130x130_sq_1266350258452-dsc03477

Settembre Limousine Inc.

Peekskill , NY

LOCATION

1421 Crompond Rd
Peekskill, NY US 10566 (map)

PHONE

914-788-9198

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

At Settembre Limousine we have assembled an exciting fleet of extraordinary cars and trucks, representing some of the world's finest automotive vehicles. After viewing our selection of... Read more
At Settembre Limousine we have assembled an exciting fleet of extraordinary cars and trucks, representing some of the world's finest automotive vehicles. After viewing our selection of vintage, classic, traditional and contemporary products, you can choose packages ranging from two to twenty-four passengers.

The interrior amenities and appointments are awesome: designer interiors with full leather seating, customized lighting and sound systems with TVs, DVD/VCRs and stocked bars upon request. Our models feature beautiful hardwood or marble flooring.



We constantly monitor the performance and customer satisfaction or our employers. They also under go training prior to full time employment. All our drivers are TLC licensed, have regular, chauffeur meetings, random drug testing, annual DMVB review and other protective measures to ensure that only the most professional and competent chauffeurs represent Settembre Limousine Inc. Read less
Transportation

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1266349873093-dsc03484
130x130_sq_1266349873640-dsc03485
130x130_sq_1266349898374-dsc03483
130x130_sq_1266349898733-dsc03481
130x130_sq_1266349924343-dsc03480
130x130_sq_1266349924562-dsc03479
130x130_sq_1266349946952-dsc03477
130x130_sq_1266349950233-dsc03478
130x130_sq_1266349961015-dsc03476

INFO FOR TRANSPORTATION

What types of cars do you have in your fleet?
Classic Car, Exotic Car, Limousine - SUV, Limousine - Standard, Limousine - Stretch, Sedan, Shuttle, Van
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

