You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1490217542 4419a17362cf1266 3 19 17

Shandin Hills Golf Club

San Bernardino , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

3380 Little Mountain Drive
San Bernardino, CA 92405 US (map)

PHONE

909-886-2322

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Congratulations!



What an exciting time these next few months will be

as you attend to every detail leading up to "your very Special Day".

Let me... Read more
Congratulations!



What an exciting time these next few months will be

as you attend to every detail leading up to "your very Special Day".

Let me invite you to consider Shandin Hills Golf Course

as host venue personalized especially for you.



Shandin Hills is truly a hidden gem in

San Bernardino.



We can accommodate Events up to 200 guest,

for any and all occasions, and would love to

make you a guest at your own event.



In Celebration, consider offering your guests our Terra Vista banquet room

with large panoramic windows

overlooking our golf course and surrounding terrain.



Our Gazebo sets adjacent to a pond

with a flowing fountain as a beautiful backdrop ~ making it the

Perfect Setting to say"I DO".

Rest assured that the team and Shandin Hills will attend to every detail leading up to "your very Special Day".



Thank you again for your interest,

and please feel free to call or email me with any questions

or to set up an appointment!



Follow us on Pinterest and Facebook Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1457037325966 1 23 16 2
130x130 sq 1397234732387 4 5 14 roo
130x130 sq 1476214646359 4 16 16
130x130 sq 1476214316650 4 17 16 jess  dave
130x130 sq 1374880589079 7 21 13 room
130x130 sq 1476214121664 ishea  shawn room
130x130 sq 1476214014857 img5047
130x130 sq 1476213929027 6 4 16 kym  ben
130x130 sq 1476213854666 3 18 16
130x130 sq 1264272120642 room1
130x130 sq 1476214434335 1st dance 2015
130x130 sq 1452813305846 floor length no chair covers
130x130 sq 1387401362827 sweetheart table 12 4 1
130x130 sq 1476215143101 4 17 16 lobby
130x130 sq 1374877313117 leanne  nick 6 8 13 room
130x130 sq 1377037021231 yellow  black room setup 8 17 13
130x130 sq 1374880139667 black red  white table setting
130x130 sq 1374025986494 7 6 13 gazebo
130x130 sq 1355209048097 dscn0204
130x130 sq 1373390161850 chamber 6 27 13
130x130 sq 1264272158970 wall
130x130 sq 1264272191860 img0021
130x130 sq 1264272226095 img0029
130x130 sq 1264272240454 img0031
130x130 sq 1264272259501 img0034
130x130 sq 1457037270023 4 4 14 cake
130x130 sq 1264272021329 img9217
130x130 sq 1264271836985 img8983
130x130 sq 1264271947954 img8985
130x130 sq 1264272149532 img9219
130x130 sq 1355208990504 dscn0193
130x130 sq 1355209539781 dscn0201
130x130 sq 1356646902817 cindycinderellacarriagaes
130x130 sq 1362182040898 cliftonphotography521
130x130 sq 1374879933121 7 21 13 cake
130x130 sq 1362182182648 sweethearttable21
130x130 sq 1366494190076 the begining
130x130 sq 1366494213518 marina  erik 4 13 13
130x130 sq 1373390143427 zach  selena 6 23 13
130x130 sq 1373390188215 6 29 13
130x130 sq 1373390223330 crystal  george 1 12 13 steps
130x130 sq 1374025911504 party on the patio
130x130 sq 1374025927874 patio 1
130x130 sq 1374025939483 patio 2
130x130 sq 1374876993826 7 21 13 linda  trevor room
130x130 sq 1374877128698 7 21 13 linda  trevor
130x130 sq 1374877390182 cheese  crackers
