130x130 sq 1283550233528 7bweddings0009

Seven Bridges Golf Club

Woodridge , IL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

One Mulligan Drive
Woodridge, IL 60517 US (map)

PHONE

630-964-7735

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Wedding celebrations, from standing receptions, to seated affairs, are among the most significant events that we host at Seven Bridges Golf Club.

You are our only bride and... Read more
Wedding celebrations, from standing receptions, to seated affairs, are among the most significant events that we host at Seven Bridges Golf Club.

You are our only bride and groom on-site on any given evening. Seven Bridges Golf Club provides a spectacular natural setting. one on one service, and flexibility that is second to none. With our staff of professionals handling all the details, you can relax and enjoy your wedding day.

Stunning indoor and outdoor ceremony locations are available.

For more information call the number above or email rdaly@sevenbridgesgolfclub.com. Let us know you found us on WeddingWire! Read less
Wedding Venue

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1416603248542 bride  groom entrance
130x130 sq 1416603197209 bride  groom   wooden bridge 2
130x130 sq 1416603192069 bride  groom   wooden bridge 1
130x130 sq 1416603045871 bridal party by waterfall
130x130 sq 1416603288452 clubhouse at night
130x130 sq 1416603148834 bride  groom   iron bridge 2
130x130 sq 1416603171210 bride  groom   outside 2
130x130 sq 1416863210248 jerry  dave 11
130x130 sq 1416603205175 bride  groom by waterfall
130x130 sq 1416603054601 bridal party on path
130x130 sq 1416603062535 bride  groom   iron bridge 1
130x130 sq 1416603083718 bride  groom   nightime
130x130 sq 1416603108793 bride  groom   outside 1
130x130 sq 1416603132655 bride  groom   by water
130x130 sq 1416603229848 bride  groom dip by waterfall
130x130 sq 1416603709363 veranda mingling
130x130 sq 1416603692194 outdoor veranda
130x130 sq 1416603379746 gallery room   dinner
130x130 sq 1416603375117 front entrance
130x130 sq 1416603252794 bride  groom on path
130x130 sq 1247251315654 cake
130x130 sq 1247251320950 dancing
130x130 sq 1416863206794 jerry  dave 3
130x130 sq 1416603261021 centerpiece and table number
130x130 sq 1416603269590 chivari chairs   brown
130x130 sq 1247251320669 tables2
130x130 sq 1416603299464 cocktail space
130x130 sq 1416603318710 dance floor view
130x130 sq 1416603340682 feasting style head table
130x130 sq 1416603357481 french doors view
130x130 sq 1416603388303 gallery room   burgundy lanterns
130x130 sq 1416603411849 gallery room   uplighting 1
130x130 sq 1416603404828 gallery room   dinner   burgundy
130x130 sq 1416603416832 gallery room   uplighting 2
130x130 sq 1416863208354 jerry  dave 6
130x130 sq 1416603423750 gallery room   uplighting 3
130x130 sq 1416603538840 navy  green wedding
130x130 sq 1416603445421 head table by brick wall
130x130 sq 1416603465695 head table by windows 2
130x130 sq 1416603482891 head table by windows
130x130 sq 1416603498987 indoor ceremony 1
130x130 sq 1416603514623 indoor ceremony 2
130x130 sq 1247251317716 ceremony
130x130 sq 1416603554389 outdoor ceremony 1
130x130 sq 1416603557842 outdoor ceremony 2
130x130 sq 1416863212044 jerry  dave ceremony
130x130 sq 1416603566846 outdoor ceremony 3
130x130 sq 1416603622889 outdoor ceremony 4
130x130 sq 1416603666584 outdoor ceremony 5
130x130 sq 1416605672844 bridal party by waterfall
130x130 sq 1416850886867 katie  jeremy 2
130x130 sq 1416605689037 bride  groom   outside 2