3.4
out of 5.0
3.4/5.0
3.5/5.0
3.4/5.0
3.4/5.0
3.2/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Patrick
Wedding:
6/7/2014
5.0/5.0
Great service and professionalism all the way through, could not have asked for more.
Great service and professionalism all the way through, could not have asked for more.
Great service and professionalism all the way through, could not have asked for more. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
5/31/2014
4.9/5.0
Just want to thank Tony and all of his staff at Settembres limo. My husband and I had inquired with several limo companies in the Westchester area, it was the initial phone call we made to Settembres that we knew they were the right choice. Like any other bride I had a million questions about their services, vehicles and prices. We were greeted with a friendly voice on the other end who soon enough began to know me very well as I would change my itinerary 3 different times including the day before our wedding. Kristi was as patient as they come, and I truly believe she cared about my wedding and everything going as according to plan as if it were her own big day and not just another reservation. As for Tony it is rare in todays business world to actually have direct contact with an owner. He too was caring, patient, and a bit humorous. Although he probably didn't appreciate my 5:30am "Im a nervous wreck and I just want to go over everything one more time!" call on the day of my wedding. But he was there and talked me through it! As for our drivers, what gentlemen! Although I can't remember all of their names they were prompt, dressed rather sharp, met our every need and followed my orders to the T! If you are looking for a great company with a great team, trust me you'll be picking the right company with Settembres!
Just want to thank Tony and all of his staff at Settembres limo. My husband and I had inquired with several limo companies Read more...
Just want to thank Tony and all of his staff at Settembres limo. My husband and I had inquired with several limo companies in the Westchester area, it was the initial phone call we made to Settembres that we knew they were the right choice. Like any other bride I had a million questions about their services, vehicles and prices. We were greeted with a friendly voice on the other end who soon enough began to know me very well as I would change my itinerary 3 different times including the day before our wedding. Kristi was as patient as they come, and I truly believe she cared about my wedding and everything going as according to plan as if it were her own big day and not just another reservation. As for Tony it is rare in todays business world to actually have direct contact with an owner. He too was caring, patient, and a bit humorous. Although he probably didn't appreciate my 5:30am "Im a nervous wreck and I just want to go over everything one more time!" call on the day of my wedding. But he was there and talked me through it! As for our drivers, what gentlemen! Although I can't remember all of their names they were prompt, dressed rather sharp, met our every need and followed my orders to the T! If you are looking for a great company with a great team, trust me you'll be picking the right company with Settembres! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rose
Wedding:
5/25/2014
0.5/5.0
Terrible company and owner attitude, do not use for your wedding day.
After my daughters ceremony, the driver told my husband we might go over our time, my husband told him if that was the case he would be paid in cash. We went onto the reception and 1/2 thru cocktail hour, we get a phone call from the wedding party stating the driver would not take them to the reception(1/2 mile away from we they were taking pictures) until he received cash right there and then. My husband told him again, bring them to the reception and he would give cash for overtime. He would not take them, basically holding them hostage. The wedding party pooled all their money and gave to driver and them he dumped them off at the hall. My daughter and son in law were extremely late and upset.
When my husband called the owner the next day, he was not interested in hearing what went on, just defended his driver. i could hear him yelling at my husband, telling him the driver had reason to believe he would not be paid overtime. Will never use them again. Terrible business ethics!
Terrible company and owner attitude, do not use for your wedding day.
After my daughters ceremony, the driver told my Read more...
Terrible company and owner attitude, do not use for your wedding day.
After my daughters ceremony, the driver told my husband we might go over our time, my husband told him if that was the case he would be paid in cash. We went onto the reception and 1/2 thru cocktail hour, we get a phone call from the wedding party stating the driver would not take them to the reception(1/2 mile away from we they were taking pictures) until he received cash right there and then. My husband told him again, bring them to the reception and he would give cash for overtime. He would not take them, basically holding them hostage. The wedding party pooled all their money and gave to driver and them he dumped them off at the hall. My daughter and son in law were extremely late and upset.
When my husband called the owner the next day, he was not interested in hearing what went on, just defended his driver. i could hear him yelling at my husband, telling him the driver had reason to believe he would not be paid overtime. Will never use them again. Terrible business ethics! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Bg21
Michele
Wedding:
8/3/2013
5.0/5.0
We used Settembre's for our transportation. We got a party bus for the bridal party and a limo for our parents. The party bus had a bar, bathroom, and big screen TV. It fit all 25 of us comfortably. We had a great time on it. The limo was nice as well, too and our parents really enjoyed it. They were on time for all aspects of the day and both vehicles were clean and well maintained. We'd recommend them to anyone, especially the bus!
We used Settembre's for our transportation. We got a party bus for the bridal party and a limo for our parents. The party Read more...
We used Settembre's for our transportation. We got a party bus for the bridal party and a limo for our parents. The party bus had a bar, bathroom, and big screen TV. It fit all 25 of us comfortably. We had a great time on it. The limo was nice as well, too and our parents really enjoyed it. They were on time for all aspects of the day and both vehicles were clean and well maintained. We'd recommend them to anyone, especially the bus! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Wwnetwork-128
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.7/5.0
I just want to recommend Settembre limousine for the wonderfull worry free service. It was a hot day in the summer. The limo driver arrived a little early so we had plenty of time to get ready. I was glad my wedding party was not waiting in the heat. The limo was ice cold and felt great to get in. The only problem I had was I should of rented the party bus, To take everyone home who could not drive what a wedding.
I just want to recommend Settembre limousine for the wonderfull worry free service. It was a hot day in the summer. The Read more...