130x130 sq 1374877592076 7 6 13 gazebo
130x130 sq 1374879968134 blue  brown table seting
130x130 sq 1374880039982 sand 7 21 13
130x130 sq 1374880056402 1st dance
130x130 sq 1374880114232 blue champage
130x130 sq 1374880508364 6 23 13 cake
130x130 sq 1374880561593 its a boy
130x130 sq 1374880661524 zelena  zach at gazebo 6 23 13
130x130 sq 1374880714004 bride  parents 4 27 13
130x130 sq 1374880760972 chicken marsala
130x130 sq 1374880782122 leanne 6 8 13
130x130 sq 1374880814401 lupita  dinael 7 6 13
130x130 sq 1374880913803 getting dressed
130x130 sq 1374880948475 desserts
130x130 sq 1374880971331 hors douevres
130x130 sq 1374881009803 cfaddedb 86f3 41a5 879b 0018e1edef81
130x130 sq 1374881048560 food 5 15 13
130x130 sq 1374883460272 leanne  nick cutting cake
130x130 sq 1375989195822 boutianers 8 3 13
130x130 sq 1375989227078 cake server 8 3 13
130x130 sq 1375989717376 entrance 8 3 13
130x130 sq 1375989753580 sand ceremony 6 23 13
130x130 sq 1387401050164 coral room setu
130x130 sq 1377036985283 8 17 13 david  mechie horse
130x130 sq 1377037126495 8 17 13 singer
130x130 sq 1377037242298 horsecarriage2
130x130 sq 1377037302575 8 17 13 rehearsal
130x130 sq 1377997795664 linda window
130x130 sq 1379529804291 photo banner
130x130 sq 1386114685181 tree in roo
130x130 sq 1387400987154 band three piec
130x130 sq 1387401019315 birthday cake 11 23 1
130x130 sq 1387401068266 bride by palm
130x130 sq 1387401085136 bride by lak
130x130 sq 1387401115380 cake backdro
130x130 sq 1387401155073 christmas hor
130x130 sq 1387401211203 christmast brownie
130x130 sq 1387401259745 holiday party 12 11 1
130x130 sq 1387401680979 grad party 11 9 1
130x130 sq 1387401756908 swee
130x130 sq 1387401823560 dessert 12 6 1
130x130 sq 1457037354479 1 23 16
130x130 sq 1387401934326 desserts christma
130x130 sq 1387401981114 event no chair covers 201
130x130 sq 1387402063425 table settin
130x130 sq 1387413450086 7 6 13 cak
130x130 sq 1387413466531 yellow candy statio
130x130 sq 1387413524855 cake 50th b da
130x130 sq 1387413545861 cake baby gir
130x130 sq 1387413625994 cake 8 3 1
130x130 sq 1391714236250 dscn023
130x130 sq 1397234755882 4 4 14 roo
130x130 sq 1470769410048 img4183
130x130 sq 1473896876376 danny  carrie 9 10 16
130x130 sq 1470769486469 ishea room
130x130 sq 1455573386533 ceremony inside 7 18 15
130x130 sq 1478031196516 ayanna  mickey 10 30 16
130x130 sq 1478031139035 10 30 16
130x130 sq 1455573317874 7 18 2015
130x130 sq 1470769586371 4 17 16 jess  dave
130x130 sq 1470769362988 5 24 15 backdrop semiya  josh
130x130 sq 1473357323157 img5047
130x130 sq 1455573178662 1 23 16
130x130 sq 1470769686747 6 4 16 kym  ben
130x130 sq 1470769182011 6 4 16
130x130 sq 1432690950247 richard  paola powers 5 16 15
130x130 sq 1470769652937 1st dance 2015
130x130 sq 1387403879994 7 21 13 linda  trevor roo
130x130 sq 1387403903297 yellow  black room setup 8 17 1
130x130 sq 1387403952334 black red  white table settin
130x130 sq 1387403995801 coral room setu
130x130 sq 1387404022520 7 21 13 roo
130x130 sq 1387404042724 11 9 13 grad part
130x130 sq 1387404227311 chamber 6 27 1
130x130 sq 1387404265066 event no chair covers 201
130x130 sq 1387404316562 table settin
130x130 sq 1387404337193 sweetheart table 12 4 1
130x130 sq 1387404369774 sweethearttable2
130x130 sq 1387404396797 room 7 21 1
130x130 sq 1387404458746 leanne  nick 6 8 13 roo
130x130 sq 1387404473972 leanne at headtabl
130x130 sq 1387404488158 sweetheart table 7 21 1