130x130 sq 1416850110950 springtime beauty
130x130 sq 1416850093279 spring by the river
130x130 sq 1416605714589 bride  groom by waterfall
130x130 sq 1416605901980 7bridgesselects003
130x130 sq 1416605954850 7bridgesselects004
130x130 sq 1416849719224 sevenbridges051
130x130 sq 1416606050302 7bridgesselects007
130x130 sq 1416849695848 sevenbridges011
130x130 sq 1416849788908 sevenbridges109
130x130 sq 1416606264347 7bridgesselects016
130x130 sq 1416849772355 sevenbridges102
130x130 sq 1416849920999 dss2855
130x130 sq 1416606004475 7bridgesselects005
130x130 sq 1416849686170 sevenbridges010
130x130 sq 1416849751489 sevenbridges062
130x130 sq 1416850849618 katie  jeremy 1
130x130 sq 1416849953414 1108 05 krecekplumb 12
130x130 sq 1416850131175 the rockery in spring
130x130 sq 1416606165595 7bridgesselects009
130x130 sq 1416849912461 dsc2494
130x130 sq 1416606218437 7bridgesselects015
130x130 sq 1416849706661 sevenbridges012
130x130 sq 1416849735084 sevenbridges061
130x130 sq 1283548500887 7bridgesselects008
130x130 sq 1416849878868 danamymarried 106
130x130 sq 1416849978731 buzz badge 2
130x130 sq 1416850039074 beside the entrance
130x130 sq 1416850056339 covered veranda
130x130 sq 1416850073841 lilacs and the wooden bridge
130x130 sq 1416605777398 7bgolf0005
130x130 sq 1415228020928 sevenbridges116
130x130 sq 1415227911488 navy  silver colors
130x130 sq 1415228074418 sevenbridges016
130x130 sq 1415228192072 trio centerpiece candles
130x130 sq 1415227943699 sweetheart table
130x130 sq 1415227868339 gallery   windows
130x130 sq 1415228205566 white spandex cover with purple satin ponytail on
130x130 sq 1415227992381 sevenbridges014
130x130 sq 1415227882323 gallery   brick
130x130 sq 1415227898007 gold chivari chairs
130x130 sq 1415228156913 vnrashckeopdsgsevenbridgesgolfclub1730
130x130 sq 1415227922301 gallery room   burgundy wedding
130x130 sq 1415227930467 standard centerpiece
130x130 sq 1415227958348 wedding   dance floor from veranda
130x130 sq 1415227974793 wedding   cocktail space
130x130 sq 1415228240279 lanterns 6
130x130 sq 1416606784647 ceremony chalkboard sign
130x130 sq 1416606802764 chalkboard program
130x130 sq 1416606821131 floating candles 4
130x130 sq 1416606842469 steam punk wedding 1
130x130 sq 1416606863629 steam punk wedding 2
130x130 sq 1416606882304 vintage window as chalkboard sign
130x130 sq 1416606911165 white spandex cover with purple satin ponytail on
130x130 sq 1416606930112 winter card box
130x130 sq 1416606954131 winter elegance
130x130 sq 1416607212519 sevenbridges013
130x130 sq 1416607230428 sevenbridges015
130x130 sq 1416607271191 sevenbridges120
130x130 sq 1416851896469 summer 2013 002
130x130 sq 1416851911286 summer 2013 006
130x130 sq 1416851926974 summer 2013 008
130x130 sq 1416851943808 summer 2013 010
130x130 sq 1416851961282 summer 2013 011
130x130 sq 1416851979629 summer 2013 024
130x130 sq 1416851997475 summer 2013 026
130x130 sq 1416852016248 summer 2013 029
130x130 sq 1416852032787 summer 2013 030
130x130 sq 1416852049357 summer 2013 031
130x130 sq 1416852065555 summer 2013 040
130x130 sq 1416852081820 summer 2013 043
130x130 sq 1416852101838 summer 2013 078
130x130 sq 1416852118722 summer 2013 080
130x130 sq 1416852135893 summer 2013 096
130x130 sq 1416852153215 summer 2013 097
130x130 sq 1416852174212 summer 2013 100
130x130 sq 1416852190273 summer 2013 102
130x130 sq 1416852205770 ipad photos 004
130x130 sq 1416852220146 ipad photos 011
130x130 sq 1416852234227 ipad photos 035
130x130 sq 1416852250196 ipad photos 036