I just want to recommend Settembre limousine for the wonderfull worry free service. It was a hot day in the summer. The limo driver arrived a little early so we had plenty of time to get ready. I was glad my wedding party was not waiting in the heat. The limo was ice cold and felt great to get in. The only problem I had was I should of rented the party bus, To take everyone home who could not drive what a wedding. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
7/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Tony was great and easy to work with. He answered my questions in a timely manner, was polite and accommodating. When I called to confirm the week before, the guy who answered my call was helpful as to letting me know the drivers name and offering to call me back with his phone number so I'd have it for the day. The bus was awesome. Clean and cool (it was 90 degrees). The driver, JR was great, he hung our "Just Married" banner for us while we were in the church. Great service and would definitely recommend/use again in the future.
Tony was great and easy to work with. He answered my questions in a timely manner, was polite and accommodating. When I Read more...
Tony was great and easy to work with. He answered my questions in a timely manner, was polite and accommodating. When I called to confirm the week before, the guy who answered my call was helpful as to letting me know the drivers name and offering to call me back with his phone number so I'd have it for the day. The bus was awesome. Clean and cool (it was 90 degrees). The driver, JR was great, he hung our "Just Married" banner for us while we were in the church. Great service and would definitely recommend/use again in the future. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
0.0/5.0
DON'T DO IT TO YOURSELF! Your wedding day will be stressful enough and having a limo driver an hour late is the last thing you will need. I wanted to like this company so much, the owners were so nice but the day of my wedding they were unresponsive and one even told me that that it was out of his control that the limo driver was late. Since the driver got me to the Church late I had to change my ceremony from 1 hour to half an hour and skip most of the mass...Till this day I am sad that my Mother was not able to experience the ceremony as she had wished. Very very disappointed!
DON'T DO IT TO YOURSELF! Your wedding day will be stressful enough and having a limo driver an hour late is the last thing Read more...
DON'T DO IT TO YOURSELF! Your wedding day will be stressful enough and having a limo driver an hour late is the last thing you will need. I wanted to like this company so much, the owners were so nice but the day of my wedding they were unresponsive and one even told me that that it was out of his control that the limo driver was late. Since the driver got me to the Church late I had to change my ceremony from 1 hour to half an hour and skip most of the mass...Till this day I am sad that my Mother was not able to experience the ceremony as she had wished. Very very disappointed! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I have no review........................
I have no review........................
I have no review........................ Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Bg5
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
0.0/5.0
The problems came with our service when the bride and groom got to their room after the reception to discover their luggage was not there. The driver never took their luggage out of the car. (he was the one who put the luggage. in) The comapny was called right away and after discussing the problem and telling them compensation was expected they said they would be there by 2am. (Three hours after the reception ended). The luggage arrived at 2:15am by the driver taking them to the airport. No compensation was given so I called the following business day explaining the situation and saying we felt some compensation should be given because the driver ruined the wedding night because they had to sit and wait for the luggage to arrive for over three hours not knowing exactly when it would be there. I was told she would speak to the owner. A week later I heard nothing from them. I called again and spoke with the owner. He did nothing but defend their company and said basically that returning the luggage was enough. As the conversation continued he began to get rude and said the gentleman he spoke to the night of the wedding understood. I told him he did say that but I was there and he also said he did expect compensation. When I told the owner I at least expected a call back he said he spoke to the gentlemen that night and didn't need to call me back. He then said and "I don't even know who you are, who are you. I don't even have your name on the contract." Well, I am the one and only person who made the resevations and I have the contact for the wedding day sevice and my name is the one and only name on the contract! This man is rude and unprofessional! Do not use them because he is a terrible business owner who is unwilling to own up to mistakes made by their employees. I cannot believe he feels returning the luggage was all they should have to do. Obviously, he is not too concerned about their reputation.
The problems came with our service when the bride and groom got to their room after the reception to discover their Read more...
The problems came with our service when the bride and groom got to their room after the reception to discover their luggage was not there. The driver never took their luggage out of the car. (he was the one who put the luggage. in) The comapny was called right away and after discussing the problem and telling them compensation was expected they said they would be there by 2am. (Three hours after the reception ended). The luggage arrived at 2:15am by the driver taking them to the airport. No compensation was given so I called the following business day explaining the situation and saying we felt some compensation should be given because the driver ruined the wedding night because they had to sit and wait for the luggage to arrive for over three hours not knowing exactly when it would be there. I was told she would speak to the owner. A week later I heard nothing from them. I called again and spoke with the owner. He did nothing but defend their company and said basically that returning the luggage was enough. As the conversation continued he began to get rude and said the gentleman he spoke to the night of the wedding understood. I told him he did say that but I was there and he also said he did expect compensation. When I told the owner I at least expected a call back he said he spoke to the gentlemen that night and didn't need to call me back. He then said and "I don't even know who you are, who are you. I don't even have your name on the contract." Well, I am the one and only person who made the resevations and I have the contact for the wedding day sevice and my name is the one and only name on the contract! This man is rude and unprofessional! Do not use them because he is a terrible business owner who is unwilling to own up to mistakes made by their employees. I cannot believe he feels returning the luggage was all they should have to do. Obviously, he is not too concerned about their reputation. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anthony
Wedding:
9/9/2012
5.0/5.0
Thank you again to Tony and his team . great service , Limos were clean and drivers were absolutely professional .

