130x130 sq 1466099447 3dee7e6f1c42a135 20140801064221 file 53dbdf8d659db  1

Seed Floral Couture

West Hollywood , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1069 N. Fairfax Ave.
West Hollywood, CA 90046 US (map)

PHONE

323-848-8481

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Seed is a sustainable floral design studio specializing in high-end, one of a kind florals for weddings, private social functions, photo shoots and corporate accounts. Our arrangements... Read more
Seed is a sustainable floral design studio specializing in high-end, one of a kind florals for weddings, private social functions, photo shoots and corporate accounts. Our arrangements are filled with the essence of fresh air, life & artistry, to bring the beauty of nature into every event we design.

Creating exceptional events that tantalize all of your senses is our specialty. Celebrating the earth and what comes from it is something we do with love and style.

Please call us to arrange a complimentary first consultation; we can meet you at the SEED studio, your home, office or event space. It is our goal to make your special event as easy as possible for you. Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1466099199369 20140801062343file53dbdb2f28e37
130x130 sq 1466099210231 20140805084112file53e141682ef88
130x130 sq 1466099214936 20140805091950file53e14a765a646
130x130 sq 1466099260212 20160408022952file570717a083760
130x130 sq 1466099234384 20140908112023file540e39b7529a0
130x130 sq 1466099205827 20140801063936file53dbdee8b34c8
130x130 sq 1466099265281 20160408023001file570717a95d2bb
130x130 sq 1466099199401 20140801063228file53dbdd3c6e516
130x130 sq 1466099219655 20140805093340file53e14db46ece1
130x130 sq 1466099224485 20140805094847file53e1513f9d183
130x130 sq 1466099229546 20140908112018file540e39b26e331
130x130 sq 1466099244627 20140930123144file5429f9f0c1a55
130x130 sq 1466099249495 20150404124300file551f33946cbb7
130x130 sq 1466099255277 20160408022457file57071679b0236
130x130 sq 1466097903464 20140909103242file540f800ad3824
130x130 sq 1466097903532 20140909103424file540f807040f8d
130x130 sq 1466097909548 20140909103425file540f807171e21
130x130 sq 1466097914725 20140909103430file540f8076e0224
130x130 sq 1466097918748 20140909103433file540f8079ea8fd
130x130 sq 1466097923314 20140909103443file540f8083e1287
130x130 sq 1466097926637 20140909103447file540f808747d4a
130x130 sq 1466097930836 20140909103454file540f808e8b301
130x130 sq 1466097935871 20140909103502file540f8096d2748
130x130 sq 1466097940499 20140909103528file540f80b047b82
130x130 sq 1466097945174 20140909104730file540f8382c7221
130x130 sq 1466097949566 20140909104758file540f839e64e77
130x130 sq 1466097953795 20140909104811file540f83ab60a4e
130x130 sq 1466097957790 20140909104818file540f83b2c44f4
130x130 sq 1466097962243 20140909104819file540f83b398e8e
130x130 sq 1466097608670 20160408022957file570717a5af388
130x130 sq 1466097586563 20160408022952file570717a083760
130x130 sq 1466097597899 20160408022956file570717a42aae8
130x130 sq 1466097651146 20160413031109file570db8cdd4d8f
130x130 sq 1466097603813 20160408022956file570717a491eed
130x130 sq 1466097631733 20160408022959file570717a732d1d
130x130 sq 1466097616074 20160408022958file570717a6afff6
130x130 sq 1466097636083 20160408023000file570717a8a4995
130x130 sq 1466097626302 20160408022959file570717a78e7d3
130x130 sq 1466097646249 20160408023001file570717a95d2bb
130x130 sq 1466097620805 20160408022958file570717a63b2ca
130x130 sq 1466097586538 20160408022953file570717a120d3f
130x130 sq 1466097612466 20160408022957file570717a53878d
130x130 sq 1466097640497 20160408023000file570717a83cf7d
130x130 sq 1466097592819 20160408022954file570717a2c7056
130x130 sq 1466098172852 20150404124302file551f33964c1e1
130x130 sq 1466098133143 20150404124242file551f33827312d
130x130 sq 1466098168858 20150404124302file551f3396b674f
130x130 sq 1466098136859 20150404124243file551f33839cab1
130x130 sq 1466098178295 20150404124303file551f3397ec675
130x130 sq 1466098184478 20150404124304file551f339824cb7
130x130 sq 1466098142399 20150404124244file551f3384bd5f2
130x130 sq 1466098147089 20150404124258file551f3392e4835
130x130 sq 1466098123169 20150404124239file551f337f474c1
130x130 sq 1466098123204 20150404124240file551f33803c119
130x130 sq 1466098151431 20150404124300file551f33946cbb7
130x130 sq 1466098156181 20150404124300file551f339472864
130x130 sq 1466098164920 20150404124301file551f3395111a4
130x130 sq 1466098160223 20150404124301file551f3395ab212
130x130 sq 1466098128699 20150404124241file551f3381b364f
130x130 sq 1466098492149 20140805093446file53e14df6a472f
130x130 sq 1466098496867 20140805093453file53e14dfdac7a5
130x130 sq 1466098492188 20140805093451file53e14dfb0682a
130x130 sq 1466098501026 20140805093457file53e14e013b302
130x130 sq 1466098506634 20140805093504file53e14e089e4fc
130x130 sq 1466098511935 20140805093509file53e14e0d7751b
130x130 sq 1466098516193 20140805093527file53e14e1fa94e1
130x130 sq 1466098521005 20140805093533file53e14e2541551
130x130 sq 1466098526491 20140805093537file53e14e29b81be
130x130 sq 1466098531653 20140805093539file53e14e2b3a743
130x130 sq 1466098538473 20140805093539file53e14e2be772e
130x130 sq 1466098545448 20140805093544file53e14e301e42f