130x130 sq 1478488442681 10 30 16
130x130 sq 1387404564454 blue  brown table setin
130x130 sq 1387407004596 coral uplight
130x130 sq 1421259357158 4 4 14 cake
130x130 sq 1421259402383 10 18 14 gazebo
130x130 sq 1421259563552 yessenia  albert 2 10 4 14
130x130 sq 1421259682496 9 13 14 bride  father
130x130 sq 1421259718257 12 10 14 holiday party
130x130 sq 1421259791982 room setup
130x130 sq 1421259864210 sweet heart table 3 1 14
130x130 sq 1432691100724 grooms gift
130x130 sq 1432691149147 3 7 15 room set up
130x130 sq 1432691196725 3 7 15 tables in the acove
130x130 sq 1432691243061 4 17 15 80s
130x130 sq 1452885094515 12 18 15
130x130 sq 1452885117557 12 12 15
130x130 sq 1478031333582 ayanna  mickey 10 30 16
130x130 sq 1455572619863 2 14 15 1
130x130 sq 1455573158743 1 23 16 2
130x130 sq 1455573221013 7 18 15 room
130x130 sq 1455573279237 7 18 15
130x130 sq 1455573467257 7 11 15 baby shower
130x130 sq 1470769770226 3 18 16 table setup
130x130 sq 1470770291031 4 17 16 gift table
130x130 sq 1473356913523 img4180
130x130 sq 1473356980859 ishea  shawn room
130x130 sq 1473357012098 11 20 15
130x130 sq 1478488162590 8 8 16
130x130 sq 1473357054920 7 17 16
130x130 sq 1473357160167 img0011
130x130 sq 1473357180287 12 12 15 50th anniversary
130x130 sq 1473357217302 8 2 14
130x130 sq 1473357232455 dj
130x130 sq 1473357272788 candy 9 3 16
130x130 sq 1473357305402 img5100
130x130 sq 1473357342519 img5046
130x130 sq 1473357394850 temeculaweddingphotographer0035
130x130 sq 1473896709876 6 11 16
130x130 sq 1473896751043 10 12 14 girls
130x130 sq 1473896786960 9 11 16 lobby
130x130 sq 1473896832276 july 16 16
130x130 sq 1473896917917 7 17 16
130x130 sq 1475716225849 sanbernardinoweddingphotography025
130x130 sq 1475716247476 sanbernardinoweddingphotography008
130x130 sq 1475716280876 sanbernardinoweddingphotography026
130x130 sq 1475716348854 9 10 16 carrie  danny
130x130 sq 1475716386289 10 3 15
130x130 sq 1475716428117 3 19 16 set up
130x130 sq 1475716470272 1st dance 2015
130x130 sq 1475716514627 4 17 16 gift table
130x130 sq 1475716903165 4 16 16
130x130 sq 1475717000419 img0907
130x130 sq 1478488114700 1030161606
130x130 sq 1478488354890 img5552
130x130 sq 1490293590318 pris  marlene
130x130 sq 1490294990924 img5098
130x130 sq 1490295042992 1
130x130 sq 1490295083813 img6527
130x130 sq 1489023407327 latiesha  james 2 25 17
130x130 sq 1432691797957 jess  sam 5 9 15
130x130 sq 1432691880022 kasandra  carriage 12 7 14
130x130 sq 1432691926151 3 8 15 horse  carriage
130x130 sq 1432691965637 3 8 15 gazebo
130x130 sq 1432692012595 7 6 13 gazebo
130x130 sq 1432692055564 roxanne  rene 5 15 15
130x130 sq 1432692110904 marlene  priscilla 5 23 15 1
130x130 sq 1433016316611 rene  groomsmen 5 15 15
130x130 sq 1433016382703 roxanne  rene 5 15 15
130x130 sq 1433016511403 2 14 15 2
130x130 sq 1433016582844 2 14 15 5
130x130 sq 1433016613756 2 14 15 6
130x130 sq 1433016680257 5 23 15 marias family
130x130 sq 1473888727892 1st kiss 5 15 15
130x130 sq 1473888744847 2nd kiss
130x130 sq 1473888766200 3 18 16 jumping the broom
130x130 sq 1473888802009 6 4 16 kim  ben
130x130 sq 1473888822917 3 29 14
130x130 sq 1473888846598 7 21 13 linda  trevor
130x130 sq 1473888882140 6 4 16
130x130 sq 1473888921118 9 10 16
130x130 sq 1473892586651 4 23 16 3
130x130 sq 1473892745038 10 18 14 gazebo
130x130 sq 1473893280707 christin  james 3 29 14
130x130 sq 1473893296934 5 15 15 tunnel