Will def do business in future .

In good health
Anthony & Antonietta
Thank you again to Tony and his team . great service , Limos were clean and drivers were absolutely professional .
Read more...
Thank you again to Tony and his team . great service , Limos were clean and drivers were absolutely professional .

Will def do business in future .

In good health
Anthony & Antonietta Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kiriaki
Wedding:
8/26/2012
0.3/5.0
The door did not work. The driver didn't open the door for me to get out on my wedding day. His driving made me car sick and I was immobilized with nausea and headache by the time we reached the venue. I had to ask the drive to pull over so I can get water and then he told me there were bottles of water for us in the front seat where we obviously could not see them. We rented a vintage Bentley called Princess and it was listed as having an air conditioner but it barely worked and the windows were broken so we couldn't role them down for air. When the drive came to my house to pick me up, he told my father to pay him right there or he wasn't going to take me when my husband had already planned and agreed to pay them after the ceremony. It was humiliating and terrible. The worst ever!
The door did not work. The driver didn't open the door for me to get out on my wedding day. His driving made me car sick Read more...
The door did not work. The driver didn't open the door for me to get out on my wedding day. His driving made me car sick and I was immobilized with nausea and headache by the time we reached the venue. I had to ask the drive to pull over so I can get water and then he told me there were bottles of water for us in the front seat where we obviously could not see them. We rented a vintage Bentley called Princess and it was listed as having an air conditioner but it barely worked and the windows were broken so we couldn't role them down for air. When the drive came to my house to pick me up, he told my father to pay him right there or he wasn't going to take me when my husband had already planned and agreed to pay them after the ceremony. It was humiliating and terrible. The worst ever! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
6/2/2012
0.9/5.0
Worst company! They showed up an hour early which is great, but not when you are walking out of the church and headed to pictures and they cut you off and ask for more money. We had a rookie driver who had all the addresses, a gps, and printed directions and still proceeded to ask us where to go. The rolls Royce had minimal ac and drove very rough. I felt like I was being thrown around. Would not use them or refer anyone to them
Worst company! They showed up an hour early which is great, but not when you are walking out of the church and headed to Read more...
Worst company! They showed up an hour early which is great, but not when you are walking out of the church and headed to pictures and they cut you off and ask for more money. We had a rookie driver who had all the addresses, a gps, and printed directions and still proceeded to ask us where to go. The rolls Royce had minimal ac and drove very rough. I felt like I was being thrown around. Would not use them or refer anyone to them Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
5/25/2012
0.0/5.0
Horrible! Don’t let this company ruin your wedding day. We went with them despite the bad reviews because they were local and we thought we could choose a driver (they told us we could) In the end we could not get the driver we wanted because supposedly he walked off the job ( if this is not true- man up TONY SEPTEMBRE and tell the truth, if it is true this points to problems with hiring , training and communication from management i.e. TONY SEPTEMBRE). So they sent us "prince" someone who appeared to have intellectual disabilities or a horrible attitude or both. I was late to my wedding I got into a blazing hot car with eighties music blasting and put on to drowned out the sound of my complaining. The man was slow to put luggage in the trunk and was not available to help me get out of the car and did not seem to know the best route to get to our destinations. But that’s not the worst part.


TONY SEPTEMBRE IS A HORID HUMAN BEING. When I called to let him know about my experience ( feedback any business owner should welcome) he told me I was too dumb to turn on the AC myself and that he basically didn’t care about my feedback then he hung up on me. I said it to him and i’ll write it here- the man is an asshole.

