were several reports that the driver was somewhat speedy in his turns, and the cases of wine and beer that were put in the back of the shuttle for transportation were broken when removed from the shuttle. But overall, we were very happy with Secrets Limousine service and would definitely recommend them for your wedding.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.8/5.0
We were very satisfied with the services of Secrets Limo! The driver, Jim, showed up early, offered to help with anything we needed, and had champagne waiting for us as we entered the limo. Our wedding party had control over the music, and there were glasses and refreshments waiting for us inside! Everyone had a fabulous time, and many thought the limo ride was one of the best parts of the day. The prices were comparable to other limo companies, but their many positive reviews are what convinced me to call them. I would definitely recommend using them for your wedding!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jill
Wedding:
8/15/2009
4.8/5.0
I had wavered back and forth about getting a limousine, and 3 weeks before the wedding finally decided to go for it. We were lucky that the 10-person white limo was available. We basically just needed it to drive the bridal party from the hotel to the ceremony site, and then make 2 more trips to pick up family. I am glad I decided to do it, though. The driver Chuck was very nice. There was a red carpet in front of the limo when we walked out of the hotel and Chuck had a top hat-shaped ice bucket with champagne set up for us. It was a very cute presentation. We were also given champagne flutes with our names engraved in them.
The limo was very clean and stocked with water. Most importantly, it was punctual. He arrived an hour early just to be sure he was there in time. We had a good experience with Secrets and would recommend them to others.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
dianat09
Wedding:
6/12/2009
4.8/5.0
Limo was great! BYOB with all bar supplies but alcohol, reasonably priced. Booked it 2 days before, and they were very accommodating. The driver was very friendly and almost overly enthusiastic (called 6 times to try to get everything straightened out).
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
DorenY
Wedding:
3/17/2012
4.7/5.0
Secrets was great. They called the day before with the name of our driver for our guest shuttle and he even called me personally so that I would have his cell phone number and I could call him directly if I had any questions. I just think it was a little overpriced for a shuttle service, plus we had to rent them for a minimum number of hours so it ended up costing us more than we expected.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andrea
Wedding:
8/9/2010
4.7/5.0
Secrets was very attentive and, more importantly, on time! I had the pleasure of meeting Dino, my chaffeur, who was more than courteous and friendly during my wedding and pre-ceremony.
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1279745463766-dertagbyzwerchwerk1
DannieKay
Wedding:
10/10/2010
4.6/5.0
Limo arrived a half hour early, it was clean and looked beautiful inside. The only bad part was the limo driver got a little lost going to the cermony site. I was also a little upset about only getting 3 hours worth of service for almost $500.00. I think that's really high, but the kids were happy about riding in a limo.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
7/27/2013
4.2/5.0
Easy to work with! The drivers were professional, arrived early and stayed late without any problems. Great service for our wedding party limo and shuttle for out of town guests.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
7/30/2011
4.2/5.0
Secrets provided timely service, although I had wedding guests complaining that they waited for the secrets shuttle, got sick of waiting and then drove themselves to the wedding reception to see the shuttle driver asleep in the shuttle in the reception venue parking lot. Customer service was very responsive and accommodating during the pre-wedding planning phase.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
nells131
Wedding:
6/20/2009
4.2/5.0
They did provide us with everything listed even if it was at a different time. They were very helpful with me and my veil. However, they were late because the limo we rented broke down the day of the wedding and had none left to give us. They had to borrow one from another company. They shipped our champagne flutes to us. The driver was very nice, but he had no clue where he was going. They did give us a discount for the next time we use a limo due to the trouble we had.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mary Joe 616
Wedding:
6/16/2012
2.1/5.0
We used Secrets and were excited after meeting with the manager who reserved us a brand new 30 passenger bus. We were very happy with the bus...that was beautiful and clean. However, we were very unhappy with the service the day of our wedding. The driver was late getting the groom, then must have gotten lost becuase he was sooo late getting me, the bride! He showed up to my house at 1:47pm for a 2:00pm start at the church 20 minutes away. He took a long way to the church - didn't get me there until 2:35pm. I was ready at 1:15pm!!! Part of selling to us was that they load our bags on the bus for us. Well because he was late, I had 10 girls loading their bags themselves. We paid for an extra hour of driving in the beginning of the day...building in an hour for lateness to avoid this happening but it did anyway. The driver wasn't familiar with driving around the city and based on the late start at the church, we only got to fit in 1 of our stops for pictures. We had 4 planned. And we completely missed the cocktail hour which we also paid for an extra hour at our reception venue so we wouldn't miss it! We paid top price for their limo service thinking we were paying for experienced people knowing that getting every where on time was so important. We were willing to pay an extra hour to Secrets and an hour to the reception venue, but it was a waste of money. This was the biggest disappointment of our wedding day. The manager also said it would most likely be him driving the day of our wedding and it was not.
Services Used: Transportation
Secrets Limousine Service responded with the following comments:

Really? The day was so horrible that it took them a year to write a bad review??? Sounds bogus and should be removed!
Our policy is to contact every client via email to get feedback of their experience with Secrets Limo. We save every response that we receive back from our clients and have no record of this person ever calling or emailing us after the wedding to voice their dissatisfaction with their service. And really if this was true, why wouldn’t they contact us immediately and try to get some kind of refund? Besides, who waits a year to complain about bad service???? By the way they still never contacted us to complain… they just hide behind a website that no one can verify!

Frank Phifer
President

Secrets Limousine Service
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
1.4/5.0
The limo showed up on my wedding day with a huge dent on the side of it. This is unacceptable when you are paying nearly $400 per hour for a vehicle. I spoke to Secret's two times the week of my wedding and they failed to inform me that the limo had recently been in an accident. They were only concerned with collecting my full final payment. I should have been notified of the damage and offered a vehicle of equal or greater value as stated in their contract. There isn't much you can do when the vehicle shows up damaged on your wedding day and they already have full payment. Secrets emailed me asking how things went after my wedding, but clearly they were only looking for positive feedback/reviews because when I wrote to them saying I was dissattisfied, I never received a response. I saw the same Yukon Denali cruising around with a wedding party a few weeks after my wedding, still with the huge dent, while tells me that they probably pulled this with other brides as well.
In addition, the limo was extremely hot!
I do have to say that Chuck, our limo driver, was absolutely amazing and went above in beyond. Secrets Limo itself; however, I cannot say the same for.
Services Used: Transportation

DEALS

Wedding Limo Discount
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Receive $50.00 off any 3-Hour Wedding Package.
Deal #WWa7c41e02a0291e98
220x220_1257265231293-newlogo

MAP

 
902 Skippack Pike, Blue Bell, PA 19422 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Secrets Limousine Service
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1257265231293-newlogo