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
25
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
2
Describe your venue:
Banquet Hall, Country / Golf Club
Describe the style of your venue
Country, Classic
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
200
What event services do you offer?
Bridal Suite, Cake, Clean Up, Event Planning, Event Rentals, Lighting / Sound, Set Up
What event items are available?
Aisle Markers, Aisle Runners, Altar/Arches, Audio Equipment, Centerpieces, Chair Covers, Chairs, Dance Floor, Decor, Drapery, Furniture, Lighting, Photobooth, Tables, Tent Accessories, Tents
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Parking, Wheelchair Access

INFO FOR REHEARSAL DINNER

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
25
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
What catering services do you provide?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Family Style, Hors d'Oeuvres, Outside Cake OK, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings
What types of cuisine do you cater?
American, Cajun, Indian, Italian, Korean, Local, Mexican, Southern, Southwestern, Spanish
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Liquor License, Open Bar, Outside Alcohol OK, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What dietary needs can you accommodate?
Gluten Free, Kosher, Lactose Free, No Pork, Nut Free, Organic, Vegan, Vegetarian
What types of spaces are available for a rehearsal dinner?
Exclusive Venue Use, Private Room, Private Section
What kind of menus do you offer for rehearsal dinners?
Custom, Private Events, Reh. Dinner Specific