I have a million things I could be doing right now, but I'm writing this review because I want you to get a decent limo company for your wedding and because I want TONY SEPTEMBRE TO GO OUT OF BUSINESS because in addition to providing a poor service he is a poor excuse for a human being.
Horrible! Don’t let this company ruin your wedding day. We went with them despite the bad reviews because they were local Read more...
Horrible! Don’t let this company ruin your wedding day. We went with them despite the bad reviews because they were local and we thought we could choose a driver (they told us we could) In the end we could not get the driver we wanted because supposedly he walked off the job ( if this is not true- man up TONY SEPTEMBRE and tell the truth, if it is true this points to problems with hiring , training and communication from management i.e. TONY SEPTEMBRE). So they sent us "prince" someone who appeared to have intellectual disabilities or a horrible attitude or both. I was late to my wedding I got into a blazing hot car with eighties music blasting and put on to drowned out the sound of my complaining. The man was slow to put luggage in the trunk and was not available to help me get out of the car and did not seem to know the best route to get to our destinations. But that’s not the worst part.


TONY SEPTEMBRE IS A HORID HUMAN BEING. When I called to let him know about my experience ( feedback any business owner should welcome) he told me I was too dumb to turn on the AC myself and that he basically didn’t care about my feedback then he hung up on me. I said it to him and i’ll write it here- the man is an asshole.

I have a million things I could be doing right now, but I'm writing this review because I want you to get a decent limo company for your wedding and because I want TONY SEPTEMBRE TO GO OUT OF BUSINESS because in addition to providing a poor service he is a poor excuse for a human being. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erin
Wedding:
10/22/2011
5.0/5.0
Great! Driver was very professional and friendly
Great! Driver was very professional and friendly
Great! Driver was very professional and friendly Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
10/22/2011
4.6/5.0
We used Settembre Limousine for our wedding on October 15, 2011.

We booked a car for my husband and I as well as a large limo for the wedding party. Both drivers were early, however no one felt rushed and they were both very professional (both personality wise and in what they wore).

The only complaint I have is that when I spoke to Settembre first on the phone to get a quote and when I went in person the quotes I had received were totally different. Ultimately we received a fair price and we also were provided a town car at about $20 dollars to transport my husband and I from the reception to the hotel so we didn't have to take the bus that we had rented (not from Settembre as they were too pricey).

Overall I was very satisfied with the services we were provided and would certainly use them again.
We used Settembre Limousine for our wedding on October 15, 2011.

We booked a car for my husband and I as well as Read more...
We used Settembre Limousine for our wedding on October 15, 2011.

We booked a car for my husband and I as well as a large limo for the wedding party. Both drivers were early, however no one felt rushed and they were both very professional (both personality wise and in what they wore).

The only complaint I have is that when I spoke to Settembre first on the phone to get a quote and when I went in person the quotes I had received were totally different. Ultimately we received a fair price and we also were provided a town car at about $20 dollars to transport my husband and I from the reception to the hotel so we didn't have to take the bus that we had rented (not from Settembre as they were too pricey).