INFO FOR FLOWERS

How would you describe the style of your floral designs?
Eclectic, Glamorous, Modern, Romantic, Vintage
Which of the following services do you provide?
Clean Up, Consultations, Delivery, Event Design, Set Up
What types of arrangements do you provide?
Aisle Decor, Altar Decor, Bouquets, Boutonnieres, Chuppah Decor, Corsages, Flower Petals, Single Flowers, Table Arrangements

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Amber
Wedding:
5/17/2017
5.0/5.0
Stephanie provided excellent suggestions, and together we built a clear vision for the flowers for the event.
Stephanie provided excellent suggestions, and together we built a clear vision for the flowers for the event.
Stephanie provided excellent suggestions, and together we built a clear vision for the flowers for the event. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
stephanie
Wedding:
11/12/2016
5.0/5.0
Stephanie at Seed made my daughter's wedding so beautiful. She really listened to what the bride wanted and stayed within the budget we had set. Really fun and easy to work with, it was a pleasure! The best part was that the day of the event, we didn't worry for a minute- Seed had everything under control and it was perfect! I would recommend Seed for any event.
Stephanie at Seed made my daughter's wedding so beautiful. She really listened to what the bride wanted and stayed within Read more...
Stephanie at Seed made my daughter's wedding so beautiful. She really listened to what the bride wanted and stayed within the budget we had set. Really fun and easy to work with, it was a pleasure! The best part was that the day of the event, we didn't worry for a minute- Seed had everything under control and it was perfect! I would recommend Seed for any event. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Rachel
Wedding:
10/9/2016
5.0/5.0
Stephanie is awesome. I work in the event industry and work with a lot of florists day and in and day out. She was professional, creative, and designed perfectly within our palette and theme. She nailed the look we were going for, and it was SO gorgeous. Highly recommend!!
Stephanie is awesome. I work in the event industry and work with a lot of florists day and in and day out. She was Read more...
Stephanie is awesome. I work in the event industry and work with a lot of florists day and in and day out. She was professional, creative, and designed perfectly within our palette and theme. She nailed the look we were going for, and it was SO gorgeous. Highly recommend!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
130x130 sq 1472690096669 fullsizerender 3
Michelle
Wedding:
8/14/2016
5.0/5.0
I've already recommended Seed to everyone who will listen! Guests at my wedding - even people who never notice flowers - were raving about how wonderful the arrangements were!
I've already recommended Seed to everyone who will listen! Guests at my wedding - even people who never notice flowers - Read more...
I've already recommended Seed to everyone who will listen! Guests at my wedding - even people who never notice flowers - were raving about how wonderful the arrangements were! Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Jessica
Wedding:
7/31/2016
5.0/5.0
Stephanie and the entire team from Seed Floral are AMAZING! I have worked with her many times on different weddings and events, but this event was different. This was a fundraiser at The Montage Hotel with 32 centerpieces needed. Stephanie and her team did impeccable work, like they always do, and the guests of the gala could not stop talking about how stunning the centerpieces were. She went above and beyond the extra mile for me and for our group and I can't thank her enough. If you need stunning flowers, beautiful work and an easy going team that just gets it and is incredibly accommodating, then Seed Floral it is!!!
Stephanie and the entire team from Seed Floral are AMAZING! I have worked with her many times on different weddings and Read more...
Stephanie and the entire team from Seed Floral are AMAZING! I have worked with her many times on different weddings and events, but this event was different. This was a fundraiser at The Montage Hotel with 32 centerpieces needed. Stephanie and her team did impeccable work, like they always do, and the guests of the gala could not stop talking about how stunning the centerpieces were. She went above and beyond the extra mile for me and for our group and I can't thank her enough. If you need stunning flowers, beautiful work and an easy going team that just gets it and is incredibly accommodating, then Seed Floral it is!!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Kari
Wedding:
5/27/2016
5.0/5.0
Stephanie was so great to work with. I only had vague guidance to give her on what was in my head and she was able to take those small clues and bring it to life. My wedding was gorgeous and looked absolutely perfect because of her amazing flowers and decorations. Also, Stephanie is so flexible and was able to meet with me late at night and over lunch. Plus, she's just a fun person to work with. I highly recommend her!
Stephanie was so great to work with. I only had vague guidance to give her on what was in my head and she was able to take Read more...