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Marlene
Wedding:
3/18/2017
5.0/5.0
It was everything I expected!! Thank you patty for helping us with everything,our questions,and all our needs. I loved the venue and all the services it came with.
It was everything I expected!! Thank you patty for helping us with everything,our questions,and all our needs. I loved the Read more...
It was everything I expected!! Thank you patty for helping us with everything,our questions,and all our needs. I loved the venue and all the services it came with. Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Peter
Wedding:
3/11/2017
5.0/5.0
I used this venue for an Awards Banquet. The food and service were great. A great venue at a great price.
I used this venue for an Awards Banquet. The food and service were great. A great venue at a great price.
I used this venue for an Awards Banquet. The food and service were great. A great venue at a great price. Read less
Services Used: Lighting & Decor, Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Latiesha
Wedding:
2/25/2017
5.0/5.0
Hello to all my name is Latiesha Carter and I have the pleasure the whole my special day and Shannon Hills golf course on February 25 I must say but it was absolutely beautiful Patty and her staff are totally awesome she definitely help ease a lot of the stress extended her customer service very helpful in every way the weather was a little cool but everything was absolutely beautiful my rating would be Shannon Hills total guest satisfaction in so many ways professionalism courteous caring helpful very knowledgeable when you comes to the dues in the don'ts Patty definitely made me feel at home and I prescient her within everything in me or allow me to hold my event in extending her customer service to make my fairytale come true thank you Patty and staff love Mr. and Mrs. Carter??
Hello to all my name is Latiesha Carter and I have the pleasure the whole my special day and Shannon Hills golf course on Read more...
Hello to all my name is Latiesha Carter and I have the pleasure the whole my special day and Shannon Hills golf course on February 25 I must say but it was absolutely beautiful Patty and her staff are totally awesome she definitely help ease a lot of the stress extended her customer service very helpful in every way the weather was a little cool but everything was absolutely beautiful my rating would be Shannon Hills total guest satisfaction in so many ways professionalism courteous caring helpful very knowledgeable when you comes to the dues in the don'ts Patty definitely made me feel at home and I prescient her within everything in me or allow me to hold my event in extending her customer service to make my fairytale come true thank you Patty and staff love Mr. and Mrs. Carter?? Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Melissa
Wedding:
12/14/2016
5.0/5.0
Patty is awesome. She is very accommodating and responds immediately. She has great ideas and can solve any problem. Thank you!!!
Patty is awesome. She is very accommodating and responds immediately. She has great ideas and can solve any problem. Thank Read more...
Patty is awesome. She is very accommodating and responds immediately. She has great ideas and can solve any problem. Thank you!!! Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Amy
Wedding:
12/9/2016
5.0/5.0
Thank you, we has a great time. This was a business event,
Amy Moon
Thank you, we has a great time. This was a business event,
Amy Moon
Thank you, we has a great time. This was a business event,
Amy Moon Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Rosemary
Wedding:
12/8/2016
5.0/5.0
This Shandin Hills Golf Club was very great to work with for the event planned on December 8, 2016. Patty the Event Coordinator was very helpful, friendly and took every detail into consideration for our event. The food was delicious, the service was great and all of the employees who worked the event were very friendly and professional. The room and view added to the beauty of the day.
I would return to this venue for any future events, I highly recommend this venue.
This Shandin Hills Golf Club was very great to work with for the event planned on December 8, 2016. Patty the Event Read more...
This Shandin Hills Golf Club was very great to work with for the event planned on December 8, 2016. Patty the Event Coordinator was very helpful, friendly and took every detail into consideration for our event. The food was delicious, the service was great and all of the employees who worked the event were very friendly and professional. The room and view added to the beauty of the day.
I would return to this venue for any future events, I highly recommend this venue. Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner
Default vendor profile pic
Hanh
Wedding:
11/6/2016
5.0/5.0
If you want a beautiful place with delicious food and the friendliest staff please consider Shandin Hills Golf Course. I made my decision immediately after meeting Patty. She made me feel like my day was just as important to her as it was for me. I am a happy bride because of this place.
If you want a beautiful place with delicious food and the friendliest staff please consider Shandin Hills Golf Course. I Read more...
If you want a beautiful place with delicious food and the friendliest staff please consider Shandin Hills Golf Course. I made my decision immediately after meeting Patty. She made me feel like my day was just as important to her as it was for me. I am a happy bride because of this place. Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner
Default vendor profile pic
Ashley
Wedding:
9/18/2016
5.0/5.0
Patty is a wonderful coordinator and very friendly and nice to work with. I also had the pleasure of having jennifer as our lead and she was amazing. Strongly recommend to use for any occasion.
Patty is a wonderful coordinator and very friendly and nice to work with. I also had the pleasure of having jennifer as Read more...
Patty is a wonderful coordinator and very friendly and nice to work with. I also had the pleasure of having jennifer as our lead and she was amazing. Strongly recommend to use for any occasion. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
I
Wedding:
4/30/2016
5.0/5.0
From the moment my husband and I walked through the door Patty made us so comfortable. We knew at that moment this would be our wedding venue. Patty guided us step by step. She is a wedding planner, coordinator, confidant, as friend all in one. We had so many changes going from 60-185 guests in a matter of a month. She made sure that we had no problems being accommodated. She ordered special linens jus for me. She also arranged a special food tasting since my husband works late. The venue is gorgeous inside and out. We've gotten so many complements on how beautiful the ceremony and reception was. Everyone said the food was amazing. The place is truly a gem to have a wedding or any other event for that matter. We love Patty and her amazing staff.
From the moment my husband and I walked through the door Patty made us so comfortable. We knew at that moment this would Read more...
From the moment my husband and I walked through the door Patty made us so comfortable. We knew at that moment this would be our wedding venue. Patty guided us step by step. She is a wedding planner, coordinator, confidant, as friend all in one. We had so many changes going from 60-185 guests in a matter of a month. She made sure that we had no problems being accommodated. She ordered special linens jus for me. She also arranged a special food tasting since my husband works late. The venue is gorgeous inside and out. We've gotten so many complements on how beautiful the ceremony and reception was. Everyone said the food was amazing. The place is truly a gem to have a wedding or any other event for that matter. We love Patty and her amazing staff. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Kim
Wedding:
4/16/2016
5.0/5.0
Patty and the staff there at Shandin Hills were awesome. We look forward to having more of our work events there.
Patty and the staff there at Shandin Hills were awesome. We look forward to having more of our work events there.
Patty and the staff there at Shandin Hills were awesome. We look forward to having more of our work events there. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue

MAP

 
3380 Little Mountain Drive, San Bernardino, CA 92405 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Shandin Hills Golf Club
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1490217542 4419a17362cf1266 3 19 17