Overall I was very satisfied with the services we were provided and would certainly use them again. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MScott1027
Wedding:
9/24/2011
5.0/5.0
Great service. On time and knew where he was going. The driver was even fixing my dress and veil as my bridesmaids walked down the aisle! He was very nice and did everything I expected of him. The limo was amazing also!!
Great service. On time and knew where he was going. The driver was even fixing my dress and veil as my bridesmaids walked Read more...
Great service. On time and knew where he was going. The driver was even fixing my dress and veil as my bridesmaids walked down the aisle! He was very nice and did everything I expected of him. The limo was amazing also!! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristyn84
Wedding:
6/24/2011
5.0/5.0
We used this company for our bachelor, and bachelorette party as well as for our wedding day. They gave us a great deal since we booked two events with them. They were always very professional, stopped anywhere we asked, and went above and beyond to provide outstanding service. They werwe always on time, if not early and didn't charge extra when we ran over about 15-20 mins. They were really great, I would highly recommend them!
We used this company for our bachelor, and bachelorette party as well as for our wedding day. They gave us a great deal Read more...
We used this company for our bachelor, and bachelorette party as well as for our wedding day. They gave us a great deal since we booked two events with them. They were always very professional, stopped anywhere we asked, and went above and beyond to provide outstanding service. They werwe always on time, if not early and didn't charge extra when we ran over about 15-20 mins. They were really great, I would highly recommend them! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joy
Wedding:
6/4/2011
4.8/5.0
This place did exactly what I needed it to. The price wasn't out of control, the driver was polite and competent, my only complaint is they list the 6 seater Rolls Royce princess on their website, but they sent us a 4 seater. They don't even list a 4 seater princess on their website. One of the groomsmen had to sit on the floor. It was a HUGE deal, but I was a little bummed that we didn't get to ride down to my venue in as much style as we could've.
This place did exactly what I needed it to. The price wasn't out of control, the driver was polite and competent, my only Read more...
This place did exactly what I needed it to. The price wasn't out of control, the driver was polite and competent, my only complaint is they list the 6 seater Rolls Royce princess on their website, but they sent us a 4 seater. They don't even list a 4 seater princess on their website. One of the groomsmen had to sit on the floor. It was a HUGE deal, but I was a little bummed that we didn't get to ride down to my venue in as much style as we could've. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Taryn
Wedding:
10/23/2010
0.5/5.0
AWFUL AWFUL AWFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!! The limo driver tried to take charge of my entire wedding.! He rushed my photographer and videographer and demanded more money the day of insisting someone called me but noone ever did. I was exetemely annoyed and upset, I will never recommend this company to anyone!!!!
AWFUL AWFUL AWFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!! The limo driver tried to take charge of my entire wedding.! He rushed my photographer and Read more...
AWFUL AWFUL AWFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!! The limo driver tried to take charge of my entire wedding.! He rushed my photographer and videographer and demanded more money the day of insisting someone called me but noone ever did. I was exetemely annoyed and upset, I will never recommend this company to anyone!!!! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Littlenurse
Wedding:
10/16/2010
0.9/5.0
Horrible, horrible, horrible. We had used this company for a party bus years ago for a night out and it was great. Now, that we were getting married and Settembre's is local, we went with them(also had some people telling us they were good.) ABSOLUTELY NOT! First thing, when the limo showed up at our house(early at least), while my hair and makeup were getting done - I had to stop everything to get the rest of the money due because he was asking for it as soon as he showed up. Then, as I was struggling to get in to the limo with my bouquet and dress and the wind blowing my hair...the driver just stood there staring at me! Then we were still sitting outside of my house but in the limo and my girls and I noticed that our dresses all had dirt smudges on the bottoms and of course mine being a bigger dress with a large train and many more dirt smudges! And the entire floor of our limo was soaking wet- maybe they tried to clean it from a party the night before but they should have picked a different limo to give us if it was dirty and wet. And both limos had mechanical problems. When you are sitting at a light on the main road in your town on your wedding day - would you expect your limo to be making horrible noises from the exhaust?! NO! I was extremely upset with this company and will absolutely never use them again!
Horrible, horrible, horrible. We had used this company for a party bus years ago for a night out and it was great. Now, Read more...