130x130 sq 1416852269092 ipad photos 038
130x130 sq 1416852287941 ipad photos 044
130x130 sq 1416852309368 ipad photos 046
130x130 sq 1416852330195 ipad photos 048
130x130 sq 1416852346434 ipad photos 054
130x130 sq 1416852363271 ipad photos 057
130x130 sq 1416852393372 vnrashckeopdsgsevenbridgesgolfclub1127
130x130 sq 1416852662493 lanterns 3
130x130 sq 1416852680216 wedding   dance floor view from gallery
130x130 sq 1416852786134 sevenbridges037
130x130 sq 1416852800390 sevenbridges123
130x130 sq 1416861244240 black 1
130x130 sq 1416861268608 black 2
130x130 sq 1416861290195 black 3
130x130 sq 1416861310485 chivari 1
130x130 sq 1416861330598 chivari 2
130x130 sq 1416861352981 decor 1
130x130 sq 1416861379230 decor 2
130x130 sq 1416861399234 shabby chic 2
130x130 sq 1416861416598 shabby chic 3
130x130 sq 1416861436250 shabby chic 4
130x130 sq 1416861453695 shabby chic 5
130x130 sq 1416861475992 shabby chic 7
130x130 sq 1417033242232 summer 2013 100
130x130 sq 1417032943300 ipad photos 012
130x130 sq 1417032955807 ipad photos 039
130x130 sq 1417032969042 ipad photos 061
130x130 sq 1417033063811 sbgc 008
130x130 sq 1417033076604 sbgc 020
130x130 sq 1417033089778 sbgc 052
130x130 sq 1417033104526 sbgc 056
130x130 sq 1417033164618 april 30 download 024
130x130 sq 1417033229446 summer 2013 082
130x130 sq 1417033255321 summer 2013 103
130x130 sq 1417033340741 summer 2013 006
130x130 sq 1417033352855 summer 2013 014
130x130 sq 1417033379068 summer 2013 041
130x130 sq 1417033392333 summer 2013 072
130x130 sq 1417033461494 1009 11 murray campbell 7
130x130 sq 1417033492195 1010 16 vize skorich 42
130x130 sq 1417033556475 dsc2425
130x130 sq 1417033599471 photo 5
130x130 sq 1417033840263 wedding cake 1
130x130 sq 1417033852728 wedding cake 2
130x130 sq 1417033865937 wedding cake 3
130x130 sq 1417033878864 wedding cake 4
130x130 sq 1417034100667 wedding cake 5
130x130 sq 1416853348413 photo 5
130x130 sq 1416853280859 photo 2
130x130 sq 1416858942120 holiday blue  silver 2
130x130 sq 1416853300240 photo 3
130x130 sq 1416853320926 photo 4
130x130 sq 1416853499895 photo 10
130x130 sq 1416858962036 holiday blue  silver 3
130x130 sq 1416853381726 photo 6
130x130 sq 1416853416827 photo 7
130x130 sq 1416859004936 holiday chivari 1
130x130 sq 1416853442689 photo 8
130x130 sq 1416853472307 photo 9
130x130 sq 1416853591317 dsc01082
130x130 sq 1416853604002 dsc01087
130x130 sq 1416858984024 holiday blue  silver 1
130x130 sq 1416853617970 dsc01135
130x130 sq 1416853632842 sbgc ipad photos march 2013 016
130x130 sq 1416853656565 sbgc ipad photos march 2013 018
130x130 sq 1416853711734 sbgc ipad photos march 2013 022
130x130 sq 1416851030697 outdoor ceremony 2
130x130 sq 1416851039753 outdoor ceremony 3
130x130 sq 1416851178831 sevenbridges081
130x130 sq 1416863287539 jerry  dave 7
130x130 sq 1416851147714 sevenbridges073
130x130 sq 1416863296394 jerry  dave ceremony
130x130 sq 1416851081562 outdoor ceremony 5
130x130 sq 1416863292434 jerry  dave 9
130x130 sq 1416851162135 sevenbridges080
130x130 sq 1416851192727 sevenbridges085
130x130 sq 1416851261755 arbor september 2
130x130 sq 1416851026082 outdoor ceremony 1
130x130 sq 1416851285164 arbor summer 1
130x130 sq 1416851062844 outdoor ceremony 4
130x130 sq 1416863289568 jerry  dave 8
130x130 sq 1416851303560 arbor summer 2
130x130 sq 1283550795262 indoorceremony1158
130x130 sq 1416850998406 indoor ceremony 1
130x130 sq 1416851013748 indoor ceremony 2
130x130 sq 1415228332888 sevenbridges020
130x130 sq 1283551191090 indoorceremony2157