Stephanie was so great to work with. I only had vague guidance to give her on what was in my head and she was able to take those small clues and bring it to life. My wedding was gorgeous and looked absolutely perfect because of her amazing flowers and decorations. Also, Stephanie is so flexible and was able to meet with me late at night and over lunch. Plus, she's just a fun person to work with. I highly recommend her! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Lauren
Wedding:
11/14/2015
5.0/5.0
Stephanie and her team are absolutely amazing! I'm not a big floral person, and they were able to come in, listen to my not entirely clear vision and execute the most amazing design incorporating branches and pussywillow and calla lilies! I couldn't have asked for a more perfect design for my wedding!
Stephanie and her team are absolutely amazing! I'm not a big floral person, and they were able to come in, listen to my Read more...
Stephanie and her team are absolutely amazing! I'm not a big floral person, and they were able to come in, listen to my not entirely clear vision and execute the most amazing design incorporating branches and pussywillow and calla lilies! I couldn't have asked for a more perfect design for my wedding! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Melissa
Wedding:
11/16/2014
5.0/5.0
Stephanie and the team from Seed Floral saved my wedding from a floral disaster!! Literally! A month before my wedding date, my florist and I had "creative differences." By no means am I a bridezilla, I simply asked her to create a sample arrangement that would fit the romantic description I had envisioned. She refused to change up her original design, and asked us to take our business elsewhere.
I had been referred to Seed Floral by a friend, and very extremely hesitant when meeting with Stephanie and team. I wasn't sure that any florist could create a look I wanted in the budget we had set. I WAS WRONG! Stephanie and her team took copious notes in our consultation, examined both mine and my mother's pinterest boards, and even created a sample with only three weeks remaining until D-day. I was nervous on our sample day. Passing by Seed I looked in their windows, and saw a gorgeous arrangement, a dream arrangement on their front table. I hoped it was for me, but it looked to extravagant, and intricate to possibly be the sample we had asked for. I WAS WRONG AGAIN! Stephanie nailed it! The arrangement in the window was indeed mine, and looked better than I could have ever asked for. The color palette was on point, the textures were varied and unique, and the flowers were stunning.
Fast forward to my wedding day. All the bouquets were incredible, and went perfectly with everyone's dressed. The boutonniere's were anything but ordinary (she used eucalyptus seeds, a berry was incorporated, and she was able to use my favorite flower, out of season, the ranuncula. Our chuppah was soft and romantic, and there were tons of lavender rose petals all along the aisle. For the reception both the tall and short arrangements were incredibly beautiful.
Stephanie and her team are attentive, helpful and incredibly flexible. I cannot recommend any other florist more highly! I just hope to have more celebrations in the future so I can have her back to do the flowers.
Stephanie and the team from Seed Floral saved my wedding from a floral disaster!! Literally! A month before my wedding Read more...
Stephanie and the team from Seed Floral saved my wedding from a floral disaster!! Literally! A month before my wedding date, my florist and I had "creative differences." By no means am I a bridezilla, I simply asked her to create a sample arrangement that would fit the romantic description I had envisioned. She refused to change up her original design, and asked us to take our business elsewhere.
I had been referred to Seed Floral by a friend, and very extremely hesitant when meeting with Stephanie and team. I wasn't sure that any florist could create a look I wanted in the budget we had set. I WAS WRONG! Stephanie and her team took copious notes in our consultation, examined both mine and my mother's pinterest boards, and even created a sample with only three weeks remaining until D-day. I was nervous on our sample day. Passing by Seed I looked in their windows, and saw a gorgeous arrangement, a dream arrangement on their front table. I hoped it was for me, but it looked to extravagant, and intricate to possibly be the sample we had asked for. I WAS WRONG AGAIN! Stephanie nailed it! The arrangement in the window was indeed mine, and looked better than I could have ever asked for. The color palette was on point, the textures were varied and unique, and the flowers were stunning.
Fast forward to my wedding day. All the bouquets were incredible, and went perfectly with everyone's dressed. The boutonniere's were anything but ordinary (she used eucalyptus seeds, a berry was incorporated, and she was able to use my favorite flower, out of season, the ranuncula. Our chuppah was soft and romantic, and there were tons of lavender rose petals all along the aisle. For the reception both the tall and short arrangements were incredibly beautiful.
Stephanie and her team are attentive, helpful and incredibly flexible. I cannot recommend any other florist more highly! I just hope to have more celebrations in the future so I can have her back to do the flowers. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Love Seed Floral!