Horrible, horrible, horrible. We had used this company for a party bus years ago for a night out and it was great. Now, that we were getting married and Settembre's is local, we went with them(also had some people telling us they were good.) ABSOLUTELY NOT! First thing, when the limo showed up at our house(early at least), while my hair and makeup were getting done - I had to stop everything to get the rest of the money due because he was asking for it as soon as he showed up. Then, as I was struggling to get in to the limo with my bouquet and dress and the wind blowing my hair...the driver just stood there staring at me! Then we were still sitting outside of my house but in the limo and my girls and I noticed that our dresses all had dirt smudges on the bottoms and of course mine being a bigger dress with a large train and many more dirt smudges! And the entire floor of our limo was soaking wet- maybe they tried to clean it from a party the night before but they should have picked a different limo to give us if it was dirty and wet. And both limos had mechanical problems. When you are sitting at a light on the main road in your town on your wedding day - would you expect your limo to be making horrible noises from the exhaust?! NO! I was extremely upset with this company and will absolutely never use them again! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1265915926990-menbillyfarrellwedding
lisa
Wedding:
10/1/2010
4.8/5.0
We used their party bus for our wedding it was perfect for us. It fit 25 people comfortably and was well worth the money so that we could all ride together to the reception. Our driver was great and very accomodating when we needed to stop for something. The bus was clean and didnt smell like some tend to do since you can drink on them. They were wonderful and would use them again anytime.
We used their party bus for our wedding it was perfect for us. It fit 25 people comfortably and was well worth the money Read more...
We used their party bus for our wedding it was perfect for us. It fit 25 people comfortably and was well worth the money so that we could all ride together to the reception. Our driver was great and very accomodating when we needed to stop for something. The bus was clean and didnt smell like some tend to do since you can drink on them. They were wonderful and would use them again anytime. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1231209138951-yankeegamejune08003
NYBride2010
Wedding:
7/25/2010
2.8/5.0
Although the limo was clean and on time, the driver was "tired" and had to be pushed to assist my bridesmaids and myself in loading the trunk of the limo with our luggage.
Although the limo was clean and on time, the driver was "tired" and had to be pushed to assist my bridesmaids and myself Read more...
Although the limo was clean and on time, the driver was "tired" and had to be pushed to assist my bridesmaids and myself in loading the trunk of the limo with our luggage. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alicia
Wedding:
6/26/2010
0.5/5.0
Using this company for my limo was the worst part of my wedding. The driver had no idea what he was doing. He didn't even open the door for me to get into the limo, or help with the 10 things I was carrying on my way to the ceremony. He went missing while we were taking pictures and my wedding party had to walk to our next photo taking destination. While the limo was fine, the company was terrible and overpriced, especially for the service they provide.
Using this company for my limo was the worst part of my wedding. The driver had no idea what he was doing. He didn't even Read more...
Using this company for my limo was the worst part of my wedding. The driver had no idea what he was doing. He didn't even open the door for me to get into the limo, or help with the 10 things I was carrying on my way to the ceremony. He went missing while we were taking pictures and my wedding party had to walk to our next photo taking destination. While the limo was fine, the company was terrible and overpriced, especially for the service they provide. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
dianah
Wedding:
10/3/2009
4.0/5.0
We rented a Rolls Royce and two limousines from Settembre and were happy with the service. It rained on the morning of the wedding, and the driver did his best to keep everyone dry. I'd definitely recommend renting the Rolls Royce, because it was a lot of fun (and unexpected) to see people who were in cars passing by on the highway waving to us and giving us the thumbs up!
We rented a Rolls Royce and two limousines from Settembre and were happy with the service. It rained on the morning of the Read more...
We rented a Rolls Royce and two limousines from Settembre and were happy with the service. It rained on the morning of the wedding, and the driver did his best to keep everyone dry. I'd definitely recommend renting the Rolls Royce, because it was a lot of fun (and unexpected) to see people who were in cars passing by on the highway waving to us and giving us the thumbs up! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
September Dancing Queen
Wedding:
9/19/2009
5.0/5.0
Settembre Limousine really is the best limousine company I have ever dealt with. They were on-time, professional, and very personable at the same time. Tony and Chris were great to deal with during the booking process and they even helped us out a little with the cost of our package since the time block that we needed the cars for didn't fit their standard package time block of 3 hours. We used the Princess Rolls Royce and two white Chrysler 300 limos - all were in immacculate condition and stocked with champagne and drinks for our guests. When my husband and I approached the Rolls Royce after leaving the church, there was literally a red carpet rolled up to the door of the Rolls and an iced bucket of champagne waiting at the curb. As soon as our driver saw us, he popped the cork and poured our drinks (into real glass champagne glasses - I hate plastic stemware!). I felt like we were movie-stars and that moment couldn't have been more perfect! :) I would use Settembre again for anything and would recommend them to any of my friends and family. Reasonable prices, impeccable execution, and great service - what more could you ask for?