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
100
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
1
Describe your venue:
Country / Golf Club
Describe the style of your venue
Country, Rustic, Classic
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
230
What event services do you offer?
Cake, Catering / Bar, Event Planning, Event Rentals, Outside Vendors OK
What catering services do you offer?
Cocktail Reception, Hors d'Oeuvres, Plated, Stations, Tastings
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), House Liquor, House Wine, Liquor License, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s)
What event items are available?
Chairs
What food and beverage items are available?
Linens

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Andrea
Wedding:
8/27/2016
5.0/5.0
Roisin is amazing. Her attention to detail and effort to go out of her way to make sure that you're day is the best day you can imagine is immeasurable. The flexibility that this venue offers was great- you only pay for what you want.
Roisin is amazing. Her attention to detail and effort to go out of her way to make sure that you're day is the best day Read more...
Roisin is amazing. Her attention to detail and effort to go out of her way to make sure that you're day is the best day you can imagine is immeasurable. The flexibility that this venue offers was great- you only pay for what you want. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Seven Bridges Golf Club responded with the following comments:

Hello Andi! Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review. I hope you and Jaan are finally catching your collective breaths after such a busy, long-distance planning phase; isn't it nice to have time to sit and relax? I loved your decor, and your guests really enjoyed your delicious cupcakes. You scored major points with your guests too, by being the "cool bride" who left ESPN playing on the TVs over the bar! Wishing you both a wonderful marriage, and much happiness down in the lone star state. Roisin
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I just booked my venue at Seven Bridges and Roisin has been beyond helpful!
I just booked my venue at Seven Bridges and Roisin has been beyond helpful!
I just booked my venue at Seven Bridges and Roisin has been beyond helpful! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Seven Bridges Golf Club responded with the following comments:

Thanks so much for booking with us..... The fun part is just beginning!! We will make your wedding day wonderful, and uniquely yours. Enjoy the sunshine & talk to you soon!
Default vendor profile pic
Natalie
Wedding:
6/17/2016
5.0/5.0
Seven Bridges was the perfect venue for us. We had a smaller wedding (75 guest) and we had a really hard time finding a venue that would accommodate us. With Seven Bridges we had to agree to a food & beverage minimum vs a guest minimum and Roisin was excellent is helping us figure everything out. The Golf course is a beautiful setting for any wedding but in my opinion it was absolutely beautiful for our summer wedding. We had an outdoor ceremony followed by an indoor reception. Everything flowed just right and the food was excellent! We went to a big group tasting event in Feb before our wedding in June and it was awesome. We also opted to include the Cold Stone Ice Cream to get us up to our food & beverage minimum amount and I am so happy we did, it was a HUGE hit with all of our guest. The staff did a really great job setting everything up and were so professional and friendly! The venue also truly allows you to personalize the space, which was fantastic. The indoor reception area does look a little outdated in my opinion and they actually made some changes just a few months before our wedding regarding some of their curtain colors which I was happy about but it could still use some more fresh updates (new carpet/dance floor/bar area/window treatments). We also added some lanterns and uplighting to the space which were really simple touches that helped bring the room up to a more modern level though. Overall we were VERY VERY HAPPY with out wedding at Seven Bridges!!!
Seven Bridges was the perfect venue for us. We had a smaller wedding (75 guest) and we had a really hard time finding a Read more...
Seven Bridges was the perfect venue for us. We had a smaller wedding (75 guest) and we had a really hard time finding a venue that would accommodate us. With Seven Bridges we had to agree to a food & beverage minimum vs a guest minimum and Roisin was excellent is helping us figure everything out. The Golf course is a beautiful setting for any wedding but in my opinion it was absolutely beautiful for our summer wedding. We had an outdoor ceremony followed by an indoor reception. Everything flowed just right and the food was excellent! We went to a big group tasting event in Feb before our wedding in June and it was awesome. We also opted to include the Cold Stone Ice Cream to get us up to our food & beverage minimum amount and I am so happy we did, it was a HUGE hit with all of our guest. The staff did a really great job setting everything up and were so professional and friendly! The venue also truly allows you to personalize the space, which was fantastic. The indoor reception area does look a little outdated in my opinion and they actually made some changes just a few months before our wedding regarding some of their curtain colors which I was happy about but it could still use some more fresh updates (new carpet/dance floor/bar area/window treatments). We also added some lanterns and uplighting to the space which were really simple touches that helped bring the room up to a more modern level though. Overall we were VERY VERY HAPPY with out wedding at Seven Bridges!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Seven Bridges Golf Club responded with the following comments:

Hello Natalie! Thanks so much for taking the time to share your review of our club. I can't believe that you have already been married for 6 weeks! Where does time go? I hope you had a fantastic honeymoon in the Bahamas! I appreciate all your kind words. Our gardener and grounds crew put many hours into keeping our grounds beautiful, which makes Seven Bridges a perfect setting for any wedding. Thanks for mentioning our excellent food, professional staff and the personal touches we provided. I agree - our Cold Stone Sundae Bar is awesome! As you mentioned, we updated our color palette this past Spring, and we have plans to continue with our updates as time goes along. EEL is a valued partner of ours and yes, they bring contemporary & modern accents to many of our events. We are thrilled that you chose us as your wedding venue, and I know you will have many happy memories of your special day for years to come. All the best to you and Michael for the coming year, and beyond! Roisin
Default vendor profile pic
Jackie
Wedding:
5/28/2016
5.0/5.0
We absolutely loved having our wedding here!! The views were gorgeous, the staff (Roisin) was super helpful and easy to work with, and the food was amazing! Our guests never stopped talking about how delicious the food was - from the appetizers through dinner, all the way to the late night snacks, everything was a hit! This was the perfect space for our big day and you won't be disappointed if you choose this as your venue too!
We absolutely loved having our wedding here!! The views were gorgeous, the staff (Roisin) was super helpful and easy to Read more...
We absolutely loved having our wedding here!! The views were gorgeous, the staff (Roisin) was super helpful and easy to work with, and the food was amazing! Our guests never stopped talking about how delicious the food was - from the appetizers through dinner, all the way to the late night snacks, everything was a hit! This was the perfect space for our big day and you won't be disappointed if you choose this as your venue too! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Seven Bridges Golf Club responded with the following comments:

Hi Jackie, thanks for your review. I appreciate you taking the time to share it. Where has the time gone? I hope you had a fun summer, and got a lot of R & R after your months of planning. Your Vanilla extract / BBQ sauce favors were perfectly matched to your girls and guys, and who couldn't love the extra large slices of delicious wedding cake you served for dessert?! I hope both you and Kyle enjoy all the firsts that will come your way this fall, winter & spring. Enjoy being married (it's the best feeling in the world)!! Roisin
Default vendor profile pic
Kristyn
Wedding:
5/21/2016
5.0/5.0
I can't even begin to explain how happy I am that we chose Seven Bridges as our wedding venue. We had both our ceremony and reception here and everything went basically perfect! Roisin was an absolute dream to work with as we worked toward planning everything for our wedding. She was always very responsive whenever I had an questions and it helped me to feel very confident that everything would turn out as I imagined it. Additionally, the staff we worked with at our rehearsal and the day of our wedding were amazing as well. We had Nancy oversee our rehearsal and wedding day and she was such a sweetheart and definitely helped us make sure we knew where we had to be and what we were supposed to be doing when. Furthermore, I have to give a shout out to our bartenders because those girls were awesome. I didn't really know what I wanted to be drinking all night and without even hesitating, the one girl steered me toward a clear drink (raspberry vodka and sprite) because she knew that even if I spilled, no one would be able to see it on my dress. It might not seem like that big of a thing, but believe me - the last thing you want on your wedding day is to be walking around with a big stain on your white wedding gown because you were having a lot of fun out on the dance floor! I would definitely recommend anyone to check them out, especially if you're looking for a very picturesque wedding venue!
I can't even begin to explain how happy I am that we chose Seven Bridges as our wedding venue. We had both our ceremony Read more...
I can't even begin to explain how happy I am that we chose Seven Bridges as our wedding venue. We had both our ceremony and reception here and everything went basically perfect! Roisin was an absolute dream to work with as we worked toward planning everything for our wedding. She was always very responsive whenever I had an questions and it helped me to feel very confident that everything would turn out as I imagined it. Additionally, the staff we worked with at our rehearsal and the day of our wedding were amazing as well. We had Nancy oversee our rehearsal and wedding day and she was such a sweetheart and definitely helped us make sure we knew where we had to be and what we were supposed to be doing when. Furthermore, I have to give a shout out to our bartenders because those girls were awesome. I didn't really know what I wanted to be drinking all night and without even hesitating, the one girl steered me toward a clear drink (raspberry vodka and sprite) because she knew that even if I spilled, no one would be able to see it on my dress. It might not seem like that big of a thing, but believe me - the last thing you want on your wedding day is to be walking around with a big stain on your white wedding gown because you were having a lot of fun out on the dance floor! I would definitely recommend anyone to check them out, especially if you're looking for a very picturesque wedding venue! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Seven Bridges Golf Club responded with the following comments:

Kristyn, you are so sweet! Thanks so much for your review. I'm delighted that your 22 months of meticulous planning resulted in you having your dream wedding! I really enjoyed your attention to detail, enthusiasm and infectious laugh! Thanks for mentioning Nancy and our bartenders too; Our operations/day-of-wedding staff are always hard at work (both in front of and behind the scenes), helping ensure that your plans, and our discussions, come together. I loved your wine and craft beer accents and decor, and what can I say about your wedding dress - It Was Stunning!! I'm really looking forward to seeing some photos. Thanks again, Kristyn. Have a fun summer!
Default vendor profile pic
rosalia
Wedding:
3/19/2016
5.0/5.0
I recently had my wedding reception here and can say I was more than pleased with my decision. The hall itself is very appealing and unique. Personally I feel this was the best place that worked with our budget for the number of guests we had. We even had made special food requests for a certain number of our guests and on the day of, the waiting staff had made certain those specific guests had their meal as requested. The ceremony coordinator Roisin is very friendly and was always available whenever we had any questions or concerns leading up to the event. I would strongly recommend her and this location for any future wedding couples.
I recently had my wedding reception here and can say I was more than pleased with my decision. The hall itself is very Read more...
I recently had my wedding reception here and can say I was more than pleased with my decision. The hall itself is very appealing and unique. Personally I feel this was the best place that worked with our budget for the number of guests we had. We even had made special food requests for a certain number of our guests and on the day of, the waiting staff had made certain those specific guests had their meal as requested. The ceremony coordinator Roisin is very friendly and was always available whenever we had any questions or concerns leading up to the event. I would strongly recommend her and this location for any future wedding couples. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Seven Bridges Golf Club responded with the following comments:

Hello Rosalia. Congrats to you and Alan on your recent wedding. Thanks for hosting your celebration at Seven Bridges. I enjoyed planning with you and am delighted you had a wonderful wedding day! I can't wait to see photos!! Enjoy your first year of creating memories as Mr. & Mrs. Barron. All the best. Roisin
Default vendor profile pic
Anna
Wedding:
1/16/2016
5.0/5.0
We had a great experience with Seven Bridges Golf Club! Everything ran smoothly and Roisin was so helpful with preparing for the day. The food was great and the venue was beautiful. No complaints! Would definitely recommend!
We had a great experience with Seven Bridges Golf Club! Everything ran smoothly and Roisin was so helpful with preparing Read more...
We had a great experience with Seven Bridges Golf Club! Everything ran smoothly and Roisin was so helpful with preparing for the day. The food was great and the venue was beautiful. No complaints! Would definitely recommend! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Seven Bridges Golf Club responded with the following comments:

Thanks a million, Anna, for your review. I'm delighted you had a wonderful wedding here at the club. It was a pleasure planning with you. I'm looking forward to seeing your photos. Congrats and enjoy your year of firsts! Roisin
Default vendor profile pic
Ashley
Wedding:
11/14/2015
5.0/5.0
My husband and I had our wedding ceremony and reception at Seven Bridges Golf Club on November 14, 2015. I cannot thank Roisin and her team enough for their work making our day better than we could have imagined. We booked the venue more than a year in advance and Roisin did a wonderful job keeping in contact to check in every month, asking if we needed help with anything, and always responding quickly to my numerous questions. The week of the wedding I dropped off all of our supplies trusting the staff to set up the venue the way I had envisioned it in my head. When we arrived just before the ceremony everything looked wonderful! I was worried about the time it would take to "flip the room" from the ceremony space to the cocktail hour space since we held our ceremony indoors but the staff were very efficient and by the time we finished the receiving line and took a few pictures outside the room was ready for people to return for cocktail hour. We also really appreciated having separate spaces in the venue so that people could dance in one part of the venue, talk with family members in the dining room, and also had the ability to go out onto the veranda. The staff members who were there the day of the ceremony did a wonderful job facilitating all aspects of our day. They made sure our ceremony started on time and helped us move smoothly through each activity the rest of the night. Between the wonderful food, helpful staff, and unique room set-up, we couldn't be happier with our choice of venue for our big day!
My husband and I had our wedding ceremony and reception at Seven Bridges Golf Club on November 14, 2015. I cannot thank Read more...
My husband and I had our wedding ceremony and reception at Seven Bridges Golf Club on November 14, 2015. I cannot thank Roisin and her team enough for their work making our day better than we could have imagined. We booked the venue more than a year in advance and Roisin did a wonderful job keeping in contact to check in every month, asking if we needed help with anything, and always responding quickly to my numerous questions. The week of the wedding I dropped off all of our supplies trusting the staff to set up the venue the way I had envisioned it in my head. When we arrived just before the ceremony everything looked wonderful! I was worried about the time it would take to "flip the room" from the ceremony space to the cocktail hour space since we held our ceremony indoors but the staff were very efficient and by the time we finished the receiving line and took a few pictures outside the room was ready for people to return for cocktail hour. We also really appreciated having separate spaces in the venue so that people could dance in one part of the venue, talk with family members in the dining room, and also had the ability to go out onto the veranda. The staff members who were there the day of the ceremony did a wonderful job facilitating all aspects of our day. They made sure our ceremony started on time and helped us move smoothly through each activity the rest of the night. Between the wonderful food, helpful staff, and unique room set-up, we couldn't be happier with our choice of venue for our big day! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Seven Bridges Golf Club responded with the following comments:

Hello Mrs. Shuma! Thanks a million for taking the time to write a review of our club. I enjoyed planning your day with you, and am delighted that you had a wonderful time. We have an amazing team of staff; always working together to create a flawless event! I'd love to see some of your photos, once your photographer sends you the link. Enjoy your year of "firsts", and I know 2016 will bring you much happiness. All the best! Roisin
Default vendor profile pic
Kimberly
Wedding:
9/25/2015
5.0/5.0
My husband and I had our wedding ceremony and reception at Seven Bridges Golf Club September 25th, 2015. I don't know where to start honestly. I can't thank Roisin enough for making our wedding as perfect as it was. Roisin, the Director of Banquet and Events, is hands down amazing. Just a few qualities; caring, supportive, respectful, understanding, honest, dedicated and wonderful. She was my sanity and life saver throughout all of this. Honestly, I went to 7 other venues and no one even compares. Other than Roisin, which is their biggest assets, the venue is beautiful, the food was perfect (complimented on by everyone,) the options with décor, and drink packages, and the service. You could make it fit your budget, but didn’t have to give up on. From the bottom of my heart, thank you Seven Bridges and more importantly, thank you Roisin - my wedding was more than I could have ever dreamed of because of you.
My husband and I had our wedding ceremony and reception at Seven Bridges Golf Club September 25th, 2015. I don't know Read more...
My husband and I had our wedding ceremony and reception at Seven Bridges Golf Club September 25th, 2015. I don't know where to start honestly. I can't thank Roisin enough for making our wedding as perfect as it was. Roisin, the Director of Banquet and Events, is hands down amazing. Just a few qualities; caring, supportive, respectful, understanding, honest, dedicated and wonderful. She was my sanity and life saver throughout all of this. Honestly, I went to 7 other venues and no one even compares. Other than Roisin, which is their biggest assets, the venue is beautiful, the food was perfect (complimented on by everyone,) the options with décor, and drink packages, and the service. You could make it fit your budget, but didn’t have to give up on. From the bottom of my heart, thank you Seven Bridges and more importantly, thank you Roisin - my wedding was more than I could have ever dreamed of because of you. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Seven Bridges Golf Club responded with the following comments:

Hello Kim! I hope you and Mike are doing great & enjoying married life. Thanks so much for taking the time to write such a glowing review (we Irish aren't used to being so soundly complimented, lol). I'm delighted that our passion for doing what we do for our wedding couples shone through, and I'm thrilled that you were able to relax and have fun, knowing that all the details were covered. I enjoyed planning with you, and you really helped me fulfill your vision. The fact that your wedding was more than you could have ever dreamed is thanks enough for me and my staff. Can't wait to see photos! Don't be a stranger - come by and visit some time. All the best for your year of 'firsts', Kim! Roisin
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Seven Bridges was a wonderful place to hold the reception for my wedding. The club house itself provided a great environment for all my guests to enjoy themselves. The dining room is separate from the dance floor and bar area, making it nice for people to have conversations in one area and a party in the next room. The veranda was a relaxing area for those to enjoy the great outdoors. For food, we had the tenderloin tournedos, which were a big hit for everyone. It was so delicious. All the servers were very polite. Roisin Daly was always helpful with all the details and my concerns, made great suggestions, never pushy, and was the most pleasant person to have help coordinate the reception and events of the day. Her smile is infectious and got me and my guests to smile all evening.
Seven Bridges was a wonderful place to hold the reception for my wedding. The club house itself provided a great Read more...
Seven Bridges was a wonderful place to hold the reception for my wedding. The club house itself provided a great environment for all my guests to enjoy themselves. The dining room is separate from the dance floor and bar area, making it nice for people to have conversations in one area and a party in the next room. The veranda was a relaxing area for those to enjoy the great outdoors. For food, we had the tenderloin tournedos, which were a big hit for everyone. It was so delicious. All the servers were very polite. Roisin Daly was always helpful with all the details and my concerns, made great suggestions, never pushy, and was the most pleasant person to have help coordinate the reception and events of the day. Her smile is infectious and got me and my guests to smile all evening. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Seven Bridges Golf Club responded with the following comments:

Thanks Maria! I can't believe that it's already been 7 weeks since your wedding - Where does time go? Thanks for being for sweet and so much fun throughout the planning process. I was absolutely thrilled that the weather held up and you were able to have your ceremony outdoors. Can't wait to see photos! Enjoy the rest of your summer!

MAP

 
One Mulligan Drive, Woodridge, IL 60517 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Seven Bridges Golf Club
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1283550233528 7bweddings0009