If you are planning an event, having a wedding or just need flowers for someone special this is your place! I worked with Stephanie and her team for my wedding and they did beyond a phenomenal job. Stephanie listened to everything I was looking for and was able to bring my vision to life. They are extremely talented, my flowers and tables were stunning. I received so many compliments!

I definitely recommend Seed Floral!
Love Seed Floral!

If you are planning an event, having a wedding or just need flowers for someone special this Read more...
Love Seed Floral!

If you are planning an event, having a wedding or just need flowers for someone special this is your place! I worked with Stephanie and her team for my wedding and they did beyond a phenomenal job. Stephanie listened to everything I was looking for and was able to bring my vision to life. They are extremely talented, my flowers and tables were stunning. I received so many compliments!

I definitely recommend Seed Floral! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Chris
Wedding:
9/30/2014
5.0/5.0
Stephanie was a dream to work with. She did a spectacular job with flowers on our big day. She came up with great ideas within our budget - the end result was breath-taking and just what we wanted.
Stephanie was a dream to work with. She did a spectacular job with flowers on our big day. She came up with great ideas Read more...
Stephanie was a dream to work with. She did a spectacular job with flowers on our big day. She came up with great ideas within our budget - the end result was breath-taking and just what we wanted. Read less
Services Used: Flowers

MAP

 
1069 N. Fairfax Ave., West Hollywood, CA 90046 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Seed Floral Couture
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1466099447 3dee7e6f1c42a135 20140801064221 file 53dbdf8d659db  1