Settembre Limousine really is the best limousine company I have ever dealt with. They were on-time, professional, and very Read more...
Settembre Limousine really is the best limousine company I have ever dealt with. They were on-time, professional, and very personable at the same time. Tony and Chris were great to deal with during the booking process and they even helped us out a little with the cost of our package since the time block that we needed the cars for didn't fit their standard package time block of 3 hours. We used the Princess Rolls Royce and two white Chrysler 300 limos - all were in immacculate condition and stocked with champagne and drinks for our guests. When my husband and I approached the Rolls Royce after leaving the church, there was literally a red carpet rolled up to the door of the Rolls and an iced bucket of champagne waiting at the curb. As soon as our driver saw us, he popped the cork and poured our drinks (into real glass champagne glasses - I hate plastic stemware!). I felt like we were movie-stars and that moment couldn't have been more perfect! :) I would use Settembre again for anything and would recommend them to any of my friends and family. Reasonable prices, impeccable execution, and great service - what more could you ask for? Read less
Services Used: Transportation
B8
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
The limo service was great! On time, very professional, and fun at the same time! I would recommend them!
The limo service was great! On time, very professional, and fun at the same time! I would recommend them!
The limo service was great! On time, very professional, and fun at the same time! I would recommend them! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sadonovan
Wedding:
6/28/2008
3.9/5.0
We have mixed reviews for this limo service. The chauffeur that was driving the bride and her family was very attentive and did his best to accomodate all of our needs. He knew exactly where we were going and the best way to get there. The chauffeur for the groom only had to drive a half mile from hotel to church and did not have correct directions. Also it doesnt seem that the representative the groom talked to when booking the limos did his or her best to ensure that the size of the limos we needed would be adequate.
We have mixed reviews for this limo service. The chauffeur that was driving the bride and her family was very attentive Read more...
We have mixed reviews for this limo service. The chauffeur that was driving the bride and her family was very attentive and did his best to accomodate all of our needs. He knew exactly where we were going and the best way to get there. The chauffeur for the groom only had to drive a half mile from hotel to church and did not have correct directions. Also it doesnt seem that the representative the groom talked to when booking the limos did his or her best to ensure that the size of the limos we needed would be adequate. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristina
Wedding:
4/25/2008
4.9/5.0
Talk about first class. First all of the limos and cars are kept in a garage so they are in top condition. They really take pride in their job and cars. About a week before our wedding the 24-30 passenger white stretch escalade we purchased was in an accident and they told us not to worry they had a brand new one coming in and we were the first to use it! It actually worked out better b/c it was brand new! My brother is just engaged and I cant stress to him enought to call this company!
Talk about first class. First all of the limos and cars are kept in a garage so they are in top condition. They really Read more...
Talk about first class. First all of the limos and cars are kept in a garage so they are in top condition. They really take pride in their job and cars. About a week before our wedding the 24-30 passenger white stretch escalade we purchased was in an accident and they told us not to worry they had a brand new one coming in and we were the first to use it! It actually worked out better b/c it was brand new! My brother is just engaged and I cant stress to him enought to call this company! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
alidino
Wedding:
11/10/2006
4.8/5.0
We had a 24 passenger stretched Escalade Truck! It was gorgeous!!! They have the most extensive selection of limousines locally. They offer great deals when booking the bridal shows!!! Driver was clean, professional, and on time!! He was very flexible and allowed us to make multiple stops between the church and the reception venue!!
We had a 24 passenger stretched Escalade Truck! It was gorgeous!!! They have the most extensive selection of limousines Read more...
We had a 24 passenger stretched Escalade Truck! It was gorgeous!!! They have the most extensive selection of limousines locally. They offer great deals when booking the bridal shows!!! Driver was clean, professional, and on time!! He was very flexible and allowed us to make multiple stops between the church and the reception venue!! Read less
Services Used: Transportation

DEALS

Free Airport Ride
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
One free airport ride with any two car wedding package booked.
Deal #WW292935ac2e11b76e
220x220_1266350258452-dsc03477

MAP

 
1421 Crompond Rd, Peekskill, NY 10566 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Settembre Limousine Inc.
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1266350258452-dsc03477