Nophoto-130
(9)

Semenick Photography, LLC

Franklin Park , NJ
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

P.O. Box 84
Franklin Park, NJ US 08823 (map)

PHONE

732-658-4120

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Photography

REVIEWS

0.8
out of 5.0
0.6/5.0
0.6/5.0
0.6/5.0
1.2/5.0
1.1/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danes983
Wedding:
12/31/2010
0.0/5.0
DO NOT USE THEM. They are a shame. After my wedding was shot they went MIA. Had to get police invoved to get pictures!
Services Used: Photography
Wwnetwork-128
Regina
Wedding:
7/23/2010
1.8/5.0
I am very disappointed with Semenick Photography. The will not return my phone calls or emails. This absolutely ridiculous. I am glad that we did not pay him the full payment up front. Don't use this photographer!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gina
Wedding:
11/14/2009
0.0/5.0
They are horrible! I got married Nov 2009 and we still do not have our wedding albums, protraits and final version of our video and they wont return our calls or emails. DO NOT USE THEM!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ademuro
Wedding:
10/10/2009
0.0/5.0
Originally we reviewed this vendor as all 5's. They did a great job with our engagement photos and were very easy to work with prior to the wedding. We were married in October 2010 and still do not have our wedding video. They have also not been easy to contact. We are very disappointed in this service from this photographer.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Doug
Wedding:
6/20/2009
0.0/5.0
This couple is a total joke - DO NOT USE THEM. They worked our wedding in June 2009 and we still do not have our albums. We last sent them an e-mail in August and they will not return our phone calls or reply to our e-mails. They are totally unprofessional and should be shut down.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lizbee
Wedding:
4/19/2009
0.0/5.0
We got married in Spring of 2009, last contact with Semenick was in June of 2010. Said our video would be done in a week, had our album all mapped out, cannot contact either Kris or Peter by phone or email. Furious, the happiest day of my life has this dark cloud hanging over it.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joann
Wedding:
8/16/2008
5.0/5.0
A great couple to work with. They are very easy to talk to and they make you feel comfortable. They do weddings all over New Jersey. No place is to far for them. I'm so happy we chose them. They were great. They gave us everything we wanted. They work as a team so you get 2 photographers. The prices are great. We couldn't have found a better photographer in these 2. We paid for alot of our own wedding and they were very understanding and patient with us. I rave about them all the time to everyone. Our guests were very impressed as well.
Services Used: Photography
Wwnetwork-128
joann
Wedding:
8/16/2008
0.0/5.0
They were great in the beginning, but we got married in 2008 and we still do not have our wedding albums. In the past year we have had difficulty working with them and now we can\'t get a hold of them at all. We have been working with the consumer protection agency and the BBB and they also cannot get ahold of them. They are extremely unprofessional and disrespectful. They should be shut down. \r\n\r\nCHECK BBB FOR ANY OF YOUR WEDDING VENUES BEFORE YOU BOOK THEM. This company has 7 complaints in the last 36 months with the BBB and non of them are resolved. Half are based on non delivery of their product. They will rip you off.
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
P.O. Box 84, Franklin Park, NJ 08823 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Semenick Photography, LLC
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
Nophoto-220